The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » MH17 malaysia airlines » Fake victims plane and their relatives


Fake victims plane and their relatives

Posts 1 to 20 of 52

1

Facebook-account by corporate, vylozhivshey known photo girls before flying, became not available.
http://se.uploads.ru/t/OmgUn.jpg

Last edited by bgh (Aug 1 2014 15:23:35)

0

2

gav wrote:

As we here we, already began and continues. Caught up with 20 people, under witnessed chose German "a huge crowd" and enough, all as under the shooting seats with oblomkami- "Dinner is dispensed with, go Frozen Cocktails, please." (With)


http://ru.delfi.lt/abroad/global/cmi-ro … d=65399260

's personal record lists relatives victims Federation state of Malaysia "'on a Boeing" prepare lawsuit to Putin
(Well that modicum not to Russian people)

Telegraph assesses potential of justification against Putin’s in "hundreds of million ?, perhaps more." If American Court recognizesclaims justified, this may lead to freeze of the overseas assets Putin and his closest environment, argues newspaper. Under this experts, interviewed will for this the publication, point to huge difficulties under investigation on territory, supervised separatists. Elucidation of truth can take "years", point out they.
Previously firm McCue and Partners the people with in the US suits against Libyan dictator Muammar Qaddafi, blaming his in sponsoring terrorists from IRA

With here American Court, why not Chilean?
Why lawsuit not to Poroshenke?
For of justification first need to find relatives, yes even was would well if would they were in the composition of the to have an associate or. :D

0

3

Dmitry" wrote:

Telegraph assesses potential of justification against Putin’s in "hundreds of million ?, perhaps more."

Incidentally, observed feature of-entire wave of drive mostly British, newspapers. Germans, the Dutch, Poles, even Yanks so not forsyat subject with accusations Putin’s in all and the entire. Can the reason in is, that Shell and of BP virtually British, companies? Of BP have been squeezed out with Ukraine, Shell have been squeezed out, reintegrate Shelf with gas took the have Shell. Otherwise extremely suspicious, hein such a activity and silence rest.

Last edited by gav (Jul 29 2014 23:35:26)

0

4

Here is read blog Dutch Martijn Vrijland

http://www.martinvrijland.nl/2014/07/21 … stallatie/

He writes, that this all setting. Pro bodies says, that this the Muppets. That has attracted my attention, incidentally, posting one his female readers about transportation tel: With Thursday they lay under sun and decomposed, then in plastic sacks (without cooling I so understand) were forwarded in Kharkov, or not know where, then in "original VGA" train. This video this trip,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JO5jyY0q0w

Where Plast meshli lie. And where cooling? Kondens. Couple under open doors there is no. Then train on airfield, jet not "kulernyy" I so understand, how many there the summer of until eindkhovena, hours 3 perhaps, then with eindkhovena until khilversuma in trees was boxes, without cooling, I so understand, in machines. Hours 3 where the. But as drivers machines smells suffered, if smells of course was. :canthearyou:

0

5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NoFGCW2Ldo

And here is video about how as journalists v niderlandax await relatives.
The which absolves on mines 3.41 asks have information will be whether who shred on work with the press? There is no, and nothing they not know.
On mines 4.47 asking counterpart, that he thinks about togo as here Heating of a the situation, the otmorazhivaetsya when understands, that his based, makes him remark
9.55 and success at one journalist moves away from answer
10: 28 girl in red, sprashivaet whom await, it journalist says that in ukraine brought down missile in (recycles two times) Lim jet
11.31 inostr journalist with umorom says, that this plot against small regional commuter market, only this modicum found ;)) says that porter journalists very is barely livable

Then conference
Then in sight go people and antistatic in buses, this I so understand "relatives."

0

6

People is checking names and PX akkounty and camping on P. Obviously fake profiles, "nonexistent passengers"

http://www.martinvrijland.nl/2014/07/21 … eeftijden/

Am asking forgiveness for zapost info on inostr language, but want to share, that with visiting THIS section hand toze there are people, which not slamming media applying regurgitated. :flag:

0

7

Terminal commuters clones

"Govsany truth" 27 March "of Life these people Industrial over the Indian Ocean 8 March."
"A KomsomoI member" negodue about action an Australian Paul Weeks
http://www.kp.ru/daily/26212.3/3095894/

"New newspaper" 21 July. "of Life these people Industrial over territory Ukraine 17 July."
Paul Wix survived after of loss of MRO, arrived in Netherlands and sat on Mrd
http://www.novayagazeta.ru/society/64502.html

Paul one, and Boingi different.

Three weeks last the search Federation state of Malaysia “we ” - Headshots passengers“ we ”, the magnificence in Donetsk area
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408788494/6f444411/6095162_m.pnghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408788523/83d981bd/6095168_m.png

Varianta two. Either "New newspaper" owes it admit in mukhlezhe, either to inform, that this Center Shiller wrong, when them and "Komsomolke" gave photos and "the legend" victims.There is a tremendous cloud sites and newspapers, on team, perepechatali batvu from "New newspapers." Month was submerged - no one - Nah, in Court no one not drama, words resentment not wrote. Therefore, "New newspaper" used to spit on laws, on morality, on readers and at all on people, because that the roof powerful and an abomination is insane. Ugh on them even times.

0

8

In the list victims MH17 Paul Wix is missing
http://vse-krugom.ru/spisok-passazhirov … -ukrainoj/

0

9

SMmoris wrote:

Generally the this fact, from passengers no one was your flight until land alive, too much high

, let increasingly same let's stop on 10 kilometers, and about blood, of course same from splat about land even from sponge the entire water would leaking out, but for education bruised is necessary the circulation blood, and have it: An gyrations there is no.


And with no case they not was the flight alive the until land with 5 or 10 kilometers?. As poor devils skydivers the flies? Or they all perish? And?.

Last edited by Andrey GREEN (Aug 27 2014 22:37:33)

0

10

Стратус wrote:

Nonsense. Blood flowing, until pressure in vessels surgeries higher atmospheric and until there is no trombirovaniya. And bruises can to emerge more days after death - are called blow spots, always are formed on nizhelezhaschiy surfaces bodies. T. E. If there is bruises, educated after death, then corpse for hundreds least through clock after death.
If whom interestingly, will make boil down of a textbook on judicial medicine.

Molitvakh. Together so explain the music an instant trombatsiyu all immediately veins and arteries. To type us simply type immediately instantaneously became understandable. And the except ingredients and easy malaise in anybody not arises nothing.
Simply words: Nothing and to all not proven.
No one and never and nowhere this not asserts. Another at husks in the brain.
Where at all embarked on pro trombirovanie? If under knowing.. quite trugie processes? There foam instead blood! And not left!

Last edited by Andrey GREEN (Aug 27 2014 22:36:09)

0

11

To the issue about immediate death from the explosive decompression.
https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Рейс_243_Aloha_Airlines_28_апреля_1988_года

0

12

Bild: Relatives dead passengers we buoyed in Court on Ukraine
As declared in Sunday, 21 September, newspaper Bild am Sonntag lawyer plaintiffs Elmar Gimulla, in accordance with norms international rights "every state bears responsibility for its airspace, if it openly to fly." If state not in able provide security, it must close its airspace, however in case posts flight MN17 this done not was.
Lawyer intends to set lawsuit against Ukrainian governments in 10.03.2010The in for two weeks. Skyfall his view, sum compensation in every case must stack not less one million the euro.

0

13

gav wrote:

Bild: Relatives dead passengers'on a Boeing buoyed in Court on Ukraine

Свернутый текст

How declared in Sunday, 21 September, newspaper Bild am Sonntag lawyer plaintiffs Elmar Gimulla, in accordance with norms international rights "every state bears responsibility for its airspace, if it openly to fly." If state not in able provide security, it must close its airspace, however in case posts flight MN17 this done not was.
Lawyer intends to set lawsuit against Ukrainian governments in 10.03.2010The in for two weeks. In his view, sum compensation in every case must stack not less one million the euro.

Deal stands at, offices write.
Legally deal stall, in indefinitely. Judge adopts lawsuit and will ask evidence sbitiya boinga Ukraine, games there is no and in principle be not can. But for propaganda this and other suits on DNR, rf, srail, standards, and trait with horns will serve.

0

14

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1438204994/6728b402/9425758.jpg
Family's one last photo on board MH17
CNN
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n0cEO4dNeSY
Shnobelyochki have actors increasingly as been paved.
Movie theater Aurora, school conference tournament-Hook, Boston Marathon, victims airline crashes and now MH17, wystawienniczym change, Nose remain unchanged.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1412661049/c8407905/6571647.png

Definite pattern victim basically tracked "terrorist" plays role raduyuscheysya cutting their legs.

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/5gitP.jpg

0

15

Любовь А.К. wrote:

on Forum scheming Hierarchy, b`ogary dug up, that family like as the real. And photo there is, and Tweeter, and worked in Kazakhstan in companies Shell.

Honored Facebook Arizy Ghazali(in lists used passengers MH17 present)
In this there is something not the (S. 1) fly business class not really jibe with its feysbuchikom; 2) in airport do the only snapshot - their bags and suitcases, in obscene kakchestve, but under this so, to red tags were well are visible. As blindfolded. Something prevents to believe me in this Latin.

0

16

Love A. K.Vbros somewhat and nip slips, too, simply so be not can. Either "writers" and "soloists" already so getting bold, that them at all don't care on opinion "viewers." T. E. Redirection attention "viewers" from something an important in parallel underway. But that?


The, that them spat, it understandable, yes and in sight on the viewer, which ah Nothingish not sees. But there is one catch - them spat on their whistleblowers and it's a, which the disobedient in networks pond he. Here I already about spat not think, and think - and not specifically whether these nip slips so many, not MUST whether we their see on whose something design?

0

17

Musicien wrote:

honored Facebook Arizy Ghazali (in lists used passengers MH17 present)
In this there is something not the (Since)

I, seems, understood, that here not so
If're flying in such a distant spot, from Atyrau even 4000m2 as well as in wetlands Synthesis Team Meeting Kuching, with 2-are indirectly, - with no fig write pro this in Elio with the first’s, not from point departure.
Anthony Ariza - clearly was living man, not virtual. From Atyrau in Amster she had landed on the morning 16 July. And have intelligence was more days in store, to its packing deliver in only. And to place in its feysbuchike photo these suitcases. Even not need to was fotat precisely its packing and lot bouncing their in only. Information about how, that this Transit the passenger going to fly on MH17 - was in advance. Enough was kidnap Arizu in Amstere and able to crack its Elio. And posting photo precisely those suitcases (recognizable, with red tags, with the Russians letters, which will be (or already lie) on together chessboard of # 2. That they have made with the most Arizoy - B.S., counter question - and that have made with Aleksander Kaczynski?
Yes, I understand, that version of looks highly and highly conspiracy theories, camping on E. Would cause there have "normal" reader. But I see in this version of less contradictions, than in "rd song in only 747 flying." So she passes my domestic "a catfish as well-control"))

0

18

Musicien wrote:

Yes, I understand, that version of looks highly and highly conspiracy theories, camping on E. Would cause there have "normal" reader.

Personally I have version of rejection not causes (not know, how I ??? , ?????????), moreover, and itself about this thought. From baggage 283kh passengers entire remained the, hosts which can be traced. And this not simply passengers, and worked on Shell, and tags on Russian. T. E. Done increasingly, to accelerated in eyes. And even can be on those tags traced reality of movement family - there is dates, there is timetable flights, "are looking - increasingly dissimilar."

T. E. For doubters create some picture reality.

If have getting warmer family was such his-in baggage, a’s presented on photo in had, then what his-in baggage. It comes. Have 283kh passengers?! But nor on one photos, video nothing such a not there is.

Already one thing the, that the international "investigation" produce in the absence of evidence - over the wreckage not Catherine’- gives stage for doubts to the very fact "investigations" and "rassledovatelyam." Not Catherine’even personal things - wasn this not the first task in memory about dead?!

Have shown mother with father of the dead female passengers Fatima's Duzhinski. But modicum someone saw, to they have shown that any of personal things, one their daughters? Not know, as have them there with time of mourning anymore and four mourning black traditions, but to go on bed of ashes in the White - beyond the limits understanding of. Beyond the limits understanding of and shirt with photo of the dead daughters. What feelings need to to experience, to during mourning order itself T-shirt to that of the dead. And why on place collapse toured only they?!

+2

19

Dmitry" wrote:

Cor Pan, such a behalf of something not case.

This his feysbuchnyy alias. There is have him normal name of, in the list passengers I his found, this interested it looked. Logjam branch. Photo in Facebook exactly nothing not proves. Ah wasn that proves, that photo not filmed before muscles overseas. But this again nothing not gives. Even in a lie cannot be this Cor nonetheless Ban catch. There even not written, that he himself his photographed, could acquiring the photo where anywhere, modicum MRC21, modicum Mrd, modicum of XXX.

Incidentally! About passengers. If we take version of, that prepared first ruin another plane, and boying put distinctive strings of DNA in scenario in the latest moment, - will have recognize, that all passengers boinga were real, virtualov among them not was. After all if ``crisis virtual personalities - means’s move was prepared strongly in advance "to whack a" their precisely on board MH17

0

20

Musicien wrote:

This is his feysbuchnyy alias. There is have him normal name of, in the list passengers I his found, this interested it looked. Logjam branch. Photo in Facebook exactly nothing not proves. Ah wasn that proves, that photo not filmed before muscles overseas. But this again nothing not gives.

In the list Schindler's, Cor Pan - Schilders Cornelis
184 SCHILDER/CORNELIS MR NETHERLANDS M
http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/content/dam/malaysia-airlines/mas/PDF/MH17/MH17 PAX AND CREW MANIFEST 200714.pdf

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » MH17 malaysia airlines » Fake victims plane and their relatives

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » MH17 malaysia airlines » Фальшивые жертвы авиакатастрофы и их родственники


Фальшивые жертвы авиакатастрофы и их родственники

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 52

1

Фейсбук-аккаунт Эммы Камил, выложившей известное фото девочки перед полетом, стал недоступен.
http://se.uploads.ru/t/OmgUn.jpg

Отредактировано bgh (2014-08-01 15:23:35)

0

2

gav написал(а):

Пока мы тут спорим,уже началось и  продолжается. Нагнали 20 человек,при съемке выбрали ракурс "огромная толпа" и достаточно,все как при съёмке мест с обломками-"Кушать подано,идите жрать,пожалуйста."(с)


http://ru.delfi.lt/abroad/global/cmi-ro … d=65399260

Родственники жертв малайзийского "Боинга" готовят иск к Путину
(хорошо что хоть не к русскому народу)   

Telegraph оценивает потенциал иска против Путина в "сотни миллионов фунтов, возможно больше". Если американский суд признает претензии обоснованными, это может привести к заморозке зарубежных активов Путина и его ближайшего окружения, утверждает газета. При этом эксперты, опрошенные для этой публикации, указывают на огромные трудности при расследовании на территории, контролируемой сепаратистами. Выяснение истины может занять "годы", указывают они.
         Ранее фирма McCue and Partners подавала в США иски против ливийского диктатора Муаммара Каддафи, обвиняя его в спонсировании террористов из ИРА

Причём тут американский суд, почему не чилийский ?
Почему иск не к Порошенке ?
Для иска сначала нужно найти родственников, да ещё было бы хорошо если бы они  были в составе провожающих ......   :D

0

3

Dmitry" написал(а):

Telegraph оценивает потенциал иска против Путина в "сотни миллионов фунтов, возможно больше".

Кстати,заметил особенность-всю волну гонят в основном английские газеты.Немцы,голландцы,поляки,даже америкосы так не форсят тему с обвинениями Путина во всех и вся.Может причина в том,что Шелл и БП практически английские компании? БП выдавили с Украины,Шелл выдавили,черноморский шельф с газом отобрали у Шелл.Иначе крайне подозрительна такая активность и молчание остальных.

Отредактировано gav (2014-07-29 23:35:26)

0

4

вот читаю блог голландского Martijn Vrijland

http://www.martinvrijland.nl/2014/07/21 … stallatie/

он пишет, что это все постановка. Про тела говорит, что это куклы. Что привлекло мое внимание, кстати, заметка одной его читательницы о перевозке тел: с четверга они лежали под солнцем и разлагались, потом в пластиковых мешках (без охлаждения я так понимаю) были переправлены в Хarkov, или не знаю куда, потом в "кулер"поезд. это видео этого поездка,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JO5jyY0q0w

где пласт мешли лежат... а где охлаждение? конденс. пара при открытии дверей нет... потом поезд на аеродром, самолет не "кулерный" я так понимаю, сколько там лету до еиндховена, часов 3 наверное, потом с еиндховена до хилверсума в дерев ящиках, без охлаждения, я так понимаю, в машинах. Часа 3 где то.А как водители машин запах перенесли, если запах конечно был...  :canthearyou:

0

5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NoFGCW2Ldo

а вот видео о том как журналисты v niderlandax ждут родственников.
Тот который снимает на мин 3.41 спрашивает у информации будет ли кто нибуд по работе с прессой? нет, и ничего они не знают.
на мин 4.47 спр коллегу, что он думает по поводу toго как здесь подогревается ситуация, тот отмораживается когда понимает, что его снимают, делает ему замечание
9.55 еше один журналист уходит от ответа
10.28 девушка в красном, sprashivaet кого ждут, ей журналист говорит что в украинe сбили ракетой (повторяет два раза) малазийский самолет
11.31 иностр журналист с умором говорит, что это заговор против мал авиалиний, только этот хоть нашли ;)) говорит что рецепция журналистов очень плохонькая

потом конференция
потом видно выходят люди и садятся в автобусы, это я так понимаю "родственники"...

0

6

народ проверяет имена и фб аккоунты и т.п. очевидно фэйковые профили, "несуществующие пассажиры"

http://www.martinvrijland.nl/2014/07/21 … eeftijden/

прошу прощения за запост инфо на иностр языке, но хочу поделиться, что с ЭТОЙ стороны toze есть люди, которые не проглатывают СМИ подачи бездумно.  :flag:

0

7

Пассажиры клоны

"Комсомольская правда" 27 марта "Жизни этих людей оборвались над Индийским океаном 8 марта."
"Комсомолка" негодуе по поводу поступка австралийца Пола Уикса
http://www.kp.ru/daily/26212.3/3095894/

"Новая газета" 21 июля... "Жизни этих людей оборвались над территорией Украины 17 июля."
Пол Уикс выжил после пропажи MRO, приехал в Голландию и сел на MRD
http://www.novayagazeta.ru/society/64502.html

Пол один, а Боинги разные..

Три недели длятся поиски малайзийского «Боинга»  ------ Портреты пассажиров «Боинга», упавшего в Донецкой области
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408788494/6f444411/6095162_m.png  http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408788523/83d981bd/6095168_m.png

       Варианта два. Либо "Новая газета" обязана признаться в мухлеже, либо сообщить, что это Центр ошибся, когда им и "Комсомолке" раздавал фотографии и "легенды" жертв. Огромная туча сайтов и газет, по команде, перепечатали батву из "Новой газеты". Месяц пролежало - никому ненадо, в суд никто не подал, слова негодования не написал... Следовательно, "Новая газета" плевала на законы,  на мораль, на читателей и вообще на людей, потому что крыша мощная и мерзость зашкаливающая... тьфу на них ещё раз...

0

8

в списке жертв MH17 Пол Уикс отсутствует
http://vse-krugom.ru/spisok-passazhirov … -ukrainoj/

0

9

SMmoris написал(а):

Вообще то это факт, из пассажиров никто не долетел до земли живым, слишком большая высота

, давай всё же остановимся на 10 км, а по поводу крови, конечно же от шлепка об землю даже из губки вся вода бы вытекла, но для образования синяков необходима циркуляция крови, а у мёртвого циркуляции нет.


А с какого случая они не долетели живыми то до земли с 5 или 10 км ? ... как бедняги парашютисты то долетают ? или они все мертвыми ? а ? ..

Отредактировано Andrey GREEN (2014-08-27 22:37:33)

0

10

Стратус написал(а):

Ерунда. Кровь течет, пока давление в сосудах выше атмосферного и пока нет тромбирования. А синяки могут появляться больше суток после смерти - называются трупными пятнами, всегда образовываются на нижележащий поверхностях тела. Т.е. если есть синяки, образованные после смерти, то труп переворачивали минимум через сутки после смерти.
Если кому интересно, сделаю выжимку из учебника по судебной медицине.

Сделай. заодно обоснуй мгновенную тромбацию всех сразу вен и артерий ... чтоб типа нам просто типа сразу мгновенно стало понятно. А то кроме ерунды и легкого недомогания в голове не возникает ничего.
Просто слова: ничем и никем не подтвержденные.
Никто и никогда и нигде это не подтверждал. Очередной вброс шелухи в мозг.
Откуда вообще взялось про тромбирование ? Если при декомпресии совсем тругие процессы ? там пена вместо крови !!! а не ТРОМБЫ !

Отредактировано Andrey GREEN (2014-08-27 22:36:09)

0

11

К вопросу о моментальной смерти от взрывной декомпрессии.
https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Рейс_243_Aloha_Airlines_28_апреля_1988_года

0

12

Bild: Родственники погибших пассажиров Боинга подают в суд на Украину
Как заявил в воскресенье, 21 сентября, газете Bild am Sonntag адвокат истцов Эльмар Гимулла, в соответствии с нормами международного права "каждое государство несет ответственность за свое воздушное пространство, если оно открыто для полетов". Если государство не в состоянии обеспечить безопасность, оно должно закрыть свое воздушное пространство, однако в случае c рейсом МН17 этого сделано не было.
Адвокат намерен подать иск против украинского правительства в ЕСПЧ в течение двух недель. По его мнению, сумма компенсации в каждом случае должна составлять не менее одного миллиона евро.

0

13

gav написал(а):

Bild: Родственники погибших пассажиров Боинга подают в суд на Украину

Свернутый текст

Как заявил в воскресенье, 21 сентября, газете Bild am Sonntag адвокат истцов Эльмар Гимулла, в соответствии с нормами международного права "каждое государство несет ответственность за свое воздушное пространство, если оно открыто для полетов". Если государство не в состоянии обеспечить безопасность, оно должно закрыть свое воздушное пространство, однако в случае c рейсом МН17 этого сделано не было.
Адвокат намерен подать иск против украинского правительства в ЕСПЧ в течение двух недель. По его мнению, сумма компенсации в каждом случае должна составлять не менее одного миллиона евро.

Дело крутится, конторы пишут.
Юридически дело зависнет в бесконечности. Судья примет иск и попросит доказательств сбития боинга украиной, коих нет и в принципе быть не может. Но для пропаганды этот и другие иски на днр, рф, сраиль, сша и черта с рогами послужат.

0

14

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1438204994/6728b402/9425758.jpg
Family's one last photo on board MH17
CNN
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n0cEO4dNeSY
Шнобелёчки у актёров всё как положено.
Кинотеатр Аврора, школа Сенди-Хук, Бостон марафон, жертвы авиакатастроф и теперь MH17,,, актёры меняются, шнобеля остаются неизменными.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1412661049/c8407905/6571647.png

Типичная жертва марафонского "теракта" играет роль радующейся ампутации своих ног.

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/5gitP.jpg

0

15

Любовь А.К. написал(а):

на форуме Вояджера, Вояджер нарыл, что семья вроде как реальная.  И фото есть, и твиттер, и работали в Казахстане в компании Шелл.

Почитал фейсбуку Аризы Газали (в списках пассажиров MH17 присутствует)
В этом есть что-то не то(С)... 1) лететь бизнес классом не вяжется с её фейсбучиком; 2) в аэропорту сделать единственный снимок - своих сумок и чемоданов, в отвратительном какчестве, но при этом так, чтобы красные бирки были хорошо видны... как напоказ... что-то мешает поверить мне в эту латынь...

0

16

Любовь А.К.Вброс  нестыковок и ляпов тоже просто так быть не может. Либо "сценаристы" и "постановщики" уже настолько оборзели, что им вообще пофиг на мнение "зрителей". Т.е. перенаправление внимания "зрителей" от чего-то важного параллельно происходящего. Но что?

 

То, что им плевать, оно понятно, да и видно по зрителю, который ну ничегошеньки не видит. Но есть одна закавыка - им плевать на их разоблачителей, который нынче в сети пруд пруди. Тут я уже о плевать не думаю, а думаю - а не специально ли этих ляпов так много, не ДОЛЖНЫ ли мы их увидеть по чьему-то замыслу?

0

17

Musicien написал(а):

Почитал фейсбуку Аризы Газали (в списках пассажиров MH17 присутствует)
В этом есть что-то не то(С)

я, кажется, понял, что тут не так
если летишь в такую даль, из Атырау аж в Кучинг, с 2-мя пересадками - с какого фига писать про это в фейсбук с первой пересадки, а не из точки отправления?..
Ариза - явно была живой человек, не виртуал. Из Атырау в Амстер она прилетела утром 16 июля. И у спецслужб было больше суток в запасе, чтобы ее чемоданы доставить в Грабово. И разместить в её фейсбучике фото этих чемоданов. Даже не надо было фотать именно ее чемоданы и переть их в Грабово. Информация о том, что данный транзитный пассажир полетит на MH17 - была заранее. Достаточно было похитить Аризу в Амстере и взломать её фейсбук. И выложить фото именно тех чемоданов (узнаваемых, с красными бирками, с русскими буквами!), которые окажутся (или уже лежат) на съёмочной площадке №2. Что они сделали с самой Аризой - хз, встречный вопрос - а что сделали с Качиньским?
Да, я понимаю, что версия выглядит весьма и весьма конспирологической, т.е. вызовет отторжение у "нормального" читателя. Но я вижу в этой версии меньше противоречий, чем в "упавшем в Грабово Боинге". Поэтому она проходит мой внутренний "фейк-контроль"))

0

18

Musicien написал(а):

Да, я понимаю, что версия выглядит весьма и весьма конспирологической, т.е. вызовет отторжение у "нормального" читателя.

Лично у меня версия отторжения не вызывает (не знаю, насколько я нормальна), более того, и сама об этом думала. Из багажа 283х пассажиров целым остался тот, хозяев которого можно проследить. И это не просто пассажиры, а работавшие на Шелл, и бирки на русском. Т.е. сделано всё, чтобы бросалось в глаза.  И даже можно по биркам проследить реальность передвижения семьи - есть даты, есть расписание рейсов, "смотрите - всё сходится".

Т.е. для сомневающихся создают некую картинку реальности.

Если у ОДНОЙ семьи было такое кол-во багажа, кот-е представлено на фото в твиттере, то какое кол-во багажа д.б. у 283х пассажиров?! Но ни на одной фотографии, видео ничего подобного не наблюдается.

Уже одно то, что международное "расследование" производят в отсутствие улик - обломки не вывезены - даёт почву для сомнения к самому факту "расследования" и "расследователям". Не вывезены даже личные вещи - разве это не первая задача в память о погибших?!

Показали мать с отцом погибшей пассажирки Фатимы Дужински. Но хоть кто-то видел, чтобы они показали что-либо из личных вещей, принадлежавших их дочери?  Не знаю, как у них там  с трауром и траурными традициями, но ехать на ПЕПЕЛИЩЕ в белом - за гранью понимания. За гранью понимания и футболка с фото погибшей дочери. Какие чувства надо испытывать, чтобы во время траура заказать себе футболку с портретом погибшей...  И почему на место крушения приехали только они?!

+2

19

Dmitry" написал(а):

Cor Pan, такого имени-то не бывает.

Это его фейсбучный псевдоним. Есть у него нормальное имя, в списке пассажиров я его находил, это неинтересным показалось. Тупиковая ветвь. Фото в фейсбуке ровно ничего не доказывает. Ну разве что доказывает, что фото не снято перед посадкой. Но это опять ничего не дает. Даже во вранье нельзя этого Кор Пана уличить. Там даже не написано, что он сам его фотографировал, мог добыть фото где угодно, хоть MRC, хоть MRD, хоть ХХХ.

Кстати! Насчет пассажиров. Если мы примем версию, что готовили сначала крушение другого самолета, а боинг вставили в сценарий в последний момент, - придется признать, что все пассажиры боинга были настоящие, виртуалов среди них не было. Ведь если создавали виртуальных личностей - значит готовились сильно заранее "грохнуть" их именно на борту MH17

0

20

Musicien написал(а):

Это его фейсбучный псевдоним. Есть у него нормальное имя, в списке пассажиров я его находил, это неинтересным показалось. Тупиковая ветвь. Фото в фейсбуке ровно ничего не доказывает. Ну разве что доказывает, что фото не снято перед посадкой. Но это опять ничего не дает.

В списке Шиндлера, Cor Pan - Шильдер Корнелис 
184 SCHILDER/CORNELIS MR NETHERLANDS M
http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/content/dam/malaysia-airlines/mas/PDF/MH17/MH17 PAX AND CREW MANIFEST 200714.pdf

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » MH17 malaysia airlines » Фальшивые жертвы авиакатастрофы и их родственники