The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » East Ukraine. Part of II


East Ukraine. Part of II

Posts 41 to 60 of 986

41

Чаепитие wrote:

"Three cripples with zigami" - this those groups football ultrasov, in which agitiruetsya young people in every city of across Ukraine? Or can those who favors action Bandery and OUN-UPA during the Great Patriotic? Or can those who Votes for nationalist parties type Liberty?


"Groups ultrasov", camping on E. Clowns from more massovok, lacked on access a dozen rEvolyutsiy around the south, although already and David Republic in tyrnetakh proclaimed, and attributes xeroxed. Only in two cities rEvolyutsiya as would Commission itself, neimovernymi effort "prepared troupe" best from available have scum cadres artists-reklamistov-journalists-unit checked the reenactors', and a terrific PR for all media and TV, can be said, world.

Pro Banderu no one not heard in Great victorious war. The phantom blockbuster, sky-raspiarennyy (????, in Russia above all) in our time.

+1

42

Чаепитие wrote:

wow as kontorskogo ukro-zombaka days the beginning. As in old - good. Until on Forum Sunday? Only considered-matrix, it yes, under quietly and only poddakivalo, and when zatronulas theme moreover, that the entire the main setting on Ukraine is undertaken ukro-flagged, not where dangerous mythical agents FCU and vtorgayuscheysya invisible considered-army, then instead immediately vzeroshilsya. Walk even armanskogo call, lyublyupivo, Hacks and other ukro-ledgers provocateurs, which sat quietly-quietly have down a citizen, until the only installation considered-matrix handling of a, and when people in the comments section have said began to on about this scream, asking down a citizen disassemble and installation ukro-matrix, you as on signal have turned the entire his blog in one thing the full quagmire.

And here is and zombo-fonato Salihorsk. Zdrakhuyte, who OK you here just tugged up your. Did valermon has revived or who the other?

0

43

Wind wrote:

Which something you nerve), “I don’t still would have been waiting lists in Odessa or not, in Crimea were saw personally. ???? trucks has been going, can be said, green Corridor. Far this grain DeepBurner, to the Nazis or the Communists, I not asked. And asked I where scum? If they everywhere and on the east and in the west, what to do? Hide in the basement?

The that personally saw this well, but conclusions to do on facts, and not on domyslakh.

0

44

Чаепитие wrote:

's Empty demagoguery. If I you now'll dismantle this yours message, then you increasingly-would still regulation continue to write the same. And regulation this to do specifically, that was already not times.

So and let-graph something, interest on election, then and empty demagoguery you break. And this even and not demagoguery, and prattle some.
I remember, the first oral television trades abroad way party Яrosha in leaders put. Not pro the?

0

45

горожанин wrote:

"groups ultrasov", camping on E. Clowns from more massovok, lacked on access a dozen rEvolyutsiy around the south,

So ultrasy, as times for a single Ukraine and "Moskaly on gilyaku", let this not fascists, simply bandits. The crux of the the this not changes-bandits and spitters.... Ah, and at all oligarchs-scum-bandits-fascists-this all wheel movement on one machines, tuned on murder of people

0

46

Чаепитие wrote:

I until that see only kontorskogo troll-inciting under down Diamond, which already funny thing in blog down a citizen, successfully zasrav and pokheriv his blog with a couple of such same staff on branch has. Or you thought, that with tweets down a citizen here no one except you get checked in not can and means and truth about you to tell? Administrative, pay on this there special attention. This Jewish an individual with saloukrainskimi maydaunskimi the watchwords in anybody is clean water puller from offices, which figured out even in blog down a citizen. As he’about any negative relations to ukro-matrix, ranging sashaying around and provoking, you can on their own contemplate in this case. Recollect, kept whether he themselves so modicum times, when someone wrote negatively relative to Russian matrix? I answer for you, tossed in anybody memory about his behavior in blog down a citizen - nor never, for so on klounski he is beginning to sashaying around and provoking only in case negative including relative to ukro-matrix. He in blog down a citizen already under the end of the slightly whether not in full voice yelled "bacon Ukraine, kheroyam bacon, death moskalyam, communists on gillyaku, Bandera hero and camping on D. ", that not happened only because, that from-for such as he made there all adequate people farmhands have run away and blog diminished.

Ah need to same, the admin schnook..., brilliant, atoning order was. Curiously another where this I in blog down a citizen leadership bacon required and banderu instead as icons of pose, and? And as you defined that I Jew? Perhaps a psychic. Point there have down a citizen such sheep many paslos, in the hope that here is now. Maybe, you the city dweller on war with foshizdami shed. But he you all on time-time, as garbage. Here incidentally and himself Anton there is, can his ask, when this I kheroyamsalo asked? Let screen would put forth his, if where there is, then I podozhmu tail and leaving cry. That zommbofanato nevyderzhala Fuckeroo? Here is it noturalnoe zombofashisto. Ah-ah.

0

47

Wind wrote:

so ultrasy, as times for a single Ukraine and "Moskaly on gilyaku", let this not fascists, simply bandits. The crux of the the this not changes-bandits and spitters.... Ah, and at all oligarchs-scum-bandits-fascists-this all wheel movement on one machines, tuned on murder of people

About is and speech!

0

48

Wind wrote:

so ultrasy, as times for a single Ukraine and "Moskaly on gilyaku", let this not fascists, simply bandits. The crux of the the this not changes-bandits and spitters.... Ah, and at all oligarchs-scum-bandits-fascists-this all wheel movement on one machines, tuned on murder of people

Still times say: Clowns, same ultrasov in mass postanovochnykh scenes, zhudkiy deficit have directors staging ukrainospektaklya. Why, thinking, in days rEvolyutsiy and "ultrasy", and "risen activists" in masks filmed? Other "ultrasov", aside from postanovochnykh scenes, until not found.

0

49

горожанин wrote:

A times say: Clowns, same ultrasov in mass postanovochnykh scenes, zhudkiy deficit have directors staging "revolutions / deneeriy / of ATF." Why, thinking, in days rEvolyutsiy and "ultrasy", and "risen activists" in masks filmed? Other "ultrasov", aside from postanovochnykh scenes, until not found.

Of course, this I increasingly understand, so same understand, that under peremalyvanii Apu and militias each other, prevents Semenchenki, Motoroly and babai remain whole. But that then? Template: Khazaria-2? Who with whom fight? Or "elites" world began to "greater witch"? March UPA in Kharkiv https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TerWbj9VD90 -uzh painful for many for extra,.. extra, it is understandable there is stable, but after all with them increasingly and begins, and then "snowball" could make. But what about the of ATF, so from villages very many men [, and many pogibschikh purpose bring. Cities like smaller untouched, although perhaps in cities information not so just splinters

Last edited by Wind (Nov 18 2014 00:11:34)

0

50

the Tea Party
And still in pіd'їzdakh poops - add. :flag: :nope:
Rallies out...... over 15,000 we here in Barnaul themselves organized, get back a little there is notion. Their own: No some punks in them never is participating. Only troupe, and only brought up and distans. Its and lacks, disastrously for and practice - why still on the door frame "narrespublik" and failed on half of Ukraine. Not need to here buynyu pro ultras-groups, I with this affair "mass shares" from within sign.

0

51

the Tea Party

Russian, Western and at all the global matrix engage in mostly only information cover of. ??? ?? ? ? even for some inhabitants Donbas already not secret, that and bandits from truly-battalions, and village militias manage from alone and those same tables ukro-prosecutors and SBU, where leaders and those and other receive instructions.

As this link the? -Putin's covering for injured? And as SBU (nato-shtato) manages trades abroad-parasitism nayomodobrovolnoregulyarnoChVKashnymi officials on Donbas.

There is in view not the very government, and bydlomassa maydanutaya, consisting mostly from bukhikh tweens, kidayuschikh Sigi, and umstvennootstalykh the older children, odobryayuschikh increasingly occurring. On these natsionalistakh power mrazyukov and held. So that essentially ukro-power and there is fascist - nationalistic, if held she thanks to of hunger profashistsko-nationalist zombies.

We the with you not increased in MADE matrices? For what OK then have "fascist - nationalistic" - anti-" fascist - nationalistic. " To most more comfortable in matrices and modicum his - teshi.

0

52

the Tea Party

Me seems you're exaggerating a bit. Here ukro-matrix Sunday? And demonstrate real constantly. She so is obvious, that until you here and needs not was to wonder what from matrixes zlostney. :unsure: Has here deny, that ukro-matrix ploughs on entire coil?

Dmitro
As this link the? -Putin's covering for injured? And as SBU (nato-shtato) manages trades abroad-parasitism nayomodobrovolnoregulyarnoChVKashnymi officials on Donbas.


So have naemodobrovolnoregulyaronoyChVKvshnaya the is mired under leadership SBUshnoy top. Know they about this, not know, role not plays. And is mired she there from leadership grew-matrix. Circulation matrixes in nature.

Last edited by франческа (Nov 18 2014 01:04:48)

0

53

Чаепитие wrote:

A aunt's and muddle sit look TV, Internet, are fighting on work, kitchens, in public vehicles. Under fix many of them already so got under mind, that quietly children tell, that Putin - this Fucker. So recognized language; them and say. Tell children about bad Russia, about Russians occupiers, about how, that Bandera and OUN-UPA - heroes, and red army worm - were loyal to. Here is so there increasingly and happening. Sentiments among as least than half population - pro-Nazi with clearly-cut antirossiyskim thinking.

With this the I agree. Can be and add. But not "fascists" they same so? You same not promoting a benefit wetting the their from-for this? Regrettably that such at all perhaps in a result manipulation in both matrices.

0

54

франческа wrote:

So have naemodobrovolnoregulyaronoyChVKvshnaya the is mired under leadership SBUshnoy top. Know they about this, not know, role not plays. And is mired she there from leadership grew-matrix. Circulation matrixes in nature.

Needs - what. I not yet in everything "matrix" :dontknow:

0

55

Wind wrote:

Marsh, UPA in Kharkiv https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TerWbj9VD90 -uzh painful for many for extra,.. extra, it is understandable there is stable, but after all with them increasingly and begins, and then "snowball" could make. But what about the of ATF, so from villages very many men [, and many pogibschikh purpose bring. Cities like smaller untouched, although perhaps in cities information not so just splinters

Sobsno the entire and troupe. On kind of hundreds of two. With Store and Community Store (flags) roughly-third. Price uvyazavshikhsya not in sight, several or pedestrians - there is. Authors, which pro them in Internet reportiruyut, in three scale more)
Over in Kyiv, Uzhgorod. In Odessa failed to, how I understood.
Have opening after 2 on May allergy on all maydany-antimaydany. Contrary scenario mrazyukov.

Wind wrote:

Of course, this I increasingly understand, so same understand, that under peremalyvanii Apu and militias each other, prevents Semenchenki, Motoroly and babai remain whole. But that then?


And here is this already reality. An appalling the truth. When are used opportunities revenue-administration for reinstate and for slaughter (without curiously of ATF again same, there is no fighting and not was). Here only one advice - avoid reinstate. Gloom legal ways for this, ranging with run-of-" of viral infectious diseases. " But this actions those who realizes, that is happening, not zombyatinoy, with which you here broke in, thinks.

Wind wrote:

template: Khazaria-2? Who with whom fight? Or "elites" world began to "greater witch"?

detonation global carnage. A hundred times spoke.
"Template: Khazaria" - she those, whom its attribute, and so everywhere. In all "powers", finance and energakh world. And any khazaryanin from Real would prefer by a heatin on venue Bank, than not conducted than engage in obezlyuzhennykh ruins, where a disease, corpses everywhere prikopannye and neschebrody nedobitye.

For the same reason and detonation sabotiruetsya, that and "khazariya", and the Cote Bank have khazaryan there is, and them see not need to his lose.

Goal installation absolutely nechelovechya. So, that even with normal khazaryanskimi aspirations khazaryan runs afoul of.

Чаепитие wrote:

This is when a herd bukhikh tweens can and militia stones you gotta egg, and passers-by beat, and machines beat, and pyrotechnics in windows stores and homes dropping her. All of this under Sigi, flags with svastikami, Nazi slogans and the like.

All these actions stage-managed. For several removed scenes on Maidan and - without much success - still in some city of, now not remember.

+1

56

Чаепитие wrote:

Pro rallies I nothing not wrote. Wrote pro marches ultras. Can at least as efficient, that this such, times not not in rate. This when a herd bukhikh tweens can and militia stones you gotta egg, and passers-by beat, and machines beat, and pyrotechnics in windows stores and homes dropping her. All of this under Sigi, flags with svastikami, Nazi slogans and the like. And for this in current Ukraine them nothing not will, although even recently have would they modicum one petardochku not there, then militia would them this a firecracker in one seat clit using and next resolution on march they would not saw very and very long. And now freedom - ukropiya truly-bandits and gopnikov haltingly, marches fashistvuyuschikh idiots slightly whether not every week, and rather a Kiev investigator'm gonna go to jail for what he tried to any a passer-by protect from these bukhikh fashistvuyuschikh degenerates.

Hi, - believe me me on word - in our realities of Like "ultras" - zatselovali would have us - that to exchange on our crowd (ah attributes took the would, of course, and on lips ass kicked on -Feeling paternal, Slippery to on czar not tyavkali)

0

57

Dmitro wrote:

needs - what. I not yet in everything "matrix"


'course there's, have a seat. :D tell that as in your you uvyazyvaete this

DmitroHow this link the? -Putin's covering for injured? And as SBU (nato-shtato) manages trades abroad-parasitism nayomodobrovolnoregulyarnoChVKashnymi officials on Donbas.

0

58

горожанин wrote:

Sobsno the entire and troupe. On kind of hundreds of two. With Store and Community Store (flags) roughly-third. Price uvyazavshikhsya not in sight, several or pedestrians - there is. Authors, which pro them in Internet reportiruyut, in three scale more) I in Kyiv, Uzhgorod. In Odessa failed to, how I understood. Have opening after 2 on May allergy on all maydany-antimaydany. Contrary scenario mrazyukov.

And, nevertheless, this our cast permitted to terrorize the entire country, militia it not decree. In Odessa not nesmogli, and perhaps not qualified, sooner even people just titillation. These same thugs harvested in "train friendship" in Crimea, and as think they there would can find the? And who would their stopped? Case matrix in which there is Oh. Creation and there is no humiliation? Or matrix only evil?

0

59

Чаепитие wrote:

Don’t know about moreover - poops they in pіd'їzdakh or not. Why this you so are interested in? If interestingly, then can add, that during games local a football club increasingly obossano and the like in shattered windows miles, in including, naturally, and self. Also can to imagine, what that smell stood on maydany, when the entire this bydlomassa day away hots for all possible corners, and often and gadiv recognized under themselves. Camera, of course, true spirit of the Bohemian meeting, they on maydany, not to hand.
Pro rallies I nothing not wrote. Wrote pro marches ultras. Can at least as efficient, that this such, times not not in rate. This when a herd bukhikh tweens can and militia stones you gotta egg, and passers-by beat, and machines beat, and pyrotechnics in windows stores and homes dropping her. All of this under Sigi, flags with svastikami, Nazi slogans and the like. And for this in current Ukraine them nothing not will, although even recently have would they modicum one petardochku not there, then militia would them this a firecracker in one seat clit using and next resolution on march they would not saw very and very long. And now freedom - ukropiya truly-bandits and gopnikov haltingly, marches fashistvuyuschikh idiots slightly whether not every week, and rather a Kiev investigator'm gonna go to jail for what he tried to any a passer-by protect from these bukhikh fashistvuyuschikh degenerates.

Interestingly this only in Ukraine such bezpredel is happening or even where. You revere so recognized only here alone spitters... and ultras under Sigi fences obstsykayut. There is of course of a bunch of dick-@ bov, but increasingly not so some gloomily. Most people normal modicum and reported until fortune despair. Such same most and in other countries and in Russia. Normal people everywhere most. This I not times spoke. But you have opinion unflinching, the entire ukraina one read '' Reichstag ''. As at all can be to do such conclusions sitting for 2-3 thousands of kilometers from Ukrainian cities and not knowing real situation issuing wishful thinking. How many already all sorts now this hundred channels fa was discussed and here and have down a citizen, increasingly without bribery. Enough new feykovogo rollers with that if fuck-upS and increasingly, went saliva. In Russia such same fuck-upS "poppet. Oodles and with zigami, and with tattoo of a swastika on ass, and with a sickle and proliferation on breast. And that you this not worries, increasingly in order?
We here themselves we'll figure it out who there is who, if would in Odessa suckers zalyotnykh not Head, as pigs nothing would and not was. Yes and at all on Ukraine not finance--pushed would people until hunger and poverty, sitting on gold toilets all the time the and maydanov would not was. But nothing survived abundance will survive this and govnovoynu. You I’d say one thing - genuinely not wish, that would you have was, too, most. To your children (modicum and making dumb-ass), lost their lives for tugriki mrazo-monarch. Although already Palestinians, but even not on its earth and not protecting their homes and family.

0

60

Wind wrote:

And, nevertheless, this our cast permitted to terrorize the entire country, militia it not decree. In Odessa not nesmogli, and perhaps not qualified, sooner even people just titillation. These same thugs harvested in "train friendship" in Crimea, and as think they there would can find the? And who would their stopped? Case matrix in which there is Oh. Creation and there is no humiliation? Or matrix only evil?

Nu Daniel makes it troupe, ah militia been feeding, and that? From fleshmoba and Internet passions until real embodiment - as until Moon Illusion on foot.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » East Ukraine. Part of II

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Восток Украины. часть II


Восток Украины. часть II

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 986

41

Чаепитие написал(а):

"Три калеки с зигами" - это те группировки футбольных ультрасов, в которые агитируется молодёжь в каждом городе по всей Украине? Или может те, кто одобряет действие Бандеры и ОУН-УПА во время Великой Отечественной? Или может те, кто голосует за националистические партии типа Свобода?


"Группировок ультрасов" , т.е. клоунов из фанатских массовок, не хватило на дюжину рЭволюций по всему югу, хотя уже и Народные Республики во тырнетах провозгласили, и атрибутику размножили. Только в двух городах рЭволюция как бы удалась, неимоверными усилиями "ударной труппы"  лучших из имеющихся у мрази кадров артистов-рекламистов-журналистов-реконструкторов, и грандиозным пиаром всех СМИ и ТВ , можно сказать, мира.

Про Бандеру никто не слышал в Великую Отечественную войну. Фантомный персонаж, неимоверно распиаренный (причем, в России прежде всего) в наше время.

+1

42

Чаепитие написал(а):

Ух как конторского укро-зомбака штормить начало. Как в старые - добрые. Пока на форуме разбирали только росс-матрицу, то оно сидело тихонечко и лишь поддакивало, а когда затронулась тема того, что вся основная постановка на украине осуществляется укро-матрицей, а не мифическими агентами ГРУ и вторгающейся невидимой росс-армией, то провокатор сразу взъерошился. Иди ещё арманского позови, люблюпиво, хака и прочих укро-конторских провокаторов, которые сидели тихо-спокойно у горожанина, пока тот только постановки росс-матрицы разбирал, а когда люди в комментах начали по поводу этого возмущаться, прося горожанина разбирать и постановки укро-матрицы, то вы как по сигналу превратили весь его блог в одно сплошное болото.

А вот и зомбо-фонато пожаловали. Здрахуйте, кто ж вас сюда подтянул. Неужели валермон воскрес или кто другой?

0

43

Wind написал(а):

Какой-то Вы нервный ), Мне всё равно  были очереди в Одессе или нет, в Крыму  были видел лично. Причем  грузовики  шли  ,можно сказать, зелёным коридором. куда это зерно делось,  фашистам или коммунистам, я не спрашивал. А спрашивал я где мрази? если они везде и на востоке и на западе, то что делать? спрятаться в подвале?

То что лично видели это хорошо, но выводы надо делать на фактах, а не на домыслах.

0

44

Чаепитие написал(а):

Пустая демагогия. Если я тебе сейчас разберу данное твоё сообщение, то ты всё-равно будешь продолжать писать то же самое. И будешь это делать специально, что было уже не раз.

Так и дай таблицу-то, проценты на выборах, тогда и пустую демагогию разобьешь. А это даже и не демагогия, а лепет какой-то.
Помнится, первый анал телевидения РФ фашистскую партию Яроша в лидеры поставил. Не про то?

0

45

горожанин написал(а):

"Группировок ультрасов" , т.е. клоунов из фанатских массовок, не хватило на дюжину рЭволюций по всему югу,

так ультрасы ,как раз  за единую украину и  "москалей на гиляку", пусть это не фашисты, просто бандиты. Суть то это не меняет-бандиты и гопники. Ну ,а вообще олигархи-мрази-бандиты-фашисты-это  все колёсики одной машины, настроеной на убийство  людей

0

46

Чаепитие написал(а):

Я пока что вижу лишь конторского тролля-провокатора под ником аллигатор, который уже славно поработал в блоге горожанина, успешно засрав и похерив его блог с парочкой таких же сотрудников по цеху. Или ты думал, что с блога горожанина здесь никто кроме тебя зарегестрироваться не может и значит и правду о тебе рассказать? Админ, обрати на этого кадра особое внимание. Данный еврейский индивидуум с салоукраинскими майдаунскими лозунгами в голове является чистой воды провокатором из конторы, которого вычислили ещё в блоге горожанина. Как он взрывается по поводу любого негативного отношения к укро-матрице, начиная кривляться и провоцировать, ты можешь самостоятельно лицезреть в данном случае. Вспомни, вёл ли он себя так хоть раз, когда кто-то писал негативно по отношению к российской матрице? Я отвечу за тебя, держа в голове память о его поведении в блоге горожанина - ни разу, ибо так по клоунски он начинает кривляться и провоцировать только в случае негатива по отношению к укро-матрице.  Он в блоге горожанина уже под конец чуть ли не в полный голос кричал "сала украине, хероям сала, смерть москалям, коммуняку на гилляку, бандера герой и т.д.", что не произошло только потому, что из-за таких как он оттуда все адекватные люди разбежались и блог потух.

Ну надо же, админу нажаловался))), молодец, получишь орден. Любопытно другое где это я в блоге горожанина героям сала требовал и бандеру вместо иконы ставил, а? И как ты определил что я еврей? Наверно ясновидящий. Дык там у горожанина таких овец много паслось, в надежде что вот щас горожанин на войну с фошиздами пойдёт. Но он вас всех вовремя удалял, как мусор. Тут кстати и сам Антон есть, может его спросить ,когда это я хероямсало просил? Пусть скрин выложит, если где есть, то я подожму хвост и уйду плакать. Что зоммбофанато невыдержала перделка? Вот оно нотуральное зомбофашисто. Ну-ну...

0

47

Wind написал(а):

так ультрасы ,как раз  за единую украину и  "москалей на гиляку", пусть это не фашисты, просто бандиты. Суть то это не меняет-бандиты и гопники. Ну ,а вообще олигархи-мрази-бандиты-фашисты-это  все колёсики одной машины, настроеной на убийство  людей

Об том и речь!

0

48

Wind написал(а):

так ультрасы ,как раз  за единую украину и  "москалей на гиляку", пусть это не фашисты, просто бандиты. Суть то это не меняет-бандиты и гопники. Ну ,а вообще олигархи-мрази-бандиты-фашисты-это  все колёсики одной машины, настроеной на убийство  людей

Еще раз говорю: клоунов, играющих ультрасов в массовых постановочных сценах, жудкий дефицит у постановщиков украиноспектакля. Почему, думаешь, в дни рЭволюций и "ультрасы", и "восставшие активисты" в масках снимались? Других "ультрасов", помимо постановочных сцен, пока не найдено.

0

49

горожанин написал(а):

Еще раз говорю: клоунов, играющих ультрасов в массовых постановочных сценах, жудкий дефицит у постановщиков "революций/дэнээрий/АТО". Почему, думаешь, в дни рЭволюций и "ультрасы", и "восставшие активисты" в масках снимались? Других "ультрасов", помимо постановочных сцен, пока не найдено.

Конечно, это  я всё понимаю, так же понимаю, что при перемалывании ВСУ и Ополченцев друг другом, всякие Семенченки,Моторолы и Бабаи остаются целыми. Но что потом? Хазария-2? Кто с кем бьётся ? Или  "элиты" мира начали "большую охоту" ?  Марш УПА в Харькове https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TerWbj9VD90 -уж больно  много для массовки  ,  понятно есть заводилы, но ведь  с них всё и начинается, а потом "снежный ком" может получиться. А насчёт АТО, так  из сёл очень много  мужиков забрали, и много погибщих привозят. Города вроде поменьше трогают, хотя  наверное в городах информация не так разлетается

Отредактировано Wind (2014-11-18 00:11:34)

0

50

Чаепитие
И еще в подъездах гадят - добавь.  :flag:  :nope:
Митинги тысячные мы тут в Барнауле сами организовывали, немножко есть представление. Запомни: никакая гопота в них никогда не участвует. Только труппа, и только привезенная и расставленная. Ее и не хватает, катастрофически для постановщика - почему еще косяк "нарреспублик" и провалился на половине Украины. Не надо тут буйню про ультрас-группировки, я с этим делом "массовых акций" изнутри знаком.

0

51

Чаепитие

Российская, западная и вообще мировая матрицы занимаются в основном лишь информационным прикрытием. Вон даже для некоторых жителей Донбасса уже не секрет, что и бандитами из нац-батальонов, и ополченцами управляют из одних и тех же кабинетов укро-прокуратуры и СБУ, откуда лидеры и тех и других получают инструкции.

Как это увязать?-Путин прикрывает Порошенко? и как СБУ(нато-штато) управляет РФ-скими наёмодобровольнорегулярноЧВКашными лицами на Донбассе.

Имеется ввиду не само правительство, а быдломасса майданутая, состоящая в основном из бухих малолеток, кидающих зиги, и умственноотсталых переростков, одобряющих всё происходящие. На этих националистах власть мразюков и держится. Так что по сути укро-власть и есть фашистская - националистическая, если держится она благодаря стаду профашистско-националистическим зомби.

Мы то с Вами не состоим в ЭТИХ матрицах..?Для чего ж тогда противопоставлять "фашистская - националистическая" - анти"фашистская - националистическая".Большинству комфортней в матрицах и хоть кол - теши.

0

52

Чаепитие

Мне кажется вы преувеличиваете немного. Тут укро-матрицу разбирали и разбирают постоянно. Она настолько очевидна, что до вас тут и нужды не было задаваться вопросом какая из матриц злостней. :unsure: Разве тут отрицают, что укро-матрица пашет на всю катушку?

Dmitro
Как это увязать?-Путин прикрывает Порошенко? и как СБУ(нато-штато) управляет РФ-скими наёмодобровольнорегулярноЧВКашными лицами на Донбассе.


Так у наемодобровольнорегуляронойЧВКвшная то попадает под руководство СБУшной верхушки. Знают они об этом, не знают, роли не играет. А попадает она туда от руководства рос-матрицы. Круговорот матриц в природе.

Отредактировано франческа (2014-11-18 01:04:48)

0

53

Чаепитие написал(а):

А тётки и дядьки сидят смотрят ТВ, интернет, ругаются на работах, кухнях, в общественном транспорте. При чём многие из них уже настолько тронулись рассудком, что спокойно детям рассказывают, что Путин - это Хуйло. Так прям матом им и говорят. Рассказывают детям о плохой России, о русских оккупантах, о том, что Бандера и ОУН-УПА - герои, а красная армия совка - ватники. Вот так там всё и происходит. Настроения среди как минимум половины населения - пронацистские с явно выраженным антироссийским настроем.

С этим то я согласен.Можно и добавить.Но не "фашисты" они же поэтому?Ты же не призываешь мочить их из-за этого?Прискорбно что такое вообще возможно в результате манипуляций в обеих матрицах.

0

54

франческа написал(а):

Так у наемодобровольнорегуляронойЧВКвшная то попадает под руководство СБУшной верхушки. Знают они об этом, не знают, роли не играет. А попадает она туда от руководства рос-матрицы. Круговорот матриц в природе.

Вона - чё...Я ещё не в Вашей "матрице" :dontknow:

0

55

Wind написал(а):

Марш УПА в Харькове https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TerWbj9VD90 -уж больно  много для массовки  ,  понятно есть заводилы, но ведь  с них всё и начинается, а потом "снежный ком" может получиться. А насчёт АТО, так  из сёл очень много  мужиков забрали, и много погибщих привозят. Города вроде поменьше трогают, хотя  наверное в городах информация не так разлетается

Собсно вся и труппа. На вид сотни две. С атрибутикой  (флагами) примерно треть. Зевак увязавшихся не видно, несколько попутных пешеходов - есть. Авторов, которые про них в интернете репортируют, в три масштаба больше)))
Прошли в Киеве, Ужгороде. В Одессе не смогли, насколько я понял.
У одесситов после 2 мая аллергия на все майданы-антимайданы. Вопреки сценарию мразюков.

Wind написал(а):

Конечно, это  я всё понимаю, так же понимаю, что при перемалывании ВСУ и Ополченцев друг другом, всякие Семенченки,Моторолы и Бабаи остаются целыми. Но что потом?


А вот это уже реальность. Страшная истина. Когда используются возможности администрирования для забора и убоя (без всяких АТО опять же, нет никаких боев и не было). Здесь только один совет - избегать забора. Тьма легальных способов для этого, начиная с заурядных "вирусных инфекционных заболеваний"... Но это действия тех, кто осознает, что происходит, а не зомбятиной , с которой ты сюда вломился, думает.

Wind написал(а):

Хазария-2? Кто с кем бьётся ? Или  "элиты" мира начали "большую охоту" ?

Детонация глобальной бойни. Сто раз говорил.
"Хазария" - она у тех, кому ее приписывают, и так везде. Во всех "властях", финансах и энергах мира. И любой хазарянин из реала предпочтет брюхо греть на лазурном берегу, нежели неведомо чем заниматься в обезлюженных руинах, где зараза , трупы везде прикопанные и нещеброды недобитые.

По той же причине и детонация саботируется, что и "хазария", и Лазурный берег у хазарян есть, и им нафиг не надо его терять.

Цель постановки абсолютно нечеловечья. Настолько, что даже с нормальными хазарянскими устремлениями хазарян идет вразрез.

Чаепитие написал(а):

Это когда стадо бухих малолеток может и милицию камнями закидать, и прохожих избить, и машины побить, и пиротехникой в окна магазинов и домов зашвырнуть. Всё это под зиги, флаги со свастиками, нацистские лозунги и тому подобное.

Все эти действия срежиссированные. Для нескольких снятых сцен на Майдане и - без особого успеха - еще в каком-то городе, сейчас не помню.

+1

56

Чаепитие написал(а):

Про митинги я ничего не писал. Писал про марши ультрас. Можешь погуглить, что это такое, раз не не в курсе. Это когда стадо бухих малолеток может и милицию камнями закидать, и прохожих избить, и машины побить, и пиротехникой в окна магазинов и домов зашвырнуть. Всё это под зиги, флаги со свастиками, нацистские лозунги и тому подобное. И за это в нынешней Украине им ничего не будет, хотя ещё недавно кинули бы они хоть одну петардочку не туда, то милиция бы им эту петарду в одно место засунула и следующего разрешения на марш они бы не увидели очень и очень долго. А сейчас свобода - укропия нац-бандитов и гопников расцветает, марши фашиствующих идиотов чуть ли не каждую неделю, и скорее милиционера посадят за то, что он попытался какого-нибудь прохожего защитить от этих бухих фашиствующих дегенератов.

Блин - поверьте мне на слово - в наших реалиях эдаких "ультрас" - зацеловали бы у нас - коли обменять на нашу тусовку(ну атрибутику отобрали бы,конечно, и по губам надавали по отцовски,шоб на царя не тявкали)

0

57

Dmitro написал(а):

Вона - чё...Я ещё не в Вашей "матрице"


Проходите, присаживайтесь. :D Расскажите как в вашей вы увязываете это

DmitroКак это увязать?-Путин прикрывает Порошенко? и как СБУ(нато-штато) управляет РФ-скими наёмодобровольнорегулярноЧВКашными лицами на Донбассе.

0

58

горожанин написал(а):

Собсно вся и труппа. На вид сотни две. С атрибутикой  (флагами) примерно треть. Зевак увязавшихся не видно, несколько попутных пешеходов - есть. Авторов, которые про них в интернете репортируют, в три масштаба больше)))Прошли в Киеве, Ужгороде. В Одессе не смогли, насколько я понял. У одесситов после 2 мая аллергия на все майданы-антимайданы. Вопреки сценарию мразюков.

И, тем не менее, этой труппе разрешено терроризировать всю страну, милиция ей не указ. В Одессе не несмогли, а наверное не захотели, рано ещё народ будоражить. Этих же уродов собирали в "поезд дружбы" в Крым, и как думаете они там  бы развлекались? и кто бы их остановил? Бывает матрица в которой есть созидание и нет  унижения? или матрицы только  злые?

0

59

Чаепитие написал(а):

Не знаю по поводу того - гадят они в подъездах или нет. Почему это тебя так заинтересовало? Если интересно, то могу добавить, что во время матчей местного футбольного клуба всё обоссано и тому подобное в радиусе километра, в том числе, естественно, и подъезды. Также можешь представить, какой штын стоял на майдане, когда вся эта быдломасса сутками напролёт обхаживала все возможные углы, а нередко и гадив прям под себя. Камерой, конечно, истинного духа той богемной тусовки, стоявшей на майдане, не передать. 
Про митинги я ничего не писал. Писал про марши ультрас. Можешь погуглить, что это такое, раз не не в курсе. Это когда стадо бухих малолеток может и милицию камнями закидать, и прохожих избить, и машины побить, и пиротехникой в окна магазинов и домов зашвырнуть. Всё это под зиги, флаги со свастиками, нацистские лозунги и тому подобное. И за это в нынешней Украине им ничего не будет, хотя ещё недавно кинули бы они хоть одну петардочку не туда, то милиция бы им эту петарду в одно место засунула и следующего разрешения на марш они бы не увидели очень и очень долго. А сейчас свобода - укропия нац-бандитов и гопников расцветает, марши фашиствующих идиотов чуть ли не каждую неделю, и скорее милиционера посадят за то, что он попытался какого-нибудь прохожего защитить от этих бухих фашиствующих дегенератов.

Интересно это только в украине такой безпредел творится или ещё где. Вас почитать так прям только здесь одни гопники и ультрас под зиги заборы обсцыкают. Есть конечно кучки долбо@бов, но всё не так мрачно. Большинство людей нормальные хоть и доведены до состояния отчаяния. Такое же большинство и в других странах и в росии. Нормальных людей везде большинство. Это я не раз говорил. Но у вас мнение непоколебимо, вся украина один сплошной рейхстаг. Как вообще можно делать такие выводы сидя за 2-3 тысячи километров от украинских городов и не зная реальной ситуации выдавать желаемое за действительное. Сколько уже всевозможного вранья сотен каналов сми обсуждалось и здесь и у горожанина, всё без толку. Достаточно нового фейкового ролика с кучкой дебилов и всё, пошла слюна. В росии таких же дебилов немерено и с зигами, и со свастикой на жопе, и с серпом и молотом на груди. И что вас это не беспокоит, всё в порядке?
Мы здесь сами разберёмся кто есть кто, если бы в одессу лохов залётных не завезли, как свиней ничего бы и не было. Да и вообще по украине не довели бы людей до голода и нищеты, сидя на золотых унитазах то и майданов бы не было. Но ничего пережили изобилие переживём и говновойну. Вам скажу одно - искренне не желаю, что бы у вас было тоже самое. Чтобы ваши дети(хоть и тупорылые), гибли за тугрики мразо-нелюди. Хотя уже гибнут, но даже не на своей земле и не защищая свои дома и семьи.

0

60

Wind написал(а):

И, тем не менее, этой труппе разрешено терроризировать всю страну, милиция ей не указ. В Одессе не несмогли, а наверное не захотели, рано ещё народ будоражить. Этих же уродов собирали в "поезд дружбы" в Крым, и как думаете они там  бы развлекались? и кто бы их остановил? Бывает матрица в которой есть созидание и нет  унижения? или матрицы только  злые?

Ну ездит труппа, ну милиция потакает, и что? От флешмоба и интернетных страстей до реального воплощения - как до луны пешком.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Восток Украины. часть II