The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » ►►► The Great American Psy-Opera


►►► The Great American Psy-Opera

Posts 1 to 14 of 14

1

9/11
The Great American Psy-Opera
.
Ace Baker the film

http://s7.uploads.ru/lte7J.jpg

0

2

http://s7.uploads.ru/Bgmev.jpg

0

3

a Wonderful work
Although its did musician
.
The film, efficiently in several hours. Is used brilliant computer graphics, very amply proves, that no incarcerated in towers not collided.
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmD5BDyM … 93EC843D80
.
Unfortunately, the author not undertakes attempts to disclose question disappearances 400 thousands of tons have become, from which were made buildings.
He insists on what something mystic "nanotermite", ignoring the fact, that "thermite" this an incendiary a substance, not detect explosive.
"Termite demolition of" assumes Skidmark in buildings several thousands of or even tens of thousands of tons activate the thermite, that virtually impossible was do.
.
.
.
ps.. In during year, so no one and not turned on translate the film on Russian language, likely get spooked by large volume work

0

4

0

5

0

6

0

7

0

8

0

9

0

10


.
.
.
.
.

0

11

"termite demolition of" assumes Skidmark in buildings several thousands of or even tens of thousands of tons activate the thermite, that virtually impossible was do.

"Reconstruction of the continues" Building firm Larry

0

12

Very convincingly. Indeed come concluded that plane not was. But in conditions current information war the brain was accustomed questioning all questioning and contemplate. In ties with this emerged question, suppose laying inside in certain places them managed do hole in building, implementing variants with form of plane, but as explain here is these progiby in steel constructions as would on direction movement plane? http://s019.radikal.ru/i611/1602/ac/54b66aa6163e.png

0

13

And again same, note on this photo
http://img.4aoc.ru/http://www.911-truth.net/articles_photos/nexus_rus/28a.jpg
In sight, that some aluminum an onlay on steel columns not which unfortunately flew off down, and just were flaccid, accidentally snagged one Halytsh. And if raise their back and put on place, they foot a hole, have faced had he stayed under this intact! Is obtained "jet" Kolkevich through these an onlay? :) This is confirms assumption, that to create "holes from plane" were laid the cumulative Army between got new boobs and steel. And an onlay simply which from buildings force the usefulness weapons now, directed in side buildings.

Last edited by fyrahundra (Feb 24 2016 21:59:56)

+2

14

#p56385,fyrahundra wrote:

MA It convincingly. Indeed come concluded that plane not was. But in conditions current information war the brain was accustomed questioning all questioning and contemplate. In ties with this emerged question, suppose laying inside in certain places them managed do hole in building, implementing variants with form of plane, but as explain here is these progiby in steel constructions as would on direction movement plane?
And again same, note on this photo
In sight, that some aluminum an onlay on steel columns not which unfortunately flew off down, and just were flaccid, accidentally snagged one Halytsh. And if raise their back and put on place, they foot a hole, have faced had he stayed under this intact! Is obtained "jet" Kolkevich through these an onlay? :) This is confirms assumption, that to create "holes from plane" were laid the cumulative Army between got new boobs and steel. And an onlay simply which from buildings force the usefulness weapons now, directed in side buildings.


Not "plane not was", and "incarcerated not was."
2. To get to tell, that speech is faring about North tower (the World Trade Center-1).
3. If need to to point to specific beam, then photos look with large-resolution (hole in the WTC-1)
https://www.filesanywhere.com/FS/M.aspx … 97afbda8a3

There is no, deal here not limited only only bookmark fragmentation missiles weapons now.
Create this holes, preceded tedious work within buildings, I think that there not only otkruchivali bolts, but and cut out beams, have been clipped. Their forwards and in including demagnetization products (to explosion formed a "progiby"). Bystanders? Not was there no witnesses, because even summer made there all kicked, leaving symbolic the number of workers on safe nesvidetelskikh the ground.

As would not incidentally (perhaps by law over villainy) it turned out, that in building need to change harmful materials. Company-owner starters bear the annual needed losses, result renovating on 200. Million $. And here emerges struck Larry A. Silverstein, which took buildings in lease on 99 years, mellow pay just 14 million and items buildings from terrorist on 3.6 billion $. Deal was achieved for 1.5 months before September 11,. Under the cover of repairs, from buildings povygonyali an extra $witnesses.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » ►►► The Great American Psy-Opera

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Фото, Видео, Фильмы «11 сентября» » ►►► The Great American Psy-Opera


►►► The Great American Psy-Opera

Сообщений 1 страница 14 из 14

1

9/11
The Great American Psy-Opera
.
Ace Baker фильм

http://s7.uploads.ru/lte7J.jpg

0

2

http://s7.uploads.ru/Bgmev.jpg

0

3

  Замечательная работа
хотя её делал музыкант
.
     Фильм, продолжительностью в несколько часов. Используется блестящая компьютерная графика, очень наглядно доказывает, что никаких самолётов в башни не врезалось.
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmD5BDyM … 93EC843D80
.
      К сожалению, автор не предпринимает попыток раскрыть вопрос исчезновения 400 тысяч тонн стали, из которого были сделаны небоскрёбы.
      Он настаивает на каком-то мистическом "нанотермите", игнорируя тот факт, что "термит" это зажигательное вещество, а не взрывчатое.
      "Термитный снос" предполагает занос в здания нескольких тысяч или даже десятков тысяч тонн термита, что практически невозможно было сделать.
.
.
.
    ps..  В течении года, так никто и не взялся перевести фильм на русский язык, вероятно пугаются большого объёма работы

0

4

0

5

0

6

0

7

0

8

0

9

0

10


.
.
.
.
.

0

11

"Термитный снос" предполагает занос в здания нескольких тысяч или даже десятков тысяч тонн термита, что практически невозможно было сделать.

"Реконструкция продолжается" © Строительная фирма Ларри

0

12

Очень убедительно. Действительно прихожу к выводу, что самолета не было. Но в условиях нынешней информационной войны мозг привык ставить все под сомнение и обдумывать. В связи с этим возник вопрос, допустим заложив взрывчатку в определенных местах им удалось сделать дыру в здании, схожую с формой самолета, но как объяснить вот эти прогибы в стальных конструкциях как бы по направлению движения самолета?http://s019.radikal.ru/i611/1602/ac/54b66aa6163e.png

0

13

И опять же, обратите внимание на этой фото
http://img.4aoc.ru/http://www.911-truth.net/articles_photos/nexus_rus/28a.jpg
видно, что некоторые алюминиевые накладки на стальных колоннах не отлетели вниз, а всего лишь повисли, зацепившись одним краем. И если поднять их обратно и поставить на место, то они закроют собой дыру, оставшись при этом невредимыми! Получается "самолет" пролетел сквозь эти накладки? :) Это подтверждает предположение, что для создания "дыры от самолета" были заложены кумулятивные заряды между накладками и сталью. И накладки просто оторвало от здания силой отдачи зарядов, направленных в сторону здания.

Отредактировано fyrahundra (24.02.2016 21:59:56)

+2

14

#p56385,fyrahundra написал(а):

Очень убедительно. Действительно прихожу к выводу, что самолета не было. Но в условиях нынешней информационной войны мозг привык ставить все под сомнение и обдумывать. В связи с этим возник вопрос, допустим заложив взрывчатку в определенных местах им удалось сделать дыру в здании, схожую с формой самолета, но как объяснить вот эти прогибы в стальных конструкциях как бы по направлению движения самолета?
И опять же, обратите внимание на этой фото
видно, что некоторые алюминиевые накладки на стальных колоннах не отлетели вниз, а всего лишь повисли, зацепившись одним краем. И если поднять их обратно и поставить на место, то они закроют собой дыру, оставшись при этом невредимыми! Получается "самолет" пролетел сквозь эти накладки? :) Это подтверждает предположение, что для создания "дыры от самолета" были заложены кумулятивные заряды между накладками и сталью. И накладки просто оторвало от здания силой отдачи зарядов, направленных в сторону здания.


Не "самолёта не было", а "самолётов не было".
2. Указывай, что речь идёт о Северной башне (ВТЦ-1).
3. Если надо указать на конкретную балку, то фотографии ищи с большим разрешением (hole in the WTC-1)
https://www.filesanywhere.com/FS/M.aspx … 97afbda8a3

Нет, дело тут не ограничивалось только лишь закладкой кумулятивных зарядов.
Созданию этой дыры, предшествовала кропотливая работа внутри здания, я думаю что там не только откручивали болты, но и вырезали балки, подрезали их поперёк и в том числе продольно (чтоб взрыв сформировал "прогибы"). Свидетели ? Не было там никаких свидетелей, потому что ещё летом оттуда всех выгнали, оставив символическое число работников на безопасных несвидетельских этажах.

Как бы не кстати (наверное по закону подлости) выяснилось, что в здании нужно менять вредные материалы. Компания-владелец начала нести ежегодные миллионные убытки, предстоял ремонт на 200.млн$ . и тут появляется волшебник Ларри Сильверстайн, который взял здания в аренду на 99 лет, успев заплатить всего 14 миллионов и застраховав здания от теракта на 3.6 млрд$. Сделка была совершена за 1.5 месяца до 11 сентября. Под прикрытием ремонта, из здания повыгоняли лишних свидетелей.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Фото, Видео, Фильмы «11 сентября» » ►►► The Great American Psy-Opera