The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Gorlovka. Enakievo, Yenakievo. Makiyivka


Gorlovka. Enakievo, Yenakievo. Makiyivka

Posts 1 to 20 of 398

1

Ritualka?

https://pp.vk.me/c618519/v618519494/12771/YBhfk39HhcM.jpg
https://pp.vk.me/c618026/v618026675/11075/1s2zBjHxKc0.jpg

Hi all. Read blog down a citizen, share his opinion about postanovochnykh terrorist attacks of in Russia and staging a (theatrical) war on Ukraine. Good fellows guys should be unmasked scum.

Last edited by CYNIC (Jul 27 2014 15:54:39)

0

2

, too, Gorlovka

0

3

CYNIC wrote:

Ritualka?

Nope. Malevich this.
http://vfl.ru/

0

4

CYNIC wrote:

Also Gorlovka

Ah this already nor in what framework. Result the?
0 :1 0
http://i.imgur.com/mnQFrcl.jpg
-muncher not knows as looks hand
http://i.imgur.com/iFWKws6.jpg

0

5


Last edited by CYNIC (Jul 27 2014 19:42:41)

0

6

Ah, in Gorlivka today the real fever! Bombing more, than are real. I made there come from, with family, that not had gone, constantly on phone. Already and those who leader was coming sit until the last, seek young for of origin.

Last edited by Ekaterina (Jul 27 2014 20:03:02)

0

7

CYNIC wrote:

Ritualka?

CYNIC wrote:

Also Gorlovka

Long so much dead bodies.
????, in earth of carrying up all those.
Have women on feet several deep damage without breath blood, inflict their can be only the corpse is,.
Tibia opened almost until bones, without breath blood as usually. Color blue. Dead corpse not rigor - two days since death long passed.
Brush burned under life, Netimer just.

As nor hate look on this creativity (this healthy reaction human on we are creativity), all same am asking discern: This thalamus creativity. They did composition "woman with child."
This mm (DIN B0 to high human feelings, 's creatures inaccessible. Way to parasitism on of descent world people.

On video burning corpses.
Several such same have in "the crash boinga", in "Yanukovych obstrelakh", "razgromakh columns" and camping on D.

*
As respond? Always and all say: When ritualschika gets caught on shelmovstve, rituals inexorably

0

8

горожанин wrote:

How respond? Always and all say: When ritualschika gets caught on shelmovstve, rituals inexorably


And if not were exposed ritualschika, they receive something from of our compassion? Or somehow either different way, so as compassion nowhere not just... go away, if there are already Dead man, liked unambiguously killed.
Or more correctly ask in than sense majority rituals?

Last edited by Yu (Jul 27 2014 20:33:54)

0

9

Overall kind of developing and naigrannyy voice for shot.

0

10

As say was killed family: Husband, wife and child. On seems the creature afflicted sophisticated pleasure horror and suffering victims: Mothers and father to child and husband to wife. There is such the notion of as gavvakh in Judaism, e the energy agoniziruyuschego organism before death. Kosher is called meat animals, killed the most the brutal way, to pet was under as can be the larger horror before death, slowly slivaya from him blood. This its energie nurtures the deity, which worship that Jews: Yahweh-Jehovah. Typically meat sacrificial animals (goys) poedaetsya in ritualistic purposes priests (from words "Frozen Cocktails"), I am confident that a more insufferable part of such victims they indeed consumed in food in ritualistic purposes. Traces burns can be consequence of, too, ritualized practice. This envisages sacrifice burn as. Truth victim must be fully burnt. Why have victims badly burned only limbs or faces (as in Odessa), - not well understandable.

0

11

So, the woman who was killed girl yesterday (or two-three days ago) in Gorlivka (or still where-), bidders. Annanyuz (and who OK still?) published its page vkontakte. Its one Cristina Sergeevna. Judging by its your blog's this Cristina Juk.

On page is specified city Gorlovka. However there is doubts. So as initially mentioned that she from of Kyiv, and has arrived in Visitors to relatives in Gorlivka, Donetsk. I on its page not found nor one derzhitsya where would she was on backdrop of developing.

https://vk.com/kristinasergeevna90

http://se.uploads.ru/t/F3cyr.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/md5Cp.jpg
http://sf.uploads.ru/t/B6vwU.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/ANh5G.jpg

Lived she, judging by around the, one with small critiques alike.

http://sf.uploads.ru/t/neybd.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/osDzu.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/OtZ5b.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/8piHQ.jpg

Here is its recent derzhitsya. That this for city?

http://sf.uploads.ru/t/tTPyj.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/425Ag.jpg
http://sf.uploads.ru/t/Qopac.jpg

Spharischen, it seems, that scum abducted a lone girl with critiques alike and joining its killed, as rightly noted, the city dweller.


Nurture themselves and their close.

Last edited by CYNIC (Jul 28 2014 13:06:13)

0

12

Yes, and to word about the "creativity" of rotten, about which mentioned the city dweller. I absolutely agree with his ’, how triggered corpses child and girls clearly points, that done this was deliberately, - a kind of’s wrenching attempt to create some monstrous, let, sculpture from human corpses. In history such examples abound, there are osuarii and Christian church fully built and decorated corpses of people. I am confident this deal hands those the most nechelovekov, that pulling and now on Ukraine. So here is, in networks already emerge diverse set obygryvaniya this themes vbroshenoy pond scum, this unhappy girl already dubbed by Madonna from developing. I.e. this either conscious vbrosy promotion this way of, psyches on subconscious crowds, rousing not simply hatred, namely sub-conscious religious feelings, that, ostensibly goes attempted on most sacred - on Christian faith (after all and this, too, being imposed on from all sides, ostensibly this war against Russian Orthodoxy and Christianity). Also there is some pristine parallel with Stalingrad on the Madona in this image. In a whole, I believe, that this "creativity" not simply attempt to monkeys emulate God, but rather public theater ,-designed and devised in branch marketing scum. Here is example creativity, born from these way. Quite possibly that and this product PR Office misrepresentation. Ideological, the information war this and there is importantly field battlefield, goes war for soul and the mind each of us. Behind this is worth the devil, whom would he not was - an alien, metaphysical essence of, or simply idea. Voploschayayut in life his agenda - levity-that Jews, priests lunar cult of devil-Jehovah.

Tatiana Stainless

Madonna with developing. Very strongly wrote. Yesterday me visited accurately such same thought. About than I dream today?

I accurately remember, about than I that was yesterday. I yesterday wanted to world. The world this well. The world – this the sun, this summer, this children. The world — this espoused work. The world — this walk with family.

But this was until of bombing developing. Indeed do, this was before, as I saw dead Young mother, hugging his a dead child. Now, after this I have there is only one thing desire to – I want to see black the charred corpses Ukrainian soldiers, national Guard and pravosekov. I want, to injured which its feet. I want to see brains Irina Iryna Farion. I dream to behold intestine Turchynov. I want, to? Special. I want to see cut from a piece of broken head Klitschko.Poveshennyy Arsen Avakov (politician) – that can be more happy?(That it attitude scum to death, this "perfectly")

I want debris of their residences.

I want to see, as crowd tore apart on parts of corpse bill. (sever on parts of this, too, Perhaps perfectly)

I have not remained good dreams.

Their broke me your a lousy, “Edinayaukraina. ” Evrosertifitsirovannaya, zapadnostandartizirovannaya, in the cakes, with chubami and vyshivankami.

I nothing not want more from “Ukrainian patriots. ” Before I wanted to, to they came to our senses. Then I wanted to, to they although would were scared.

Now me nothing need not from you, except your death.

. I not know, why precisely now this happened with me.

Were corpses and before. And Mariupol, and in Odessa, and in Luhansk.

Was and here is this’s hypocritical a lie pro “they themselves ” in half with a cheatin relish. Was and’s hypocritical podzhimanie gubeshek “our ”“ Conscience the Nation. ” All this was already.

But I why something could more or less coolly optimistically, to talk about politics, about purposes and Engineering Russia, about some the negotiating process.

And now not can.

Not sometime. Not states.

All time this dead woman see and its child. )

Respected edinoukrainskie patriots of! Respected edinoukrainskie policy!

Very you am asking!

Need not fear. Not need to to think.

Not need to of being terrified Affairs hands their.

Not need to me from you nothing.

Please, die. Am asking you.

I beg.

You can all just die the most dire and shamefully death. Torture before death. All swallow it in death throes. Let on yet a jet of urine and keep emptying bloating. Zakhlebyvaytes own blood, urine and heme. (here is he real ", let")

Me nothing from you more not need to. (who would have doubted. Them need gavvakh and aesthetic activities pleasure, "art death")

Simply die, the creature.

Last edited by CYNIC (Jul 28 2014 13:16:52)

0

13

Here is went already solemn swearing, retaliate banderovtsam. Gotten the other media space, infusing egregor his mission a drop of vengeance, 're cutting ties and try to burn bridges between Russians and how Ukrainians view. Jews hurry events, they need a war wanting. Incidentally 27 August Mars will be close to Earth on record distance, visually in the sky god war will in two times more moon. Judging by around the this and there is date starters war.

http://ic.pics.livejournal.com/putnik1/11858460/1549202/1549202_900.png

0

14

Интересная деталь:Обстрел Горловки.Фейсбук Пахомова.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406544261/a7c5af49/5825683_m.jpg
Я не знаю Горловки, её районов"оптового рынка либо на ‪#‎Байрак‬", но по карте мне кажется стреляли из их парка
Горького. А там такое:
http://wikimapia.org/26174277/ru/Разрушенный-фонтан-Бармалей
Взято отсюда: Некто Bane
Я наверное скоро начну верить в дед мороза и домовых!

0

15

Monstrous media-project scum "Madonna from developing", has fomented real information conflagration. Already goes compulsion about inevitability of big war, and need borrow weapons and go retaliate. Scum am sure, that creating a enough a strong image, can it influence subconscious people and force go kill their brothers. Until have them not very is obtained, times account for deploy glaring calls matrix bloggers. But opportunities unleash real war have them, of course, there is. This history with Madonna from developing amply, in another times shows loaded, lopsided psychology and logic monarch. First the global war not for good reason he mentioned. 1812, 1914, 2014 this became tradition. Augustus will spend vami-Aresom. Jehovah wants many goyskoy blood.

And be mindful.

First.

Not quite still fact, but today something settled. Can twill walk so, that soon will be much war. Not the latter, but much. And here is, a herd, when regulation cry over their children, ripped in tatters splinters, recollect about this little girl from developing, its mother loves and spaces. Fortunately their blood on you, a herd, on every a male and each a female with fawning respect, completely, - and for blood will have to pay.

Second.

Dmitri not said (forgot or not diary), so I’d say I. Today, 28 July, in it anniversary of starters First World war, in 19 populated points loss by and another two preparatory camps no matter where, such a same, word in word oath brought 272 human, military task which in Hour X will be and only in is, to particularly perpetrators not are gone from of reckoning.

Else Bohrmann say in regime video.
Write many simply not can.
Severe was day.

Last edited by CYNIC (Jul 28 2014 14:07:53)

0

16

CYNIC wrote:

By the way 27 August Mars will be close to Earth on record distance, visually in the sky god war will in two times more moon

Has Mars on the sky can be visually more moon?

Last edited by Ыку_Ы (Jul 28 2014 16:57:48)

0

17

Ыку_Ы wrote:

cynic wrote (and):

Incidentally 27 August Mars will be close to Earth on record distance, visually in the sky god war will in two times more moon

Wasn Mars on the sky can be visually more moon?

Edited Yku’s organs is O-U (Today 17 :57: 48)

Ah I astronomy not come by. Perhaps this and at. But is important even not himself fact, and the as this information interpret and get rid of in media field.

27 August 2014 (27 08 2014 in 00: 38) - Mars in Kazan

27 August 2014 00 :3 5

27 August in 00 :3 8 (on Moscow time) lift a eyes and other on the nighttime the sky. In this night planet Mars will pass just in 34,65 thousand Miles from land.

Aldo Vitaliano (Aldo Vitagliano), expert from University Naples (Italy), calculated, that in the last time Mars was so close to Earth 12 September 57617 Propulsion Until BC Dora Then time humanity was perched on level Neanderthal sites.

To the naked eye this will look as two moon over land! Next time Mars will so close to Earth even 4000m2 as well as in 2287 year.

Share this news with their friends, so as no one from now living on Earth such a still not saw!

http://vk.com/event40776797

0

18

CYNIC wrote:

Nu I astronomy not come by. Perhaps this and at. But is important even not himself fact, and the as this information interpret and get rid of in media field.

"Not estimate" news "critically, importantly share Ideology") If people terminated on such, what perishing to talk about the photo the bloody corpses.

0

19

Have them heap different key dates here's.

0

20

CYNIC wrote:

So, the woman who was killed girl yesterday (or two-three days ago) in Gorlivka (or still somewhere), bidders. Annanyuz (and who OK still?) published its page vkontakte. Its one Cristina Sergeevna. Judging by its your blog's this Cristina Juk.
           
On page is specified city Gorlovka. However there is doubts. So as initially mentioned that she from of Kyiv, and has arrived in Visitors to relatives in Gorlivka, Donetsk. I on its page not found nor one derzhitsya where would she was on backdrop of developing.

All bountiful time days! Zaregilas in search of of truth, so as here can be to discuss this and many other themes without zakhlestyvayuschey hatred and abuse. Brains brainwashed have people clean off, and with the and with other hand. Wish girl, swear retaliate, but why something no one not comes in head elementary question, and why girl from of Kyiv has gone in zone combat action, and child with a she dragged me? People are here evacuating made there, leaving, posing the matrimonial estate, at home, and she head in baked stuck my? Still, has found account on Mail. Ru, Cristina Juk, resembles, but she whether? Interesting date last visit: 18 January, as times, when a war party on maydany began. Means maydannykh events? http://my.mail.ru/mail/kristina_juk

Last edited by Лада (Jul 29 2014 00:10:24)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Gorlovka. Enakievo, Yenakievo. Makiyivka

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Горловка. Енакиево. Макеевка


Горловка. Енакиево. Макеевка

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 398

1

Ритуалка?

https://pp.vk.me/c618519/v618519494/12771/YBhfk39HhcM.jpg
https://pp.vk.me/c618026/v618026675/11075/1s2zBjHxKc0.jpg

Здрасти всем. Читаю блог горожанина, разделяю его мнение насчет постановочных террактов в России и постановочной (театральной) войны на Украине. Молодцы ребята нужно разоблачать мразь.

Отредактировано CYNIC (27.07.2014 15:54:39)

0

2

Тоже Горловка

0

3

CYNIC написал(а):

Ритуалка?

Неа. Малевич  это.
http://vfl.ru/

0

4

CYNIC написал(а):

Тоже Горловка

Ну это уже ни в какие рамки. Артиллерийский напалм?
0:10
http://i.imgur.com/mnQFrcl.jpg
Лошара не знает как выглядит гранат
http://i.imgur.com/iFWKws6.jpg

0

5


Отредактировано CYNIC (27.07.2014 19:42:41)

0

6

Ну, в Горловке сегодня реальная жара! Бомбежки более, чем реальны. Я оттуда родом, с родными, что не выехали, постоянно на телефоне. Уже и те, кто собирался сидеть до последнего, ищут тропки для выезда.

Отредактировано Ekaterina (27.07.2014 20:03:02)

0

7

CYNIC написал(а):

Ритуалка?

CYNIC написал(а):

Тоже Горловка

Давно мертвые тела.
Причем, в земле таскались.
У женщины на ногах несколько глубоких повреждений без капли крови, нанести их можно только трупу.
Голень вскрыта почти до кости, без капли крови как обычно. Цвет синий. Трупного окоченения нет - двое суток с момента смерти давно прошло.
Кисть жгли при жизни , скорей всего.

Как ни противно смотреть на это творчество (это здоровая реакция человека на нечеловеческое творчество), все же прошу заметить: это осознанное творчество. Они делали композицию "женщина с ребенком".
Это присасывание к высоким человеческим чувствам, тварям недоступным. Способ паразитирования на духовном мире людей.

На видео жженые трупы.
Несколько таких же выложили в "крушении боинга", в "донецких обстрелах", "разгромах колонн" и т.д.

*
Как реагировать? Всегда и всем говорю: когда ритуальщика ловят на шельмовстве, ритуалы срываются

0

8

горожанин написал(а):

Как реагировать? Всегда и всем говорю: когда ритуальщика ловят на шельмовстве, ритуалы срываются


А если не разоблачили ритуальщика, то они получают что-то от нашего сострадания? Или каким-либо иным способом, так как сострадание никуда не девается, если уже есть мертвый человек, которго однозначно убили.
Или правильнее спросить в чем смысл большинства ритуалов?

Отредактировано Yu (27.07.2014 20:33:54)

0

9

Общий вид Горловки и наигранный голос за кадром.

0

10

Как говорят была убита семья: муж , жена и ребенок. По видимому твари испытывали изощренное наслаждение ужасом и страданием жертв: матери и отцу к ребенку и мужу к жене. Есть такое понятие как гаввах в иудаизме, э то энергия агонизирующего организма перед смертью. Кошерным называется мясо животных, убитых самым зверским способом, чтобы животное испытало как можно бОльший ужас перед смертью, медленно сливая из него кровь. Этой предсмертной энергие питается божество , которому поклоняются иудеи: Яхве-Иегова. Как правило мясо жертвенных животных(гоев) поедается в ритуальных целях жрецами(от слова "жрать"), я уверен что бОльшую часть таких жертв они действительно употребляют в пищу в ритуальных целях. Следы ожогов могут быть следствием тоже ритуальной практики. Это предусматривает жертвоприношение всесожжение. Правда жертва должна быть полностью сожжена. Почему у жертв обожжены только конечности или лица(как в Одессе), - не вполне понятно.

0

11

Итак, убитая девушка вчера(или два-три дня назад) в Горловке(или еще где-то), опознана. Аннаньюз(а кто ж еще?) опубликовал ее страничку вконтакте.  Ее ник Кристина Сергеевна. Судя по ее блогу это Кристина Жук.

На страничке указан город Горловка. Однако есть сомнения. Так как изначально указывалось что она из Киева, и приехала в гости к родственникам в Горловку. Я на ее страничке не нашел ни одной фотки где бы она была на фоне Горловки.

https://vk.com/kristinasergeevna90

http://se.uploads.ru/t/F3cyr.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/md5Cp.jpg
http://sf.uploads.ru/t/B6vwU.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/ANh5G.jpg

Жила она, судя по всему, одна с маленькой дочкой.

http://sf.uploads.ru/t/neybd.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/osDzu.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/OtZ5b.jpg
http://sd.uploads.ru/t/8piHQ.jpg

Вот ее последние фотки. Что это за город?

http://sf.uploads.ru/t/tTPyj.jpg
http://se.uploads.ru/t/425Ag.jpg
http://sf.uploads.ru/t/Qopac.jpg

Вобщем, похоже, что мрази похитили одинокую девушку с дочкой и зверски ее убили, как справедливо отметил, горожанин.


Берегите себя и своих близких.

Отредактировано CYNIC (28.07.2014 13:06:13)

0

12

Да, и к слову о "творчестве" мразей, о котором упомянул горожанин. Я абсолютно согласен с его трактовкой, то как положили трупы ребенка и девушки явно указывает, что сделано это было намеренно, - своего рода извращенная попытка создать некий чудовищный арт, скульптуру из человеческих трупов. В истории таких примеров предостаточно, существуют осуарии и христианские церкви полностью построенные и декорированные трупами людей. Я уверен это дело рук тех самых нечеловеков, что орудуют и сейчас на Украине. Так вот, в сети уже появляются разнообразные обыгрывания этой темы вброшеной мразью, эту несчастную девушку уже окрестили Мадонной из Горловки. То есть это либо сознательные вбросы раскрутки этого образа, влияющего на подсознание толпы, возбуждая не просто ненависть , а именно подсознательные  религиозные чувства, что, якобы идет покушение на самое святое - на христианскую веру(ведь и это тоже навязывается со всех сторон, якобы это война против православия и христианства). Также есть некая параллель со Сталинградской мадонной в этом образе. В целом, я считаю, что это "творчество" не просто попытка обезьян подражать Богу, но скорее пиар акция, продуманная и разработанная в отделе маркетинга мрази. Вот пример творчества, рожденного этим образом. Вполне возможно что и это продукт PR-отдела нелюдей. Идеологическая, информационная война это и есть главное поле битвы, идет война за душу и разум каждого из нас. За этим стоит дьявол, кем бы он не был - пришельцем, метафизической сущностью, или просто идеей. Воплощаяют в жизнь его замыслы - левиты-иудеи, жрецы лунного культа дьявола-Иеговы... 

Татьяна Кузьмина

Мадонна с Горловки. Очень сильно написал. Вчера меня посетили точно такие же мысли. О чем я мечтаю сегодня?

Я точно помню, о чем я мечтал вчера. Я вчера хотел мира. Мир это хорошо. Мир – это солнце, это лето, это дети. Мир — это любимая работа. Мир — это прогулки с семьей.

Но это было до бомбардировки Горловки. Вернее, это было до того, как я увидел мертвую молодую мать, обнимающую своего мертвого ребенка.Теперь, после этого у меня есть только одно желание – я хочу видеть черные обугленные трупы украинских солдат, национальной гвардии и правосеков. Я хочу, чтобы Порошенко оторвало ноги. Я хочу видеть мозги Ирины Фарион. Я мечтаю узреть кишки Турчинова. Я хочу, чтобы сдох Яценюк. Я хочу видеть срезанную осколком голову Кличко. Повешенный Аваков – что может быть прекраснее? (Вот оно отношение мрази к смерти, это "прекрасно")

Я хочу развалин их резиденций.

Я хочу видеть, как толпа разрывает на части труп Коломойского. (разрывать на части это тоже наверно прекрасно)

У меня не осталось хороших мечтаний.

Их отняла у меня ваша мерзкая «Единаяукраина». Евросертифицированная, западностандартизированная, в печеньках, с чубами и вышиванками.

Я ничего не хочу больше от «украинских патриотов». Раньше я хотел, чтобы они образумились. Потом я хотел, чтобы они хотя бы испугались.

Теперь мне ничего не нужно от вас, кроме вашей смерти.

...Я не знаю, почему именно сейчас это случилось со мной.

Были трупы и раньше.И Мариуполе, и в Одессе, и в Луганске.

Было и вот это лицемерное вранье про «они сами» пополам с подлой радостью. Было и лицемерное поджимание губешек «нашей» «Совести Нации». Все это было уже.

Но я почему-то мог более или менее хладнокровно рассуждать, говорить о политике, о целях и задачах России, о каком-то переговорном процессе.

А теперь не могу.

Не думается. Не говорится.

Все время эту мертвую женщину вижу и её ребенка. (!)

Уважаемые единоукраинские патриоты! Уважаемые единоукраинские политики!

Очень вас прошу!

Не надо бояться. Не надо думать.

Не надо ужасаться делам рук своих.

Не надо мне от вас ничего.

Пожалуйста, умрите. Прошу вас.

Умоляю.

Сдохните самой страшной и позорной смертью. Мучайтесь перед смертью. Корчитесь в агонии. Пустите по ногам струю мочи и опустошите кишечник. Захлебывайтесь обственной кровью, мочой и калом. (вот он настоящий "арт")

Мне ничего от вас больше не надо. (кто бы сомневался. Им нужен гаввах и эстетическое удовольствие, "искусство смерти")

Просто умрите, твари.

Отредактировано CYNIC (28.07.2014 13:16:52)

0

13

Вот пошли уже торжественные клятвы, отомстить бандеровцам. Нагнетают медийное пространство, накачивают эгрегор жаждой мщения, обрубают связи и пытаются сжечь мосты между русскими и украинцами. Евреи торопят события, им нужна война поскорее. Кстати 27 августа Марс приблизится к Земле на рекордное расстояние, визуально в небе бог войны будет в два раза больше Луны. Судя по всему это и есть дата начала войны.

http://ic.pics.livejournal.com/putnik1/11858460/1549202/1549202_900.png

0

14

Интересная деталь:Обстрел Горловки.Фейсбук Пахомова.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1406544261/a7c5af49/5825683_m.jpg
Я не знаю Горловки, её районов"оптового рынка либо на ‪#‎Байрак‬", но по карте мне кажется стреляли из их парка
Горького. А там такое:
http://wikimapia.org/26174277/ru/Разрушенный-фонтан-Бармалей
Взято отсюда: Некто Bane
Я наверное скоро начну верить в дед мороза и домовых!

0

15

Чудовищный медиа-проект мрази "Мадонна из Горловки", разжег настоящий информационный пожар. Уже идет внушение о неизбежности большой войны, и необходимости брать оружие и идти мстить. Мразь уверена, что создав достаточно сильный образ, она сможет повлиять на подсознание людей и заставить идти убивать своих братьев. Пока у них не очень получается, раз приходится задействовать откровенные призывы матричных блоггеров. Но возможности развязать реальную войну у них, конечно, есть. Данная история с Мадонной из Горловки наглядно, в очередной раз показывает извращенную психологию и логику нелюди. Первую мировую войну не зря он упомянул. 1812, 1914, 2014 это стало традицией. Август будет ознаменован Марсом-Аресом. Иегова хочет много гойской крови.

И запоминай.

Во-первых.

Не совсем еще факт, но сегодня кое-что определилось. Может статься так, что скоро будет большая война. Не последняя, но большая. И вот, стадо, когда будешь плакать над своими детьми, порванными в клочья осколками, вспомни об этой малышке из Горловки, её маме Кристине и папе. Пятнышки их крови на тебе, стадо, на каждом самце и каждой самке, поголовно, - а за кровь придется платить.

Во-вторых.

Дмитрий не сказал (забыл или не захотел), так скажу я. Сегодня, 28 июля, в сотую годовщину начала Первой Мировой войны, в 19 населенных пунктах Руины и еще двух подготовительных лагерях неважно где, такую же, слово в слово присягу принесли 272 человека, боевая задача которых в Час Х будет заключаться в том и только в том, чтобы особо виновные не ушли от расплаты.

Остальное попытаюсь сказать в режиме видео.
Писать много просто не могу.
Тяжелый был день.

Отредактировано CYNIC (28.07.2014 14:07:53)

0

16

CYNIC написал(а):

Кстати 27 августа Марс приблизится к Земле на рекордное расстояние, визуально в небе бог войны будет в два раза больше Луны

Разве  Марс на небе может быть визуально больше Луны?

Отредактировано Ыку_Ы (28.07.2014 16:57:48)

0

17

Ыку_Ы написал(а):

CYNIC написал(а):

    Кстати 27 августа Марс приблизится к Земле на рекордное расстояние, визуально в небе бог войны будет в два раза больше Луны

Разве  Марс на небе может быть визуально больше Луны?

Отредактировано Ыку_Ы (Сегодня 17:57:48)

Ну я астрономией не увлекаюсь. Возможно это и вброс. Но важен даже не сам факт, а то как эту информацию интерпретируют и вбрасывают в медиа поле.

27 августа 2014 г. (27 08 2014 в 00 : 38)- Марс в Казани

27 августа 2014 00:35

27 августа в 00:38 (по московскому времени) подними глаза и посмотри на ночное небо. В эту ночь планета Марс пройдет всего лишь в 34,65 тыс. милях от земли.

Альдо Витальяно (Aldo Vitagliano), эксперт из Университета Неаполя (Италия), подсчитал, что в последний раз Марс был так близко к Земле 12 сентября 57617 г. до н. э. Тогда время человечество находилось на уровне неандертальцев.

Невооруженным глазом это будет выглядеть как две Луны над землей! Следующий раз Марс будет так близко к Земле аж в 2287 году.

Поделись этой новостью со своими друзьями, так как никто из ныне живущих на Земле такого еще не видел!

http://vk.com/event40776797

0

18

CYNIC написал(а):

Ну я астрономией не увлекаюсь. Возможно это и вброс. Но важен даже не сам факт, а то как эту информацию интерпретируют и вбрасывают в медиа поле.

"Не оценивайте "новость" критически, главное поделитесь ею".)) Если люди ведутся на такое,то что уж говорить о фотографиях окровавленных трупов.

0

19

У них куча разных ключевых дат припасена.

0

20

CYNIC написал(а):

Итак, убитая девушка вчера(или два-три дня назад) в Горловке(или еще где-то), опознана. Аннаньюз(а кто ж еще?) опубликовал ее страничку вконтакте.  Ее ник Кристина Сергеевна. Судя по ее блогу это Кристина Жук.
           
На страничке указан город Горловка. Однако есть сомнения. Так как изначально указывалось что она из Киева, и приехала в гости к родственникам в Горловку. Я на ее страничке не нашел ни одной фотки где бы она была на фоне Горловки.

Всем доброго времени суток! Зарегилась в поисках истины, так как здесь можно обсуждать эту и многие другие темы без захлестывающей ненависти и оскорблений. Мозги промыты у людей начисто, и с той и с другой стороны. Жалеют девочку, клянуться отомстить,  но почему-то никому не приходит в голову элементарный вопрос, а зачем девушка из Киева поехала в зону боевых действий, и ребенка с собой потащила? Люди эвакуируются оттуда, уезжают, бросая нажитое имущество, дома, а она голову в пекло сунула? Еще, нашла аккаунт на Мейл.ру, Кристина Жук, похожа, но она ли? Интересна дата последнего визита: 18 января, как раз, когда заварушка на майдане началась. Участница майданных событий? http://my.mail.ru/mail/kristina_juk

Отредактировано Лада (29.07.2014 00:10:24)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Горловка. Енакиево. Макеевка