The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Rightist sector gets lost


Rightist sector gets lost

Posts 41 to 60 of 121

41

Claire wrote:

In Rwanda all more serious was with the outset. There with the outset were on homes and killed people. And not was no shortage of in personnel, weapons and the like.

There is no. In Rwanda were those same ornamental "checkpoints" with "village militias" Tutsis-Hutus, murder of President, staged to look as "sbitie plane insurgents", the same scum, Blutbaden, killed and vystavlyavshie massacre in the form of "victims Tutsis / Hutus." Walk and kill citizens began to on finish all this.
Tutsis / Hutus - not Russians / Ukrainians, their broke a redesign your on massacre and cut their same forces a million people. With the Russians / how Ukrainians view Yu-In this not is obtained.

Claire wrote:

If this "vnematrichnye" unification, that them prevents take - yes where anywhere - fighter, MRLS, drone strikes and start realistically to wipe out population, also working on both matrix and indeed landing people too, fatal neillyuzornuyu pain certain doom relatives and destruction cities. The bottom line that they this not make.

1. They not military, not pilots, not specialists, they Blutbaden.
2. Who them will give fighter, MRLS and camping on D.? Army is participating in scenarios, making something - Air Force where any will show, volley MRLS, a roadblock under city will keep. This all.
2. There there is no army, aviation, of ATF. Only "representation."

0

42

Dmitry" wrote:

need to as something already unload luganskuyu subject.
( )

All correctly. Himself would endured his kangaroo, only not becomes this to do

0

43

http://varjag-2007.livejournal.com/6571647.html#cutid1

Another video-the commercial, why the not integrates on forum.

Skyfall tilt installation.
Not the column - machines are worth as on parking lot, board contrary aboard. Other stupidly flowers or are inverted, as their from car body allies blamed.
Like, burnt, and the grasses near intact, to pack up everything negorelye nabrosany.
And corpses. Corpses on Ukraine not the problem undoubtedly like.


Crusade already ordinary peresichnye are beginning that the understand. See things clearly.

0

44

wrote:

At "Ukrainian overreaction"?
If so, times change, in mraziynom camp there is not idiots, which see, that is sputtering "matrix war"


I first time you has found on exiled with photo-Forum on, Renault team bus. Its here same and rubbed their eyes, but no one not banili.
I then specifically I've been reviewing themes, hoping contact with zapostivshim exile man, but so nothing and not has found.
Simply there neprofilnoe this, and policy is prohibited (but sometimes "'s a blast" people, until adminy not "will put out that").
Think, increasingly same scum not can control entire network clearly and cruising (though technically cut references to your FaceBook well realistically). Simply fear people, that exile lead on resources, violate laws trades abroad. Act advance, in a spirit of "as would what not ."

Name "Right-ruled" I heard first time 19 January 2014. On the evening all fa some who their participation in massacres center of Kyiv: Maidan stood without bribery already long, and if would not raised from then Hysteria, he would t calmed yet terminally. In April, later couple of days after "seizing" gorotdela in Gorlovka (Donetsk region) in the center of the cities has emerged from the atmosphere frenzy. Napriklad, as among all "strike and defend" on road blocks price nervously commanded Treponema woman, and barely not naletev on our company with fear on personified by babbled something pro FS, which here goes to beat of an-kill. Nourished German, rebound, until not too late, they is about will appear.

For three months such a promotion!

Ah and in subject spiritual support war. Musician Dmitri Revyakin even released song "rakhunok" about Ukrainian events, literally ode roshu: Comandante Jaros - Ognenosnaya rage. Here is so people especially this media-project

0

45

wrote:

I think, increasingly same scum not can control entire network clearly and cruising (though technically cut references to your FaceBook well realistically).

Yes, this is so. There is a temporary rasstoyanii. From 3 minutes (absolute record, on Forum any something the preppers) until days (on "kosmopoiske", where "gorozhanskuyu" subject contracted, wrote 12 pages Rome demands, until administrative not stripped increasingly, with perpetual ban (viceroy) on the IP's out). The entire question: To in this interval post fell in his social media to - magazines, diaries, blogs, page. There otkontrolirovat impossible.

0

46

wrote:

http://varjag-2007.livejournal.com/6571647.html#cutid1
Another video-the commercial, why the not integrates on forum.


The last harbor revealed through many aspects used "props." Mrazotniki his on several auto with dumping spetsnapalmom burned down.
One to one - Arqanqergen mass murder.

On was with 3 :5 0 from thermal impact it's badly deformed in steel details.
To so burn, need the, but not every.
Temperatures melting iron category: 1539 degrees.
Temperatures combustion of napalm - 800 degrees.
The-In - 1,200-1,500
The only modification napalmov, which this will make - pirogeli with magnievym honeycomb - until 1600 degrees

Know, how many need hosted a KILOGRAMMOV wood, to burn body until this fortune? On sites pro "sacrosanct Ganges", on Bank which mean Hindus are burning the bodies of the dead, there is norms and tariffs instruction of brahmanas. Until four, under ???????? oils.

0

47

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408157733/e89b8814/6013918_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408159659/9b55358c/6013957.gif

Need to was to do two 2007 on one video camera, and they have made one on two :D

0

48

wrote:

Idiots shooting team bus (incidentally, decrepit very, retired around, as in sight, somewhere) from above to bottom, evenly, from rooftop until distinctive secession. Why? Idiots not understand.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408009136/517513b2/5997098.png

To not fall into their, which have blocked a path with "this is not the" hand, shooter were and could only shoot in-glass from the bottom up. In real combat team bus not was able would obtain precisely such damage. , it's idiotic visible naked eye, grouping called the shots - musketry with 5 meters. Shootings in upper part of glass - stupidity. Over by bus poizdevalis so, as get bullied with them on Landfill (shooting-range).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9X7Q4TF2ws
1 :3 0 - Clown says, that in bus ride lies "eight Funyuns vydernutykh". He himself not understands about fix says)
If ring with shplintom pull the and unclench the iron hand, then pomegranate thing to blow up. If pomegranate thing to blow up, then not you will find web no Funyuns. If he was able find 8 Funyuns vydernutykh, they must be on detail by eight man, but in bus ride there is no eight man) And as this can be to imagine, that eight man decided simultaneously undermine themselves, when before them has peaked that their shot in focus?

1 :1 4 - Clown says that this group "the most a bold which engulfed". Why? Because rings yanked suicide as have Viking?))
1 :2 7 - Clown calls killed "cowardly dogs", because they nothing to do not are at and firebomb minomyotami.
Them texts no one not gives, them give subject and they on tilt (some B.S. that in head are to come, at. 8-)

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408156660/8a11f113/6013899_m.jpg

0

49

Of Photography, recognized say, not virtuous.
On this corpse trousers not nalezli, on this corpse nalezli, but torn.
Why torn, because dirty are rotted for three months.

. 27 . --

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408164158/60640237/6014159.jpg

. 12 . --

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408164113/b1846b5d/6014156.jpg

On dead bodies not save, on summer save. And who in actions scum searching for logic?
And where do corpses?
With the hand push on call, with this hand push route oblaposhivaniya on television. Voluntarily-compulsory meat. Then, and those and these, are asked pass on warehouse, obtain weapons, and that is happening further, can only guess. Before paid to ritual the murder of their they came into our homes, after death they adamlarsa on storage, await waiting lists on see you flip the. Some flip in field virtual battles, other flip together with the rubble of the virtual Airbase devices, Malayziyskikh and khelikopternykh.

0

50

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFL1HtMQLm8

Ioaeai big victims "Right Bank sector" for entire STORY existence organizations.
Not more not less.
38 th who had given their lives meridian. East - South-Vosok - South under Donetsk, on bypass road.
Mandrykino

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Kl2lDwdySU

0 :0 5 - if Clown is worth on place crimes, then why him to speak, that team bus happy-somewhere there "on bloc-office Demale on bypass a highway"?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkqHLXA_2EY

Clown with the third cameras, with exclusive offers Canal "Zvezda"

0

51

[float=left]The main thing, correctly
With automation manager sit
As in movies,
Then believed.[/float]
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408180015/db96eda6/6016125_m.jpg

Fantasy-comedy film from REN-
They lost our way and entered on bloc-post with Ukraines flag

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlANkpdaXsA

Journalists are ripe on time, with that characteristically, their convoy no one not he shot up.

And now attention, spying on hands. REN-arrived to the second scene shootings. Playground with corpses were quick. Rapid caught up with. Triggered props with) tied eyes, he ostensibly lay on gender bus. (If he there lay, then why his to shift in such a pose of in such a place. "Right sector" already there is no, there is teenage granted a role of a soldier bill "of Dnepr" and there is wounded retired-militia. Clown gives another interview, zvezdit, without begins again not can interview to lend.

And now L! FENEWS
Exclusive interview
a Clown name is - commander Ambal
Dog glad the that people killed.
Wasn Russian can celebrate joy on service Russian? And this can, than and paranoiac themselves.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZiw_g13TSk

Takuuyu batvu nesyoyot, even 4000m2 as well as what I'm hearing HMAS Success. :canthearyou:

Very strongly - feigns nervousness before camera, but struggling forces makes kind of that not - feigns nervousness. Voice shivers.
A leading telemosta his forces improvise, but Ambal not enduring the and pipikaet language;. Ash're blushing, his there make me feel ashamed with side. Wealth.! FENEWS his in a small screen was set up arms, to fully not shit yourself.

Is the real commander, present militias, on telemostakh light? - the answer NO. This spectacle.

A regular ATL setting, with obligations media of Kyiv and media Moscow beat its, IT TOGETHER.

0

52

There is the station Mandrykino on the check-out from of Donetsk on south Petrovsky cleanup. Demale first time hear, can something, another to, should the. There is near the station Destiny.
Station Mandrykino

Last edited by Flint (Aug 16 2014 12:54:42)

0

53

Claire wrote:

But on fact try to pretend - and very trashy - that they its try to spark, in the same time acting directly direct contrast to. As Ukrainians before west immediately after Maidan tried to pretend that they now. Maybe, you Crimea will distill and against Russia, in the same time they jointly with Russia try to face from the IMF and Europe money for gas. The US already long spat. - on Ukraine, still in May, when understood that their stupidly level on of money: "Ah here is give still nemnoshk money and we we shall win Strelkova" and camping on D. There (on Ukraine) already long stopped touring and prevents eneraly from CIA and various Private security contractors, at least nothing not heard about them. Their pushed aII the way back, still in really the early, all make themselves. Can if were would nerusskie, then and happened would semblance of Rwanda, and so. A rigged chaos and circus.

Here is this in point. With one BUT: People we can do it real Palestinians - visual, that not in those scale and not so and not there, as this has been portrayed zombosmi, but this real fact. And in small cities Ukraine this not sliding anything past you. Ah at least I personally was present on several funeral their fellow citizens. In category: Brody, where husband sister -, too, realistically call so. Lost. Their sons from helicopter brigades people (the most the first "a downed" if you here insist write in quotation marks helicopter - about this little wrote, perhaps indeed a downed, then even of ATF not declared even). I.e. there is real people and real losses these people their sons. Where, when and as - this already question not the crux of the an important. One - accurately 20 February on Institutskoy mutilated in temple.
This what I personally on its he know. Ah and such as I a long. And yes - I "fighter the sofa hundreds of" - simple average Ukrainian mother.

0

54

Dmitry" wrote:

"Right sector" this virtual organization, created by in December 2013 in mediaplanner space. On major role sector appointed an good souls and broad smiles guy, Dmitri rosha. He agreed and aktyorit. Created media-legend, that their finances the rich Jew our Ukraine, which was accustomed finansirvat prevents sect. Several 10-year-olds with Maidan-cards and brelochki with the banner "Praviy sektr", explained them that they now can they rattle and showing off before friends, and the and legkovushki wring it out of the, and the and on banks walk.
Sta-a-ay.
On the east Ukraine virtual "Right sector", his twat of business cards and cards, are used to create productions.
For what all of this is done? To create sustainable vocation, that is faring was massive war on.

A slight addition: Organization not quite virtual, the real and even will run in parliament. On places its "members" in most his personality criminal "polubandyukovskogo" type (a la Muzychko, but not such grand). Realistically support fall, at least say for ZU, will only derp. Not know with than / whom in Russia analogy lead - not particularly getting my bearings here in grew. Policies.
Erected tents FS, offices in region Centers - real.
With those, that their finances our Ukraine I (personally my radar) not agree. I think, that FS and Liberty - this roots from KGB are rising. Perishing too in unison and on hand Kiselev-cubicles it plays.
And even in is all forgotten pro Tymoshenko - this. Words not'll pick, use obscenities not d. But thing the kind even - scum a total essentially its and with money for weed nemeryanym and now in role of Gray Cardinal.
And at all if I correctly realized the crux of the entire this chertovni - the these "never AGAIN Jewish faces" we so or otherwise let us forced to tolerate. Yes? As nor fact, and such not're cleaning up in?

0

55

by journalist Andriy Tsaplienko commander Ambal gives immediately three exclusive offers
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408184449/7d08ac2c/6016662.gif

0

56

Flint wrote:

There are the station Mandrykino on the check-out from of Donetsk on south Petrovsky cleanup. Demale first time hear, can something, another to, should the. There is near the station Destiny.
The station Mandrykino


Means burn here
47 54 '38.64 "Since 37 39' 36.61" In
38 th who had given their lives

Autobahn nach Zapor

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408185441/6794cb6d/6016806.jpg

0

57

Dmitry" wrote:

A where do corpses?
With the hand push on call, with this hand push route oblaposhivaniya on television. Voluntarily-compulsory meat. Then, and those and these, are asked pass on warehouse, obtain weapons, and that is happening further, can only guess.

Here, too, not always such a scenario. Known me: Many go with its weapons (good people there will always be), many simply are stationed there-here (for extra,.. extra that-whether, are returning home then. Of my known realistically no one nor in whom not could only shoot - order was "not to shoot" even in response to shelling of.
But, closing, personally I have quite just a narrow the sample from moreover, what can on 200% to believe (in fact 2 human, uchavstvuyuschikh in of ATF - one of VV, the other from NatsGvardii - this not with forums, not little too much BBC - baba broad there told, and from my even Chilecommunication). Everything else can be the endowment differently and I not d here fludit.
But and here to do discount on subjective perception of participants underway and on a certain processing their brain drain, too,.
Ah and fact, that leadership of ATF gives a where guys will occupy and then that place destroyed -, too, there is (the, that in evening wrote, that they technique imposed on coordinates, and themselves (people) have shifted on several hundred meters - on Workers anonymous body bags ranks their brigade)

0

58

wrote:

1425, too, not always such a scenario. Known me: Many go with its weapons (good people there will always be), many simply are stationed there-here (for extra,.. extra that-whether, are returning home then. Of my known realistically no one nor in whom not could only shoot - order was "not to shoot" even in response to shelling of.
But, closing, personally I have quite just a narrow the sample from moreover, what can on 200% to believe (in fact 2 human, uchavstvuyuschikh in of ATF - one of VV, the other from NatsGvardii - this not with forums, not little too much BBC - baba broad there told, and from my even Chilecommunication). Everything else can be the endowment differently and I not d here fludit.

Not, ah why same, evidence eyewitnesses - not Flud.
That means with its weapons? On war with berdankoy not going to go.

Them that recognized so and said, you there leave Karlovy Vary, in you there will to shoot, and you there is no.
And as this guys perceive?

0

59

wrote:

Since those, that their finances our Ukraine I (personally my radar) not agree. I think, that FS and Liberty - this roots from KGB are rising. Perishing too in unison and on hand Kiselev-cubicles it plays.


Ah this the, the.) though fund all not my equals, whom will say those and fund. Who not will finance, expense in Cyprus arrested and sikir head, Hi Firtashu from Berezovsky.
Film crew group have Baba-@-@ Ponomaryova (conditional support) and contrary film crew group photographer Belozyorskoy (conditional support) (the kind that Mariupol of solidity) - is financed from one trough. KGB here not interefere, futile, for then their will have mixing with killings just leadership Poland on territory Poland same in 2010, and so same their same attributed to to Boston by now, Nairobi, Nyutaunu, new York and so on. Forum esteem lot more, KGB here on those same the city in the rights that and media, that and Party.

0

60

.

Last edited by Claire (Nov 26 2014 17:04:41)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Rightist sector gets lost

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Правый сектор заблудился


Правый сектор заблудился

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 121

41

Claire написал(а):

В Руанде все серьезнее было с самого начала. Там с самого начала ходили по домам и убивали людей. И не было никакого недостатка в кадрах, вооружении и проч.

Нет. В Руанде были те же декоративные "блокпосты" с "ополченцами" тутси-хуту, убийство президента, обставленное как "сбитие самолета повстанцами", та же мразь , потрошители, убивавшие и выставлявшие резню в виде "жертв тутси/хуту". Ходить и убивать граждане начали на финише всего этого.
Тутси/хуту - не русские/украинцы, их получилось раскрутить на резню и вырезать их же силами миллион человек. С русскими/украинцами  Ю-В это не получается.

Claire написал(а):

Если это "внематричные" объединения, что им мешает взять - да где угодно - истребители, РСЗО, снаряды и начать реально истреблять население, также работая на обе матрицы и действительно сталкивая людей лбами, причиняя неиллюзорную боль гибелью родственников и разрушением городов.  Суть в том что они этого не делают.

1. Они не военные, не летчики, не специалисты, они потрошители.
2. Кто им даст истребители, РСЗО и т.д.? Армия участвует в сценарии, делая показуху - ВВС где-нибудь покажет, залп РСЗО, блокпост под городом будет держать. Это все.
2. Там нет армии, авиации, АТО. Только "представительство".

0

42

Dmitry" написал(а):

надо как-то уже разгружать луганскую тему................
  (      )

Все правильно. Сам бы перенес, только не умею это делать

0

43

http://varjag-2007.livejournal.com/6571647.html#cutid1

Ещё один видео-ролик, почему то не встраивается на форум..

По ходу инсталляция.
Не колонна - машины стоят как на стоянке, борт напротив борта. Иные тупо повалены или перевернуты, как их из кузова свалили.
Вроде, горелые, а трава рядом цела, вещички негорелые набросаны.
А трупы... трупы на Украйне не проблема раздобыть.


Походу уже простые пересичные начинают что то понимать..прозревать.

0

44

горожанин написал(а):

На "украинскую паранойю"?
Если так, то времена меняются, в мразийном лагере есть не идиоты, которые видят, что трещит по швам "матрица войны"


Я впервые Вас нашёл по ссылке с фото-форума на волгоградский автобус. Её тут же и потёрли, но никого не банили.
Я потом специально перечитывал темы, надеясь связаться с запостившим ссылку человеком, но так ничего и не нашёл.
Просто там непрофильное это, и политика запрещена (но иногда "прорывает" людей, пока админы не "потушат").
Думаю, всё же мразь не может контролировать всю сеть явно и ежесекундно(хотя технически резать ссылки на ваш ЖЖ вполне реально). Просто боятся люди, что ссылки ведут на ресурсы, нарушающие законы РФ. Действуют загодя, в духе "как бы чего не вышло".

Название "Правый Сектор" я услышал впервые 19 января 2014 года. Вечером все сми раструбили их участие в погромах центра Киева: Майдан стоял без толку уже долго, и если бы не поднятая тогда истерия, он бы утих окончательно. В апреле, спустя пару дней после "захвата" горотдела в Славянске в центре города царила атмосфера безумия. Запомнилось, как среди всех "бастующих и защищающих" на блокпостах зевак нервно шла бледная женщина, и едва не налетев на нашу компанию со страхом на лице лепетала что-то про ПС, который сюда едет громить-убивать. Мол, бегите, пока не поздно, они вот-вот появятся.

За три месяца — такая раскрутка!

Ну и в тему духовной поддержки войны. Музыкант Дмитрий Ревякин даже записал песню "Рахунок" об украинских событиях, буквально оду Ярошу: «Команданте Ярош - Огненосная ярость». Вот так людей задел этот медиа-проект…

0

45

Славянец написал(а):

Думаю, всё же мразь не может контролировать всю сеть явно и ежесекундно(хотя технически резать ссылки на ваш ЖЖ вполне реально).

Да, это так. Существует временнАя щель. От 3 минут (абсолютный рекорд, на форуме каких-то выживальщиков) до суток (на "космопоиске", где "горожанскую" тему подхватили, написали 12 страниц полемики, пока админ не зачистил всё, с вечным баном по айпи). Весь вопрос: чтобы в этот промежуток пост попал в соцсети - журналы, дневники, блоги, странички. Там отконтролировать невозможно.

0

46

Учитель написал(а):

http://varjag-2007.livejournal.com/6571647.html#cutid1
Ещё один видео-ролик, почему то не встраивается на форум..


Последнее пристанище многажды использованного "реквизита". Мразотники его на нескольких авто со свалки спецнапалмом пожгли.
Один к одному - Арканкерген.

На грузовике с 3:50 от термического воздействия деформировались стальные детали.
Чтобы так сжечь, нужен напалм, но не всякий.
Температура плавления железа 1539 градусов.
Температура горения напалма - 800 градусов.
Напалм-В - 1200-1500
Единственная модификация напалмов, которая это сделает - пирогели с магниевым наполнителем - до 1600 градусов

Знаете, сколько нужно СОТ КИЛОГРАММОВ дров, чтобы сжечь тело до этого состояния? На сайтах про "священный Ганг", на берегу которого индуисты жгут покойников, есть нормы и тарифы брахманов. ДО ЧЕТЫРЕХ, при политии маслом.

0

47

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408157733/e89b8814/6013918_m.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408159659/9b55358c/6013957.gif

Надо было делать два дубля на одну видеокамеру, а они сделали один на две  :D

0

48

горожанин написал(а):

Идиоты расстреляли автобус (кстати, ветхий очень, списан, как видно, где-то) сверху донизу, равномерно, от крыши до багажного отделения. Зачем? Идиотов не понять.

ф

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408009136/517513b2/5997098.png


               Чтобы не попасть в своих, которые блокировали дорогу с "запорожской" стороны, стрелок присел и стрелял в лобовое стекло снизу вверх.  В реальном бою автобус не смог бы получить именно такие повреждения. Идиотизм виден невооружённым глазом, кучность стрельбы - расстрел с 5 метров. Стрельба в верхнюю часть стекла - глупость. Над автобусом поиздевались так, как издеваются с ними на полигоне (стрельбище).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9X7Q4TF2ws
1:30 - клоун говорит, что в автобусе лежит "восемь колечек выдернутых". Он сам не понимает о чём говорит )))
Если кольцо со шплинтом выдернуть и разжать руку, то граната рванёт. Если граната рванёт, то не найдёшь никаких колечек. Если он смог найти 8 колечек выдернутых, то они должны быть на пальцах восьми человек, но в автобусе нет восьми человек ))) И как это можно себе представить, что восемь человек решили одновременно подорвать себя, когда до них дошло что их расстреливают в упор ?

        1:14 - клоун говорит что эта группа "самая смелая которая попала". Почему ? потому что кольца выдернули самоубийство как у викингов ? ))
         1:27 - клоун называет убитых "трусливыми псами", потому что они ничего делать не умеют и бомбят миномётами. 
            Им тексты никто не даёт, им дают тему и они на ходу придумывают ахинею что в голову придёт...  8-)

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408156660/8a11f113/6013899_m.jpg

0

49

Постановщик, прям скажем, не виртуозен...
На этот труп штаны не налезли, на этот труп налезли, но порвались.
Почему порвались (?), потому что грязные прогнили за три месяца.

Донецк. 27 мая. Сепаратисты-Террористы-Русские

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408164158/60640237/6014159.jpg

Донецк. 12 августа. Бендеровцы-Фашисты-Украинцы

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408164113/b1846b5d/6014156.jpg

На трупах не экономят, на штанах экономят. И кто в действиях Мрази ищет логику ?
А откуда берутся трупы ?
      С той стороны загоняют по призыву, с этой стороны загоняют путём облапошивания на телевидении. Добровольно-принудительное мясо.    Потом, и тех и этих, просят пройти на склад, получить оружие, а что происходит дальше, можем только догадываться. Перед ритуальным убийством их раздевают, после смерти они валяются на складах, ждут очереди на подбрасывание. Одних подбрасывают в поля виртуальных сражений, других подбрасывают вместе с обломками виртуальных летательных аппаратов, малайзийских и хеликоптерных.

0

50

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFL1HtMQLm8

Самые большие жертвы "Правого сектора" за всю ИСТОРИЮ существования организации.
Не больше не меньше.
         38-й жертвенный меридиан. Восток - Юго-Восок - Юг под Донецком, на объездной дороге.
Мандрыкино
       
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Kl2lDwdySU

0:05 - если клоун стоит на месте преступления, то зачем ему говорить, что автобус расстрелян где-то там "на блок-посту Демалье на объездной трассе" ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkqHLXA_2EY

Клоун с третьей камеры, с эксклюзива канала "Звезда"

0

51

[float=left]Главное, правильно
с автоматом сидеть
как в кино,
тогда поверят.[/float]
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408180015/db96eda6/6016125_m.jpg

Кинокомедия от RenTV
Они заблудились и въехали на блок-пост с украинским флагом

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlANkpdaXsA

Журналисты подоспели вовремя, причём что характерно, их колонну никто не расстрелял. 

        А теперь внимание, следите за руками. RenTV подъехали ко второй сцене съёмок. Площадку с трупами переложили. Скорых нагнали. Положили реквизита с (!)завязанными глазами, он якобы лежал на полу автобуса.... (если он там лежал, то зачем его перекладывать в такую позу в таком месте ?).  "Правого сектора" уже нет, есть актёр играющий роль бойца коломойского "Днепра" и есть раненый пенсионер-ополченец. Клоун даёт другое интервью, звездит, без мата опять не может интервью давать.

А теперь L!FENEWS
эксклюзивное интервью
Клоуна зовут - командир Амбал
Собака рад тому что людей убил.
Разве русский может праздновать радость по убитым русским ? а этот может, чем и выдаёт себя..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZiw_g13TSk

такуую батву несёёт, аж ушам нехорошо..  :canthearyou:

    очень сильно волнуется перед камерой, но изо всех сил делает вид что не волнуется. Голос дрожит.
    Ведущий телемоста его заставляет импровизировать, но Амбал не выдерживает и пипикает матом. Аш покраснел, его там пристыдили  с боку..... L!FENEWS его в маленький экран задвинуло, чтоб полностью не обосраться...

   Будет настоящий командир, настоящего ополчения, на телемостах светиться ?  - ответ НЕТ. Это спектакль.

             Очередная медийная постановка, с обязанностями СМИ Киева и СМИ Москвы обыграть её, ВМЕСТЕ.

0

52

Есть станция Мандрыкино на выезде из Донецка на юге Петровского района. Демалье впервые слышу, может что-то созвучное, напр. есть рядом станция Доля.
Станция Мандрыкино

Отредактировано Flint (2014-08-16 12:54:42)

0

53

Claire написал(а):

Но по факту пытаются сделать вид - и очень халтурный - что они ее пытаются разжечь, в то же время действуя прямо противоположно. Как украинцы перед западом сразу после Майдана пытались сделать вид что они щас Крым будут отбирать и против России, в то же время они совместно с Россией пытаются откачать из МВФ и Европы деньги за газ. США уже давно плюнули на Украину, еще в мае, когда поняли что их тупо разводят на бабло:"ну вот дайте еще немношк денег и мы победим Стрелкова" и т.д. Туда (на Украину) уже давно перестали ездить и всякие енералы из ЦРУ и различные ЧВК, по крайней мере ничего не слышно о них. Их оттеснили, еще в самом начале, все делают сами. Может если были бы нерусские, то и случилось бы подобие Руанды, а так...управляемый хаос и цирк.

Вот это в точку. С одним НО: люди РЕАЛЬНО гибнут - допускаю, что не в тех масштабах и не так и не там, как это преподносят зомбосми, но это реальный факт. И в небольших городах Украины это не утаишь. Ну по крайней мере я лично присутствовала на нескольких похоронах своих земляков. В Бродах, откуда муж сестры - тоже реально назовем так...потеряли...своих сыновей из вертолетной бригады люди (самый первый "сбитый" если вы тут настаиваете напишу в кавычках вертолет - об этом мало писали, возможно действительно сбитый, тогда ещё АТО не объявили даже). То есть есть реальные люди и реальные потери этими людьми своих сыновей. Где, когда и как - это уже вопрос не суть важный. Один - точно 20 февраля на Институтской выстрелом в висок.
Это то, что я лично на своей шкуре знаю. Ну и таких как я немало. И да - я "боец диванной сотни" - обычная среднестатистическая украинская мать.

0

54

Dmitry" написал(а):

"Правый сектор" это виртуальная организация, созданная в декабре 2013 в медийном пространстве. На главную роль сектора назначили доброй души и широкой улыбки парня, Дмитрия Яроша. Он согласился и актёрит...  Создали медийную легенду, что их финансирует богатый еврей Коломойский, который привык финансирвать всякие секты.. Нескольким дебилам с Майдана раздали карточки и брелочки с надписью "Правiй сектр" , объяснили им что они теперь могут ими махать и выпендриваться перед друзьями, а то и легковушки отжимать, а то и на банки ходить.
вооот........
          На востоке Украины виртуальный "Правый сектор", его дебильные визитки и карточки, используются для создания постановок.
Для чего всё это делается ? для создания устойчивого стереотипа, что идёт крупномасштабная война..
       
         

Небольшое дополнение: организация не совсем виртуальная, реальная и даже будет баллотироваться в парламент. На местах её "члены" в большинстве своём личности криминального "полубандюковского" типа (а-ля Музычко, но не такие громкие). Реально поддерживать таковых, по крайней мере говорю за ЗУ, будет только сумасшедший. Не знаю с чем/кем в России аналогию привести - не особо вникаю в рос. политику.
Палатки ПС, офисы в обл. центрах - реальные.
С тем, что их финансирует Коломойский я (лично моя чуйка) не согласна. Я думаю, что ПС и Свобода - это корни из КГБ растут. Уж слишком в унисон и на руку киселев-тв оно играет.
А ещё в том всем забыли про Тимошенко - эта...слов не подберу, материться не буду...но штучка та ещё - мразь полнейшая по сути своей и с баблом немеряным и сейчас в роли серого кардинала.
И вообще если я правильно поняла суть всей этой чертовни - то эти "милые еврейские рожи" мы так или иначе будем вынуждены терпеть. Да? Как ни крути, а таких не убирают?

0

55

Телезвезда командир Амбал даёт сразу три эксклюзива
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408184449/7d08ac2c/6016662.gif

0

56

Flint написал(а):

Есть станция Мандрыкино на выезде из Донецка на юге Петровского района. Демалье впервые слышу, может что-то созвучное, напр. есть рядом станция Доля.
Станция Мандрыкино


Значит запишем тут
47°54'38.64"С   37°39'36.61"В
38-й жертвенный

Autobahn nach Zapor

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408185441/6794cb6d/6016806.jpg   

0

57

Dmitry" написал(а):

А откуда берутся трупы ?
      С той стороны загоняют по призыву, с этой стороны загоняют путём облапошивания на телевидении. Добровольно-принудительное мясо.    Потом, и тех и этих, просят пройти на склад, получить оружие, а что происходит дальше, можем только догадываться.

Тут тоже не всегда такой сценарий. Известное мне: многие едут со своим оружием (добрые люди всегда найдутся), многие просто дислоцируются туда-сюда (для массовки что-ли?), возвращаются домой потом. Из моих знакомых реально никто ни в кого не стрелял - приказ был "не стрелять" даже в ответ на обстрел.
Но, повторюсь, лично у меня довольно узкая выборка из того, чему могу на 200% верить (фактически 2 человека, учавствующих в АТО - один из ВВ, другой из Нацгвардии - это не с форумов, не ББС - баба бабе сказала, а из моего персонального общения). Все остальное можно трактовать по-разному и я не буду тут флудить.
Но и тут надо делать скидку на субъективное восприятие участниками происходящего и на определенную обработку их мозгов тоже.
Ну и факт того, что руководство АТО дает координаты где парням разместится и потом это место уничтожается - тоже есть (тот, что в НГ писал, что они технику установили по координатам, а сами (люди) сместились на несколько сот метров - по документам погибшими числится их бригада)

0

58

Никому не верю написал(а):

Тут тоже не всегда такой сценарий. Известное мне: многие едут со своим оружием (добрые люди всегда найдутся), многие просто дислоцируются туда-сюда (для массовки что-ли?), возвращаются домой потом. Из моих знакомых реально никто ни в кого не стрелял - приказ был "не стрелять" даже в ответ на обстрел.
Но, повторюсь, лично у меня довольно узкая выборка из того, чему могу на 200% верить (фактически 2 человека, учавствующих в АТО - один из ВВ, другой из Нацгвардии - это не с форумов, не ББС - баба бабе сказала, а из моего персонального общения). Все остальное можно трактовать по-разному и я не буду тут флудить.

Не, ну почему же, свидетельства очевидцев - не флуд.
Что значит со своим оружием ? На войну с берданкой не поедешь...

Им что прям так и сказали, вы туда езжайте, в вас там будут стрелять, а вы нет...
И как это парни воспринимают ?

0

59

Никому не верю написал(а):

С тем, что их финансирует Коломойский я (лично моя чуйка) не согласна. Я думаю, что ПС и Свобода - это корни из КГБ растут. Уж слишком в унисон и на руку киселев-тв оно играет.


Ну это образно, образно.... ))) Постановку финансируют все подчинённые, кому скажут те и финансируют. Кто не будет финансировать, счёт на Кипре арестовывают и сикир башка, привет Фирташу от Березовского...
Съёмочная группа Бабая-Пономарёва (условно) и напротив съёмочная группа фотографа Белозёрской (условно) (та что Мариуполь брала) - финансируются из одной кормушки. КГБ тут не мешай, бесполезно, ибо тогда их придётся замесить с убийствами всего руководства Польши на территории Польши же в 2010 году, а так же их же приписать к Бостону, Найроби, Ньютауну, Нью-Йорку и так далее. Форум почитай побольше, КГБ тут на тех же птичьих правах что и СМИ, что и Партии.

0

60

.

Отредактировано Claire (2014-11-26 17:04:41)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Правый сектор заблудился