The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Demolition of World Trade Center for » Underworld a nuclear explosion


Underworld a nuclear explosion

Posts 1 to 20 of 37

1

http://s6.uploads.ru/6xOiS.jpg

+1

2

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/1636/20110425125801.png

http://maxpark.com/community/2599/content/772242

0

3

http://nuclearweaponarchive.org/Usa/Tests/Bjuncle1.jpg

shallow underworld a nuclear explosion, the US, 29 November 1951. Capacity 1.2 kt.
The depth of explosion 17 feet, camping on E. 5.18 Dam.
Save crater was more 16 meters depth and 79.2 Dam wide. About epicenter level of radiation untangle / ? hour was 5,000-Arm in hour, on distance in 1 kilometers from epicenter level of radiation was 1,000 the R / untangle, on distance 4.5 kilometers on some box level of radiation was more 100 roentgenogram in hour!
.
On primary stage of development an underground nuclear explosion in ground arise and extend thermal wave of, shock wave of and wave of low volume. In a result their impact on environmental zone reaction unpaved environment in neighborhood explosion arise mechanical fluctuations ,-called seysmovzryvnymi waves, which extend on big distances. On the ensuing stage of development, reprisal wave of smyatiya.
Penetrating radiation under underground nuclear explosion on shallow depths, virtually fully are absorbed soil.
.
Impact various doses radiation
Less 100 USSR.
Such doses of not have substantial influence on health. Changes in the composition of the blood begin with 25 USSR. These changes include in themselves common climate content white blood cells (reductions lymphocytes), reductions platelets, and a slight reductions red blood cells, this state of is determined by only on analysis blood and is installing in during several days after radiation. Expectancy changes in body - about month. Under 50 USSR become noticed weakening of sooner you glands, lowering immunity.
100-200 USSR.
Symptoms moderate extent of gravity. Possible vomiting (in half of cases under 200 USSR), sometimes-price adjustment accompanying to food in, an emerging through 3-6 hours after gaining doses of and continuing from several hours until days. Behind this should period remission, in during which man is in a normal so grateful. Changes in blood gradually mount from-for natural go and nevospolneniya blood cells. Through 10-14 days is happening the next deterioration in well-being: Loss of appetite (have 50% under 150 USSR), malaise, fatigue (have 50% under 200 USSR) continuing about month. In this time marks heightened incidence of, from-for diminished immunity, temporary infertility in men. For doses from upper limit this interval clinical picture somewhat, except smaller period remission, more when expressed symptoms and greater period recovery.
.
What will, if nuclear device lay on depth not 5, and 50 meters? The answer: Will 9 / 11.
.
September 11, 2001. In THE LATEST MOVIES DAILY were produced underground nuclear explosions:
Crater, tornado - is missing from-for big depth lay the devices.
Shock wave of - consumed soil, seysmostantsii well over earthquake, earthquake measures have on video
Thermal wave of - consumed soil, the exit heat energy upward
Wave of American retrenchment - acted to levels the surface land
Wave of smyatiya - acted to levels roughly vosmidesyatogo building the World Trade Center. Increasingly that was from above - fell down, increasingly that was from below - flower in crisp.
Radiation - any part of remains on conceals under the World Trade Center, the main part of taking from Manhattan together with dust and the rubble of the.
Decontamination - symposium was held few years.
Doses of radiation - small, likely to 25 USSR. Thousands of deceased from cancer firefighters, solving and policemen, in during several years. Huge the number of awareness from consequences radiation, death continue.
Nuclear reaction - or its the remnants of. Lasted long time, that demanded a permanent cooling. Officially, conflagration lasted 99 days. Judging by photo FEMA, he lasted more six months
Core - liquid has got cold and fossilized. For rams in press wrote, that there now the glacier.
Silence does - if in media news not states, means its there is no. All media under control organizers of terrorist.
.

+1

4

underwater a nuclear explosion.
So same as and underworld, breaks on various zone with various physical processes.

http://s6.uploads.ru/c3kpL.jpg

0

5

http://www.g-to-g.com/picts/user/ontario04/hell.jpg

Underground nuclear explosions call the bombings, for whom environment, environmental zone reaction, is can dig. In a result impact talent as cosmic on surrounding zone reaction can dig his the thin spherical tier strongly is warming and turns into, red-hot gas, radiation this layer makes in, red-hot gas sleduyuschiytonkiy tier undercoat and camping on D.

Thus, in ground in a result his posloynogo soaking reprisal, red-hot volume of. Process enlargement this volume of in nevozmuschennom ground is called heat wave of in ground.

Within over-heated volume of, owing to big gradients pressure on his border, arise mechanical indignation. On least increasing this volume of and reducing temperature environment in it the speed spread of heat waves of is declining faster, than the speed spread of mechanical disturbances are possible.

If underworld a nuclear explosion happening on big conceals, enlargement constituents in a small fledged under high pressure the made gases and products, splinter groups that arose in a result thermal transitions undercoat, leads to the emergence the explosive fat, zones mechanical destruction undercoat, cracks, plastic disgraces and mechanical fluctuations undercoat.

0

6

http://www.mining-media.ru/files.php?f=4623

0

7

Radiation, ow you where?

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-zKAK55hVx2M/T3DxbroLQ_I/AAAAAAAACnc/7vN7pmTLmLk/s1600/Kazakhstan-Mangyshlak-2-skvazhina-dozimetr-2560.JPG

0

8

Question such a plan: If was simple explosives, how she was able reliably work after passage waves of smyatiya, camping on E. Explosives, too, in crisp must was into together with the managers of schemes?

0

9

Рус wrote:

The subject such a plan: If was simple explosives, how she was able reliably work after passage waves of smyatiya, camping on E. Explosives, too, in crisp must was into together with the managers of schemes?

You perhaps thought, that ahead cables razmatyvali?))
I think that perhaps irradiated an than something and it exploded.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1429548120/cb954ed4/8495625.jpg
But if to permit this, then can be allow and the, that being asked an underground explosion, and was action the arcane obluchaeschego weapons. Obscure technology, first irradiated an and changed structure have become, then undermined and she tree

+1

10

WTC Collapse - The Case For Nuclear Fusion
Conflagration2100

Pro nuclear demolition of towers the World Trade Center.
Woman-machine gun tells Fusion Myth, shows pictures of the. Read more subtitle the automatic.

0

11

B`ogary pro health laboratory Brukkhveyn, crusade made there laser and shot, and weapons of the others by Tesla still in the last century.
http://conspiracytheory.mybb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=2515

0

12

#p36497,Уроборос wrote:

b`ogary pro health laboratory Brukkhveyn,

Yes-yes, there same I asked provide modicum that any, that about how, that can be conduct thermonuclear reaction outside Tokamaka, on that received exhaustive the answer (the and read more shooter).

0

13

I already d say assumption, that nuclear demolition of was aimed nuclear bursting of the(explosions). But, this was only my opinion. But here is has found article, a. Confirms opportunity aimed nuclear explosion- http://raigap.livejournal.com/358326.html
Speech in it "a tad" about friend application of, but most importantly, that such the bombings are possible and work on these topics were held!

0

14

#p38463,constant wrote:

I already d say assumption, that nuclear demolition of was aimed nuclear bursting of the (explosions).

Also here its assumption, that reiterates examples D (prevents "Orion" policies, "end of Excalibur" policies, "Promitey" and) ticked before a goal either flight to rising stars ("Orion" with his nuclear-impulse the engine of), either with destruction missiles in I might go (Apocalypse), i.e. was all in is, to concentrate energy explosion and to channel in air or vacuum, but not in can dig or in pillar buildings, so yes, but there is no. Even if suggest, that been wiped such project until luster, have made samples and they work, how they will behave in earth - question open. Aimed nuclear explosions were, and not one: more a hundred only in the USSR, only here is outcome their several different from Philadelphian results in New over.

0

15

Val, pay attention on the next saying from the th text

. Military the US all same could not deny, that someone the other may eventually solve this problem more successfully. Influence such a weapons on geopolitical balance was would undoubtedly a; so the US preferred not encourage other in such development.

Is unknown accurately,were whether created on practice aimed nuclear Army. theoretical obstacles to their create there is no; there are assumptions, that such Army can be designed as engineering, subversion(capable focusesimpress goal without significant related destruction) or as battlegroups parts of bombs and missiles for destruction particularly important strategic facilities.
T. E. Importantly in article - the, that aimed nuclear Army there are, work on him were fought, and here is about ultimate results of all know not necessarily. If question reconciled fundamentally, then calibrate (align) his under specific Newark, Task deal technology :idea:

0

16

#p38523,constant wrote:

If question reconciled fundamentally, then calibrate (align) his under specific Newark, Task deal technology

"instrument calibration" assumes tests, which unremarked to do difficult. And process hiermit buildings as would suggests on reflect.
---
One possible reason, that refused from use directed nuclear bombings in missile defense (respectively, from research in this area) was the, that in a vacuum space capacity even directed the explosive waves of abandoned on the pinch in view absence of conditions for spread of, and cool plasma cloud had action only in a limited space. Instead NЯV undertook research for possible use of neutron weapons, several types of such missiles was on weapons in states.
---
Radiation indeed affects metals, causing their enlargement (until 20%), loss malleability, owing to what emerges fragility of. For moreover, to trigger such enlargement, needs create the flow of neutrons with the flood of order 10 19centimeters 2(flyuens have become), or 10 23flushed 2. On how many this a large number of, can be time calculating what having looked on such:

a powerful source of neutrons is a nuclear explosion. In a chain reaction division under explosion reprisal 2 & # 215 ;1 0 23neutrons on 1 kt tons, kilotons, and equivalent of (number of of TNT, an equivalent on energy explosion). Under thermonuclear explosion reprisal roughly in 10 times more neutrons per 1 kt tons, kilotons, and equivalent of. A nuclear explosion, forming a 10 24neutrons, on distance 100 flushed creates integralnyy on time the flow of neutrons (flyuens) ~ 10 10centimeters 2.

Last edited by Val (Sep 14 2015 10:46:34)

0

17

Judging by the number of paper, which not was destroyed by fire. And in the number of dust from board to in as a joists between line up office space. The building request itself, without bombings nuclear

+1

18

#p38992,анебожитель wrote:

judging by the number of paper, which not was destroyed by fire. And in the number of dust from board to in as a joists between line up office space. The building request itself, without bombings nuclear

Perhaps was inflicted weapons, which whatever's only on steel beams, smoke with worked and holes in the twin towers this outcome from embody missiles and undermining the small bombs within buildings, however this occurred only on several the ground, and bond from all rest floors both of the Twin Towers has remained in one piece.

Last edited by Уроборос (Sep 14 2015 21:58:05)

0

19

#p38993,Уроборос wrote:

this outcome from embody missiles and undermining the small bombs

"what are the Tories? What Viggy?"
Where across history appear rocket? If would you planned cutting an such rigs in, governor intended would on missile? Its can be enables and burn down entire postanovu.% -)
Wasn that establish on missile holographic projector, which with different foreshortenings will show jet. O.o. with kochkizreniyaavtoritetnogodiletanta. Be

#p38992,анебожитель wrote:

judging by the number of paper, which not was destroyed by fire. And in the number of dust from board to in as a joists between line up office space. The building request itself, without bombings nuclear

Why you decided to, that the entire dust-from board to? Nor in what gates, sorry. There edifice should be exclusively gipsokartonnoe. As least. And still heaps on the ground. Instead carnivores have become.

On my view, weakness curiously C2 relatively of nature "explosion" is that we operate those notions, which us, philistines, known.
Not discarded, that this was fundamentally a different technology. Dmitri here is, too, this permits, how I see.
Such a version of eliminates make and misperceptions about "physics process", but alas. taynyMankhettenskogodvora. Such and will remain.

0

20

Bukhtiyar J., precisely so and there is the building plasterboard + iron frame
Video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1mcCBLU3tY
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1442267318/5299d944/9887888_m.png
Here in sight, as plazmy steel. Rages on... as water. Blast stove again. After this is faring destruction buildings. Somewhere with 20 minutes. And falls a cap as and need some sort of mental breakdown, with hand starters melt

Last edited by анебожитель (Sep 15 2015 01:12:44)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Demolition of World Trade Center for » Underworld a nuclear explosion

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Снос Всемирного Торгового Центра » Подземный ядерный взрыв


Подземный ядерный взрыв

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 37

1

http://s6.uploads.ru/6xOiS.jpg

+1

2

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/1636/20110425125801.png

http://maxpark.com/community/2599/content/772242

0

3

http://nuclearweaponarchive.org/Usa/Tests/Bjuncle1.jpg

      Неглубокий подземный ядерный взрыв, США, 29 ноября 1951 года. Мощность 1,2 кт.
Глубина взрыва 17 футов, т. е. 5.18 метра.
      Возникший кратер был более 16 метров глубиной и 79.2 метра шириной.  Около эпицентра уровень радиации ч/з час был 5000 Рентген в час, на расстоянии в 1 км от эпицентра уровень радиации был 1000 Р/ч, на расстоянии 4,5 км на некоторых участках уровень радиации был более 100 рентген в час!
.
       На начальной стадии развития подземного ядерного взрыва в грунте возникают и распространяются тепловая волна, ударная волна и волна сжатая. В результате их воздействия на окружающую зону реакции грунтовую среду в окрестностях взрыва возникают механические колебания, называемые сейсмовзрывными волнами, которые распространяются на большие расстояния. На последующей стадии развития, образуется волна смятия.
       Проникающая радиация при подземном ядерном взрыве на небольшой глубине практически полностью поглощаются грунтом.
.
    Воздействие различных доз радиации
      Менее 100 бэр.
        Такие дозы не оказывают существенного влияния на здоровье. Изменения в составе крови начинаются с 25 бэр. Эти изменения включают в себя общие изменение содержания белых кровяных клеток (уменьшение лимфоцитов), уменьшение тромбоцитов, и небольшое уменьшение красных кровяных клеток, такое состояние определяется лишь по анализу крови и устанавливается в течении нескольких дней после облучения. Продолжительность изменений в организме - около месяца. При 50 бэр становятся заметными ослабление лимфатических желез, снижение иммунитета.
        100-200 бэр.
       Симптомы умеренной степени тяжести. Возможна тошнота (в половине случаев при 200 бэр), иногда сопровождающаяся рвотой, появляющаяся через 3-6 часов после получения дозы и длящаяся от нескольких часов до дня. За этим следует период ремиссии, в течении которого пострадавший находится в нормальном самочувствии. Изменения в крови постепенно нарастают из-за естественной убыли и невосполнения кровяных клеток. Через 10-14 дней происходит следующее ухудшение самочувствия: потеря аппетита (у 50% при 150 бэр), недомогание, утомляемость (у 50% при 200 бэр) продолжающееся около месяца. В это время отмечается повышенная заболеваемость, из-за сниженного иммунитета, временное бесплодие у мужчин. Для доз из верхнего предела этого интервала клиническая картина сходная, за исключением меньшего периода ремиссии, более выраженных симптомов и большего периода выздоровления.
.
    Что будет, если ядерное устройство заложить на глубину не 5, а 50 метров ? Ответ :  будет 9/11.
.
    11 сентября 2001г. в Манхэттане были произведены подземные ядерные взрывы :
    Кратер, воронка - отсутствует из-за большой глубины заложения устройства.
    Ударная волна - поглощена грунтом, сейсмостанции зафиксировали землетрясение, землетрясение зафиксировано на видео
    Тепловая волна - поглощена грунтом, выход тепловой энергии вверх
    Волна сжатия - действовала до уровня поверхности земли
    Волна смятия - действовала до уровня примерно восьмидесятого этажа ВТЦ. Всё что было сверху - упало вниз, всё что было снизу - превратилось в труху.
    Радиация - какая-то часть остаётся на глубине под ВТЦ, основная часть вывезена из Манхэттана вместе с пылью и обломками.
    Дезактивация - проводилась несколько лет.
    Дозы облучения - небольшие, вероятно до 25 бэр. Тысячи умерших от рака пожарных, спасателей и полицейских, в течении нескольких лет. Огромное число болеющих от последствия радиации, смерти продолжаются.
    Ядерная реакция -  или её остатки. Продолжалась длительное время, что требовало постоянного охлаждения. Официально, пожар продолжался 99 дней. Судя по фото FEMA, он продолжался более полугода
    Ядро - остыло и окаменело. Для баранов в прессе написали, что там сейчас ледник.
    Замалчивание - если в СМИ новость не говорится, значит её нет. Все СМИ под контролем организаторов теракта.
.

+1

4

Подводный ядерный взрыв.
Так же как и подземный, разбивается на различные зоны с различными физическими процессами.

http://s6.uploads.ru/c3kpL.jpg

0

5

http://www.g-to-g.com/picts/user/ontario04/hell.jpg

Подземными ядерными взрывами называют взрывы, для которых средой, окружающей зону реакции, является грунт. В результате воздействия рентгеновского излучения на окружающий зону реакции грунт его тонкий сферический слой сильно прогревается и превращается в раскаленный газ, излучение этого слоя превращает в раскаленный газ следующийтонкий слой грунта и т. д.

Таким образом, в грунте в результате его послойного прогрева образуется раскаленный объем. Процесс расширения этого объема в невозмущенном грунте называется тепловой волной в грунте.

Внутри раскаленного объема, вследствие больших градиентов давления на его границе, возникают механические возмущения. По мере увеличения этого объема и уменьшения температуры среды в нем скорость распространения тепловой волны уменьшается быстрее, чем скорость распространения механических возмущений.

Если подземный ядерный взрыв происходит на большой глубине, расширение находящихся в небольшом объеме под высоким давлением раскаленных газов и продуктов, образовавшихся в результате термических превращений грунта, приводит к возникновению взрывной полости, зон механического разрушения грунта, трещин, пластических деформаций и механических колебаний грунта.

0

6

http://www.mining-media.ru/files.php?f=4623

0

7

Радиация, ау ты где ?

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-zKAK55hVx2M/T3DxbroLQ_I/AAAAAAAACnc/7vN7pmTLmLk/s1600/Kazakhstan-Mangyshlak-2-skvazhina-dozimetr-2560.JPG

0

8

Вопрос такого плана: если была обычная взрывчатка, то как она смогла надежно сработать после прохождения волны смятия, т.е. взрывчатка тоже в труху должна была превратится вместе с управляющими схемами?

0

9

Рус написал(а):

Вопрос такого плана: если была обычная взрывчатка, то как она смогла надежно сработать после прохождения волны смятия, т.е. взрывчатка тоже в труху должна была превратится вместе с управляющими схемами?

Ты наверное подумал, что километры кабелей разматывали ? ))
Я думаю что наверное облучили чем-то и оно взорвалось.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1429548120/cb954ed4/8495625.jpg
Но если допускать это, то можно допустить и то, что небыло подземного взрыва, а было действие непонятного облучаещего оружия. Неизвестные технологии, сначала облучили и изменили структуру стали, потом подорвали и она осыпалась

+1

10

WTC Collapse - The Case For Nuclear Fusion
Conflagration2100

Про ядерный снос башен ВТЦ.
Женщина-автомат рассказывает о ядерном синтезе, показывает картинки. Перевод субтитров автоматический.

0

11

Вояджер про лабораторию Брукхвейн,походу оттуда лазером и пальнули,а оружие придумано Теслой еще в прошлом веке...
http://conspiracytheory.mybb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=2515

0

12

#p36497,Уроборос написал(а):

Вояджер про лабораторию Брукхвейн,

Да-да, там же я просил предоставить хоть что-либо, говорящее о том, что можно провести термоядерную реакцию вне ТОКАМАКа, на что получил исчерпывающий ответ (съезд и перевод стрелок).

0

13

Я уже высказывал предположение, что ядерный снос был направленным ядерным взрывом (взрывами). Но, это было лишь моим мнением. Но вот нашёл статью, кот. подтверждает возможность направленного ядерного взрыва - http://raigap.livejournal.com/358326.html
Речь в ней маленько о другом применении, но самое главное, что такие взрывы возможны и работы по этим темам проводились!

0

14

#p38463,constant написал(а):

Я уже высказывал предположение, что ядерный снос был направленным ядерным взрывом (взрывами).

Тоже выскажу свое предположение, что приведенные примеры разработок (всякие "Орион"ы, "Эскалибур"ы, "Промитей"и) ставили перед собой цель либо полет к звездам ("Орион" с его ядерно-импульсным двигателем), либо с уничтожение ракет в полете (СОИ), то есть заключалось все в том, чтобы сконцентрировать энергию взрыва и направить в воздух или вакуум ..., но не в грунт или в конструкцию здания, поэтому да, но нет. Даже если предположить, что вылизали такой проект до блеска, сделали образцы и они работают, то как они будут вести себя в земле - вопрос открытый. Направленные ядерные взрывы были, и не один: более ста только в СССР, только вот результат их несколько отличается от полученных результатов в Нью Йорке.

0

15

Val, обрати внимание на следующую цитату из то го текста

    ....военные США все же не могли отрицать, что кто-то другой может в итоге решить эту проблему более успешно. Влияние подобного оружия на геополитический баланс было бы несомненным; поэтому США предпочли не поощрять других в подобных разработках.

    Неизвестно точно, были ли созданы на практике направленные ядерные заряды. Теоретических препятствий к их созданию нет; существуют предположения, что подобные заряды могут быть разработаны как инженерные, диверсионные (способные направленно поразить цель без существенных сопутствующих разрушений) или как боевые части бомб и ракет для поражения особо важных стратегических объектов.
Т.е. главное в статье - то, что направленные ядерные заряды существуют , работы по ним велись, а вот о конечных результатах всем знать необязательно. Если вопрос решен принципиально , то откалибровать (настроить) его под конкретную тех. задачу дело техники  :idea:

0

16

#p38523,constant написал(а):

Если вопрос решен принципиально , то откалибровать (настроить) его под конкретную тех. задачу дело техники

"Калибровка" предполагает испытания, которые незамеченными делать сложно. И процесс оседания зданий как бы наводит на раздумья.
---
Одна из возможных причин того, что отказались от использования направленных ядерных взрывов в противоракетной обороне (соответственно, от исследований в данной области) являлось то, что в безвоздушном пространстве мощность даже направленной взрывной волны сходила на мизер ввиду отсутствия условий для распространения, а плазменное облако имело действие только в ограниченном пространстве. Вместо НЯВ проводили исследования для возможного применения нейтронного оружия, несколько типов таких ракет было на вооружении в штатах.
---
Радиация действительно влияет на металлы, вызывая их расширение (до 20 %), теряется пластичность, вследствие чего появляется хрупкость. Для того, чтобы вызвать такое расширение, необходимо создать поток нейтронов с потоком порядка 1019 см-2 (флюэнс стали), или 1023 м-2. На сколько это большое число, можно прикинуть взглянув на такое:

Мощным источником нейтронов является ядерный взрыв. В цепной реакции деления при взрыве образуется 2×1023 нейтронов на 1 кт тротилового эквивалента (количества тротила, эквивалентное по энергии взрыва). При термоядерном взрыве образуется примерно в 10 раз больше нейтронов в расчете на 1 кт тротилового эквивалента. Ядерный взрыв, образующий 1024 нейтронов, на расстоянии 100 м создает интегральный по времени поток нейтронов (флюэнс) ~ 1010см-2.

Отредактировано Val (2015-09-14 10:46:34)

0

17

судя по тому количеству бумаги, которая не сгорела...и по количеству пыли от гипсокартона в качестве перекрытий между офисами...здание сложилось само по себе, без взрывов ядерных

+1

18

#p38992,анебожитель написал(а):

судя по тому количеству бумаги, которая не сгорела...и по количеству пыли от гипсокартона в качестве перекрытий между офисами...здание сложилось само по себе, без взрывов ядерных

Наверное было применено оружие,которое воздействовало только на стальные балки,дым с пожаром и дыры в Башнях это результат от попадания ракеты и подрыва небольших бомб внутри здания,однако это происходило лишь на нескольких этажах,а бумага со всех остальных этажей обоих Башен осталась в целости и сохранности.

Отредактировано Уроборос (2015-09-14 21:58:05)

0

19

#p38993,Уроборос написал(а):

это результат от попадания ракеты и подрыва небольших бомб

"Какие Тори? Какие Виги?"
Где во всей истории фигурирует ракета? если бы ты планировал завалить такие махины, рассчитывал бы на ракету? Её можно засечь и спалить всю постанову. %-)
Разве что установить на ракету голографический проектор, который с разных ракурсов будет показывать самолет .    o.O с кочкизренияавторитетногодилетанта.хехе

#p38992,анебожитель написал(а):

судя по тому количеству бумаги, которая не сгорела...и по количеству пыли от гипсокартона в качестве перекрытий между офисами...здание сложилось само по себе, без взрывов ядерных

Почему ты решил, что вся пыль-от гипсокартона? Ни в какие ворота, извините....там всё здание должно быть исключительно гипсокартонное......как минимум. И еще штабеля на этажах. Вместо исчезнувшей стали.

На мой взгляд, слабость всяких умозаключений относительно природы "взрыва" заключается в том, что мы оперируем теми понятиями, которые нам, обывателям, известны.
Не исключено, что это была принципиально иная технология. Дмитрий вот тоже это допускает, насколько я вижу.
Такая версия устраняет странности и недопонимание "физики процесса", но увы...тайныМанхеттенскогодвора. Таковыми и останутся.

0

20

Бухтияр Ж., именно так и есть здание гипсокартон+железо каркас
видео http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1mcCBLU3tY
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1442267318/5299d944/9887888_m.png
здесь видно, как плавится сталь.льётся как вода. доменная печь. после этого идёт разрушение здания. где-то с 20 минуты. и падает шапка как и нужно набекрень, со стороны начала расплава

Отредактировано анебожитель (2015-09-15 01:12:44)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Снос Всемирного Торгового Центра » Подземный ядерный взрыв