The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Ukraine » Диверсанты вредители (часть II)


Диверсанты вредители (часть II)

Posts 1 to 7 of 7

1

Eugeny wrote:

and Ukrainian installation and intercepts on incisions much more qualitative.

Yes, yes, yes.)

Accurately, already long. Here is the text articles, Hollywood dormant.

the details destruction synced by saboteurs In Kharkiv: "Russian INTRODUCING AGENT program got bullet In LOB"
23 October in Kharkiv is true retire security Ukraine destroyed an infiltration group rosiyskoy Federation. Three saboteurs - citizens Ukraine, overrun alive, commander groups - citizen Russia, the renowned under name Dmitri L., decimated--thanks under times.
"War among us. Read the "our of truth" Bogomolova? All of this is happening today. I was in Kharkiv, had the opportunity to to communicate with participants this unique Fighting operations. This group was one and the most dangerous - on its ultimately four sabotage on iron road in September-October. They specialized in destroying our economic infrastructure. Tanks podryvalis magnetic landmines with fiery missiles, to trigger conflagration in a whole shadow of. One of bombings tanks indeed summoned big conflagration, which only miracle managed localize. Go off without victims. Is true was able calculate saboteurs. Three agents took in one day, but chief bomber take on place not managed - but captured agents very quickly triggered languages and thanks to "moment of truth" came information about route his of movement and primetakh their commander. -gunman behaved on another terrorist attack, have him under itself was mine, and was is unknown, where he its will blow up. So obtaining information from security, leadership Kharkiv SBU has raised on anxiety all subdivisions, and pushed the their in district search. An operative "political" governance T. Was directed on one of routes possible of movement bomber - on streets Newton. All staff warned about special dangers a saboteur on a motorbike. After, as Russian terrorists, captured under committing terrorist attacks, began to give in trades abroad in exchange for our of captured soldiers, opponent became much accelerated the counter our counterintelligence, and collaborators SBU received order in case resistance terrorists open the fire on defeat immediately, under any the threatened gesture of, as only a terrorist reaches for weapons. Ukrainian officer, which stopped suspicious human was, contrary initial reports, without a bullet-proof vest - he was at the other setting a, and simply not managed obtain riot gear. Risk was enormous. As only staffer SBU stopped terrorist, the situation proceeded super-- experienced agent immediately understood threat. He not started climbing for weapons, he opening fingers, and charge in side. On asphalt has fallen pomegranate RGD-5! Weapons was have agent in drawn, he behaved with a, understanding threat detention! Officer instantaneously charge on land and instantaneously opened fire at terrorist, Russian our saboteur also opened the fire - a pistol with a silenced pistol, which is on weapons Russian special forces, have him'm hanging on neck, and he managed his to snatch. Remain shots were simultaneously with bursting of the that. Staffer SBU received multiple frags injured, seriously have suffered its feet. Russian agent received bullet-on ", - reports journalist." Ukrainian officer is now in security, his life nothing not threatens. For courage and heroism he presented to state Iris. This not adventure-gunman - this our days. This war with enemy, which makes all, to destroy Ukraine ", - notes Butusov.

0

2

A terrorist, are you from Luhansk sucks plays the very themselves.

Video: Service safety ie poperedila teroristichniy an act of have oaio? forge the Ee?aa

In the center of the of Kyiv averted a powerful terrorist attack: Woman tried to leave a bag with explosives (photo, video)
http://kiev.segodnya.ua/kaccidents/v-ce … 78583.html

Forces retire security Ukraine Department of security managed prevent terrorist attack in the center of Kyiv. About this on briefing told adviser head of SBU Valerіy Ukraїni:.
He told, that 17 December in Kyiv arrived a terrorist, are you Anastasia Kovalenko. She has gone in center of Kyiv, tried to calculate there surveillance, forefront information in FCU feel II trades abroad a man named Konstantin Martynovu, which handled preparation saboteurs and recruiting people for terrorist attacks.
Have terrorist was bag middle size, in which proved explosives. Bag was all over my rooms were elements for increasing forces explosion. As noted Ukraїni:, explosive capacity represented more 3 kg tons, kilotons, and equivalent of.
According to SBU, explosives must was be may in action with the help Zippera (electric storm). I.e. to blow up a bag could any, who would have its opened.
As told Ukraїni:, collaborators SBU was detained a terrorist just, and a bag got defused..
On’s depositions before Kovalenko, it must was work near House union, if there gather people. When it became understandable, that near House union underground meetings not will, its, both a mentor (the Instructor) gave it order choose a populated place on their own.
On svidetelstvovaniyu terrorist, she has arrived from Luhansk. On its words of, a bag it conveyed, both a mentor with words, that there is the, "that will bring inconvenience ukropam." But she told, that knew that in your bag is explosives.
Actions terrorist its the Instructor presided over in’regime.
Ukraїni: Noted, that now go otkryvayut actions. Secure inside managed in the yard SBU, on his its special WSP, which should withstand to 5 kg tons, kilotons, and equivalent of.
"The scale of this tragedy could be awful. Force plotting elements from this bags could stack 500 meters ", – said adviser head of SBU.
"She was on content of have their Moscow mentorov, this work expenses come they", – added he.
Ukraїni: Told, that signal for SBU was its behavior, she tried to burying a bag and got a little nervous, when has lost the link with a peer mentor.
Recall, over the past 8 months SBU averted tens of terrorist attacks, aimed at destabilizing the situation in country.

0

3

Славянец wrote:

a terrorist, are you from Luhansk sucks plays the very themselves.

reads. Their whether testimony or podsunutye - know competent organs.

0

4

Славянец wrote:

a terrorist, are you from Luhansk sucks plays the very themselves.
Video: A service safety ie poperedila teroristichniy an act of have oaio? forge the Ee?aa

Yes, sucks reads.
Pause. In the text future together as in planned goat.
Here is from this their until now not you've taught.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1419012635/af4d7f47/7257508.png

There is no have them profit artists.
Need to was Maria Tsipko sack.
The Internet obrydalsya would from schastya, of mourning and rrrrrazoblachitttlnago razha! And this that, nor fish nor meat :dontknow:

0

5

Славянец wrote:

a terrorist, are you from Luhansk sucks acting all themselves.
Video: Service safety ie poperedila teroristichniy an act of have oaio? forge the Ee?aa

http://funkyimg.com/i/ScGg.jpg

http://funkyimg.com/i/ScGh.jpg
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=c2c_1419277733

Last edited by gav (Dec 23 2014 23:11:33)

0

6

SBU claims about times 40 saboteurs in Odessa

ODESSA, 10 April. Service security Ukraine rounded up already 40 saboteurs in Odessa. About this reported press secretary SBU Elena Gitlyanskaya.

On its data, non from detainees already issued suspicions in creating terrorist organization.

"Pat-downs not stop,. Have seized a large number of weapons and charges ", — wrote Gitlyanskaya on its page in Facebook.
Speaker added, that "clean-up" region from saboteurs and terrorists will continue.

Previously, 7 April the head of the SBU designer Valentin Nalivaychenko testimony was president Ukraine match Peter injured, that in Odessa in a sting operation were detained 10 people. Until this SBU claimed about times three activists Communist Party countries, soznavshikhsya in committing ten the terrorist attacks in Odessa.

Moreover, on the eve collaborators SBU was detained the abbot historical-Preobrazhensk temple sela The beacons this international cleanup Odesskaya area, Archpriest Georgy Dorosh, reports Pravoslavie.Ru. According to publications "Dumskaya", its supreme Shia cleric is stakeholder DP "the Orthodox plausibility." His suspect in cooperation with bandformirovaniem. Under his attacker have him found battlegroups that and optical targeting Fatah.


40 shpiyonov, existing virtually in acctresses news)

0

7

http://funkyimg.com/i/VUF2.jpg

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Ukraine » Диверсанты вредители (часть II)

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Украина » Диверсанты вредители (часть II)


Диверсанты вредители (часть II)

Сообщений 1 страница 7 из 7

1

Eugeny написал(а):

а Украинские постановки и перехваты делаются гораздо качественнее.

Да,да,да.)

Точно,уже давно.Вот текст статьи,Голливуд отдыхает.

ПОДРОБНОСТИ УНИЧТОЖЕНИЯ ГРУППЫ ДИВЕРСАНТОВ В ХАРЬКОВЕ: "РОССИЙСКИЙ АГЕНТ ПОЛУЧИЛ ПУЛЮ В ЛОБ"
23 октября в Харькове контрразведка Службы безопасности Украины уничтожила диверсионную группу Росийской Федерации. Трое диверсантов - граждане Украины, захвачены живыми, командир группы - гражданин России, известный под именем Дмитрий Л., уничтожен при задержании.
"Война среди нас. Читали "Момент истины" Богомолова? Все это происходит сегодня... Я был в Харькове, имел возможность пообщаться с участниками этой уникальной боевой операции. Эта группа была одной и самых опасных - на ее счету четыре диверсии на железной дороге в сентябре-октябре. Они специализировались на уничтожении нашей экономической инфраструктуры. Цистерны подрывались магнитными минами с зажигательными зарядами, чтобы вызвать пожар в целом эшелоне. Один из взрывов цистерны действительно вызвал большой пожар, который только чудом удалось локализовать. Обошлось без жертв. Контрразведка смогла вычислить диверсантов. Трех агентов взяли в один день, но главного террориста взять на месте не удалось - но захваченные агенты очень быстро развязали языки и благодаря "моменту истины" поступила информация о маршруте его передвижения и приметах их командира. Боевик шел на очередной теракт, у него при себе была мина, и было неизвестно, где он ее взорвет. Поэтому получив информацию от контрразведки, руководство харьковского СБУ подняло по тревоге все подразделения, и направило их в район поиска. Оперативник "политического" управления Т. был направлен на один из маршрутов возможного передвижения террориста - на улицу Ньютона. Всех сотрудников предупредили об особой опасности диверсанта. После того, как российских террористов, захваченных при совершении терактов, начали отдавать в РФ в обмен на наших пленных солдат, противник стал гораздо активней противодействовать нашей контрразведке, и сотрудники СБУ получили приказ в случае сопротивления террористов открывать огонь на поражение немедленно, при любом угрожающем жесте, как только террорист потянется за оружием. Украинский офицер, который остановил подозрительного человека был, вопреки первоначальным сообщениям, без бронежилета - он был на другом задании, и просто не успел получить снаряжение. Риск был огромный. Как только сотрудник СБУ остановил террориста, ситуация развивалась молниеносно - опытный агент сразу понял угрозу. Он не полез за оружием, он разжал пальцы, и бросился в сторону. На асфальт упала граната РГД-5! Оружие было у агента в руке, он шел с гранатой, понимая угрозу задержания! Офицер мгновенно бросился на землю и мгновенно открыл огонь по террористу, российский диверсант также открыл огонь - пистолет с глушителем, который находится на вооружении российских спецподразделений, у него висел на шее, и он успел его выхватить. Выстрелы раздались одновременно со взрывом гранаты. Сотрудник СБУ получил множественные осколочные ранения, серьезно пострадали ноги. Российский агент получил пулю в лоб", - сообщает журналист."Украинский офицер сейчас находится в безопасности, его жизни ничего не угрожает. За мужество и героизм он представлен к государственной награде. Это не приключенческий боевик - это наши дни. Это война с врагом, который делает все, чтобы уничтожить Украину", - отмечает Бутусов.

0

2

Террористка из Луганска хреново играет саму себя.

Видео: Служба безпеки України попередила терористичний акт у центрі м. Києва

В центре Киева предотвращен мощный теракт: женщина пыталась оставить сумку с взрывчаткой (фото,видео)
http://kiev.segodnya.ua/kaccidents/v-ce … 78583.html

Силами Службы безопасности Украины Департамента контрразведки удалось предотвратить теракт в центре Киева. Об этом на брифинге сообщил советник главы СБУ Маркиян Лубкивский.
Он рассказал, что 17 декабря в Киев прибыла террористка Анастасия Коваленко. Она поехала в центр Киева, пыталась вычислить там наблюдения, передавала информацию в ГРУ ГШ МО РФ некоему Константину Мартынову, который занимался подготовкой диверсантов и вербовкой людей для терактов.
У террористки была сумка среднего размера, в которой оказалась взрывчатка. Сумка была обклеена металлическими элементами для увеличения силы взрыва. Как отметил Лубкивский, взрывная мощность составляла более 3 кг тротилового эквивалента.
По данным СБУ, взрывчатка должна была быть приведена в действие с помощью зиппера (молнии). То есть взорвать сумку мог любой, кто бы ее открыл.
Как сообщил Лубкивский, сотрудники СБУ задержали террористку, а сумку обезвредили.
По показаниям Коваленко, она должна была работать возле Дома профсоюза, если там соберутся люди. Когда стало понятно, что возле Дома профсоюза митинга не будет, ее ментор (наставник) дал ей приказ выбрать людное место самостоятельно.
По свидетельствованию террористки, она приехала из Луганска. По ее словам, сумку ей передал ментор со словами, что там находится то, "что принесет неудобства укропам". Но она рассказала, что знала, что в сумке находится взрывчатка.
Действиями террористки ее наставник руководил в телефонном режиме.
Лубкивский отметил, что сейчас идут следственные действия. Обезвредить взрывчатку удалось во дворе СБУ, накрыв ее специальным колпаком, который должен выдержать до 5 кг тротилового эквивалента.
"Масштабы этой трагедии могли быть ужасными. Сила разлета элементов из этой сумки могла составлять 500 метров", – сказал советник главы СБУ.
"Она была на содержании у своих московских менторов, эта работа оплачивалась ими", – добавил он.
Лубкивский рассказал, что сигналом для СБУ было ее поведение, она пыталась спрятать сумку и занервничала, когда потеряла связь с ментором.
Напомним, за последние 8 месяцев СБУ предотвратила десятки терактов, направленных на дестабилизацию ситуации в стране.

0

3

Славянец написал(а):

Террористка из Луганска хреново играет саму себя.

читает ... свои ли показания или подсунутые - знают компетентные органы.

0

4

Славянец написал(а):

Террористка из Луганска хреново играет саму себя.
Видео: Служба безпеки України попередила терористичний акт у центрі м. Києва

Да, хреново читает.
Паузы. В текст глядит как в афишу коза.
Вот от этого их до сих пор не отучили.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1419012635/af4d7f47/7257508.png

Нет у них приличных артистов.
Надо было Марию Ципко снимать.
Интернет обрыдался бы от щастья, горя и ррррразоблачитттльнаго ража! А это что, ни рыба ни мясо  :dontknow:

0

5

Славянец написал(а):

Террористка из Луганска хреново играет саму себя.
Видео: Служба безпеки України попередила терористичний акт у центрі м. Києва

http://funkyimg.com/i/ScGg.jpg

http://funkyimg.com/i/ScGh.jpg
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=c2c_1419277733

Отредактировано gav (2014-12-23 23:11:33)

0

6

СБУ заявляет о задержании 40 диверсантов в Одессе

ОДЕССА, 10 апреля. Служба безопасности Украины задержала уже 40 диверсантов в Одессе. Об этом сообщила пресс-секретарь СБУ Елена Гитлянская.

По ее данным, десятерым из задержанных уже предъявлены подозрения в создании террористической организации.

"Обыски не прекращаются. Изъято большое количество оружия и взрывчатки", — написала Гитлянская на своей странице в Facebook.
Спикер добавила, что "зачистка" региона от диверсантов и террористов будет продолжаться.

Ранее, 7 апреля глава СБУ Валентин Наливайченко доложил президенту Украины Петру Порошенко, что в Одессе в ходе спецоперации были задержаны 10 человек. До этого СБУ заявляла о задержании трех активистов Коммунистической партии страны, сознавшихся в совершении десяти террористических актов в Одессе.

Кроме того, накануне сотрудники СБУ задержали настоятеля Спасо-Преображенского храма села Маяки Беляевского района Одесской области, протоиерея Георгия Дороша, сообщает Православие.Ru. По данным издания "Думская", священнослужитель является участником ОО "Православное казачество". Его подозревают в сотрудничестве с бандформированием. При обыске у него нашли боевые гранаты и оптический прицел.


40 шпиёнов, существующие виртуально в лентах новостей )))

0

7

http://funkyimg.com/i/VUF2.jpg

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Украина » Диверсанты вредители (часть II)