The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Missiles, ballistic and intercontinental


Missiles, ballistic and intercontinental

Posts 141 to 146 of 146

141

Val wrote:

if equivalent of in 0.1-0.2 kt can be was do from 100-200 kg of TNT and in hundreds of, and the and thousands of times cheaper?

O.o. this 100-200 tons!

0

142

Бухтияр Ж. wrote:

People, are used in of ATF, confirm the availability of "pipes" in earth with depth penetration until 3-'s meters (somewhere on Forum already spoke).

This increasingly relatively. For example just one teenage on reverie attended by Busarev, managed to play several tens of passengers Airlines Flight Kazan is-Moscow. Increasingly that him it took, this ticket, one tvitt Sobchak, an impudent time so erysipelas, several organizes groups "Ross" TV outlets and in the Ostankino on TVshou.

"Are used in of ATF." And that this such? Have visited about pipes, to which their aiceee on hosts? Yes is nonsense all this, is nonsense multiplied by on a virtual "many are used." We increasingly would still not know accurate statistics on these slide down certain pipes. One pipe can be to issue for ten, if its three times peretknut, seven times photograph and send on eight hundred sites. Yes, there are people, they saw pipes, and that this changes?

I am confident, that photographed 100% stuck pipes. Under desire their all 100% can be find in Internet and to number. Ultimately tickles not so perishing and many, I think units fifty together with "Hail Storm." Even nor never, nor in Donetsk, nor in Mariupol, nor where-either even, near such pipes not has appeared real specialist, which previously served would on Saint-Petersburg Artillery shooting-range, and now detail, showing and asking me, told would that this for bullshit such a sticks out.

0

143

Here perhaps, more apropos will. Note on ioniziruyuschie disadvantages on matrix cameras.

0

144

“got" A "team blow ” Saudi Arabia on Yemen — have of fear eyes big. Not need to was go almost everywhere NVP. There in remarks, the reference on Neutron bomb A.We by IAF large factor with Saudi markings.. In turn there in remarks,.
Was would in Donetsk go lighter., the was can be a similar state (one of video).

+1

145

CBO’s measure Apu shot down the drone - Ukrainian Buk, suffering down drone

Berlin shoots an Indian Yegor))

0

146

:D Brilliant (modicum not "poplar (botany)" drones hitting)

+1


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Missiles, ballistic and intercontinental

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Ракеты, баллистические и межконтинентальные


Ракеты, баллистические и межконтинентальные

Сообщений 141 страница 146 из 146

141

Val написал(а):

если эквивалент в 0,1-0,2 кт можно было сделать из 100-200 кг тротила и в сотни, а то и тысячи раз дешевле?

o.O  это 100-200 тонн!

0

142

Бухтияр Ж. написал(а):

Люди, побывавшие в АТО, подтверждают наличие "труб" в земле с глубиной проникновения до 3-х метров (где-то на форуме уже говорил).

Это всё относительно. Например всего один актёр по фамилии Бусарев, сумел сыграть несколько десятков пассажиров рейса Казань-Москва. Всё что ему потребовалось, это билет, один твитт Собчак, наглая самоуверенная рожа, несколько съёмочных групп "Росс"телеканалов и в Останкино на TVшоу.

"Побывавшие в АТО"... а что это такое ? Побывали около трубы, к которой их возили на экскурсию ? Да ерунда всё это, ерунда умноженная на виртуальное "многие побывавшие". Мы всё равно не знаем точной статистики по этим трубам. Одну трубу можно выдать за десять, если её три раза переткнуть, семь раз сфотографировать и отправить на восемьсот сайтов. Да, есть люди, они видели трубы, а что это меняет ?

Я уверен, что сфотографированы 100% воткнутых труб. При желании их все 100% можно найти в Интернете и пронумеровать. В конечном итоге получится не так уж и много, я думаю штук пятьдесят вместе с "Градом". Ещё ни разу, ни в Донецке, ни в Мариуполе, ни где-либо ещё, возле такой трубы не снялся настоящий специалист, который ранее служил бы на артиллерийском стрельбище, а сейчас подробно, показывая и уточняя, рассказал бы что это за херня такая торчит.

0

143

Здесь наверное, уместнее будет. Обратите внимание на ионизирующие помехи на матрице камеры.

0

144

«Ядерный удар» Саудовской Аравии по Йемену — у страха глаза велики. Не надо было прогуливать НВП. Там в комментариях ссылка на Neutron bomb dropped by IAF plane with Saudi markings.... В свою очередь там в комментариях ...
Было бы в Донецке посветлее, картинка была может быть похожей (одно из видео).

+1

145

БУК ВСУ сбил дрон - Ukrainian BUK shot down drone

Метко стреляет индеец Егор ))

0

146

:D Зашибись хоть не "Тополем"  дроны бъют)

+1


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Ракеты, баллистические и межконтинентальные