The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » America


America

Posts 41 to 60 of 155

41

wrote:

There are such a company Black Rock, here is a bit information about it there is in Russian wikipedia
https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/BlackRock


Interestingly, thank you for info.
Made there on chain echo this, they take control of the Google, which in turn contributed to many mediynym-dram scene back last time, to example the machinations with now cleanup "sbitiya Grabowski boinga."
Vicky gives ssylochku on shareholders the same guglya, so here is chief - Mr. Brin regularly sells shares on large amounts of, and here is after May's national events past year the price shares sharply has fallen doubled. To what would this? the dynamics sales shares
And why the in world fa this inconspicuous from fact oboyden ignored the, that particularly interestingly!

0

42

l2 wrote:

Interesting, thank you for info.
Made there on chain echo this, they take control of the Google, which in turn contributed to many mediynym-dram scene back last time, to example the machinations with now cleanup "sbitiya Grabowski boinga."
Gives ssylochku on shareholders the same guglya, so here is chief - Mr. Brin regularly sells shares on large amounts of, and here is after May's national events past year the price shares sharply has fallen doubled. To what would this? The dynamics sales shares
And why the in world fa this inconspicuous from fact oboyden ignored the, that particularly interestingly!

) and neaktsionery google alert, stalbyt, not participate in media choreographers, and not cover 100-interest prop - Grabovsky boying?
Something have google alert all media world in stating, ca he and there is a bloody reptoydnoe global siono-masono-government? With blekrotom umeste
o.O o.O o.O

0

43

wrote:

What something have google alert all media world in stating, you c he and there is a bloody reptoydnoe global siono-masono-government? With blekrotom umeste

Plus, alternative for not computer shared, this Microsoft -, too, a dark Monster.
"Healthy competition" and "freedom" choice in action :)

Last edited by Kukumber (Mar 13 2015 19:33:21)

0

44

wrote:

) and neaktsionery google alert, stalbyt, not participate in media choreographers, and not cover 100-interest prop - Grabovsky boying?

Simple, remarkable, that man sold shares on many million synchronously with octane benzenes was lowered events, nature--defined before, that the price on them falls half, and would still continues to dump, in that the invests. ???? all advisers in the modern Ukrainian government his close familiar. Can, simply coincidence.

I perishing not write pro ekotek with monsantoy

Last edited by l2 (Mar 14 2015 18:12:52)

0

45

l2 wrote:

Prsto remarkably, that man sold shares on many million synchronously with octane benzenes was lowered events, nature--defined before, that the price on them falls half, and would still continues to dump, in that the invests. ???? all advisers in the modern Ukrainian government his close familiar. Can, simply coincidence.

The usual business on insayde. Simple same people say: Launching bipartisan consensus requires removing both and build its future, taxes toldko nott forget pay. Increasingly as usually: Alone work, and other earn.

0

46

Somewhere in remarks, have read, that today Obama remains 666 days sit in the White House

0

47

Fatal North Charleston Police Shooting | The New York Times

0

48

Dmitry" wrote:

somewhere in remarks, have read, that today Obama remains 666 days sit in the White House


A respected the physicist Ostretsov wrote have themselves in blog article with threats America. http://aftershock.su/?q=node/299579
Something me seems after killings peacemaker Nemtsov in world few standoff:
"President W. W. Putin perfectly understands this difficulty, because he repeatedly called for all thinking patriots seek asymmetrical answers on challenges West. There is whether such scenarios, which in any case and in any time guarantee our an absolute superiority over a potential adversary. Such scenarios there is! "

Scenarios on Ostretsovu this puchkovoe weapons on jet for struggle with nuclear power avianostsami the US and cheap the bombings megatonnykh bombs on coast to trigger tsunami kilometer (Heights. Still there is Yellowstone existen. This enormous ompressor volcano. If there continue to cast until couple of-megaton and provoke emit magma and the ashes, then the entire territory the US will picked up metre layer by layer the ashes.
I canvas goosebumps going and chopped shiver. Articulating views' Sivkovym published Dehli mail. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article … rrent.html
Evening ceased be have a breathy. Duel David and Goliath. Who whom sboret?

0

49

Cautiously nenormativnaya vocabulary.

0

50

Dmitry" wrote:

studied nenormativnaya vocabulary.

., thanks for the commercial, TAC ". Grapple get through the opening credits until than half, after all cheekbones distorted from what laugh much from souls, because as shivering poetical trucker (commentator from God) for shot, perhaps, alone from the most powerful, which me avea to hear from foreigners.
To the same, in turn our drivers provide him Hi from cars. With those same nabolevshimi problems. :flag:

"Tankodrom" on str. Stainless in Propulsion Zaporozhye 08.02.2015g.

0

51

30 wrote:

Thanks for the commercial, TAC. " Grapple get through the opening credits until than half, after all cheekbones distorted from what laugh much from souls, because as shivering poetical trucker (commentator from God) for shot, perhaps, alone from the most powerful, which me avea to hear.


I wanted to show entire "charm of" Islamic American language, ah and that in Ohio money on roads there is no. If zapikat faki Locka's death schet, then there in the text and not will remain nothing, here is such he the mighty.
In video can be include the automatic the interpreter credits on Russian language, he nothing not can translate except couples words)

0

52

And me their pity.

For Detroit here, from is far a bit -

Here is they Henry Ford increasingly worship. But'm wrinkling lean\ historic knizhen about offense in detstve read, grapple-grapple am finished reading, camping on K. Myth and propaganda to mid-hike + backyard you can find emotsianalnyy von narrative toshnotvoren. But this the general impression

And that natvaril this Ford) - in end - demolished all OK\ roads and Syria (with resource 50-150) years incidentally) - now and dizelelektrovozy with residual resource in those-OK 30-40 years, in junk and budo alongside kendo on metal. This with for and I detroytskimi the diesels which
Such even watched show

But here now. Maybe, you about friend show - "Roar of motors on Motor City" is called
Done it as-would in direction support police state city
I love such, camping on K. Himself a techie or a
And here is - 'm - ivsyo almost had and almost had feel like myself again.

Need to say that in America these and so increasingly poorly - increasingly that their such itself can allow from achievements - initially sucked. Ah the-there is not quite, but and not strongly better than.

And specifically, this will be: Or cast-bike; or hot species; or muscle-kar; or big-foot-is mud-your models; or any thread dragster. Ah eshsho restavratsyya not vozbranyaetso there - but, increasingly things this will slightly more than fully bezpoleznye.

Alas and Oh

Exceptions perishing very not big, and not afishiruyutsya particularly.

Under their something those\ base.

So here is this cry humiliationthe roar of the motors - simply Cain about's not working potrachenykh. Rastrachevaemykh in empty,. And gotten the there nourished German - "need to urgently recognized have time!" - and whom and why this need to - gap.

In general, there 13-Ventotene series, on the second'm wrinkling is boring uzhoy, but watched right show throughs tears almost.

In of last series of "super spider has" (with yap. Dviglom to why), of the town built dick-mooks belatedly and on one intuziazizme, made how crampssteps on backdrop of zabroshenogo c\ OK\ Afghan station, under nodding and have-b-b nigger in overcoat.

The endgame

And this in support. And, repeat myself.

Pity their in general

Do -

0

53

the US Supreme Court has authorized gay-marriages across the country
Decision Supreme Court the US, uzakonivshego gay marriage, became victory for America , declared President Barack Obama.

This and should. :D
http://earth-chronicles.ru/news/2014-05-11-65090 Barack Obama - when, and his wife Michelle - transeksual

0

54

Not know, can in accidents.

Although, even in kind "not began."

A new war against confederation

(Stuck ssyl on withshort-Afghanthe munchies\ cash native APC)

http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1356258.html

0

55

Sought response to question: Why almost all pindosy here its linen in shared prachkakh, not brezguya those, that before them there same, said what about their smelly socks and shoes) and here is impaled his on such a narrative: The dude's facilitated one case, to to begin to America.

0

56

Agree with these guy on video: A niggers this lousy are kinda douchey (the spics are such same, except those which have European ancestors). White Americans their are keeping your distance, despite decades propaganda and imposing common life (mean destruction segregation in the US). , it is a pity that many Russian-speaking girls have illusions about equality and often, arriving in the US, shack so far with color. Profoundly sad on this look.

0

57

#p35138,Dmitry" wrote:

impaled his on such a narrative: The dude's facilitated one case, to to begin to America.

) Dude "prosharennyy", as he pro themselves says, somewhere in digitally world, and on greshnu land with Moon Illusion yesterday of you. Ah let will try "in rashke" hang out for more libations with enforcement group of dudes in impressive the airport terminal diner there. With katalami and in other lokhotronschikami get acquainted yourself, will try have -By the cops find recourse for that, when will pick it (-By the cops, whose livelihoods - the share of from Cathal), not let-god with Roma neighborhood got snagged (which includes in contact with such group of dudes through "faces Slavic looks." Far will run then from "who blessed the ones Rascia."
The entire this port, railroad, a roadside scum - she everywhere scum, together with "representatives legitimacy." He still not knows this. But learns, nowhere not going anywhere. Generation "open order" Hi,. His "teaches life" increasingly shit, prejudice not decisional laziness.

Curiously my African- and mulato-Americans under large cities as specifically have bred in the form of bezdelnogo, voro-, narco-get-togethers. In Europe such same. Few years boyfriend in lj from Germany detail described, as their there has enshrined and kholyat, contain for goschet, they get things done their a beef with Germans, which on of interest and workers duties face their srachem and mode of. All this is especially bloom in the most recent years. Without doubt, they have role in "genstsenarii." Zapalivat their plans to-different breyvikami.

+5

58

#p35139,minak wrote:

Sad on this look.

The situation, one that occurred a with me in February this year. Brief events that led to it. I was born, studied under in Novgorod under the USSR, served urgent already in trades abroad the first Chechnya, am stakeholder combat with the relevant records in voennike. Grandfather military, entire life on Web, the last place services Ukraine. Here and remained, mother, too, to him moved. So spharischen we proved on Ukraine, after Army I to mothers. No one knew that people naught mad. So here is began mobilization. I have the entire making related in Novgorod, St. Petersburg. Name is to itself, are experiencing. I asked, to on neck not sit have them, to work podiskali, more-less official, to with all patent issues effectively-files. Found in St. Petersburg on sudostroe "Almaz." All 01.05.2001,ve worked. Think as at all to live further. Of walking on the street, brings the patrol nowhere near. Showed passport. His immediately [and lead in "Sobel", there directly on the street'd have to cut all pockets. Appeal only on the Terms of and Khokhols juggle your coconuts.... Documents not give, is being driven in separate. Are beginning tell me, that I have phony authorization, registering the. I say, that not can be, I have and pass and increasingly on the hands of, but them don't care. In neighboring room Uzbeks, man 20, policeman me says, that now regulation yapping, will find have you in pocket what any and increasingly Uzbeks will sign, as any. I him voennik, say esteem-pridorok. I have and contacts my commander there is. Don't care. Baba sits him with his baton-tased clicks, the second maintained hand on Kabure holds. Understand bear down maralno. Understandable them simply need money, 10,000 units in pocket found, their and [. So here is this policeman himself Statistics ponaekhavshiy, the second doubting person. Increasingly my family with figs knows any since the lived in Russia. But all the funer, of money rules world. Emerge from Office, I comes straight went in FSB, there me judicial bureaus, increasingly were checked, documents all nastoyashie, no not lime tree. Wrote statement. FSBshnik apologized, said that punish severely. And you say: "Profoundly sad look."

+4

59

#p35140, wrote:

Since katalami and in other lokhotronschikami get acquainted yourself, will try have -By the cops find recourse for that, when will pick it (-By the cops, whose livelihoods - the share of from Cathal), not let-god with Roma neighborhood got snagged (which includes in contact with such group of dudes through "faces Slavic looks." Far will run then from "who blessed the ones Rascia."
The entire this port, railroad, a roadside scum - she everywhere scum, together with "representatives legitimacy." He still not knows this. But learns, nowhere not going anywhere. Generation "open order" Hi,. His "teaches life" increasingly shit, prejudice not decisional laziness.

The most striking impression from trips in Moscow, this as the cops on station people for several minutes until departure trains Plunder. Choose Outlook like on contractor or worker, descend from all sides and koshmaryat postrashnomu. Are responsible all money that find. Often this the entire lifetime earnings in a long time. And loop people strive to not to pay attention and hurry further. Surges fires of stores, two steps until Tverskaya and until has doplyunut can be. After such clearest circuses like never more not constitute in this city and at all in this country.

TAC, what same this make the fellow not will reveal, that this country gave him opportunity earn on machine, technique and house. And increasingly else, like have him in order.
Patriotism this when you not thinking, that somewhere for the boss jock ass, and when you worries, that in your country ass. Only in ChebuRashke, why something always increasingly contrary importantly, as there, and not as here.
Simultaneously badly and that said blow them away grabyut and stink, stink. And that blacks, Cops are shooting! And that have themselves under its nose no matter! And if, who is beginning to increasingly ??? to notice and to say, that not all of well under its nose, then increasingly natspredatel, dishonors and hates Russia.

Last edited by lublupivo (Jul 15 2015 10:16:03)

+2

60

#p35141,Wind wrote:

In neighboring room Uzbeks, man 20, policeman me says, that now regulation yapping, will find have you in pocket what any and increasingly Uzbeks will sign, as any.

Almost that, as in movies (there is in view pro various finesse and gimmicks, say the say, "nechistoplotnykh on hand -By the cops").
"Kremin"

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » America

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » АМЕРИКА


АМЕРИКА

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 154

41

Брунгильда написал(а):

Есть такая компания Black Rock, вот немного информации о ней есть в русской википедии
https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/BlackRock


Интересно, спасибо за инфо.
Оттуда по цепочке прослеживается, они берут контроль над гуглом, который в свою очередь причастен к многим медийным спектаклям последнего времени, к примеру махинациям с картами района "сбития грабовского боинга".
Вики дает ссылочку на акционеров того же гугля, так вот главный - господин Брин регулярно продает акции на большие суммы, а вот после майских событий прошлого года цена акций резко упала вдвое. К чему бы это? динамика продажи акций
И почему то в мировых сми сей примечательный факт обойден молчанием, что особо интересно!

0

42

l2 написал(а):

Интересно, спасибо за инфо.
Оттуда по цепочке прослеживается, они берут контроль над гуглом, который в свою очередь причастен к многим медийным спектаклям последнего времени, к примеру махинациям с картами района "сбития грабовского боинга".
дает ссылочку на акционеров того же гугля, так вот главный - господин Брин регулярно продает акции на большие суммы, а вот после майских событий прошлого года цена акций резко упала вдвое. К чему бы это? динамика продажи акций
И почему то в мировых сми сей примечательный факт обойден молчанием, что особо интересно!

))))) а неакционеры гугла, сталбыть, не участвуют в медийных спектаклях, и не покрывают 100-процентную бутафорию - грабовский боинг?
Что-то у гугла все СМИ мира в акционерах, мож он и есть клятое рептойдное мировое сионо-масоно-правительство?  С блэкротом уместе
  o.O  o.O  o.O

0

43

горожанин написал(а):

Что-то у гугла все СМИ мира в акционерах, мож он и есть клятое рептойдное мировое сионо-масоно-правительство?  С блэкротом уместе

Плюс, альтернатива для не признающих Гугл, это Майкрософт - тоже мутное чудовище.
"Здоровая конкуренция" и "свобода" выбора в действии :)

Отредактировано Kukumber (2015-03-13 19:33:21)

0

44

горожанин написал(а):

) а неакционеры гугла, сталбыть, не участвуют в медийных спектаклях, и не покрывают 100-процентную бутафорию - грабовский боинг?

Прсто примечательно, что человек продавал акции на много миллионов синхронно с прошлогодними событиями, вплоть до того, что цена на них падает вдвое, и все равно продолжает сливать, во что то инвестирует. Причем все советники в современном украинском правительстве его близкие знакомые. Может, просто совпадение...

Я уж не пишу про экотек с монсантой

Отредактировано l2 (2015-03-14 18:12:52)

0

45

l2 написал(а):

Прсто примечательно, что человек продавал акции на много миллионов синхронно с прошлогодними событиями, вплоть до того, что цена на них падает вдвое, и все равно продолжает сливать, во что то инвестирует. Причем все советники в современном украинском правительстве его близкие знакомые. Может, просто совпадение...

Обычный бизнес на инсайде. Простым же людям говорят: бери лопату и строй своё будущее, налоги толдко не забудь заплатить. Всё как обычно: одни работают, а другие зарабатывают.

0

46

где-то в комментариях прочитал, что сегодня Обаме остаётся 666 дней сидеть в Белом доме

0

47

Fatal North Charleston Police Shooting | The New York Times

0

48

Dmitry" написал(а):

где-то в комментариях прочитал, что сегодня Обаме остаётся 666 дней сидеть в Белом доме


Уважаемый физик Острецов написал у себя в блоге статью с угрозами Америке. http://aftershock.su/?q=node/299579
Что-то мне кажется после убийства миротворца Немцова в мире добавилось противостояния:
" Президент В.В. Путин прекрасно понимает это обстоятельство, поскольку он неоднократно призывал всех думающих патриотов искать асимметричные ответы на вызовы Запада. Есть ли такие сценарии, которые в любом случае и в любое время гарантируют наше абсолютное превосходство над потенциальным противником. Такие сценарии есть!"

Сценарии по Острецову это пучковое оружие на самолете для борьбы с атомными авианосцами США и дешевые взрывы мегатонных бомб на побережье чтобы вызвать цунами километровой высоты. Еще есть «Йеллоустонская кальдера». Это огромный спящий вулкан. Если туда забросить пару мегатонн и спровоцировать выброс магмы и пепла, то вся территория США будет покрыта метровым слоем пепла.
Я покрылся мурашками и мелко дрожу. Изложение взглядов Острецова Сивковым напечатала Дейли мейл... http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article … rrent.html
Вечер перестает быть томным... Поединок Давида и Голиафа. Кто кого сборет?

0

49

Осторожно ненормативная лексика.

0

50

Dmitry" написал(а):

Осторожно ненормативная лексика.

Спасиб за ролик, Dmitry". Еле осилил до половины, ведь скулы свело от того, что смеялся от души, потому как причитания водилы (комментатор от бога) за кадром, наверное, одни из самых мощных, которые мне доводилось слышать от иноземцев.
К тому же, в свою очередь наши водители посылают ему привет из Зп. с теми же наболевшими проблемами... :flag:

"Танкодром" по ул.Калибровой в г.Запорожье 08.02.2015г.

0

51

ЗыВуки30 написал(а):

Спасиб за ролик, Dmitry". Еле осилил до половины, ведь скулы свело от того, что смеялся от души, потому как причитания водилы (комментатор от бога) за кадром, наверное, одни из самых мощных, которые мне доводилось слышать.


Я хотел показать всю "прелесть" могучего американского языка, ну и что в Огайо денег на дороги нет... Если запикать факи локе дэс щет, то там в тексте и не останется ничего, вот такой он могучий..
   В ролике можно включить автоматический переводчик титров на русский язык, он ничего не может перевести кроме пары слов)))

0

52

а мне их жалко...

за Детройт тут.., из далека немного -

вот они Генри Форда всё почитают... но мну худ\историческую книжень о нём в децтве читал, еле-еле дочитал, т.к. миф и пропоганда к середине зашкаливает + искуственный эмоцианальный фон повествования тошнотворен... но это общее впечатление

а что натварил этот форд(?) - в итоге - разломал все ж\дороги и паровозы(с ресурсом 50-150(!) лет между прочим) - теперь и дизельэлектровозы с остаточным ресурсом в те-ж 30-40 лет, в утиль и режут на метал... это с вечными детройтскими дизелями которые
такое даже смотрел шоу     

но тут щас о другом шоу - "Рёв моторов на Мотор Сити" называется
сделано оно как-бы в направлении поддержки умирающему городу
я люблю такие, т.к. сам технарь
и вот - смотрю - ивсё печальнее и печальнее становлюсь...

надо сказать что в Америках этих и так всё плохо - всё что их умельцы себе могут позволить из достижений - изначально гамно... ну то-есть не совсем, но и не сильно лучше чем...

а конкретно, это будет: или кастом-байк; или хот-род; или масл-кар; или биг-фут-мад-трак; или какой-нить драгстер ... ну ешшо реставрацыя не возбраняецо там - но, всё вещи это будут чуть более чем полностью безполезные ...

увы и ах

исключения уж очень не велики, и не афишируются особо...

при их-то тех\базе...

так вот этот плачь унижениярёв моторов - просто вопиет о безтолку потраченых ... растрачеваемых в пустую, ...и нагнетают там мол - "надо срочно прям успеть!" - а кому и зачем это надо - пробел...

в общем, там 13-ть серий, на второй мну заскучал ужой, но досмотрел шоу сквозь слёзы почти...

в последней серии "супер-паук" (с яп.двиглом к стати), построеный долбобедолагами с опозданием и на одном интузиазизме, сделал насколько судорогшагов на фоне заброшеного ц\ж\д вокзала, под ужимки и у-лю-лю негра в пальто...

финал

и это в поддержку... а, повторяюсь...

жалко их в общем

воть -

0

53

Верховный суд США разрешил гей-браки по всей стране
Решение Верховного суда США, узаконившего однополые браки, стало «победой для Америки», заявил президент Барак Обама.

этого и следовало...  :D
http://earth-chronicles.ru/news/2014-05-11-65090  Барак Обама - гомосексуалист, а его жена Мишель - трансексуал

0

54

не знаю, может в проишествия?..

хотя, ещё в роде "не началось"...

новая война против конфедерации

(попробую ссыль на сливджор\нал воткнуть)

http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1356258.html

0

55

Искал ответ на вопрос : Почему почти все пиндосы стирают своё бельё в общих прачках, не брезгуя тем, что перед ними там же, негры стирали свои вонючие носки и кроссовки (?) и вот напоролся на такой прикольный рассказ : чуваку хватило одного случая, чтоб возненавидеть Америку.

0

56

Согласен с этим парнем на видео: ниггеры ― это паршивые чмошники (латиносы такие же, за исключением тех у которых европейские предки). Белые американцы их сторонятся, несмотря на десятилетия пропаганды и навязывания общего быта (имею ввиду уничтожение сегрегации в США). Жаль, что многие русскоязычные девушки имеют иллюзии по поводу «равенства» и часто, приехав в США, сношаются с цветными. Грустно на это смотреть.

0

57

#p35138,Dmitry" написал(а):

напоролся на такой прикольный рассказ : чуваку хватило одного случая, чтоб возненавидеть Америку.

))) Чувак "прошаренный" , как он про себя говорит, где-то в виртуальном мире, а на грешну землю с луны вчера свалился. Ну пусть попробует "в рашке" повисеть за бухлом с незнакомыми чуваками в здешней привокзальной кафешке. С каталами и другими  лохотронщиками познакомится, попробует у ментов найти управу, когда обчистят (ментов, чей заработок  - доля от катал), не дай бог с цыганами зацепится (которые входят в контакт с такими чуваками через "лиц славянской внешности").... Куда побежит тогда из "благословенной рашки".
Вся эта портовая, вокзальная, придорожная мразь - она везде мразь , вместе с "представителями законности". Он еще не знает этого. Но узнает, никуда не денется. Поколение "некст" блин. Его "учит жизни" всё дерьмо, какому не лень.

Всяких афро- и мулато-американцев при больших городах как специально выращивали в виде бездельного, воро-, нарко-сборища. В Европе такое же. Несколько лет френд в жж из Германии подробно описывал, как их там лелеют и холят, содержат за госчет, разруливают их терки с немцами, которые по служебным и рабочим обязанностям сталкиваются с их срачем и манерами... Все это особенно расцвело в самые последние годы. Без сомнений, у них есть роль в "генсценарии". Запаливать их планирует цех разными брейвиками.

+5

58

#p35139,minak написал(а):

Грустно на это смотреть.

  Ситуация, произошедшая  со мной в  феврале этого года. Краткая  предистория.  Я родился ,учился в Новгороде при СССР, служил срочную  уже  в РФ  первая Чечня, являюсь  участником боевых  с соответствующими записями в  военнике. Дед  военный , всю жизнь по командировкам, последнее место службы  Украина. Тут и остался, мать тоже  к нему переехала. Так вобщем мы оказались на  Украине, после  Армии я  к  матери. Никто не знал что  люди сойдут  с ума. Так вот начались  мобилизации. У меня вся родня  в Новгороде, Питере,... зовут  к  себе, переживают. Я попросил, чтоб на шее не сидеть у них, чтоб работу подискали, более-менее официальную, чтоб со всеми патентами-документами. Нашли в Питере на судострое "Алмаз". Все оформил, работаю. Думаю как вообще жить дальше. Иду по улице, останавливает патруль. Показал паспорт. Его сразу забрали и ведут в "Соболь", там прямо на улице вывернули все карманы. Обращение  только на  ТЫ и украинцы понаехали. Документы не отдают, везут в отделение. Начинают рассказывать мне, что у меня липовые разрешение , регистрация. Я говорю, что не может быть, у  меня  и пропуск и всё на руках, но им пофиг. В соседней комнате  узбеки , человек 20,  полицейский мне говорит, что сейчас будешь пиздеть, найдём у тебя  в кармане чего-нибудь и всё узбеки подпишут, как понятые. Я ему военник, говорю почитай-придорок. У меня и контакты моего командира  есть. Пофигу.  Баба сидит дубинкой-шокером щёлкает, второй мент руку на кабуре держит. Понимаю давят марально. Понятно  им просто нужны деньги, 10000 штук  в кармане нашли, их и забрали. Так вот этот полицейский сам  калмык понаехавший, второй  украинец. Всё моя семья с фиг знает каких времён жила  в  России. Но всем пох..., бабло правит миром. Выйдя из отдела, я прямиком поехал в ФСБ, там  меня выслушали, всё проверили, документы  все настояшие, никакая не липа. Написал  заявление. ФСБшник извинился, сказал что накажут. А Вы говорите:"Грустно смотреть".

+4

59

#p35140,горожанин написал(а):

С каталами и другими  лохотронщиками познакомится, попробует у ментов найти управу, когда обчистят (ментов, чей заработок  - доля от катал), не дай бог с цыганами зацепится (которые входят в контакт с такими чуваками через "лиц славянской внешности").... Куда побежит тогда из "благословенной рашки".
Вся эта портовая, вокзальная, придорожная мразь - она везде мразь , вместе с "представителями законности". Он еще не знает этого. Но узнает, никуда не денется. Поколение "некст" блин. Его "учит жизни" всё дерьмо, какому не лень.

Самое яркое впечатление от поездок в Москву, это как менты на вокзале людей за несколько минут до отбытия поезда грабят. Выбирают мужика похожего на строителя или рабочего, налетают со всех сторон и кошмарят пострашному. Отбирают все деньги, которые находят. Зачастую это весь заработок за долгое время. А кругом люди стараются не обращать внимание и спешат дальше. Горят огни магазинов, два шага до Тверской и до кремля доплюнуть можно. После таких ярких зрелищ хотелось никогда больше не попадать в этот город и вообще в эту страну.

Dmitry, чего же этот хлопец не расскажет, что эта страна дала ему возможность заработать на машину, технику и жильё. И всё остальное, вроде у него в порядке.
Патриотизм это когда ты не думаешь, что где-то за бугром жопа, а когда тебя беспокоит, что в твоей стране жопа. Только в ЧебуРашке, почему-то всегда всё наоборот – главное, как там, а не как здесь.
Одновременно плохо и что негры офигели – грабют и воняют. И что негров копы стреляют! А что у себя под носом – неважно! А если, кто начинает всё таки замечать и говорить о том, что не всё так хорошо под носом, то всё – нацпредатель, позорит и ненавидит Россию.

Отредактировано lublupivo (2015-07-15 10:16:03)

+2

60

#p35141,Wind написал(а):

В соседней комнате  узбеки , человек 20,  полицейский мне говорит, что сейчас будешь пиздеть, найдём у тебя  в кармане чего-нибудь и всё узбеки подпишут, как понятые.

Почти что, как в кино (имеется ввиду про различные ухищрения и уловки, мягко скажем, "нечистоплотных на руку ментов").
"Кремень"

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » АМЕРИКА