The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Different "quite different" » Interesting


Posts 21 to 40 of 250


#p35981,Dmitry" wrote:

- Uh- - Not gonna!

Yes they all handsomes! :flag:

Always admired blood spatter suited me more from God! :cool:



The Antarctic the station neumayer.
Own a webcam makes take pictures every 10 shadowing

1. Abrupt (principles for 10 shadowing) change semblance:


Although there today's nippy. Curiously the next:

2. In kadr twiceemerges some object:




Making braised conflagration motor boat.

Land with aboard ISS.



#p39656, . wrote:

the Antarctic the station neumayer.

2. In kadr twice emerges some object:

Not you, dumbshit! This same snowkiting!, 's nippy, Esquire Drink Database riding-this [kayf]!



In childhood I was craft models from paper, but this something unprecedented. Guys came created guys :cool:
All done on ready drawings from the internet, but would still with steeply, especially copycat paint under metals and tree.



#p39255,fire wrote:

Yes they all handsomes!
Always admired blood spatter suited me more from God!

Attraction in lower Novgorod

15 :3 0 + before stress-free flight passenger an enema need questioning necessarily.



In pampers on rock wall :cool:

Chic basketball on 1 :0 6

Much that presented host at yutuba's are Awesome not that Spain to repeat, but watch interestingly.



Has found fun exile.

Put its not can, stuck rewrite: =5 56.

Or simply Google "windows a penny of Overton." Very even on topics this Forum.


Now have us in geyrope precisely for such technology spend mass implementing of homosexuality, to example. In article example still steep - cannibalism. But until this until not has peaked.



#p40392,DLV wrote:

Now have us in geyrope precisely for such technology spend mass implementing of homosexuality, to example. In article example still steep - cannibalism. But until this until not has peaked.

Year ago already was the commercial "Window Overtona- cannibalism" one of them, And curiously vbrosov pro cannibalism or involving (poddelanye hands, its feet, fried. There on the table) pridostatochno.



A prison "La Modelo", is in Bogota, Colombia.
Population prison - 5 thousands of man (as decent - In the district center).
In jail are even such, who Moroz for murder, but not has verdict court.
Protection prison guards only Wall, armed only hours on oil rigs..., all the rest without weapons. prisoners, those who wealthier guest, have guards guard from number of prisoners. :confused: Who wealthier guest, can buy itself that anywhere and even cell with the bunk right next to for a hundred bucks, the rest live as will have. In jail there is restaurants, billiard and camping on D.
A prison divided between the on the warring territory, between whom is faring constant war, sometimes Japanese shooting and shelling.
Basic groups:
Guerrillas the Communists
Extreme the right poluvoennye
prisoners sometimes they'll blow up wall and slip away.
Commander guerrillas churchgoers in local Music, buys itself golden clock for money from partisan drop bar, and this not is considered zapodlom :hobo:



29.01.2016g. In direct and for months can be will see the first flight Boeing 737 MAX roughly in 20 :4 5 on minutes Moscow Time. poleteliii.
A stopwatch on page shows "Until starters by air 30 minutes."



Unique way to earnings.
Project "Strimersha Karina" breeds suckers on money. During and for months of the game, every few seconds she receives from 15 rubles. Some a lox one times it switched even 4000m2 as well as 80,000 (for times two days the rescue project). Such kind of business could the Coalition only thanks to Adminresursu, its Canal Stands Up from attacks, hovering in place, secured by smooth work translation money + of the others many other fishechek, including advertising promotion at different forums, conduits based, resources. The bottom line, that any wishing can potrolit Karina or write it voice message without sense, should translate from 15 rubles for message. Karina makes kind of, that takes offense on Prophet, but necessarily here same ausubt desire to client (shows little hearts and kisses). System works, the flow of willing shkoloty growing and growing.
Tuesday, at work needless, undress,, as this make its colleagues on "vebkam", this of course plus, but there are and big minus. Tuesday, account for play role with large costs mental energy. Through few years, she as least gonna get away with this mad.



Here is so been born bond :idea:





Advise read
are mutually exclusive as



In many countries were space programs for raising reputation countries and distractions attention inhabitants countries from real problems with economies, corruption and mayhem power.

There are such a country as Zambia. In 1964 this country gained its independence from Britain, and in as a evidence self-sufficiency a new state there decided outperform the USSR and the US in cosmic race, and send human immediately on Mars.
Outlived this programs became Edward Makuka Nkoloso veteran World War II, former the interpreter colonial administration, fighter for freedom, teacher primary school. In 1964 he participated in Constitutional convention and, can be said, stood the beginnings of state. Undoubtedly have such a stark personality were grandiose ideas. Still in 1960 year he founded National Academy Sciences, reusable space research and philosophy (which however so and not was recognized). According to Nkoloso, he handled research Mars with the help adopted in his secret lab outside Lusaka, capital Zambia. There he found, that Mars inhabited an residents, and to them need send missionaries to spread Christianity.

Of course all of this sounds as prostitutes dance with Brad, but Edward Nkoloso was man with unique work vigor and began whether to their idea in life.

Its space program he has broken on two phase. The first flight should was due in 1965 year to the moon. There he planned send 17-year girl and two cats. In further planned more scale expedition on Mars (all with those same cats).

On an abandoned farmyard in the suburb Lusaka Nkoloso brought together a group volunteers and began is preparing with them to space flying. Program training facilities included in themselves:

The folding in keg of from-under fuels with being copycat overstrain;
Piping on swings with the consequent cutting strings copycat complete with;
Going on the hands of on view Nkoloso, this the only way to walk on those respects.

Edward Nkoloso is author term afronavt precisely so he called their plucky volunteers.

Fixation to fly in space must was work on the principle of a catapult. The first rocket received name D Kalu-1 , in honor President Zambia Kenneth David's Kaunda. Journalists was presented barrel size of 10kh6 feet.

On implementation of these ambitious plans have UNESCO was campaign 7 million Zambiyskikh ?, and 1.9 billion Dollars have private overseas sources. Need say, that requests charging not from behalf of state.
In end, the very a, this Space program was get closed. State Y distantsirovalos from this programs. She too often has become attract attention overseas press, and sypavshiesya zvdusl jibes negatively have been affecting reputation Zambia. Moreover Nkoloso has bought into shpionomaniey and became call for harvest Russians and American spies, which was looking steal his secrets.

Officially was asserted that program has been closed from-for infant afronavtki, which became pregnant, and parents swept its in native village.

Further fate Edward Makuka Nkoloso not lessconcern is notable. He avail was campaigning for the post Mayor of Lusaka, was put president led by Center for liberation, been vocal for protect state aid) dedicated, was appointed honorary Col. army, and even received Soviet PROCEDURES medal to 40-anniversary of victory in Great domestic war. Died in 1989 and was buried with presidential honors.
Extract hence
The first the team astronauts on a on train,
On traction, that's all clearly written: "Zambiyskaya Space Academy"
Coaching received each




Today, 12 February, in world marks Day Red Hands. This date devoted children, which forced to to accept participation in wars and armed conflicts. Otherwise speaking, this day children-soldiers.

In this day across planet ???? shares, which must attract attention to this issue. Children and adults in different countries be satisfied with arrangements against participation teenage Thai in the war, using symbol of Red Hands find a bloody child their fingertips. Such shares supports UN: On leaders countries, in which engage recruiting children in armed subdivisions, it turns out a strong pressure. List these countries there is in Wikipedia and on site Red Hands. Here is this list: Congo, Rwanda, Uganda, Sudan, Cote dIvoire Ivoire, Myanmar, the Philippines, Colombia, Palestine.

And now question on a million. What countries lacks in this wonderful the list?

Correctly. Ukraine.

And more precisely the occupied territories Donbas. DNR and of Lugansk People's Republic.

I was sent the primitive. I took refuge on YouTube and for minute has found five videos, in which prorossiyskie separatists boasts, that for them go to war children. Look these videotapes usually so.

Sounds the harsh music, and in kadr emerges tank with Head. On backdrop of the tank emerges bold - A poon in a hard hat, and with microphone, which (- A poon, not a microphone) with tragizmom in voice is beginning to broadcast pro it's a difficult fate young republics. Also influence rule of , which why something not want go poop in fields and all forces shy away from this honorable duties. But! , with easy optimism utters - A poon with microphone. Skyfall happiness, there is and other! Here is, for example, Petr! Peta just fifteen years, and he already fighter battalion East !

Here in kadr emerges over 15 years Petr and, shmygaya its nose, says unstudied phrase pro spot made up blood, inch by inch land and nor move ago. Petr compresses AK-74, which show large plan. - A poon with microphone looks at 15 years Pyotr with exhilaration and asking questions about junta and geopolitics. Petr, STAMMERlNG, replies. Then why something show a graveyard of and again tank. Sounds the harsh music. The end of the.

This usrednyonnyy the plot. On YouTube and Russian sites their in bulk. There is interview, there is catalogue, there is articles. Without ceremony:

Times. Name of is unknown, PHRASE Glukharyonok. 15 years. On advanced.

Two. Andrei Saveliev, PHRASE Vandal. 16 years. On advanced.

Three. Alexander Vasin, PHRASE Shilo. 16 years. On advanced.

This three. And their more, much more. How many Ukrainian children fighting for the militias , no one knows. The Internet says about dozens. Perhaps, their hundreds of. Public Russian sites gladly cite Prime Minister DNR Zakharchenko, which openly suggests, that under his the command in point of fought 14-year, and youngest korrektirovschiku ceasefire in the course battles over Sauer-the Tomb was 15 years, he summoned the fire on themselves.

You did the fire on themselves means died.

I am not expected tell Vamo how this gross send on war teenage Thai. This obviously. Moreover, this crime. All the more I am not expected to compare savages from Federal State of Novorussiya with the government the US, which is pouring billions of dollars in develop robots that can fight instead survivors people. All these Zakharchenki and other Girkiny for me at all no fucking way not people. But I despite to tell about how some who've apparently fucked up their jobs.

Guys, this after all fuck-up. Fuckup leadership Ukraine. Because I not has found nor one of import statements our leaders about this problem. Nowhere. At all. Listen, this after all Ukrainian children, which terrorists gave weapons and dispatched under drone strikes. This same fucked up, you realize? Piz-'re just fucked. This the problem, on just a second, global scale. In Europe terrorists are recruiting children to fight against regular army. In Europe. In the twenty-first century. Against army. Have us here its Islamic State, you not knew? So must the fuck know, owe!

But there is no.

I with interest ('m lying, without interest) studied ordered Cabinet of Ministers about statement plan ?????? on implementation Convention UN about human children on 2015 year. He was adopted, incidentally, even 4000m2 as well as in mid-moreover the most 2015, so, likely, such a plan on year the current us not see until June. Pro combatants on Donbas children there referred roughly nothing. At all. Read on perceiving: Nikolai, Ivan, Hareton, Uljana, Jaroslaw. There is no such problems have children in Ukraine. Here is pro populyarizatsyu tvorcho spirayutsya Taras T. Propulsion Have Ukraine vischomu there videotaped, with time frame, responsible officials and sources financing. This the problem, apparently. And pro the, that 15 year olds Ukrainian snot-nosed sidekicks make crawl under Ukrainian same packages Grada there is no. Big deal, CRABS under cities. Ekaya not a big deal, the right.

I started climbing on site Representative the Verkhovna Rada Ukraine Human Rights. Nor words about issue. Site President the same bullshit. The Verkhovna Rada quietly. MVD with Article 304 CC Ukraine (Combating teenage Thai in criminal activities ), too, speaks out. All silent. Fringes-chi-on.

About combatants Ukrainian children mentioned it is say in OSCE and write journalists sometimes our, sometimes foreign. Here is, for example, national TV and Radio Company Finland ("Yle") lifted and has shown the plot about three figures children, combatants in battalion of East. Youngest, to Andrey, 15 years, oldest 17. Andrei led to fight father, which on videotapes utters enlightening lyudoedskuyu phrase: Nu, they []bring their favor. Javadxan, bring. Who would have argued. . So fucking abso-- it.

And that the state makes for moreover, to extricate these children from okopiv? Yes no fucking way.

Voiceless, in other country President enjoyed would any chance, to before foreign journalists do of sorrow face and utter something like the: Oh fix can be to speak with separatists, if their ringleaders provide on war 14 year olds children and brag about these.. And fast photos foreign journalists under nose boonce. And better two. And better not journalists, and Congress the US. Or European Parliament. Let denounce, let are pressuring Russia, let modicum draw attention on this problem! Then there is chance, that from Moscow leave in, Donetsk and will say: Nu fuckin 'willies, Zahar, ah put it away, nah, tweens, we you that, little category: Buryat people, nah, send.

Futures Commission Merchant Human Rights owes it was would from skin ??? ?? ? ? and I, but do increasingly, to UN drew attention to the problem. Let on all Ukraines schools children wrote would cutest letters their contemporaries in, Donetsk and Lugansk, made would hands in red through wet paint to listam paper, draw would the sun shining and trees, that whether. And enotikov. And sent them all of this on Donbas. And in UN. Believe me, this works. Read sites UN, UNICEF, Red Cross view. After such here is solnyshek and enotikov,: Let, and sanctions dangerously. International. Not underestimate, voiceless, enotikov.

SBU could would neatly compress this those politicians, which from Ukraine lead prorossiyskuyu propaganda in social media. Have our intelligence in palms a long such here is small of sweating testicular (dont believe, go and peruse your Trial Register of, check there criminal affairs about propaganda in Internet, will learn many interesting things). Let these leaders of views write wrathful posts about how, that it is not good Russian vityazyam monetize nesmyshlyonykh children on war. Let were loyal to debate, cataracts flow, are discussing. Harm from this not will accurately, and good can be all. Ah, you realize. Little what a normal man wants to send their children under bullets. Itself this thought have people only once, not causes.

Minsotspolitiki could to push even harder and although would occasionally program on rehabilitation for such children. Because us with them even in one country to live at all something. You represent, that have these children with mentality? I personally there is no. Here have adults men after the war roof bends down, and have these devyatiklassnikov, perhaps, already not only shingles has destroyed the fuck, but and the foundation has busted.

Minstets Pro Minstets I at all won't say anything. About 14-year-old children with automatic weapons must to speak the entire planet. About this need to tell world, bitch, daily. Photographs of these children click in the fuck up gomes on meetings UN. Irrigate Lavrov has blood with howls This is you for what're sending children under bullets!. Need to turn articles in overseas press, to collect roundtable discussions, be preparing materials for international tribunal But that? Correctly. Nor-hoo-I not happening.


Sorry, respected readers, even times, that I botched you mood. But let us, perhaps, themselves think of, as can be attract attention global public to the problem. Because only so can be to ensure, that Ukrainian children leave special. Will arrange the some its Day Red Hands, or Black Enotika, or damn it knows what. But if we will not do this, this, apparently, no one will make.
Day Red Hands (18 +)



Unbelievable volte face capacity immunity child
[video2=640|360]// =f alse&autostart =f alse&originalSize =f alse&startWithHD =f alse[/video2]



TAC ", immunity here somehow through?

Here not immunity, and simply was lucky.
Closely look. The speed some 40 maximum, drove brilliant Mexican bochinu and child say the he flipped up on hood.
And HEREquite the contrary.
A nervous disposition better not look.



Laughed on night well!
Theme pedestrians goes down forever.

Last edited by 2+2=2 (May 6 2016 23:32:28)


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Different "quite different" » Interesting

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Разное «совсем разное» » Интересное (без СМИ, Политики, Религии и прочего гмн.)


Интересное (без СМИ, Политики, Религии и прочего гмн.)

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 173

21

#p35981,Dmitry" написал(а):

красава !!!

Да они все красавчики!!!  :flag:   

Всегда восхищался Технарями от Бога!  :cool:

+2

22

Антарктическая станция  Neumayer .
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443109014/65df32d8/9981109_m.jpg
Вебкамера делает снимки каждые 10 мин.

1. Резкая (кмк для 10 мин.) смена видимости :

1

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443108535/5587e07e/9981018_m.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443108527/8fcf7fd6/9981016_m.jpg

Хотя там сегодня ветренно. Любопытно следующее :

2. В кадре дважды появляется какой-то объект :

2

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443108597/2097029c/9981032_m.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443108597/374ba62d/9981033_m.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443108597/e2e19aaa/9981034_m.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1443108597/c2a20bfa/9981035_m.jpg

+2

23

Тушим пожар моторной лодкой.

Земля с борта МКС.

+2

24

#p39656,Бухтияр Ж. написал(а):

Антарктическая станция  Neumayer .

2. В кадре дважды появляется какой-то объект :


Эх вы, серость! Это же Сноукайтинг! , ветренно , чувак  катается-это кайф!!!!
http://21.img.avito.st/1280x960/1354187421.jpg

+1

25

В детстве я увлекался поделками моделей из бумаги, но это что-то невероятное. Пацаны ваще ребята  :cool:
Все сделано по готовым чертежам из интернета, но все равно круто, особенно имитация краски под металл и дерево.

+1

26

#p39255,fire написал(а):

Да они все красавчики!!!     
Всегда восхищался Технарями от Бога!

Аттракцион в Нижнем Новгороде http://www.kupi-polet.ru/

https://www.youtube.com/user/countryoftourism/videos

15:30 +  перед полётом пассажиру клизму нужно ставить обязательно.

+2

27

В памперсах на скалодроме  :cool:

---
Шикарный баскетбол на 1:06

Многое что представлено на канале ютуба People are Awesome не рекомендуется повторять, но посмотреть интересно.

0

28

Нашла интересную ссылку —  Окно Овертона. Технология легализации каннибализма
Или просто погуглите "окна Овертона". Очень даже по тематике этого форума.

======

Сейчас у нас в гейропе именно по такой технологии проводят массовое  внедрение гомосексуализма, к примеру. В статье пример еще круче - канибализм. Но до этого пока не дошло.

0

29

#p40392,DLV написал(а):

Сейчас у нас в гейропе именно по такой технологии проводят массовое  внедрение гомосексуализма, к примеру. В статье пример еще круче - канибализм. Но до этого пока не дошло.

  Год   назад уже был ролик "Окно Овертона- канибализм" один из них, И  всяких вбросов про людоедство или  симуляцию (подделаные руки ,ноги, жареные тала на столе...) придостаточно.

0

30

Тюрьма "Ла Модело",  находится в  Боготе, Колумбия.
Население тюрьмы - 5 тысяч человек (как порядочный райцентр).
В тюрьме находятся даже такие, кто подозревается за убийство, но не имеет приговора суда. 
       Охрана тюрьмы охраняет лишь стены, вооружены только часовые на вышках, все остальные без оружия. Заключённые, те кто побогаче, имеют вооружённую охрану из числа заключённых:confused: Кто побогаче, может купить себе что угодно и даже камеру с койкой за сотню баксов, остальные живут как придётся. В тюрьме есть рестораны, бильярдные и т.д.
Тюрьма поделена на враждующие территории, между которыми идёт постоянная война, иногда вспыхивают перестрелки.
Основные группировки :
Партизаны коммунисты
Наркомафия
Крайние правые полувоенные
Заключённые иногда взрывают стену и убегают.
Командир партизан ходит в местный магазин, покупает себе золотые часы за деньги из партизанского общака, и это не считается заподлом  :hobo:

0

31

29.01.2016г. в прямой трансляции можно будет увидеть первый полет Boeing 737 MAX  примерно в 20:45 по мск.  полетелиии...
Секундомер на страничке показывает "До начала полета 30 минут".

0

32

Уникальный способ заработка.
       Проект "Стримерша Карина" разводит лохов на деньги. Во время трансляции игры, каждые несколько секунд она получает от 15 рублей. Какой-то лох один раз ей перевёл аж 80000 (за раз двухдневную выручку проекта). Такой вид бизнеса мог состоятся только благодаря Админресурсу, её канал защищается от атак, зависания, обеспечена бесперебойная работа перевода денег + придумано множество других фишечек, включая рекламную раскрутку на разных форумах, каналах, ресурсах. Суть в том, что любой желающий может потролить Карину или написать ей голосовое сообщение без смысла, должен перевести от 15 рублей за сообщение. Карина делает вид, что обижается на оскорбления, но обязательно тут же исполняет желание клиента (показывает сердечки и поцелуйчики). Система работает, поток желающей школоты растёт и растёт.
     Карине на работе ненужно раздеваться, как это делают её коллеги по "вэбкам", это конечно плюс, однако есть и большой минус... Карине приходится играть роль с большими затратами психической энергии . Через несколько лет, она как минимум сойдёт с ума.

0

33

Вот так рождалась бумага  :idea:

0

34

0

35

Советую прочитать
Взаимоисключающие параграфы
Catch-22

0

36

Во многих странах были космические программы для поднятия репутации страны и отвлечения внимания жителей страны от реальных проблем с экономикой,  коррупцией и беспределом власти.

Есть такая страна как Замбия. В 1964 году эта страна обрела независимость от Британии, и в качестве доказательства самостоятельности нового государства там решили опередить СССР и США в космической гонке, и отправить человека сразу на Марс.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1458560865/247d445c/11966114.jpg
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1458562049/3f284c24/11966446.jpg
Инициатором этой программы стал Эдвард Макука Нколосо — ветеран Второй мировой войны, бывший переводчик колониальной администрации, борец за свободу, учитель начальной школы. В 1964 году он участвовал в Конституционном конвенте и, можно сказать, стоял у истоков государства. Несомненно у такой яркой личности были грандиозные идеи. Еще в 1960 году он основал Национальную академию наук, космических исследований и философии (которая впрочем так и не была признана). По словам Нколосо, он занимался исследованиями Марса с помощью телескопа в своей тайной лаборатории за пределами Лусаки, столицы Замбии. Там он обнаружил, что Марс заселен первобытными жителями, и к ним нужно отправить миссионеров чтобы распространить христианство.

Конечно все это звучит как отборный бред, но Эдвард Нколосо был человеком с неуемной энергией и начал претворять свои задумки в жизнь.

Свою космическую программу он разбил на два этапа. Первый полет должен был состояться в 1965 году на Луну. Туда он планировал отправить 17-летнюю девушку и двух кошек. В дальнейшем планировалась более масштабная экспедиция на Марс (все с теми же кошками).

На заброшенной ферме в пригороде Лусаки Нколосо собрал группу добровольцев и начал готовится с ними к космическому полету. Программа тренировок включала в себя:

    спуск в бочке из-под топлива с холма — имитация перегрузок;
    качание на качелях с последующим перерезанием веревки — имитация невесомости;
    хождение на руках — по мнению Нколосо, это единственный способ ходить по Луне.

Эдвард Нколосо является автором термина «афронавт» — именно так он называл своих отважных добровольцев.

Установка для полетов в космос должна была работать по принципу катапульты. Первая «ракета» получила название «D Kalu-1»,  в честь президента Замбии Кеннета Девида Каунда. Журналистам была представлена бочка размером 10х6 футов.

На реализацию этих амбициозных планов у ЮНЕСКО было запрошено 7 млн. замбийских фунтов, и 1,9 млрд. долларов у «частных зарубежных источников». Нужно сказать, что запросы делались не от имени государства.
В итоге, само собой, эта «космическая программа» была свернута. Государство  всячески дистанцировалось от этой программы. Она слишком часто стала привлекать внимание зарубежной прессы, и сыпавшиеся отовсюду насмешки негативно влияли на репутацию Замбии. Кроме того Нколосо увлекся шпиономанией и стал призывать ловить русских и американских шпионов, стремившихся украсть его секреты.

Официально было заявлено, что программа закрылась из-за юной афронавтки, которая забеременела, и родители увезли ее в родную деревню.

Дальнейшая судьба Эдварда Макука Нколосо не менее примечательна. Он безуспешно баллотировался на пост мэра Лусаки, был поставлен президентом во главе Центра освобождения, высказывался за господдержку шаманов, был назначен почетным полковником армии, и даже получил советскую юбилейную медаль к 40-летию победы в Великой отечественной войне. Умер в 1989 году и был похоронен с президентскими почестями.
Взято отсюда
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1458562561/e6365363/11966547.jpg
Первый отряд космонавтов на тренировке
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1458562651/ee281e8b/11966562.jpg
На растяжке четко написано: "Замбийская космическая академия"
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1458562805/f22b8397/11966618.jpg
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1458562805/89ff8463/11966619.jpg
Тренировки посложнее

+3

37

День Красной Руки (18+)

Сегодня, 12 февраля, в мире отмечается День Красной Руки. Эта дата посвящена детям, которые вынуждены принимать участие в войнах и вооружённых конфликтах. Иначе говоря, это день детей-солдат.

В этот день по всей планете проводятся акции, которые должны привлекать внимание к этой проблеме. Дети и взрослые в разных странах устраивают мероприятия против участия несовершеннолетних в войне, используя символ «Красной Руки» — окровавленной детской ладони. Подобные акции поддерживает ООН: на лидеров стран, в которых замечена вербовка детей в вооруженные подразделения, оказывается сильное давление. Список этих стран есть в «Википедии» и на сайте «Красной Руки». Вот этот список: Конго, Руанда, Уганда, Судан, Кот-д'Ивуар, Мьянма, Филиппины, Колумбия, Палестина.

А теперь вопрос на миллион. Какой страны не хватает в этом чудесном списке?

Правильно. Украины.

А точнее – оккупированных территорий Донбасса. «ДНР» и «ЛНР».

Я поступил примитивно. Я залез на YouTube и за минуту нашёл пять видеозаписей, в которых пророссийские сепаратисты хвалятся, что за них воюют дети. Выглядят эти видеозаписи обычно так.

Звучит суровая музыка, и в кадре появляется танк с триколором. На фоне танка появляется жирный уебан в каске и с микрофоном, который (уебан, а не микрофон) с трагизмом в голосе начинает вещать про нелёгкую судьбу молодых республик. Также упоминаются «предатели», которые почему-то не хотят дохнуть в полях и всеми силами уклоняются от этой почётной обязанности. «Но!», — с лёгким оптимизмом произносит уебан с микрофоном. — «По счастью, есть и другие! Вот, например, Петя! Пете всего пятнадцать лет, а он уже боец батальона «Восток»!»

Тут в кадре появляется пятнадцатилетний Петя и, шмыгая носом, говорит заученные фразы про каплю крови, пядь земли и ни шагу назад. Петя сжимает АК-74, который показывают крупным планом. Уебан с микрофоном смотрит на пятнадцатилетнего Петю с восторгом и задаёт вопросы о хунте и геополитике. Петя, запинаясь, отвечает. Потом почему-то показывают кладбище и снова танк. Звучит суровая музыка. Конец.

Это усреднённый сюжет. На YouTube и российских сайтах их навалом. Есть интервью, есть фоторепортажи, есть статьи. Навскидку:

Раз. Имя неизвестно, позывной «Глухарёнок». 15 лет. На передовой.

Два. Андрей Савельев, позывной «Вандал». 16 лет. На передовой.

Три. Александр Васин, позывной «Шило». 16 лет. На передовой.

Это трое. А их больше, намного больше. Сколько украинских детей воюет за «ополченцев», никто не знает. Интернет говорит о десятках. Возможно, их сотни. Государственные российские сайты с удовольствием цитируют «премьер-министра ДНР» Захарченко, который открыто говорит о том, что под его командованием в «Оплоте» воевали 14-летние, а «…самому младшему корректировщику огня в ходе боев за Саур-Могилу было 15 лет, он вызвал огонь на себя».

«Вызвал огонь на себя» означает «погиб».

Я не собираюсь рассказывать вамо том, как это мерзко – посылать на войну несовершеннолетних. Это очевидно. Более того, это преступление. Тем более я не собираюсь сравнивать дикарей из «Новороссии» с правительством США, которое вливает миллиарды долларов в разработку роботов, которые могут сражаться вместо живых людей. Все эти Захарченки и прочие Гиркины для меня вообще нихуя не люди. Но я собираюсь рассказать о том, как кое-кто проебал свою работу.

Ребята, это ведь проёб. Проёб руководства Украины. Потому что я не нашёл ни одного внятного заявления наших лидеров об этой проблеме. Нигде. Вообще. Послушайте, это ведь украинские дети, которым террористы дали оружие и отправили под снаряды. Это же пиздец, вы понимаете? Пиз-дец. Это проблема, на секундочку, мирового масштаба. В Европе террористы вербуют детей воевать против регулярной армии. В Европе. В двадцать первом веке. Против армии. У нас тут свой ИГИЛ, вы не знали? Так должны нахуй знать, обязаны!

Но – нет.

Я с интересом (вру, без интереса) изучил распоряжение Кабинета Министров об утверждении плана мероприятий по реализации Конвенции ООН о правах детей на 2015 год. Он был принят, кстати, аж в середине того самого 2015 года, поэтому, вероятно, подобного плана на год текущий нам не увидеть до июня. Про воюющих на Донбассе детей там указано приблизительно ничего. Вообще. Читайте по буквам: Николай, Иван, Харитон, Ульяна, Ярослав. Нет такой проблемы у детей в Украине. Вот про «популяризацію творчої спадщини Шевченка Т.Г. у Волинській області» там записано, со сроками, ответственными лицами и источниками финансирования. Это проблема, видимо. А про то, что 15-летних украинских сопляков заставляют лезть под украинские же пакеты «Града» — нет. Подумаешь, сопляки под «Градами». Экая невидаль, право.

Я полез на сайт Уполномоченного Верховной Рады Украины по правам человека. Ни слова о проблеме. Сайт Президента – та же херня. Верховная Рада – тихо. МВД со статьей 304 УК Украины («Вовлечение несовершеннолетних в преступную деятельность») тоже молчит. Все молчат. Ти-ши-на.

О воюющих украинских детях вскользь говорят в ОБСЕ и пишут журналисты – иногда наши, иногда зарубежные. Вот, например, национальная телерадиокомпания Финляндии ("Yle") сняла и показала сюжет о троих детях, воюющих в батальоне «Восток». Младшему, Андрею, 15 лет, старшему 17. Андрея привёл воевать отец, который на видеозаписи произносит восхитительно людоедскую фразу: «Ну, они [дети] приносят свою пользу». Ага, приносят. Кто бы спорил. Охуеть.

А что государство делает для того, чтобы вытащить этих детей из окопов? Да нихуя.

Блядь, в другой стране президент пользовался бы любым шансом, чтобы перед иностранными журналистами сделать скорбное лицо и произнести что-то вроде: «…О чём можно говорить с сепаратистами, если их главари посылают на войну 14-летних детей и хвастаются этим?..». И фоточку иностранным журналистам под нос – тыц. А лучше две. А лучше не журналистам, а Конгрессу США. Или Европарламенту. Пусть осуждают, пусть давят на Россию, пусть хоть обратят внимание на эту проблему! Тогда есть шанс, что из Москвы позвонят в Донецк и скажут: «Ну ёпта, Захар, ну убери, нах, малолеток, мы тебе что, мало бурятов, нах, высылаем?..»

Уполномоченная по правам человека обязана была бы из кожи вон вылезти, но сделать всё, чтобы ООН обратила внимание на проблему. Пусть по всем украинским школам дети писали бы трогательные письма своим сверстникам в Донецк и Луганск, прикладывали бы ладошки в красной краске к листам бумаги, рисовали бы солнышко и деревья, что ли. И енотиков. И отсылали всё это на Донбасс. И в ООН. Поверьте, это работает. Почитайте сайты ООН, ЮНИСЕФ, «Красного креста». После таких вот солнышек и енотиков, бывало, и санкции вводили. Международные. Не недооценивайте, блядь, енотиков!..

…СБУ могла бы аккуратно сжать яички тем деятелям, которые из Украины ведут пророссийскую пропаганду в соцсетях. У наших спецслужб в ладонях немало таких вот мелких потных яичек (не верите, полистайте судебный реестр, поищите там уголовные дела о пропаганде в Интернете, узнаете много интересного). Пусть эти «лидеры мнений» напишут гневные посты о том, что негоже русским витязям пускать несмышлёных детей на войну. Пусть ватники спорят, пенятся, обсуждают. Вреда от этого не будет точно, а пользы может быть уйма. Ну, вы понимаете. Мало какой нормальный человек хочет отправлять своих детей под пули. Сама эта мысль у людей восторга не вызывает.

Минсоцполитики могло бы поднапрячься и хотя бы прописать программу по реабилитации для таких детей. Потому что нам с ними ещё в одной стране жить вообще-то. Вы представляете, что у этих детей с психикой? Я лично нет. Тут у взрослых мужиков после войны крыша наклоняется, а у этих девятиклассников, наверное, уже не только черепицу снесло нахуй, но и фундамент треснул.

Минстець… Про Минстець я вообще промолчу. О четырнадцатилетних детях с автоматами должна говорить вся планета. Об этом надо рассказывать миру, сука, ежедневно. Фотографиями этих детей тыкать в ебало Чуркина на заседаниях ООН. Поливать Лаврова кровью с криками «Это тебе за то, что отправляешь детей под пули!». Надо заказывать статьи в зарубежной прессе, собирать круглые столы, готовить материалы для международного трибунала… Но что? Правильно. Ни-ху-я не происходит.

Совсем.

Извините, уважаемые читатели, ещё раз, что я испортил вам настроение. Но давайте, наверное, сами подумаем, как можно привлечь внимание мировой общественности к проблеме. Потому что только так можно добиться того, что украинские дети покинут окопы. Устроим какой-то свой День Красной Руки, или Чёрного Енотика, или чёрт знает чего. Но если мы этого не сделаем, этого, видимо, никто не сделает.
День Красной Руки (18+)

+1

38

Невероятная мощность иммунитета ребёнка
https://coub.com/view/c9pn8
[video2=640|360]//coub.com/embed/c9pn8?muted=false&autostart=false&originalSize=false&startWithHD=false[/video2]

0

39

Dmitry", иммунитет тут каким боком?

Тут не иммунитет , а просто повезло..
Внимательно смотрим.Скорость около 40 максимум , водила молодец подставил бочину и ребенок мягко кувыркнулся на капот .
А  ТУТ совсем наоборот...
Слабонервным лучше не смотреть .

0

40

Посмеялся на ночь неплохо !
Тема пешеходов бездонна.

Отредактировано 2+2=2 (2016-05-06 23:32:28)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Разное «совсем разное» » Интересное (без СМИ, Политики, Религии и прочего гмн.)