The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » About the war in Federal State of Novorussiya, from eyewitness kicked


About the war in Federal State of Novorussiya, from eyewitness kicked

Posts 21 to 40 of 236

21

Dmitry" wrote:

Nu what circuit of the difference, this simply't say a, why would not say, that against you fought with elitist own unit Navy Seals from California?

He same changing conditions, as can be then tell, that against him fought-kicking rubes with galitsiyskikh villages and khutorov, which failed to buy off from call? This women not likes, they such not like, and society rekonstruktorov- not respects. Here is and fought hewas cleaning three times in day machine gun against selected, Ilitnykh troops, against global conspiracy, rescuing the entire Angliyskiy Mir. For phrase Slizara "Oh virtues human can be judged by its 1815mm his enemies" knew with childhood.

Last edited by gav (Oct 24 2014 14:51:17)

+2

22

Unpleasantly you to read comrades. You man offers communication, and you his immediately zachmorit’re trying. You questions zadavayte, and then already let us conclusions to do.

0

23

Скиф wrote:

1. I went to defend peaceful people, my hobby at all to this otnoshniya not has.

Peaceful inhabitants charitably not in delighted from wetbacks. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzmxkUJrB0w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2iZDE0ru5o who could only shoot on Slavyansku?

2. Full mop-up need to produce times three days in trenches there one could for dust, dirt there everywhere almost.

Where you heard this drugs now? :D AK-74 managerial six months dirt without problems, his needless,disassemble fully, enough standard incomplete disassembly, and else simply a good trashing a mouth. Machine gun on war needless, unclogging, to his preserve on decades. I have was machine gun 77 year and he was in an ideal able, his no one never fully not handling of a.
Where in become possible fields sandy storm, you about on the door frame he struck that whether?
This OK how many need sit in trenches there one could, when people quietly trek near on their Affairs? I'm the storyteller.

Here is okopniki L! FENEWS, too, sat in trenches there one could, but failed to to lift nor one there okopnykh lice :D
Their heavy artillery was serving you was serving you, and they even canard not lost.
South-East Ukraine
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIMCbYs1kkQ -, too, Alexey,, too, tells stories pro virtual color Muslim volunteers, his narrative - pattern for you, Alexey, such same comical and lunatic looking. Fashizty have gone the river in 4 morning, increasingly loop's blocked, man virtual corpses and designed by sgorevshimi tanks.

0

24

Dynamik wrote:

you questions zadavayte, and then already let us conclusions to do.

And himself what not ask? :glasses:
I have personally with the outset not was no desires engage in the Brad, which bayut on box, and after we I simply stupidly nor one word from television not believe, but scraps information so or otherwise flies.
Question such
Here is type Slavyansk voted ruthless ukrokhunte
That after this happened?
Mass the shootings?
All have been jailed?
Hijacked in slavery on Galicia (Eastern Europe)?

0

25

любитель конспирологии wrote:

and himself what not ask?

I not was in army, an AK-47 off I of course'll dismantle, but of tricky issues ask not will be able :blush:

0

26

Question to skifu:
That for gang species people drive on Lugansku and vicinities in Jeeps fully-stuffed, weapon in his-ucts on a small army from which local "in of shock"? Why they themselves grant for militias? Or this not your?
Slightly later take a closer duck out, talk with luganchanami which to us have got over and'm going to ask mass of issues. If tickles, then and photo will.

0

27

Dynamik wrote:

's-That's grizzly you to read comrades. You man offers communication, and you his immediately zachmorit’re trying. You questions zadavayte, and then already let us conclusions to do.

On questions already forthcoming answers. Their even to read not need to, enough include and listen to the news on telly, one-in-one.
And what "zachmyrili", so let on ЯP is faring, subject will create, his there on the hands of wear will become, flown by a and Men to call will, girls in lichke access appoint will become. After all precisely this he here expected, not so whether, changing conditions Skif?
Subject created with clarion, global entitled. Wanted to to continue in manner individual train with art, required reading all "new Russian World.")

-Sam Vasisualiy never and nowhere not served. Service prevented would him to think about the significance of the Russian intellectuals, to back social pressed he counted and themselves. . So, sustained Council Lokhankina boiled down to comfortable and rate close topic: "Vasisualiy Lokhankin and his significance", "Lokhankin and tragedy Russian liberalism", "cans and his role in Russian revolution."-

Last edited by gav (Oct 24 2014 15:45:29)

0

28

Dynamik wrote:

I not was in army, an AK-47 off I of course'll dismantle, but of tricky issues ask not will be able

Yes and bribery? Ah was he there and been collected / handling of a machine gun on the order. This not means, that he something SEEN. Local population quite effectively vdalblivaetsya that there war. And perishing have ginks-restovratorov create illusion, that they they save novorosiyu or the whole world - this at all times spit. Need to to visit on any such "restoration", to understand how they to dominate. May well and special dig and bury back and under real shelling of enter. Fellow was lucky: He became a star yutuba, not props.

0

29

fire wrote:

It later take a closer duck out, talk with luganchanami which to us have got over and 'm going to ask mass of issues.

And atoning mass of answers)

Last edited by gav (Oct 24 2014 15:29:21)

0

30

Dynamik wrote:

's-That's grizzly you to read comrades. You man offers communication, and you his immediately zachmorit’re trying. You questions zadavayte, and then already let us conclusions to do.


Me here and your positions needless,, "with this hand remember, with this hand not remember, and conclusions somewhere on mid-to do let us".
This comrade openly claims about their involvement to rekonstruktoram-artistic directors, declared openly, and you propose a do, too, most, say as there is.
http://www.1tv.ru/news/world/262978
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414153554/4edcab40/6736363.png

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzmxkUJrB0w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2iZDE0ru5o
Where the video, not a simulation of Russian TV outlets, and private honest video, on which would local people in its feet since these zaschitnichkam novorosskim? Soloists brought on South-East death. Paid their, exactly those same, who been an option for spectacle winter in Kyiv. Who if they OMON forces now, low-rollback and who was paying buses with maydaunami, and who was paying TV show with the participation actors type Hawryluk's pic. Increasingly exactly the same we see and on this side, in sight naked eye work one and the same of the plotter. And exactly accurately so same people terminated on this as loshyo with market.

0

31

Скиф wrote:

To the out like something so if there is questions zadavayte

Crusade on questions answers ended! :crazyfun: This is you not Front in game "Nazy Zombie Army", where he attracts Z's in foschizdskoy form climb from okopiv and civilians scare. Although can even will return, call this forum gosdepovskim, and Us foshizdami and bundarovtsami.

0

32

fire wrote:

It later take a closer duck out, talk with luganchanami which to us have got over and'm going to ask mass of issues. If tickles, then and photo will.


If lucky and luganchane prove from neutral zone, then can that and will learn. All more people Nervous in process and truth already soon will to identify the not voiceless.

Me one luganchanka office-pro recently deceased kukurudze in machine the emergency aid. And because, that its neighbor was driver this the emergency aid. Another failing side all questions, if they concern revelations militias, immediately speaks out or stupidly "Russian the world" betrays. Own best guess, that she or her husband hosted participation in these plays directed and when this understood, then communicate have become as idiots.

So that strongly on truth don’t count.

+1

33

TAC ", this on my the request Skif created this subject. I hoped, that as seekers of truth, participants Forum will ask questions, after all you there not were, and Perhaps something you can not know. However instead went glaring humiliation and abused. Looks strange. As least to you came "an enemy" soldiers, however instead of interrogate his, and to know what you not know by definition, began to to read no one not the right face the muzak and invoke their version of (which you built homes looking in monitor).

Dmitry" wrote:

Peace Talks inhabitants charitably not in delighted from wetbacks. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzmxkUJrB0w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2iZDE0ru5o who could only shoot on Slavyansku?


And why we must to believe these people? Why this not actors? At all very strange from you to see these exile. All the more the authors rollers neskryvayuschiesya maydanniki.

I remember one veteran, mentioned that after convention of Grozny in 2000 st, has arrived journalist with NTV, with task to lift material about vostanavlivayuscheysya peaceful life. For this she wanted to lift designed team bus. They helped it. Team bus was, but not designed. His on a tugboat provolochili on direct meters 30. Material was withdrawn. I illustrate, if would you saw would this the plot, then tochas same figured out, all right would his, making far-reaching conclusions, that war not was and there is no, that all also a setting, around alone actors (which not so are smiling at everyone eating) and decorations made for gender-hours)

Let us let's define - we here search for truth or listen to teachings TAC "& down a citizen about how as the world works??

That for a naive dream see real battle from journalists? Why him to risk lives from-for minute report? Of course they better slyapayut as fighter still wets his from hips, and talk and safely! Means whether this that near not goes the real war? No of course!

-2

34

alexey wrote:

I remember one veteran, mentionedthat after convention of Grozny in 2000 st, has arrived journalist with NTV, with task to lift material about vostanavlivayuscheysya peaceful life. For this she wanted to lift designed team bus. They helped it. Team bus was, but not designed. His on a tugboat provolochili on direct meters 30. Flushed

Who whom mentioned? What veteran? This bike already years and years, long already falsehood classic relations to reports NTV.
And to what you want protege of. That can be have him to know a new, if he says low--as slogans and newspaper cliche? To know, as he three times in day was cleaning machine gun and one times mark? Where he was, in very or on advanced? If in very something his narratives not interesting since, there are many video, can be and so watch. If he was on advanced-means there there is no war, otherwise that for war with one mutilated for a three-month boat period?
And I have him three timesasked-good accurate dates tenure arrived / killed the. Must same we know, about what period ask, that precisely he theoretically can know.

Last edited by gav (Oct 24 2014 17:09:14)

0

35

alexey wrote:

I hoped, that as seekers of truth, participants Forum will ask questions, after all you there not were, and Perhaps something you can not know. However instead went glaring humiliation and abused. Looks strange. As least to you came "an enemy" soldiers, however instead of interrogate his, and to know what you not know by definition, began to to read no one not the right face the muzak and invoke their version of (which you built homes looking in monitor).

Ah and where promised answers? He that offended by? :angry: A We thought he a strong an honorable knight the sword and dagger's, not young lady. And yes his here no one not humiliated.

0

36

aligator wrote:

A We thought he a strong an honorable knight the sword and dagger's, not young lady. And yes his here no one not humiliated.

And after all him soon will have hear and other opinion)

0

37

gav wrote:

Who whom mentioned? What veteran?

- ah of course bike, but very accurately is coming to situation of building paintings on some video / photo.

gav wrote:

If he was on advanced-means there there is no war, otherwise that for war with one mutilated for a three-month boat period?

Скиф wrote:

Gunshot from neprofilnogo weapons note, with AGSa was is checked 4 snails this 116 shots, with gun not remember, stores twenty-.


I will try his talk respond to normal formulated questions, although of course understand, that desires this to do have him after starters "debate" be should not.

P.S. GAV, you it seems more removal of references, which have thrown off TAC ", where actors give interview.

-1

38

alexey wrote:

P.S. GAV, you it seems more removal of references, which have thrown off TAC ", where actors give interview.

Open you kramolnuyu mystery of-I their even not watched)
Yes forgive me Dmitri.) :blush:

0

39

alexey wrote:

- ah of course bike, but very accurately is coming to situation of building paintings on some video / photo.

Just a second, not are in hurry. Far suddenly the hell is clyde familiar veteran-narrator? That he even told, in this quiet, home context precisely you? Tell us, why to withhold so interesting the details, stories told you personallya.m. you.

Last edited by gav (Oct 24 2014 17:39:06)

0

40

Dmitry" wrote:

You idiot, where you heard this drugs now?

- this not insult?

gav wrote:

Wait a second, not are in hurry. Far suddenly the hell is clyde familiar veteran-narrator? That he even told, in this quiet, home context precisely you? Tell us, why to withhold so interesting the details, stories told you personally a.m. you.

Edited gav (Today 18 :39: 06)


This veteran mentioned not me. I read this narrative / a campfire story in newspaper or magazine "Little brother."

Last edited by alexey (Oct 24 2014 17:48:04)

-1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » About the war in Federal State of Novorussiya, from eyewitness kicked

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » О войне в Новороссии, от очевидца


О войне в Новороссии, от очевидца

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 236

21

Dmitry" написал(а):

Ну какая принципиальная разница, это просто СЛОВА, почему бы не сказать, что против тебя воевало элитное подразделение морских котиков из Калифорнии ?

Он же воЕн,как можно потом рассказывать,что против него воевали селюки с галицийских сёл и хуторов,которые не смогли откупиться от призыва? Это женщинам не нравится,они таких не любят,а общество реконструкторов- не уважает. Вот и воевал он чистил три раза в день автомат против отборных,Илитных войск,против мирового заговора,спасая весь Русский Мир. Ибо фразу Слизара  "О достоинствах человека можно судить по калибру его врагов" знал с детства.

Отредактировано gav (24.10.2014 14:51:17)

+2

22

Неприятно вас читать товарищи. Вам человек предлагает общение, а вы его сразу зачморить пытаетесь. Вы вопросы задавайте, а потом уже будем выводы делать.

0

23

Скиф написал(а):

1. Я поехал защищать мирных людей, мое хобби вообще к этому отношния не имеет.

Мирные жители мягко говоря не в восторге от понаехавших. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzmxkUJrB0w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2iZDE0ru5o кто стрелял по Славянску ?

2. Полную разборку надо производить раз три дня в окопах ибо пыль, грязь там везде почти.

    Где ты услышал эту дурь ?  :D  АК-74 выдержит полгода грязи без проблем, его ненужно разбирать полностью, достаточно стандартной неполной разборки, а остальное просто продуть ртом. Автомат на войне ненужно прочищать, чтобы его сохранить на десятилетия. У меня был автомат 77 года и он был в идеальном состоянии , его никто никогда полностью не разбирал. 
Откуда в Луганских полях песчаные бури, ты об косяк ударился что ли?
Это ж сколько нужно сидеть в окопах, когда люди спокойно ходят рядом по своим делам ? Сказочник.

Вот окопники L!FENEWS тоже сидели в окопах, но не смогли снять ни одного  кадра окопных вшей  :D
их тяжёлая артиллерия накрывала накрывала, а они даже слух не потеряли.
Юго-Восток Украины
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIMCbYs1kkQ - тоже Алексей, тоже рассказывает сказки про виртуальных цветных наёмников, его рассказ - шаблон для тебя, Алексей, такой же смешной и идиотский. Фашизты перешли реку в 4 утра, всё кругом завалено виртуальными трупами и придуманными сгоревшими танками.

+1

24

Dynamik написал(а):

Вы вопросы задавайте, а потом уже будем выводы делать.

а сам чего не задаешь?  :glasses:
у меня лично с самого начала не было никакого желания вникать в тот бред, который бают по ящику, а после Боинга я просто тупо ни одному слову из телека не верю, но обрывки информации так или иначе долетают...
вопрос такой
вот типа Славянск отдали безжалостной укрохунте
что после этого произошло?
массовые расстрелы?
всех посадили в тюрьму?
угнали в рабство на Галичину?

0

25

любитель конспирологии написал(а):

а сам чего не задаешь?

Я не был в армии, калаш я конечно разберу, но каверзных вопросов задать не смогу  :blush:

0

26

Вопрос к Скифу:
Что за бандитского вида люди ездят по Луганску и окрестностям в джипах полностью набитыми оружием в кол-ве на маленькую армию от которых местные "в шоке"? Почему они себя выдают за ополченцев? Или это не ваши?
Чуть позже поближе пообщаюсь с луганчанами которые к нам перебрались и задам массу вопросов. Если получится, то и фото будут.

0

27

Dynamik написал(а):

Неприятно вас читать товарищи. Вам человек предлагает общение, а вы его сразу зачморить пытаетесь. Вы вопросы задавайте, а потом уже будем выводы делать.

На вопросы уже получены ответы.Их даже читать не надо,достаточно включить и послушать новости по телику,один-в-один.
А то,что "зачмырили",так пусть на ЯПъ идёт,тему создаст,его там на руках носить станут,Героем и Мужиком называть будут,девочки в личке свидания назначать станут.Ведь именно этого он здесь ожидал,не так ли,воЕн Скиф?
Тему создал с громким,глобальным названием.Хотел продолжить в ключе персонажа бессмертного произведения,настольной книгой всех "спасителей Русского Мира".)

----Сам Васисуалий никогда и нигде не служил.Служба помешала бы ему думать о значении русской интеллигенции, к каковой социальной прослойке он причислял и себя. Таким образом, продолжительные думы Лоханкина сводились к приятной и близкой теме: "Васисуалий Лоханкин и его значение", "Лоханкин и трагедия русского Либерализма", "Лоханки и его роль в русской революции". ---

Отредактировано gav (24.10.2014 15:45:29)

0

28

Dynamik написал(а):

Я не был в армии, калаш я конечно разберу, но каверзных вопросов задать не смогу

Да а толку? Ну был он там и собирал/разбирал автомат по разнарядке. Это не значит, что он что-то ВИДЕЛ. Местному населению довольно эффективно вдалбливается что там война. А уж у чудиков-рестовраторов создать иллюзию, что они спасают новоросию или весь мир - это вообще раз плюнуть. Надо побывать на какой-нибудь такой "реставрации", чтобы понять насколько они внушаемые. Вполне могут и окопы копать и закапывать обратно и под реальный обстрел попасть. Парню повезло: он стал зведой ютуба, а не реквизитом.

0

29

fire написал(а):

Чуть позже поближе пообщаюсь с луганчанами которые к нам перебрались и задам массу вопросов.

И получишь массу ответов.))

Отредактировано gav (24.10.2014 15:29:21)

0

30

Dynamik написал(а):

Неприятно вас читать товарищи. Вам человек предлагает общение, а вы его сразу зачморить пытаетесь. Вы вопросы задавайте, а потом уже будем выводы делать.


              Мне тут и твоей позиции ненужно, "с этой стороны помню, с этой стороны не помню, а выводы где-то по середине делать будем"..
Этот товарищ открыто заявляет о своей причастности к реконструкторам-постановщикам, заявил открыто, и тебе предлагаю сделать тоже самое, сказать как есть.
http://www.1tv.ru/news/world/262978
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414153554/4edcab40/6736363.png

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzmxkUJrB0w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2iZDE0ru5o
              Где то видео, не постановочное российских телеканалов, а частное честное видео, на которых бы местные жители в ноги кланялись защитничкам новоросским ? Постановщики принесли на Юго-Восток смерть. Проплатили их, ровно те же, кто устраивал спектакль зимой в Киеве. Кто приказывал ОМОНу наступать-отступать и кто оплачивал автобусы с майдаунами, и кто оплачивал ТВ-шоу с участием актёров типа Гаврилюка. Всё ровно то же самое мы видим и по эту сторону, видно невооружённым глазом работу одного и того же кукловода. И ровно точно так же люди ведутся на это как лошьё с рынка.

0

31

Скиф написал(а):

Для начала как-то так если есть вопросы задавайте

Походу на вопросы ответы закончились! :crazyfun: Это Вам не фронт в игре "Nazy Zombie Army", где зомбаки в фощиздской форме лезут из окопов и мирных жителей пугают. Хотя может ещё вернётся, обзовёт сей форум госдеповским, а Нас фошиздами и бундаровцами.

0

32

fire написал(а):

Чуть позже поближе пообщаюсь с луганчанами которые к нам перебрались и задам массу вопросов. Если получится, то и фото будут.


Если повезет и луганчане окажутся из нейтральной зоны, то может что и узнаете. Все больше народу вовлекается в процесс и правду уже скоро будет узнавать не у кого.

Мне одна луганчанка рассказывала про умершую кукурудзе в машине скорой помощи. А потому, что ее сосед был водителем этой скорой помощи. Другая обходит стороной все вопросы, если они касаются разоблачения ополченцев, сразу молчит или тупо "русский мир" выдает. Догадываюсь, что она или ее муж принимал участие в этих постановках и когда это поняли, то общаться стали как идиоты.

Так что сильно на правду не рассчитывайте.

+1

33

Dmitry", это по моей просьбе Скиф создал эту тему. Я надеялся, что как искатели истины, участники форума будут задавать вопросы, ведь вы там не были, и наверно что-то можете не знать. Однако вместо этого пошли откровенные унижения и оскорбления. Выглядит странно. Как минимум к вам пришел "вражеский" солдат, однако вместо того чтобы допросить его, и узнать то, чего вы не знаете по определению, начали читать никому не нужные нравоучения и излагать свою версию (которую вы построили дома глядя в монитор).

Dmitry" написал(а):

Мирные жители мягко говоря не в восторге от понаехавших. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzmxkUJrB0w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2iZDE0ru5o кто стрелял по Славянску ?


А почему мы должны верить этим людям? Почему это не актеры? Вообще очень странно от тебя видеть эти ссылки. Тем более авторы роликов нескрывающиеся майданники.

Я помню один ветеран рассказывал, что после взятия Грозного в 2000-м, приехала журналистка с нтв, с задачей снять материал о востанавливающейся мирной жизни. Для этого она хотеля снять ездящий автобус. Они помогли ей. Автобус был, но не ездящий. Его на буксире проволочили по прямой метров 30. Материал был снят. Я представляю, если бы ты увидел бы этот сюжет, то точас же раскусил бы его, сделав далеко идущие выводы, что войны не было и нет, что все театральная постановка, вокруг одни актеры (которые не так улыбаются) и декорации сделанные за пол-часа )))

Давайте определимся - мы здесь ищем истину или слушаем учение Dmitry" & Горожанина о том как устроен мир??

Что за наивная мечта увидеть настоящий бой от журналистов? Зачем ему рисковать жизнью из-за минутного репортажа? Конечно они лучше сляпают как боец мочит от бедра, и красиво и безопасно! Значит ли это что рядом не идет настоящая война? Нет конечно!

-2

34

alexey написал(а):

Я помню один ветеран рассказывал, что после взятия Грозного в 2000-м, приехала журналистка с нтв, с задачей снять материал о востанавливающейся мирной жизни. Для этого она хотеля снять ездящий автобус. Они помогли ей. Автобус был, но не ездящий. Его на буксире проволочили по прямой метров 30. М

Кто кому рассказывал?Какой ветеран? Этой байке уже лет и лет,давно уже ставшая классикой отношения к репортажам НТВ.
И к твоему протеже.Что можно у него узнать нового,если он говорит одними лозунгами и газетными клише? Узнать,как он три раза в день чистил автомат и один раз выстрелил? Где он был,в тылу или на передовой? Если в тылу-то его рассказы не интересны,есть много видео,можно и так посмотреть.Если он был на передовой-значит там нет войны,иначе что за война с одним выстрелом за трёхмесячный период?
И я у него трижды спросил-назови точные даты пребывания прибыл/убыл.Должны же мы знать,о каком периоде спрашивать,что именно он теоретически может знать.

Отредактировано gav (24.10.2014 17:09:14)

0

35

alexey написал(а):

Я надеялся, что как искатели истины, участники форума будут задавать вопросы, ведь вы там не были, и наверно что-то можете не знать. Однако вместо этого пошли откровенные унижения и оскорбления. Выглядит странно. Как минимум к вам пришел "вражеский" солдат, однако вместо того чтобы допросить его, и узнать то, чего вы не знаете по определению, начали читать никому не нужные нравоучения и излагать свою версию (которую вы построили дома глядя в монитор).

Ну а где обещанные ответы? Он что обиделся? :angry: А Мы думали он сильный благородный рыцарь меча и кинжала, а не барышня. И да его здесь никто не оскорблял...

0

36

aligator написал(а):

А Мы думали он сильный благородный рыцарь меча и кинжала, а не барышня. И да его здесь никто не оскорблял...

А ведь ему скоро придётся услышать и другие мнения.))

0

37

gav написал(а):

Кто кому рассказывал?Какой ветеран?

- ну конечно байка, но очень точно подходит к ситуации построения картины по некоторым видео/фото.

gav написал(а):

Если он был на передовой-значит там нет войны,иначе что за война с одним выстрелом за трёхмесячный период?

Скиф написал(а):

Выстрел из непрофильного оружия учтите, с АГСа было отстреляно 4 улитки это 116 выстрелов, с автомата не помню, магазинов двадцать.


Я постараюсь его уговорить отвечать на нормально сформулированные вопросы, хотя конечно понимаю, что желания это делать у него после начала "дискуссии" быть не должно.

P.S. gav, ты похоже больше веришь ссылкам, которые скинул Dmitry",  где актеры дают интервью.

-1

38

alexey написал(а):

P.S. gav, ты похоже больше веришь ссылкам, которые скинул Dmitry",  где актеры дают интервью.

Открою тебе крамольную тайну-я их даже не смотрел.))
Да простит меня Дмитрий.) :blush:

0

39

alexey написал(а):

- ну конечно байка, но очень точно подходит к ситуации построения картины по некоторым видео/фото.

Секундочку,не торопитесь.Куда вдруг подевался знакомый ветеран-рассказчик? Что он ещё рассказал,в тихой,домашней обстановке именно тебе? Расскажи,зачем утаивать столь интересные подробности,рассказанные тебе лично ветераном.

Отредактировано gav (24.10.2014 17:39:06)

0

40

Dmitry" написал(а):

Ты идиот, где ты услышал эту дурь ?

- это не оскорбление?

gav написал(а):

Секундочку,не торопитесь.Куда вдруг подевался знакомый ветеран-рассказчик? Что он ещё рассказал,в тихой,домашней обстановке именно тебе? Расскажи,зачем утаивать столь интересные подробности,рассказанные тебе лично ветераном.

Отредактировано gav (Сегодня 18:39:06)


Этот ветеран рассказывал не мне. Я читал этот рассказ/байку в газете или журнале "Братишка".

Отредактировано alexey (24.10.2014 17:48:04)

-1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » О войне в Новороссии, от очевидца