The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » Challenge coins organs iss organs is Loose convened


Challenge coins organs iss organs is Loose convened

Posts 1 to 3 of 3

1

"challenge coin" - the first documentary film about September 11,, revealing the faulty official version of. The film made neprofessionalami, but eclipsed all professionals combined. In 2005 the film should be bomb year, if would. On him turned attention American TV. However his simply ignored. For what would sure, that Wikipedia this, too, Plato corrupt bastards, enough watch on number of content about movie "of the Republic of Moldova" on page this resource.

The second publication

13 April 2005 (1s publication)
11 December 2005 (2s publication)
June 2006 (peremontirovannoe 2s publication)
11 November 2007 (final proposal for)
.
Budget
$2000 (1s publication)
$6,000 (2s publication)
$then 200.000 (final proposal for)
.
Dir
Dylan Avery
.
Producer
Cory Roua
Jason Bormas
Dylan Avery
Tim Spark,
Alex Jones
Jason MakGion
.
The author
Scenario
Dylan Everly

0

2

September 11, 2001 the whole world pane to teleekranam. There was happening what could not be -almighty and forbidding America attacked terrorists. But when the first shock past, many have become ask questions. And official version of already not ???? such logical and credible.
Where over the wreckage we, protaranivshego facade of Pentagon? Why so quickly crack the Twin Towers? Why struck the building WTC7, in which not he crashed nor one plane? Where, finally, DeepBurner gold from depository under the destroyed the World s easy Center? Issues was many, official version of some straight answers on them not ready.
The creators of documentary challenge coin gave exhaustive response to all these questions. Very the good documentation. Least of emotions. Maximum facts. Facts, not a distance stone on stone from official version of about terrorists man! Converting violence-supermenakh, peresevshikh with small sports control airplanes on huge Boingi and the perpetrators of the, that not under force vast majority of professional pilots(and in case with Pentagon even and rudely all laws physics).

0

3

Loose Change Final Cut (FULL VERSION)

On Russian http://www.videomax.org/videos/21741/ra … redakciya/
The film the third

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » Challenge coins organs iss organs is Loose convened

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Фото, Видео, Фильмы «11 сентября» » ►►► Разменная монета __ «Loose Change»


►►► Разменная монета __ «Loose Change»

Сообщений 1 страница 3 из 3

1

       "Разменная монета" - первый документальный фильм об 11 сентября, разоблачающий лживую официальную версию.  Фильм сделан непрофессионалами, но затмил всех профессионалов вместе взятых. В 2005 году фильм должен быть бомбой года, если бы .... на него обратили внимания американские телевизионщики. Однако его просто проигнорировали. Для того, что бы убедится, что Википедия это тоже кучка продажных ублюдков, достаточно посмотреть на количество контента о фильме "РМ" на странице этого ресурса.

второе издание

13 апреля 2005 (1-е издание)
11 декабря 2005 (2-е издание)
Июнь 2006 (перемонтированное 2-е издание)
11 ноября 2007 (финальная редакция)
.
Бюджет
$2000 (1-е издание)
$6000 (2-е издание)
$200.000 (финальная редакция)
.
Режиссёр
Дилан Эвери
.
Продюсер
Кори Роуа
Джейсон Бормас
Дилан Эвери
Тим Спарк
Алекс Джонс
Джейсон МакГион
.
Автор
сценария
Дилан Эверли

0

2

11 сентября 2001 года весь мир приник к телеэкранам. Там происходило то, чего не могло быть – всемогущая и неприступная Америка атакована террористами. Но когда первый шок прошёл, многие стали задавать вопросы. И официальная версия уже не выглядела такой логичной и правдоподобной.
     Где обломки Боинга, протаранившего фасад Пентагона? Почему так быстро обрушились башни-близнецы? Почему обрушилось здание WTC7, в которое не врезался ни один самолёт? Куда, наконец, делось золота из депозитария под разрушенным Всемирным Торговым Центром? Вопросов было много, официальная версия внятных ответов на них не давала.
     Создатели документального фильма Разменная монета дали исчерпывающий ответ на все эти вопросы. Очень хорошая документалистика. Минимум эмоций. Максимум фактов. Фактов, не оставляющих камня на камне от официальной версии о террористах-суперменах, пересевших с маленьких спортивных самолётиков на огромные «Боинги» и совершивших то, что не под силу подавляющему большинству профессиональных пилотов (а в случае с Пентагоном ещё и грубо нарушивших законы физики).

0

3

Loose Change Final Cut (FULL VERSION)

на русском http://www.videomax.org/videos/21741/ra … redakciya/
фильм третий

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Фото, Видео, Фильмы «11 сентября» » ►►► Разменная монета __ «Loose Change»