The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Фергюссон. Сер Алекс


Фергюссон. Сер Алекс

Posts 1 to 15 of 15

1

foreign ministry trades abroad: Events in ferguson confirm the availability of deep problems with human rights in the US.

Tragic events in city of Ferguson, state Missouri, following the assassination police unarmed Indigenous man involved 18-year-old African-American Michael Brown, amply reveal about high extent tension in American society, which remains a split on racial profiling, declared in foreign ministry trades abroad.


http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408564748/1ab0af03/6068194_m.jpg

0

2

The inhabitants Ferguson demanded from police 40 million

The inhabitants American cities Ferguson, state Missouri, petitioned in Court lawsuit about vzyskanii with local police 40 million dollars compensation for violating civil rights. -claimants have become six man, among which 17-year-old teenager and his mother, any of those arrested in cafes during suppression of protests.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408564748/1ab0af03/6068194_m.jpg

0

3

0

4

Fergusson

SAINT-Lewis (the US), 26 hail marys — RIA News, Alexey Bogdanovsky. New equity protest over in Tuesday in the American city of Saint-Louis and his the suburb ferguson, where not have become file the indictment the officer teenagers had.
Unrest in city of Ferguson, the US
Court jury on the eve refused attract to criminal responsibility policeman Darren's Wilson's, which shot in August black teenagers Michael Brown. Immediately for prematurely declaring decisions jury in ferguson began shares protest, accompanied by looting, marked and shooting, on that the police answered and tear-gas canisters and of arbitrary detention.

I shall remind that unrest, most likely, wear artificial character. Can be within coaching received addressed us ways struggle with possible future unrest.
American bloggers've dug up, that no 18 th Michael Brown even not there is, indeed do such was, but he already long died
(Exile not can find the money now already)
The entire Overcard began here is with this rollers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQeni0qt8Vo
(Level of help the artistic side nigger's head to speak not can, because English not know)
There is even a funhouse video the scene killings, pro which say that it a catfish as well, that a pistol there is, and shot being fired there is no.

With topping, that Americans not are at grow itself food and extract clean water (showed Hurricane "Katrina"), ambush hunger in the US - the simple technical task. For suppression of hungry riots, of course need coaching received, otherwise that's Saadat, here is and Sheba)


So same here is video, of course recorded on JVC VHS. Ostensibly victim's robbing Music.

Was assassinated police under times through several minutes, with policeman notions not had about the robbery. Turned up aga bystanders, who argue that] server was assassinated coolly with controlwindow in head, police this denies. Police this denies and matter here we go. On spectacle - it seems.

Little whether policemen kill. If would media (in including the Internet media) at all everyone kept quiet about this, then no turmoil being asked would, however someone them ordered queries precisely this deal. As in Moscow media out there and push unrest in Biryulyovo.

0

5

Dmitry" wrote:

Windscale that unrest, most likely, wear artificial character. Can be within coaching received addressed us ways struggle with possible future unrest.

Not quite. America on "global Cabinet" subject to a plum, so same as Russian the world - carnage in the war with each other and "naymitami America’s." There long must be mass unrest and butchery between police, Guard, citizens, etnosami, "fifth column, the supporting attack on the Pentagon-the World Trade Center", separable states, and coalition with the rest of the world.
But nothing this there is no, except such productions.
For the same reason, that have us in Russia and Ukraine. Nimrod mrazyukov, police conundrum though 9 / 11 and all subsequent (this the same "firm" with those same techniques of-methods-mode of, that and for dealing here, as we has learned have repeatedly). Growing discrimination
Have people, not willing to go down in bloody slaughter.

0

6

In America 18-year-old is considered a teenager, and have us in such a age children already in army are ((

0

7

opushka wrote:

In America 18-year-old is considered a teenager, and have us in such a age children already in army are ((

"Patriotism - this cheap batches of the drug, which infusing youth, that would then hurl their under aonaieou tanks." (With) Alexander Glebych.
Is logical borrow those, from whom still "mind" as such by there is no. Remember themselves in 17-18 years. Melt down like with gender turnover all time trying to someone something prove, do from themselves - two themselves and at all I the most-the most. Whom on what you want easier. Rolls on tanks? Judicious 23-25 year-old adult human or 18, year-old callow youth? The answer is obvious. Why C. climb not in 9s-9-11 under classes with its the subject of, and with a fourth-story if am not mistaken? The answer, too, is obvious!

0

8

Yes, they in this age knuckle-dragging, ambitious, nekritichnye and, in general, quite silly even the young boys. Those who eighty six police a conscription age, know about this, but age call not flee the: Not their-not pity.

0

9

opushka wrote:

In America 18-year-old is considered a teenager, and have us in such a age children already in army are: ((

Not worth idealizing. There is done increasingly, to Dityatki and after 21 such remained.

0

10

As something too to do with it)) that such there is done, what not is done here?

0

11

Everywhere is done, somewhere longer and more organized simply.

0

12

I.e., in this they almost are equal)) and here is the difference in age come of age a substantial.

0

13

opushka wrote:

In America 18-year-old is considered a teenager, and have us in such a age children already in army are ((

opushka wrote:

Yes, they in this age knuckle-dragging, ambitious, nekritichnye and, in general, quite silly even the young boys.


Here is the and notorious, that to 18 fringes years that the young boys, that girls - "knuckle-dragging" - here, me seems, not in kolichstve years deal, and in as a nourishing - when culture and tradition nourishing breached, then modicum in 40 years can be be infantile, and stupid, and after all than faster man becomes "adult", precisely for personality insurance —, the better and for him and for his family, yes and his people, in a whole.

Me seems, aside from declining cultural level, that have us, that in America, role plays preventing advertisements "human rights", on backdrop of large reference about "obligations towards human" - hence and the lack of any responsibility for their actions, reluctance their calibrated, plan modicum on 1 step forward - why? Do, that want - this – my right, and if who displeased with - his problems, and at all, such "an affront to my rights", here is and "childhood" can last modicum until old age, but then question - if man "the child in the" - someone means should with him "babysit", plan his life for him and "adults" problems, too, someone should engage, until he in negotiate yet another a bar / club hangs? And who this someone - "important uncle and Cine" from zomboyaschika? Ah here is they something the last time increasingly make more active and wipe important questions in life such "’ infantile" peoples. Only not in their favor, of course.

What about the call in army - here more the problem precisely in "able" army, in problems within the system itself, not in prizyvnom age. Ah, this my camping on ?. :)

0

14

There is no have system no problems, increasingly is configured and operates as should, performing basic function - protection state from his citizens))

0

15

Driver Plows into Ferguson Protest Crowd in Minneapolis

Driver took a field trip on protestuyuschey balustrade, crowd not making the connection turn machine.
Are the famous American vertolyotchiki failed to traced far gone, then machine violator, although in other cases been after for one a nigger all composition TV and administration of Police of.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Фергюссон. Сер Алекс

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Фергюссон. Сер Алекс


Фергюссон. Сер Алекс

Сообщений 1 страница 15 из 15

1

МИД РФ: события в Фергюсоне подтверждают наличие глубоких проблем с правами человека в США.

      Трагические события в городе Фергюсон, штат Миссури, последовавшие за убийством полицейским безоружного 18-летнего афроамериканца Майкла Брауна, наглядно свидетельствуют о высокой степени напряжённости в американском обществе, которое остаётся расколотым по расовому признаку, заявили в МИД РФ.


http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408564748/1ab0af03/6068194_m.jpg

0

2

Жители Фергюсона потребовали от полиции 40 миллионов

Жители американского города Фергюсон, штат Миссури, подали в суд иск о взыскании с местной полиции 40 миллионов долларов компенсации за нарушение гражданских прав. Истцами стали шесть человек, среди которых 17-летний подросток и его мать, арестованные в кафе во время подавления протестов.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408564748/1ab0af03/6068194_m.jpg

0

3

0

4

ФЕРГЮССОН

СЕНТ-ЛУИС (США), 26 ноя — РИА Новости, Алексей Богдановский. Новые акции протеста прошли во вторник в американском городе Сент-Луисе и его пригороде Фергюсоне, где не стали выдвигать обвинение застрелившему подростка полицейскому.
Беспорядки в городе Фергюсон, США
Суд присяжных накануне отказался привлекать к уголовной ответственности полицейского Даррена Уилсона, который застрелил в августе чернокожего подростка Майкла Брауна. Сразу за объявлением решения присяжных в Фергюсоне начались акции протеста, сопровождавшиеся грабежами, поджогами и стрельбой, на что полиция ответила слезоточивым газом и задержаниями.

 

                  Напомню что беспорядки, вероятнее всего, носят искусственный характер. Может быть в рамках тренировки отрабатывают способы борьбы с возможными будущими беспорядками.
Американские блоггеры накопали, что никакого 18-го Майкла Брауна даже не существует, вернее такой был, но он уже давно умер
(Ссылку не найду сейчас уже)
Вся свалка началась вот с этого ролика https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQeni0qt8Vo
(уровень артистизма нигера говорить не могу, потому что английского не знаю)
Есть ещё кривое видео сцены убийства, про которое говорят что оно фейк, что пистолет есть, а выстрела нет...

     С учётом того, что американцы не умеют выращивать себе еду и добывать чистую воду (показал ураган "Катрина"), устроить голод в США - несложная техническая задача. Для подавления голодных бунтов, конечно нужны тренировки, иначе кирдык, вот и тренируются )))


Так же вот видео, разумеется записанное на JVC VHS . Якобы жертва грабит магазин.

    Был убит полицейским при задержании через несколько минут, причём полицейский понятия не имел об ограблении. Объявились свидетели, которые утверждают, что негр был убит хладнокровно с контрольным в голову, полиция это отрицает. Полиция это отрицает и пошло поехало.. На спектакль - похоже...

   Мало ли полицейские убивают ... Если бы СМИ (в том числе Интернет СМИ) вообще промолчали об этом, то никаких беспорядков небыло бы, однако кто-то им приказал раскручивать именно это дело.  Как в Москве СМИ раскрутили беспорядки в Бирюлёво..

0

5

Dmitry" написал(а):

Напомню что беспорядки, вероятнее всего, носят искусственный характер. Может быть в рамках тренировки отрабатывают способы борьбы с возможными будущими беспорядками.

Не совсем. Америка по "глобальному генплану" подлежит сливу, так же как русский мир - бойне в войне друг с другом и "наймитами Америки". Там давно должны быть массовые беспорядки и бойня между полицией, гвардией, гражданами, этносами, "пятой колонной, поддерживающей атаку на Пентагон-ВТЦ", отделяющимися штатами, и заодно с остальным миром.
Но ничего этого нет, кроме подобных постановок.
По той же причине, что у нас в России и Украине. Неадекват мразюков, делавших головную постановку 9/11 и все последующие (эта та же "фирма" с теми же приемами-методами-манерами, что и применяющиеся здесь, как мы убедились многократно). Растущее различение
у людей, не желающих сваливаться в кровавую бойню.

0

6

В Америке 18-летний считается подростком, а у нас в таком возрасте детей уже в армию забирают((

0

7

opushka написал(а):

В Америке 18-летний считается подростком, а у нас в таком возрасте детей уже в армию забирают((

"Патриотизм - это дешевый наркотик, которым накачивают молодежь, что бы потом бросать их под гусеницы танков..."(с) Александр Глебыч.
  Логично брать тех, у кого еще "ума" как такового нет. Помню себя в 17-18 лет. заводился с пол оборота все время пытаясь кому-то что-то доказать, сделать из себя - два себя и вообще я самый-самый..Кого по твоему легче кинуть на танки? Рассудительного 23-25 летнего взрослого человека или 18ти летнего юнца? Ответ очевиден. Почему попы лезут не в 9е-11е классы со своим предметом, а с 4го если не ошибаюсь? Ответ тоже очевиден!

0

8

Да, они в этом возрасте безбашенные, амбициозные, некритичные и, в общем, совсем глупые ещё мальчишки. Те, кто устанавливал призывной возраст, знают об этом, но возраст призыва не поменяют: не свои-не жалко.

0

9

opushka написал(а):

В Америке 18-летний считается подростком, а у нас в таком возрасте детей уже в армию забирают((

Не стоит идеализировать. Там делается всё, чтобы дитятки и после 21 такими оставались...

0

10

Как-то слишком общО)) что такое там делается, чего не делается тут?

0

11

Везде делается, где-то дольше и более организовано просто.

0

12

То есть, в этом они почти равны)) а вот разница в возрасте совершеннолетия существенная...

0

13

opushka написал(а):

В Америке 18-летний считается подростком, а у нас в таком возрасте детей уже в армию забирают((

opushka написал(а):

Да, они в этом возрасте безбашенные, амбициозные, некритичные и, в общем, совсем глупые ещё мальчишки.


Вот то и печально, что к 18-ти годам что мальчишки, что девчонки - "безбашенные" - тут, мне кажется, не в количстве лет дело, а в качестве воспитания - когда культура и традиции воспитания нарушены, то хоть в 40 лет можно быть инфантильным и глупым, а ведь чем быстрее человек становится "взрослым", именно по личностным качествам, тем лучше и для него и для его семьи, да и его народа, в целом.

Мне кажется, помимо снижения культурного уровня, что у нас, что в Америке, роль играет излишняя реклама "прав человека", на фоне вялых упоминаний об "обязанностях человека" - отсюда и отсутствие какой-либо ответственности за свои действия, нежелание их продумывать, планировать хоть на 1 шаг вперёд - зачем? делаю, что хочу - это моё право, а если кто недоволен - его проблемы, и вообще, такой "ущемляет мои права", вот и "детство" может длиться хоть до старости, но тогда вопрос - если человек "дитё" - кто-то значит должен с ним "нянчиться", планировать его жизнь за него и "взрослыми" проблемами тоже кто-то должен заниматься, пока он в очередном баре/клубе зависает? и кто этот кто-то - "важные дяди и тёти" из зомбоящика? ну вот они-то последнее время всё активнее и занимаются важными вопросами в жизни таких "инфантильных" народов... только не в их пользу, конечно...

Насчёт призыва в армию - тут больше проблема именно в "состоянии" армии, в проблемах внутри самой системы, а не в призывном возрасте. Ну, это моя т.з. :)

0

14

Нет у системы никаких проблем, всё настроено и функционирует как должно, выполняя основную функцию - защиту государства от его граждан))

0

15

Driver Plows into Ferguson Protest Crowd in Minneapolis

Драйвер проехался по протестующей толпе, толпа не сообразила перевернуть машину.
             Прославленные американские вертолётчики не смогли проследить куда делась машина нарушителя, хотя в иных случаях гоняются за одним негром всем составом ТВ и Полиции.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Фергюссон. Сер Алекс