The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Demolition of World Trade Center for » Filip Marshall


Filip Marshall

Posts 1 to 7 of 7

1

Together with children assassinated the author investigations tragedy September 11,.
http://24smi.org/public/media/380x253/news/2013/03/07/1362663833-vmeste-s-detmi-ubit-avtor-rassledovaniya-tragedii-.jpg
Filip Marshall, ex-captain Air Force the United States of America, the author theories about conspiracy governments the US around terrorist attacks, previous September 11,, was found service together with his 14-year daughter and 17-year-old son.

His colleague, former employee governance national security the United States of America, which participated in investigation, told, that there are facts, showing's involvement CIA to death Marshall Plan. Thus, he dismissed theory about suicidal thinking.

Specialist presented evidence, that murder was an professionals. Neighbors former captain aviation not heard shots. On the gun actions Marshall Plan, from which, according to theory, he killed their children, his hound, and after themselves, not was dampener. Ex-captain was right-handed, and here is his the lethal sore of is from Left, in district temporal share of.

Journalist Wayne Madsen assumes, that his counterpart killed from-for new information in his book, over which he working hard worked. Filip Marshall, consistently argued the, that the attacks come not Islamists, grasping its air vessel.
In the last time a man was is worried about security loved, so as groomed a genuine stresses.

Last edited by light (Aug 31 2015 10:12:29)

0

2

#p37895,Dmitry" wrote:

Today assassinated? In what year assassinated?
Light you branches confused about that. Exile not gave. Saying not tegnul. This old and not merely a IocaI phenomenon.
This a hit. Fix. I with mobile not can until I can only to remove


Yes, murder of happened in February 2013
But in Internet in Russian language Th something decided perepostit doing so event, almost through 3 year. http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1431066687/5026a116/8671200.gif
But can be traced, what sites work under one "leadership."
Here is, for example, the search for Yandex:
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1441052730/0facacf1/9766198_m.jpg
With what would suddenly they snagged on this subject and Phillip Plan?

0

3

#p37954,Семьянин wrote:

Since what would suddenly they snagged on this subject and Phillip Plan?

This in vrunete so, and in angloyazonete quietly?

These Americans have proposed on closest election choose from Hillary and while Trump’s (very popular on Ukraine and known host media flock. He as would nor under than to games politicians and will queries, what all bad under power. Now gryazyuka will flow as from buckets)

0

4

#p37955,l2 wrote:

This is in vrunete so, and in angloyazonete quietly?

Yahoo watched, there quietly. More not been digging in

0

5

#p37956,Семьянин wrote:

Yahoo watched, there quietly. More not been digging in


Perhaps sleep still, have them the other-hour belt, tomorrow start pereposty (with old primary sources uto, not with runetovskikh), with have them there not shelled, where wave of went. They so often make, first in what any an exotic country vkinut, on rare language, type the same Malaysia or Norway, then poke and prod at its nose journalists - are looking, even in such readily identifiable all about this write, and you are asleep, and has gone up!

0

6

presstv.ir/detail/2013/03/03/291728/cia-killed-911-author-in-black-ops-hit/

Source of 2013

www.presstv.ir/detail/2013/03/03/291728/cia-killed-911-author-in-black-ops-hit/

0

7

Periodically crops up in ties with those or different case without peg to milestone, for example as here: Event the beginning of the year ("found body director and producer a notorious movie" Color Space in Gray Level state "David Crowley"), added an analogous case and have written the today on German. Until this was a similar article in FaceBook la Russefevralskaya.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Demolition of World Trade Center for » Filip Marshall

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Снос Всемирного Торгового Центра » Филипп Маршалл


Филипп Маршалл

Сообщений 1 страница 7 из 7

1

Вместе с детьми убит автор расследования трагедии 11 сентября.
http://24smi.org/public/media/380x253/news/2013/03/07/1362663833-vmeste-s-detmi-ubit-avtor-rassledovaniya-tragedii-.jpg
Филипп Маршалл, экс-капитан ВВС Соединённых Штатов Америки, автор теорий о заговоре правительства США вокруг терактов,  произошедших 11 сентября, был найден убитым вместе со своей 14-летней дочерью и 17-летним сыном.

Его коллега, бывший сотрудник управления национальной безопасности Соединённых Штатов Америки,  который участвовал в расследовании, рассказал, что имеются факты, доказывающие причастность ЦРУ к смерти Маршалла.  Таким образом, он исключил теорию о самоубийстве.

Специалист представил доказательства того, что убийство было совершено профессионалами. Соседи бывшего капитана авиации не слышали выстрелов. На пистолете Филиппа Маршалла, из которого, согласно теории, он убил своих детей, свою собаку, а после себя, не было глушителя. Экс-капитан был правшой, а вот его смертельная рана находится слева, в районе височной доли.

Журналист Уэйн Мэдсен предполагает, что его коллегу убили из-за новой информации в своей книге, над которой он усердно работал. Филипп Маршалл, последовательно доказывал то, что теракты совершаются не исламистами, захватившими воздушное судно.
В последнее время мужчина был обеспокоен безопасностью родных, так как готовил настоящую сенсацию.

Отредактировано light (2015-08-31 10:12:29)

0

2

#p37895,Dmitry" написал(а):

Сегодня убит?  В каком году убит?
Лайт ты разделы попутал . ссылку не дал . цитату не тэгнул . это старое а не сиюминутное .
Это мокруха . исправь . я с мобильного не могу пока я могу только удалить


Да, убийство произошло в феврале 2013
Но в рунете чё-то решили перепостить сиё событие, почти через 3 года.  http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1431066687/5026a116/8671200.gif
Зато можно проследить, какие сайты работают под одним "руководством".
Вот, например, поиск Яндекс:
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1441052730/0facacf1/9766198_m.jpg
С чего бы вдруг они зацепили эту тему и Филлипа Маршала?

0

3

#p37954,Семьянин написал(а):

С чего бы вдруг они зацепили эту тему и Филлипа Маршала?

Это во врунете так, а в англоязонете тихо?

Этим американцам предложили на ближайших выборах выбирать из Хиллари и Трампа (очень популярного на Украине и известного массой медийных уток. Он как бы ни при чем к играм политиков и будет раскручивать, какие все плохие при власти. Сейчас грязюка польется как из ведра)

0

4

#p37955,l2 написал(а):

Это во врунете так, а в англоязонете тихо?

Yahoo смотрел, там тихо. Больше не рыл

0

5

#p37956,Семьянин написал(а):

Yahoo смотрел, там тихо. Больше не рыл


Наверно спят еще, у них другой часовой пояс, завтра начнут перепосты ( со старых первоисточников конешно, а не с рунетовских), причем у них там не разберут, откуда волна пошла. Они так часто делают, сперва в какой нибудь экзотической стране вкинут, на редком языке, типа той же Малайзии или Норвегии, потом тыкают носом журналистов - смотрите, даже в такой дыре все об этом пишут, а вы спите, и поехала карусель!

0

6

presstv.ir/detail/2013/03/03/291728/cia-killed-911-author-in-black-ops-hit/

Источник 2013

www.presstv.ir/detail/2013/03/03/291728/cia-killed-911-author-in-black-ops-hit/

0

7

Периодически всплывает в связи с тем или иным случаем без привязки к событию, например как здесь: событие начала года ("нашли тело режиссера и продюсера нашумевшего фильма "Серое государство" Дэвида Кроули"), добавили аналогичный случай и выдали сегодня на немецком. До этого была аналогичная статья  в ЖЖ по-русски февральская.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Снос Всемирного Торгового Центра » Филипп Маршалл