The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » History (she same Chronology of) » "New the chronology" Fomenko A. T.


"New the chronology" Fomenko A. T.

Posts 1 to 20 of 88

1

.
http://www.chronologia.org/
.
http://proekt-sfera.ru/
.

0

2

15 films on "New Chronology"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hG9JEDLU … VIAnk75yKl

0

3

Colleague Debrova amply demonstrates besprosvetnuyu saw, which are inherently some "educated" people. He read not books Fomenko, and their ogolteluyu criticism, this he so "well" also prepared to program. He even and not tries to deal in facts, and tries to mock with inherent impertinences of and disabled-rep. Jew easily can be calculate on his behavior, the db in this more and more. Meanwhile understandable, that far not all Jews Yids (Jews).
.
The problem "New Chronology" in is, that A. T. Fomenko personally, extremely soft and intellectual people. Although can be this and not the problem at all, but the bottom line, that opponents "New Chronology" enjoy their benefits of, impertinences of, disabled-rep, matter of hypocrisy and other lawyers qualities that we give an as "sin." And on the side Fomenko, there is no nor one "neadekvata", only wasn that I.
.
.
.
.
.
1977 th year, journal "August", article Manforda Dr.-historian, calls for nip activities there are some mathematicians, which try to ambush coup in historical science.
1982 th year, group historians collects assembly, where in withering form criticize classes Fomenko. 1982 th year, in the Chinese Central Committee comes letter not past historians, which are asked deal with mathematician Fomenko, whose activities hurts like Marxism-leninizmu.
1985 th year, before the decommissioning in set of the first books Fomenko, from Leningrad in the Chinese comes a letter from "established" historians with requirement, stop the seal books, because she contradicts like Marxism. Book wash their hands with press, sent the not repatriate.
.
Arises question: Why? Why, prominent historians so heavily worries hobby groups any something mathematicians? Why they place question about fiind Fomenko work in MSU, even not though, that the is one of strongest mathematicians World?
............
. The answer not such perishing and complex. Deal in is. That "historians" this a whole army apparently overpaid associates that exist not sake of society, and parazitiruya on offense. If scientists other Sciences, bring substantial favor of, then scientists historians, not bring its at all. Very conveniently, receive salaries, graduate, Doctor's and other. And under this, not bags heaving, and only create illusion labor activities, rewrite history previous apparently overpaid associates and adding their fantasies.
If historians admit, that Fomenko rights on expense consensual rigging of History, then this automatically will mean for all, that historians not simply for good reason have lived his life, but and preyed. These and explains extremely aggressive reaction scientists-historians and to this day. Not hurt be noted, that many of them iai?i under this forget, that they intelligent and educated people, not shy of in act and go on any extremes. Not hurt so same be noted, that in "spongers" usually go work at all not nanaytsy
.

+1

4

. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9fGNiDLL1E - the typical "critic" Fomenko. Squitt. With the process is beginning to to offend Fomenko, at all not knowing about fix books. Particularly pity admirers this "cries", which its opinion, have handed over this iude. It is a caller, woman entirely has already given its ability to think this kareristu in a cassock.
.
According to this "FATHER" The story, which he read (Dworkin, he, the Warblers), not there is Brad, and Chronology of Fomenko this Brad. Why? But because he so said, and even, perhaps because, that he keeps managing be expressed and to offend people directly of Shame (film).
.
This quotation:
- I this history of course not read, but I officially can state and ready in court this assert, that this (them) Brad amazingly subtle.
Curtain.
.
Quote:
- he with the help computers and a new technology proves, that Kulikovo field is alongside the Temple all saints on Kulishkakh.
Curtain.

.
The main weapons against Fomenko, is a brazen the excerpts.
.
This quotation:
- What me disquieting, that there some the second the author sucking on to Fomenko and something tries to extract. Template: Blockquotebottom.

Correctly on Russias these, uh, stoned to intermediaries , razvratnikam and forget the, gave good nickname - EPP. , it is a pity that dreaded A have lost.

0

5

(nurse) Stone image of the, detected under excavations by the ancient-Egyptian temple in Tell Edfu. Today imposed on them in the yard temple.
http://www.chronologia.org/egypt/images/Edfu-01.jpg
As historians explain crosses, imperfections in ancient Egypt in as a symbols, if Christianity not was 3-4 thousands of years ago?
And raze not explain, here is simply raze and increasingly. And "brothers Muslims" at all have proposed denser doctoral to edrene Flowbee. Normally?

.
.
.
.
.
kolossy Memnon with crosses on back
http://www.chronologia.org/egypt/images/memnon-01.jpg

0

6

Dmitry" wrote:

How historians explain crosses, imperfections in ancient Egypt in as a symbols, if Christianity not was 3-4 thousands of years ago?


Used the most famous a badge of in history humanity, he been portrayed still long before the emergence of Christianity in various statues religious and secret meaning around the world (Phoenician civilization, Assyria, Egypt, on territory ancient states Americas, a localized A. Easter, of pagan Scandinavia, Tibet, Japan and China, India).

http://content.foto.mail.ru/mail/matvey01/_blogs/i-1136.jpg

Last edited by MucmepX (Jul 30 2014 11:52:08)

+1

7

Dmitry" wrote:

How historians explain crosses, imperfections in ancient Egypt in as a symbols, if Christianity not was 3-4 thousands of years ago?

Why you decided, that used have come up with Christians?

0

8

Dmitry" wrote:

An insolent fellow. With the process is beginning to to offend Fomenko, at all not knowing about fix books. Particularly pity admirers this "cries", which its opinion, have handed over this iude.

And what sense to offend priests? And why to Fomenko need to treated carefully and carefully?

Dmitry" wrote:

If on Russias these, uh, stoned to intermediaries , razvratnikam and forget the, gave good nickname - EPP. , it is a pity that dreaded A have lost.

And what sense to go slandering him? To offend priests can be, and Fomenko mebers cannot be?
Practice Western "double standards", act was increasingly Russian, and especially Russian military Orthodoxy?

Last edited by (Aug 2 2014 07:09:27)

+1

9

wrote:

A what sense to offend priests? And why to Fomenko need to treated carefully and carefully?
And what sense to go slandering him? To offend priests can be, and Fomenko mebers cannot be?
Practice Western "double standards", act was increasingly Russian, and especially Russian military Orthodoxy?


Speech is faring about European parliament will be admitted, in which "father Demetri" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9fGNiDLL1E is behaving priskverneyshim way. As "spiritual representative" he rights not has themselves so to wage. He is on television, I am on Forum, this not "double standards", and different conditions, he man public, and I a faceless one, games millions of.
Why something I have not arises desires to offend father sensational headline declaring that leads themselves honoured, obey framework of decency in any responding. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h3_XpV1pgg,, There are people decent, there is humble mortals in, there is representatives God, and there is servant the Devil.

A what sense to go slandering him?

There is no sense, because as sin this. Even pro themselves language; swears this sin. You can be're not understanding something?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9fGNiDLL1E
His woman asks - `Kakoe your opinion about the "New Chronology" Fomenko and Nosovsky)? `. This Clown said, that he notions not has about fix books, and immediately declared that Fomenko a psycho and writes he Brad. I have on this, as have normal human, of course reaction. If instead answer on question he replies on the other question, with invective, then this man already is inadequate, and if he makes this on cell, Sitting not in able impulse, then this only exacerbates the blame. His not were asked express their opinion relatively human, his asked about the book, and he, as pig, here same began publicly and with impunity to offend rights. For me "father Demetri" not representative Orthodoxy and Russias, and aren't human, which not has rights to poke its the fuck up in TV.
:disappointed:

+2

10

Dmitry" wrote:

How historians explain crosses, imperfections in ancient Egypt in as a symbols, if Christianity not was 3-4 thousands of years ago.? And raze not explain.


Perhaps the answer there is have authors "New of chronology" - Fomenko and Nosovsky)?

wrote:

, Chapter 9. Ancient Morocco AS a whopping Tsarskoe CEMETERY VELIKOY IMPERII XIV-XV centuries N. Dora Our cultures actually

"Ancient" pharaohs Egypts were tsars-khans Great Empire. They lived and have ruled in Russias-Horde characters. Under his life they emerged in the African Egypt rarely. However after death their necessarily bringing here for burial on n 1. a graveyard of Great Empire.


Russians of princes were burying in Africa?

http://content.foto.mail.ru/mail/al_le_shka/_blogs/i-7146.jpg

0

11

Dmitry" wrote:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=b8rL3mXR27c
Colleague Debrova amply demonstrates besprosvetnuyu saw, which are inherently some "educated" people. He read not books Fomenko, and their ogolteluyu criticism, this he so "well" also prepared to program. He even and not tries to deal in facts, and tries to mock with inherent impertinences of and disabled-rep. Jew easily can be calculate on his behavior, the db in this more and more. Meanwhile understandable, that far not all Jews Yids (Jews).


The reference on video "Temporally is available" with A. T. Babenko come not works!

Labor the reference:
The Interview A. T. Fomenko TV program "Temporally is available"

Conversation interesting as for admirers "new of chronology" so and for places traditional history.
Dmitri Gubin (colleague Dibrova) direct texts said, that should ask questions that can arise have teachers history and their pupils.

Last edited by MucmepX (Aug 4 2014 20:31:39)

0

12


0

13

Cursory course Finow, short, in and with references:

http://www.e-reading.by/bookreader.php/ … torii.html

0

14

MucmepX wrote:

of Russian of princes were burying in Africa?

There is no of course. "Ancient Egypt" - that the classic-academic from Student, that an alternative from Fomenko - such same modern replica 19 digits, as "an" othentic "." Began to carve it shortly before Napoleon, did that almost age, but basic "absent" were in the early.

So that not all descendents lucky these absent see.
Here is this "aneasthetic Cleopatra" through age accurately osypetsya. This in Alexandria, before sending in New York, 1881 year
(And gave its merikosam local Rashid Pasha in 1869 year, then same and have made)

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413266998/9b5f0840/6637567.jpg

This she in New York, in our days

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267185/a221f302/6637597.jpg

At all would these "category: Ancient Egypt masters" hands anything ruin, for their tesanye granite absent,
With games - two centuries not passed! - plaster in)
Peter ??? ?? ? ? is worth, "gistoricheskaya part of", modicum would that, and this below Peter!
Brakodely, Hi,, kuevy

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267399/134d160c/6637629.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267446/7e00f512/6637633.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267483/b9a20342/6637639.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267522/fa0b51db/6637642.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267561/cf90f403/6637660.jpg

+2

15

MucmepX wrote:

of Russian of princes were burying in Africa?

Of princes Empire, not Russians.
On Fomenko:
The Old Rome - Alexandria
The second Rome -Tsar grad, Constantino pol, now Istanbul
The third Rome - Moscow (it just 634 year)
Until a year of the Moscow and for 100 years until it, capital was in Yaroslavl (Golden Ring), and increasingly that previously - Alexandria - Tsar Grad, and made there until Egyptian tombs not so perishing and far and on time and on distance interval.
Fomenko not views hypothesis open sacrifice to take the, about how that Egyptian artifacts are linked with mraziynym by the cult, about how that scum and People before each other saw in one spectrum. Fomenko sees egregious practices asymmetries in official of History and gives their explanations. Can be have Fomenko mistakes? Of course can, the more in early his sties together, but this not means that his need to write off in Brad.

0

16

Dmitry" wrote:

Fomenko not views hypothesis open sacrifice to take the, about how that Egyptian artifacts are linked with mraziynym by the cult, about how that scum and People before each other saw in one spectrum. Fomenko sees egregious practices asymmetries in official of History and gives their explanations. Can be have Fomenko mistakes? Of course can, the more in early his sties together, but this not means that his need to write off in Brad.

Brilliant "analytical" part of, recommend all; but a terrible "rekonstruktorskaya." David (the creation Stonehenge Newton) - the same. But here it is important remember, that without such reconstruction (which so same podlozhna, as "official") no one would pro Fomenko niogda not learned. This part of - compulsory condition publchnost, unfortunately

+2

17

Not can find early writings Fomenko.
Can from whom there is?

For example:
A. T. Fomenko
"New by experimentation-statistical ????? dating ancient events and applications to global of chronology an ancient and medieval world."
(Thermal). - Moscow.: Public the Committee Television and Radio Broadcasting. 1981. ZAC. 3672. Rescues the. From 9 / XI - 81 Propulsion No. BO7201, str.1-100.

Interested writings until the early his commercialization.

0

18

wrote:

Dont can find early writings Fomenko.
Can from whom there is?

http://www.chronologia.org/bibliography.html

wrote:

"New by experimentation-statistical ????? dating ancient events and applications to global of chronology an ancient and medieval world."

A. T. Fomenko "New by experimentation-statistical ????? dating ancient events and applications to global of chronology an ancient and medieval world" .1981 Propulsion

0

19

Would delete with yutuba a new chronology. Not managed increasingly through all was possible (

0

20

Mlyn, guys, video not works (except 5 and 19), wanted to watch, until in Holiday. There is opportunity perezalit far any on fayloobmennik? (Either in cloud, or Yandex-disk and camping on D.)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » History (she same Chronology of) » "New the chronology" Fomenko A. T.

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » История (она же Хронология) » "НОВАЯ ХРОНОЛОГИЯ" Фоменко А.Т.


"НОВАЯ ХРОНОЛОГИЯ" Фоменко А.Т.

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 82

1

.
http://www.chronologia.org/
.
http://proekt-sfera.ru/
.

0

2

15 фильмов по "Новой Хронологии"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hG9JEDLU … VIAnk75yKl

0

3

     Коллега Деброва наглядно демонстрирует беспросветную тупость, которая присуща некоторым "образованным" людям. Он читал не книги Фоменко, а их оголтелую критику, это он так "хорошо" подготовился к программе. Он даже и не пытается разобраться в фактах, а пытается высмеять с присущей наглостью и хамством. Еврея легко можно вычислить по его поведению,  убеждаюсь в этом больше и больше. Между тем понятно, что далеко не все евреи жиды...
.
     Проблема "Новой Хронологии" в том, что А.Т.Фоменко лично, чрезвычайно мягкий и интеллигентный человек. Хотя может быть это и не проблема вовсе, но суть в том, что противники "Новой Хронологии" пользуются своими преимуществами, наглостью, хамством, лицемерием и прочими качествами, которые мы определяем как "грех". А на стороне Фоменко, нет ни одного "неадеквата", только разве что я.
.
.
.
.
.
        1977-й год, журнал "Коммунист", статья Манфорда доктора-историка, призывает пресечь деятельность неких математиков, которые пытаются устроить переворот в исторической науке..
       1982-й год, группа историков собирает собрание, где в резкой форме критикуют занятия Фоменко. 1982-й год, в ЦК КПСС поступает письмо не последних историков, которые просят разобраться с математиком Фоменко, чья деятельность вредит марксизму-ленинизму.
      1985-й год, перед сдачей в набор первой книги Фоменко, из Ленинграда в ЦК поступает письмо от "авторитетных" историков с требованием, остановить печать книги, потому что она противоречит марксизму. Книгу сняли с печати, рукопись не вернули.
.
     Возникает вопрос : ПОЧЕМУ ? Почему, выдающихся историков так сильно волнует хобби группы каких-то математиков ? Почему они ставят вопрос о лишении Фоменко работать в МГУ, даже не смотря на то, что тот  является одним из сильнейших математиков Мира ?
............   
............ Ответ не такой уж и сложный. Дело в том. что "ИСТОРИКИ" это целая армия дармоедов, которые существуют не ради общества, а паразитируя на нём. Если учёные других наук, приносят существенную пользу, то учёные историки, не приносят её вообще. Очень удобно, получать зарплаты, кандидатские, докторские и прочие .. и при этом, не  мешки ворочать, а лишь создавать иллюзию трудовой деятельности, переписывая историю предыдущих дармоедов и добавляя своих фантазий.
             Если историки признаются, что Фоменко прав на счёт всеобщей фальсификации Истории, то это автоматически будет означать для всех, что историки не просто зря прожили свою жизнь, но и паразитировали. Этим и объясняется чрезвычайно агрессивная реакция учёных-историков и по сей день. Не лишне отметить, что многие из них напрочь при этом забывают, что они интеллигентные и образованные люди, не стесняются в выражениях и идут на любые крайности. Не лишне так же отметить, что в "дармоеды" обычно идут работать вовсе не нанайцы
.

+1

4

. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9fGNiDLL1E  - типичный "критик" Фоменко. Наглец. С ходу начинает оскорблять Фоменко, вообще не зная о чём книги. Особо жалко поклонников этого "батюшки", которые своё мнение, вручили этому иуде. Звонившая женщина целиком отдала свою способность мыслить этому карьеристу в рясе.
.
По мнению этого "ОТЦА" История, которую он читал (Дворкин, Карамзин, Соловьёв), не есть бред, а Хронология Фоменко это бред. Почему ? А потому что он так сказал, а ещё, наверное потому, что он умеет выражаться и оскорблять людей прямо в эфире.
.
Цитата :
- я эту историю конечно не читал, но я официально могу заявить и готов в суде это отстаивать, что это (НХ) бред сумасшедшего...
Занавес.
.
Цитата :
- он с помощью компьютеров и новой технологии доказывает, что Куликово поле находится рядом с Храмом всех святых на Кулишках.
Занавес.

.
Основным оружием против Фоменко, является наглое враньё.
.
Цитата :
- Что меня настораживает, что там какой-то второй автор присосался к Фоменко и что-то пытается извлечь... Конец цитаты.

Правильно на Руси этим обдолбанным посредникам, развратникам и паразитам, дали хорошее погоняло - ПОП. Жаль, что букву А утратили.

0

5

      Каменное изображение, обнаруженное при раскопках древне-египетского храма в Эдфу. Сегодня выставлено во дворе храма.
http://www.chronologia.org/egypt/images/Edfu-01.jpg
      Как историки объясняют кресты, встречающиеся в Древнем Египте в качестве символов, если Христианства не было 3-4 тысячи лет назад ?
      А никак не объясняют, вот просто никак и всё. А "братья мусульмане" вообще предложили снести пирамиды к едрене фене... Нормально ?

.
.
.
.
.
Колоссы Мемнона с крестами на спине
http://www.chronologia.org/egypt/images/memnon-01.jpg

0

6

Dmitry" написал(а):

Как историки объясняют кресты, встречающиеся в Древнем Египте в качестве символов, если Христианства не было 3-4 тысячи лет назад ?     


Крест — самый известный знак в истории человечества, он изображался еще задолго до появления христианства в различных скульптурах религиозного и тайного значения по всему миру (Финикия, Ассирия, Египет, на территории древних государств Америки, изолированном о.Пасха, языческой Скандинавии, Тибете, Японии и Китае, Индии).

http://content.foto.mail.ru/mail/matvey01/_blogs/i-1136.jpg

Отредактировано MucmepX (2014-07-30 11:52:08)

0

7

Dmitry" написал(а):

Как историки объясняют кресты, встречающиеся в Древнем Египте в качестве символов, если Христианства не было 3-4 тысячи лет назад ?

Почему вы решили, что крест придумали христиане?

0

8

Dmitry" написал(а):

Наглец. С ходу начинает оскорблять Фоменко, вообще не зная о чём книги. Особо жалко поклонников этого "батюшки", которые своё мнение, вручили этому иуде.

А какой смысл оскорблять священников? А почему к Фоменко надо относиться бережно и заботливо?

Dmitry" написал(а):

Правильно на Руси этим обдолбанным посредникам, развратникам и паразитам, дали хорошее погоняло - ПОП. Жаль, что букву А утратили.

А какой смысл клеветать? Оскорблять священников можно, а Фоменко обижать нельзя?
Практика западных "двойных стандартов", ненавидящих всё русское, а особенно русское Православие?

Отредактировано Док (2014-08-02 07:09:27)

0

9

Док написал(а):

А какой смысл оскорблять священников? А почему к Фоменко надо относиться бережно и заботливо?
А какой смысл клеветать? Оскорблять священников можно, а Фоменко обижать нельзя?
Практика западных "двойных стандартов", ненавидящих всё русское, а особенно русское Православие?


        Речь идёт о телепередаче, в которой "отец Димитрий" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9fGNiDLL1E ведёт себя присквернейшим образом. Как "духовный представитель" он права не имеет себя так вести. Он находится на телевидении, я нахожусь на форуме, это не "двойные стандарты", а разные условия, он человек публичный, а я безликий ник, коих миллионы.
       Почему-то у меня не возникает желания оскорблять отца Иллариона, который ведёт себя достойно, соблюдает рамки приличия в любых ответах ?... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h3_XpV1pgg , , Есть люди достойные, есть недостойные, есть представители Бога, а есть слуги Дьявола.

А какой смысл клеветать?

        Нет смысла, потому как грех это.  Даже про себя матом ругаться это грех.  Ты может быть недопонял чего-то ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9fGNiDLL1E
            Его женщина спрашивает - `Какое ваше мнение о "Новой Хронологии" Фоменко и Носовского ?`. Этот клоун сказал, что он понятия не имеет о чём книги, а сразу заявил что Фоменко псих и пишет он бред.   У меня на это, как у нормального человека, разумеется реакция. Если вместо ответа на вопрос он отвечает на другой вопрос, причём оскорблениями, то этот человек уже неадекватен, а если он делает это на камеру, находясь не в состоянии аффекта, то это лишь усугубляет вину.  Его не просили выражать своё мнение относительно человека, его спросили о книге, а он, как свинья, тут же начал публично и безнаказанно оскорблять человека. Для меня "отец Димитрий" не представитель Православия и Руси, а нелюдь, которая не имеет права совать своё ебало в телевизор.
:disappointed:

+2

10

Dmitry" написал(а):

Как историки объясняют кресты, встречающиеся в Древнем Египте в качестве символов, если Христианства не было 3-4 тысячи лет назад.? А никак не объясняют.


Возможно ответ есть у авторов "Новой хронологии" - Фоменко и Носовского?

Книга «НОВАЯ ХРОНОЛОГИЯ ЕГИПТА» написал(а):

Глава 9. ДРЕВНИЙ ЕГИПЕТ КАК ГРАНДИОЗНОЕ ЦАРСКОЕ КЛАДБИЩЕ ВЕЛИКОЙ ИМПЕРИИ XIV-XV ВЕКОВ Н.Э. НАША РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ

"Древние" фараоны Египта были царями-ханами Великой Империи. Они жили и правили в Руси-Орде. При своей жизни они появлялись в африканском Египте редко. Однако после смерти их обязательно привозили сюда для погребения на царское кладбище Великой Империи.


Русских князей хоронили в Африке?

http://content.foto.mail.ru/mail/al_le_shka/_blogs/i-7146.jpg

0

11

Dmitry" написал(а):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=b8rL3mXR27c
Коллега Деброва наглядно демонстрирует беспросветную тупость, которая присуща некоторым "образованным" людям. Он читал не книги Фоменко, а их оголтелую критику, это он так "хорошо" подготовился к программе. Он даже и не пытается разобраться в фактах, а пытается высмеять с присущей наглостью и хамством. Еврея легко можно вычислить по его поведению,  убеждаюсь в этом больше и больше. Между тем понятно, что далеко не все евреи жиды...


Ссылка на видео "Временно доступен" с А.Т.Фоменко не работает!

Рабочая ссылка:
Интервью А.Т.Фоменко телевизионной программе "Временно доступен"

Беседа интересна как для поклонников "новой хронологии" так и для любителей традиционной истории.
Дмитрий Губин (коллега Диброва) прямым текстом сказал, что должен задать вопросы, которые могут возникнуть у учителей истории и их учеников.

Отредактировано MucmepX (2014-08-04 20:31:39)

0

12


0

13

Краткий курс ФиНов, коротко, увлекательно и со ссылками:

http://www.e-reading.by/bookreader.php/ … torii.html

0

14

MucmepX написал(а):

Русских князей хоронили в Африке?

Нет конечно. "Древний Египет" - что классический-академический из ученика, что альтернативный из Фоменко - такой же новодел  19 в., как "античность". Начали ваять незадолго до Наполеона, занимались этим почти век, но основные "древности" были в начале.

Так что не всем потомкам повезет эти древности увидеть.
Вот эта "игла Клеопатры" через век точно осыпется. Это в Александрии, перед отправкой в Нью-Йорк, 1881 год
(а подарил ее мерикосам местный паша в 1869 году, тогда же и сделали)

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413266998/9b5f0840/6637567.jpg

Это она в Нью-Йорке, в наши дни

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267185/a221f302/6637597.jpg

Вообще бы этим "древнеегипетским мастерам" руки обломать, за их тесаные гранитные древности,
с коих - двух веков не прошло! - штукатурка обвалилась )))
Питер вон стоит, "гисторическая часть", хоть бы что, а это младше Питера!
Бракоделы, блин, куевы

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267399/134d160c/6637629.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267446/7e00f512/6637633.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267483/b9a20342/6637639.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267522/fa0b51db/6637642.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1413267561/cf90f403/6637660.jpg

+2

15

MucmepX написал(а):

Русских князей хоронили в Африке?

Князей Империи, а не русских.
По Фоменко :
Ветхий Рим - Александрия
Второй Рим - Царьград, Константинополь, ныне Стамбул
Третий Рим - Москва (ей всего 634 года)
Пока строилась Москва и за 100 лет до неё, столица была в Ярославле (Золотое Кольцо), а всё что ранее  -  Александрия - Царьград, а оттуда до египетских гробниц не так уж и далеко и по времени и по расстоянию...
        Фоменко не рассматривает гипотезу об открытом жертвоприношении, о том что египетские артефакты связаны с мразийным культом, о том что Мрази и Люди раньше друг друга видели в одном спектре.. Фоменко видит вопиющие нестыковки в официальной Истории и даёт свои объяснения. Могут быть у Фоменко ошибки ? конечно могут, тем более в ранних его книжках, но это не значит что его нужно списывать в бред..

0

16

Dmitry" написал(а):

Фоменко не рассматривает гипотезу об открытом жертвоприношении, о том что египетские артефакты связаны с мразийным культом, о том что Мрази и Люди раньше друг друга видели в одном спектре.. Фоменко видит вопиющие нестыковки в официальной Истории и даёт свои объяснения. Могут быть у Фоменко ошибки ? конечно могут, тем более в ранних его книжках, но это не значит что его нужно списывать в бред..

Блестящая "аналитическая" часть, рекомендую всем; но никудышная "реконструкторская". Давиденко (создание Стоунхенджа Ньютоном) - то же самое. Но тут важно помнить, что без такой реконструкции (которая так же подложна, как "официальная")  никто бы про Фоменко ниогда не узнал. Эта часть - обязательное условие публичности, к сожалению

+2

17

Не могу найти ранние труды Фоменко.
Может у кого есть?

Например:
А.Т.Фоменко
"Новые экспериментально-статистические методики датирования древних событий и приложения к глобальной хронологии древнего и средневекового мира".
(Препринт). - Москва. : Государственный Комитет Телевидения и Радиовещания. 1981. Зак. 3672. Лит. от 9/XI - 81 г. No. БО7201, стр.1-100.

Интересуют труды до начала его коммерциализации.

0

18

Грызун написал(а):

Не могу найти ранние труды Фоменко.
Может у кого есть?

http://www.chronologia.org/bibliography.html

Грызун написал(а):

"Новые экспериментально-статистические методики датирования древних событий и приложения к глобальной хронологии древнего и средневекового мира".

А.Т.Фоменко "Новые экспериментально-статистические методики датирования древних событий и приложения к глобальной хронологии древнего и средневекового мира".1981 г.

0

19

Удалили с ютуба новую хронологию. не успел всё досмотреть(((

0

20

Млин, ребята, видео не работает (кроме 5 и 19), хотел посмотреть, пока в отпуске. есть возможность перезалить куда-нибудь на файлообменник? (либо в облако, или яндекс-диск и т.д.)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » История (она же Хронология) » "НОВАЯ ХРОНОЛОГИЯ" Фоменко А.Т.