The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » "Direct and for months" » FOX5 - direct live broadcast


FOX5 - direct live broadcast

Posts 1 to 8 of 8

1

Aired live FOX5 available on address http://archive.org/details/fox5200109110831-0912

FOX NEWS- Television Canal with a huge audiences
F - 6-I he or persistent. Alphabet
O - 15-I he or alphabet 1 + 5 =6
X - 24-I he or alphabet 2 + 4 =6
666.
N-E-triple-S north, pidgins, west, and south-north, east, westward, yug- the spread of on all sides of light

0

2

http://s4.uploads.ru/t/vQA9F.jpg

In ties with 12th anniversary terrorist attacks 9 / 11, like even times would recall, the brutal deception, which changed geopolitical situation in World.

All leading cameramen, September 11, 2001, waged has direct and for months, in which show not new York, and his an alternative image of the. Every, more than-less adequate man, can on their own spell out any broadcast "9 / 11." Although would compare color present frank heat the sky with the raznotsvernoy muddy ditsiest bitch, that us hovering in that day. I stuck give more full ``debriefing direct and for months FOX5.

Official information:
Liner airlines American for Boeing 767-223ER, in 8 :4 6 on local a captured in I might go, he crashed in northern tower World trade center in New York. All American leading cameramen, began to broadcast in 8 :5 1-8 :5 4, camping on E. Already literally through 5 minutes after first "strike."

Could whether be television known about how, that precisely caused a fire in Severnogy tower? - of course same NO, so as even, battlegroups fighter F-16 appeared in the sky over Washington only through 50 minutes and failed to prevent "attack on the Pentagon."

In real life, all fighters, need only three minutes, that would to garner levels and fly straight from the short base until Washington or New York City, these are especially services ADIZ and opportunities Fighting technology. And television, in real same life, as times contrary, need not little time, that would start direct broadcast.

However September 11, 2001, happened something unbelievable. Fighter participated in) fourteen military exercises, were intertwined false messages and failed to "protect America", and cameramen contrary, all forces proved in the right city of, in the right district, in right time,) on grinding halt after perform well from level land. Little moreover, relatives journalists networks...... wystawienniczym and prodyosery, proved there same, and in the same morning. While nor one simple cardinal not saw no "Boeing" and not said this on cell.

Aired live FOX5 available on address http://archive.org/details/fox5200109110831-0912 time this rollers I will synchronize with would

Live broadcast FOX5.

21 :2 8 - FOX includes broadcast, on the screen 8 :5 2. T. E. They for 6 minutes typically recognized reach until caregiver seats, unleash hardware, align its and withdraw in Live. But such a not can be in principle. Even if they have office studio, windows goes on this remarkable kind of, then increasingly would still need time, and much more than 6 minutes.

21 :4 4 - here same happened flipping pictures of the. Us show accurately this same picture, but ZOOM reduced by the, now we see panorama Manhattan. Us not have shown moment smooth reducing SLRs, and simply shifted. Means we must think, that immediately two cameras began to broadcast, that already, very interestingly.

The # 1 http://s5.uploads.ru/pWj81.jpg’ s organs is’s organs is the # 2 http://s4.uploads.ru/dQsym.jpg

However experienced casus. Deal in is, that CNN forefront picture # 2 under their logo. Some particularly with gifted minds defenders of official version of, here same say about the certain a mythic "VIDEOOBMENE." In records yes, such can be, but videoobmen in direct live too is suspect. For videoobmena need although would treaty, financial commitments, cable or Sputnik Canal ties. Hardly cameramen this prepared, so as we never nothing such a not saw, except in state importance of, when the reproduced centrally from one source (prime ministerial appeal, start space ship, opening the Olympics, funeral Secretary General, the endgame League top eight slots and camping on D.)

Other cameramen provided this same picture with its logo, not with logo the other cameramen. But most a striking, that they this same picture) colored even one of in the other color.

BBC okrasilo the sky in black-and-brown color, and even they blew it on that "regular intervals shook" this the picture over, giving illusion shootings with helicopters. CNN represented a accurately this same picture, but on the global backdrop of stood correspondent, which hand showed far he crashed plane.

http://s5.uploads.ru/R1mFo.jpg

23 :0 4 - a direct the inclusion of with streets Manhattan. How many same enter through need was develop, that would so lie to? TV American proposal to allow, fewer just 8 minutes, that would:
1) understand that happened
2) to accept decision about urgently the check-out in Manhattan
3) to come and find appropriate place for report
4) align equipment, align satellite the link
5) to capture passers-by, take have them interview, cannot material in studio
http://s5.uploads.ru/aIUeW.jpg

Fox shows on the screen simultaneously two direct and for months. Leftist the: Kind of chelovek North towers, however this already quite the other kind of. This means, that already the third camera FOX works on Live. Knots the: Newsweek with streets Manhattan. This already which held its fourth camera included in Newsweek, not simply camera, and Garmin with opportunity cede signal through cargo screening station. And all of this for 8 minutes? This contradicts technical opportunities and laws of elementary logic.

23 :3 8 - FOX permits simply lunatic looking magic show flub. A direct the inclusion of with streets Manhattan deaf, screen was set up becomes black; leftist part of on a screen works, on it is ablaze North to worsen. Together with "the disappearance of signal", on right screen emerges signature hindrance hindrance (type signature). But, it's idiotic is that this hindrance even climbs on left part of on a screen, that impossible in reality. This moment proves, that the were formed maybe falsifikatorami on mouse. Aired live was not the real you, and entirely sfalsifitsirovannoy.
http://s5.uploads.ru/sK3tq.jpg

0

3

23 :4 7 - FOX changes picture. We again see a burning North tower, but German already the other.
What magic show flub admitted on this time? Fox long overdue on couple of seconds and not immediately injects the logo his New York having secession WNYW FOX - NY1 started - Good Day. This means, that no videoobmena not was, increasingly was happening in one studio, a fake company manufactures tractors one brigade of falsifiers of, and logos put a they simply not print enough of them motherfuckers, so worked incorrect approach. Note, that picture on angle of these pictures different from pictures of the # 2. Color the sky is changing, and obey foil matter image of the Staten-Island.
Note, that has changed color the sky, the availability of rear background. On leftist the picture disappeared the dark stretch of "technical floors" the World Trade Center.
http://s5.uploads.ru/dUht5.jpg

25 :5 0 - yeah audio: In spots FOX go any, utterly the left people, which lzhesvidetelstvuyut about jet. Commentators FOX even until these "witnesses", unambiguously declared, that this "terrorist attack with use of stolen Plane." Where they learned? And homilies call on FOX and prove in direct live. You will allow this do, bluntly here and now?

25 :5 0 - in live on simply looking at perjury, and professional actress, she clearly overacts. On the screen written, that this Rosa’Rivera. Wasn not surprising, that this Rosa proved in the morning in THE LATEST MOVIES DAILY, seen plane and precisely it proved phone FOX5?

26 :0 4 - in live FOX emerges yet another an exclusive the. On this time courageous telebrigada proved in helicopter. But wasn this foxovtsy? Accurately this same picture, now shows channel broadcast ABC. Interestingly, as same so is obtained, the one, and color the sky so; the one, and the logo so. Miracles yes and only.
http://s5.uploads.ru/rOx2Y.jpg

29 :3 7 - in live FOX emerges a new the. `Porazitelno extensive network New York expansion telebrigad have this cameramen. The logo on the screen points precisely on FOX. But somewhere I this already saw. `Sort of as have CBS, but with other axis the sky and slightly-slightly in other dimensions
http://s4.uploads.ru/uDd4o.jpg

31 :1 4 - of Shame (film) a new the. She virtually is similar with ostensibly amateur submitted explicit video "9-11 WTC Attacks Original Sound" which there is on videos, right?. But that characteristically for all "even when the 9 / 11" - an amateur advertizing exceeds "vocational" the quality of. `How same so? Or you say that have FOX footage accidentally razmagnitilas?
http://s5.uploads.ru/C9I8T.jpg

34 :0 0 - "mainly pleyn" already he crashed in South tower, in this moment FOX5 showed North tower and moment "they've missed us." On the screen emerges the, which already was previously, this (helicopter circling) version of ABC. But its give under logo FOX NY, ranks at give logo helicopters HIGH 5. And again casus with color shades of, color towers different from the, that shown on 26 :0 4. In this moment in sight, that galvanized metal leave an onlay, bursting of the threw up resurfaced, means at all not plane became cause of this holes.

http://s5.uploads.ru/dbuUk.jpg

0

4

35 :0 0 - in live have FOX constantly are doled out policemen sirens, as if they lead Newsweek with the streets. Perhaps someone will tell, that their heard through station the link. But this an absurdity. Who, although would superficially, sign with record music and, the should understand, that sounds must be utterly in other. Phone apparatuses yen) breath in very narrow range frequencies, utterly not such a as in live FOX. All callers are in spots, are as would in the boardrooms and are watching for what is going on in window, but we’illusion, that they are worth squarely on the ground and lead from there their historical super broadcasts. And such a picture "there is in all direct own broadcasts." Have all broadcasting companies, when a huge number of relatives and known, which selflessly've reached in slots, and all as one, saw both plane,. Phenomenally.

37 :5 0 - FOX includes its studio and here, about miracle, in right-wing parts of on a screen entirely new "(helicopter circling)" the. How many same organizes brigades works have FOX in New York? Why precisely this burqa not included in Newsweek, and synced up the its with inclusion studio? We see as helicopter serves somersault, his chassis swims on the screen from Left on the right, however image of the skyscrapers remains immobilized. Means whether this, that video camera was flying separately from helicopters?
http://s5.uploads.ru/qcxiQ.jpg

38 :1 4 - TheFlyDS v2.0 is declining and we see, that advertizing produced with Western direction. Now, we it legitimate see in the background Queens or the Bronx, however there nothing there is no, only white, however, the shroud. 2003 simple, this not new York, and his ugly's surrealistic 3D-model.
http://s4.uploads.ru/9S8sp.jpg



38 :2 1 - FOX shows repley moment strike of Flight 1 175. I'm fixin say, what for the thirteenth time film crew brigade FOX, made these historical cadres. Cadres on so much historical and on so much unique, that their postesnyalis include in official be utterly 175 th Airlines Flight.
http://s5.uploads.ru/9F02f.jpg

No Boeing in the terrorist attacks September 11,, not Congresses had, and respectively and "Arab footprints" no not was. Direct live broadcast FOX, CNN, CBS, BBC, ABC, NBC and other, were fully falsified.

____________________________________________________

This article wrote I'm thai boy Napa. All without exceptions, I authorize use its as anywhere and where anywhere, without any restrictions and references to me. All stop sign cadres with and for months FOX5 made I personally. All judgments come from belong me, and I you I assure, they stronger any bleyanya logistics with ten senior constructs of which wants in the US on permanent residency, because as are based above all on quite impregnable of elementary logic.

If you want to talk to the about this or about any of hundred those "September 11,", then welcome to my forum http://911tm.9bb.ru/. Site only that began along the, until even not thought over his the outside guise of and technical functionality, so requires posilnaya aid.. Idea approved Dmitri Khalezovym, personal and the most close friend Viktor of Boot..

With respect your.

0

5

FOX5 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VliR8Cf-cB4 время на видео 4:46
.
     11 сентября, прямая трансляция FOX5. Всё нормально вроде, стаду говорят, что горит Пентагон а показывают, что горит хрен знает что.
     Внимательный зритель, при нескольких просмотрах поймёт, что нет там никакого Пентагона. Это монтаж, дурилка для лохов.
     На 4:46 в кадре появляется полицейский автомобиль, который несётся куда-то (!) задним ходом. Идиоты, решили приколоться или в натуре идиоты.
     Косяк мгновенно исправили, закрыв артефакт надписью Breaking News Pentagon

http://s6.uploads.ru/sWhAb.jpg

http://s6.uploads.ru/Uingr.jpg



http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1391503785/a49d463d/4154763.gif

0

6

.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_P4vIJkI … mp;index=4
Direct live broadcast FOX, time 1 :1 5
Cleavage pictures of the.. A surreal NEW YORK

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406988650/3adef2e9/5877642.gif

0

7

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406991945/8dfdc581/5878044_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406991977/129bbbb5/5878050_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406991993/4a16fc67/5878053_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992011/689c7cdb/5878055_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992029/a2670756/5878056_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992049/67057da4/5878061_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992066/a1eeaeb6/5878063_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992080/7ed46945/5878065_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992096/68ee6336/5878067_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992112/1353ec0f/5878073_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992128/34ce6ba2/5878077_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992144/5c3460e0/5878079_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992161/9013bfd3/5878083_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992177/c76ea909/5878084_m.jpg

This was real new York, and now Nyuyork in execution FOX5:
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992591/e0138612/5878132_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992624/11cdea9b/5878148_m.jpg

0

8

FOX5 9/11 10 :1 5 10 :2 5
1 :0 0 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FhNJqm2bAc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FhNJqm … 41A730C973

Washington Monument, is in 2-'s kilometers from Pentagon. Dozen operators, with equipment for direct and for months, preferred accommodate roughly on such a distance, to audience as not from steepness in eyes the absence of plane. And here is this sage outdid all. Little moreover, that him lacked mind sited closer to that flaming the object, so he even and proved krivorukim.
And even the, that he not was able find the Pentagon, showing this Masonic stick.

Received would he Prize for such a bush-league hit, if would this terrorist attack was present? Think his would launched with scale, as only would he said a word about remunerating labor. But in is, then and deal, that this moonlighting thing, so was conceived initially.
His colleagues in New York, too, so got botched "tilting" the Empire State Saint Isaac’s Cathedral Building? There is no. These "by" charging in studio pulsating, there same nakladyvalas "a wispy cloud" uncertain color range of.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1454527071/c7cd005c/11322601_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1454527071/a0f34474/11322602_m.jpg

Nor one utility never are to come, at in head photographed monument, tilting photo camera on 7 degrees:
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1454527338/c15183a1/11322643_m.jpg

+1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » "Direct and for months" » FOX5 - direct live broadcast

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



FOX 5

Сообщений 1 страница 8 из 8

1

Прямая трансляция FOX5 доступна по адресу  http://archive.org/details/fox5200109110831-0912

FOX NEWS - Телевизионный канал с огромной аудиторией
F - 6-я буква англ. алфавита
O - 15-я буква алфавита 1+5=6
X - 24-я буква алфавита 2+4=6
666.
N-E-W-S north, east, west, and south-север,восток,запад,юг- распространение на все стороны света

0

2

http://s4.uploads.ru/t/vQA9F.jpg

В связи с 12-й годовщиной терактов 9/11, хотелось ещё раз бы вспомнить, тот жестокий обман, который изменил  геополитическую ситуацию в Мире.

Все ведущие телекомпании, 11 сентября 2001 года, вели сфальсифицированные прямые трансляции, в которых показывался не Нью-Йорк, а его альтернативное изображение. Каждый, боле-менее адекватный человек, может самостоятельно разобрать любую трансляцию "9/11". Хотя бы сравнить цвет настоящего утреннего солнечного неба с той разноцверной мутной дрянью, которую нам парили в тот день. Я попробую дать более полный разбор прямой трансляции FOX5.

   Официальная информация :
Лайнер авиакомпании American Airlines Boeing 767-223ER, в 8:46 по местному захваченный в полете, врезался в северную башню Всемирного торгового центра в Нью-Йорке. Все американские ведущие телекомпании, начали трансляцию в 8:51-8:54, т.е. уже буквально через 5 минут после первого "удара".

   Могло ли быть телевидению известно о том, что именно послужило причиной пожара в Северногй башне ? - конечно же НЕТ, так как даже, боевые истребители F-16 появились в небе над Вашингтоном только через 50 минут и не смогли предотвратить "атаку на Пентагон".

   В реальной жизни, истребителям нужно всего три минуты, что бы набрать высоту и долететь от ближайшей базы до Вашингтона или Нью-Йорка, таковы особенности службы ПВО и возможности боевой техники. А телевидению, в реальной же жизни, как раз наоборот, нужно не мало времени, что бы начать прямую трансляцию.

   Однако 11 сентября 2001 года, произошло нечто невероятное. Истребители участвовали в (!)четырнадцати военных учениях, были запутаны ложными сообщениями и не смогли "защитить Америку", а телекомпании наоборот, всеми силами оказались в нужном городе, в нужном районе, в нужное время, (!) на нужной высоте от уровня земли. Мало того, родственники журналистов телекомпаний, актёры и продёсеры, оказались там же, и в то же утро. В то время как ни один простой смертный не видел никаких "Боингов" и не сказал это на камеру.

  Прямая трансляция FOX5 доступна по адресу http://archive.org/details/fox5200109110831-0912 время этого ролика я буду синхронизировать со статьёй

Трансляция FOX5.

21:28 - FOX включает трансляцию, на экране 8:52. Т.е. они за 6 минут успели доехать до нужного места, развернуть аппаратуру, настроить её и выйти в прямой эфир. Но такого не может быть в принципе. Даже если у них офис студии, окнами выходит на этот замечательный вид, то всё равно нужно время, и намного больше чем 6 минут.

21:44 - тут же произошло переключение картинки. Нам показывают точно эту же картинку, но ZOOM уменьшен, теперь мы видим панораму Манхэттана. Нам не показали момента плавного уменьшения зума, а просто переключили. Значит мы должны думать, что сразу две камеры начали трансляцию, что уже, очень интересно.

картинка №1http://s5.uploads.ru/pWj81.jpg__картинка №2 http://s4.uploads.ru/dQsym.jpg

  Однако произошёл казус. Дело в том, что CNN передавала картинку №2 под своим логотипом. Некоторые особо одарённые защитники официальной версии, тут же говорят о неком мифическом "ВИДЕООБМЕНЕ". В записи да, такое может быть, но видеообмен в прямом эфире слишком сомнителен. Для видеообмена нужен хотя бы договор, финансовые обязательства, кабельный или спутниковый канал связи. Вряд ли телекомпании это подготовили, так как мы никогда ничего подобного не видели, кроме случаев государственной важности, когда картинка распростроняется централизованно из одного источника (новогоднее обращение, старт космического корабля, открытие Олимпиады, похороны генерального секретаря, финал Лиги Чемпионов и т.д.)

   Другие телекомпании давали эту же картинку со своим логотипом, а не с логотипом другой телекомпании. Но самое поразительное, что они эту же картинку (!)окрашивали в другой цвет.

      BBC окрасило небо в чёрно-коричневый цвет, а ещё они прокололись на том, что  "раскачивали" эту же картинку, давая иллюзию съёмок с вертолёта. CNN давала точно эту же картинку, но на переднем фоне стоял корреспондент, который рукой показывал куда врезался самолёт.

http://s5.uploads.ru/R1mFo.jpg

23:04 - прямое включение с улиц Манхэттана. Сколько же наглости нужно было набраться, что бы так врать ? Телевизионной бригаде, понадобилось всего 8 минут, что бы :
1) понять что произошло
2) принять решение о срочном выезде в Манхэттан
3) приехать и найти подходящее место для репортажа
4) настроить оборудование, настроить спутниковую связь
5) поймать прохожих, взять у них интервью, перегнать материал в студию
http://s5.uploads.ru/aIUeW.jpg

FOX показывает на экране одновременно две прямые трансляции. Левая картинка : Вид горящей Северной башни, однако это уже совсем другой вид. Это значит, что уже третья камера FOX работает на прямой эфир. Правая картинка : репортаж с улиц Манхэттана. Это уже четвёртая камера включена в репортаж, не просто камера, а переносная с возможностью передавать сигнал через передвижную станцию. И всё это за 8 минут ? Это противоречит  техническим возможностям и законам элементарной логики.

23:38 - FOX допускает просто идиотский ляп. Прямое включение с улиц Манхэттана пропадает, экран становится чёрным ; левая часть экрана работает, на ней горит Северная башня. Вместе с "пропаданием сигнала", на правом экране появляется характерная помеха помеха (типа характерная). Но идиотизм заключается в том, что эта помеха залезает на левую часть экрана, что невозможно в реальности. Этот момент доказывает, что картинка формировалась фальсификаторами на компьютере. Прямая трансляция была ненастоящей, а целиком сфальсифицированной.
http://s5.uploads.ru/sK3tq.jpg

0

3

23:47 - FOX меняет картинку. Мы вновь видим горящую Северную башню, но ракурс уже другой.
Какой ляп допущен на этот раз? FOX запаздывает на пару секунд и не сразу вставляет логотип своего нью-йоркского отделения WNYW FOX - NY1 - Good Day. Это значит, что никакого видеообмена не было, всё происходило в одной студии, фальшивку изготавливает одна бригада фальсификаторов, а логотипы вставлять они просто не успевали, поэтому получалось некорректно. Обратите внимание, что картина по ракурсу отличается от картинки №2. Цвет неба меняется, а сзади фоном пошло изображение Статен-Айленда.
Обратите внимание, что изменился цвет неба, наличие заднего фона. На левой картинке исчезли тёмные полоски "технических этажей" ВТЦ.
http://s5.uploads.ru/dUht5.jpg

25:50 - Слушаем аудио : В эфир FOX выходят какие-то, совершенно левые люди, которые лжесвидетельствуют о самолёте. Комментаторы FOX ещё до этих "свидетелей", однозначно заявили, что это "теракт с использованием угнанных Plane". Откуда они узнали ? А попробуйте позвонить на FOX и оказаться в прямом эфире ... вам позволят это сделать, прямо тут и сейчас ?

25:50 - в эфире на просто лжесвидетель, а профессиональная актриса, она явно переигрывает. На экране написано, что это Rosa Cardona Rivera. Разве не удивительное, что эта Роза оказалась в то утро в Манхэттане, видела самолёт и именно у неё оказался телефон FOX5 ?

26:04 - в эфире FOX появляется очередная эксклюзивная картинка. На этот раз отважная телебригада оказалась в вертолёте. Но разве это foxовцы ? Точно эту же картинку, сейчас показывает телеканал abc. Интересно, как же так получается, картинка одна, а цвет неба разный ; картинка одна, а логотип разный... Чудеса да и только.
http://s5.uploads.ru/rOx2Y.jpg

29:37 - в эфире FOX появляется новая картинка. `Поразительно разветвлённая сеть нью-йоркских телебригад у этой телекомпании. Логотип на экране указывает именно на FOX. Но где-то я это уже видел... ` Вроде как у CBS, но с другим оттенком неба и чуть-чуть другими габаритами
http://s4.uploads.ru/uDd4o.jpg

31:14 - в эфире новая картинка. Она практически схожа с якобы любительским видео "9-11 WTC Attacks Original Sound" которое есть на Ютюбе. Но что характерно для всех "трансляций 9/11" - любительская съёмка превышает "профессиональное" качество. ` Как же так ? Или скажете что у FOX плёнка случайно размагнитилась ?
http://s5.uploads.ru/C9I8T.jpg

34:00 - "секонд плейн" уже врезался в Южную башню, в этот момент FOX5 показывали Северную башню и момент "проморгали". На экране появляется картинка, которая уже была ранее, это вертолётная версия ABC. Но её дают под логотипом FOX NY, вверху дают лого вертолёта HIGH 5. И вновь казус с цветовыми оттенками, цвет башни отличается от той, что показана на 26:04. В этот момент видно, что оцинкованные металлические накладки, взрывом вырвало наружу, значит вовсе не самолёт стал причиной этой дыры..

http://s5.uploads.ru/dbuUk.jpg

0

4

35:00 - в эфире у FOX постоянно раздаются полицейские сирены, словно они ведут репортаж с улицы. Возможно кто-то скажет, что их слышно через телефонную связь. Но это абсурд. Кто, хотя бы поверхностно, знаком со звукозаписью, тот должен понимать, что звуки должны быть совершенно иными. Телефонные аппараты пропускают звук в очень узком диапазоне частот, совершенно не таком как в эфире FOX. Все звонившие в эфир, находятся как бы в офисах и наблюдают за происходящем в окно, но нам даётся иллюзия, что они стоят прямо на тротуаре и ведут от туда свои исторические супер репортажи. И такая картина "наблюдается во всех прямых эфирах". У всех телекомпаний, нашлось огромное количество родственников и знакомых, которые самоотверженно дозвонились в эфиры, и все как один, видели оба самолёта, .. феноменально.

37:50 - FOX включает свою студию и тут, о чудо, в правой части экрана совершенно новая "вертолётная" картинка. Сколько же съёмочных бригад работает у FOX в Нью-Йорке ? Почему именно эту бригаду не включали в репортаж, а синхронизировали её с включением студии ? Мы видим как вертолёт выполняет кульбит, его шасси проплывает на экране слева на право, однако изображение небоскрёбов остаётся неподвижным. Означает ли это, что видеокамера летала отдельно от вертолёта ?
http://s5.uploads.ru/qcxiQ.jpg

38:14 - zoom уменьшается и мы видим, что съёмка производится с западного направления. Сейчас, мы вправе увидеть на заднем плане Квинс или Бронкс, однако там ничего нет, лишь белая пелена. Разгадка простая, это не Нью-Йорк, а его уродливая сюрреалистическая 3D-модель.
http://s4.uploads.ru/9S8sp.jpg



38:21 - FOX показывает реплей момента удара Рейса 175. Я затрудняюсь сказать, какая по счёту съёмочная бригада FOX, сделала эти исторические кадры. Кадры на столько исторические и на столько уникальные, что их постеснялись включать в официальные сборники 175-го рейса.
http://s5.uploads.ru/9F02f.jpg

  Никаких Боингов в терактах 11 сентября, не участвовало, а соответственно и "арабского следа" никакого не было. Прямая трансляция FOX, CNN, CBS, BBC, ABC, NBC и прочих, были полностью сфальсифицированы. 

____________________________________________________

   Эту статью написал я Dima Napa. Всем без исключения, я разрешаю использовать её как угодно и где угодно, без каких-либо ограничений и ссылок на меня. Все стоп-кадры с трансляции FOX5 сделал я лично. Все умозаключения принадлежат мне, и я вас уверяю, они сильнее любого блеянья логистика с десятью высшими образованиями который хочет в США на ПМЖ, потому как основаны прежде всего на неопровержимой элементарной логике.

  Если вы хотите поговорить об этом или о любой из сотен тем "11 сентября", то добро пожаловать на мой форум http://911tm.9bb.ru/ . Сайт только что начал оформляться, пока даже не думал над его внешним видом и технической функциональностью, поэтому требуется посильная помощь. ... Идея одобрена Дмитрием Халезовым, личным и самым близким другом Виктора Бута. ...

с уважением ваш...

0

5

FOX5 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VliR8Cf-cB4 время на видео 4:46
.
     11 сентября, прямая трансляция FOX5. Всё нормально вроде, стаду говорят, что горит Пентагон а показывают, что горит хрен знает что.
     Внимательный зритель, при нескольких просмотрах поймёт, что нет там никакого Пентагона. Это монтаж, дурилка для лохов.
     На 4:46 в кадре появляется полицейский автомобиль, который несётся куда-то (!) задним ходом. Идиоты, решили приколоться или в натуре идиоты.
     Косяк мгновенно исправили, закрыв артефакт надписью Breaking News Pentagon

http://s6.uploads.ru/sWhAb.jpg

http://s6.uploads.ru/Uingr.jpg



http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1391503785/a49d463d/4154763.gif

0

6

.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_P4vIJkI … mp;index=4
прямая трансляция FOX, время 1:15
РАССЛОЕНИЕ КАРТИНКИ. . СЮРРЕАЛИСТИЧНЫЙ НЬЮ-ЙОРК

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406988650/3adef2e9/5877642.gif

0

7

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406991945/8dfdc581/5878044_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406991977/129bbbb5/5878050_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406991993/4a16fc67/5878053_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992011/689c7cdb/5878055_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992029/a2670756/5878056_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992049/67057da4/5878061_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992066/a1eeaeb6/5878063_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992080/7ed46945/5878065_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992096/68ee6336/5878067_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992112/1353ec0f/5878073_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992128/34ce6ba2/5878077_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992144/5c3460e0/5878079_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992161/9013bfd3/5878083_m.jpg    http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992177/c76ea909/5878084_m.jpg

Это был настоящий Нью-Йорк, а теперь Ньюёрк в исполнении FOX5 :
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992591/e0138612/5878132_m.jpg   http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406992624/11cdea9b/5878148_m.jpg

0

8

FOX5 9/11 10:15 10:25
1:00 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FhNJqm2bAc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FhNJqm … 41A730C973

     Washington Monument, находится в 2-х километрах от Пентагона. Десяток операторов, с оборудованием для прямой трансляции, предпочли разместиться примерно на таком расстоянии, чтобы телезрителю не бросилось в глаза отсутствие самолёта. А вот этот мудрец переплюнул всех.... Мало того, что ему не хватило ума расположиться ближе к горящему объекту, так он ещё и оказался криворуким.
А ещё то, что он не смог найти Пентагон, показав эту масонскую палку.

     Получил бы он премию за такую халтуру, если бы этот теракт был настоящим ? Думаю его бы спустили с лестницы как только бы он заикнулся об оплате труда. Но в том, то и дело, что эта халтура так была задумана изначально.
     Его коллеги в Нью-Йорке тоже так схалтурили "наклонив" Эмпайр Стейт Билдинг ? Нет. Эти "наклоны" делались в студии Цеха, там же накладывалась "дымка" неопределённой цветовой гаммы.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1454527071/c7cd005c/11322601_m.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1454527071/a0f34474/11322602_m.jpg

Ни одному любителю никогда не придёт в голову фотографировать монумент, наклонив фотоаппарат на 7 градусов :
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1454527338/c15183a1/11322643_m.jpg

+1