The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Demolition of World Trade Center for » That means. Costa Demolition? And who this such?


That means. Costa Demolition? And who this such?

Posts 1 to 11 of 11

1

Downloaded one archive, in offense has found a couple of interesting photographs.
1) At a trash the pot 3 words. Easily read only 2.
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/0c83de00968da039b0b77b50a969ff0e.jpg
2) http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/a9526e35c1fdb3936f0ccb2ca746329d.jpg
Either otchischennyy from asbestos metal, either on metal have imposed nanotermit.
Nanotermit in this experiment has such same color.

And the rest derzhitsya:
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/8680cc60f6485c6f28d877c9741faa42.jpg
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/9e9da402cf321ae9cfd249db2c8d546d.jpg

Issues only two - when were made these photos, and that this for company.

0

2

New Komandor wrote:

Either otchischennyy from asbestos metal, either on metal have imposed nanotermit.
Nanotermit in this experiment has such same color.


Color here with? Thermite - this an incendiary a substance, Nanotermit that shown in video - this, too, an incendiary a substance. Bounce not means detect explosive. Towers the World Trade Center not turned sour,, they disappeared (collapsed and disappeared), each for 9 seconds. Production.In activate the thermite continues tens of seconds, that raze not is coming to the World Trade Center-occasion. Termitom cannot be cutting an 400 100,000 tonne the building precisely so, as have shown us September 11,. For moreover, to many 400 100,000 tons, need big ???? activate the thermite, for example a thousand wagons.

The only place, which we can identify as work activate the thermite, this "modelling of" ugolochka South towers on 80 st floor. Well in sight in including and on video, authorship which ascribed photographer does Ben Reyzmanu - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SD2DBUJl0OM I think, that here "have been clipped.", to to worsen "waltzed talk", to superficially looked as whether something "on fact." Used relatively Microscopial number of substances and Tiananmen, compared with the entire makhinoy South towers.

In March 2002 core under the World Trade Center continued to restrain polivalnymi his cars. If would there was thermite, then molten steel under the World Trade Center Sealer would with speed, with which are cooling martenovskaya stove again (I think week). Officially, conflagration lasted 99 days and over under New A year, and judging by photographs, FEMA, he there lasted 6 months. – my rational explanation (with cues Khalezova) not incarnated with termitom, in core under the World Trade Center lasted thermonuclear reaction.

Why was a "could a thermite version of"? With perspective shokirovaniya global public different certainly Rothschilds and like the rockefellers, which ostensibly have way to launch American troops on the Middle East, this as would without difference. Ah indeed, what the difference, termitom or not termitom? Fishechka consists in that "with thermite version of the", has sheltered behind the very existence of on Earth monarch, which possesses more steep technologies.

Dmitri Khalezov (issued his finally from taylandskoy prison thank God) not in rate existence monarch, but he in rate, that tens of conspiracy theories American sites, which strongly insist on "with thermite version of", controlled by intelligence agencies.

0

3

Owner Name: Dacosta Demolition
Address: 51-20 59TH ST WOODSIDE NY 11377
Incidentally source of photographs from just the internet only you. If suggest (judging by Indian farm and steel pilonam), that this the World Trade Center and inquire, that this for workers, then, on this moment, on address can be find only ALPS company Mechanical, coup. On a map there gloom economy cars for yellowcake and white color of and only + couple policemen vans. Vladimir in the summer of campaign. Either went broke, either "small", either I zafeylil and something missed.

Why was a "could a thermite version of"?

Ah yes yes. Official version(forced only smile) - > Military / Drone / Pod theory+ demolition of - > No large factor / missile theory+ demolition of - > Implosion theory(here is here crashing thermite and other explosives) - > Aliens / sistemyfor diluting of widespread versions of, lest all pravdorubov to christen psychos (not pro our honor) - > Khalezov(ways as). Although not worth forget razmennuyu at face value. Not forget pro WTC7 and not hears us itself idol.

Last edited by GalfeSlaF (May 21 2015 11:58:30)

0

4

Was (and until there is) such there is a ship She, is called "Costa Concordia Hotel." Once he walking its coastal regions waters and unsuccessfully talismanic the southern this wedged on side. Repair there is a ship She not qualified (easier to build a new), here is and decided his spell out (to recycle your). Such my vision. Material one looks for on request "costa concordia demolition progress", or simply "costa demolition."

0

5

New Komandor wrote:

Either otchischennyy from asbestos metal, either metal have imposed nanotermit.

Zaydis on underground parking, and witnessed, too, most) this simply from rusting.

0

6

Alex wrote:

Zaydis on underground parking, and witnessed, too, most) this simply from rusting.

If more precisely, then this ognezaschitnye cover metal structures.

1

http://profobrabotka.ru/images/articles/fireprot%202.jpg
http://spravka.ua/img/imginfo/4f2a4c8edda10.jpg
http://deksd.ru/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/2.jpg

0

7

Dmitry" wrote:

:: Message from: New Komandor::

Either otchischennyy from asbestos metal, either on metal have imposed nanotermit.
Nanotermit in this experiment has such same color.

Color here with? Thermite - this an incendiary a substance, Nanotermit that shown in video - this, too, an incendiary a substance. An incendiary not means detect explosive. Towers the World Trade Center not turned sour,, they disappeared (collapsed and disappeared), each for 9 seconds. Production.In activate the thermite continues tens of seconds, that raze not is coming to the World Trade Center-occasion. Termitom cannot be cutting an 400 100,000 tonne the building precisely so, as have shown us September 11,. For moreover, to many 400 100,000 tons, need big ???? activate the thermite, for example a thousand wagons.

The only place, which we can identify as work activate the thermite, this "modelling of" ugolochka South towers on 80 st floor. Well in sight in including and on video, authorship which ascribed photographer does Ben Reyzmanu - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SD2DBUJl0OM I think, that here "have been clipped.", to to worsen "waltzed talk", to superficially looked as whether something "on fact." Used relatively Microscopial number of substances and Tiananmen, compared with the entire makhinoy South towers.

In March 2002 core under the World Trade Center continued to restrain polivalnymi his cars. If would there was thermite, then molten steel under the World Trade Center Sealer would with speed, with which are cooling martenovskaya stove again (I think week). Officially, conflagration lasted 99 days and over under New A year, and judging by photographs, FEMA, he there lasted 6 months. – my rational explanation (with cues Khalezova) not incarnated with termitom, in core under the World Trade Center lasted thermonuclear reaction.

Why was a "could a thermite version of"? With perspective shokirovaniya global public different certainly Rothschilds and like the rockefellers, which ostensibly have way to launch American troops on the Middle East, this as would without difference. Ah indeed, what the difference, termitom or not termitom? Fishechka consists in that "with thermite version of the", has sheltered behind the very existence of on Earth monarch, which possesses more steep technologies.

Dmitri Khalezov (issued his finally from taylandskoy prison thank God) not in rate existence monarch, but he in rate, that tens of conspiracy theories American sites, which strongly insist on "with thermite version of", controlled by intelligence agencies.

Are looking.
I observed, that on ball ziro most the wreckage of the accounts for external frame, Column central core, metallokostruktsii floors and leave ropes. Huge mnogotonnye external pillar crashed to land without mounts for floors. As example - a huge eastern part of southern towers, Is a fallen on the World Trade Center 4 (78-110 floors) (Fully pridaviv the building), or Western part of northern towers (Etazhi 40-70).

During breakdown these huge "Wall" cooperators for a traces, similar on traces from missiles.
Compared with the rubble of the, which indeed fell from concrete dust -
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/4a40aafc75835781f694fec6d973a578.jpg
These clearly differ from them:
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/3f1b57d4d46950616f8cbeb49e013345.jpg
.
.
I submit that huge Wall were simultaneously ripped out from buildings. These the pieces can be was had wrenched from buildings in is case if fastening floors to a were would destroyed. Another matter - as these pillar have thrown out: Far need was’ability to lay inside.
.
Further on topic:
Thermite - this a means for demolition buildings in this case. Virtually not was detected traces with thermite cutting (Over the exception columns core, and an aperture for mounts screws on external walls.
Towers not were eager and not disappeared. Their demolished.

About "disappeared (collapsed and disappeared)"
Remember gifku with "dastifikatsiey" tsentaralnogo core?
So here is: http://www.sharpprintinginc.com/911/images/photoalbum/1/ground_zero_aerialb_2.JPG
These long stick - pillar central core, reduced on land.
http://www.sharpprintinginc.com/911/images/photoalbum/13/sullivanjr03z.jpg
.
"each for 9 seconds"
Even the most lazy man dismissed complaints this judgment.
Ranging from debankerov, ending scientific organizations.
Time the fall of the South towers - 12-13 seconds.
Time the fall of the North towers 15-16 seconds. (Depend on point starters reference point)
You can even themselves see, if me don’t believe.
.
production.In activate the thermite continues tens of seconds, that raze not is coming to the World Trade Center-occasion.
With what this? Task termitnogo weapons will consist in is to strongly hurt convoy (Nu or destroy bolts, lest not abandon traces). With topping that certain tracts of buildings wacky sounds, you inward before his collapse (South to worsen progibalas on 80 floor eastern hand, northern - southern side 92 floor.) - therefore can be suggest that Army acted in during a long time. In late all proven that for 5 minutes until demolition northern towers on 6 degrees to south has deviated (Don’t immediately in during a long time). This a direct reaffirming the that the central core damaged effects.

In late all - traces activate the thermite were discovered.
.
Termitom cannot be cutting an 400 100,000 tonne the building precisely so, as have shown us September 11,. For moreover, to many 400 100,000 tons, need big ???? the thermite, for example a thousand wagons.
1 remark Houses of not weighs 400 100,000 tons.
2 Houses of not on 100% consists of have become.
3 Reveal me here although would 100 tons the molten have become)

Even times - task kick ass - not to leave evidence.
Why should they thousands of tons the molten have become, if can be many bolts?
I believe, that instead the spraying PPM comes from the nanotermit. So can be quickly "mined with" edifice even for 6 weeks.

Unfortunately, thermite on 80-floor not the only the visible work. So that say that used Microscopial childrens activate the thermite cannot be. In dust this for good many was found.
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/6659d31d5065bb98730171f670c648cf.png
.
.
In March 2002 core under the World Trade Center continued to restrain polivalnymi his cars. If would there was thermite, then molten steel under the World Trade Center Sealer would with speed, with which are cooling martenovskaya stove again (I think week). Officially, conflagration lasted 99 days and over under New A year, and judging by photographs, FEMA, he there lasted 6 months.
Think comments eyewitnesses:
First they talked about melted form Festival 2009, the current as bench of.
Then they spoke of that shoes are melting under walking abilities on fragments.
Then is published information: Under the World Trade Center combustion engines reach benchmarks 700 degrees. (16 September).
After intersivnogo irrigation possibility already 21 September such hot points markedly not was.
However workers talked that on ball ziro temperatures ?????? 50 degrees.
.
I disagree that under the World Trade Center was conflagration. There was it seems on tlenie.
Roughly this looks so:
We drowning our the melted metals - in air is rising white smoke.

Even after as the melted metal valuation smoke increasingly would still is rising.
.
.
My rational explanation (with cues Khalezova) not incarnated with termitom, in core under the World Trade Center lasted thermonuclear reaction.
Your explaining the, as and other theory (For example the that towers themselves fell, for example the that boying increasingly same was, for example that the building bombed exclusively "termitom") not like sharpening attention on details.
Can whether a mining survey proven the that under the World Trade Center was will bomb more a nuclear explosion to example? Why to worsen freedom until now is worth, not failed under land? Why collapse from above began, not from below? Why windows prepared wave of not, it knocked? And other.
.
The question is - who such khalezov, and why he not particularly likes such resources as 911Dataset. Whom?
After all on them can be build its theory. And theory this will be is based on facts.

Last edited by New Komandor (May 22 2015 22:01:52)

0

8

GalfeSlaF wrote:

Owner Name: Dacosta Demolition
Address: 51-20 59TH ST WOODSIDE NY 11377
Incidentally source of photographs from of all’s Internet age only you. If suggest (judging by Indian farm and steel pilonam), that this the World Trade Center and inquire, that this for workers, then, on this moment, on address can be find only ALPS company Mechanical, coup. On a map there gloom economy cars for yellowcake and white color of and only + couple policemen vans. Vladimir in the summer of campaign. Either went broke, either "small", either I zafeylil and something missed.


Not I source of photographs. I took photos from an open source 911Dataset.
Here is
The authors photographs:
Location file:
911dataset - International_Center_for_911_Studies_NIST_FOIA - Release 36 - (42A0521 - G37D8) - Harris Beach & Wilcox
Here is the reference 911datasets.org / index.php / SFolder :7 XDGCK5X4QZI5FAVV2E2W7XB2ILIOCI2

Last edited by New Komandor (May 22 2015 22:12:59)

0

9

A new information: These photo made with March on July 2001.

Has found a video simply.

0

10

You many wrote, but have one thing but. Was underworld push. There is video.

0

11

New Komandor wrote:

New information: These photo made with March on July 2001.
Has found a video simply.


So but about fix video I not gather additionally in any way? About how that, to zhelezyakam horizontal joists, was nalyapana any flypaper, which for 30 years kicked that, and needed in replacing. Ah and that?

Cafe experiment, man bars, obkley his such same Velcro, then throw him down, his with 9 th building.
That happens in a result experiment?
Inhabitants homes become ill cancer? - the answer: There is no
Yard homes gonna flunk dust layer by layer 8 centimeters? - the answer: There is no
So about fix same this video?

One thing the building the World Trade Center, consisted of 200 thousands of tons steel failed, of which, horizontal ceilings constituted only a small part of. Conflagration in South tower, was on eastern part of plazas with 77 th on 85 th floor, this on card, just 1% from just volume towers. With no touch the this a fringe flypaper, and the entire steel, have become) dust? Video nor about fix at all, could be filmed with goal justify yes what from conclusions Commission Zelikova.

+1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Demolition of World Trade Center for » That means. Costa Demolition? And who this such?

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Снос Всемирного Торгового Центра » Что значит .. Costa Demolition? И кто это такие?


Что значит .. Costa Demolition? И кто это такие?

Сообщений 1 страница 11 из 11

1

Скачал один архив, в нём нашёл пару интересных фотографий.
1) На мусорном баке 3 слова. Легко читаются только 2.
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/0c83de00968da039b0b77b50a969ff0e.jpg
2)http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/a9526e35c1fdb3936f0ccb2ca746329d.jpg
Либо отчищенный от асбеста метал, либо на метал наложили нанотермит.
Нанотермит в этом эксперименте имеет такой же цвет.

И остальные фотки:
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/8680cc60f6485c6f28d877c9741faa42.jpg
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/9e9da402cf321ae9cfd249db2c8d546d.jpg

Вопросов только два - когда были сделаны эти фотографии, и что это за компания.

0

2

New Komandor написал(а):

Либо отчищенный от асбеста метал, либо на метал наложили нанотермит.
Нанотермит в этом эксперименте имеет такой же цвет.


     Цвет тут причём ? Термит - это зажигательное вещество, Нанотермит что показано в ролике - это тоже зажигательное вещество. Зажигательное не означает взрывчатое. Башни ВТЦ не сгорели, они ИСЧЕЗЛИ (рухнули и исчезли), каждая за 9 секунд. Горение термита продолжается десятки секунд , что никак не подходит к ВТЦ-случаю. Термитом нельзя завалить 400 000 тонное здание именно так, как показали нам 11 сентября. Для того, чтобы расплавить 400 000 тонн, нужно большие объёмы термита, например тысячу вагонов.

     Единственное место, которое мы можем идентифицировать как работу термита, это "подрезание" уголочка Южной башни на 80-м этаже. Хорошо видно в том числе и на видео, авторство которого приписали фотографу Бену Рейзману - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SD2DBUJl0OM Я думаю, что здесь "подрезали", чтобы башня "завалилась красиво", чтоб внешне выглядело как будь-то "на самом деле". Использовано относительно микроскопическое количество вещества и площади, по сравнению со всей махиной Южной башни.
     
     В марте 2002 года ядро под ВТЦ продолжали остужать поливальными машинками. Если бы там был термит, то расплавленная сталь под ВТЦ остыла бы со скоростью, с которой остывает мартеновская печь (я думаю неделю). Официально, пожар продолжался 99 дней и закончился под Новый Год, а судя по фоткам FEMA, он там продолжался 6 месяцев.   Моё рациональное объяснение (с подсказки Халезова) не связано с термитом, в ядре под ВТЦ продолжалась термоядерная реакция.

    Зачем была вброшена "термитная версия" ? С точки зрения шокирования мировой общественности разными страшными Ротшильдами и Рокфеллерами, которые якобы выдумали способ запустить американские войска на Ближний Восток, это как бы без разницы. Ну действительно, какая разница, термитом или не термитом ???  Фишечка состоит в том, что "термитной версией", прикрывается само существование на Земле нелюди, которая обладает более крутыми технологиями.

     Дмитрий Халезов (выпустили его наконец-то из тайландской тюрьмы слава Богу) не в курсе существования нелюди, но он в курсе, что десятки конспирологических американских сайтов, которые сильно настаивают на "термитной версии", контролируются спецслужбами.

0

3

Owner Name: Dacosta Demolition
Address: 51-20 59TH ST WOODSIDE NY 11377
Кстати источник фотографий из всего интернета только ты. Если предположить (судя по фермам и стальным пилонам), что это втц и поинтересоваться, что это за работники, то, на данный момент, по адресу можно найти только ALPS MECHANICAL, INC. На карте там тьма грузовых автомобилей желтого и белого цвета и только + пара полицейских фургонов. Канула в лету кампания. Либо разорилась, либо "однодневка", либо я зафейлил и что-то упустил.

Зачем была вброшена "термитная версия" ?

Ну да да. Official version (заставила только улыбаться) -> Military/Drone/Pod theory+снос -> No plane/missile theory+снос -> Implosion theory (вот тут ютится термит и прочие взрывчатки) -> Инопланетяне/Лазеры для разбавления обличающих версий, дабы всех правдорубов окрестить психами (не про нашу честь) -> Халезов (противоречиво). Хотя не стоит забывать Разменную монету. Не забывай про WTC7 и не сотвори себе кумира.

Отредактировано GalfeSlaF (2015-05-21 11:58:30)

0

4

Был (и пока есть) такой кораблик, называется "Costa Concordia". Однажды он ходил прибрежными водами и неудачно поймав риф завалился на бок. Восстанавливать кораблик не захотели (проще построить новый), вот и решили его разобрать (утилизировать). Такое мое видение. Материал ищется по запросу "costa concordia demolition progress", или просто "costa demolition".

0

5

New Komandor написал(а):

Либо отчищенный от асбеста метал, либо на метал наложили нанотермит.

зайди на подземную парковку,и увидишь тоже самое) это просто от коррозии.

0

6

Alex написал(а):

зайди на подземную парковку,и увидишь тоже самое) это просто от коррозии.

если точнее, то это огнезащитные покрытия металлоконструкций.

1

http://profobrabotka.ru/images/articles/fireprot%202.jpg
http://spravka.ua/img/imginfo/4f2a4c8edda10.jpg
http://deksd.ru/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/2.jpg

0

7

Dmitry" написал(а):

:: Сообщение от : New Komandor ::

    Либо отчищенный от асбеста метал, либо на метал наложили нанотермит.
    Нанотермит в этом эксперименте имеет такой же цвет.

     Цвет тут причём ? Термит - это зажигательное вещество, Нанотермит что показано в ролике - это тоже зажигательное вещество. Зажигательное не означает взрывчатое. Башни ВТЦ не сгорели, они ИСЧЕЗЛИ (рухнули и исчезли), каждая за 9 секунд. Горение термита продолжается десятки секунд , что никак не подходит к ВТЦ-случаю. Термитом нельзя завалить 400 000 тонное здание именно так, как показали нам 11 сентября. Для того, чтобы расплавить 400 000 тонн, нужно большие объёмы термита, например тысячу вагонов.

     Единственное место, которое мы можем идентифицировать как работу термита, это "подрезание" уголочка Южной башни на 80-м этаже. Хорошо видно в том числе и на видео, авторство которого приписали фотографу Бену Рейзману - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SD2DBUJl0OM Я думаю, что здесь "подрезали", чтобы башня "завалилась красиво", чтоб внешне выглядело как будь-то "на самом деле". Использовано относительно микроскопическое количество вещества и площади, по сравнению со всей махиной Южной башни.
     
     В марте 2002 года ядро под ВТЦ продолжали остужать поливальными машинками. Если бы там был термит, то расплавленная сталь под ВТЦ остыла бы со скоростью, с которой остывает мартеновская печь (я думаю неделю). Официально, пожар продолжался 99 дней и закончился под Новый Год, а судя по фоткам FEMA, он там продолжался 6 месяцев.   Моё рациональное объяснение (с подсказки Халезова) не связано с термитом, в ядре под ВТЦ продолжалась термоядерная реакция.

    Зачем была вброшена "термитная версия" ? С точки зрения шокирования мировой общественности разными страшными Ротшильдами и Рокфеллерами, которые якобы выдумали способ запустить американские войска на Ближний Восток, это как бы без разницы. Ну действительно, какая разница, термитом или не термитом ???  Фишечка состоит в том, что "термитной версией", прикрывается само существование на Земле нелюди, которая обладает более крутыми технологиями.

     Дмитрий Халезов (выпустили его наконец-то из тайландской тюрьмы слава Богу) не в курсе существования нелюди, но он в курсе, что десятки конспирологических американских сайтов, которые сильно настаивают на "термитной версии", контролируются спецслужбами.

Смотрите.
Я заметил, что на граунд зиро большинство обломков составляет внешний каркас, Колонны центрального ядра, металлокострукции этажей и металлические тросы. Огромные многотонные внешние колонны падали на землю без креплений для этажей. Как пример - огромная восточная часть южной башни, упавшая на ВТЦ 4(78-110 этажи) (Полностью придавив здание), или Западная часть северной башни (Этажи 40-70).

Во время обрушения эти огромные "Стены" оставляли за собой следы, похожие на следы от ракет.
По сравнению с обломками, которые действительно упали из бетонной пыли -
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/4a40aafc75835781f694fec6d973a578.jpg
Эти явно отличаются от них:
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/3f1b57d4d46950616f8cbeb49e013345.jpg
.
.
Я предполагаю что огромные стены были одновременно вырваны из здания. Эти куски можно было вырвать из здания в том случае если крепления этажей к стенам были бы уничтожены. Другое дело - как эти колонны выбросили: Куда нужно было закладывать взрывчатку?...
.
Дальше по теме:
Термит - это средство для сноса зданий в данном случае. Практически не было обнаружено следов термитной резки (За исключением колонн ядра, и отверстием для креплений болтов на внешних стенах.
Башни не горели и не исчезли. Их снесли.

По поводу "ИСЧЕЗЛИ (рухнули и исчезли)"
Помните гифку с "дастификацией" центарального ядра?
Так вот: http://www.sharpprintinginc.com/911/images/photoalbum/1/ground_zero_aerialb_2.JPG
Эти длинные палки - колонны центрального ядра, упавшие на землю.
http://www.sharpprintinginc.com/911/images/photoalbum/13/sullivanjr03z.jpg
.
"каждая за 9 секунд"
Даже самый ленивый человек опроверг это суждение.
Начиная от дебанкеров, заканчивая научными организациями.
Время падения Южной башни - 12-13 секунд.
Время падения Северной башни 15-16 секунд. (Зависят от точки начала отсчёта)
можете даже сами замерить, если мне не верите.
.
Горение термита продолжается десятки секунд , что никак не подходит к ВТЦ-случаю.
С чего это? Задача Термитного заряда будет состоять в том чтобы сильно повредить колонну (Ну или уничтожить болты, дабы не оставлять следов). С учётом того что  определённые участки здания прогибались внутрь до своего коллапса (Южная башня прогибалась на 80 этаже восточной стороны, северная - южная сторона 92 этаж.) - следовательно можно предположить что заряды действовали в течении длительного времени. В конце концов доказано что за 5 минут до сноса северной башни на 6 градусов к югу отклонилась (Не сразу в течении длительного времени). Это прямое подтверждение тому что центральное ядро подвергалось воздействию.

В конце концов - следы термита были обнаружены.
.
Термитом нельзя завалить 400 000 тонное здание именно так, как показали нам 11 сентября. Для того, чтобы расплавить 400 000 тонн, нужно большие объёмы термита, например тысячу вагонов.
1 замечание Здание не весит 400 000 тонн.
2 Здание не на 100% состоит из стали.
3 Покажите мне тут хотя бы 100 тонн расплавленной стали)

ещё раз - задача сносящих - не оставить улик.
Зачем им тысячи тонн расплавленной стали, если можно расплавить болты?
Я считаю, что вместо нанесения ППМ наносится нанотермит. Так можно быстро "заминировать" всё здание даже за 6 недель.

К сожалению, термит на 80-м этаже не единственная видимая работа. Так что сказать что использовано микроскопическое колличество термита нельзя. В пыли этого добра много было найдено.
http://s7.hostingkartinok.com/uploads/images/2015/05/6659d31d5065bb98730171f670c648cf.png
.
.
     В марте 2002 года ядро под ВТЦ продолжали остужать поливальными машинками. Если бы там был термит, то расплавленная сталь под ВТЦ остыла бы со скоростью, с которой остывает мартеновская печь (я думаю неделю). Официально, пожар продолжался 99 дней и закончился под Новый Год, а судя по фоткам FEMA, он там продолжался 6 месяцев.
Вспомним комментарии очевидцев:
Сначала они говорили о расплавленном метале, текущем как лава.
Потом они говорили о том что ботинки плавятся при ходьбе по обломках.
Затем публикуется информация:  под ВТЦ Температуры достигают отметки 700 градусов. (16 сентября).
После интерсивного заливания уже 21 сентября таких горячих точек заметно не было.
Однако работники говорили что на граунд зиро температура может достигать 50 градусов.
.
Я не согласен что под втц был пожар. Там было похоже на тление.
Примерно это выглядит так:
Мы заливаем расплавленный металл - в воздух поднимается белый дым.

Даже после того как расплавленный метал застыл дым всё равно поднимается.
.
.
Моё рациональное объяснение (с подсказки Халезова) не связано с термитом, в ядре под ВТЦ продолжалась термоядерная реакция.
Ваше обьяснение, как и другие теории (Например то что башни сами упали, например то что боинг всё же был, например что здание взрывали исключительно "термитом") не любят заострять внимание на деталях.
Может ли геологоразведка подтвержить что под ВТЦ был произведёт ядерный взрыв к примеру? Почему башня свободы до сих пор стоит, а не провалилась под землю? Почему обрушение сверху началось, а не снизу? Почему окна ударной волной не выбило? И другие...
.
Вопрос в том - кто такой халезов, и почему он не особо любит такие ресурсы как 911Dataset.ком?
Ведь на них можно построить свою теорию. И теория это будет основана на фактах.

Отредактировано New Komandor (2015-05-22 22:01:52)

0

8

GalfeSlaF написал(а):

Owner Name: Dacosta Demolition
Address: 51-20 59TH ST WOODSIDE NY 11377
Кстати источник фотографий из всего интернета только ты. Если предположить (судя по фермам и стальным пилонам), что это втц и поинтересоваться, что это за работники, то, на данный момент, по адресу можно найти только ALPS MECHANICAL, INC. На карте там тьма грузовых автомобилей желтого и белого цвета и только + пара полицейских фургонов. Канула в лету кампания. Либо разорилась, либо "однодневка", либо я зафейлил и что-то упустил.


Не я источник фотографий. Я взял фотографии из открытого источника 911Dataset.
Вот
Авторы фотографий:
Расположение файла:
911dataset - International_Center_for_911_Studies_NIST_FOIA - Release 36 - (42A0521 - G37D8) - Harris Beach & Wilcox
Вот ссылка 911datasets.org/index.php/SFolder:7XDGCK5X4QZI5FAVV2E2W7XB2ILIOCI2

Отредактировано New Komandor (2015-05-22 22:12:59)

0

9

Новая информация: Эти фото сделаны с  марта по июль 2001 года.

Нашёл видео просто.

0

10

Ты много писал,но есть одно но....был подземный толчок...есть видео.

0

11

New Komandor написал(а):

Новая информация: Эти фото сделаны с  марта по июль 2001 года.
Нашёл видео просто.


Так а о чём видео я не пойму ? О том что, к железякам горизонтальных перекрытий, была наляпана какая-то липучка, которая за 30 лет отлетела и нуждалась в замене. Ну и что ?

Проведи эксперимент, возьми швеллер, обклей его такой же липучкой, потом сбрось его с 9-го этажа.
Что произойдёт в результате эксперимента ?
Жители дома заболеют раком ? - ответ : НЕТ
Двор дома завалит пылью слоем 8 см ? - ответ : НЕТ
Так о чём же это видео ?

Одно здание ВТЦ, состояло из 200 тысяч тонн стальных балок, из которых, горизонтальные перекрытия составляли лишь небольшую часть. Пожар в Южной башне, был на восточной части  площадей с 77-го по 85-й этаж, это на вскидку, всего 1% от всего объёма башни. С какого перепуга эта незначительная липучка, и вся сталь,  стали (!) пылью ? Видео ни о чём вообще, могло быть снято с целью оправдания непойми чего из выводов комиссии Зеликова.

+1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Снос Всемирного Торгового Центра » Что значит .. Costa Demolition? И кто это такие?