The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Mandated Airbus » Airbus. Flud, talk. I


Airbus. Flud, talk. I

Posts 41 to 60 of 971

41

Cabinet members – Secretary attention in conversation about literature Steven King with his the Dark La Tour - utterly mrazotnoe the in past volumes - about eating the turned babies in cafes in possession of some creatures, about tickets, sold on "show" with Kennedy, about how ganged the amounts held copyright people with paranormal abilities "have tainted" Leyline of deeps of universe, about how, that Shooter constantly stumbles on the number of 19 on path to Torre and camping on D. And camping on P. King very many writes about the "low humans in yellow buckram cloaks" in hearts in Atlantis. Think, himself King then scared and began jihadi total psycho drive in past volumes. Book utterly declaring the, - about the Dark Torre, but sometimes damnably scary.

0

42

#p42787,франческа wrote:

Any, yes. Assumptions there is, but first need to understand who died realistically, and who virtually. Russians in Egypt very many always, but took only certain people. Suspicious sound such mentioning, as: Must was jumping before, but decided to remain on week. Such them in this catastrophe zvuchil something very many.

P. S. Pro loved pilot I represented a video in the main topic, somewhere in mid-.

Yes, with his the former wife and daughter
Which all media gave interview, barely officially declared about tragedy. Okay, suppose, but the rest?
Confirmed skeptics, it is understandable will who died realistically, when officially does about the reformation DNA? Have 147 if I not location is, relatives, took samples DNA. And that same the rest 70 with plus man, at random will determine?
About reference about suddenly prodlennom Holiday - yes, more than strange. Typically vacation the planned under certain dates, the more, if fly on August.I, then no maneuvers week of before-later be not can. If fly on their own (in Egypt this extremely dangerously, but nevertheless), has on itself - tickets back – long before departure.

P. S. Still very a strange history with madam, which in the latest moment on two days the break the vacation, despite objections husband. On all media, too, already machine

Last edited by t1 (Nov 1 2015 20:42:25)

0

43

In first - relations in families different accented
Second and forth - case have people and 20-30 Gs weather make, and here - would give 50, 100, 200 G's would give, for 3-4 hours shootings. And "here is write list issues, you can not respond to some and camping on D. "+ some at all can be devices with its struck and to see modicum any support; and anything-anything. And some for money, even plyuyas and ukoryaya themselves.

Anyways - people different, and case very different.

This increasingly pitfalls relatives

Last edited by капрал (Nov 1 2015 21:53:32)

+1

44

Video caught for me until in favor of "ease of" catastrophe:

1) The debris has "from above" look. Logical. Understandable, as fell jet, visible silhouette, the same (I'm sorry) "you place." So can be and can be chicken with trucks are waved, but this not heap debris, nakidannaya "fucking savages." For moreover, to so chicken, need in anybody keep silhouette plane, and to think about the form of from above. Of course, to make terminally conclusions, need this to see take a closer.

2) Don’t see nothing, in that can be my sity + 32 C finger at, and say: Here is, here struck this detail been dragged through. Still can allow, that their toppled, with helicopter (individual details, not know, as with helicopter can be the embankments are "you place."). But with what Heights helicopter could all of this straight for the? Screws not raised would dust? Details fuselage dust not more are missing amid. With what Heights helicopter safely for themselves can from discharging cargo? And so, to recreate convincingly "you place"? How many time on such a reconstruction need, provided, that around cannot be cabbage was -pochva very light and fluffy, upper tier, on it all in sight, as on snow have us (and you).

3) Skyfall-about roads. , I reiterate: Upper tier soil, it seems, doughy, and very. And here is under him already, perhaps, the kind the most "cliff turns out", i.e., more is rocky, a firm soils, or simply stumbling. But deal not in "a rock." Me it looked, that if there, in any place, moonlit machines five - this visually will look as the road - again same, as on snow have us. How this the road constant - judge under this difficult.

4) No one current rut there is no looks as: Here is so and brought slice of: They around mostly cruise. Already that underpin details.

5) Around the each-induced recession details there is "scum of the earth" the upper friable soil. Ah, if all of this instsinirovka, then, as least, took care.

This the, that in eyes from steepness. There is no make any attempts on truth in of last resort, could something not see. Or not so assess. But until version of with trucks I not see there.

0

45

#p42791,Trofim wrote:

About reference about suddenly prodlennom Holiday - yes, more than strange. Typically vacation the planned under certain dates, the more, if fly on August.I, then no maneuvers week of before-later be not can.


Yes, and such weirdness total on one flight. Several man were delayed and because are trapped on this flight, several were delayed and were saved. Youth, not with vkashku? Such not case.

0

46

#p42843,франческа wrote:

Yes, and such weirdness total on one flight. Several man were delayed and because are trapped on this flight, several were delayed and were saved. Youth, not with vkashku? Such not case.

And those who have, if would with "glimpse" postili posts.

0

47

. In this time increasingly on seryozke, such a radar, sirs.
Especially Anton post not poraduvav, pro standard gifts, himself the that would brings, if not let-god?

+1

48

Have someone there is clear version of, for what was achieved setting collapse plane?

0

49

#p42855,Vint wrote:

. In this time increasingly on seryozke, such a radar, sirs.
Especially Anton post not poraduvav, pro standard gifts, himself the that would brings, if not let-god?

On serezke compared with than?

0

50

#p42878,капрал wrote:

strictly speaking - kerosene and his couples - not are exploding!
Even gunpowder explode should not, on the idea of, otherwise.

Here is theme on aviaforume http://aviaforum.ru/threads/prichiny-vz … rov.12078/
I think there not simply so write pro "affected sewage." Means the likelihood explosion under falling enough high, charitably?

0

51

#p42885,капрал wrote:

funnel from explosion combustion vapors kerasina can find where.

From passenger has found only this http://ria.ru/incidents/20131119/978089668.html
But there is still hoppers from the fall of the fighter pilot and 15 plane
http://www.ntv.ru/video/1020855/
http://v1.ru/text/newsline/892279.html

Fake collapse - this conveyed here In Egypt gone missing Airbus-321 victories.
On us easily described on Forum separate theme Kazan. Setting plane

Last edited by горожанин (Nov 2 2015 04:45:23)

0

52

#p42889,горожанин wrote:

One owner comes from photo to shag it,, scandal goes - In Egypt gone missing Airbus-321
With agents - the not to us, this to konspirolukham.

So media and referred to profile architecture, more precisely they at all on profile not have invoked to, and only have shown come with its profile, perishing painful for the top photo was "in subject" so say, ah failed to they to circumvent its party. Yes and in lists used dead this girls not was. You should agree, "a small" the difference there is, seek dead in should we expect. Networks on from official list of dead in a plane crash, and seek dead in should we expect. Networks, on from pictures published media. :)

0

53

Zakinu even here reform. Version of (to feel more comfortable born was) if need to -

And so - separate fragment a tail parts of with depressurization salon on full speed; loss of control over ship; guys hope on board + svalivanie in flat tailspin with further destruction (the so-as the speed not yet Khazaria) salon and corps behind wing; blow about land the upper part of, separate cabin pilots’and until remnants of fuels.

Edited here (why something not Lithuanian government was) -

What for affairs? This in the main topic was! Bane of our fricking existence political decisions.

The city dweller LIFE DENIAL, that not revealedexquisite increasingly in Bito shoves his!

Seething :mad:

Last edited by капрал (Nov 2 2015 04:56:28)

+2

54

#p42891,капрал wrote:

. And until remnants of fuels.

Version of I like, especially given that "the remnants of" - this almost full up :cool:

0

55

#p42888,chater wrote:

Of passenger has found only this


Sit down - 2

:smoke:

0

56

Javadxan as their loan. Ventotene
Adults uncle there questions solve, and we here so, fingers about Klavu recreate

:smoke:

Ah sho, who on reform. Version of the first.

Correct
Yes, and signature "-" under profile picture of the two me let us, it is time grow already

Last edited by капрал (Nov 2 2015 05:11:51)

0

57

#p42817,DLV wrote:

Video caught for me until in favor of "ease of" catastrophe:

1) The debris has "from above" look. Logical. Understandable, as fell jet, visible silhouette, the same (I'm sorry) "you place." So can be and can be chicken with trucks are waved, but this not heap debris, nakidannaya "fucking savages." For moreover, to so chicken, need in anybody keep silhouette plane, and to think about the form of from above. Of course, to make terminally conclusions, need this to see take a closer.

2) Don’t see nothing, in that can be my sity + 32 C finger at, and say: Here is, here struck this detail been dragged through. Still can allow, that their toppled, with helicopter (individual details, not know, as with helicopter can be the embankments are "you place."). But with what Heights helicopter could all of this straight for the? Screws not raised would dust? Details the fuselage dust not more are missing amid. With what Heights helicopter safely for themselves can from discharging cargo? And so, to recreate convincingly "you place"? How many time on such a reconstruction need, provided, that around cannot be cabbage was -pochva very light and fluffy, upper tier, on it all in sight, as on snow have us (and you).

3) Skyfall-about roads. Closing: Upper tier soil, it seems, doughy, and very. And here is under him already, perhaps, the kind the most "cliff turns out", i.e., more is rocky, a firm soils, or simply stumbling. But deal not in "a rock." Me it looked, that if there, in any place, moonlit machines five - this visually will look as the road - again same, as on snow have us. How this the road constant - judge under this difficult.

4) No one current rut there is no looks as: Here is so and brought slice of: They around mostly cruise. Already that underpin details.

5) Around the each-induced recession details there is "scum of the earth" the upper friable soil. Ah, if all of this instsinirovka, then, as least, took care.

This the, that in eyes from steepness. There is no make any attempts on truth in of last resort, could something not see. Or not so assess. But until version of with trucks I not see there.

Not seems whether you, that "place" looks a bit not is logical for plane, the magnificence with 9 thousand Meters vertically down? Why exalted a clear silhouette Wings, if fuel, lasting was is full jet, should was tear itself from strike together with his?

This is more it seems on safty landing and the subsequent conflagration.

0

58

All Hi, long I read forum
Here is now such moment

https://www.facebook.com/tishinskaia

Not sign personally, but familiar with people who write on its page
Real man from the list of, with which realistically vanished the link, real relatives in mourning

0

59

Indicated so. And that if have made postanovu under real catastrophe, to nachitavshiesya down a citizen pro mh17 has learned - here is nourished German, this reality, but as you wanted. Still (Zeni something with "the payback" Russia for a downed boying, certainly on zapadoforumakh there is remarks "this their Providence nakazalo" - here truth not can know, how free are Western people, so something and us all-would still, and here still not all news know, and already feast flowers - here difficult say, realistically or not, but bedroom was of course.

0

60

Long read, decided to contribute a small clarity pro painting incarcerated, their realistically obkatyvayut husk, their not dye their (I pro passenger (Personally familiar with those who these Hypnotizes)

Last edited by tyccon (Nov 2 2015 12:24:59)

+1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Mandated Airbus » Airbus. Flud, talk. I

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Синайский Airbus » Airbus. флуд, разговоры. I


Airbus. флуд, разговоры. I

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 969

41

Обошли вниманием в разговоре о литературе Стивена Кинга с его Тёмной Башней - совершенно мразотное произведение в последних томах - о поедании младенцев в кафе некими существами, о билетах, продаваемых на "шоу" с Кеннеди, о том, как насильно удерживаемые тварями люди с паранормальными способностями "подтачивают" Лучи мироздания, о том, что Стрелок постоянно натыкается на число 19 по пути к Башне и т. д. и т. п. Кинг очень много пишет о "низких людях в жёлтых плащах" в сердцах в Атлантиде... Думаю, сам Кинг потом испугался и начал гнать шизу в последних томах. книга совершенно плоская, - о Тёмной Башне, но иногда чертовски жуткая.

0

42

#p42787,франческа написал(а):

Любой, да. Предположения есть, но сначала надо понять кто погиб реально, а кто виртуально. Русских в Египте очень много всегда, но взяли только определенных людей. Подозрительно звучат такие упоминания, как: должна была прилететь раньше, но решила остаться на неделю. Таких случайностей в этой катастрофе звучил что-то очень много.

П.с. про родных пилота я давала видео в основной теме, где-то в середине.

да, с его бывшей женой и дочерью
которая всем СМИ дала интервью, едва официально заявили о трагедии...Ладно, допустим, но остальные...?
Полагаете, понятно будет кто погиб реально, когда официально заявят о совпавших ДНК? У 147 если я не путаю, родственников, взяли образцы ДНК. А что же остальные 70 с лишним человек, наугад будут определять?
Насчет упоминаний о внезапно продленном отпуске - да, более чем странно. Как правило отпуск планируется под определенные даты, тем более, если лететь по путевке, то никаких маневров неделей раньше-позже быть не может. Если лететь самостоятельно (в Египет это крайне опасно, но тем не менее), сужу по себе - билеты обратно покупаются задолго до вылета.

П.С. еще очень странная история с дамой, которая в последний момент на два дня продлила отпуск, несмотря на возражения мужа...по всем СМИ тоже уже прошлась

Отредактировано t1 (2015-11-01 20:42:25)

0

43

во первых - отношения в семьях разные бывают
во вторых и далее - бывает у людей и 20-30 тыщь погоду делают, а тут - дадут 50, 100, 200 тысячь дадут, за 3-4 часа съёмки... и "вот примерный список вопросов, можете не отвечать на некоторые и т.д." + некоторые вообще могут быть наедине со своим горем и видеть хоть какую-то поддержку; и прочее-прочее... а некоторые за деньги, даже плюясь и укоряя себя...

кароче - люди разные, и бывает очень разные ...

это всё касаемо родственников

Отредактировано капрал (2015-11-01 21:53:32)

+1

44

Видео облета для меня пока в пользу " естественности " катастрофы :

1) Обломки "сверху " выглядят .. логичными. Понятно,  как упал самолет , виден силуэт, то самое ( сорри) " мокрое место". Так может быть и можно накидать с грузовиков,  но это не куча мусора , накиданная "дебилами". Для того , чтобы так накидать,  нужно в голове держать силуэт самолета, и думать о виде сверху. Конечно,  чтобы сделать окончательно выводы,  нужно это видеть поближе.

2) Не вижу ничего , во что можно ткнуть пальцем, и сказать : вот, здесь потащили эту деталь волоком. Еще могу допустить , что их сбросили с вертолета (отдельные детали,  не знаю,  как с вертолета можно насыпать "мокрое место". ). Но с какой высоты вертолет мог все это скинуть  ? Винты не подняли бы пыль? Детали фюзеляжа пылью не засыпаны. С какой высоты вертолет безопасно для себя может сбрасывать груз ? И так,  чтобы воссоздать убедительно "мокрое место"?  Сколько времени на такую реконструкцию нужно, при условии, что вокруг нельзя натоптать -почва очень рыхлая, верхний слой,  на ней все видно,  как на снегу у нас ( и вас).

3) По-поводу дорог. Повторюсь : верхний слой почвы,  похоже,  рыхлый, и очень.  А вот под ним уже,  возможно,  та самая "скала", то есть, более каменистая, твердая почва, или просто камень. Но дело не в "скале".   Мне показалось,  что если там , в любом месте,  проедет машин пять - это визуально будет выглядеть как дорога  - опять же,  как по снегу у нас. Насколько эта дорога  постоянная - судить при этом сложно. 

4) Ни одна колея нет выглядит как: вот так и привезли кусок : они вокруг в основном кружат.  Уже лежащих деталей.

5) Вокруг каждой упавшей детали есть "отброс" верхней рыхлой почвы.  Ну,  если все это инсцинировка,  то, как минимум, постарались. 

Это то, что в глаза бросилось.  Нет претендую на истину в последней инстанции, могла что-то не заметить.  Или не так оценить. Но пока версии с грузовиками я не вижу там.

0

45

#p42791,Trofim написал(а):

Насчет упоминаний о внезапно продленном отпуске - да, более чем странно. Как правило отпуск планируется под определенные даты, тем более, если лететь по путевке, то никаких маневров неделей раньше-позже быть не может.


Да, и подобных странностей многовато на один рейс. Несколько человек задержались и потому попали на этот рейс, несколько задержались и спаслись. Молодежь, не имеющая vkашку???  Таких не бывает.

0

46

#p42843,франческа написал(а):

Да, и подобных странностей многовато на один рейс. Несколько человек задержались и потому попали на этот рейс, несколько задержались и спаслись. Молодежь, не имеющая vkашку???  Таких не бывает.

а те, кто имеют, будто бы с "намеком" постили посты.

0

47

....в этот раз всё по серьёзке, такая чуйка, сэры.
Особенно Антона пост не порадовал, про типовые подарки, сам то что бы принёс, если не дай бог?

+1

48

У кого-то есть четкие версии, для чего была совершена постановка крушения самолёта?

0

49

#p42855,Vint написал(а):

....в этот раз всё по серьёзке, такая чуйка, сэры.
Особенно Антона пост не порадовал, про типовые подарки, сам то что бы принёс, если не дай бог?

по серьезке по сравнению с чем?

0

50

#p42878,капрал написал(а):

строго говоря - керосин и его пары - не взрываются!
даже порох взрываться не должен, по идее, иначе ...

Вот тема на авиафоруме http://aviaforum.ru/threads/prichiny-vz … rov.12078/
Я думаю там не просто так пишут про "экстренный слив". Значит вероятность взрыва при падении достаточно высока, мягко говоря?

0

51

#p42885,капрал написал(а):

воронку от взрыва горения паров керасина может поискать где?..

Из пассажирских нашёл только это http://ria.ru/incidents/20131119/978089668.html
Но есть еще воронки от падения истребителя и разведывательного самолёта
http://www.ntv.ru/video/1020855/
http://v1.ru/text/newsline/892279.html

Фальшивые крушения  - это переносится сюда В Египте пропал Airbus-321  Разговоры
По казанской постановке на форуме отдельная тема Казань. Постановка авиакатастрофы

Отредактировано горожанин (2015-11-02 04:45:23)

0

52

#p42889,горожанин написал(а):

Одна владелица фото нашлась, скандал идет -  В Египте пропал Airbus-321
С агентами - то не к нам, это к конспиролухам.

Так СМИ и ссылались на профиль владелицы, точнее говоря они вообще на профиль не ссылались, а лишь показали фотку с её профиля, уж больно фотка была "в тему" так сказать, ну не смогли они обойти её стороной. Да и в списках погибших этой девушки не было. Согласитесь, "небольшая" разница есть, искать погибших в соц.сетях отталкиваясь от официального списка погибших в авиакатастрофе, и искать погибших в соц.сетях, отталкиваясь от фоток опубликованных СМИ. :)

0

53

закину ещё сюда оф.версию (чтобы удобнее разносить было) если надо -

и так - отделение фрагмента хвостовой части с разгерметизацией салона на полной скорости; потеря контроля над судном; завал на борт + сваливание в плоский штопор с дальнейшим разрушением(так-как скорость ещё не погасла)салона и корпуса позади крыла;  удар о землю верхней частью, отделение кабины пилотов и возгорание остатков топлива...

редактировал тут(почему-то не отметилось) -

чё за дела? это в основной теме было! задолбали политические решения...

горожанин небось, что не кроится всё в бито суёт!

негодую :mad:

Отредактировано капрал (2015-11-02 04:56:28)

+2

54

#p42891,капрал написал(а):

...и возгорание остатков топлива...

Версия мне нравится, особенно учитывая то, что "остатки" - это почти полный бак  :cool:

0

55

#p42888,chater написал(а):

Из пассажирских нашёл только это


садитесь - 2

:smoke:

0

56

ага бл.ть
взрослые дяди там вопросы решают, а мы тут так, пальцы об клаву тренируем

:smoke:

ну шо, кто на оф.версию первый?..

добавлю
да, и подпись "ЦЕХ" под аватарку мне давайте, пора расти уже

Отредактировано капрал (2015-11-02 05:11:51)

0

57

#p42817,DLV написал(а):

Видео облета для меня пока в пользу " естественности " катастрофы :

1) Обломки "сверху " выглядят .. логичными. Понятно,  как упал самолет , виден силуэт, то самое ( сорри) " мокрое место". Так может быть и можно накидать с грузовиков,  но это не куча мусора , накиданная "дебилами". Для того , чтобы так накидать,  нужно в голове держать силуэт самолета, и думать о виде сверху. Конечно,  чтобы сделать окончательно выводы,  нужно это видеть поближе.

2) Не вижу ничего , во что можно ткнуть пальцем, и сказать : вот, здесь потащили эту деталь волоком. Еще могу допустить , что их сбросили с вертолета (отдельные детали,  не знаю,  как с вертолета можно насыпать "мокрое место". ). Но с какой высоты вертолет мог все это скинуть  ? Винты не подняли бы пыль? Детали фюзеляжа пылью не засыпаны. С какой высоты вертолет безопасно для себя может сбрасывать груз ? И так,  чтобы воссоздать убедительно "мокрое место"?  Сколько времени на такую реконструкцию нужно, при условии, что вокруг нельзя натоптать -почва очень рыхлая, верхний слой,  на ней все видно,  как на снегу у нас ( и вас).

3) По-поводу дорог. Повторюсь : верхний слой почвы,  похоже,  рыхлый, и очень.  А вот под ним уже,  возможно,  та самая "скала", то есть, более каменистая, твердая почва, или просто камень. Но дело не в "скале".   Мне показалось,  что если там , в любом месте,  проедет машин пять - это визуально будет выглядеть как дорога  - опять же,  как по снегу у нас. Насколько эта дорога  постоянная - судить при этом сложно. 

4) Ни одна колея нет выглядит как: вот так и привезли кусок : они вокруг в основном кружат.  Уже лежащих деталей.

5) Вокруг каждой упавшей детали есть "отброс" верхней рыхлой почвы.  Ну,  если все это инсцинировка,  то, как минимум, постарались. 

Это то, что в глаза бросилось.  Нет претендую на истину в последней инстанции, могла что-то не заметить.  Или не так оценить. Но пока версии с грузовиками я не вижу там.

Не кажется ли вам, что "мокрое место" выглядит немного не логично для самолета, упавшего с 9 тыс. метров вертикально вниз? Почему сохранился четкий силуэт крыльев, если топливо, коим был полон самолет, должно было разлететься от удара вместе с крыльями?

Это больше похоже на аварийную посадку и последующий пожар.

0

58

всем привет, давно почитываю форум
вот сейчас такой момент

https://www.facebook.com/tishinskaia

не знаком лично, но знаком с людьми, которые пишут на её странице
реальный человек из списка, с которым реально пропала связь, реальные родственники в трауре

0

59

значится так. А что если сделали постанову при реальной катастрофе, чтобы начитавшиеся горожанина про мh17 убедились - вот мол, это реальность, а как вы хотели. Еще просится что-то с "ответкой" России за сбитый боинг, наверняка на западофорумах есть высказывания "это их провидение наказало" - тут правда не могу знать, насколько свободны западные люди, так-то и нам все-равно , а тут еще не все новость знают, а уже  кладут цветы - тут сложно сказать, реально или нет, но странновато конечно.

0

60

Долго читаю, решил внести небольшую ясность про покраску самолётов, их реально обкатывают плёнкой, их не красят( я про пассажирские).(Лично знаком с теми кто этим занимается)

Отредактировано tyccon (2015-11-02 12:24:59)

+1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Синайский Airbus » Airbus. флуд, разговоры. I