The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Ukraine » Ukrainian army


Ukrainian army

Posts 21 to 40 of 180

21

Boris wrote:
Dmitry" wrote:

Hviezdoslav entrance in the Security Council Ukraine, be American flag.

This looks so same absurdly, if would collaborators its Minsk head KGB toured with Inspectorate in CIA, be would flag Belarus, and ordered solemnly to hand copies documents all American gala meeting.

Flag there there is no. This, too, another at and braving.

Disassembling of the here (the reference on mop-up) - governments: Last year’s photo have written the for give out fresh to.
And pro issuance SBU - this 2008y. (source of, I have not are opening pictures of the, but other sources ofthis confirm). This little that changes in sense "army Ukraine", but what was all already have long known, are beginning sue preheated with new sauce.

0

22

Ukrainian hunter again know, raging
http://lenta.ru/news/2014/10/13/ng/
Require money, demob, as well take dope, grub.

A those as to leave part of, the guards, according to the publications, locked commanders in economic agents premises. Then they all right, formation in convoy and traveled in Kyiv, year quad chanting slogans against President Peter injured.

0

23

of ATF breeds a large number of "ultimate.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERw-vdgw-rY

0

24

From / To fields disappears army Ukraine?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

Army Ukraine (realistically a warring) there is no nor on one "video Mr.Stati" Russian broadcasters. Army Ukraine there is no and being asked in airports of Donetsk and Luhansk, being asked its in steadfast. Firth, Gorlivka, Semyonovke, only and camping on D. Ukrainian TV show actors, which play role army and somewhere are shooting, not’no retaliatory ceasefire. Russian TV show shooting of in one side with hand opolchenskikh actors. And where same the real Ukrainian army?
Its groups push in sector and there arrive artillery (without difference what precisely and whose). Is faring goyskiy the slaughter, only and just. Keep going obtuse, albeit have. And conclusions increasingly would still no not make.

0

25

Vbrosovoe video, most predictably, aha.

0

26

Val wrote:

Vbrosovoe video, most predictably, aha.

"Most predictably" - such thing not there is. All relatively.
And this video very even right, especially for those who realistically wants wetting the "ukropov." Such people, going straight on this forum, clearly will remain under his opinion, so as by adopting his (Forum) information, would gain too big gap template.
And video, more less is logical explains absurdity (for us and Ukraine) this war and principles instigation single people.
Or can I not observed no the strongly meaningful portrayal?

+1

27

Dmitry" wrote:

From / To fields disappears army Ukraine?

Army Ukraine (realistically a warring) there is no nor on one "video Mr.Stati" Russian broadcasters. Army Ukraine there is no and being asked in airports of Donetsk and Luhansk, being asked its in steadfast. Firth, Gorlivka, Semyonovke, only and camping on D. Ukrainian TV show actors, which play role army and somewhere are shooting, not’no retaliatory ceasefire. Russian TV show shooting of in one side with hand opolchenskikh actors. And where same the real Ukrainian army?
Its groups push in sector and there arrive artillery (without difference what precisely and whose). Is faring goyskiy the slaughter, only and just. Keep going obtuse, albeit have. And conclusions increasingly would still no not make.

Fully support. Ukraine have turned in enormous Factory - permanent sacrifice goys Lucky Jew god in Jehovah can. So was throughout history humanity. Keep going always were used in as a beef.

0

28

Dmitry" wrote:

From / To fields disappears army Ukraine?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

Army Ukraine (realistically a warring) there is no nor on one "video Mr.Stati" Russian broadcasters. Army Ukraine there is no and being asked in airports of Donetsk and Luhansk, being asked its in steadfast. Firth, Gorlivka, Semyonovke, only and camping on D. Ukrainian TV show actors, which play role army and somewhere are shooting, not’no retaliatory ceasefire. Russian TV show shooting of in one side with hand opolchenskikh actors. And where same the real Ukrainian army?
Its groups push in sector and there arrive artillery(without difference what precisely and whose). Is faring goyskiy the slaughter, only and just. Keep going obtuse, albeit have. And conclusions increasingly would still no not make.

This truth.
This say relatives in Ukrainian. Military, as their, military, cite and just threw a snowball at, and themselves soldiers even not know who shoots.

0

29

Dmitry" wrote:

From / To fields disappears army Ukraine?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

Army Ukraine (realistically a warring) there is no nor on one "video Mr.Stati" Russian broadcasters. Army Ukraine there is no and't sp in airports of Donetsk and Luhansk, 't sp its in steadfast. Firth, Gorlivka, Semyonovke, only and camping on D. Ukrainian TV show actors, which play role army and somewhere are shooting, not’no retaliatory ceasefire. Russian TV show shooting of in one side with hand opolchenskikh actors. And where same the real Ukrainian army?
Its groups push in sector and there arrive artillery (without difference what precisely and whose). Is faring goyskiy the slaughter, only and just. Keep going obtuse, albeit have. And conclusions increasingly would still no not make.


Heard such and from activists DNR. Provide "on task" or "patrolling" without weapons and some straight tasks, instructions on case cherezvychaynykh situations. After these activists "accidentally" enter trap, their nakryvyut fire not clear who. Miracle the remaining this and tell. Scheme same for both sides.

+1

30

Сергей wrote:

Wu us recently buried 64 soldier, of which only 2) have been able recognize this by. Can scarcely coincidence.

Edited Sergei (Today 16 :19: 11)

Coincidence what exactly?

0

31

Славянец wrote:

~ Message from ~ TAC "::

Far disappears army Ukraine?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

Army Ukraine (realistically a warring) there is no nor on one "video Mr.Stati" Russian broadcasters. Army Ukraine there is no and being asked in airports of Donetsk and Luhansk, being asked its in steadfast. Firth, Gorlivka, Semyonovke, only and camping on D. Ukrainian TV show actors, which play role army and somewhere are shooting, not’no retaliatory ceasefire. Russian TV show shooting of in one side with hand opolchenskikh actors. And where same the real Ukrainian army?
Its groups push in sector and there arrive artillery (without difference what precisely and whose). Is faring goyskiy the slaughter, only and just. Keep going obtuse, albeit have. And conclusions increasingly would still no not make.

Heard such and from activists DNR. Provide "on task" or "patrolling" without weapons and some straight tasks, instructions on case cherezvychaynykh situations. After these activists "accidentally" enter trap, their nakryvyut fire not clear who. Miracle the remaining this and tell. Scheme same for both sides.

And many of Iraqis dnrovtsev?

0

32

Liza wrote:

and many of Iraqis dnrovtsev?

I have no no ties with them. Get information through third hands, and little what later. But what about the such descriptions, and their already a long with both sides, doubt less.

+1

33

Сергей wrote:

Wu us recently buried 64 soldier, of which only 2) have been able recognize this by.

Direct the in subject Volnovakha - Olginka - of gracethis Forum.
Full fluff piece on filming of. Three old corpse in field. But were burying 16 man realistically, 's been given last rites with closed officials contrary convinced.
By age this not srochniki. If military agency brought and had a funeral for, then this volunteers with by contractors.

Get knocked down helicopter with General - direct the in subject qr. Vetrolyoty, Khelikoptery, Aeroplani ? Lіtaki. Absolutely nothing not confirms, all video - the left.
But were burying General and military from "downed helicopter."

Kill separately ,-fighting show separately - the entire the crux of the ukrainopostanovki.

+1

34

горожанин wrote:

~ Message from ~ Sergei::

Have us recently buried 64 soldier, of which only 2) have been able recognize this by.

Direct the in subject Volnovakha - Olginka - of grace this Forum.
Full fluff piece on filming of. Three old corpse in field. But were burying 16 man realistically, 's been given last rites with closed officials contrary convinced.
By age this not srochniki. If military agency brought and had a funeral for, then this volunteers with by contractors.

Get knocked down helicopter with General - direct the in subject qr. Vetrolyoty, Khelikoptery, Aeroplani ? Lіtaki. Absolutely nothing not confirms, all video - the left.
But were burying General and military from "downed helicopter."

Kill separately ,-fighting show separately - the entire the crux of the ukrainopostanovki.

In Volnovakha died indeed not srochniki, and mobilized on so far.
Agenda accurately there are :flirt:.
And men many go in people on so far.
Or are with work under veteran, this accurately truth.

Bury many in closed coffins has met, but sometimes in open.

Couple of months ago were funeral guy from of ATF, not far from my homes, were burying in an open a coffin, but the coffin of the transported straight to home by the time pokhoron- this I to what there with the body-hardly relatives learned, not will same in public revealed the deceased.

0

35

Славянец wrote:

~ Message from ~ Liza::

And many of Iraqis dnrovtsev?

I have no no ties with them. Get information through third hands, and little what later. But what about the such descriptions, and their already a long with both sides, doubt less.

Understandable.
And you in Gorlovka (Donetsk region) now?

0

36

Liza wrote:

~ Message from ~ Slavyanets::

~ Message from ~ TAC "::
Its groups backed into sector and arrive artillery (without difference what precisely okay, and whose).

Scheme same for both sides

And many of Iraqis dnrovtsev?


With dnerovtsami its easier, they without documents without registration. Arrive from Russia under propaganda television and Internet, amount immediately under command mrazyukov, Walk there and OSCE ready order, default - musketry. Romanticism.

Us has been portrayed illusion, that ostensibly and those and other walk freely with magic health and named AK. And things are exactly contrary, freedom there is no, military - people-on staff painfully reminiscent by slaves with a noose on neck.

With Ukrainian hand like simply, MOBILIZATsIЯ. Came on match Dynamo, here is you and 30 thousands of mobilized, you can take it - not want, even and peer and gallop o'er to the same. And in Russia as? On television, in all media go broadcasts probivayuschie on tear, with implicit call "Go and protect" Russian the world "." In Internet on forums paratroopers, border guards, militias, ii?iaoia and camping on D. Built scheme zazyvaniy, are pressuring "the guy or a rag" "loosely not loosely", banyat instantaneously if do you say that there installation. Pro should we expect. Networks I and not say.

0

37

Liza wrote:

agenda accurately there are.
And men many go in people on so far

This ivanofrankovets in lichku wrote:

On Ukraine want to take law about partial mobilization.
Yesterday have us on district on s were, tried to pawn off agenda.
22.07.14
Looked this is so. In S.N. ano the evening roughly, young guy with a, rather, of lending them that otkserennye letterheads for and beg to sign.
Today poobschyalsya with familiar a pilot in resignation. He himself sees, that loop the full the excerpts. Explained me, that this ??? - fiction! Those suckers, that enter two friars: Blazhei Suska stupidly level! Voennik are, package on Workers as volunteers. And volunteers after all nothing not need to - nor compensation, nor dovolstviy, nor honey. Service. If you there where get shot, for their her treated regulation.
In short voennik Perhaps'm gonna tear the fuck

0

38

Dmitry" wrote:

~ Message from ~ Liza::

~ Message from ~ Slavyanets::

~ Message from ~ TAC "::
Its groups push in sector and there arrive artillery (without difference what precisely and whose).

Scheme same for both sides

And many of Iraqis dnrovtsev?

With dnerovtsami its easier, they without documents without registration. Arrive from Russia under propaganda television and Internet, amount immediately under command mrazyukov, Walk there and OSCE ready order, default - musketry. Romanticism.

Us has been portrayed illusion, that ostensibly and those and other walk freely with magic health and named AK. And things are exactly contrary, freedom there is no, military - people-on staff painfully reminiscent by slaves with a noose on neck.

With Ukrainian hand like simply, MOBILIZATsIЯ. Came on match Dynamo, here is you and 30 thousands of mobilized, you can take it - not want, even and peer and gallop o'er to the same. And in Russia as? At television, in all media go broadcasts probivayuschie on tear, with implicit call "Go and protect" Russian the world "."In Internet on forums paratroopers, border guards, militias, ii?iaoia and camping on D. Built scheme zazyvaniy, are pressuring "the guy or a rag" "loosely not loosely", banyat instantaneously if do you say that there installation. Pro should we expect. Networks I and not say.

I today dreamt the commercial, where Gubarev calling people on Donbas to fight :)

But '' supporters Federal State of Novorussiya '' otgovarivayut Ukrainians to fight, many video and photo hits with sense-not go to fight, you much as before meat for your power.

But on in Ukrainian resources tout Ukrainians to fight, and bear down, that need to homeland protect from enemy-Russia, patriotic credentials slogans, die-formed phrase.
And who writes word against '' of ATF '' and mobilization-banyat and tinder posts.

All directed, to lot more people in of ATF lure.
This and spring was, in March, when still of ATF not was, and were only agenda.
And commanded agitation-go in people, not worry about, this not on war, this simply exercises on 10 days.

And many was naive, which poverili- until now not returned home, and someone already and not will return.

Last edited by Liza (Oct 15 2014 00:22:42)

0

39

горожанин wrote:

~ Message from ~ Liza::

Agenda accurately there are.
And men many go in people on so far

This ivanofrankovets in lichku wrote:

On Ukraine want to take law about partial mobilization.
Yesterday have us on district on s were, tried to pawn off agenda.
22.07.14
Looked this is so. In S.N. ano the evening roughly, young guy with a, rather, of lending them that otkserennye letterheads for and beg to sign.
Today poobschyalsya with familiar a pilot in resignation. He himself sees, that loop the full the excerpts. Explained me, that this ??? - fiction! Those suckers, that enter two friars: Blazhei Suska stupidly level! Voennik are, package on Workers as volunteers. And volunteers after all nothing not need to - nor compensation, nor dovolstviy, nor honey. Service. If you there where get shot, for their her treated regulation.
In short voennik Perhaps'm gonna tear the fuck

Yes, so and there is.
On agenda cause in two friars: Blazhei Suska, and there bear down, intimidate, to men signed the consensus to fight, '' voluntarily ''.
Nedaremno slightly whether not all in Ukrainian. Military call the volunteers.
Who died, wounded -obyazatelno skazhut- '' he was albeit ''.

Not understand, why Ukrainians at all go in people on these so far :unsure:

Propaganda there is, of course, but there not so many concept.
Mostly frightened people prison the maturity men :suspicious:

0

40

Liza wrote:

not understand, why Ukrainians at all go in people on these so far

Most all-??? stands at and not goes. Otherwise obezlyudili would long Ukraine. The current prizyvnik knows together ways and from normal something bottom the issues, and from these "voluntary" and all the.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Ukraine » Ukrainian army

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Украина » Украинская армия


Украинская армия

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 174

21

Boris написал(а):
Dmitry" написал(а):

Над входом в Совет Безопасности Украины, повесили американский флаг.

    Это выглядит так же нелепо, если бы сотрудники минского КГБ приехали с инспекцией в ЦРУ, повесили бы флаг Беларуси,  и приказали торжественно передать копии документов всех американских разведчиков.

Флага там нет. Это тоже очередной вброс и провокация.

Разборка здесь (ссылка на разборку) - если кратко: прошлогоднее фото выдали за свежак.
А про выпуск СБУ - это 2008й. (источник, у меня не открываются картинки, нодругие источникиэто подтверждают). Это мало что меняет в смысле "армии Украины" , но то, что было всем уже давно известно, начинают подавать подогретым с новым соусом.

0

22

Украинская Нацгвардия опять бунтует
http://lenta.ru/news/2014/10/13/ng/
Требуют денег, дембель, курева, жратвы.

Перед тем как покинуть часть, гвардейцы, по сведениям издания, заперли командиров в хозяйственных помещениях. Затем они построились в колонну и отправились в Киев, скандируя лозунги против президента Петра Порошенко.

0

23

АТО порождает большое количество беспредельщиков.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERw-vdgw-rY

0

24

Куда исчезает армия Украины ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

          Армии Украины (реально воюющей) нет ни на одном "видео боёв" российских телеканалов. Армии Украины нет и небыло в аэропортах Донецка и Луганска, небыло её в Кр.Лимане, Горловке, Семёновке, Грабово и т.д. Украинские телевизионщики показывают актёров, которые играют роль армии и куда-то стреляют, не встречая никакого ответного огня. Российские телевизионщики показывают стрельбу в одну сторону со стороны ополченских актёров... А где же реальная украинская армия ?
   Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей). Идёт гойский убой, только и всего. Гои тупые, хоть и догадываются. а выводов всё равно никаких не делают.

0

25

Вбросовое видео, самое правдивое .., ага.

0

26

Val написал(а):

Вбросовое видео, самое правдивое .., ага.

"Самое правдивое" - такого понятия не существует. Все относительно.
А данное видео очень даже нужное, особенно для тех, кто реально желает мочить "укропов". Такие люди, попав на данный форум, явно останутся при своем мнении, так как приняв его (форума) информацию, получат слишком большой разрыв шаблона.
А видео, более менее логично объясняет абсурдность (для нас и Украины) этой войны и принципы стравливания единого народа.
Или может я не заметил какого то сильно значимого подтекста?

+1

27

Dmitry" написал(а):

Куда исчезает армия Украины ?

          Армии Украины (реально воюющей) нет ни на одном "видео боёв" российских телеканалов. Армии Украины нет и небыло в аэропортах Донецка и Луганска, небыло её в Кр.Лимане, Горловке, Семёновке, Грабово и т.д. Украинские телевизионщики показывают актёров, которые играют роль армии и куда-то стреляют, не встречая никакого ответного огня. Российские телевизионщики показывают стрельбу в одну сторону со стороны ополченских актёров... А где же реальная украинская армия ?
   Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей). Идёт гойский убой, только и всего. Гои тупые, хоть и догадываются. а выводов всё равно никаких не делают.

Полностью поддерживаю. Украину превратили в огромный мясокомбинат - перманентное жертвоприношение гоев жидовскому богу Иегове. Так было на протяжении всей истории человечества. Гои всегда использовались в качестве говядины.

0

28

Dmitry" написал(а):

Куда исчезает армия Украины ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

          Армии Украины (реально воюющей) нет ни на одном "видео боёв" российских телеканалов. Армии Украины нет и небыло в аэропортах Донецка и Луганска, небыло её в Кр.Лимане, Горловке, Семёновке, Грабово и т.д. Украинские телевизионщики показывают актёров, которые играют роль армии и куда-то стреляют, не встречая никакого ответного огня. Российские телевизионщики показывают стрельбу в одну сторону со стороны ополченских актёров... А где же реальная украинская армия ?
   Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей). Идёт гойский убой, только и всего. Гои тупые, хоть и догадываются. а выводов всё равно никаких не делают.

это правда.
это говорят родственники  укр .военных,  как их, военных,  приводят и  обстреливают, а сами солдаты даже не знают кто стреляет .

0

29

Dmitry" написал(а):

Куда исчезает армия Украины ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

          Армии Украины (реально воюющей) нет ни на одном "видео боёв" российских телеканалов. Армии Украины нет и небыло в аэропортах Донецка и Луганска, небыло её в Кр.Лимане, Горловке, Семёновке, Грабово и т.д. Украинские телевизионщики показывают актёров, которые играют роль армии и куда-то стреляют, не встречая никакого ответного огня. Российские телевизионщики показывают стрельбу в одну сторону со стороны ополченских актёров... А где же реальная украинская армия ?
   Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей). Идёт гойский убой, только и всего. Гои тупые, хоть и догадываются. а выводов всё равно никаких не делают.


Слышал такое и от активистов ДНР. Посылают "на задание" или "патрулирование" без оружия и внятных задач, инструкций на случай черезвычайных ситуаций. После эти активисты "случайно" попадают в ловушку, их накрывют огнём не ясно кто. Чудом уцелевшие это и рассказывают. Схема одинакова для обоих сторон.

+1

30

Сергей написал(а):

У нас недавно похоронили 64 солдата, из которых только 2 (!!) смогли опознать. Врядли совпадение.

Отредактировано Сергей (Сегодня 16:19:11)

совпадение чего именно?

0

31

Славянец написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Dmitry" ::

    Куда исчезает армия Украины ?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ8UdLQ2uaM

              Армии Украины (реально воюющей) нет ни на одном "видео боёв" российских телеканалов. Армии Украины нет и небыло в аэропортах Донецка и Луганска, небыло её в Кр.Лимане, Горловке, Семёновке, Грабово и т.д. Украинские телевизионщики показывают актёров, которые играют роль армии и куда-то стреляют, не встречая никакого ответного огня. Российские телевизионщики показывают стрельбу в одну сторону со стороны ополченских актёров... А где же реальная украинская армия ?
       Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей). Идёт гойский убой, только и всего. Гои тупые, хоть и догадываются. а выводов всё равно никаких не делают.

Слышал такое и от активистов ДНР. Посылают "на задание" или "патрулирование" без оружия и внятных задач, инструкций на случай черезвычайных ситуаций. После эти активисты "случайно" попадают в ловушку, их накрывют огнём не ясно кто. Чудом уцелевшие это и рассказывают. Схема одинакова для обоих сторон.

а много погибает днровцев?

0

32

Liza написал(а):

а много погибает днровцев?

У меня нет никаких связей с ними. Получаю информацию через третьи руки, и мало чему доверяю. Но насчёт подобных описаний, а их уже немало с обоих сторон, сомнений меньше.

+1

33

Сергей написал(а):

У нас недавно похоронили 64 солдата, из которых только 2 (!!) смогли опознать.

Адресую в тему Волноваха - Ольгинка - Благодатное этого форума   .
Полная туфта на съемках. Три старых трупа в поле. Но хоронили  16 человек реально, отпевали с закрытыми лицами вопреки обряду.
По возрасту это не срочники. Если военное ведомство привезло и хоронило, то это добровольцы с контрактниками.

Сбивали вертолет с генералом - адресую в тему   qр. Ветролёты, Хеликоптеры, Аероплани і Літаки.  Абсолютно ничем не подтверждается, все видео - левые.
Но хоронили генерала и военных из "сбитого вертолета".

Убивают отдельно, бои показывают отдельно - вся суть украинопостановки.

+1

34

горожанин написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Сергей ::

    У нас недавно похоронили 64 солдата, из которых только 2 (!!) смогли опознать.

Адресую в тему Волноваха - Ольгинка - Благодатное этого форума   .
Полная туфта на съемках. Три старых трупа в поле. Но хоронили  16 человек реально, отпевали с закрытыми лицами вопреки обряду.
По возрасту это не срочники. Если военное ведомство привезло и хоронило, то это добровольцы с контрактниками.

Сбивали вертолет с генералом - адресую в тему   qр. Ветролёты, Хеликоптеры, Аероплани і Літаки.  Абсолютно ничем не подтверждается, все видео - левые.
Но хоронили генерала и военных из "сбитого вертолета".

Убивают отдельно, бои показывают отдельно - вся суть украинопостановки.

в Волновахе погибли действительно не срочники, а мобилизованные по повесткам.
повестки точно существуют :flirt: .
и мужики многие идут в военкоматы по повесткам  .
или забирают с работы под конвоем, это точно правда.

хоронят многих в закрытых гробах, но иногда в открытых.

пару месяцев назад были похороны парня  из АТО,недалеко от моего дома, хоронили в открытом гробу, но гроб привезли прямо к дому  ко времени похорон- это я к тому,  что там с телом-вряд ли  родственники узнали, не будут же прилюдно раскрывать  покойника.

0

35

Славянец написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Liza ::

    а много погибает днровцев?

У меня нет никаких связей с ними. Получаю информацию через третьи руки, и мало чему доверяю. Но насчёт подобных описаний, а их уже немало с обоих сторон, сомнений меньше.

понятно.
а вы в Славянске сейчас?

0

36

Liza написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Славянец ::

~ Сообщение от ~ Dmitry" ::
       Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей).

Схема одинакова для обоих сторон

а много погибает днровцев?


              С днэровцами её проще, они без документов без регистрации. Приезжают из России под пропагандой телевидения и Интернета, подпадают сразу под командование мразюков, иди туда и выполняй приказ, невыполнение - расстрел. Романтика.

             Нам преподносят иллюзию, что якобы и те и другие гуляют свободно с волшебной палочкой по имени АК. А дела обстоят ровно наоборот, свободы нет никакой, военные - люди подневольные ярковыраженные рабы с петлёй на шее.

              С украинской стороны вроде просто, МОБИЛИЗАЦИЯ.. Пришёл на матч Динамо, вот тебе и 30 тысяч мобилизованных, забирай - не хочу, ещё и скачущих к тому же. А в России как ? На телевидении, во всех СМИ идут репортажи пробивающие на слезу, со скрытым призывом "Идите и защитите "русский мир"". В Интернете на форумах десантников, пограничников, милиции, морпехов и т.д. построили схему зазываний, давят на "мужик или тряпка""слабо не слабо", банят мгновенно если скажешь что там постановки...  Про соц.сети я и не говорю..

0

37

Liza написал(а):

повестки точно существуют  .
и мужики многие идут в военкоматы по повесткам

Это иванофранковец в личку написал:

На Украине хотят принять закон о частичной мобилизации.
Вчера у нас на районе по квартирам ходили, пытались всучить повестки.
22.07.14
Выглядело это так. В восьмом часу вечера примерно, молодой парень с девушкой, извиняясь, протягивает отксеренные бланки и просить подписать.
Сегодня пообщялся со знакомым лётчиком в отставке. Он сам видит, что кругом сплошное враньё. Объяснил мне, что эта повестка - фикция! Тех лохов, что попадают в военкомат тупо разводят! Военник забирают, оформляют по документам как добровольцев. А добровольцам ведь ничего не надо - ни компенсаций, ни довольствий, ни мед.обслуживания. Если тебя там где подстрелят, за свои бабки лечится будешь.
Короче военник наверно порву нахер

0

38

Dmitry" написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Liza ::

        ~ Сообщение от ~ Славянец ::

            ~ Сообщение от ~ Dmitry" ::
                   Её группами загоняют в сектора и там накрывают артиллерией (без разницы какой именно и чьей).

        Схема одинакова для обоих сторон

    а много погибает днровцев?

С днэровцами её проще, они без документов без регистрации. Приезжают из России под пропагандой телевидения и Интернета, подпадают сразу под командование мразюков, иди туда и выполняй приказ, невыполнение - расстрел. Романтика.

             Нам преподносят иллюзию, что якобы и те и другие гуляют свободно с волшебной палочкой по имени АК. А дела обстоят ровно наоборот, свободы нет никакой, военные - люди подневольные ярковыраженные рабы с петлёй на шее.

              С украинской стороны вроде просто, МОБИЛИЗАЦИЯ.. Пришёл на матч Динамо, вот тебе и 30 тысяч мобилизованных, забирай - не хочу, ещё и скачущих к тому же. А в России как ? На телевидении, во всех СМИ идут репортажи пробивающие на слезу, со скрытым призывом "Идите и защитите "русский мир"". В Интернете на форумах десантников, пограничников, милиции, морпехов и т.д. построили схему зазываний, давят на "мужик или тряпка""слабо не слабо", банят мгновенно если скажешь что там постановки...  Про соц.сети я и не говорю..

я сегодня  посмотрела ролик, где Губарев зовет народ на Донбасс воевать :)

зато ''сторонники Новороссии '' отговаривают украинцев воевать , много  видео и фото  обращений  со смыслом-не идите воевать, вы пушечное мясо для вашей власти.

а на укр ресурсах зазывают украинцев воевать, и давят, что надо родину защитить от врага-России ,патриотические лозунги,  штампованные фразы.
а кто пишет слово против ''АТО'' и мобилизации-банят и трут посты.

все направлено, чтобы побольше народу в АТО завлечь.
это и весной было , в марте ,когда  еще АТО не было, а были только повестки.
и шла агитация-идите в военкоматы, не бойтесь ,это не на войну, это просто учения на 10 дней.

и много было наивных, которые поверили-  до сих пор  не вернулись домой, а кто-то уже и не вернется.

Отредактировано Liza (2014-10-15 00:22:42)

0

39

горожанин написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Liza ::

    повестки точно существуют  .
    и мужики многие идут в военкоматы по повесткам

Это иванофранковец в личку написал:

На Украине хотят принять закон о частичной мобилизации.
Вчера у нас на районе по квартирам ходили, пытались всучить повестки.
22.07.14
Выглядело это так. В восьмом часу вечера примерно, молодой парень с девушкой, извиняясь, протягивает отксеренные бланки и просить подписать.
Сегодня пообщялся со знакомым лётчиком в отставке. Он сам видит, что кругом сплошное враньё. Объяснил мне, что эта повестка - фикция! Тех лохов, что попадают в военкомат тупо разводят! Военник забирают, оформляют по документам как добровольцев. А добровольцам ведь ничего не надо - ни компенсаций, ни довольствий, ни мед.обслуживания. Если тебя там где подстрелят, за свои бабки лечится будешь.
Короче военник наверно порву нахер

да, так и есть.
по повестке вызывают в военкомат, а там давят, запугивают, чтобы мужики  подписывали согласие воевать,'' добровольно''.
недаром  чуть ли не всех укр. военных называют добровольцами.
кто погиб, ранен -обязательно скажут-''он был добровольцем''.

не понимаю, почему украинцы вообще идут в военкоматы по этим повесткам :unsure:

пропаганда есть,конечно, но там не так много идейных ...
в основном запуганные тюремным сроком мужики :suspicious:

0

40

Liza написал(а):

не понимаю, почему украинцы вообще идут в военкоматы по этим повесткам

Большинство все-таки крутится и не идет. Иначе обезлюдили бы давно Украину. Нынешний призывник знает кучу способов и от нормальных-то повесток крутиться, а от этих "добровольных" и подавно.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Украина » Украинская армия