The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Mandated Airbus » The first photograph "Yuri Shein with Nastey


The first photograph "Yuri Shein with Nastey

Posts 1 to 20 of 576

1

The most the first photograph dead, common on media

https://pp.vk.me/c629329/v629329004/185 … -Ii8d0.jpg
Olga Mikhail Borisovich Shein https://vk.com/o.sheina85
Irina Pronkina https://vk.com/id18540275
Andrei Pronkin https://vk.com/id18542487

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447517435/a1a74079/10488220.jpg

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id … ;sk=photos

0

2

Are today.
https://vk.com/nadilain
Still one.
Elena Sologubova
Leaks about my death clearly exaggerated! In Egypt and from him not was flying!
https://vk.com/id109460357

Olga Mikhail Borisovich Shein (Dushechkina) 31 October.
Greetings Peter, farewell Egypt. We stalking home.
https://vk.com/o.sheina85
https://pp.vk.me/c629329/v629329004/185e0/xcWrpvcgU0k.jpg

Here is man grieving on him to next of kin, Mozgina Love.
https://vk.com/id136400857

0

3

Not know a catfish as well or not. Like chair similar, but like would passengers race. That think?
https://pp.vk.me/c627524/v627524124/202b8/yqAHWozt8zk.jpg

Gift Points Card plane that crashed in Egypt, for several minutes until catastrophe, sent video


Here is so salon looks in original version
http://samolety.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/a321big.gif

Last edited by chater (Nov 3 2015 02:29:09)

0

4

chater,
http://funkyimg.com/i/243w3.jpg
On photo confounds one thing, a boy in shorts, girl in suit. Not think, that in Peter can be was fly in shorts))

Last edited by Руслан (Nov 3 2015 04:06:43)

0

5

http://funkyimg.com/i/243w3.jpg
errori for post higher, found a genuine family.
This is family Shein.
https://vk.com/o.sheina85 mother Olga
https://vk.com/geny04?z=albums49308027 son Yevgeny
https://vk.com/id82583915 daughter Valeriy (she has two pages) https://vk.com/id283784153
https://vk.com/id216751037 Pope Yuri
all coincides, even shoes on small being.
http://funkyimg.com/i/243yr.jpg
But here is make, shorts have boy, and have girls a suit. (Likely the first the top photo with departure equivalent of in Egypt, for simply in jet has changed clothes)
On latest photo we see, as ostensibly they'm flying in Petersburg from Egypt.

Everyone pages likely a catfish as well.

Last edited by Руслан (Nov 3 2015 04:09:18)

0

6

About Mikhail Borisovich Shein, perhaps Shane in original version? There is page in Facebook with 2013.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id … mp;fref=ts
There is report about trip on Cyprus in late August this year, the entire family, the latter record from 29 August, also marked by, that anniversary of the wedding in August, not in October, as say media. I here is that think, this need to have very big material affluence, not times in year, as say media again same, "coveted vacation", the writing there on sand such a same, as in Egypt. Whom same need to work, to 5 man family fly in vacation every two months?
PS. He native of Uzbekistan.
PSS No, this not date wedding, simply put status 28 August about how, that is married. But would still, National sleep

Last edited by Linda (Nov 4 2015 07:29:56)

+1

7

Photo ostensibly of the dead in jet Mozginoy Alice Maksimovny and photo Yuri Mikhail Borisovich Shein with girl (critiques alike?) with his pages in Facebook from 2013

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446642420/5a687e55/10382232.jpg

Link on PX Mikhail Borisovich Shein

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446642638/6cc27603/10382262.jpg

Similar girls, as consider?
Recall, that according to with profile, Yuri Shane from of Tashkent (Uzbekistan), and reality profile women, that represent mom Alice causes doubts.

Last edited by Лев (Nov 4 2015 16:19:12)

+1

8

http://lifenews.ru/news/168103

"— They not can obtain payments legal legitimate grounds. There there are several families within. They must of well-solve, who that should get. There children from three various families,— declared Chairman Committee on social politics Petersburg Alexander Rzhanenkov "

As argue relatives of the dead family, father two senior childrenwas forbidden credibly rights. Under this he arrived for my procedure identities tel, but not was able to accept in it participation. As argue close Sheinykh, he simply long not saw toddlers, so not was able would identify their bodies.

So children from two families or from three? Judging by three different last name thing, family three. Whose father-then?

Incidentally, about photo in jet, here is claimed, that photo done on contrary path:

http://spb.mk.ru/print/article/1327537/

"Already sitting in jet on contrary path, they still times later transfer before soaring — literature Nastia have windows, fall mother Olga, have passage the elder sister she, on neighboring at — Yura with son. Rested, satisfied, happy. Less than through half an hour of exercise after this snapshot the entire family rotted away. "

Last edited by Валерия (Nov 6 2015 22:14:18)

+1

9

#p44999,Валерия wrote:

http://lifenews.ru/news/168103

"— They not can obtain payments legal legitimate grounds. There there are several families within. They must of well-solve, who that should get. There children from three various families, — declared Chairman Committee on social politics Petersburg Alexander Rzhanenkov "

As argue relatives of the dead family, father two senior children was forbidden credibly rights. Under this he arrived for my procedure identities tel, but not was able to accept in it participation. As argue close Sheinykh, he simply long not saw toddlers, so not was able would identify their bodies.

So children from two families or from three? Judging by three different last name thing, family three. Whose father-then?

Incidentally, about photo in jet, here is claimed, that photo done on contrary path:

http://spb.mk.ru/print/article/1327537/

"Already sitting in jet on contrary path, they still times later transfer before soaring — literature Nastia have windows, fall mother Olga, have passage the elder sister she, on neighboring at — Yura with son. Rested, satisfied, happy. Less than through half an hour of exercise after this snapshot the entire family rotted away. "

Doubt, that she sat and've been posting photo on Mobile. The Internet from plane. And they are sunburned, on how photo?, I not remember simply, seems there is no still.
I at all not realized where this snapshot turned on
Girl was Dushechkina this maiden surname mothers, and a boy goal within, perhaps host reverie attended by father devoid their rights.
Can his had to ask for ceding the material on DNKtest
MK matter of as them conveniently, likely

0

10

#p44276,Руслан wrote:

2) Pro family Shein.
Here is their exile:
https://vk.com/id216751037 Yuri Shein
https://vk.com/geny04 Yevgeny Shein
https://vk.com/id82583915 Valeriy Mikhail Borisovich Shein (she has two pages) https://vk.com/id283784153
https://vk.com/o.sheina85 Olga Mikhail Borisovich Shein
I spoke pro this family. Other Sheinov there there is no.

https://vk.com/id216751037
Has revived?
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899125/51ff94d8/10414235_m.jpg
Compare the
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899408/80b92638/10414277_m.jpg
Hence https://vk.com/id216751037
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899408/eceb78af/10414278_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899408/a79376b7/10414279_m.jpg
Hence https://vk.com/o.sheina85

List dead here http://wh24.ru/eto-poslednee-foto-semi- … sa-7k9268/
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899678/5084158c/10414323_m.jpg

Last edited by Юрий (Nov 7 2015 15:34:47)

0

11

#p45299,kot wrote:

Yuri! And that you it looked strange on page Yuri Mikhail Borisovich Shein? Has been stymied 5 October! And not 5 November!

Yes here zagnalsya, eye swimming. Strongly essence affairs not changes simply many seen the pages together. Here is for examples still one resonance "the dead woman" https://vk.com/id153589913 here certainly "November"

Last edited by Юрий (Nov 7 2015 20:10:04)

0

12

#p45248,Юрий wrote:

https://vk.com/id216751037

Has revived?

https://vk.com/geny04 Yevgeny Shein


He not Shein, he goal within like as. But on page why something Shein. Ah okay, can son family Sheinykh. But here is has been stymied he 31 October in 13 hours with than something on Moscow. Jet the in this time already fell, if I nothing not location is. , too, has been stymied someone with his mobile network went? Not took its order them with a? T. E. There where they lived - someone still lived, or despaired? Withdraw - relatives? And included order them? ???? okay would, when known was already about death - ah then can be understand - as times in contact there can be was with friends contact and camping on P. Why any. I here - still nothing not clear was in this time - not quite understandable, as this could be. Although, of course, could. But all same bedroom was.

0

13

#p45669,volga wrote:

and children sheinykh phones hid, and then stopped working in chamallow, giving understand, that they alive?

Ah this provided, that was jet at all - and the here on Forum different version of are discussed

0

14

#p45669,volga wrote:

and children sheinykh phones hid, and then stopped working in chamallow, giving understand, that they alive?

Ah and wrote would then what any on pages have themselves in this spirit.

0

15

#p45815,Юрий wrote:

there is no schedules ucharterov. Place a rough time, and real knockout on fact report for clock and the and for same time hours. In day before strong stigmatized lists in hotels, what there knockout and time on fact. Ports very frequent phenomenon


https://vk.com/id190653109 - 's a page sister Olha Sheinoy. On its wall she placed screen of e with the sister, is obtained, that Olga knew for a few days precise time flying? As could this be, if precise time becomes known for clock?

0

16

Dobryi day, all. Decided to, here is register, although in topic still with Kaczynski and us (stumbled in 2010 on blog down a citizen). An occasion to Internet connections on forum have become messages about feykovosti family Sheinykh. Personally I their not knew, but as it turned out live in one yard. ‘ this accidentally. Thumbing through its photos stumbled on its yard and native iiiaiyoaaeee in its albums https://vk.com/photo26163004_312337200 https://vk.com/photo26163004_312337216. Having understood that can a bit about them porazuznat went in group of our homes and vicinity. Creating comments to zapisіv from 31 October and 1 November understood that family the real and many their knew even in this small group neighbors ( https://vk.com/clubsosedi51?w=wall-98438489_7635, https://vk.com/clubsosedi51?w=wall-98438489_7687, https://vk.com/clubsosedi51?w=wall-98438489_7734) all information and in this group - well real people, many saw in living. If there is desire to to know the details - write out there, a commentators,, group open and lichki almost have all, too,. But personally I have doubt in reality family Sheinykh more there is no.

0

17

#p46036,Slavik wrote:

an occasion to Internet connections on forum have become messages about feykovosti family Sheinykh. Personally I their not knew, but as it turned out live in one yard.slideshow that can a bit about them porazuznat went in group of our homesand vicinity.

I understood, that I hopelessly old. And Roly Democrats already not the.)
http://funkyimg.com/i/24fdQ.jpg

Z. Policies A after all even in the past year, reading description of programs, under that intended money on KickStarter. Orgues I not believed, that him someone will give money. Now believe - would give. Slavik- the first swallow to noncontact friendship and subsequent the proximity zachatiyam and rozhdeniyam.
http://i66.fastpic.ru/big/2015/1110/d0/9278993c2f3ea5499e723343f912f6d0.jpg
Slavikyou excuse, that exploited with your answer, clearly for this not imprisonment, but, perishing painful for have some lovely little alia fit.)
Yes, I see and know, that you wrote precisely for remote users, not living in your city of and yard, and that-would they have been able themselves this increasingly test / you could get.

0

18

#p46036,Slavik wrote:

But personally I have doubt in reality family Sheinykh more there is no.

Can be then you still manages you could get, cooperators whether homes children Sheinykh - a boy (https://vk.com/geny04) and girl (http://vk.com/id82583915) - those, which have reverie attended by other (on pages vkontakte they both why something Sheiny - can on this, too, anything you say) - their tablet homes (every its separate), has been stymied whether to them anyone in apartment 31 number of - in day catastrophe, and why he included tablet children - first boy, and on the evening - girls, was this already after catastrophe. And about real people - yes no one doubts, that any real people were, even without your dubious evidence - dubious not because, that there something is untrue, and because, that of what you have shown - truth not very well in sight :) again account for "stupidly to believe." Ah or not to believe :)

Last edited by Йцуке (Nov 10 2015 15:34:27)

0

19

#p45648,Йцуке wrote:

he not Shein, he goal within like as. But on page why something Shein. Ah okay, can son family Sheinykh. But here is has been stymied he 31 October in 13 hours with than something on Moscow. Jet the in this time already fell, if I nothing not location is. , too, has been stymied someone with his mobile network went? Not took its order them with a? T. E. There where they lived - someone still lived, or despaired? Withdraw - relatives? And included order them? ???? okay would, when known was already about death - ah then can be understand - as times in contact there can be was with friends contact and camping on P. Why any. I here - still nothing not clear was in this time - not quite understandable, as this could be. Although, of course, could. But all same bedroom was.

And classmates have him incomprehensible.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447161184/19d72102/10445947_m.png
Someone black frame made. Suppose, that the collective DC. One the top photo on page. The birth of child and there is no congratulating her. And incidentally, youngest sister how many? If 2013 And this photo added something 2.5 year. So?
With other hand there is school. Was finishing 195 school Tashkent in 1994

Last edited by Masha13 (Nov 10 2015 16:20:58)

0

20

#p46072,Йцуке wrote:

Perhaps be then you still manages you could get, cooperators whether homes children Sheinykh - a boy (https://vk.com/geny04) and girl (http://vk.com/id82583915) - those, which have reverie attended by other (on pages vkontakte they both why something Sheiny - can on this, too, anything you say) - their tablet homes (every its separate), has been stymied whether to them anyone in apartment 31 number of - in day catastrophe, and why he included tablet children - first boy, and on the evening - girls, was this already after catastrophe. And about real people - yes no one doubts, that any real people were, even without your dubious evidence - dubious not because, that there something is untrue, and because, that of what you have shown - truth not very well in sight :) again account for "stupidly to believe." Ah or not to believe :)

Had been e-mailing now with better girlfriend Olha and's godmother Lery ( https://vk.com/id568739). She said that grandmother are on it pages. http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447161121/be6a721b/10445934_m.jpg

Last edited by Slavik (Nov 10 2015 16:23:28)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Mandated Airbus » The first photograph "Yuri Shein with Nastey

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Синайский Airbus » Первая фотография "Юрий Шеин с Настей


Первая фотография "Юрий Шеин с Настей

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 545

1

Самая первая фотография погибших, распространённая по СМИ

https://pp.vk.me/c629329/v629329004/185 … -Ii8d0.jpg
Ольга Шеина https://vk.com/o.sheina85
Ирина Пронкина https://vk.com/id18540275
Андрей Пронкин https://vk.com/id18542487

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447517435/a1a74079/10488220.jpg

фейсбук https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id … ;sk=photos

0

2

Заходила сегодня.
https://vk.com/nadilain
Еще одна...
Елена Сологубова
Сведения о моей смерти явно преувеличены! В Египет и из него не летала!
https://vk.com/id109460357

Ольга Шеина (Душечкина) 31 октября.
Привет Питер, прощай Египет. Мы летим домой.
https://vk.com/o.sheina85
https://pp.vk.me/c629329/v629329004/185e0/xcWrpvcgU0k.jpg

Вот человек скорбит по родственнику,Мозгина Любовь.
https://vk.com/id136400857

0

3

Не знаю фейк или нет. Вроде сидушки похожи, но вроде бы пассажиров маловато. Что думаете?
https://pp.vk.me/c627524/v627524124/202b8/yqAHWozt8zk.jpg

Пассажир самолёта разбившегося в Египте, за несколько минут до катастрофы, отправил видео


Вот так салон выглядит в оригинале
http://samolety.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/a321big.gif

Отредактировано chater (2015-11-03 02:29:09)

0

4

chater
http://funkyimg.com/i/243w3.jpg
На фото смущает одно, мальчик в шортах, девочка в костюме. Не думаю, что в Питер можно было лететь в шортах))

Отредактировано Руслан (2015-11-03 04:06:43)

0

5

http://funkyimg.com/i/243w3.jpg
извиняюсь за пост выше, нашел настоящую семью.
Это семья Шеин.
https://vk.com/o.sheina85 мама Ольга
https://vk.com/geny04?z=albums49308027 сын Евгений
https://vk.com/id82583915 дочь Валерия ( у нее две страницы) https://vk.com/id283784153
https://vk.com/id216751037 папа Юрий
все совпадает, даже обувь на маленькой девочке...
http://funkyimg.com/i/243yr.jpg
Но вот странности, шорты у мальчика, а у девочки костюм. ( скорее всего первая фотка с вылета из Питера в Египет, ибо просто в самолете переоделся)
На последнем фото мы видим, как якобы они улетаю в Петербург из Египта.

Все страницы скорее всего фейк.

Отредактировано Руслан (2015-11-03 04:09:18)

0

6

По поводу Шеина, возможно Шейн в оригинале? Есть страница в Facebook с 2013 года.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id … mp;fref=ts
Есть отчет о поездке на Кипр в конце августа этого года, всей семьей, последняя запись от 29 августа, также отмечено, что годовщина свадьбы в августе, а не в октябре, как говорят СМИ. Я вот что думаю, это надо иметь очень большой материальный достаток, а не раз в год, как говорят СМИ опять же, "долгожданный отпуск", надпись там на песке такая же, как в Египте. Кем же надо работать, чтобы 5 человек семьей летать в отпуск каждые два месяца?
PS. Он уроженец Узбекистана.
PSS  Нет, это не дата свадьбы, просто поставил статус 28 августа о том, что женат. Но все равно, зачастили отдыхать

Отредактировано Linda (2015-11-04 07:29:56)

+1

7

Фото якобы погибшей в самолете Мозгиной Алисы Максимовны и фото Юрия Шеина с девочкой (дочкой?) с его страницы в фейсбуке от 2013 года

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446642420/5a687e55/10382232.jpg

Ссылка на фб Шеина

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446642638/6cc27603/10382262.jpg

Похожи девочки, как считаете?
Напоминаю, что согласно данным с профиля, Юрий Шейн из Ташкента (Узбекистан), а реальность профиля женщины, которую представляют мамой Алисы вызывает сомнения.

Отредактировано Лев (2015-11-04 16:19:12)

+1

8

http://lifenews.ru/news/168103

"— Они не могут получить выплаты по юридическим законным основаниям. Там есть несколько семей внутри. Они должны грамотно решить, кто что должен получить. Там дети из трёх различных семей, — заявил председатель комитета по социальной политике Петербурга Александр Ржаненков"

Как утверждают родственники погибшей семьи, отец двух старших детей лишён родительских прав. При этом он приехал на процедуру опознания тел, но не смог принять в ней участие. Как утверждают близкие Шеиных, он просто давно не видел малышей, поэтому не смог бы идентифицировать их тела.

Так дети из двух семей или из трех? Судя по трем разным фамилиям, семьи три....Чей отец-то тогда?

Кстати, о фото в самолете, тут утверждается, что фото сделано на обратном пути:

http://spb.mk.ru/print/article/1327537/

"Уже сидя в самолете на обратном пути, они еще раз сфотографировались перед взлетом — малышка Настя у окна, посередине мама Ольга, у прохода старшая сестра Лера, на соседних креслах — Юра с сыном. Отдохнувшие, довольные, счастливые. Менее чем через полчаса после этого снимка вся семья погибла."

Отредактировано Валерия (2015-11-06 22:14:18)

+1

9

#p44999,Валерия написал(а):

http://lifenews.ru/news/168103

"— Они не могут получить выплаты по юридическим законным основаниям. Там есть несколько семей внутри. Они должны грамотно решить, кто что должен получить. Там дети из трёх различных семей, — заявил председатель комитета по социальной политике Петербурга Александр Ржаненков"

Как утверждают родственники погибшей семьи, отец двух старших детей лишён родительских прав. При этом он приехал на процедуру опознания тел, но не смог принять в ней участие. Как утверждают близкие Шеиных, он просто давно не видел малышей, поэтому не смог бы идентифицировать их тела.

Так дети из двух семей или из трех? Судя по трем разным фамилиям, семьи три....Чей отец-то тогда?

Кстати, о фото в самолете, тут утверждается, что фото сделано на обратном пути:

http://spb.mk.ru/print/article/1327537/

"Уже сидя в самолете на обратном пути, они еще раз сфотографировались перед взлетом — малышка Настя у окна, посередине мама Ольга, у прохода старшая сестра Лера, на соседних креслах — Юра с сыном. Отдохнувшие, довольные, счастливые. Менее чем через полчаса после этого снимка вся семья погибла."

Сомневаюсь, что она сидела и постила фото по моб. интернету из самолета. А они загорелые на том фото?, я не помню просто, кажется нет еще.
Я вообще не поняла откуда этот снимок взялся
Девочка была Душечкина это девичья фамилия мамы, а мальчик Пряников, наверное носитель фамилии отца лишенного своих прав.
Может его пришлось позвать для сдачи материала на ДНКтест
МК сочиняет как им удобно, скорее всего

0

10

#p44276,Руслан написал(а):

2) Про семью Шеин.
Вот их ссылки:
https://vk.com/id216751037 Юрий Шеин
https://vk.com/geny04 Евгений Шеин
https://vk.com/id82583915 Валерия Шеина (у нее две страницы) https://vk.com/id283784153
https://vk.com/o.sheina85 Ольга Шеина
Я говорил про эту семью. Других Шеинов там нет.

https://vk.com/id216751037
воскрес?
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899125/51ff94d8/10414235_m.jpg
сравниваем
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899408/80b92638/10414277_m.jpg
отсюда https://vk.com/id216751037
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899408/eceb78af/10414278_m.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899408/a79376b7/10414279_m.jpg
отсюда https://vk.com/o.sheina85

список погибших тут http://wh24.ru/eto-poslednee-foto-semi- … sa-7k9268/
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1446899678/5084158c/10414323_m.jpg

Отредактировано Юрий (2015-11-07 15:34:47)

0

11

#p45299,kot написал(а):

ЮРИЙ! А что Вам показалось странным на странице Юрия Шеина? ЗАХОДИЛ 5 ОКТЯБРЯ! а не 5 ноября!

да тут загнался, глаз замылился. сильно сути дела не меняет просто много просмотрел страничек... вот для примера еще одна резонансная "погибшая" https://vk.com/id153589913 тут уж точно "ноября"

Отредактировано Юрий (2015-11-07 20:10:04)

0

12

#p45248,Юрий написал(а):

https://vk.com/id216751037

воскрес?

https://vk.com/geny04 Евгений Шеин


он не Шеин, он Пряников вроде как.. Но на страничке почему-то Шеин. Ну ладно, может сын семьи Шеиных. Но вот заходил он 31 октября в 13 часов с чем-то по Москве. Самолет то в это время уже упал, если я ничего не путаю. Тоже заходил кто-то с его планшета зашел? Не взял свой планшет с собой? Т.е. там где они жили - кто-то еще жил, или приходил? Убираться - родственники? И включали планшет? Причем ладно бы, когда известно было уже о смерти - ну тогда можно понять - как раз в контакте там можно было с друзьями связаться и т.п. зачем-нибудь. Я тут - еще ничего не ясно было в это время - не совсем понятно, как это могло быть. Хотя, конечно, могло. Но все же странновато.

0

13

#p45669,volga написал(а):

а дети шеиных телефоны спрятали, а потом выходили в vk, давая понять, что они живы?

ну это при условии, что был самолет вообще - а то тут на форуме разные версии обсуждаются

0

14

#p45669,volga написал(а):

а дети шеиных телефоны спрятали, а потом выходили в vk, давая понять, что они живы?


ну и написали бы тогда чего-нибудь на страницах у себя в этом духе.

0

15

#p45815,Юрий написал(а):

нет расписаний учартеров. ставят приблизительное время, а реальный вылет по факту сообщают за сутки а то и за неск часов. в день перед выездом вешают списки в отелях, какой там вылет и время по факту. переносы очень частое явление


https://vk.com/id190653109  - страничка сестры Ольги Шеиной. На своей стене она разместила скрин переписки с сестрой, получается, что Ольга знала за несколько дней точное время прилета? Как такое могло быть, если точное время становится известно  за сутки?

0

16

Добрый день, всем. Решил, вот зарегистрироваться, хотя в теме еще с Качиньского и Смоленска ( наткнулся в 2010 на блог Горожанина). Поводом к подключению на форум стали сообщения о фейковости семьи Шеиных. Лично я их не знал, но как выяснилось живем в одном дворе. Вышло это случайно. Листая её фотографии наткнулся на свой двор и родные многоэтажки в её альбомах https://vk.com/photo26163004_312337200 https://vk.com/photo26163004_312337216 . Поняв что могу немного о них поразузнать зашел в группу нашего дома и окрестностей. Почитав комментарии к записям от 31 октября и 1 ноября понял что семья реальная и многие их знали даже в этой маленькой группе соседей ( https://vk.com/clubsosedi51?w=wall-98438489_7635  ,  https://vk.com/clubsosedi51?w=wall-98438489_7687 , https://vk.com/clubsosedi51?w=wall-98438489_7734 ) Соседи в этой группе - вполне реальные люди, многих видел в живую. Если есть желание узнать подробности  - пишите тамошним комментаторам, группа открытая и лички почти у всех тоже. Но лично у меня сомнений в реальности семьи Шеиных больше нет.

0

17

#p46036,Slavik написал(а):

Поводом к подключению на форум стали сообщения о фейковости семьи Шеиных. Лично я их не знал, но как выяснилось живем в одном дворе. Поняв что могу немного о них поразузнать зашел в группу нашего дома и окрестностей.

Я понял, что я безнадёжно стар.И Ванька Жуков уже не тот.)
http://funkyimg.com/i/24fdQ.jpg

З.Ы А ведь ещё в прошлом году, читая описание программы, под которую собирались деньги на кикстартер.орг я не верил, что ему кто-то даст денег. Теперь верю - дадут. Slavik - первая ласточка к бесконтактной дружбе и последующим бесконтактным зачатиям и рождениям.
http://i66.fastpic.ru/big/2015/1110/d0/9278993c2f3ea5499e723343f912f6d0.jpg
Slavik ты извини, что воспользовался твоим ответом, явно для этого не написанным, но, уж больно буковки сложились стройно.)
Да, я вижу и знаю, что ты написал именно для удаленных пользователей, не проживающих в твоем городе и дворе, и что-бы они смогли сами это всё проверить/разузнать.

0

18

#p46036,Slavik написал(а):

Но лично у меня сомнений в реальности семьи Шеиных больше нет.

Может быть тогда Вам еще удастся разузнать, оставляли ли дома дети Шеиных - мальчик (https://vk.com/geny04) и девочка (http://vk.com/id82583915) - те, у которых фамилии другие (на страницах вконтакте они оба почему-то Шеины - может на это тоже что-нибудь скажете) - свои планшеты дома (каждый свой отдельный), заходил ли к ним кто-нибудь в квартиру 31 числа - в день катастрофы, и зачем он включал планшеты детей - сначала мальчика, а вечером - девочки, было это уже после катастрофы. А по поводу реальных людей - да никто не сомневается, что какие-то реальные люди были, даже без Ваших сомнительных доказательств - сомнительных не потому, что там что-то неправда, а потому, что из того, что Вы показали - правду не очень хорошо видно:) опять приходится "тупо верить". Ну или не верить:)

Отредактировано Йцуке (2015-11-10 15:34:27)

0

19

#p45648,Йцуке написал(а):

он не Шеин, он Пряников вроде как.. Но на страничке почему-то Шеин. Ну ладно, может сын семьи Шеиных. Но вот заходил он 31 октября в 13 часов с чем-то по Москве. Самолет то в это время уже упал, если я ничего не путаю. Тоже заходил кто-то с его планшета зашел? Не взял свой планшет с собой? Т.е. там где они жили - кто-то еще жил, или приходил? Убираться - родственники? И включали планшет? Причем ладно бы, когда известно было уже о смерти - ну тогда можно понять - как раз в контакте там можно было с друзьями связаться и т.п. зачем-нибудь. Я тут - еще ничего не ясно было в это время - не совсем понятно, как это могло быть. Хотя, конечно, могло. Но все же странновато.

И одноклассники у него непонятные.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447161184/19d72102/10445947_m.png
Кто-то черную рамку сделал. Допустим, что коллектив ОК. Одна фотка на странице. Рождение ребенка и нет поздравлений. А кстати, младшей сколько? если 2013 г. и это фото добавлено-то 2,5 года. Так?
С другой стороны есть школа. Заканчивал 195 школу Ташкент в 1994 г.

Отредактировано Masha13 (2015-11-10 16:20:58)

0

20

#p46072,Йцуке написал(а):

Может быть тогда Вам еще удастся разузнать, оставляли ли дома дети Шеиных - мальчик (https://vk.com/geny04) и девочка (http://vk.com/id82583915) - те, у которых фамилии другие (на страницах вконтакте они оба почему-то Шеины - может на это тоже что-нибудь скажете) - свои планшеты дома (каждый свой отдельный), заходил ли к ним кто-нибудь в квартиру 31 числа - в день катастрофы, и зачем он включал планшеты детей - сначала мальчика, а вечером - девочки, было это уже после катастрофы. А по поводу реальных людей - да никто не сомневается, что какие-то реальные люди были, даже без Ваших сомнительных доказательств - сомнительных не потому, что там что-то неправда, а потому, что из того, что Вы показали - правду не очень хорошо видно:) опять приходится "тупо верить". Ну или не верить:)

    Переписывался сейчас с лучшей подругой Ольги и крестной Леры ( https://vk.com/id568739 ) . Она сказала что бабушка заходила на их страницы.    http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447161121/be6a721b/10445934_m.jpg

Отредактировано Slavik (2015-11-10 16:23:28)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Синайский Airbus » Первая фотография "Юрий Шеин с Настей