The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » Glorious-8


Glorious-8

Posts 21 to 27 of 27

21

#p53110,eVa wrote:

Why? Yes this OK the most painless and faultless being welcomed in photos: To remove a distraction, a feinting color and wind contrast for greater zloveschnosti and drama. Perhaps initially from the footage was?A work with korrektsie color of and various shades on polyethylene film images this simply [kayf]. Here same simply a tad sacrilegious was it comes to leave this snapshot in color. "Aptly" konstrastiruet dust and dark skin. So that from the quite not surprising.

I.e. Kanat in Tuesday on the morning on work not went, and went gulyat on Mankhettanu, took with a two camera, in one has reset untangle / it comes, and in the other color film for it anymore?

How rule have all pros in any the shooting, from hundreds of cadres dozen the favored, from dozen one-two work. The rest ninety not represent artistic (not informational) interest at all and they remain in-forsaken archive photographer. Haves Steve Makkari, Hokkaido not one quantity.The most beautiful and interesting cadres, but the world his knows and associates only with Afghan girl Afghan Gul.

Eva, this is called - vocational materials are subjected's telly. Theme not about this. That concerns photographers, they such same social parasites as and historians.

0

22

#p53143,Dmitry" wrote:

Eva, this is called - vocational materials are subjected's telly. Theme not about this. That concerns photographers, they such same social parasites as and historians.

This is called to separate the kernels, while from the chaff.
Dmitri, not want dear demagoguery, pazgatsya and tumble down until American generalizations and abuse. Simply you not want recognize the, that my arguments, real examples and facts, which let and indirectly, but in favor of Gulnary. It plus in kopilochku. And I can even like, a gazillion examples lead, when the artist it turns out in right time in the right place, and on backdrop of thousands of their pictures makes one Snapshot Age. A kiss sailor, Einstein with language, Che Guevara (Oh, Gods, snapshot in original version at all horizontal and there some even is dyad with palm-tree mayachat. The author but snapshot. Why? Yes increasingly for those same canons of)
You know my stance relatively benefit to and cons, for and against. I just desired by responded to Your same questions. You, simply based on rezonnykh, but issues, commit conclusions.

Now, on trial.

#p53143,Dmitry" wrote:

Why it only two photos, why it lacked mind do even dozen three, after all this same was historic event?

I.e. Kanat in Tuesday on the morning on work not went, and went gulyat on Mankhettanu, took with a two camera, in one has reset untangle / it comes, and in the other color film for it anymore?


There is no not two, and all a hundred from the and color photographs. Even famous photo, where guy bears girl on the hands of - the author Kanat. Where? On its same site.
Precisely morning Crash and precisely Manhattan. Kanat describes itself as street the artist. Why you not to preclude the such circumstances? The free an artist in search of then-images fool on plener, when city has awakened, are opening shops and meshugaas taxi) Dont was commercial shootings in Tuesday, because and not on work.
Yes, Kanat brands themselves pros and likes its deal, she the whom call a dualie rifle - it always with a from the and color. (My father to example under itself always had from the and slide)

You increasingly time are looking for only evidence lies andre trying catch g-Zhou Samoylovu through the prism of its profession. Unsuccessfully goes. Increasingly as something it smoothly, are logical justify. Not there, Dmitri, is worth look narrowly.
Screen with its site, where article about Gulnare and 9 / 11, (the beginning of articles, else on exiled). There there is suspected moments quite unrealistic, quite not in its favor. To why, look a to names authors articles, you these French are gadgets love.
http://s2.uploads.ru/t/WOVQU.jpg
'oc, narrative from third faces, but after all not said, that Kanat saw plane. Its stirred up of siren song. Shoehorned TV and saw Newsweek. Then the second plane and then explosion. 9 :0 5 I jumped out from bed, woman a bag, apparatuses and running on streets, in district the World Trade Center, that in five neighborhoods from its apartment. Expense is faring on minutes. I have personally befell suspicion, that Kanat or Olympics DOWNHILL on aaao on huge distance there is or a cheetah in human face the. So, until breakdown South towers literally 45 minutes. Quarter in NY this a few kilometers, and quarters until seats events, as said five. Kanat on foot, running, in bouncin '! For 45 minutes! Pritormazhivaya, to sack the victims and Wounded , the rest of through ahead?! What victims, what injured people? Can be shokirovannye-witnesses? Victims even sooner be, South small coworking until on place, and mostly on snapshots precisely dusty people, i.e. after breakdown. Again uh, news flash. Forth, 10 :0 0 South falls and Kanat captures this moment, making famous and majority photo, about this slightly later. Its covers up wave of dust and in this pylyuge Gul changes lenses and crush! That?! A bold wench, Rotisol dedicated to his trial. 'oc. Many would so risked L.L.C.. Thus passes even minutes although would 10, until dust is dissipating and Gul again clouts their cadres. Kanat is returning home and immediately same (not accepting souls, not pereodevayas) moves into to photo tech foils. 10 :3 0 Everybody plays announced North towers, on TV're streaming this in direct live. Here is this outperformed! Again overcome distance in five quarters, as a wounded, for any 15 minutes. Ay, yes Gul! There is no, she not a cheetah, this any rocket.

Now for photo, where the tip towers looks less, than foundation. Under falling same its naklonilo and filmed in prospects. Rather this illusion reducing sizes.
My attempt to simulate moment breakdown. Not perfectly of course, need to would even below dice be. Cubes, their hand same assessment in life, but on photo will seem different.
http://s3.uploads.ru/t/DwlX6.jpg

0

23

Wedding the artist simply owes ownership Photoshop on professional level. 's involvement wedding photographers to rigging photographs vkontakte in light of events Egyptian eyrbasa highly credible.

0

24

#p53161,eVa wrote:

Now for photo, where the tip towers looks less, than foundation. Under falling same its naklonilo and filmed in prospects. Rather this illusion reducing sizes.
My attempt to simulate moment breakdown. Not perfectly of course, need to would even below dice be. Cubes, their hand same assessment in life, but on photo will seem different.


Kanat Samoylova not has slightest relations to this photos, so same as and all the rest, which managed photograph a moment, (that perhaps only theoretically). , these-8

I you as the artist photographer does Id say, that this is not photograph. This stop sign frame from video high resolution, the quality of which then posing and voted Gulnare on authorship. ..... kike to this "photos" not has relations, as and the rest 7 Yids.
http://www.documentingreality.com/forum … llapse.jpg
This not photograph, this the emotional the information bomb.

Kanat describes itself as street the artist. Why you not to preclude the such circumstances?

Because she not street the artist, and wedding the artist Jewish weddings. Have wedding photographers not can be such specialized Bot-busters Fujinon, and if there is, they not take their with a in so early hour at eight on Tuesday mornings.
Such a a picture of an impossible do virtually, perhaps only theoretically. -, too, was not in able make this a picture of an, this was-Mindcartoonmakers from video + the Microsoft Dynamics CRM for correction difference between eight similar writings.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1452083615/2dac8b05/10969512.jpg

Upper part of "South towers" thinner, and the lower thicker.This mistake arose in previous krivorukogo four modes provide, they've plastered over two parts of with different approaching and bisected their fotoshopnym in smoke explosion.
Modicum ten models just you draw, speak louder than increasingly-would still not then become, I then simply wipe it off s nonsense and just big deal.

+2

25

#p393,Dmitry" wrote:

Kanat - directly ??? Russian Azerbaijani mountains.

Skyfall legend she Netimer bashkirka from Ufa city.

#p393,Dmitry" wrote:

http://gulnarastudio.com/ - Kanat photographed only Jewish wedding.

There still an African-American there is (can Jew), Koreans (perhaps Jews), people of unintelligible nationality (well Jews), and two any something Wraps (accurately Jews).

#p396,Dmitry" wrote:

First, that impressive - all three, professional photographers. They have sites and blogs and need to to believe, guys under money.
Roughly representing, that such theory likelihood, can be whether to believe, that all three:
1) Everyone three, on the morning September 11, 2001, from nothing to acquire to do or on pressing Affairs, go on floor Manhattan give slumming between magnificent skyscrapers
2) Everyone three, took with a cameras, and Kanat even and have guessed that. Reverse lens a near shootings on the other

#p53143,Dmitry" wrote:

What there is Kanat in Tuesday on the morning on work not went, and went gulyat on Mankhettanu,

How least object claims on the very moment was a news photographer Associated Press. I.e. it need not was to flee in Music and buy a camera, and so same surrender on the Pathe film in's kiosks. And on the very moment there is information about their sites and blogs? Or "wedding photographers" they have become significantly later.

Last edited by Val (Jan 6 2016 15:52:35)

+1

26

TAC ", contaminated the entire respect, you here're deluded.

took with a two camera, in one has reset untangle / it comes, and in the other color film for it anymore?

What crush? Have proffotografov - there is no foils, already long digital zerkalki with Fujinon, which don't care dust and moisture. Increasingly is done in Photoshop, chernobeloe-give those come. If is happening what seething, all these photographers be going there for valuable shot-this their life and money.

0

27

#p53172,Val wrote:

Skyfall legend she Netimer bashkirka from Ufa city.

Yes of course, Bulgarians of the Volga Tatarka, http://www.gulnarastudio.com/category/jewish-weddings/

#p53174,eVa wrote:

you I, as the artist-photographer does, even more Id say, that if this perishing and not photograph, and the screen grab with the a video, then on moment 2001 such the quality of SKRINA was possible only with professional polnoformatnoy movies cameras (35 mm). VHS such a quality and detail not will give, about HD even and speech there is no. To every a wisp of cloud, each detalyushechka, every a witch's tit was one whose in the victim's murder as a dzhepega. Could be there operator with such camera and nor never not privlyokshiy to itself attention? Was? Nor one photo, confirming stories with, mentioning even.

Walk jog on, walk on with its VHS. And not jerk me head

#p53173,Wind wrote:

TAC ", contaminated the entire respect, you here're deluded.
What crush? Have proffotografov - there is no foils, already long digital zerkalki with Fujinon, which don't care dust and moisture.

Wind, fludarestiya here not gonna fly:

#eVa wrote:

No not two, and all a hundred from theand color photographs. Even famous photo, where guy bears girl on the hands of - the author Kanat.
.
Yes, Kanat brands themselves pros and likes its deal, she the whom call a dualie rifle - it always with a from theand color. (My father to example under itself always had from theand slide)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Video and Photo September 11, » Glorious-8

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Видео и Фото «11 сентября» » Великолепная восьмёрка


Великолепная восьмёрка

Сообщений 21 страница 27 из 27

21

#p53110,eVa написал(а):

Зачем? Да это ж самый безболезненный и безотказный приём в фотографии: убрать отвлекающий цвет и накрутить контраста для большей зловещности и драмы. Может изначально чб плёнка была? А работать с коррекцие цвета и оттенков на плёночных изображениях это просто кайф. Тут же просто кощунством было б оставить этот снимок в цвете. "Удачно" констрастирует пыль и тёмная кожа. Так что чб совсем не удивительно.

То есть Гульнара во вторник утром на работу не пошла, а пошла гулять по Манхэттану, взяла с собой два фотоаппарата, в один вставила ч/б, а в другой цветную фотоплёнку ?

Как правило у всех профи в любой съёмке , из сотни кадров десяток удачный, из десятка один-два шедевры. Остальные девяносто не представляют художественного (не информационного) интереса вообще и они остаются в забытом архиве фотографа. У Стива Маккари не одна сотня красивейших и интересных кадров, но мир его знает и ассоциирует только с афганской девочкой Шарбат Гула.

Ева, это называется - профессиональное цеховое словоблудие. Тема не об этом. Что касается фотографов, то они такие же социальные паразиты как и историки.

0

22

#p53143,Dmitry" написал(а):

Ева, это называется - профессиональное цеховое словоблудие. Тема не об этом. Что касается фотографов, то они такие же социальные паразиты как и историки.

Это называется отделить зёрна от плевел.
Дмитрий, не хочу разводить демагогию, пазгаться и опускаться до встречных обобщений и оскорблений. Просто Вам не хочется признать то, что мои доводы, реальные примеры и факты, которые пусть и косвенно, но в пользу Гульнары. Ей плюс в копилочку. И я могу ещё тыщу примеров привести, когда фотограф оказывается в нужное время в нужном месте, и на фоне тысячи своих снимков делает один Снимок Века. Поцелуй моряка, Энштейн с языком, Че Гевара (О,Боги, снимок в оригинале вообще горизонтальный и там какой-то ещё дядька с пальмой маячат.  Автор обрезал снимок. Зачем? Да всё за теми же канонами)
Вы знаете мою позицию относительно плюсов и минусов, за и против. Я всего лишь аргументировано ответила на Ваши же вопросы. Вы, просто основываясь на резонных, но вопросах, делаете выводы.

Теперь, по делу.

#p53143,Dmitry" написал(а):

Почему у неё только две фотографии, почему ей не хватило ума сделать ещё десятка три, ведь это же было историческое событие ?

То есть Гульнара во вторник утром на работу не пошла, а пошла гулять по Манхэттану, взяла с собой два фотоаппарата, в один вставила ч/б, а в другой цветную фотоплёнку ?


Нет не две, а все сто чб и цветных фотографий. Даже знаменитое фото, где парень несёт девушку на руках - автор Гульнара. Где? На её же сайте.
Именно утро вторника и именно Манхеттен. Гульнара позиционирует себя как уличный фотограф. Почему Вы не допускаете таких обстоятельств? Свободный художник в поисках стрит-зарисовок попёрся на пленер, когда город проснулся, открываются магазины и шныряют такси) Не было коммерческих съёмок во вторник, потому и не на работе.
Да, Гульнара уважающий себя профи и любит своё дело, она тот кого называют двустволка - у неё всегда с собой чб и цвет. (Мой отец к примеру при себе всегда имел чб и слайд)
 
Вы всё время ищите только доказательства лжи и пытаетесь уличить г-жу Самойлову сквозь призму её  профессии. Неудачно выходит. Всё как-то у неё гладко, находятся логичные оправдания. Не там, Дмитрий, стоит присмотреться.
Скрин с её сайта, где статья о Гульнаре и 9/11, (начало статьи, остальное по ссылке). Там есть подозрительные моменты совсем нереальные, совсем не в её пользу. К стати, присмотритесь к именам авторов статьи, Вы эти «французские» штучки любите.
http://s2.uploads.ru/t/WOVQU.jpg
ОК, повествование от третьего лица, но ведь не сказано, что Гульнара увидела самолёт. Её разбудил вой сирен. Включила ТВ и увидела репортаж. Затем второй самолёт и потом взрыв... 9:05 Выпрыгнула из постели, схватила сумку, аппараты и бегом на улицу, в район ВТЦ, что в пяти кварталах от её квартиры. Счёт идёт на минуты. У меня лично закрадывается подозрение, что Гульнара или олимпийская чемпионка по бегу на огромные дистанции или гепард в человечьем обличии. Итак, до обрушения Южной башни буквально 45 минут.  Квартал в НЙ это несколько километров, а кварталов до места событий , как сказано пять. Гульнара пешком, бегом, в припрыжку! за 45 минут! притормаживая, чтобы снимать «жертв и раненых» добралась через километры?! Какие жертвы, какие раненые? Может быть шокированные очевидцы? Жертвам ещё рано быть, Южная Башня пока на месте, а в основном на снимках именно пыльные люди, то есть после обрушения. Снова нестыковочка. Далее, 10:00 Южная падает и Гульнара фиксирует этот момент , делая знаменитое и подозрительное фото, об этом чуть позже. Её накрывает волной пыли и в этой пылюге Гуля меняет объективы и плёнку! Что?! Смелая девка, преданная своему делу. Ок. Многие бы так рискнули аппаратами. Таким образом проходит ещё минут хотя бы 10, пока пыль рассеивается и Гуля вновь шлёпает свои кадры. Гульнара возвращается домой и сразу же (не принимая душ, не переодеваясь) приступает к проявке плёнок. 10:30 Слышен грохот Северной башни, по ТВ транслируют это в прямом эфире. Вот это прыть! Снова преодолеть расстояние в пять кварталов, будучи раненой, за какие-то 15 минут. Ай, да Гуля! Нет, она не гепард, это какая-то ракета.

Теперь за фото, где верхушка башни выглядит меньше, чем основание. при падении же её наклонило и снято в перспективах. Скорее это иллюзия уменьшения размеров.
Моя попытка смоделировать момент обрушения. Не идеально конечно, надо бы ещё ниже кубиков быть. Кубики, их стороны  одинаковые в жизни, но на фото будут казаться разными.
http://s3.uploads.ru/t/DwlX6.jpg

0

23

Свадебный фотограф просто обязан владеть фотошопом на профессиональном уровне. Причастность свадебных фотографов к фальсификации фотографий вконтакте в свете событий египетского эйрбаса весьма вероятна.

0

24

#p53161,eVa написал(а):

Теперь за фото, где верхушка башни выглядит меньше, чем основание. при падении же её наклонило и снято в перспективах. Скорее это иллюзия уменьшения размеров.
Моя попытка смоделировать момент обрушения. Не идеально конечно, надо бы ещё ниже кубиков быть. Кубики, их стороны  одинаковые в жизни, но на фото будут казаться разными.


Гульнара Самойлова не имеет ни малейшего отношения к этой фотографии, так же как и все остальные, которые сумели сфотографировать мгновение (что возможно лишь теоретически). Великолепная восьмёрка

Я тебе как фотограф фотографу скажу, что это не фотография. Это стоп-кадр из видео высокого разрешения, качество которого потом занизили и отдали Гульнаре на авторство. Жидовка к этой "фотографии" не имеет отношения, как и остальные 7 жидов.
http://www.documentingreality.com/forum … llapse.jpg
Это не фотография, это эмоциональная информационная бомба.

Гульнара позиционирует себя как уличный фотограф. Почему Вы не допускаете таких обстоятельств?

Потому что она не уличный фотограф, а свадебный фотограф еврейских свадеб. У свадебных фотографов не может быть таких узконаправленных дальнобойных объективов, а если есть, то они не берут их с собой в столь ранний час по вторникам.
Такую фотографию невозможно сделать практически, возможно только теоретически. Цех тоже был не в состоянии сделать эту фотографию, это СТОП-КАДР из видео + фотошоп для коррекции разницы между восемью подобными произведениями.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1452083615/2dac8b05/10969512.jpg

Верхняя часть "Южной башни" тоньше, а нижняя толще. Эта ошибка возникла в следствии криворукого фотомонтажа, они залепили две части с разным приближением и разделили их фотошопным дымом взрыва.
Хоть десять моделей нарисуй, убедительнее всё-равно не станешь, я потом просто вытру твою ерунду и всего делов.

+2

25

#p393,Dmitry" написал(а):

Гульнара - прямо таки абориген азербайджанских гор.

По легенде она скорей башкирка из Уфы.

#p393,Dmitry" написал(а):

http://gulnarastudio.com/ - Гульнара фотографирует только еврейские свадьбы.

Там еще афроамериканец есть (может еврей), корейцы (возможно евреи), люди непонятной национальности (вполне евреи), и два каких-то голубца (точно евреи).

#p396,Dmitry" написал(а):

Первое, что впечатляет - все трое, профессиональные фотографы. У них есть сайты и блоги и надо полагать, ребята при деньгах.
Примерно представляя, что такое теория вероятности, можно ли поверить, что все трое :
1) Все трое, утром 11 сентября 2001 года, от нечего делать или по неотложным делам, попёрлись на нижний Манхэттан бесцельно шататься между небоскрёбами
2) Все трое, взяли с собой фотоаппараты, а Гульнара ещё и догадалась поменять объектив ближней съёмки на другой

#p53143,Dmitry" написал(а):

То есть Гульнара во вторник утром на работу не пошла, а пошла гулять по Манхэттану,

Как минимум объект притязаний на тот момент была фотокорреспондентом Associated Press. То есть ей необходимости не было бежать в магазин и покупать фотоаппарат, а так же сдавать на проявку пленки в ларьки. И на тот момент имеется информация об их сайтах и блогах? Или "свадебными фотографами" они стали значительно позже.

Отредактировано Val (2016-01-06 15:52:35)

+1

26

Dmitry", При  всём  уважении, ты  тут заблуждаешься.

взяла с собой два фотоаппарата, в один вставила ч/б, а в другой цветную фотоплёнку ?

Какую плёнку?  У проффотографов -  нет никаких плёнок, уже давно цифровые зеркалки  с объективами ,которым  пофигу пыль и  влага. Всё делается в фотошопе, чернобелое-придать трагизма. Если происходит какой кипишь, все эти фотографы бегут  туда за  ценным кадром-это их жизнь и деньги.

0

27

#p53172,Val написал(а):

По легенде она скорей башкирка из Уфы.

да конечно, булгарская татарка, http://www.gulnarastudio.com/category/jewish-weddings/

#p53174,eVa написал(а):

Вам я, как фотограф-фотографу, ещё больше скажу, что если это уж и не фотография, а скрин с видео, то на момент 2001 года такое качество скрина было возможно только с профессиональной полноформатной кино камеры (35 мм). VHS такого качества и детализации не даст, о HD ещё и речи нет. Чтобы каждое облачко, каждая деталюшечка, каждое стёклышко было различимо в убитом качестве джепега. Мог быть там оператор с такой камерой и ни разу не привлёкший к себе внимания? Был? Ни одного фото, рассказа, упоминания даже.

Иди гуляй со своим VHS. И не морочь мне голову

#p53173,Wind написал(а):

Dmitry", При  всём  уважении, ты  тут заблуждаешься.
Какую плёнку?  У проффотографов -  нет никаких плёнок, уже давно цифровые зеркалки  с объективами ,которым  пофигу пыль и  влага.

Wind, флударестия здесь не прокатит :

#eVa написал(а):

Нет не две, а все сто чб и цветных фотографий. Даже знаменитое фото, где парень несёт девушку на руках - автор Гульнара.
.
Да, Гульнара уважающий себя профи и любит своё дело, она тот кого называют двустволка - у неё всегда с собой чб и цвет. (Мой отец к примеру при себе всегда имел чб и слайд)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Видео и Фото «11 сентября» » Великолепная восьмёрка