The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » The attacks and theatrical installation » The attacks in Paris "Friday 13"


The attacks in Paris "Friday 13"

Posts 21 to 40 of 380

21

Something me podskazyvvaet, that and from Turkey news not will press themselves long wait. Only that SMDI planted on hungry fan:

, Chapter Turkish foreign intelligence (MIT) Hakan Fidan (and Fidan) called military operation Russia in Syria against terrorist education, who calls themselves “Islamic State ” —“ serious violation of basis principles UN ” and urged Western colleagues Turkey attach the all forces “for disorder plans Putin’s to suppress Islamic revolution in Syria. ” It is worth noting, that Turkey and its special services actively supported organization and procurementand radical and terrorist forces in Syria, assessors who achieve ouster of legitimate power in this country.

“s beaches were among Islamic State“ — this reality — quotes words Hakan Fidana German informagentstvo AWD with refers on the recent message Turkish agencies Anadolu — We must recognize, that with the help military force not can to eradicate so well an orderly system and the popular education as s beaches were among Islamic State “. So I urge our Western partners, to they have re-jigged their earlier views about political new trends in Islam, was postponed in side its cynical warehouse mind and together frustrated plans Vladimir Putin’s to suppress Islamic revolution in Syria. ”

https://eadaily.com/news/2015/11/13/mas … osudarstvo

0

22

Me very hit surprised here is this:

http://lenta.ru/articles/2015/11/14/paris/
Since words to nation turned President Francois Hollande, brought together there are strong session Council ministers. President republics was in immediate neighborhood from seats one of the terrorist attacks — on stadium “Stud de France ”, where anodyne friendly match on football France — Germany. Meeting was aborted immediately after the terrorist attacks, chapter state was evacuated from the ground. After this Hollande visited still one seat tragedy — theater “Bataklan ”, the number of deaths in which is lauded not less than in 70 people.


Hollande’s only was evacuated with one seats tragedy and were taken watch on another, when still in fact not can be and speech about full is. Strange all of this, so as presidents on seats terrorist attacks of not driven to through couple of hours after eliminating terrorists.

+5

23

Very quickly very, first gave Obama then Hollande.

All new "operations have" and conclusions occur immediately such impression that have puppeteers little time and need urgently to decide important affairs from and so quickly all happens.

Explosion on stadium, no one not suffered. 's staged as attack on President. In this same time remain and the carnage in other places. In spots give only police and the siege of the. Then through hour is beginning to gulyat one a picture of with to injured. During speech reform faces already all know that spectacle over and give calmer statements. Then already in the news ideas 4-1-1 pro assault on and decontamination. Now finish installation of fight and events eyes ostensibly eyewitnesses and will issuing in spots.

+1

24

On layfnyuz with morning black citizen in one my shoe, show and his spectacular than usual with lots salvation through won.

0

25

Still moment. I yesterday with morning / 13.11.15 at work mraziynye radiokanaly listened to. Crusade slightly whether not on every ranging from RSN / "the Russian service news" / with stupid the motto of, "We do news!" And to channel Dorenko. Intrusive smakovalas theme "cartoons" S. Ebdo about aerbasa with Rus-teeming! Interactive voting, aaneaou that same we all to do with these French? And mimoletom it blew right on a slightly more intriguing tangent so, that not just chafed this, that the will. And accurately here is it, further reversal bloody vistavi.

Last edited by 2+2=2 (Nov 14 2015 10:35:39)

+2

26

On layfnyuz at all say that butchery was in SUBBOTU on the evening.
Someone date Shiller wrong.

0

27

And again this closest in transcendent extent - the largestterrorist attack in history France.
one of the biggestthe crash for entire history the Russian aviation.

Last edited by ne_shablon (Nov 14 2015 10:43:16)

0

28

#p47290,Yu wrote:

pics all of this, so as presidents on seats terrorist attacks of not driven to through couple of hours after eliminating terrorists.

If view this ? as an instrument rallying nation, then all as on big, old bassoon, if given football in life the French.
Charly Ebdo was try ball.

0

29

Went for a run on news sites - this impossible to read :canthearyou:
So much pustoporozhnikh details! Impression, that gave team urgently write, and material not gave, said "Improvise!" (Remember "Day radio"?)

Last edited by Musicien (Nov 14 2015 10:54:43)

+1

30

Terrorist attack - transaction ustrashayuschikh population action with goal exert influence on faces, decision makers. If there is no demands - this not terrorist attack, and the mass murder of.
Here ostensibly the mass murder of, which media in purposes deterrence population spectacular a terrorist attack. As something so.
And at all after 23.9 the visible public-events has increased.

+3

31

#p47290,Yu wrote:

I got very hit surprised here is this:
http://lenta.ru/articles/2015/11/14/paris/
With words to nation turned President Francois Hollande, brought together there are strong session Council ministers. President republics was in immediate neighborhood from seats one of the terrorist attacks — on stadium “Stud de France ”, where anodyne friendly match on football France — Germany. Meeting was aborted immediately after the terrorist attacks, chapter state was evacuated from the ground.


Write, that match was disrupted, although this an impudent lies. http://www.championat.com/football/_oth … l#text-all

0

32

Watched direct broadcast on misuse of. All was clearly, the, designated Russian realms radio announcer. As only began assault on an internment. The room - has interrupted live broadcast, then actively through 7 / 9 minutes without explain speaker of about reason and already assault on over all, allow. Through maximum 12-15 minutes told the about numbers dead, that 142 rights. Where so quickly learned and as stupid precisely the, that not injured people, and those killed already? That - the driving on another Boston Marathon. On extent wins about the "we are revenged for Syria!" Migrants soon get bounced ago.
Belgium and Germany have closed borders.
Even. Very quickly, in during first half an hour after explosion on stadium, already on the streets appeared military patrols operating.

0

33

Theater read.

Hence http://index.hu/kulfold/2015/11/13/lovo … _szemtanu/

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488349/bb9614f9/10483985.jpg

Ещё фотографии

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488577/e98a2569/10484025.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488513/78f226fb/10484013.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488450/2a1c068e/10484005.jpg

0

34

And this?
http://pics.v7.top.rbk.ru/v6_top_pics/resized/945xH/media/img/3/60/754474671910603.jpg

Victim, Hi,, terrorist. Nor't have a scratch on! All injured, apparently, under clothes. His perhaps a terrorist “popped.

Last edited by Musicien (Nov 14 2015 11:29:53)

+1

35

#p47314,Musicien wrote:

The victim, Hi,, terrorist. Nor't have a scratch on

Not am confident in knowledge modern fashionable trends, can so and need to, but on me, so have him tee shirt inside out and striker on before.

+4

36

Maybe even, will help pundits football, because I only with boy, isn't she on court yard the ball I'm rocking.
Match France-Germany unambiguously signs in life the most France.
Police in any case redeployed on a special level of under conducting such a arrangements.
Those who not fell sit in sprot protectionist moods, and on the streets, likely skitter patriotic of you minded comrades.
But kind of stands me as something embarrassed myself with.
Or there installation of or attendance such a WBC as under match, the some streetwise teams.
In Moscow, even with left match, the not crowded out and not free parking lot.
In short, far watched or not watched comrades from GUVD Paris?
Or not on that look was?

0

37

Assault on an internment. The room.

0

38

#p47317,ivanovich wrote:

Match France-Germany unambiguously signs in life the most France.
Or not on that look was?

This was friendly match, so, time conduct.

0

39

Comment with trade mark for luxiory:

Code:
https://www.facebook.com/dubovay/posts/1054250817948546?comment_id=1054384567935171&offset=0&total_comments=5

Smolyarchuk Irina We now in Paris. Live in Saint Germain des de under. Over three hours until tragedy near Eiffel towers noticed policemen the siege of the, armed automatic weapons patrols operating. Turned to had with touristic – should be facilitated question and noticed his tension and fear.Now sit homes and fear exits. Entire night, humming drums sirens rapid. On the local television, in patrons between news, 're streaming wacky French musical. In our rich kolodeznom yard all windows dark have. For TK heard sounds comfort. All French neighbors sweet sleep. And we, stocked up water, canceled trip on city. What, French driver highly surprised, it explained us, that tragedy struck on the north Paris, and our route gone overland through to south. And not worth so to be intimidated. We are scared. Dreaming about safe transfer in Moscow in Monday,. Still more we were scared, faced on Russian news, that Hollande arrived for my place tragedy. Submit, that sake of his security, revealed the guard arrangements and in other places cities. The first time in life, my friends, distinguished citizens his country, feel child Drafts- paintings- worlds. Mourn with all humane community! Want home! On pens!

+1

40

agreement with the, on all video from the ground us show first explosion, which sounds on 15-oops minute match, and then in the same the commercial entire this job as an extra on the field vtyukhivayut (later and a half hours after explosion). With judging by information media from the ground no one not released, on match, the was attended about 50,000 viewers. And that we see? Ah maximum grand to my name 3 on the field, couple of thousands of on the stands! And where the rest? In general clear cutting people received and source of its French Canal BFM TV, and world media d'you get.

Last edited by MIX (Nov 14 2015 12:35:21)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » The attacks and theatrical installation » The attacks in Paris "Friday 13"

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » World » Теракты в Париже "Пятница 13"


Теракты в Париже "Пятница 13"

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 380

21

Что-то мне подсказыввает, что и из Турции новости не заставят себя долго ждать. Только что СМДИ подкинули на вентилятор:

Глава турецкой внешней разведки (MIT) Хакан Фидан (Hakan Fidan) назвал военную операцию России в Сирии против террористического образования, называющего себя «Исламское государство» — «серьезным нарушением базовых принципов ООН» и призвал западных коллег Турции приложить все силы «для расстройства планов Путина по подавлению исламской революции в Сирии». Стоит отметить, что Турция и ее специальные службы активно поддерживали организацию и снабжение радикальных и террористических сил в Сирии, пытающихся добиться свержения законной власти в этой стране.

«„Исламское государство“ — это реальность — цитирует слова Хакана Фидана германское информагентство AWD со ссылкой на недавнее сообщение турецкого агентства Anadolu — Мы должны признать, что с помощью военной силы не можем искоренить столь хорошо организованное и популярное образование как „Исламское государство“. Поэтому я призываю наших западных партнеров, чтобы они пересмотрели свои прежние представления о политических течениях в исламе, отложили в сторону свой циничный склад ума и вместе расстроили планы Владимира Путина по подавлению исламской революции в Сирии».

https://eadaily.com/news/2015/11/13/mas … osudarstvo

0

22

Меня очень удивило вот это:

http://lenta.ru/articles/2015/11/14/paris/
Со словами к нации обратился президент Франсуа Олланд, собравший экстренное заседание совета министров. Президент республики находился в непосредственной близости от места одного из террористических актов — на стадионе «Стад де Франс», где проходил товарищеский матч по футболу Франция — Германия. Встреча была прервана сразу после террористических атак, главу государства эвакуировали со стадиона. После этого Олланд посетил еще одно место трагедии — театр «Батаклан», число погибших в котором оценивается не менее чем в 70 человек.


Олланда только эвакуировали с одного места трагедии и повезли посмотреть на другое, когда еще фактически не может быть и речи о полной безопастности. Странно все это, так как президентов на места террактов не возят через пару часов после ликвидации террористов.

+5

23

Очень быстро очень, сначала выступил Обама потом Олланд.

Все новые "терракты" и выводы происходят моментально такое впечатление что у кукловодов мало времени и нужно срочно решать важные дела оттого и так быстро все случается.

Взрыв на стадионе, никто не пострадал. Обставлено как атака на президента. В это же время выстрелы и резня в других местах. В эфир дают только полицию и оцепление. Затем через час начинает гулять одна фотка с пострадавшим. Во время выступления оф лица уже все знают что спектакль окончен и дают спокойные заявления. Затем уже в новостях идеи инфа про штурм и обезвреживание. Сейчас закончат монтаж штурмов и событий глазами якобы очевидцев и будут выдавать в эфир.

+1

24

По лайфньюз с утра чернокожего гражданина в одном ботинке, показывают и его фееричное спасение посредством айфона.

0

25

Еще  момент. Я вчера с утра/13.11.15 на работе мразийные радиоканалы слушал. Походу чуть ли не на каждом начиная от РСН / "русская служба новостей"/ с дурацким девизом , "Мы делаем новости!" и кончая каналом Доренко.Навязчиво смаковалась тема "карикатуры" Ш.Эбдо  по поводу аэрбаса с рус-туристами! Интерактивные голосования , дескать что же нам всем делать с этими французами ? И мимолетом мысля проскочила по касательной так , что не спроста это , что то будет . И точно вот оно, дальнейший разворот кровавого спектакля...

Отредактировано 2+2=2 (2015-11-14 10:35:39)

+2

26

По лайфньюз вообще говорят что бойня была в СУББОТУ вечером...
Кто-то датой ошибся...

0

27

И снова это прилагательное в превосходной степени - крупнейший теракт в истории Франции.
Крупнейшая авиакатастрофа за всю историю Российской авиации...

Отредактировано ne_shablon (2015-11-14 10:43:16)

0

28

#p47290,Yu написал(а):

Странно все это, так как президентов на места террактов не возят через пару часов после ликвидации террористов.

Если рассматривать это происшествие как инструмент сплочения нации, то все как по нотам, если учесть футбол в жизни французов.
Шарли Эбдо был пробным шаром.

0

29

Пробежался по новостным сайтам - это невозможно читать  :canthearyou:
Столько пустопорожних подробностей! Впечатление, что дали команду срочно писать, а материала не дали, сказали "Импровизируйте!" (помните "День радио"?)

Отредактировано Musicien (2015-11-14 10:54:43)

+1

30

Теракт - совершение устрашающих население действий с целью оказания влияние на лиц, принимающих решения. Если нет требований - это не теракт, а массовое убийство.
Тут якобы массовое убийство, которое СМИ в целях устрашения населения именует терактом. Как-то так.
А вообще после 23.9 видимая общественности плотность событий увеличилась.

+3

31

#p47290,Yu написал(а):

Меня очень удивило вот это:
http://lenta.ru/articles/2015/11/14/paris/
Со словами к нации обратился президент Франсуа Олланд, собравший экстренное заседание совета министров. Президент республики находился в непосредственной близости от места одного из террористических актов — на стадионе «Стад де Франс», где проходил товарищеский матч по футболу Франция — Германия. Встреча была прервана сразу после террористических атак, главу государства эвакуировали со стадиона.


Пишут , что матч был прерван, хотя это наглая ложь. http://www.championat.com/football/_oth … l#text-all

0

32

Смотрел прямую трансляцию по Евроньюс. Все было чётко, картинка, русскоязычный диктор. Как только начался штурм конц.зала - прервалась трансляция, потом включилась через 7/9 минут без пояснений диктора о причине и уже штурм закончился всех выводили. Через максимум 12-15 минут сообщили о количестве погибших, что 142 человека. Откуда так быстро узнали и как посчитали именно то, что не раненые, а погибшие уже? Что - то смахивает на очередной Бостонский марафон. По степени нагнетания о " мы мстим за Сирию!" мигрантов скоро попрут назад.
Бельгия и Германия закрыли границы.
Ещё. Очень быстро, в течении первых получаса после взрыва на стадионе, уже на улицах появились военные патрули.

0

33

Театр сплошной.

Отсюда http://index.hu/kulfold/2015/11/13/lovo … _szemtanu/

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488349/bb9614f9/10483985.jpg

Ещё фотографии

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488577/e98a2569/10484025.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488513/78f226fb/10484013.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1447488450/2a1c068e/10484005.jpg

0

34

А это?
http://pics.v7.top.rbk.ru/v6_top_pics/resized/945xH/media/img/3/60/754474671910603.jpg

Жертва, блин, теракта. Ни царапинки! Все ранения, видимо, под одеждой. Его наверное террорист саблей рубанул.

Отредактировано Musicien (2015-11-14 11:29:53)

+1

35

#p47314,Musicien написал(а):

Жертва, блин, теракта. Ни царапинки

Не уверен в знании современных модных тенденций, может так и надо, но по мне, так у него майка наизнанку и задом на перед.

+4

36

Взможно, помогут знатоки футбола, поскольку я только с сынишкой по двору мяч гоняю.
Матч Франция-Германия однозначно знаковый в жизни самой Франции.
Полиция в любом случае переведена на особый уровень при проведении такого мероприятия.
Те, кто не попал сидят в спрот барах, а на улицах, скорее всего носятся патриотично настроенные товарищи.
Но вид трибун меня как-то смутил.
Или там монтаж или посещаемость такого поединка как при матче дворовых команд.
В Москве, даже при левом матче не протолкнуться и не припарковаться.
Короче, куда смотрели или не смотрели товарищи из ГУВД Парижа?
Или не на что смотреть было?

0

37

Штурм конц.зала.

0

38

#p47317,ivanovich написал(а):

Матч Франция-Германия однозначно знаковый в жизни самой Франции.
Или не на что смотреть было?

Это был товарищеский матч, так, время провести.

0

39

Комментарий с ФБ:

Код:
https://www.facebook.com/dubovay/posts/1054250817948546?comment_id=1054384567935171&offset=0&total_comments=5

Смолярчук Ирина Мы сейчас в Париже. Живем в Сент Жермен де при. За три часа до трагедии возле Эйфелевой башни заметили полицейские оцепление , вооруженные Автоматами патрули. Обратились к полицейскому с туристическим вопросом и заметили его напряжение и страх. Сейчас сидим дома и боимся выходить. Всю ночь, беспрерывно гудят сирены скорых. По местному телевидению, в перерывах между новостями, транслируют веселенький французский мюзикл. В нашем богатом колодезном дворе все окна темны. За стенкой слышны звуки утех. Все французские соседи сладко спят. А мы, запаслись водой, отменили поездки по городу. Чему, французский водитель весьма удивился, пояснив нам, что трагедия случилась на севере Парижа, а наш маршрут пролегал к югу. И не стоит так пугаться. Мы напуганы. Мечтаем о безопасном трансфере в Москву в понедельник. Еще больше мы испугались, узнав по русским новостям, что Олланд приехал на место трагедии. Предполагаю, что ради его безопасности, оголили охрану порядки в других местах города. Первый раз в жизни, мои друзья, достойнейшие граждане своей страны, ощущаем детскую беззащитность. Скорбим со всем гуманным сообществом! Хотим домой! На ручки!

+1

40

ivanovich, на всех видео со стадиона нам показывают сначала взрыв, который звучит на 15-ой минуте матча, а потом в тот же ролик всю эту массовку на поле втюхивают (спустя полтора часа после взрыва) . Причём судя по информации СМИ со стадиона никого не выпускали, на матче присутствовало около 50000 зрителей. А что мы видим?  Ну максимум тыщи 3 на поле,пару тысяч на трибунах! А где остальные? В общем сплошная дезинформация и источник её французский канал BFM TV, а мировые СМИ подхватывают.

Отредактировано MIX (2015-11-14 12:35:21)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » World » Теракты в Париже "Пятница 13"