The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Terrorists, Pentagon, Washington, Shanksville, NY » A simulation of photo. Flight 175, a piece of the of course with number aboard

A simulation of photo. Flight 175, a piece of the of course with number aboard

Posts 1 to 10 of 10


Let's go over it a simulation of photo, which have made on the roof WTC-5.

Before. I on the dustbin of incarcerated, got plowed that the fragment cladding, brought on the World Trade Center, have ditched on roof down the World Trade Center-5, set Outlook from extra,.. extra, in a hard hat,. Click and photo is prepared.
Now, you cullions all stripes, convinced, that this irrefutable proof ofexistence'on a Boeing of Flight 1 175, which on through proshil Shemur South tower. As increasingly simply, one thing a simulation of photo and increasingly.
There is no not increasingly.
12-13 September, made satellite photos the World Trade Center, on which perfectly in sight roof down buildings # 5. In chaotic order are scattered aluminum an onlay from South twin towers, steel failed there is no and cladding we, too, there is no.
If would the tent we indeed here was, then through 50 minutes its would to jell-o falling behind steel beams of. Otherwise as something strange is obtained, in this same building there is mnogometrovye holes, punctured likely behind steel constructs, and in the same time there is aluminum details, which had miraculously under steel it to try.





Where they got plowed that slice of cladding? With decommissioned'on a Boeing, companies United for. Curtailed cube such a size, which can be Terrace which raise on roof down conventional ninth building. Are ordinary scissors in metals, even perfectly in sight sharp-force edge and inept use scissors, and the rest the brink Radio Company Alyaksandr Zimouski in inward, to in eyes not accelerated. The thickness of the cladding we - 1 millimetre light aluminum.
Have them even lacked mind, throw this slice of in a bonfire, that would looked much more believable. Them needless, was his obzhigat, them it is important was show, that this slice of belongs Reyes 175, with location numbers as have United for. All forces defied on evidence "Arab footprints", but from-for weak mind and big haste, worldwide joints.
As, light aluminum the tent we, could pass through Shemur jailed South towers, not burn yourself and land on roof down the World Trade Center-5? This, it's idiotic was counts on American two knuckleheads, graduates college, and on scumbags, defend official version of around the The world.
On photo: The north-eastern a corner the World Trade Center-2, from which ostensibly to the tent'on a Boeing. Incidentally hence flows to molten steel, but as she could naturally occur?



To the same, why - the there is no the wreckage of the from Airlines Flight 11.



Nikita wrote:

By addition, why - the there is no the wreckage of the from Airlines Flight 11.

Nu why same there is no? Here is, Wikipedia gives black-and-White a picture of an wheels American for Flight 11 as would hinting us, that have FEMA until 9 / 11 were difficulties with fotoapparaturoy.
Velkommen wheel, which passed through Shemur North tower (63 meters), four series of powerful steel pylons, flew by even half-kilometer, a bit obodralos and it landed on intersection West street and Rector street.



Kolkevich, no one not hit by offending and not hitting anybody, not leaving after themselves no traces.



This roof buildings WTC-5, which remained stand. Roof down have collapsed were the rubble of the, among which friendly co the fragment right aboard "Airlines Flight 175."

Arise questions. The first: Why the iron pieces (belonging WTC-1) flew of not down and in side and proved on the roof neighboring buildings?
The answer: Because in side their propelled the bombings, the other forces not there is.
Even times witness video breakdown (desirable quality) note, that on perform well in 250 meters the iron pieces weight under several tons, spread not down, and in different hand.

The second question:
As the fragment fuselage "Airlines Flight 175", proved with northern hand South towers on the roof buildings # 5? Wasn he could pass through South tower? Wasn he not endured stands thermal and physical impacts?
The answer: There is no, if would was plane, and he he crashed precisely thus way as us have shown, then this the fragment raze not was able would here Achilles became. He would simply not was able to go through metal safety the World Trade Center, which consisted of pylons, made of sheet have become.
If would he as something increasingly same books, then he was would black color of, because as paint not in able withstand high temperature explosion.

Note on a picture of an even times, on what a large greater distance is worth slice of external supporting structure South towers.
Slice of fuselage violated three of law physics, if he not remained within buildings, means he Kolkevich through narrow schlini or monopoly steel most striking, not violated painting companies UA, if he have burned together with building, then landed for tens of meters from South towers after its fall of, although over the wreckage on laws physics must fall down, not in side.

If slice of we laws physics not violated the, then therefore, his here brought.
I you I assure, have Arabs not was opportunities somewhere take slice of we and they can simply put drugs his here,
This made public structure, likely FEMA.

On this photos I United States, the what slice of they here dragged,
Atop the denuding visible part of from hew N, on lower in sight, that N this part of numbers aboard.



Boeings not Boeings, but 2 plane were, thousands of their saw wind and removed and hundreds of people! Himself in this time was for several stops subway, managed leave before, as crowds people stormed out from decaying buildings. People on many hours on foot to get here, man home, subway not has worked, taxi was not to capture, increasingly truly charming by ash, his even in Brooklyn dawdling. In Manhattan few years stunk of abhorrent sour the scent of, talked, that this burning isolation, although for isolation smells was strange.
So that not setting, realistically airplanes took, but of course not from kerosene so burned, and here is thermite most the! Seen the then hundreds of films, increasingly looked as verified demolition of buildings. Perhaps not only thermite, independent ekperty discovered on the rests Bell actual structures way that maximizes snapshots, apparently not one week used chainsaws to cut as Shuriki!) MA It likely, that were and underground the bombings, because through what the time combustion, bildingi Coloureds almost instantaneously, precisely, closing, as under controlled brought. Simply from we, vletevshem apex, this would not happened. Was would conflagration, in late all would fire put out. Even need given, that himself plane compared with salient building bildinga, looks sovochkom in sandpit here. But "have flown he could, despite the tenacity all actual structures, the speed high! And here is here is with Pentagon was net Hollywood, no plane not vletal, was the hole not more Dam in diameter, and around are scattered over the wreckage no the sporting, if anything, a small plane, from which long sought engine, but so and not found. And table has vanished the fourth the promised plane, flight 93, real with humans, about which quickly have broken off. Ostensibly he crashed, but no evidence not have provided, rumors had, that his have been in Pennsylvania, people have been created in hangar and with pig--this. But. Reassert the naturally not was, so increasingly and went tits up, I! In Manhattan died, only rate hike he had signaled, more three thousands of people. Naturally wrote off on terrorists and under this deal introduced pogolovnuyu a wire. Incidentally, under bildingami were storage sites any the values, but this of course removed, and also was many rumors about any the financial operations and "twins" sold shortly before their downfall.

Last edited by Sakur (Jun 28 2014 15:14:27)



Sakur wrote:

But "have flown he could, despite the tenacity all actual structures, the speed high!

Ah not know.

And here wing is unraveling as biscuits from clashes with two light of posts, 0 :1 2



efos wrote:

This is roughly so same as and explosion station in Volgograd. Found should sit prodetyy in check. Understandable, that those who found wanted his find. Understandable, that not was no bomber suicide, but this not suggests, that explosion't sp. Need to same head to think

Correctly you're not thinking clearly, but!
In Volgograd explosion was (fact), but this was not a suicide bomber and not a terrorist. And us wanted show, that any a suicide bomber can to blow up any public object and him no one can thwart, and together encouraging fear of Islamists.
In New over both buildings crack (fact), but this were not terrorists and those more not pilots - terrorists on jets.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Terrorists, Pentagon, Washington, Shanksville, NY » A simulation of photo. Flight 175, a piece of the of course with number aboard

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Террористы, Pentagon, Shanksville, NY, Boeing » Постановочное фото. Flight 175, обломок конечно с номером борта


Постановочное фото. Flight 175, обломок конечно с номером борта

Сообщений 1 страница 10 из 10

1

Рассмотрим постановочное фото, которое сделали на крыше WTC-5.
.
.
http://s5.uploads.ru/ntIzZ.jpg

    Съездили на свалку самолётов, отпахали фрагмент обшивки, привезли на ВТЦ, забросили на крышу ВТЦ-5, поставили мужика из массовки, в каске. Щёлк и фото готово.
    Теперь, подлецы всех мастей, убеждены, что это неопровержимое доказательство существования Боинга Рейса 175, который на сквозь прошил стальную Южную башню. Как всё просто, одно постановочное фото и всё....
.
    Нет не всё.
12-13 сентября, сделаны спутниковые фотографии ВТЦ, на которых прекрасно видно крышу здания №5. В хаотичном порядке разбросаны алюминиевые накладки от Южной башни, стальных балок нет и обшивки Боинга тоже нет.
    Если бы обшивка Боинга действительно здесь была, то через 50 минут её бы расплющило падающими стальными балками.  Иначе как-то странно получается, в этом же здании есть многометровые дыры, пробитые вероятно стальными конструкциями, и в то же время есть алюминиевые детали, которые чудом уцелели под стальным градом. 

http://s5.uploads.ru/YSiaA.jpg

0

2

http://s5.uploads.ru/5HzGj.jpg

http://s5.uploads.ru/BnGmY.jpg

0

3


    Откуда они отпахали кусок обшивки ? Со списанного Боинга, компании United Airlines. Отрезали кусочек такого размера, который можно вдвоём поднять на крышу девятого этажа. Резали обычными ножницами по металлу, даже прекрасно видно резаную кромку и неумелое пользование ножницами, а остальные края загнули во внутрь, чтоб в глаза не бросалось. Толщина обшивки Боинга - 1 миллиметр лёгкого алюминия.
.
    У них даже не хватило ума, бросить этот кусок в костёр, что бы выглядело правдоподобней. Им ненужно было его обжигать, им важно было показать, что этот кусок принадлежит Рейсу 175, с расположением номера как у United Airlines. Все силы бросили на доказательства "арабского следа", но из-за слабого ума и большой спешки, наделали косяков.
http://s5.uploads.ru/8AzGF.jpg
    Как, лёгкая алюминиевая обшивка Боинга, могла пройти сквозь стальную решётку Южной башни, не обжечься и приземлится на крышу ВТЦ-5 ? Этот идиотизм был рассчитан на американских дибилов, выпускников колледжей, и на подонков, защищающих официальную версию по всему Миру.
http://s5.uploads.ru/nkZlm.jpg
на фото: северо-восточный угол ВТЦ-2, из которого якобы вылетела обшивка Боинга. Кстати отсюда течёт расплавленная сталь, а как она могла образоваться ?

0

4

К тому же,почему - то нет обломков от рейса 11.

0

5

Nikita написал(а):

К тому же,почему - то нет обломков от рейса 11.


                Ну почему же нет ? Вот, Википедия даёт чёрно-белую фотографию колеса American Airlines Flight 11 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Landing_gear_aa11.jpg как бы намекает нам, что у FEMA до 9/11 были трудности с фотоаппаратурой.
        Резиновое колесо, которое прошло сквозь стальную Северную башню (63 метра), четыре ряда мощнейших стальных пилонов, пролетело ещё полкилометра, немного ободралось и приземлилось на пересечении West street и  Rector street.

0

6

Dmitry"
Пролетел,никого не задев и не ударив по голове,не оставив после себя никаких следов...

0

7

http://s017.radikal.ru/i414/1208/14/59ab38e7b8f4.jpg

Это крыша здания WTC-5, которое осталось стоять. Крышу завалило металлическими обломками, среди которых нарисовался  фрагмент правого борта "рейса 175".

Возникают вопросы. Первый : почему железяки (принадлежащие WTC-1) полетели не вниз а в бок и оказались на крыше соседнего здания ?
Ответ : потому что в бок их вытолкнули взрывы, другой силы не существует.
Ещё раз посмотрите видео обрушения (желательно качественное ) обратите внимание, что на высоте в 250 метров железяки весом под несколько тонн , разлетаются не вниз, а в разные стороны.

Второй вопрос:
Как фрагмент фюзеляжа "рейса 175" , оказался с северной стороны Южной башни на крыше здания  №5 ? Разве он мог пройти сквозь Южную башню ? Разве он не подвергся термическим и физическим воздействиям ?
Ответ : Нет, если бы был самолёт, и он врезался именно таким способом как нам показали, то этот фрагмент никак не смог бы здесь очутиться. Он бы просто не смог пройти через металлическую сетку ВТЦ, которая состояла из пилонов, сделанных из высокопрочной стали.
Если бы он  как-то всё же просочился, то он был бы чёрного цвета, потому как краска не в состоянии выдержать высокой температуры взрыва.

Обратите внимание на фотографию ещё раз, на каком большом удалении стоит кусок внешнего каркаса Южной башни.
Кусок фюзеляжа нарушил три закона физики, если он не остался внутри здания, значит он пролетел сквозь узкие щели  или пробил стальные каркасы,  не нарушил окраски компании UA, если он горел вместе со зданием, то приземлился за десятки метров от Южной башни после её падения, хотя обломки по законам физики должны падать вниз, а не в бок.

Если кусок Боинга законов физики не нарушал, то следовательно, его сюда принесли.
Я вас уверяю, у арабов не было возможности где-то взять  кусок Боинга и подбросить его сюда,
это сделала государственная структура, скорее всего FEMA.

На этой фотографии я показываю, какой кусок они сюда приволокли,
на верхнем снимке видна часть от буквы N, на нижнем видно, что N это часть номера борта.
http://s56.radikal.ru/i152/1208/0b/4f801ffa1df6.jpg

0

8

Боинг не Боинг, но 2 самолёта были, тысячи их видели и сняли и сотни людей! Сам в это время был за несколько остановок метро, успел уехать до того, как толпы людей хлынули от рушащихся зданий.  Народ по много часов пешком добирался домой, метро не работало, такси было не поймать, всё заносило пеплом,  его даже в Бруклин нанесло. В Манхеттене несколько лет воняло отвратительным кислым запахом, говорили, что это горящая изоляция, хотя для изоляции запах был странный.
Так что не постановка, реально самолёты врезались, но конечно не от керосина так горело, а вот термит самое то! Просмотрел потом сотни фильмов, всё выглядело как контролируемый снос зданий. Возможно не только термит, независимые экперты обнаружили на остатках несущих конструкций косые срезы, видимо не одну неделю пилили как Шурики!) Очень вероятно, что были и подземные взрывы, потому что через  какое то время горения, билдинги осели почти мгновенно, именно, повторюсь, как при контролируемом сносе. Просто от Боинга, влетевшем вовнутрь, этого бы не произошло. Был бы пожар, в конце концов бы потушили. Ещё нужно учесть, что сам самолёт по сравнению с площадью этажа билдинга, выглядит совочком в песочнице. Но влететь он мог, несмотря на прочность всех конструкций, скорость высокая! А вот вот с Пентагоном был чистый Голливуд, никакой самолёт не влетал, была дырка не больше метра в диаметре, а вокруг разбросаны обломки какого то спортивного, во всяком случае, небольшого самолёта, от которого долго искали двигатель, но так и не нашли. И бесследно исчез четвёртый заявленный самолёт, рейс 93,  реальный с людьми, о которых быстро замолчали. Якобы он разбился, но никаких доказательств не предоставили, ходили слухи, что его посадили в Пенсильвании, людей завели в ангар и с концами. Но... подтверждения естественно не было, так всё и накрылось! В Манхеттене погибло, только объявленных, более трёх тысяч человек. Естественно списали на террористов и под это дело ввели поголовную прослушку. Кстати, под билдингами были хранилища каких то ценностей, но это конечно вывезли, а также было много слухов о каких то финансовых операциях и "близнецов" продали незадолго до их гибели.

Отредактировано Sakur (2014-06-28 15:14:27)

0

9

Sakur написал(а):

Но влететь он мог, несмотря на прочность всех конструкций, скорость высокая!

ну не знаю...

а тут крыло разваливается как печенье от столкновения с двумя столбами, 0:12

+1

10

efos написал(а):

Это примерно так же как и взрыв вокзала в Волгограде. Нашли палец продетый в чеку. Понятно, что те, кто нашел хотели его найти. Понятно, что не было никакого террориста-смертника, но это не говорит о том, что взрыва небыло. Надо же головой думать

Правильно мыслишь, но!!!
В Волгограде взрыв был (факт), но это был не смертник и не террорист. А нам хотели показать, что любой смертник может взорвать любой общественный объект и ему никто не может помешать, а заодно  вселяют страх перед исламистами.
В Нью Йорке оба здания обрушились (факт), но это были не террористы и тем более не пилоты - террористы на самолетах.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Террористы, Pentagon, Shanksville, NY, Boeing » Постановочное фото. Flight 175, обломок конечно с номером борта