The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » This Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary


This Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary

Posts 1 to 20 of 247

1

Ukraїnskiy journalist Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary forced more two years to live abroad, to avoid prosecution on homeland. In their peer-approved publications he regularly difference between reveals the lies TV outlets and Internet editions Ukraine. Anatoly told “RT on Russian ” about the causes blockages his vlog on YouTube, the publication in which polled more 70 million views.

The original of the articles: http://russian.rt.com/article/52882#ixzz3HR6hX0Kr

Yyyy) is same. The matrix polurazoblachitelya blokanuli.
In their peer-approved publications he regularly reveals the lies TV outlets and Internet editions ONLYUkraine.

- hope is and 1 + 1 complained about two video, in which I razoblachayu, that hope is and 1 + 1 had stolen interlocutor video. One thing video was stolen have station's “Zvezda ”, and the second have user YouTube and be granted already for video 1 + 1. With video Canal “Zvezda ” was filmed on Landfill in 2012, and 1 + 1 has now issued this for shelling of in Donbas.



Pyetrovich Shary and MH17
Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary and his rather retarded as well-fi version of

0

2

Pyetrovich Shary were on absolutely besproigryshnuyu subject. Feykov in media ????? on the, that-would every hour anew and 24 hours a day "weld on expose. Although, I Tolyanu gave sources on "Jewish and exposing" (wrote in trade mark for luxiory, he I have in "your friends"), he has done two video, that triggered capacities for interest on Russian television outlets. Small the benefits with him increasingly ??? there is.)

0

3

Сергей wrote:

Just man's shitting me over avowedly a lie in its pleasure.

"avowedly lies" abound around the world, but his more "gets the" Ukraine (paid up, in sight). Scheming Hierarchy as something'm hooked, that he him "consecrated" subject.

0

4

Pro Shariya already gave, scum even the kind
Link

0

5

In one of their video Pyetrovich Shary himself confessed that he has curators the whether from UN, then whether still where the. (Exile. Rolls not can so as Canal now besieged).
There with him still works some pristine zhurnalizdka Jewish exterior O. Bondareno.

0

6

Goldmansuck$ wrote:

Pyetrovich Shary, it seems, not god announcement as smart, can and not rethink. Paradox in is, that not dissent--online subject with Mediastroika virtually no one.

Perishing not the whether Pyetrovich Shary, that managed to prove in strange before city of Luhansk strictly in day of an epic "avianaleta", find there psevdodochku heroine of an epic video Artist Wernick, redesign your on a stupid interview the back of my head with stupid same texts, intended for foot fetish on networks staff-armies, stimulating people on war? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rb_e8JYdk18
If the, then he direct a participant this vistavi, a member of team which his put.

0

7

Val wrote:

Sort of not media, but the comments contribute its adds. Such a here is information - at least three trolls from Olgino Municipal Okrug have retreated in a new four-storey office on Savushkina.

This at, as and the first office. And here is real outcome: Scumbag Pyetrovich Shary shut down on youtube its Canal, where all his nosy reporter writings stood, in including thus forum. In return opened "a temporary Canal", where entire chasing bullshit bears masses method "Karapetyan heads." Head this looks not tone clever, so special impact such a Canal on susceptible citizens already there is no.

0

8

горожанин wrote:

. So special impact such a Canal on susceptible citizens already there is no.

Creating comments I would not said
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fxjlbjhcwjc

0

9

Дэнчик wrote:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff3D9zrg1tk 3 :0 4-3 :0 5 - neglected inflatable props

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff3D9zrg1tk
The Scuba Diver:canthearyou:
On this video in sight well. Better than have Forbes article and Vaysnyus
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414962555/18f41d6e/6828186.png

Pyetrovich Shary organized lifting of this costume with wires, wash their hands) 14-a moment’s slyoznoe video, on which is missing moment lifting.
Pyetrovich Shary made itself very decent karma, received many "Likes" for cutest words about 354 recovered falling warrior. Here is such a shlyukhentsiya, this Anatoly, here is stop sign with his video: Over wire there is no bodies, there is the thin tier rubber costume diver, the quality of pictures of the limping
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414963833/8640faa7/6828276.png

0

10

хованец wrote:

creating comments I would not said
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fxjlbjhcwjc

In than where sea salt, in the roof there is no holes?

0

11

Alex wrote:

in than where sea salt, in the roof there is no holes?

There is there what the difference aerate Bawi's long that-whether?
Where sea salt in is that Pyetrovich Shary-son of a bitch stebaetsya and as-would hinting, that need to was immediately this burqa minyorov to inspire
http://sa.uploads.ru/uMEJs.jpg
And in komentakh have him for the most part the usual Lisa

0

12

In advance errori, if not in the podforum was tweeted by:
Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary
Cemail in interview, interesting video, albeit month-ago. Not rule out, that, too, writing via registered.
Crawled out blue in role "pravdoruba."

0

13

"Pyetrovich Shary, aaoea,, will you back off)"
Pyetrovich Shary again in epicenter. Intrigue, scandals, investigations.
http://www.evasiljeva.ru/2014/11/blog-post_29.html

0

14

aligator wrote:

"Pyetrovich Shary, aaoea,, will you back off)"
Pyetrovich Shary again in epicenter. Intrigue, scandals, investigations.
http://www.evasiljeva.ru/2014/11/blog-post_29.html


Ah yes, this hero need to send in subject "A one actress".
In principle all confirms. Typically any "seksot" there is always double agent and a latent (ELlZABETH LAUGHS, what I and found an indirect reaffirming in angry words on his Forum / look scans on stsylke /.
Criminal manners, effeminate forms a mimic and etc. Exactly immediately gave me the first impression about this type.
Incidentally’"" a little cotton analysts "sudbu their worth watch. Truth they not quite on topic.
Link
And Link

Last edited by 2+2=2 (Nov 30 2014 20:33:10)

0

15

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1429992656/02e0f501/8551952.jpg

0

16

Shariyu threatens to expulsion from EU from-for of the Kremlin propaganda

"'re in trouble four-eyes."

Last edited by gav (Feb 19 2015 17:16:38)

0

17

Tolyan tries to explain, that he distinguished figure)

http://funkyimg.com/i/UppS.jpg

And all don't care, no one he see not need)

http://funkyimg.com/i/Upqa.jpg

0

18

Here he absolutely rights.

0

19

gav wrote:

Here he absolutely rights.

In is that kind of beef journalists on good and Ukrainian? :D
There is no gav, all media this one thing whole, the difference only in language, geographical position and small locally-specific nuanced one.

Pyetrovich Shary, this in accuracy such same the arsonist war, as and those, whom he in this accuses in video

+1

20

Ukraїnskiy MP threatens to Jewish journalistand his readers

Scandal in social networks: Adviser head of MVD Ukraine and MP Anton Gerashchenko on its page in social networks Facebook threatened popular journalist Anatoly Shariyu and his readers, declaring, that is beginning to track their "on IP addresses."

Scandal in social networks: Adviser head of MVD Ukraine and MP Anton Gerashchenko on its page in social networks Facebook threatened 22 April popular journalist Anatoly Shariyu and his readers, declaring, that is beginning to track their "on IP addresses." Pyetrovich Shary, one of 3dnews.ru Ukrainian reporters, here is already 3 year lives in the Netherlands as political refugee, although could, as a Jew, repatriirovatsya in Israel. His has dogged previous Ukrainian regime for a range of unmasking criminal activity governmental, including will and illegal – business.

Pyetrovich Shary left Ukraine in 2012 after series of threats kill his and attempts assassination attempt on his life. Power Ukraine tried to achieve his extradition on Affairs, which Court in the Netherlands calculated political. After Maidan Pyetrovich Shary, holding large number of contacts and admirers in Ukraine (hundreds of thousands of subscribers his site and videokanala in Youtube) handled lighting situation in country. He criticizes and current power, for that, across semblance and came under attack with hand adviser head of MVD.

Gerashchenko wrote the next: "On the results of overlook outcome of sting operation" after the key ", JSC. Shariyu muster things and prepare for its main on permanent residency in Russian Federation until moment arrest and the Imperial Ukraine for organizing financing international terrorism. " Operation "after the key", according to Gerashchenko, "put before a task muster money that brought for financing terrorism on strengthening material base Ukraїnskikh Armed Forces." But on this Ukrainian MP not alighted: He declared, that all, who puts "groups" texts and komentarіv Shariya, are beginning track - "documenting and to collect IP street address."

Journalist in the answer demanded provide concrete evidence feel as I did in his worded charges, if, indeed there are. Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary also stressed, that threats with hand Gerashchenko not fears. Under this in a conversation with we IzRus, he noted, that with the mid-March on middle April in Ukraine under mysterious circumstances were killed three journalists, had some harsh things to vyskazyvavshikhsya about powers countries. "In Ukraine now practiced closing cavity, if not last and Criminal affair, then the murder of, as this happened with Olesem elder. I not fear, me stick in my craw this’on my homeland ", - declared Pyetrovich Shary.

The details: http://izrus.co.il/diasporaIL/article/2 … z3Y3CfdYB0
Under using materials the reference on “IzRus.co.il ” binding.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » This Anatoly Pyetrovich Shary

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » цеховик Анатолий Шарий


цеховик Анатолий Шарий

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 246

1

Заблокировали чтобы разблокировать  :D

Украинский журналист Анатолий Шарий вынужден более двух лет жить за границей, чтобы избежать преследования на родине. В своих публикациях он регулярно предметно разоблачает ложь телеканалов и интернет-изданий Украины. Анатолий рассказал «RT на русском» о причинах блокировки своего видеоблога на YouTube, публикации в котором набрали более 70 млн просмотров.

Оригинал статьи: http://russian.rt.com/article/52882#ixzz3HR6hX0Kr

ыыыы ))) бывает же. Матричного полуразоблачителя блоканули.
В своих публикациях он регулярно разоблачает ложь телеканалов и интернет-изданий ТОЛЬКО Украины.

                             

- ТСН и 1+1 пожаловались на два видео, в которых я разоблачаю, что ТСН и 1+1 украли чужое видео. Одно видео было украдено у телеканала «Звезда», а второе у пользователя YouTube и выдано уже за видео 1+1. Причём видео канала «Звезда» было снято на полигоне в 2012 году, а 1+1 выдал это за обстрел в Донбассе.



Шарий и MH17
Анатолий Шарий и его дебильно-фантастическая версия

0

2

Шарий присел на абсолютно беспроигрышную тему.Фейков в СМИ хватит на то,что-бы ежечасно и круглосуточно клепать по разоблачению.Хотя,я Толяну дал исходники по "еврейскому батальону"(написал в ФБ,он у меня в "друзьях"),он сделал два видео,что вызвало немалый интерес на российских телеканалах.Малая польза с него всё таки есть.)

0

3

Сергей написал(а):

Просто человек прикалывается над откровенной ложью в свое удовольствие.

"откровенной лжи" предостаточно во всем мире, но его больше "заводит" Украина (проплачено, видать). Вояджера как-то зацепило, что он ему "посвятил" тему.

0

4

Про шария уже давал, мразь ещё та
Ссылка

0

5

В одном из своих видео Шарий сам признался что у него есть кураторы то ли из ООН, то ли еще откуда то.(ссылку кинуть не могу так как канал сейчас заблокирован).
Там с ним еще работает некая журнализдка еврейской наружности О.Бондарено.

0

6

Goldmansuck$ написал(а):

Шарий, похоже, не бог весть как умен, может и не задумываться. Парадокс в том, что не освещает тему с постановкой практически никто.

Уж не тот ли Шарий, что сумел оказаться в незнакомом до того городе Луганске аккурат в день эпического "авианалета", найти там псевдодочку героини эпического видео артистки Верник, раскрутить на дурацкое интервью затылком с дурацким же текстом, предназначенным для таскания по сетям инет-армиями, возбуждающими людей на войну? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rb_e8JYdk18
Если тот, то он прямой участник этого спектакля, член команды которая его ставила.

0

7

Val написал(а):

Вроде не СМИ, но комменты вносят свою лепту... такая вот информация - Тролли из Ольгино переехали в новый четырехэтажный офис на Савушкина.

Это вброс, как и первый офис. А вот реальный результат: твареныш Шарий закрыл на ютубе свой канал, где все его репортерские труды стояли, в том числе разбиравшиеся форумом.  Взамен открыл "временный канал", где всю дезу несет массам методом "говорящей головы".  Голова эта выглядит не шибко умно, поэтому особого воздействия такого канала на впечатлительных граждан уже нет.

0

8

горожанин написал(а):

........ поэтому особого воздействия такого канала на впечатлительных граждан уже нет.

почитав комментарии я бы не сказал
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fxjlbjhcwjc

0

9

Дэнчик написал(а):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff3D9zrg1tk    3:04-3:05 - забытый надувной реквизит

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff3D9zrg1tk
Аквалангист  :canthearyou:
на этом видео видно хорошо.... лучше чем у Форбс и Вайсньюс
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414962555/18f41d6e/6828186.png

               Шарий организовал снятие этого костюма с проводов, сняли (!)14-минутное слёзное видео, на котором отсутствует момент снятия.
Шарий сделал себе неплохую карму, получил много лайков за трогательные слова о захоронении павшего воина. Вот такая шлюхенция, этот Анатолий, вот стоп с его видео :    Над проводом нет никакого тела, есть тонкий слой резины костюма аквалангиста, качество картинки хромает
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414963833/8640faa7/6828276.png

0

10

хованец написал(а):

почитав комментарии я бы не сказал
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fxjlbjhcwjc

в чем соль,в крыше нет отверстия?

0

11

Alex написал(а):

в чем соль,в крыше нет отверстия?

Есть нету какая разница проковырять долго что-ли ?
соль в том что Шарий-паскуда стебается и как-бы намекает, что надо было сразу эту бригаду минёров вызывать
http://sa.uploads.ru/uMEJs.jpg
а в коментах у него по большей части обычный  хохлосрач

0

12

Заранее извиняюсь,если не в тот подфорум запостил:
Анатолий Шарий
Автобиография в интервью,интересное видео,хоть и месячной давности. Не исключаю,что тоже заказное.
Вылез ниоткуда в роли "правдоруба".

0

13

"Шарий, детка, отвянь)"
Шарий снова в эпицентре))). Интриги, скандалы, расследования...
http://www.evasiljeva.ru/2014/11/blog-post_29.html

0

14

aligator написал(а):

"Шарий, детка, отвянь)"
Шарий снова в эпицентре))). Интриги, скандалы, расследования...
http://www.evasiljeva.ru/2014/11/blog-post_29.html


Ну да , этого героя надо отправить в тему " Еще одна актриса"..
В принципе все подтверждается . Как правило любой "сексот" всегда есть двойной агент и латентный педрило , чему я и нашел  косвенное подтверждение в перепалках на его форуме / смотреть сканы по сцылке/ .
Уголовные манеры , женоподобные формы мимика и пр. собственно сразу дали мне первое впечатление об этом типе.
Кстати ролики " "ватной аналитики " симпатичные  их стоит посмотреть . Правда они не совсем по теме..
Ссылка
и Ссылка

Отредактировано 2+2=2 (2014-11-30 20:33:10)

0

15

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1429992656/02e0f501/8551952.jpg

0

16

Шарию грозит выдворение из Евросоюза из-за кремлевской пропаганды

" Влип очкарик".

Отредактировано gav (2015-02-19 17:16:38)

0

17

Толян пытается объяснить,что он значимая фигура.)))

http://funkyimg.com/i/UppS.jpg

А всем пофигу,никому он нафиг не нужен.))

http://funkyimg.com/i/Upqa.jpg

0

18

Здесь он абсолютно прав.

0

19

gav написал(а):

Здесь он абсолютно прав.

в том что поделил журналистов на хороших и украинских ?  :D
нет gav, все СМИ это одно целое, разница лишь в языке, географическом положении и небольших местно-специфических нюансах.

Шарий, это в точности такой же поджигатель войны, как и те, кого он в этом обвиняет в ролике

+1

20

Украинский депутат грозит еврейскому журналисту и его читателям

Скандал в социальных сетях: советник главы МВД Украины и депутат Антон Геращенко на своей странице в социальной сети Facebook пригрозил популярному журналисту Анатолию Шарию и его читателям, заявив, что начинает отслеживать их "по IP адресам" .

Скандал в социальных сетях: советник главы МВД Украины и депутат Антон Геращенко на своей странице в социальной сети Facebook пригрозил 22 апреля популярному журналисту Анатолию Шарию и его читателям, заявив, что начинает отслеживать их "по IP адресам". Шарий, один из известнейших украинских репортеров, вот уже 3 года живет в Нидерландах как политический беженец, хотя мог, будучи евреем, репатриироваться в Израиль. Его преследовал предыдущий украинский режим за целый ряд разоблачений криминальной деятельности госструктур, включая наркоторговлю и незаконный игорный бизнес.

Шарий покинул Украину в 2012 году после ряда угроз убить его и попытки покушения на его жизнь. Власти Украины пытались добиться его экстрадиции по делам, которые суд в Нидерландах посчитал политическими. После Майдана Шарий, обладающий большим количеством контактов и поклонников в Украине (сотни тысяч подписчиков его сайта и видеоканала в Youtube) занимался освещением ситуации в стране. Он критикует и нынешнюю власть, за что, по всей видимости и подвергся нападкам со стороны советника главы МВД.

Геращенко написал следующее: "по итогам обнародования итогов спецоперации "Разводной ключ", тов. Шарию собрать вещи и приготовиться к переезду на ПМЖ в Российскую Федерацию до момента ареста и выдачи Украине за организацию финансирования международного терроризма". Операция "Разводной ключ", по словам Геращенко, "ставила перед собой задачу собрать деньги, которые предназначались для финансирования терроризма на укрепление материальной базы Украинских Вооруженных Сил". Но на этом украинский депутат не остановился: он заявил, что всех, кто ставит "лайки" текстам и комментариям Шария, начинают отслеживать - "документировать и собирать IP адреса".

Журналист в ответ потребовал предоставить конкретные доказательства высказанным в его адрес обвинениям, если таковые имеются. Анатолий Шарий также подчеркнул, что угроз со стороны Геращенко не боится. При этом в беседе с порталом IzRus, он отметил, что с середины марта по середину апреля в Украине при странных обстоятельствах были убиты трое журналистов, нелестно высказывавшихся о властях страны. "В Украине сейчас практикуется закрытие рта, если не избиением и уголовным делом, то убийством, как это случилось с Олесем Бузиной. Я не боюсь, мне осточертел этот маразм на моей родине", - заявил Шарий.

Подробности: http://izrus.co.il/diasporaIL/article/2 … z3Y3CfdYB0
При использовании материалов ссылка на «IzRus.co.il» обязательна.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » цеховик Анатолий Шарий