The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Forum » Our side

Our side

Posts 1 to 5 of 5


In advance want say, that understanding of over official version of 9 / 11 and at different unmasking and versions of on this topic was even before my familiarity with data forum.
Want thank creators this Forum and his permanent active participants. Materials this Forum (your precious time, your thought, your experience) seriously changed my internal understanding of this world, camping on E. Can be said changed me. And this costly is worth. Reverse human, his thought, his glance on life very is difficult, especially for a brief time, yes I and himself in greater extent glad this. Although there are and negative hand this events.

Reading prolonged time this an interesting forum I began on Different look on much happening in world, in country and near around me. Can be said, that I became look on the world more closely (let even only on some moments). All of this of course remarkable and still times want say thank you, but here is appeared some sense of despair and alarm. And this very prevents quietly to live - constantly deflects and comes understanding of, that I in the system, are applied on it, that's all not me plan yes still and in of strangers interest. Thought, that I one (ah almost), and with the hand organized group (groups), ah and many that still. Became to think, as get rid of this alarm and in than the main reasons (ah personally for me). Thus, as was some time ago, I already shall not pass and shall not pass I to think, pay thought. And here is that time come in as a one reason, but which can be eliminate.

If take virtually any subject this Forum, then often in its topic on the side from us our opponent, where much disorderly way, big cash and other resources and likely a realistic action plan (have majority of us his there is no). And seems, that we in an unwinnable situation. But if watch with positive and real perspective, then there not the single force. There many dueling (mutually reinforcing) groups, and much that have them not is obtained. So here is emerged question:

There are whether our supporters, -, too, organized groups or structures and the power centers, what their actions and results.? Or even simply what are visible actions, clearly perpetrated in our interest?
Let even this will not fully our supporters, but although would in certain situations their actions were for us overwhelmingly positive.
Vision this and skill understand this, think a bit add personally (and his now so lacks) admirers of this Forum.

Who that thinks on this about? There is whether vision? What plans?
Or our power in "unity deal" (in sense every himself for himself and on its wave of)? Or force in besstrukturnosti, that cannot be break the? After all cannot be break the (or break) the absence of what either :)

Last edited by Kukumber (Feb 17 2015 01:05:58)



Kukumber wrote:

Illy our power in "unity deal" (in sense every himself for himself and on its wave of)?

Our task, people, willing to live consciously, not in dream - in primarily, deal SAMIM with many these "kramolnymi" things, events and pseudo-stories, result in world. And let this will be long, it is difficult, jobs even impossible, to muddle through ” * to the stars is worth, if we this will not do themselves, then no one for us this not will make.
If man from environment "awakes", he himself prognoses for grinding halt after information.
If "work" with humans with physical contact, forced method, without a special training, "driving a" people in head truth - not will give Horton outcome, all attempts will virtually wane to zero.
Here is through Internet, weapons enemy - can be (need) try.
To do is worth the, that suggests domestic voice and heart of, make good, to live in joy yes on conscience, and always remain man.
In trades abroad saw, there is here is such unification in the form of Russian Republic Russ in the composition of the trades abroad, in detail not Egypt, but the that they make, I like.
In Ukraine there is - Territorial communities, people with the help this tool try to take power in their hands and build his life, so as they want, and not as them dictate. Is difficult, but can be. One of such, for example - Direct power people, Municipality Dnipropetrovs. Tikhonenko Alexander ? with local courts, and let his team not big, but they in telnyashkakh




Structures and centers be not can. This the main task misrepresentation - dividing and unraveling people. If will appear any unification, their or take under control or shatter. Because prosnuvshikhsya very little. For starters need to to as can be more people has awoken, then from this can something and tickles.

Me is, that in all segments and structures dawn there are those, who, as you put it, "helps us." But signs of serious consolidation not nabyudayu, means time not time come, means too little people has awoken. Until that all on level virtual association, apparently not Bell real threats those who aren't human, times they can exist.
Ah and solo player to handle alone or limited groups automation manager record in paranoiacs. And over these works army troley, are being created forums have conspiracy nut, tselenopravlennoconveyor information so, to from it sharakhalis sensible and was created overall von paranoid we have had from ALL sources assessors who to expose misrepresentation.



Interesting lecture W. Zolotareva - Democracy 2.0 (3 parts of) - as alternative state, but society not is prepared, thinking not so many, as like would. "State there is outcome war, i.e. attacks one group people on another, attacks foreign forces with hand. Goal war - robbery and taxing bow. The fact, that winners now live on one territory with by the vanquished, the fact, that since initial taxing the bow over century and the fact, that has been replaced many rulers smooth ,-sum game nothing not changes in the fact, that the state - foreign relative to society force, the existing for (did) of plunder.
Not case "his" state, the state - this aggression, this war, which always with you "



Kukumber wrote:

Who that thinks on this about? There is whether vision? What plans?

And what here to think, the answer as always, known with childhood. Only here is he get back a little revolutionize increasingly here. Ah as get back a little - until improbability, simply

In ruskikh popular Eastern European folk tales he there is. Although. Woofing it as something with tadzhikom one (far not "Ravshan" to why, with bad ruskim and problems on homeland), so have them, too, most and this all know

Because, first - as have them
Have them: One child - this not child until; the second - half of "affairs"; and only the third is considered, after him - can be considered (and are considered only boys)!

Here is so something

And in our Eastern European folk tales is considered least three son (if this not perevranye stories, or trickle-down theory what)

Least and the obligation

So pan. Ah conclusions Perhaps will new


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Forum » Our side

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Forum » Наша сторона


Наша сторона

Сообщений 1 страница 5 из 5

1

Заранее хочу сказать, что понимание абсурдности официальной версии 9/11 и прочтение разных разоблачений и версий по этой теме было еще до моего знакомство с данным форумом.
Хочу поблагодарить создателей этого форума и его постоянных активных участников. Материалы этого форума (Ваше драгоценное время, ваши мысли, ваш опыт) серьезно поменяли мое внутреннее понимание данного мира, т.е. можно сказать изменили меня. А это дорого стоит. Поменять человека, его мысли, его взгляд на жизнь очень сложно, особенно за короткое время, да я и сам в большей степени рад этому. Хотя есть и отрицательные стороны этого события.

Читая продолжительное время этот интересный форум я начал по другому смотреть на многое происходящее в мире, в стране и рядом вокруг меня. Можно сказать, что я стал смотреть на мир более пристально (пусть даже только на некоторые моменты). Все это конечно замечательно и еще раз хочу сказать спасибо, но вот появилось некоторое чувство безысходности и тревоги. А это очень мешает спокойно жить - постоянно отвлекает и приходит понимание, что я в системе, действую по задуманному не мной плану да еще и в чужих интересах. Мысли, что я один (ну почти), а с той стороны организованная группа (группы), ну и много что еще. Стал думать, как избавиться от этой тревоги и в чем главные причины (ну лично для меня). Таким, как был некоторое время назад, я уже не стану и не стану я думать, ка думал. И вот что пришло в качестве одной из причин, но которую можно устранить.

Если взять практически любую тему данного форума, то часто в ее теме на противоположенной стороне от нас наш противник, где многое организованно, большие денежные и прочие ресурсы и скорее всего реалистичный план действий (у большинства из нас его нет). И кажется, что мы в проигрышной ситуации. Но если посмотреть с позитивной и реальной точки зрения, то там не единая сила. Там много противоборствующих (взаимодействующих) групп, и многое что у них не получается. Так вот возник вопрос:

Есть ли наши сторонники, - тоже организованные группы или структуры и силовые центры, какие их действия и результаты.? Или даже просто какие видны действия, явно совершенные в наших интересах?
Пусть даже это будут не полностью наши сторонники, но хотя бы в определенных ситуациях их действия были для нас позитивны.
Видение этого и умение понимать это, думаю немного прибавит позитива (а его сейчас так не хватает) почитателям этого форума.

Кто что думает по этому поводу? Есть ли видение? Какие планы?
Или наша сила в "единстве" (в смысле каждый сам за себя и на своей волне)? Или сила в бесструктурности, которую нельзя сломать? Ведь нельзя сломать (или сломить) отсутствие чего либо :)

Отредактировано Kukumber (2015-02-17 01:05:58)

+2

2

Kukumber написал(а):

Или наша сила в "единстве" (в смысле каждый сам за себя и на своей волне)?

Наша задача, человеков, желающих жить осознанно, а не во сне - в первую очередь, разобраться САМИМ со многими этими "крамольными" вещами, событиями и псевдо-историями, происходящими в мире. И пусть это будет долго, трудно, местами даже невозможно, пробираться через тернии к звёздам стоит, если мы это не сделаем сами, то никто за нас этого не сделает.
Если человек из окружения "пробуждается", он сам подтянется за нужной информацией.
Если "работать" с людьми с физическим контактом, принудительный метод, без специальной подготовки, "вбивания" людям в голову правды - не даст толкового результата, все попытки будут практически сведены к нулю.
Вот через интернет, оружие врага - можно (нужно) пробовать.
Делать стоит то, что подсказывает внутренний голос и сердце, творить добро, жить в радости да по совести, и всегда оставаться человеком.
.
В РФ видел, существует вот такое объединение в виде Русская республика Русь в составе РФ, детально не разбирался, но то что они делают, мне нравится.
В Украине есть - Территориальные общины, люди с помощью этого инструмента пытаются взять власть в свои руки и строить свою жизнь, так как они хотят, а не как им диктуют. Сложно, но можно. Одна из таких, например - Непосредственная власть народа, Община Краматорска. Тихоненко Александр разбирается с местными судами, и пусть его команда не большая, но они в тельняшках

+1

3

Kukumber

Структур и центров быть не может. Это основная задача нелюдей - разобщение и дробление людей. Если появятся какие-либо объединения, то их или возьмут под контроль или уничтожат. Потому что проснувшихся очень мало. Для начала надо чтобы как можно больше людей пробудилось, тогда из этого может что-то и получится.

Мне верится, что во всех слоях и структурах бытия есть те, кто, как вы выразились, "помогает нам". Но признаков серьезной консолидации не набюдаю, значит время не пришло, значит слишком мало людей пробудилось. Пока что все на уровне виртуальных объединений, видимо не несущих реальной угрозы нелюдям, раз они могут существовать.
Ну а одиночек или малочисленные группы автоматом записывают в параноики. И над этим работает армия тролей, создаются форумы конспирологии, целеноправленно подающие информацию так, чтобы от нее шарахались здравомыслящие и создавался общий фон параноидального бреда от ВСЕХ источников пытающихся разоблачить нелюдей.

0

4

Интересные лекции В.Золотарева - Демократия 2.0(3 части) - как альтернатива государству, но общество не готово, думающих не так много, как хотелось бы.                                                                                                                                   "Государство есть результат войны, то есть нападения одной группы людей на другую, нападения внешней силы со стороны. Цель войны - грабеж и обложение данью. То обстоятельство, что победители теперь живут на одной территории с побежденными, то обстоятельство, что с момента первоначального обложения данью прошли столетия и то обстоятельство, что сменилось множество правителей ровным счетом ничего не меняет в том факте, что государство - ВНЕШНЯЯ по отношению к обществу сила, существующая для (узаконенного) грабежа.
Не бывает "своего" государства, государство - это агрессия, это война, которая всегда с тобой"
Лекции:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJfZ9pXycwE                                                                     https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P89REOw8O7o                                                                         https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1-RVv0-mRQ

+1

5

Kukumber написал(а):

Кто что думает по этому поводу? Есть ли видение? Какие планы?

а чё тут думать, ответ как всегда, известен с детства... только вот он немножко перевернёт всё тут... ну как немножко - до невероятности просто

в руских народных сказках он есть ... хотя ... разговорился как-то с таджиком одним(далеко не "равшан" к стати, с плохим руским и проблемами на родине), так у них тоже самое и это все знают

потому, сначала - как у них
у них: один ребёнок - это не ребёнок пока; второй - половина "дела"; и только третий считается, после него - можно считать(и считаются только мальчики)!

вот так-то

и в наших сказках считается минимум три сына(если это не перевраные сказки, или небылицы какие)

минимум и обязаловка

так шта... ну выводы наверно будут лишними

+1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Forum » Наша сторона