The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » America


America

Posts 21 to 40 of 155

21

Many run article pro fall morally inter-landscape and intellectual agility in the Western World.
http://www.warandpeace.ru/ru/exclusive/view/92616/

Home guy from Russian speaking went in Canada teach English in one of best Canadian linguistic schools. There on lesson Sunday? Article, where privodilas statistics on Climate obesity in world. In article former conclusion about how, that the problem acquired maximum scope in anglophone countries.
Forth was test with question: "Vliyaet whether the study of English language on glee weight?"Home man on this lunatic looking question responded of course same "No". The right answer was "Yes"! Our guy tried to argue with student-teacher meeting challenged in Canada Indian a. On that she answered: "Of course same" Yes "- the right answer", - and led example, when its as during relocated from India in Canada and began study English language, then in a result onwww.benaughty.com've got fat.

This says about full atrofirovanii vision of elementary causality could investigative ties already have Borzunov the composition. Grew already whole generation teachers, appropriate level their graduates. Even if in the West will want return system education in bounced back, the they simply not will find caregiver number of teachers, capable of to develop normal textbooks.


:D
And of us make such same zombies
:(

0

22

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1407114867/c99598ee/5890675_m.jpg
- hello, I the Kenyan monkey, president the US the brain criterion is also unnecessary.
- very pleased,Tsar
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1407114829/247b608a/5890673_m.jpg
- and pro the brain you correctly said.

0

23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zfwjcz8irmU

Missurskaya Peoples Republic get back a little know, raging against Pindosii

Their "Berkut" snot not is chewing


88 marshal on its knees have embassy the US in Moscow, demanding to punish policeman in ferguson
Students marshal on its knees have embassy the US in Moscow, demanding to punish policeman in ferguson. 295901.jpeg
Russian and foreign students conducted share have embassy the US in Moscow after demise teenagers Michael Brown in the American city of Ferguson and have called to punish the guilty in death young rights. As reports RIA News, on share poured more 150 people. They marshal on its knees and raised hands upward, remind, that precisely in such pose was fired Brown.

, patellar the fetish had evolved to Moscow

0

24

Dmitry" wrote:

This is says about full atrofirovanii vision of elementary causality could investigative ties already have Borzunov the composition. Grew already whole generation teachers, appropriate level their graduates. Even if in the West will want return system education in bounced back, the they simply not will find caregiver number of teachers, capable of to develop normal textbooks.

A total allergy brain through substitutes sugar and several other ideas, massirovanno introduced in waste industry, began with 1950s in the US, slightly later - in Europe and the USSR. Get back a little wrote about this http://www.liveinternet.ru/users/gorojansky_kot/post333754933/
On all lines this global vnegosudarstvennaya program. Synthetic "the American nation" the first bore a honeydew flow with the help substitutes with cumulative effect.

+1

25

http://www.newsforage.com/2013/12/color … sment.html

Colorado school drops sexual harassment claim against 6-year-old who kissed girl
.
Amid a tidal wave of negative publicity, a Colorado school system has let a 6-year-old boy return to school and said it won't classify his kissing a girl on the hand as sexual harassment.
The story of first-grader Hunter Yelton made national news and spurred outrage this week after word spread that his school near Colorado Springs suspended him for the kiss and accused him of sexually harassing the girl.
On Wednesday night, CNN affiliate KRDO reported that Canon City Schools Superintendent Robin Gooldy met with Hunter's parents. The superintendent then changed Hunter's disciplinary offense from "sexual harassment" to "misconduct."
The boy has also returned to school at the Lincoln School of Science & Technology.


Department education Colorado, sets an lawsuit to 6-and year old boy, which rice-3-'s year devochkuyu. Date rape thing go away blame in sexual harassment case. Deal reeks saw. American dolboiiizm continues to be surprised.
CNN is receiving this trial special attention, the entire country is worth on tinnitus.
.
Why in the US acts law about sexual harassment case? - nothing here complex there is no, as always. This law allows plant on term until 25-and years, any political opponent. Criticizing government? - touch it for a second until child and you enjoy tranquility go in prison, increasingly democratically, nothing personal.
In conditions, when in the US 90 interest incidence of imbetsilizmom, such laws give hiccup, and even and television, fanning problem until Cyclop proportions.
Hunter Yelton from nesmyshlyonogo your baby, in a heartbeat, transformed in sexual maniac. Family boy 100-percentage broke, increasingly the matrimonial unsustainable hard and increasingly on winning electoral majorities free loans, now going on lawyers.

0

26

Over take pictures on the Brooklyn the bridge Russian you received 90 days public works

Court New York City has pronounced novice Russia Yachting Kolchinu, which climbed atop a tower the Brooklyn bridge, to make several photographs. In as a punishment 24-year old a man appointed an 90 days public works. Almost three months, according to solving judges, he will launder bridge.

To with him was, if would he past in Manhattan with looking into the radiation badge and look them in kanalzatsynikh lyuchkakh.

0

27

In Capetown Utah was allowed initiated many

the Federal Court state Utah has authorized initiated many. About this reports Associated Press. Judge Clarke Voddups hawk lawsuit money being-mnogozhentsa of Mormon Cody Brown, which drama in Court after, as okruzhniy prosecutor threatened stir up against him criminal deal. On time proceedings Brown with my family on anyone case relocated in Las Vegas (state Nevada), where on his initiated many watched through fingers.

0

28

Over virtual terrorism from 25 years until lifetime

grave consequences turned into a prank teenagers-sowas from Louisiana.

In a courtroom Louisiana 15-year-old Paul Horner started bawling after, as judge acknowledged his convicted on two counts charges in home suspects and was sentenced to twenty five years until lifetime conclusions in federal jail.

Lost in networks in Battlefield 4 and not coined nothing smarter as trigger riot police on house to his rival with tweet about makeover hostages. ESU, ESU had flown and fatally wounded chapter family. Information about the mercy naturally not has been vindicated.
Decoding telephone call in 911 on court: I simply shot four people. Policemen, which will breach in my house I, too, 'll kill.

After investigations incident, Horner been indicted as adult, using position Law about struggle with terrorism 2001.

Prosecutor Tom laws! So gave assessment of action Horners dig: Action Horner are a net evil, he is threat for society and should be ever been put on responsibility across austerity of law.

Having heard verdict from 25 years until lifetime, Horner began weep.

Judge Digsby graduated its speech verdict words: Leave its property pride in digitally world, where this still safely. Actions in the real world not have button emerge. And every a parent should ensure, that their children understand this.

0

29

Chic the film, in especially the remaining. Lets take're changing on any country and profit, equipped opposition jingle. With 70-'s American absolutely increasingly copied here in 2000s CIS.
Sol land American. America 70 the 1990s

0

30

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414103717/63074767/6731970.jpg
Tomar Lusardin
http://www.svoboda.org/content/article/26652603.html
23 October
In the US power denounced discrimination smenivshego gender

Run a special adviser the US in Thursday were private definition of in respect discrimination in case Tamara Lusardi. This civil burner used overland troops, in past a man, which in 2010 replaced the gender and had been submitted discrimination with hand chthonic. As writes newspaper "Washington post", this man worked in research and development center missile research Diplomatic troops the US.

Newspaper reports, that after 2010 ground troops have limited opportunity Lusardi enjoy the toilet bathroom, colleagues treated to it mans name and stopped providing it work.

Buttressed in overland 26s still as a man with 1986 on 1986 and crowning achievements in operations "Mountain Storm in desert" Lusardi ininterview reported, that her colleagues on work continued turn to it "Sir" or "it", despite the that she by law changed the name of, driving license martyrdom and which to secrecy, and also starters dress as woman.

0

31

In the US detonated rocket-host Antares
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdjllo3j_5E

-Shpiyon Gave kontrakhayku (E. Federov)

0

32

""

American rocket Antares detonated through several seconds after takeoff, significantly damaging with start-up the table commercial Launch. But it turns out that this was not Antares, and rocket was not the American, and Baikonur was called "M & M's. Number of symbolism simply hike.

Call this otherwise as "revenge gods" I cannot.

History

Rocket Antares - the Beautiful the American shell of for old Soviet your gut. Once, in wild 90s, by pillaging cheated and Vampire Bat always craves its adversary, Americans had gotten 3 a dozen Soviet missile used only NC-33. Trek rumors, those the most, with 70-'s, thats move was prepared on Soviet s program. Templating engines have remaking on Ukrainian spaceports , adapting under new American needs. And that on advices, that will long descended from with distance there is, and fly need to all more and more!? For camouflage ever could, on long-standing of habit, around the gave their name - engine now AJ-26, rocket - Antares, and all together - fleet of ship Cygnus. DOCG level figure out what's who that did. Here is they - welcome alternative commercial zvedolety Antares!

Heavenly signs

But rocket Antares named on Different. Until 2012 name of was - Taurus II. Who was clueless man difference almost there is no, big deal, astrology. But the difference there is, and she great!

Antares (Montagu-Ares) - "heart of of Scorpio", one of four greatest stars, the guardian West, according to skin) tradition. And Sunik opposes calf (Taurus). Moreover, Antares is almost accurately in opposition to the other the greatest star the demented, which is considered guardian East. Together this a stinging couple creates "axis catastrophes", well known everyone zvezdochetu. Physically Sunik applies to Western sector zodiac, and Taurus - to-. As something uncomfortably they renamed in protivostoyaschee, not find? Kind of a rising star "change gender"

So, templating engines NC-33, made ON VOSTOKE in result and customized on Ukraine, deservedly so could called Taurus (Taurus) or on thin the end of the Aldebaranom. Ukraine at all fully is governed by Taurus. But for some reason rocket was PERENAZVANA names ZAPADA.

Note on still one detail. Rocket Antares must was start with a new commercial Launch, which has name MARS together with (acronym from Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport). Mars - this is a master mark Sunik. See, all down to the in tight tangle.

But and these not ends symbolism tragedy. The first demo flight Antares By 21 April 2013, in map the Sun in one throes with vami (in 2 st Taurus). And the current commercial start is nominated by 28 October, when the Sun is in opposition to first flying - in signs Sunik.

Katastrofichnyy start is nominated by immediately after heat eclipse in 1 throes of Scorpio, which was in sight in northern. America. I.e. in point standoff first worker in Taurus. Eclipse "sorted on counter" project Antares, western missile with eastern in my gut. With amazing precision start 28 October implemented a ghastly potential Antares immediately after start, when increasingly, still not vygorevshee fuel, a rip that was, kurocha Baikonur and destroying can 2.5-ton cargo.

That can be add.
Ah first: A fat 2 to the American astrologu, podbiravshemu date start, or leader project, oboshedshemusya without aid astrokonsultanta.
Second: The first flight is laying cycle on entire a series of. Lovers stars understand that this means.

And most importantly - it is time understand, that in world are found far more leisure options such as rafting forces, than poznavshie science people. Cannot be on God's effort another skins -. Cannot be offend God, and to think that can get away simply so. Twice this was recently occurred puppet-master the US: Attack on Ossetia during Olympics in Beijing, military coup in Kyiv during 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi. Both times an offended Mars, is a master contests, feel weak s belongings.

I not know that such stars and gods. Odushevlenye principles? Embodiment of spirituality physics? Net force around the? I know only, that there is ancient symbols, hew hacked the-language, on which exalted are talking with us. These symbols man well under force to notice.

And them would still, understand we or not.

http://timsviridov.livejournal.com/18596.html

Last edited by (Oct 31 2014 08:55:51)

0

33

In Mexico sponsor in the murder of 43 students recognized its blame
http://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/1558937
43 human remain missing, after as 26 September in Iguale policemen and armed civil faces raked participants shares protest against approved authorities countries reforms in sphere education. Victims of massacre have become six man, another 25 injured.

In Mexico the protesters against kidnapping students have seized several institutions
Within investigations was review, that students were detained employees police, however their not dispatched in the assistant, and had transferred perpetrators.
That web camera? o.O

0

34

http://kinostok.tv/video/369214/yarost- … t-2014--L1

0

35

wrote:

http://kinostok.tv/video/369214/yarost- t-2014--L1

That this, the film? Tell us in short content although would

0

36

Police has carried of a sting operation against a bull.
Reportedly received from of our source in police, bull represented threat national security.
Police shot a cow for no reason. It's just fun for cops.

+1

37

Teraristy have broken into pentagon :D

0

38

Even not know, and here America wants thwart Russia.
Americans want thwart rossiyanke Overlord on pornotron
Artificial demarcation point or interface spiritual skrepy, dayosh pornotron.

0

39

Chicago policeman exonerated on trial about murder of
95-year-old the veteran World War II
.
Staffer law enforcement agencies not adopted in attention,
That in the hands of have man was simple stick, and mark in him.

In July 2013 Craig Taylor (Craig Taylor) been indicted in the murder of John Vrana Lake (London Wrana). Judge district Cook acknowledged policeman innocent. He said, that Taylor acted according to officials with instructions, and nothing criminal in his actions there is no. "He has done what his are taught," said he.

Vran lived in House nursing, and in day his death refused to accept drugs. To not to drink pills, he was waving before employees institutions school and spoon for shoes. Nurses understood, that not freeing up with generously patient as, and summoned police.

One of policemen mark in Vrana Lake, but emperor. However Taylor fell. An old man died from domestic said.

0

40

Not know, far this the intel elbow. But this to globalization accurately applies.

There is such a company Black Rock, here is a bit information about it there is in Russian wikipedia

https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/BlackRock

Four thousands of billion! It is difficult imagine, ? A big, humungous concentration of capital.
Prof.. Dr. Max Hautet, German economist writes, that they have shares all German corporations, participants in DAX, in many they the largest minoritarnyy shareholder, their packages shares allow them exert influence. And, ostensibly, this is one reason such sluggish reaction German corporations on sanctions against Russia, an important for them trade partner.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » America

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » АМЕРИКА


АМЕРИКА

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 137

21

Отличная статья про падение морально-нравственных устоев и умственных способностей в западном Мире.
http://www.warandpeace.ru/ru/exclusive/view/92616/

                     

Наш парень из российской глубинки поехал в Канаду учить английский в одну из лучших канадских языковых школ. Там на уроке разбирали статью, где приводилась статистика по проблеме ожирения в мире. В статье делался вывод о том, что проблема приобрела максимальный размах в англоязычных странах.
                  Далее был тест с вопросом: "Влияет ли изучение английского языка на лишний вес?" Наш человек на этот идиотский вопрос ответил конечно же – "Нет". Правильный ответ был – "Да"! Наш парень попытался поспорить с преподавателем – рожденной в Канаде индийской девушкой. На что она ответила: "Конечно же "Да" - правильный ответ", - и привела пример, когда ее дядя переехал из Индии в Канаду и начал изучать английский язык, то в результате жутко растолстел.

             Это говорит о полном атрофировании видения элементарных причинно-следственных связей уже у преподавательского состава. Выросло уже целое поколение учителей, соответствующих уровню своих выпускников. Даже если на Западе захотят вернуть систему образования в норму, то они просто не найдут нужного количества учителей, способных освоить нормальные учебники.


:D
и из нас делают таких же безмозглых
:(

0

22

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1407114867/c99598ee/5890675_m.jpg
- здравствуйте, я кенийская обезьянка, президенту США мозг необязателен.
- очень приятно, Царь
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1407114829/247b608a/5890673_m.jpg
- а про мозг ты правильно сказал.

0

23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zfwjcz8irmU

Миссурская Народная Республика немножко бунтует против Пиндосии

Ихний "Беркут" сопли не жуёт


Студенты встали на колени у посольства США в Москве, требуя наказать полицейского в Фергюсоне
      Студенты встали на колени у посольства США в Москве, требуя наказать полицейского в Фергюсоне. 295901.jpeg
Российские и иностранные студенты провели акцию у посольства США в Москве после гибели подростка Майкла Брауна в американском городе Фергюсон и призвали наказать виновных в смерти молодого человека. Как сообщает РИА Новости, на акцию вышли более 150 человек. Они встали на колени и подняли руки вверх, напоминая, что именно в такой позе был застрелен Браун.

коленный фетиш дошёл до Москвы

0

24

Dmitry" написал(а):

Это говорит о полном атрофировании видения элементарных причинно-следственных связей уже у преподавательского состава. Выросло уже целое поколение учителей, соответствующих уровню своих выпускников. Даже если на Западе захотят вернуть систему образования в норму, то они просто не найдут нужного количества учителей, способных освоить нормальные учебники.

Тотальный токсикоз мозга посредством заменителей сахара и нескольких других новаций, массированно внедренных в пищевую индустрию, начался с 1950-х в США, чуть позже - в Европе и СССР. Немножко писал об этом http://www.liveinternet.ru/users/gorojansky_kot/post333754933/
По всем признакам это глобальная внегосударственная программа. Синтетическая "американская нация" первой подверглась токсикозу с помощью заменителей с кумулятивным эффектом.

+1

25

http://www.newsforage.com/2013/12/color … sment.html

Colorado school drops sexual harassment claim against 6-year-old who kissed girl
.
Amid a tidal wave of negative publicity, a Colorado school system has let a 6-year-old boy return to school and said it won't classify his kissing a girl on the hand as sexual harassment.
The story of first-grader Hunter Yelton made national news and spurred outrage this week after word spread that his school near Colorado Springs suspended him for the kiss and accused him of sexually harassing the girl.
On Wednesday night, CNN affiliate KRDO reported that Canon City Schools Superintendent Robin Gooldy met with Hunter's parents. The superintendent then changed Hunter's disciplinary offense from "sexual harassment" to "misconduct."
The boy has also returned to school at the Lincoln School of Science & Technology.

     
     Департамент образования Колорадо, подаёт иск к 6-и летнему мальчику, который поцеловал 3-х летнюю девочкую. Малчика обвиняют в сексуальном домогательстве. Дело пахнет керосином. Американский долбоииизм продолжает удивлять....
    CNN уделяет этому делу особое внимание, вся страна стоит на ушах.
.
    Зачем в США действует закон о сексуальном домогательстве ? - ничего тут сложного нет, как всегда. Этот закон позволяет посадить на срок до 25-и лет, любого политического оппонента. Критикуешь правительство ? - дотронься до ребёнка и отправляйся в тюрьму, всё демократично, ничего личного.
       В условиях, когда в США 90 процентная заболеваемость имбецилизмом, такие законы дают сбой, а ещё и телевидение, раздувает проблему до циклопических масштабов. 
       Hunter Yelton из несмышлёного малыша, в одно мгновение превратился в сексуального маньяка. Семья мальчика 100-процентный банкрот, всё нажитое непосильным трудом и всё полученное на халявные кредиты, теперь уйдёт на адвокатов.

0

26

Полиция США начала розыск угрожавшего Обаме мужчины

Власти американского штата Коннектикут расследуют возможную угрозу президенту США Бараку Обаме, о которой стало известно Секретной службе. Полиция ведет поиски автомобиля «Фольксваген Джетта», за рулем которого, как предполагается, находится потенциально опасный мужчина.

За снимки на Бруклинском мосту россиянин получил 90 дней общественных работ

Суд Нью-Йорка вынес приговор гражданину России Ярославу Колчину, который забрался на башню Бруклинского моста, чтобы сделать несколько фотографий. В качестве наказания 24-летнему мужчине назначили 90 дней общественных работ. Почти три месяца, согласно решению судьи, он будет отмывать мост.

Чтобы с ним было, если бы он прошёл в Манхеттан с дозиметром и пошарил им в канализационных лючках....

0

27

В штате Юта разрешили многоженство

Федеральный суд штата Юта разрешил многоженство. Об этом сообщает Associated Press. Судья Кларк Воддупс удовлетворил иск телезвезды-многоженца мормона Коди Брауна, который подал в суд после того, как окружной прокурор пригрозил возбудить против него уголовное дело. На время судебного разбирательства Браун со своей семьей на всякий случай переехал в Лас-Вегас (штат Невада), где на его многоженство смотрели сквозь пальцы.

0

28

За виртуальный терроризм от 25 лет до пожизненного

     

Серьёзными последствиями обернулась «шалость» подростка-геймера из Луизианы.

     В зале суда Луизианы 15-летний Павел Хорнер расплакался после того, как судья признал его виновным по двум пунктам обвинения в домашнем терроризме и был приговорен к двадцати пяти годам до пожизненного заключения в федеральной тюрьме.

           Проиграл в сети в Battlefield 4 и не придумал ничего умнее как вызвать спецназ на дом к своему сопернику с сообщением о захвате заложников. Спецназ прилетел и смертельно ранил главу семейства.. Информация о заложниках естественно не подтвердилась..
Расшифровка звонка в 911 на суде: » Я просто застрелил четырех человек. Полицейских, которые ворвутся в мой дом я тоже убью».

    После расследования инцидента, Хорнер был обвинен как взрослый, используя положения Закона о борьбе с терроризмом 2001 года.

     Прокурор Том Дауни так дал оценку действиям Хорнера: «Действия Хорнер являются чистым злом, он является угрозой для общества и должен быть привлечен к ответственности по всей строгости закона».

Услышав приговор от 25 лет до пожизненного, Хорнер начал рыдать.

Судья Digsby закончил свою речь приговора словами: «Оставь свой мелкую гордость в виртуальном мире, где это по-прежнему безопасно. Действия в реальном мире не имеют кнопки сброса. И каждый родитель должен убедиться, что их дети понимают это».

0

29

Шикарный фильм,в особенности озвучка.Берешь меняешь на любую страну и профит,готовая оппозиционная агитка.С 70-х американских абсолютно всё скопировалось сюда в 2000-е СНГ.
Соль земли американской.Америка 70 -х

0

30

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1414103717/63074767/6731970.jpg
Томар Лусардин
http://www.svoboda.org/content/article/26652603.html
23 октября
В США власти осудили дискриминацию сменившего пол
         

Управление специального советника США в четверг вынесло частное определение в отношении дискриминации в случае Тамары Лусарди. Это гражданская служащая сухопутных войск, в прошлом мужчина, который в 2010 году сменил пол и подвергался дискриминации со стороны сослуживцев. Как пишет газета "Вашингтон пост", этот человек работал в исследовательском центре ракетных исследований Сухопутных войск США. 

         Газета сообщает, что после 2010 года сухопутные войска ограничили возможность Лусарди пользоваться туалетной комнатой, коллеги обращались к ней мужским именем и перестали предоставлять ей работу.

          Служившая в сухопутных войсках еще будучи мужчиной с 1986 года по 1986 и участвовавший в операции "Буря в пустыне" Лусарди в телефонном интервью сообщила, что ее коллеги по работе продолжали обращаться к ней "сэр" или "оно", несмотря на то что она по закону поменяла имя, водительское удостоверение и допуск к секретности, а также начала одеваться как женщина.

0

31

В США взорвалась ракета-носитель Antares
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdjllo3j_5E

-Шпиён открутил контрахайку (Е.Фёдоров)

0

32

Про взрыв "Антареса" глазами астролога Тимура Свиридова

Американская ракета Antares взорвалась через несколько секунд после взлета, значительно повредив стартовый стол коммерческого космодрома. Но выясняется что это был не Antares, и ракета была не американская, а космодром назывался МАРС. Количество символики просто зашкаливает.

Назвать это иначе как "месть богов" я не могу.

История

Ракета Antares - красивая американская оболочка для старого советского нутра. Некогда, в дикие 90-е, грабя обманутого и поверженного противника, американцы заполучили 3 дюжины советских ракетных движков НК-33. Ходят слухи, тех самых, с 70-х, что готовились по советской лунной программе. Движки заказали переделать на украинском «Южмаше», адаптируя под новые американские нужды. А что поделаешь, коли шаттлы давно сошли с дистанции, а летать надо все больше и больше!? Для камуфляжа, по давней привычке, всему дали свои названия - движок теперь AJ-26, ракета - Antares, а все вместе - грузовой корабль Cygnus. Поди разберись кто что делал. Вот они - долгожданные альтернативные коммерческие зведолеты Antares!

Божественные знаки

Но ракета Antares называлась по другому. До 2012 года имя было - Taurus II. Несведущему человеку разницы почти нет, подумаешь, астрология. Но разница есть, и она велика!

Antares (anti-Ares) - "сердце Скорпиона", одна из четырех величайших звезд, страж Запада, согласно персидской традиции. А Скорпион противостоит Тельцу (Taurus). Кроме того, Antares находится почти точно в противостоянии другой величайшей звезде Aldebaran, которая считается стражем Востока. Вместе эта жгучая пара создает "ось катастроф", хорошо известную каждому звездочету. Физически Скорпион относится к западному сектору зодиака, а Телец - к восточному. Как-то неловко они переименовали в противостоящее, не находите? Этакая звездная "смена пола"

Итак, движки НК-33, СДЕЛАННЫЕ НА ВОСТОКЕ в Советах и переделанные на Украине, вполне заслуженно могли называться Тельцом (Taurus) или на худой конец Альдебараном. Украина вообще полностью управляется Тельцом. Но по какой-то причине ракета была ПЕРЕНАЗВАНА ИМЕНАМИ ЗАПАДА.

Обратите внимание на еще одну деталь. Ракета Antares должна была стартовать с нового коммерческого космодрома, который имеет название MARS (аббревиатура от Mid-Atlantic Regional Spaceport). Марс - это хозяин знака Скорпион. Видите, все завязывается в тугой клубок.

Но и этим не заканчивается символика трагедии. Первый демонстрационный полет Antares состоялся 21 апреля 2013, в карте Солнце в одном градусе с Марсом (во 2-м Тельца). А нынешний коммерческий старт назначают 28 октября, когда Солнце находится в противостоянии первому полету - в знаке Скорпион.

Катастрофичный старт назначают сразу после солнечного затмения в 1 градусе Скорпиона, которое было видно в Сев. Америке. То есть в точке противостояния первому старту в Тельце. Затмение "поставило на счетчик" проект Antares, западную ракету с восточным нутром. С удивительной точностью старт 28 октября реализовал страшный потенциал Antares сразу после старта, когда всё, еще не выгоревшее топливо, рвануло, куроча космодром и уничтожая ценнейший 2.5-тонный груз.

Что можно добавить...
Ну во-первых: жирная двойка американскому астрологу, подбиравшему дату старта, или руководителю проекта, обошедшемуся без помощи астроконсультанта.
Во-вторых: первый полет закладывает цикл на всю серию. Любители звезд понимают что это значит.

А самое главное - пора понять, что в мире присутствуют куда более могучие силы, чем познавшие науку люди. Нельзя на бога накинуть чужую шкуру. Нельзя оскорбить бога, и думать что сойдет просто так. Дважды это было недавно проделано марионетками США: нападение на Осетию во время Олимпийских игр в Пекине, военный переворот в Киеве во время зимних Олимпийских игр в Сочи. Оба раза оскорбленный Марс, хозяин олимпиад, обессилил нападавшего.

Я не знаю что такое звезды и боги. Одушевленые принципы? Воплощение духовности физики? Чистая сила во всем? Я знаю только, что есть древние символы, буквы пра-языка, на котором Высшие разговаривают с нами. Эти символы человеку вполне под силу замечать.

А им все равно, понимаем мы или нет.

http://timsviridov.livejournal.com/18596.html

Отредактировано Брунгильда (2014-10-31 08:55:51)

0

33

В Мексике подозреваемые в убийстве 43 студентов признали свою вину
http://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/1558937
43 человека пропали без вести, после того как 26 сентября в Игуале полицейские и вооруженные гражданские лица обстреляли участников акции протеста против одобренной властями страны реформы в сфере образования. Жертвами расправы стали шесть человек, еще 25 получили ранения.

В Мексике протестующие против похищения студентов захватили несколько учреждений
В рамках расследования было установлено, что студенты были задержаны сотрудниками полиции, однако их не отправили в участок, а передали преступникам.
Что заа??? o.O

0

34

http://kinostok.tv/video/369214/yarost- … t-2014--L1

0

35

Чубайс написал(а):

http://kinostok.tv/video/369214/yarost- … t-2014--L1

Что это, фильм ? Расскажи вкратце содержание хотя бы

0

36

Полиция провела спецоперацию против быка.
По сообщениям, полученным от нашего источника в полиции, бык представлял угрозу национальной безопасности.
Police shot a cow for no reason. It's just fun for cops.

+1

37

Тераристы взломали пентагон :D

0

38

Даже не знаю ..., и тут Америка хочет помешать России.
Американцы хотят помешать россиянке взойти на «порнотрон»
Долой духовные скрепы, дайош порнотрон.

0

39

Чикагского полицейского оправдали по делу об убийстве
95-летнего ветерана Второй мировой войны
.
Сотрудник правоохранительных органов не принял во внимание,
что в руках у старика была обычная трость, и выстрелил в него.

В июле 2013 года Крейг Тейлор (Craig Taylor) был обвинен в убийстве Джона Врана (John Wrana). Судья округа Кук признал полицейского невиновным. Он сказал, что Тейлор действовал согласно должностным инструкциям, и ничего криминального в его действиях нет. "Он сделал то, чему его учили", - сказал он.

Вран жил в доме престарелых, и в день своей смерти отказывался принимать лекарства. Чтобы не пить пилюли, он размахивал перед сотрудниками учреждения тростью и ложкой для обуви. Медсестры поняли, что не справятся с буйным пациентом, и вызвали полицию.

Один из полицейских выстрелил в Врана, но промахнулся. Однако Тейлор попал. Старик скончался от внутреннего кровотечения.

0

40

Не знаю, куда эту инфу пихнуть. Но это к глобализации точно относится.

Есть такая компания Black Rock, вот немного информации о ней есть в русской википедии

https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/BlackRock

Четыре тысячи миллиардов долларов! Трудно вообразить, огромнейшая концентрация капитала.
Проф. д-р Макс Отте, немецкий экономист пишет, что они имеют акции всех немецких концернов, торгующихся в DAX, во многих они крупнейший миноритарный акционер, их пакеты акций позволяют им оказывать влияние. И, якобы, это одна из причин такой вялой реакции немецких концернов на санкции против России, важного для них торгового партнера.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » АМЕРИКА