The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Fake plane and others. Flown incidents » Plane. Why they place these performances?


Plane. Why they place these performances?

Posts 21 to 40 of 327

21

Musicien wrote:

“Without these equations not was would nor radio, nor television, nor computers, nor the internet. Such the answer analogy?

Yes the answer suited). And I with you agree. Without this these useful things indeed not was would. But.
Why o.s. and create the, that already long there is in this world? And there is in much perfect form?

0

22

The Internet long there is? How many years? Simply to know want.

0

23

Musicien wrote:

the Internet long there is? How many years? Simply to know want.

From "creation" rights. Information people each other book passed and the world around it was feeling the effects. Truth sitting on bench this was difficult :D

0

24

playof wrote:

Now what want opensubtitles.org WORLD, possessing such tools governance popular masses:
1 - establish a new world order - global to concentration camps, where illusion "freedom" to the slaves already will not need a;
2 - reduce population planet, 6 billion subject to obliteration of, and 1 billion - by slaves, Echinodermats elite.

There is no have them such installations. Than more have you slaves, the better. And there is nothing better slaves, regard themselves "free." Illusions freedom are worth very cheaply, as patriotism and all the rest their ingenious invention. If blessing of falls, the and their power are to come, at the end of the.

Iri$ka wrote:

If, geopolitical standoff there is, but created artificially, again question - whom? Bankers and TNK have seized the flow of cash in their hands - and than them prevents when all live peacefully, productivity labor more, many climb in kredity (giving bankers the money from air!) - increasingly DC! Why should they the the global war?

Of money not is center this system, this only tool, as and banks. And war - the best way to manage people and keep their in grinding halt after konditsiya.

+1

25

горожанин wrote:

~ Message from ~ Juvenaly Balabas::

Not FRSy, perishing is clear want it now (I about another "the matrix" guest - higher on Bly makes his move,). Im the with don't know why all their profits, monopolies, dairy herdsmen lose?


Can be, but my logic such a: People ,-wielding printing presses is (us Shareholders the Fed) and almost by all the world resources, not interested in the problem money and the problem enlargement their business in mind moreover, that this have them there are already. And their interested in power over all world. Think they began to to think about this already long and many have achieved in this direction, but there is problems. One of problems - poverty of its they program the boundless consumption humanity resources land, which could destroy and their themselves.
Perhaps, as me correctly correcting, that owners the Fed, this not the latter "instance", and there is still "roof." Pundits.. say about the "Global prediktore", which manages humanity with positions 6 priorities. http://forum.isurgut.ru/viewtopic.php?f … p;start=15

0

26

Отец Фёдор wrote:

No have them such installations. Than more have you slaves, the better. And there is nothing better slaves, regard themselves "free." Illusions freedom are worth very cheaply, as patriotism and all the rest their ingenious invention. If blessing of falls, the and their power are to come, at the end of the.


Slaves became too many. If so deal goes and further, then masters have will to live. Globe "groans" from environmental problems and catastrophes. It is time think about Earth. Excess slaves completely destroy. Programs on obliteration of "excessive" population launched (intergenerational accounts, tobacco and other drugs, abortion, war, epidemics, degradation society. And camping on To, but they not give desired result. Needs all take under tight control - global to concentration camps.

Last edited by playof (Nov 26 2014 00:11:56)

0

27

playof wrote:

of Slaves became too many. If so deal goes and further, then masters have will to live. Globe "groans" from environmental problems and catastrophes.

The typical Matrix fixation. With land increasingly in order. The ozone hole and capital effect in the minds.

playof wrote:

Program on obliteration of "excessive" population launched (intergenerational accounts, tobacco and other drugs, abortion, war, epidemics, degradation society. And camping on To, but they not give desired result. Needs all take under tight control - global to concentration camps.

And this is even one kind of with matrix war. Strange, incidentally, that no one them not interested in - create problem, and then long and stubbornly with it fight.

Last edited by Отец Фёдор (Nov 26 2014 00:17:42)

+1

28

Отец Фёдор wrote:

Definite pattern Matrix fixation. With land increasingly in order. The ozone hole and capital effect in the minds.


Yes. Need to to study this subject. Not was conceived about this.

0

29

Отец Фёдор wrote:

~ Message from ~ playof::

And this is even one kind of with matrix war. Strange, incidentally, that no one them not interested in - create problem, and then long and stubbornly with it fight.

Edited religious Fedor (Today 00 :17: 42)


Here not understood, explain that sentence. In is, that from tobacco and alcohol directly or indirectly only in Russia 2003 1.5 million man? This the real problem.

0

30

Musicien wrote:

fix why in Physics closed part of, if and open virtually no one knows, for mathematical expression harder art two of multipliers - this already unsurpassable the complexity of the for 99% population.

This not matter - how many.
Works information small number of people vysokodukhovnykh, and winos do best and housewives with them serials in the minds can modicum legions of any matrichnuyu hell is that sprouting horns - nothing not will change.
For good reason OK "novorosskiy of Photography" with the entire dope suckered its circus to images from, songs, creativity Great Patriotic war, and seizure and poets and gurus live try to their verses of, songs, folklore create, "demonstrated" vayayut and to the former proboscis is bloody feud, only have yielded have them than further, those It couldn't.

0

31

playof wrote:

Here not understood, explain that sentence. In is, that from tobacco and alcohol directly or indirectly only in Russia 2003 1.5 million man? This the real problem.

Pp on tobacco - natural natural an antidote genodryani in treylakh, water, food and camping on D., about which here.
So scum extremely fierce, that struggles with smoking. And also grechku periodically vymetaet (the only in mass production a corn culture, which not ordinarily GMOs-nirovaniyu, camping on E. Not takes root with upyryachim genome nor have any "monsad", domestic and all other GMOs-breeders)
"Horse kill" tsellyuloznye resin from paper, not nicotine in tobacco. Harm nicotine - the second in scale (after vaccines) moshenstvo minzdravov.

playof wrote:

Perhaps be, but my logic such a: People ,-wielding printing presses is (us Shareholders the Fed) and almost by all the world resources, not interested in the problem money and the problem enlargement their business in mind moreover, that this have them there are already. And their interested in power over all world. Think they began to to think about this already long and many have achieved in this direction, but there is problems. One of problems - poverty of its they program the boundless consumption humanity resources land, which could destroy and their themselves.
Perhaps, as me correctly correcting, that owners the Fed, this not the latter "instance", and there is still "roof." Pundits.. say about the "Global prediktore", which manages humanity with positions 6 priorities. http://forum.isurgut.ru/viewtopic.php?f … p ;s tart =1 5

Banking breed is so apparently driving outside gosudarstvenykh matrixes. Outside matrix the Fed, Mos-, Kiev-, Vashington- and other banks - one kantora.

They only for people go to war and competitors, and in life, on-my, already all long understood, that bankers any nats- and with member-belonging together with all "shareholders", its governors resources, one upyryachey breed.

+1

32

капрал wrote:

on exiled should be lecture Rybnikova mainstream S. About Russian the hyperbole, and can be find even many have him from "incredibly-obvious" - recommend

Me even 4000m2 as well as goes all twitchy, when cite this uchOnogo. Here people serious gathered (I hope), which with the help this "faulty Judeo-Euro-fascist mathematics" much surfing the and default insult until essence many things taking place in the world. And you them offer listen to this a quack doctor, which nothing, 's no one else except unauthorized substitution concepts and these terms, not Hypnotizes. If his "physics" rests on his "math", it 'with Groat, the price, for with the help his khvalebnogo "schOta rYusov" (I only so this can name, on SUVs author this would mean "theory") cannot be to know even a rudimentary! Ah, to example, how many time will take journey from point A in point In, if known distance and the speed of movement. Not need to us such "Apostles of."

Last edited by Gruph (Nov 26 2014 04:46:33)

+5

33

горожанин wrote:

[scum extremely fierce, that struggles with smoking

Several of references
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/13930 … -Light-Up- - Pestlence (band), the Great Plague and the Tobacco Cure
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23466 … bacco-Cure

- The Scientific Scandal of Antismoking
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23421 … ntismoking

- Health Benefits of Smoking Tobacco
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/22101 … ng-Tobacco

- Lies, Damned Lies & 400,000 Smoking-related Deaths: Cooking the Data in the Fascists' Anti-Smoking Crusade
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/22915 … ng-Crusade

- Why are anti-smokers afraid of the truth?
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/19749 … the-truth- - Top US academics discover fresh tobacco leaves can fight cancer
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23190 … ght-cancer

Anti-smoking Propaganda Spreads Across World
- http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23131 … ross-World

- Anti-Smoking Propaganda Alert! WHO: Nearly Half World Smokers To Die Of Tobacco-Related Disease
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23125 … ed-Disease

- Tobacco used as medicine
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/16436 … s-medicine

- The Black Lung Lie
http://www.sott.net/article/262569-Smok … ie

+1

34

горожанин wrote:

He should be G "novorosskiy director" with the entire dope suckered its circus to images from, songs, creativity Great Patriotic war,, and seizure and poets and gurus live try to their verses of, songs, more often than create, "demonstrated" vayayut and to the former proboscis is bloody feud, only have yielded have them than further, those It couldn't.

Reality increasingly understandable, only physicshere with?) Perhaps there mistyped word was with the outset, wanted pro a closed part of historywrite? Then I have issues there. And physics - this essentially mathematics. And no "secret" physics be not can. Although - 'm lying, can of course, here is nuclear physics was while, is classified. On while, can be such document any new discoveries. But this will be substantially decrease in bag. Physics not can indispensable without experimentation. Experiments leave after themselves traces. Here is, for example, demolished the Twin Towers in 2001, perhaps, by using obscure official science physical phenomena. But if this experience will repeat where something else - physics in "ordinary" institutions will be interested in, start dig - and'll dig up sooner or later. Not can be secret parts of physics, hide to for centuries - here is I about fix.

0

35

Incidentally. Times perishing subject began to with Malaysian boenga. As you idea, that he realistically flew, and on him which has been embraced the newest weapons, which has dispelled his in dust like steel actual structures Twin Towers. And he in the form of dust later on the wind. And the entire the rest of spectacle - cover these tests.
And before this weapons experienced on flight MH-370. And at all, not from all whether counterfeit airline crashes here reaching footprint.

0

36

musicienAnd no "secret" physics be not can. Although - 'm lying, can of course, here is nuclear physics was while, is classified. On while, can be such document any new discoveries. But this will be substantially decrease in bag.


On "all loop a lie" this assertion's gonna be blown in fluff and by, there there is physics.

Because perishing subject began to with Malaysian boenga. As you idea, that he realistically flew, and on him which has been embraced the newest weapons, which has dispelled his in dust like steel actual structures Twin Towers. And he in the form of dust later on the wind. And the entire the rest of spectacle - cover these tests.
And before this weapons experienced on flight MH-370. And at all, not from all whether counterfeit airline crashes here reaching footprint.


Such a thought regularly visits under every the strange new accidents-forgery. Can and truth something this happens.

-1

37

playof wrote:

Here not understood, explain that sentence. In is, that from tobacco and alcohol directly or indirectly only in Russia 2003 1.5 million man? This the real problem.

If someone somewhere 2003 - this at all not the problem System-. Ah Palestinians - on their place come other, who not 2003. System are cynical until frenzy.
But, seemed would, not smoke, not napoletano - and there is no problems. And most ironic of all it turns out the, that you thinking, that this your the problem and with it need to fight, and moreover, even and priemlesh methods, whom this all done with mirrors struggle deal with the. System must impose you the very standoff and is done this on very organ as delicate unconscious level, and whom you regulation an avid a teetotaler, drinking a drunk or an anesthetic, ready spend-third ?. P. On expensive intergenerational accounts - this question already secondary.

For System-- this only a small oieeea caloric, which she feeds them to most part on-universal the gala consumption. But this process not has reversal.

You'll notice, I not say about transmission or benefits alcohol or tobacco. But for me obviously, that if all povalno start quit smoking, then through couple of generations any spillover actions this iskorenyatsya by themselves: This is called natural selection,’s budget provides for in us nature and honed million years evolution. But alas and Oh, it turns out, this outcome is also beyond interests System-. How many people will remain without affairs - a whole industry! A self-sustaining one struggle without any outcome - this its an ideal state of. And this practical all areas concerns.

0

38

Musicien wrote:

Eth increasingly understandable, only physics here with?)

In the USSR only regulations about ban critics theory of relativity (camping on E. Ban enquiry curtailed in "MAXIMUM Physics") would accord three times (the second part of on exiled http://www.antidogma.ru/library/history.html), aside from practical podspudnykh action with use of the entire might gosmashiny.

Me especially this likes:
In third time Presidium Academy Sciences the USSR accepts the resolution, NGOs – criticism theory of relativity in science, education and academic print editions already in 1964. After this were only individual third, have taken about our disagreement with interpretations MOVIE. But against them already applicable the other method. Holdouts with official perceptions theory of relativity attacked the coercive Psychiatric examination. For example, A. Bronstein in book "going about space and hypotheses" reports:. " only for one 1966 year separate a common and applied physics AN the USSR helped's Iet the EMTs reveal 24 the knee of a paranoid ".

Physics dissimilar with spirituality, and even boils down to technologies, but as this explain, if not there is this science and ponyatiynogo apparatus))

Musicien wrote:

By the way. Times perishing subject began to with Malaysian boenga. As you idea, that he realistically flew, and on him which has been embraced the newest weapons, which has dispelled his in dust like steel actual structures Twin Towers. And he in the form of dust later on the wind. And the entire the rest of spectacle - cover these tests.
And before this weapons experienced on flight MH-370. And at all, not from all whether counterfeit airline crashes here reaching footprint.

Yes, and invented about three hundred not existing citizens, memory and traces tenure games on that earth were also dispersed in dust newly emerging secret weapons.

0

39

горожанин wrote:

Tega-Span tobacco - natural natural an antidote genodryani in treylakh, water, food and camping on D., about which here.
So scum extremely fierce, that struggles with smoking.


Как-то читала про шкандаль с сигаретами- якобы они содержат полоний-210 (кстати им якобы и отравили Литвиненко - окуривали что ли нещадно?) и свинец-210, что это из-за того, что листья табака склонны накапливать эти вещества, в виду своего строения, а также, табак обладает свойством адсорбировать из почвы эти вещества - в общем, объясняется, что такой процесс происходит там, где почвы имеют повышенное содержание радия сами по себе или из-за используемых удобрений (что более правдоподобно), ну и, само собой, "сигаретные" компании скрывали этот факт 40 лет, тщетно пытаясь понизить содержание упомянутых веществ.

hereand hereAmerican sources of about process.

And here is that interestingly - and after all can be, using, in having tobacco hoard renounce all radioactive can kick out, not only frighten away these fact those who his smokes, but and irradiate those who not otpugnulsya.

Conclusion, as always, one - like it or quit smoking - grow tobacco himself, or Buy have tested known, and so on vast majority of purchased by positions, in principle.

0

40

горожанин wrote:

Yes, and invented about three hundred not existing citizens, memory and traces tenure games on that earth were also dispersed in dust newly emerging secret weapons.

If this has, then a bit strange. You same themselves know, that some passengers - virtual personality, as something: Literally Duzhinski, Cor Ban, writer Liam Davison and certainly many still. Some similar on real people, for example hostess baggage with red tags, carried in Amsterdam from cities Atyrau. That became with real people - absolutely separate question from what became with plane 9M-Mrd (hope, you not deny, that this plane existed in nature until 17 July). Their could kidnap, in airport Schiphol or before, take out far-either, bring in sacrifice paid to ritual way and camping on D. And could launch in jet in the sky and experience on him the same weapons, and I don't know that became with them in a result. Can on land burnt fell, can in by had to.

+1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Fake plane and others. Flown incidents » Plane. Why they place these performances?

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Фальшивые авиакатастрофы и другие лётные инциденты » Авиакатастрофы. Зачем они ставят эти спектакли ?


Авиакатастрофы. Зачем они ставят эти спектакли ?

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 240

21

Musicien написал(а):

Без этих уравнений не было бы ни радио, ни телевидения, ни компьютеров, ни интернета. Такой ответ подойдёт?

Да ответ подходит). И я с Вами согласен. Без этого этих полезных вещей действительно не было бы. Но...
Зачем выдумывать и создавать то, что уже давно существует в этом мире? И существует в намного совершенной форме?

0

22

Интернет давно существует? Сколько лет? Просто узнать хочу.

0

23

Musicien написал(а):

Интернет давно существует? Сколько лет? Просто узнать хочу.

От "сотворения" человека)))). Информацию люди друг другу передавали и окружающий мир познавали. Правда сидя на скамейке это было сложно :D

0

24

playof написал(а):

Теперь чего хотят ХОЗЯЕВА МИРА, имея такие инструменты управления народными массами:
1 - установить новый мировой порядок - глобальный концлагерь, где иллюзия "свободы" рабам уже будет не нужна;
2 - сократить население планеты, 6 млрд подлежит уничтожению, а 1 млрд - рабы, обслуживающие элиту.

Нет у них такой установки. Чем больше у тебя рабов, тем лучше. И нет ничего лучше рабов, считающих себя "свободными". Иллюзии свободы стоят очень дешево, как патриотизм и все остальные их гениальные изобретения. Если ширма падёт, то и их власти придёт конец.

Iri$ka написал(а):

Правильно, геополитическое противостояние есть, но создано искусственно, опять вопрос - кем? Банкиры и ТНК захватили поток бабла в свои руки - и чем им мешает когда все живут мирно, производительность труда больше, многие лезут в крeдиты (даёшь банкирам дeньги из воздуха!) - всё ОК! Зачем им то глобальная война?

Бабло не является центром этой системы, это только инструмент, как и банки. А война - лучший способ управлять людьми и держать их в нужной кондиции.

+1

25

горожанин написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Ювеналий Балабас ::
   
Не ФРСы, уж ясен пень (я насчет очередного "матричного" гостя - выше на комент). Им-то с какого бодуна всех своих прибылей, монополий, дойных стад лишаться?


Может быть, но моя логика такая: Людей, владеющих печатным станком (Акционеры ФРС) и почти всеми мировыми ресурсами, не интересует проблема денег и проблема расширения их бизнеса в виду того, что это у них уже есть. А их интересует власть над всем миром. Думаю они начали думать об этом уже давно и много добились в этом направлении, но есть проблемы. Одна из проблем - запущенная ими программа безграничного потребления человечеством ресурсов земли, которая может уничтожить и их самих.
Возможно, как меня правильно поправили, что владельцы ФРС, это не последняя "инстанция", а есть еще "крыша". Знатоки КОБ говорят о "Глобальном предикторе",  который управляет человечеством с позиции 6 приоритетов. http://forum.isurgut.ru/viewtopic.php?f … p;start=15

0

26

Отец Фёдор написал(а):

Нет у них такой установки. Чем больше у тебя рабов, тем лучше. И нет ничего лучше рабов, считающих себя "свободными". Иллюзии свободы стоят очень дешево, как патриотизм и все остальные их гениальные изобретения. Если ширма падёт, то и их власти придёт конец.


Рабов стало слишком много. Если так дело пойдет и дальше, то Хозяевам негде будет жить. Земной шар "стонет" от экологических проблем и катастроф. Пора подумать о Земле. Избыточных рабов поголовно уничтожить. Программы по уничтожению "избыточного" населения запущены (алкоголь, табак и прочие наркотики, аборты, войны, эпидемии, деградация общества.. и т.п.), но они не дают желаемого результата. Необходимо все взять под жесткий контроль - глобальный концлагерь.

Отредактировано playof (2014-11-26 00:11:56)

0

27

playof написал(а):

Рабов стало слишком много. Если так дело пойдет и дальше, то Хозяевам негде будет жить. Земной шар "стонет" от экологических проблем и катастроф.

Типичная матричная установка. С землёй всё в порядке. Озоновые дыры и парниковый эффект в головах.

playof написал(а):

Программы по уничтожению "избыточного" населения запущены (алкоголь, табак и прочие наркотики, аборты, войны, эпидемии, деградация общества.. и т.п.), но они не дают желаемого результата. Необходимо все взять под жесткий контроль - глобальный концлагерь.

А это ещё один вид матричной войны. Странно, кстати, что никто им не интересуется -  создать проблему, а потом долго и упорно с ней бороться.

Отредактировано Отец Фёдор (2014-11-26 00:17:42)

+1

28

Отец Фёдор написал(а):

Типичная матричная установка. С землёй всё в порядке. Озоновые дыры и парниковый эффект в головах.


Да... надо изучить эту тему. Не задумывался об этом...

0

29

Отец Фёдор написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ playof ::

А это ещё один вид матричной войны. Странно, кстати, что никто им не интересуется -  создать проблему, а потом долго и упорно с ней бороться.

Отредактировано Отец Фёдор (Сегодня 00:17:42)


Здесь не понял, поясни...  В том, что от табака и алкоголя прямо или косвенно только в России гибнет 1,5 млн человек? Это реальная проблема.

0

30

Musicien написал(а):

нафига зачем в физике закрытая часть, если и открытую практически никто не знает, ибо математические выражения сложнее произведения двух множителей - это уже непреодолимая сложность для 99% населения?..

Это не имеет значения - сколько.
Работает информация малого числа людей высокодуховных, а алкаши и домохозяйки с сериалами в головах могут хоть легионами любую матричную хрень голосить - ничего не изменится.
Неспроста ж "новоросский постановщик" со всей дури присасывает свой цирк к образам, песням, творчеству Великой Отечественной войны, и тамошние поэты пытаются свои вирши, песни, фольклор создать, "духовность" ваяют и к прежней хоботки протягивают, только получаются у них чем дальше, тем позорней.

0

31

playof написал(а):

Здесь не понял, поясни...  В том, что от табака и алкоголя прямо или косвенно только в России гибнет 1,5 млн человек? Это реальная проблема.

Ниацин табака - естественный природный антидот генодряни в трейлах, воде, еде и т.д., о которой здесь.
Поэтому мразь крайне свирепо борется с курением. А также гречку периодически выметает (единственная в массовом производстве зерновая культура , которая не поддается ГМО-нированию, т.е. не прорастает с упырячьим геном ни у каких "монсад", отечественных и всех других ГМО-селекционеров)
"Лошадь убивают" целлюлозные смолы от бумаги, а не никотин в табаке. Вред никотина - второе по масштабу (после вакцин) мошенство минздравов.

playof написал(а):

Может быть, но моя логика такая: Людей, владеющих печатным станком (Акционеры ФРС) и почти всеми мировыми ресурсами, не интересует проблема денег и проблема расширения их бизнеса в виду того, что это у них уже есть. А их интересует власть над всем миром. Думаю они начали думать об этом уже давно и много добились в этом направлении, но есть проблемы. Одна из проблем - запущенная ими программа безграничного потребления человечеством ресурсов земли, которая может уничтожить и их самих.
Возможно, как меня правильно поправили, что владельцы ФРС, это не последняя "инстанция", а есть еще "крыша". Знатоки КОБ говорят о "Глобальном предикторе",  который управляет человечеством с позиции 6 приоритетов. http://forum.isurgut.ru/viewtopic.php?f … p;start=15

Банковская порода рулит вне государственых матриц. Вне матрицы ФРС, Мос-, Киев-, Вашингтон- и прочие банки  - одна контора.

Они только  для людей воюют и конкуренты, а в жизни, по-моему, уже все давно поняли, что банкиры любой нац- и гос-принадлежности вместе со всеми "акционерами" , распорядителями ресурсов, одной упырячьей породы.

+1

32

капрал написал(а):

по ссылке должно быть лекция Рыбникова Ю.С. о русском счёте, и можно найти ещё много у него из "невероятно-очевидного" - рекомендую

Меня аж передёргивает, когда ссылаются на это учОного... Тут люди серьёзные собрались (я надеюсь), которые с помощью этой "лживой иудо-евро-фашистской математики" многое вычисляют и докапываются до сути многих вещей происходящих в мире. А Вы им предлагаете слушать этого шарлатана, который ничем, окромя подмены понятий и жонглированием терминами, не занимается. Если его "физика" зиждется на его "математике", то ей грош цена, ибо с помощью его хвалебного "счОта рЮсов" (я только так это могу назвать, по аббревиатуре автора сия "теории") нельзя узнать даже элементарного! Ну, к примеру, сколько времени займёт путешествие из точки А в точку В, если известно расстояние и скорость передвижения... Не надо нам таких "просветителей".

Отредактировано Gruph (2014-11-26 04:46:33)

+5

33

горожанин написал(а):

Поэтому мразь крайне свирепо борется с курением

Несколько ссылок
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/13930 … -Light-Up- - Pestilence, the Great Plague and the Tobacco Cure
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23466 … bacco-Cure

- The Scientific Scandal of Antismoking
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23421 … ntismoking

- Health Benefits of Smoking Tobacco
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/22101 … ng-Tobacco

- Lies, Damned Lies & 400,000 Smoking-related Deaths: Cooking the Data in the Fascists' Anti-Smoking Crusade
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/22915 … ng-Crusade

- Why are anti-smokers afraid of the truth?
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/19749 … the-truth- - Top US academics discover fresh tobacco leaves can fight cancer
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23190 … ght-cancer

Anti-smoking Propaganda Spreads Across World
- http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23131 … ross-World

- Anti-Smoking Propaganda Alert! WHO: Nearly Half World Smokers To Die Of Tobacco-Related Disease
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/23125 … ed-Disease

- Tobacco used as medicine
http://www.sott.net/articles/show/16436 … s-medicine

- The Black Lung Lie
http://www.sott.net/article/262569-Smok … ie

+1

34

горожанин написал(а):

Неспроста ж "новоросский постановщик" со всей дури присасывает свой цирк к образам, песням, творчеству Великой Отечественной войны, и тамошние поэты пытаются свои вирши, песни, фольклор создать, "духовность" ваяют и к прежней хоботки протягивают, только получаются у них чем дальше, тем позорней.

Эт всё понятно, только физика тут причём?) Может там опечатка была с самого начала, хотели про закрытую часть истории написать? Тогда у меня вопросов нету. А физика - это по сути математика. И никакой "секретной" физики быть не может. Хотя - вру, может конечно, вот ядерная физика была какое-то время засекречена... На какое-то время можно засекретить какие-то новые открытия. Но это будет шило в мешке. Физика не может обойтись без экспериментов. Эксперименты оставляют после себя следы. Вот, например, снесли башни-близнецы в 2001 году, возможно, использовав неизвестные официальной науке физические явления. Но если этот опыт повторят где-то еще - физики в "обычных" институтах заинтересуются, начнут копать - и раскопают рано или поздно. Не может быть тайной части физики, скрываемой на протяжении веков - вот я о чём...

0

35

Кстати. Раз уж тему начали с малазийского боенга. Как вам идея, что он реально летел, и по нему применили новейшее оружие, которое рассеяло его в пыль наподобие стальных конструкций башен-близнецов. И он в виде пыли развеялся по ветру. А весь остальной спектакль - прикрытие этих испытаний.
А до того это оружие испытали на рейсе MH-370... И вообще, не от всех ли фальшивых авиакатастроф сюда тянется след?..

0

36

MusicienИ никакой "секретной" физики быть не может. Хотя - вру, может конечно, вот ядерная физика была какое-то время засекречена... На какое-то время можно засекретить какие-то новые открытия. Но это будет шило в мешке.


На "все кругом вранье" это утверждение разнесут в пух и прах, там есть физики.

Раз уж тему начали с малазийского боенга. Как вам идея, что он реально летел, и по нему применили новейшее оружие, которое рассеяло его в пыль наподобие стальных конструкций башен-близнецов. И он в виде пыли развеялся по ветру. А весь остальной спектакль - прикрытие этих испытаний.
А до того это оружие испытали на рейсе MH-370... И вообще, не от всех ли фальшивых авиакатастроф сюда тянется след?..


Такая мысль регулярно посещает при каждом странном происшествии-подлоге. Может и правда что-то такое происходит.

-1

37

playof написал(а):

Здесь не понял, поясни...  В том, что от табака и алкоголя прямо или косвенно только в России гибнет 1,5 млн человек? Это реальная проблема.

Если кто-то где-то гибнет - это вообще не проблема Системы. Ну гибнут - на их место приходят другие, кто не гибнет. Система цинична до безумия.
Но, казалось бы, не кури, не пей - и нет проблемы. А самое парадоксальное оказывается то, что ты думаешь, что это твоя проблема и с ней надо бороться, и более того, ещё и приемлешь методы, которыми эта иллюзорная борьба ведётся.  Система должна навязать тебе само противостояние и делается это на очень тонком подсознательном уровне, а кем ты будешь заядлым трезвенником, запойным алкашом или эстетом, готовым потратить треть з.п. на дорогой алкоголь - это вопрос уже вторичный.

Для Системы - это лишь малая толика рациона, которое она скармливает массе на всеобщем торжестве потребления. Но этот процесс не имеет обратного хода.

Заметь, я не говорю о вреде или пользе алкоголя или табака. Но для меня очевидно, что если все повально начнут курить, то через пару поколений какие-либо побочные действия этого искоренятся сами по себе: это называется естественный отбор, заложено в нас природой и отточено миллионом лет эволюции. Но увы и ах, оказывается, этот результат находится также за рамками интересов Системы. Сколько людей останутся без дела - целая индустрия! Самоподдерживающаяся борьба без какого-либо результата - это её идеальное состояние. И это практические всех областей касается.

0

38

Musicien написал(а):

Эт всё понятно, только физика тут причём?)

В СССР только постановления о запрете критики теории относительности (т.е. запрете изысканий в "эфирной физике") принимались трижды  (вторая часть по ссылке http://www.antidogma.ru/library/history.html ), помимо практических подспудных действий с использованием всей мощи госмашины.

Мне особенно это нравится:
В третий раз Президиум Академии наук СССР принимает постановление, запрещающее критику теории относительности в науке, образовании и академических печатных изданиях уже в 1964 году. После этого находились лишь отдельные смельчаки, заявлявшие о несогласии с интерпретациями ТО. Но против них уже применялся другой метод ... несогласных с официальными представлениями теории относительности подвергали принудительной психиатрической экспертизе. Например, А. Бронштейн в книге "Беседы о космосе и гипотезах" сообщает: "...только за один 1966 год отделение общей и прикладной физики АН СССР помогло медикам выявить 24 параноика".

Физика сходится с духовностью, и даже сводится к технологиям, но как это объяснить, если не существует этой науки и понятийного аппарата))

Musicien написал(а):

Кстати. Раз уж тему начали с малазийского боенга. Как вам идея, что он реально летел, и по нему применили новейшее оружие, которое рассеяло его в пыль наподобие стальных конструкций башен-близнецов. И он в виде пыли развеялся по ветру. А весь остальной спектакль - прикрытие этих испытаний.
А до того это оружие испытали на рейсе MH-370... И вообще, не от всех ли фальшивых авиакатастроф сюда тянется след?..

Да, и изобрели около трех сотен не существующих граждан, память и следы пребывания коих на грешной земле были также рассеяны в пыль новейшим секретным оружием.

0

39

горожанин написал(а):

Ниацин табака - естественный природный антидот генодряни в трейлах, воде, еде и т.д., о которой здесь.
Поэтому мразь крайне свирепо борется с курением.


Как-то читала про шкандаль с сигаретами - якобы они содержат полоний-210 (кстати им якобы и отравили Литвиненко - окуривали что ли нещадно?) и свинец-210, что это из-за того, что листья табака склонны накапливать эти вещества, в виду своего строения, а также, табак обладает свойством адсорбировать из почвы эти вещества - в общем, объясняется, что такой процесс происходит там, где почвы имеют повышенное содержание радия сами по себе или из-за используемых удобрений (что более правдоподобно), ну и, само собой, "сигаретные" компании скрывали этот факт 40 лет, тщетно пытаясь понизить содержание упомянутых веществ.

тут и тут американские источники о процессе.

И вот что интересно - а ведь можно, используя, свойство табака копить всякую радиоактивную дрянь, не только отпугнуть этим фактом тех, кто его курит, но и облучать тех, кто не отпугнулся...

Вывод, как всегда, один - хочешь курить - расти табак сам, или покупай у проверенных знакомых, и так по подавляющему большинству закупаемых позиций, в принципе.

0

40

горожанин написал(а):

Да, и изобрели около трех сотен не существующих граждан, память и следы пребывания коих на грешной земле были также рассеяны в пыль новейшим секретным оружием.

Если это сарказм, то немного странный. Вы же сами знаете, что некоторые пассажиры - виртуальные личности, как-то: Фатима Дужински, Кор Пан, писатель Лиам Дэвисон и наверняка многие еще. Некоторые похожи на реальных людей, например хозяйка багажа с красными бирками, прилетевшая в Амстердам из города Атырау. Что стало с реальными людьми - абсолютно отдельный вопрос от того, что стало с самолётом 9M-MRD (надеюсь, Вы не отрицаете, что этот самолёт существовал в природе до 17 июля). Их могли похитить, в аэропорту Схипхол или раньше, вывезти куда-либо, принести в жертву ритуальным образом и т.д. А могли запустить в самолёте в небо и испытать по ним то самое оружие, и хз что стало с ними в результате. Может на землю обгорелые упали, может в прах рассыпались...

+1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Фальшивые авиакатастрофы и другие лётные инциденты » Авиакатастрофы. Зачем они ставят эти спектакли ?