The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Crisis Actors » Steve Silva, teenage 911 and operator Boston


Steve Silva, teenage 911 and operator Boston

Posts 1 to 4 of 4

1

Steve Silva, supersvidetel, which in 2001 saw plane in New York, and in 2013 saw the bombings in Boston.
Everywhere toiling.

http://s6.uploads.ru/cKkel.jpg

0

2

15 April 2013, Mir was shocked a terrorist attack in Boston.
Except direct and for months, on which in sight explosion smokescreen checkers and the complete lack of affected, us have shown video # 2.
.
Here is this video # 2:


Operator is worth have the finish traits "Boston the field of Marathon..." and absolves type lucky marathon runners (who him has authorized there stand?)
Then, is happening cotton and operator directs to source of of smoke and understanding sound. He makes all it can, that would his camera not was able see place "explosion." He just-only makes illusion recently, waves camera, absolves the sky, flags, increasingly that anywhere except affected.
.
After detailed studying "Boston terrorist", not remains doubt, that no terrorist not was, not was nor three killed, nor 280 Wounded. Was cotton vzryvpaketa and a veil from smokescreen checkers, which concealed actions victims - actors.
On-world I already long was accustomed to topic, neither how many not surprised, that operator this video popped up on 9 / 11. Name is his Steve Silva, he was "witnessing, which ostensibly saw airplanes, embedded in buildings World Trade Center for. Not simple witnessing, and dozvonivshimsya until direct prime-ABC.

0

3

Direct live broadcast ABC. In redaktsiyu rings utterly the left people, relatives journalists and ostensibly workers companies. All they proved in THE LATEST MOVIES DAILY and all they ostensibly saw Boeings Reuss-11, and then and Reuss-175. Among these clowns, proved and Steve Silva.
.
Imagine situation, that all those few, which ostensibly saw plane, proved precisely in is place and in the time, have all proved under hand phone, all they knew as dial until New York having secession Hey the Xi, all their without problems aimed a in direct spots obschegosudarstvennogo station's and all they proved either relatives, either among acquaintances, either workers this companies. All they talked, American-style rather retarded as well: Ay. Ay. Ay. Ay. Ay ne May ice
.
Time on video 05 :0 0, Steve dozvonilsya until ABC.


.
.
.
http://s7.uploads.ru/j8FDd.jpg

Steve Silva Eyewitness (Steve Silva the Witness is) written on the screen ABC. Steve increasingly saw directly from windows, he accurately saw plane and the very catastrophe. No one saw, and all who made repeated calls on Hey the Xi, saw. Cause jail man Silva. Through 12 years, him same lucky enough be squarely on place another terrorist, with video camera, which he not was able take advantage of.

+1

4


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Crisis Actors » Steve Silva, teenage 911 and operator Boston

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Crisis Actors » Стив Сильва, актёр 911 и оператор Бостона


Стив Сильва, актёр 911 и оператор Бостона

Сообщений 1 страница 4 из 4

1

     Стив Сильва, суперсвидетель, который в 2001 году видел самолёт в Нью-Йорке, а в 2013 видел взрывы в Бостоне.
    Везде поспел.

http://s6.uploads.ru/cKkel.jpg

0

2

15 апреля 2013 года, Мир был шокирован терактом в Бостоне.
Кроме прямой трансляции, на которой видно взрыв дымовой шашки и полное отсутствие пострадавших, нам показали видео №2.
.
Вот это видео №2 :


      Оператор стоит у финишной черты "Бостонского Марафона" и снимает типа счастливых марафонцев (кто ему разрешил там стоять ?)
      Затем, происходит хлопок и оператор устремляется к источнику дыма и звука. Он делает всё возможное, что бы его камера не смогла увидеть место "взрыва". Он всего-лишь делает иллюзию свидетеля, машет камерой, снимает небо, флаги, всё что угодно кроме пострадавших.
.
      После детального изучения "Бостонского теракта", не остаётся сомнений, что никакого теракта не было, не было ни трёх убитых, ни 280 раненых. Был хлопок взрывпакета и завеса от дымовой шашки, который скрыл действия жертв - актёров.
      По-скольку я уже давно привык к теме, то ни сколько не удивился тому, что оператор этого видео засветился на 9/11. Зовут его Стив Сильва, он был  "свидетелем", который якобы видел самолёты, врезавшихся в небоскрёбы Всемирного Торгового Центра. Не простым свидетелем, а дозвонившимся до прямого эфира ABC.

0

3

      Прямая трансляция ABC. В редакцию звонят совершенно левые люди, родственники журналистов и якобы работники компании. Все они оказались в Манхэттане и все они якобы видели Боинг Рейс-11, а затем и Рейс-175. Среди этих клоунов, оказался и Стив Сильва.
.
   Представьте ситуацию, что все те немногие, которые якобы видели самолёт, оказались именно в том месте и в то время, у всех оказался под рукой телефон, все они знали как дозвонится до нью-йоркского отделения Эй Би Си, всех их без проблем пустили в прямой эфир общегосударственного телеканала и все они оказались либо родственниками, либо знакомыми, либо работниками этой компании. Все они говорили по-американски дебильно : ай..ай..ай..ай..ай си май айс
.
Время на видео 05:00, Стив дозвонился до ABC.


.
.
.
http://s7.uploads.ru/j8FDd.jpg

Steve Silva Eyewitness ( Стив Сильва Очевидец) написано на экране ABC. Стив всё видел прямо из окна, он точно видел самолёт и саму катастрофу. Никто не видел, а все кто звонили на Эй Би Си, видели. Фантастически везучий человек Сильва. Через 12 лет, ему же посчастливится быть прямо на месте другого теракта, с видеокамерой, которой он не смог воспользоваться.

+1

4


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Crisis Actors » Стив Сильва, актёр 911 и оператор Бостона