The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » Western direction (I)


Western direction (I)

Posts 1 to 14 of 14

1

0

2

0

3

http://i662.photobucket.com/albums/uu347/911conspiracytv/2nd-hit_Cumins_Robert_A_poynterextra-org_AOANews.jpg

http://gfx.dagbladet.no/labrador/209/209920/20992077/jpg/active/480x.jpg

0

4

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/RiBuH.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqWJkUjNV-8

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/51LCJ.jpg

Video with helicopters and with land, why something and in this case coincide.
.. Ah need to same)) :flirt:

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/Xly5F.png

0

5

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/PlkG3.png
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqWJkUjNV-8
http://s7.uploads.ru/t/yAR6M.jpg
.
.
FOX5 us gave illusion shootings with helicopters. This stop sign frame "an TRANSLTsII."
Chronograph provides Cumulus VDB: WTC2 Collapse - Zoomed In-( WNBC-TV SkyCam "New Jersey") - two choppers knows where shootings, but type with land.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4mb_xqeKus
.
As could this tickles, that part of homes no gaps left and obtain view-through, on both video identical?
This with, that filmed with different Heights)

.

http://s6.uploads.ru/o0GdE.jpg

. And here same can be native APC and this "unique and exclusive" video from BBC World.
Increasingly coincides, not though, that shootings were fought from-for Iron mailbox.

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/7rJ4h.png

0

6

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/7rJ4h.png
http://s6.uploads.ru/t/B1xQT.png
http://s6.uploads.ru/t/z0XfV.png

Yids used one material, and from him shtampovali many versions of.
Goal rigging - give more "evidence" phenomena that on "Arab footprint" terrorist attacks. Convince the crowd in is, that airplanes were and in them sat Arabs.
This the excerpts, bluntly indicates, that not was no incarcerated, not was no Arabs. This the excerpts indicates, that the entire the information power in the US, fully pdkontrolna some Yid.... T. E. Absolutely the entire power in the US pdkontrolna some Yid.... 's notice stop. ".

0

7

has combined two stop sign there, BBC and History

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/LWzUi.png

0

8

compare the stop sign cadres with different caveats.)
In all cases, on the screen not new York, and his zamylennaya computer model, delivered on the primitive with use of primitive layers.

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/51LCJ.jpg
http://s6.uploads.ru/t/z0XfV.png
http://s7.uploads.ru/t/bdBoz.png

0

9

About colouring and zamylivaniya pictures of the, not forget, skriny with what, you analyze, this records with VHS channels in tape recorders, of anti on ways their persuaded, and then still on ways once for yutuba.
Again same, question, as channels received picture with helicopter, I not specialist, but quite possibly, that what the channels simply got waylaid another or even bought, to to issue for thats exclusive - have ruled its or stupidly cast with viewing with their payload records titrami. This not plot, this commerce.

0

10

Dynamik wrote:

Skyfall about colouring and zamylivaniya pictures of the, not forget, skriny with what, you analyze, this records with VHS channels in tape recorders, of anti on ways their persuaded, and then still on ways once for yutuba.

No in rip not forget a) First, owners not can "to configure" its VCR. They not can burn video with intentional distortions (if they not perverts of course). I with the most childhood know, why on courses a camera written ISO and that this such. Cannot be under overwrite to change color the sky, if you this not do.
I himself in 2001 was recording these and for months with satellite TV, politics on misuse of and directly with CNN, they I have remained on date. Came with work and pushed on record. Ah and that, there something another? - there is no of course, increasingly there in accuracy, too, most. I for good reason was recording, because all of this and so there is in Internet, about which I then even not had views.
.
Second, I not rebuffed with low--as and those same records ,-minded on ways. If have NBC the sky grey, means and on all other cell-phone records NBC, it will grey. I have suspicions, that you not can find two different records direct and for months (for example NBC), where one and the same frame was would with different tsvetnostyu or mutnostyu.
I seen the a huge number of recorded "direct even when the", even within one and the same network executive, tsvetnost and mutnost is changing under) shift cameras, not under a change of address the premier on videos, right?. You should agree, this not one thing and, too,, if we want in encouraged accuse "owners VCRs" and here same accuse, that professional cameras suddenly provided a different color the sky? If on full seryoze nevrubaetes about fix I say, then let us consider concrete stop sign frame (any, me spat, I know all until one as their five fingers), and talk not bayts, and on specific occasion.

Again same, question, as channels received picture with helicopter, I not specialist, but quite possibly, that what the channels simply got waylaid another or even bought, to to issue for thats exclusive - have ruled its or stupidly cast with viewing with their payload records titrami. This not plot, this commerce.

.
To do not can be, to in regime on-line cameramen bought each have friend and for months, already through) six minutes after, as ostensibly he crashed "the second plane."
Or, horse or with viewing? Explain: Under overwrite pictures of the with viewing, in have order on the screen remains the logo cameramen and not important, digital this signal or analog. However have all broadcasting companies were their logos, not others . Sometimes logos were electric within one corporations, for example FOX and FOX5, or NBC and MTV.
Such a not was in history television, that would one company was stealing picture the other in regime he online, instantaneously its've cut your (or contrary prilyapyvala the brink), changed readers (distance, color, mutnost, imposing outsiders homes, on ways its rock and camping on D.
.
Or you seriously believes in the, that BBC was stealing picture have CNN, that those cast with rooftop, rock its, to give illusion shootings with helicopters and yielded for its?
(Watch the message # 4). But as same seen by managed to remove moreover clown, which ostensibly stood on the roof and hand drove?
.
You simply not selected carefully did all materials this themes and themes "direct and for months." Homilies perceive entire problem entirely, all cadres, all those, then change attitude.

http://s018.radikal.ru/i527/1208/3b/31ee2b47ac0c.jpg
I virtually not regard question, that have companies in regime on-line, wind alone and those same pictures of the. I and constructive attention on the, that have them were as times contrary different pictures of the with low--as and those same map fragments of. Not does the progression escape you?
Impossible to lift alone and those same homes and gaps between them, two different cameras, which: The first is worth on earth, and the second hangs on helicopter. I say about how, that us provided only illusion, that one camera is worth on earth, and the second hovers in the air. This concerns virtually all species, which were used in all "direct the Internet."
.
CBS not has relations to this the picture, which ostensibly withdrawn with helicopters. CBS only took and forefront this picture, on their communications. Votes for shot this voices commentators CBS, which fought broadcast not from its office, and from single center. Quite possibly, that the lions share workers CBS at all in this day not was at work.
This not whose something joke or beastie boy ever since with Photoshop, - THAT the authorities THE CBS. Needless, be not Ibn nor operator, that would determine on eye, that this NOT THE the, this integral model New York City, Infinity I30 from "layers." You not see three "layer" on this failed the picture, that aimed a in an EFIR?
.
http://s7.uploads.ru/t/bdBoz.png
.
Real new York looks utterly otherwise, even if his sack on apparatuses 50s, not to mention digital prof. Chambers during, which in 2001 already were used best TV channels World, in including and CBS /
Not can not remind, September 11, 2001, in New York was fine solar morning, striking blue the sky and nor single a cloud. Not as Ibn (them and needless, be) one can imagine, that for shootings on cell, solar bezoblochnoe morning - is the most the best condition for shootings, which only can be. However on all direct the Internet "9 / 11" suspended matter and be black.
BBC, like all, and video recorders with here at all nor under affairs.

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/1sqiC.png

.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01KxvTo_9HA time 41 :5 9
This same as same need make a mockery out of over his VCR unit, that would he showed the sky motley color of within one TV programs?

0

11

Dynamik wrote:

Skyfall about colouring and zamylivaniya pictures of the, not forget, skriny with what, you analyze, this records with VHS channels in tape recorders, of anti on ways their persuaded, and then still on ways once for yutuba.


What even VHS, you from villages that whether?
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Betacam
VHS this format JVC, which in 70s been used. Not remember I, to have channels in tape recorders VHS was opportunity preset "haze and colouring." Only in our country record were on previous record, accurately so same, as this did type Ben Laden on type their video, ever good at "mutnost and razmagnichennost."
I simply been happy from level thinking their opponents.
.
This digital record BETACAM, format comprehensive curfews imposed on in 1997 HDCAM-SR was the first HD format and instantaneously was adopted American and Japanese TV.
Other closely http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9mfT8cDzjpk, where you here saw "owner top-loading VCR"? Other on most the beginning of records, here made kind of, that record is taken directly with cassettes cameras from archive. This record not has slightest relations to videomagnitofonu VHS.

0

12

contaminated creating both video was used one and the same source code.
With source code was made before September 11,, video FOX this "direct live broadcast."
One thing video filmed ostensibly with helicopters, another ostensibly with land, however a corner images skyscrapers coincides.
And such a picture in 100% so-called "direct the Internet"
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGR5RK6zKbQ - "An enthusiast with land Jersey spread-betting firm"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYWfcB44YoI - "FOX WNYW type with helicopters"

http://s9.uploads.ru/t/DEP9g.jpghttp://s8.uploads.ru/t/PV6vq.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1391469862/90a63945/4153017.gif

0

13

. Type two means video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4mb_xqeKus
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGR5RK6zKbQ
.
On this video, have made illusion, that some asshole, was photographing happening through glass with opposite Bank the Hudson.
He ostensibly dismantled moment destruction South towers. Ah and dick would with him, with dumb, which not has no notions about conditions shootings and as a records, deal here in another.
His video coincides with other, which ostensibly here get knows where with New Jersey.
.
http://s9.uploads.ru/t/srnv0.jpg
.
On one video moment, when Reys175 ostensibly and in South tower (happened in 9 :0 2 morning)
At the second video moment, magnifying directly before destruction South towers (happened in 9 :5 6 morning)
Is obtained, that some homes as stood so and are worth, and some, for 54 minutes, have gone on another place.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1391471857/75a97189/4153096.gif

0

14

Dmitry"
, too, a bird 0 :2 0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=814rcm4KC5w

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » Western direction (I)

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Видео и Фото «11 сентября» » Западное направление (I)


Западное направление (I)

Сообщений 1 страница 11 из 11

1

0

2

0

3

http://i662.photobucket.com/albums/uu347/911conspiracytv/2nd-hit_Cumins_Robert_A_poynterextra-org_AOANews.jpg

http://gfx.dagbladet.no/labrador/209/209920/20992077/jpg/active/480x.jpg

0

4

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/RiBuH.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqWJkUjNV-8

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/51LCJ.jpg

Видео с вертолёта и с земли, почему-то и в этом случае совпадают ...
..ну надо же (?) )))  :flirt:

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/Xly5F.png

0

5

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/PlkG3.png
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqWJkUjNV-8
http://s7.uploads.ru/t/yAR6M.jpg
.
.
FOX5 нам дал иллюзию съёмок с вертолёта. Это стоп-кадр "ПРЯМОЙ ТРАНСЛЯЦИИ".
NIST Cumulus VDB: WTC2 Collapse - Zoomed In (WNBC-TV SkyCam "New Jersey") - чёрти знает откуда съёмки, но типа с земли.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4mb_xqeKus
.
Как такое могло получится, что часть домов зазоров и просветов, на обоих видео идентичны ?
это при том, что снимались с разной высоты )))

.

http://s6.uploads.ru/o0GdE.jpg

...и сюда же можно воткнуть и это "уникальное и эксклюзивное" видео от BBC World.
Всё совпадает, не смотря на то, что съёмки велись из-за железного ящика...

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/7rJ4h.png

0

6

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/7rJ4h.png
http://s6.uploads.ru/t/B1xQT.png
http://s6.uploads.ru/t/z0XfV.png

Жиды использовали один материал, а из него штамповали множество версий.
      Цель фальсификации - дать больше "доказательств" указывающих на "арабский след" терактов. Убедить толпу в том, что самолёты были и в них сидели арабы.
      Это враньё, прямо указывает на то, что не было никаких самолётов, не было никаких арабов. Это враньё указывает на то, что вся информационная власть в США, полностью подконтрольна ЖИДАМ. Т.е. абсолютно вся власть в США подконтрольна ЖИДАМ. тчк.

0

7

Совместил два стоп-кадра, BBC и History

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/LWzUi.png

0

8

  Сравниваем  стоп-кадры с разных вертолётов. )))
      Во всех случаях, на экране не Нью-Йорк, а его замыленная компьютерная модель, сделанная примитивно с использованием грубых слоёв.

http://s6.uploads.ru/t/51LCJ.jpg
http://s6.uploads.ru/t/z0XfV.png
http://s7.uploads.ru/t/bdBoz.png

0

9

По поводу цветности и замыливания картинки, не забывайте, скрины с чего, вы анализируете, это записи с VHS магнитофонов, настроенных по разному своими владельцами, а потом еще по разному оцифрованные для ютуба.
Опять же, вопрос, как каналы получали картинку с вертолета, я не специалист, но вполне возможно, что какие то каналы просто перехватывали чужую или даже покупали, чтобы выдать за эксклюзив - правили ее или тупо снимали с телевизора со своими накладными титрами. Это не заговор, это коммерция.

0

10

Dynamik написал(а):

По поводу цветности и замыливания картинки, не забывайте, скрины с чего, вы анализируете, это записи с VHS магнитофонов, настроенных по разному своими владельцами, а потом еще по разному оцифрованные для ютуба.

      Ни в коем случае не забываю )))) Во-первых, владельцы не могут "настраивать" свой видеомагнитофон. Они не могут записывать видео с преднамеренными искажениями (если они не извращенцы конечно). Я с самого детства знаю, почему на моём фотоаппарате написано ISO и что это такое. Нельзя при перезаписи менять цвет неба, если ты этого не желаешь.
       Я сам в 2001 году записывал эти трансляции со спутникового ТВ, передаваемые на Евроньюс и прямо с CNN, они у меня остались на видеокассете. Пришёл с работы и нажал на запись.... Ну и что , там что-то другое ? - нет конечно, всё там в точности тоже самое. Я зря записывал, потому что всё это и так есть в Интернете, о котором я тогда даже не имел представления.
.
       Во-вторых, я не сталкивался с одними и теми же записями, настроенными по разному. Если у NBC небо серое, значит и на всех других записях NBC, оно будет серое. У меня подозрения, что вы не сможете найти две разные записи прямой трансляции (например NBC), где один и тот же кадр был бы с разной цветностью или мутностью. 
      Я просмотрел огромное количество записей "прямых трансляций", даже в рамках одной и той же телекомпании, цветность и мутность меняется при (!)переключении камеры, а не при смене адресной строки на Ютюбе. Согласитесь, это не одно и тоже, если мы хотим в чём-то обвинить "владельцев видеомагнитофонов"  и тут же обвинить, что профессиональные камеры вдруг давали иной цвет неба ? Если на полном серъёзе неврубаетесь о чём я говорю, то давайте рассмотрим конкретный стоп-кадр (любой, мне плевать, я знаю все до одного как свои пять пальцев), и поговорим не абстрактно, а по конкретному случаю.

Опять же, вопрос, как каналы получали картинку с вертолета, я не специалист, но вполне возможно, что какие то каналы просто перехватывали чужую или даже покупали, чтобы выдать за эксклюзив - правили ее или тупо снимали с телевизора со своими накладными титрами. Это не заговор, это коммерция.

.
               Такого не может быть, чтобы в режиме on-line телекомпании покупали друг у друга трансляции, уже через (!)шесть минут после того, как якобы врезался "второй самолёт".
        Или, воровали с телевизора ? Объясняю : при перезаписи картинки с телевизора, в обязательном порядке на экране остаётся логотип телекомпании и не важно, цифровой это сигнал или аналоговый. Однако у всех телекомпаний были свои логотипы, а не чужие. Иногда логотипы проскакивали в рамках одной корпорации, например FOX и FOX5, или NBC и MSNBC.
       Такого не было в истории телевидения, что бы одна компания воровала картинку другой в режиме он-лайн, мгновенно её обрезала (или наоборот приляпывала края), меняла фокусное расстояние, цвет, мутность, накладывала посторонние дома, по разному её раскачивала и т.д.
.
      Или вы всерьёз верите в то, что BBC воровала картинку у CNN, которую те снимали с крыши, раскачивала её, чтоб дать иллюзию съёмок с вертолёта и выдавала за своё ?
        ( Смотреть сообщение №4 ) . А как же БиБиСи умудрилась убрать того клоуна, который якобы стоял на крыше и рукой водил ?
.
       Вы просто невнимательно просмотрели все материалы этой темы и темы "прямые трансляции". Попробуйте воспринимать всю проблему целиком, все кадры, всех тем, тогда измените отношение.

http://s018.radikal.ru/i527/1208/3b/31ee2b47ac0c.jpg
      Я практически не рассматриваю вопрос, что у компаний в режиме on-line, оказывались одни и те же картинки. Я обращаю внимание на то, что у них были как раз наоборот разные картинки с одними и теми же ФРАГМЕНТАМИ. Не улавливаете ?
         Невозможно снять одни и те же дома и зазоры между ними, двумя разными камерами, которые : первая стоит на земле, а вторая висит на вертолёте. Я говорю о том, что нам давали лишь иллюзию того, что одна камера стоит на земле, а вторая парит в воздухе. Это касается практически всех видов, которые использовались во всех "прямых трансляциях".
.
       CBS не имеет отношения к этой картинке, которая якобы снята с вертолёта. CBS лишь принимала и передавала эту картинку, по своим коммуникациям. Голоса за кадром это голоса комментаторов CBS, которые вели трансляцию не из своего офиса, а из единого центра. Вполне возможно, что львиная доля работников CBS вообще в этот день не была на работе.
       Это не чья-то шутка или игрушечки с фотошопом , - ЭТО ПРЯМАЯ ТРАНСЛЯЦИЯ CBS. Ненужно быть не специалистом ни оператором, что бы определить на глаз, что это НЕ НАСТОЯЩАЯ КАРТИНКА, это составная модель Нью-Йорка, изготовленная из "СЛОЁВ". Вы не видите три "слоя" на этой неудачной картинке, которую пустили в ПРЯМОЙ ЭФИР ?
.
http://s7.uploads.ru/t/bdBoz.png
.
     Настоящий Нью-Йорк выглядит совершенно иначе, даже если его снимать на аппараты 50-х годов, не говоря уже о цифровых проф.камерах, которые в 2001 году уже использовались лучшими телеканалами Мира, в том числе и CBS /
     Не могу не напомнить,  11 сентября 2001 года, в Нью-Йорке было прекрасное солнечное утро, яркое голубое небо и ни единого облачка.  Не будучи специалистом (им и ненужно быть) можно догадаться, что для съёмок на камеру, солнечное безоблочное утро - является самым лучшим условием для съёмок, которое только может быть. Однако на всех прямых трансляциях "9/11" муть и чернота. 
     BBC переплюнуло всех, а видеомагнитофоны тут вообще ни при делах.   

http://s7.uploads.ru/t/1sqiC.png

.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01KxvTo_9HA время 41:59
Это же как же нужно поиздеваться над своим видеомагнитофоном, что бы он показывал небо разного цвета в рамках одной телепередачи ?

0

11

Dynamik написал(а):

По поводу цветности и замыливания картинки, не забывайте, скрины с чего, вы анализируете, это записи с VHS магнитофонов, настроенных по разному своими владельцами, а потом еще по разному оцифрованные для ютуба.


Какой ещё VHS, ты из деревни что ли ?
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Betacam
VHS это формат JVC, который в 70-х годах использовался. Не помню я, чтобы у магнитофонов VHS была возможность настроек "мутности и цветности".  Только в нашей стране запись ложили на предыдущую запись, точно так же, как это делал типа Бен Ладен на типа своих видео, получалась "мутность и размагниченность"...
Я просто счастлив от уровня мышления своих оппонентов.....
.
Это цифровая запись BETACAM , формат введенный в 1997 году HDCAM был первым HD форматом и мгновенно был принят американским и японским TV.
Посмотри внимательно http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9mfT8cDzjpk , где ты тут увидел "владельца видеомагнитофона" ? Посмотри на самое начало записи, тут сделан вид, что запись взята прямо с кассеты камеры из архива. Эта запись не имеет ни малейшего отношения к видеомагнитофону VHS.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Видео и Фото «11 сентября» » Западное направление (I)