The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Mandated Airbus » Those killed and relatives. II


Those killed and relatives. II

Posts 21 to 40 of 418

21

roma 31 rus, there is no, not zaregana. I by in Google Trends volume index, "setting the Sinai catastrophe." There just couple of references are dealt a pretty, so and has found.
1947 this, judging by its words of, in FSB already wrote. Poor, now recommend it to the psychiatrist turn.

0

22

#p47108,франческа wrote:
#p47105,gav wrote:

http://nomer.ws/spb/

Nonsense. Not there is at least man, suggests an excellent post and lives on one address already as 50 years.

Apparently this base includes those, on whom governs phone. With base "inhabitants cities N" has little in common.
Ah and so searching for, for example, on whom 2010 Number.

0

23

I so understand, on photo the stroller lies in several pieces razlomannom able. This the stroller-stick, i.e. packed its in jet in one first the form of. If this theoretically time calculating what, that she flew with a huge Heights, of course, must break, but hardly she will remain lie in bath.

+1

24

Inga, pardon, but you say any nonsense. Any man, modicum on mere crumb of any expertise in photos, under on inspection will tell, that this the Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Here evidence more have nowhere.
You, too, here with mission distractions?)

What robust the stroller, however. With 10 hiljada meters - and even Meaning not sheared off. I it comes on place producer used this as advertising)

+5

25

Cram looking at post Thunder in small "the main a passenger" - as mother, would never have has reset 1980s "little angel with krylyshkami and's his halo"! Before flight those more.

+6

26

#p47240,tigronik wrote:

I so understand, on photo the stroller lies in several pieces razlomannom able. This the stroller-stick, i.e. packed its in jet in one first the form of. If this theoretically time calculating what, that she flew with a huge Heights, of course, must break, but hardly she will remain lie in bath.

On what photo yoperesete? Exile on photo gave and kalyakay that need to

#p47301,ne_shablon wrote:

Inga, pardon, but you say any nonsense. Any man, modicum on mere crumb of any expertise in photos, under on inspection will tell, that this the Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Here evidence more have nowhere.
You, too, here with mission distractions?)

What robust the stroller, however. With 10 hiljada meters - and even Meaning not sheared off. I it comes on place producer used this as advertising)


No Inga, here you not chat. Get buttons the Citation and Autor citat, close the answer interlocutor and to sign essentially. If you speak pro photo, to get to tell exile on photo

0

27

Evening are a good, and why not are discussing family Winnick, highly koloritnі characters. Four generation crashed against. Poyaemu media not races turned this family? Two children pogodok cause less mercy as? Father children posted many photo in Instagramme.

Last edited by Coolwish (Nov 14 2015 22:07:19)

+1

28

#p47454,Coolwish wrote:

kapeluszy are a good, and why not are discussing family Winnick, highly koloritnі characters. Four generation crashed against. Poyaemu media not races turned this family? Two children pogodok cause less mercy as? Father children posted many photo in Instagramme.


As understand this family Igor Osipova, bizmesmena,, co-owner and OJSC "Mostostroy # 6."
Information is taken hence http://31tv.ru/novosti/semi-s-detmi--ch … 82641.html

0

29

With one hand write, that this flight was for poor,
With other hand were family businessmen, and also man with rare profession throughout "son a."

0

30

Want to return to video with wedding Gromovykh https://vimeo.com/144295985: Throughout the video she in one women, in late insert apparently part of with Chancellery, women another, and like would nothing write home about, woman decided to change your clothes, is tired from corselet, all ??? 4 th month pregnancy, but. Note, on the second minute video Alexey lack its and starts circle around (for explanations, during my pregnancy me doctors talked, that I have perishing very a small open, so here is on fourth month he would still very will, whom interestingly can in hp. Rolls photo puny belly on 4m month) and here I have emerged question, as he could so its move the text and to seize, after all can be and child first? I revised downward video several times and not saw she has pregnant belly. Only during dance after changing rooms 3 :1 4. Can who another saw? I have fulsome doubt, that this one and the same day wedding.

Forth, http://vk.com/sashasoul post http://vk.com/sashasoul?z=photo332080_387124027/album332080_00/rev note on signature, he spots noted of the identified passengers and again question, after all precisely in late plane on version of media passengers with of romances more 90% bodies, and here mostly the end of the plane and's been identified. It is unclear.

+4

31

https://vk.com/id8506941

0

32

RZD - http://www.gudok.ru/news/passengertrans/?ID=1313419

0

33

This same, but already with official site RZD http://press.rzd.ru/news/public/ru?STRU … p;id=86783

0

34

#p47240,tigronik wrote:

I so understand, on photo the stroller lies in several pieces razlomannom able. This the stroller-stick, i.e. packed its in jet in one first the form of. If this theoretically time calculating what, that she flew with a huge Heights, of course, must break, but hardly she will remain lie in bath.

And where photo?

0

35

All not only so much I can. About twin preset in small have all dead. As only posted lists dead (perhaps hours 14-/ 6 / days? Plus minus) the first has found page. Protection Kirillovoy. So here is on its wall were messages from friends "this not you in jet.", "I not believe", "noooo!" And even type such. Through hour-and a half all these messages were removed. Remained its the last "this was Far out vacation" I think so was with all improving, think ah fringes services small have blocked out have all on list Wall.

+1

36

As you the answer vkontaktovkoy Newark, Support? Asked with fairy, although this meaning not has.

Свернутый текст

http://i0.simplest-image-hosting.net/thumbnail/1592.png
http://i0.simplest-image-hosting.net/thumbnail/1593.png

P.S. Poschu only now here ", for time not was do this previously.

Last edited by chater (Nov 17 2015 00:45:05)

+2

37

#p47652,kak-to-tak wrote:

I want to return to video with wedding Gromovykh https://vimeo.com/144295985: Throughout the video she in one women, in late insert apparently part of with Chancellery, women another, and like would nothing write home about, woman decided to change your clothes, is tired from corselet, all ??? 4 th month pregnancy, but. Note, on the second minute video Alexey lack its and starts circle around (for explanations, during my pregnancy me doctors talked, that I have perishing very a small open, so here is on fourth month he would still very will, whom interestingly can in hp. Rolls photo puny belly on 4m month) and here I have emerged question, as he could so its move the text and to seize, after all can be and child first? I revised downward video several times and not saw she has pregnant belly. Only during dance after changing rooms 3 :1 4. Can who another saw? I have fulsome doubt, that this one and the same day wedding.

Forth, http://vk.com/sashasoul post http://vk.com/sashasoul?z=photo332080_3 … 080_00/rev note on signature, he spots noted of the identified passengers and again question, after all precisely in late plane on version of media passengers with of romances more 90% bodies, and here mostly the end of the plane and's been identified. It is unclear.

Throughout the video in sight, that girl pregnant. That can will happen with child, when husband embracing wife? But as wife sleeping then with husband? Or became pregnant, so spi one and standing still? When girl show a frontal, even on these footage in sight, that body in waist's blurry.
And here is pro burns you is true write. Can died only those, who were in Tail plane? So only their and offer recognize this by.

0

38

#p47788,ЖеняК wrote:

A where photo?

On any photo, where are found wheelchair, nor one not is broken, but all in several pieces the form of. Such wheelchair usually lungs and weak, girly.

-2

39

#p47932,chater wrote:

How you the answer vkontaktovkoy Newark, Support? Asked with fairy, although this meaning not has.

P.S. Poschu only now here ", for time not was do this previously.

Ah here is response to half the first themes-why all accounts equally determined

0

40

#p47939,TIAMAT wrote:

Nu here is response to half the first themes-why all accounts equally determined

Question only, why the first agent under establishment zakosil. Such sense of that he had no authority respond to this question, otherwise such zatupov not was would with the ensuing readdressing issue Different ou. The answer the scripted have.

+1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Mandated Airbus » Those killed and relatives. II

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Синайский Airbus » Погибшие и родственники. II


Погибшие и родственники. II

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 410

21

roma 31 rus, нет, не зарегана. Я забила в гугле "постановка синайской катастрофы". Там всего пара ссылок выпала, так и нашла.
Вика эта, судя по ее словам, в ФСБ уже написала. Бедная, сейчас порекомендуют ей к психиатру обратиться.

0

22

#p47108,франческа написал(а):
#p47105,gav написал(а):

http://nomer.ws/spb/

Ерунда. Не нашелся человек, родившейся и проживающий по одному адресу уже как 50 лет.

Видимо это база включает тех, на кого оформлен телефон. С базой "жители города N" имеет мало общего.
Ну а так ищет, например, на кого зарегистрирован номер.

0

23

Я так понимаю, на фото коляска лежит в разобранном разломанном состоянии. Это коляска-трость, то есть загружают ее в самолет в собранном виде. Если теоритически прикинуть, что она летела с огромной высоты, разумеется, должна сломаться, но вряд ли она останется лежать в раскоряку.

+1

24

Inga, простите, но вы говорите какую-то ерунду. Любой человек, хоть на толику разбирающийся в фотографии, при внимательном рассмотрении скажет, что это фотошоп. Тут доказательств больше некуда.
Вы тоже здесь с миссией отвлечения?)

Какая крепкая коляска, однако. С 10 тыщ метров - и даже колесико не отвалилось. Я б на месте производителя использовала это как рекламу)

+5

25

Разглядывая пост Громовой в вк"главный пассажир" - будучи матерью, никогда бы не вставила смайлик "ангелочек с крылышками и нимбом" ! Перед вылетом тем более.

+6

26

#p47240,tigronik написал(а):

Я так понимаю, на фото коляска лежит в разобранном разломанном состоянии. Это коляска-трость, то есть загружают ее в самолет в собранном виде. Если теоритически прикинуть, что она летела с огромной высоты, разумеется, должна сломаться, но вряд ли она останется лежать в раскоряку.

на каком фото ёпэрэсетэ ? ссылку на фото дал и калякай что надо

#p47301,ne_shablon написал(а):

Inga, простите, но вы говорите какую-то ерунду. Любой человек, хоть на толику разбирающийся в фотографии, при внимательном рассмотрении скажет, что это фотошоп. Тут доказательств больше некуда.
Вы тоже здесь с миссией отвлечения?)

Какая крепкая коляска, однако. С 10 тыщ метров - и даже колесико не отвалилось. Я б на месте производителя использовала это как рекламу)


Никаких Inga , здесь тебе не чат. Пользуйся кнопками Цитирование и Autor citat, сокращай ответ собеседника и отвечай по существу. Если говоришь про фото, указывай ссылку на фото

0

27

Вечер добрый, а почему не обсуждают семью Винник, весьма колоритные персонажи. Четыре поколения разбились. Пояему СМИ не рас крутили данную семью? Двое детей погодок вызывают меньше жалости ? Отец детей выкладывал много фото в инстаграмме.

Отредактировано Coolwish (2015-11-14 22:07:19)

+1

28

#p47454,Coolwish написал(а):

Вечер добрый, а почему не обсуждают семью Винник, весьма колоритные персонажи. Четыре поколения разбились. Пояему СМИ не рас крутили данную семью? Двое детей погодок вызывают меньше жалости ? Отец детей выкладывал много фото в инстаграмме.


Как понимаю это семья Игоря Осипова, бизмесмена, совладельца ОАО "Мостострой №6".
Информация взята отсюда http://31tv.ru/novosti/semi-s-detmi--ch … 82641.html

0

29

С одной стороны пишут, что этот рейс был для бедных,
с другой стороны были семьи бизнесменов, а также человек с редкой профессией "сын декана".

0

30

Хочу вернуться к видео со свадьбы Громовых https://vimeo.com/144295985 : на протяжении всего видео она в одном платье, в конце вставки видимо часть с банкета, платье другое, и вроде бы ничего особенного, женщина решила переодеться, устала от корсета, все таки 4-й месяц беременности, но... обратите внимание, на второй минуте видео Алексей хватает ее и начинает кружить (для пояснения, во время моей беременности мне врачи говорили, что у меня уж очень маленький живот, так вот на четвертом месяце он все равно очень ощутим, кому интересно могу в лс кинуть фото маленького живота на 4м месяце) и тут у меня возник вопрос, как он мог так ее прижать и захватить, ведь можно и ребенка покалечить? Я пересмотрела видео несколько раз и не увидела у нее беременного живота. Только во время танца после переодевания 3:14. Может кто другое увидел? У меня возникло сомнение, что это один и тот же день свадьбы.

Далее, http://vk.com/sashasoul пост http://vk.com/sashasoul?z=photo332080_387124027/album332080_00/rev обратите внимание на подпись, он точками отметил опознанных пассажиров и опять вопрос, ведь именно в конце самолета по версии СМИ пассажиры с ожогами более 90% тела, а тут в основном конец самолета и опознали. Непонятно.

+4

31

https://vk.com/id8506941

0

32

РЖД - http://www.gudok.ru/news/passengertrans/?ID=1313419

0

33

#p47741,Ninel написал(а):

РЖД - http://www.gudok.ru/news/passengertrans/?ID=1313419

Это же, но уже с официального сайта РЖД http://press.rzd.ru/news/public/ru?STRU … p;id=86783

0

34

#p47240,tigronik написал(а):

Я так понимаю, на фото коляска лежит в разобранном разломанном состоянии. Это коляска-трость, то есть загружают ее в самолет в собранном виде. Если теоритически прикинуть, что она летела с огромной высоты, разумеется, должна сломаться, но вряд ли она останется лежать в раскоряку.

А где фото?

0

35

Все не осилила. По поводу одинаковых настроек в вк у всех погибших. Как только вывесили списки погибших (наверное часа 14-15ч дня? Плюс минус ) первой нашла страницу Оли Кирилловой. Так вот на её стене были сообщения от друзей "это не ты в самолете....", "я не верю", "неееет!" И ещё типа таких. Через час-полтора все эти сообщения были удалены. Осталось её последнее "это был отпадный отпуск" Думаю так было со всеми страницами, думаю ай ти службы вк заблокировали у всех по списку стены....

+1

36

Как Вам ответ вконтактовкой тех.поддержки? Спрашивал с фейка, хотя это значения не имеет.

Свернутый текст

http://i0.simplest-image-hosting.net/thumbnail/1592.png
http://i0.simplest-image-hosting.net/thumbnail/1593.png

P.S. Пощу только сейчас сюда переписку, ибо времени не было сделать это ранее.

Отредактировано chater (2015-11-17 00:45:05)

+2

37

#p47652,kak-to-tak написал(а):

Хочу вернуться к видео со свадьбы Громовых https://vimeo.com/144295985 : на протяжении всего видео она в одном платье, в конце вставки видимо часть с банкета, платье другое, и вроде бы ничего особенного, женщина решила переодеться, устала от корсета, все таки 4-й месяц беременности, но... обратите внимание, на второй минуте видео Алексей хватает ее и начинает кружить (для пояснения, во время моей беременности мне врачи говорили, что у меня уж очень маленький живот, так вот на четвертом месяце он все равно очень ощутим, кому интересно могу в лс кинуть фото маленького живота на 4м месяце) и тут у меня возник вопрос, как он мог так ее прижать и захватить, ведь можно и ребенка покалечить? Я пересмотрела видео несколько раз и не увидела у нее беременного живота. Только во время танца после переодевания 3:14. Может кто другое увидел? У меня возникло сомнение, что это один и тот же день свадьбы.

Далее, http://vk.com/sashasoul пост http://vk.com/sashasoul?z=photo332080_3 … 080_00/rev обратите внимание на подпись, он точками отметил опознанных пассажиров и опять вопрос, ведь именно в конце самолета по версии СМИ пассажиры с ожогами более 90% тела, а тут в основном конец самолета и опознали. Непонятно.

На протяжении всего видео видно, что девушка беременна. Что может случится с ребенком, когда муж обнимает жену???? А как жена спит потом с мужем? Или забеременела, так спи одна и стоя? Когда девушку показывают фронтально, даже на этих кадрах видно, что тело в талии расплывается.
А вот про ожоги Вы верно пишете. Может погибли только те, кто были в хвосте самолета? Поэтому только их и предлагают опознать.

0

38

#p47788,ЖеняК написал(а):

А где фото?

На любых фото, где присутствуют коляски, ни одна не сломана, но все в разобранном виде. Такие коляски обычно легкие и хлипкие.

-2

39

#p47932,chater написал(а):

Как Вам ответ вконтактовкой тех.поддержки? Спрашивал с фейка, хотя это значения не имеет.

P.S. Пощу только сейчас сюда переписку, ибо времени не было сделать это ранее.

Ну вот ответ на половину первой темы-почему все аккаунты  одинаково настроены

0

40

#p47939,TIAMAT написал(а):

Ну вот ответ на половину первой темы-почему все аккаунты  одинаково настроены

Вопрос только, зачем первый агент под дурака закосил. Такое чувство что у него не было полномочий отвечать на этот вопрос, иначе таких затупов не было бы с последующей переадресацией вопроса другому агенту. Ответ то шаблонный получился.

+1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Синайский Airbus » Погибшие и родственники. II