The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Rightist sector gets lost


Rightist sector gets lost

Posts 21 to 40 of 121

21

горожанин wrote:

A recent "gorlovskaya madonna", too, from "missing" on Maidan.
No helicopters never sbivalos, nor with generals, nor without - on Forum there is commensurate theme.
Ukrovoennykh indeed bury, their faces so same shut out, because on them evidence long beatings and torture, this was shown on Forum - open subject about "destroying Ukrainian military under Volnovakha."

Not, on Maidan - this but Roman Gurik - assassinated mutilated in temple - his in an open a coffin were burying - the entire city on pokhorone was. Mother again, old sister I personally not know, but drink, from "my beloved" muscle meat shop personally knows this family - of emotions scum here received on most don't want - all 250 thousands of inhabitants reveli on funeral.
"Ship" yes, in closed coffins has met.
Neighbor sister, too, in an open a coffin were burying.
Have us even in really the early of ATF from Brody vertoletchikov apples brought down - this not piarilos particularly, those, too, in closed coffins has met. Their at all launched their on flights with without patrons, without weapons. Perishing as there and where their realistically killed - not know, but himself fact, that apples as meat use simply I found unsettling for me.

0

22

.

Last edited by Claire (Nov 26 2014 17:09:19)

0

23

Никому не верю wrote:

not, on Maidan - this but Roman Gurik - assassinated mutilated in temple - his in an open a coffin were burying - the entire city on pokhorone was. Mother again, old sister I personally not know, but drink, from "my beloved" muscle meat shop personally knows this family - of emotions scum here received on most don't want - all 250 thousands of inhabitants reveli on funeral.

On Maidan - reliably and proven - killed not more two dozen people, most of them on Institutskoy 20.02.14 - about this, too, there is theme. "Legalize" more a hundred, were burying was rushed, with fanfare, without SME. In official lists used most and now without precise data, where, when, as assassinated. "The establishment without to wage" from 800 until 1,000.

Claire wrote:

Why would not send Ukrainian soldiers on the slaughter-they complain that with them so and trickled in, and why not you shoot and not to lift this all here same, on place, I simply not understand technically as all is done: Grip over in capturing soldiers / local inhabitants, get bullied (torture, violence, JTS), and then be satisfied with though?


Makes this mrazokomanda, not Icon "armies" and "sides", and for narrespublik, and for junta.
And for installation "reduced boying" together.
As and in all postanovochnykh "wars", "catastrophes", "the terrorist attacks."
If indeed seems interested domestic the world those who this makes, then not without talent show here(publication in two parts of). Informative Rwanda and methods action, system identify, waging, kryshevaniya. The author panel called individual "Ukraine’s a mercenary,", but this is not so; not was there no mercenaries nor from no departments, although all departments owe cover this host

0

24

горожанин wrote:

If indeed seems interested domestic the world those who this makes, then not without talent show here (publication in two parts of). Informative Rwanda and methods action, system identify, waging, kryshevaniya. The author panel called individual "Ukraine’s a mercenary,", but this is not so; not was there no mercenaries nor from no departments, although all departments owe cover this host

Yes, smiled this your blog. Shopping the awful.
And in Serbia same, too, "montage" were koshmarneyshie.
But as this mrazotu ward off away from here. Far away? Or they Th want the and'll keep their?

0

25

Claire wrote:

to lift this all here same, on place, I simply not understand technically as all is done: Grip over in capturing soldiers / local inhabitants, get bullied (torture, violence, JTS), and then be satisfied with though?

I think, that as times because from all wars many postanovochnykh video and photo - because not give sack in regime real underway, because realistically there is happening quite not what us from zombosmi show. Me exactly several facts facilitated, to here is in okkultschinu weiter :) - truth me as newcomer in this all even many the arcane, but I think, that all understand and it is unrealistic. And if pro Syria, Egypt and etc. I all indifferently conceived, then perishing pro Ukraine - there is no, here immediately, the heart false one senses.
Many there is issues and somewhat to the same "a new world order." And prevents there astrology and geolinii - at all zachityvayus - as same all timed by and it is no coincidence that in this world.

0

26

Никому не верю wrote:

A as this mrazotu ward off away from here. Far away? Or they Th want the and'll keep their?

I write about this two years - rituals exclusive to the left, when ritualschika gets caught on shelmovstve.
On specific politicians from scum: If setting a failure, singers are are subject eliminating. With very big likely was jettisoned group, produced great the tableau "the attacks" from behalf of "Asiyalovoy and its associates." Theme was alienated from media and vbrosovoy blogosphere virtually in zero - this, too, usual deal in situation, when further "themes in zone attention will only open eyes all greater number of people. Of references give not can, simply see on their lines.

0

27

Никому не верю wrote:

~ ~ Message from ~ ~ Claire ~ ~
But why? What motivation for the to do such a a multi-stage uneasy work? What sense at all in all these actions, if victim already ty, and inf. At made? And why need to necessarily you can undress those, over whom get bullied-apparently this war, not easier whether to leave their dressed and kill in of advisers to then not couples? I at all not can understand many peripheral things with hand directors staging

Javadxan, I here is, too, similar questions I only - until not ask - read forum, can somewhere and written.
With the same-plane-- so much obstructions - not easier whether was his realistically kill.


Simple reaction, conventional a reasonable human, but.
You are looking for logic there, where its there is no. We, people, we nurture logical chain, ordinary for rights. They, under influence scum, which not man, she THE PROGRAM, Vnematritsa, logic it not human. Program you stupid, not flexible, not Damaged on creative flight, on Oh. Creation. She even not can denser this forum, she only insists on sending here their fools to their sure any something, which work on one and addition lekalu.
Program gives order zatvarennym telling installation, they treasures as can, commit mistakes, we these mistakes see and program is fracturing. Why she this makes? We not can understand, because think standard human stereotypes.

0

28

горожанин wrote:

I write about this two years - rituals exclusive to the left, when ritualschika gets caught on shelmovstve.

Yes, about this you smiled - but here is how precisely materially grab this "gets caught on shelmovstve"? As you? Here, on Ukraine, all whom not decisional laziness see, that deal can kick out - simply every this explains in force his worldview. But the, that all that is a big bullshit, under which nevertheless Palestinians real people real relatives / known - perishing how Palestinians and as this has been portrayed - not the crux of the important, but ??? Palestinians.
Yes, here a vicious one. Pace of various vbrosov - but, me seems, on this they and palyatsya. For me our media - that provides jokes. Russian at all know blogs. T. E. Emotional recharging this scum already not receives - in character right away.

0

29

Dmitry" wrote:

We, people, we nurture logical chain, ordinary for rights. They, under influence scum, which not man, she THE PROGRAM, Vnematritsa, logic it not human. Program you stupid, not flexible, not Damaged on creative flight, on Oh. Creation.

Javadxan, even so. Program. - simply for the ones human like me such currencies information immediately - this need to on art all putting. Me hooked theme about 747 flying here - ah and has become pochityvat all, but pressure on either of us many, because some things fully'd flip over a consciousness in terms of of reason, but not in terms of feelings - in than the entire sign In.

0

30

Никому не верю wrote:

yes, about this you smiled - but here is how precisely materially grab this "gets caught on shelmovstve"? As you? Here, on Ukraine, all whom not decisional laziness see, that deal can kick out - simply every this explains in force his worldview.


Directly so, as and is done on Forum and in lj. Need simply show people, that is worth for which leads events on fact.

Under this very informative reaction scum, she herself same and flaunting their pain point, as on the shop window. Cost show Bezlera - and that began here, and also I have in lichke in lj (there such a Hysteria, that here not other). Do conclusions.

0

31

горожанин wrote:

Fresh from our farm so, as and is done on Forum and in lj. Need simply show people, that is worth for which leads events on fact.

Under this very informative reaction scum, she herself same and flaunting their pain point, as on the shop window. Cost show Bezlera - and that began here, and also I have in lichke in lj (there such a Hysteria, that here not other). Do conclusions.

Javadxan, i.e. "must work to educate masses"?
All same for most masses perhaps need to more under their matrix adapt all, fear, that in such a here is format not many figure. Although perhaps and not necessarily after all, to until the end of understood? Truth?
Here is how nor strange such definitions as "the creature, scum, monarch" relative to this "war" very increasingly common in iaeoiaa among people. I.e. things are called their names.

0

32

.

Last edited by Claire (Nov 26 2014 17:08:15)

0

33

Никому не верю wrote:

Everyone same for most masses perhaps need to more under their matrix adapt all, fear, that in such a here is format not many figure. Although perhaps and not necessarily after all, to until the end of understood? Truth?

Was it comes so, not vypilivali would from search engines RUNET, newsletters and notifications lj, not have blocked would in livinternet some with "Ukrainian" theme - the fourth consecutive, not was having his would with ALL forums for all herdsmen in matrices references to this resource with further threats are required ban (viceroy) for authors

0

34

Claire wrote:

War not can be set and its, apparently, not wantsigning burned, otherwise and) realistically they executed would soldiers, but more) realistically get knocked down would planes and helicopters (ah although would a couple), in) realistically would bombed civilians-and specifically would bombed as in Georgia and Palestine and camping on D.

Want, but not can.
Vnematritsa, scum - this not "ukroarmiya" and not phantom "Russian separatists" and "rightist sector." Have vnematritsy there is no Chiefs and armies, and in real’s headquarters real army nor one military not will assume the responsibility for order shell peace quarter with by peaceful residents.
And not forget, that there there is no army, as there is no of ATF - no one saw "ukroarmiyu" in numbers more Jumpmaster, yes and the only times. And there is no "opolcheniy" - the most mass snapshot was 2014 Sloviansk standoff, two bus. This when slavyansko-kramatorskuyu joined with Donetsk leaked the in the form of "geroichskogo breakthrough." Finance two troupe and two naval the pyrotechnical show in Donetsk area it turned out having;
On awoke stage for treats citizens, and his not happened. Kobzar modicum and;, but not idiot, seeing disruption graphs and expectations, open issued perpetual lines financing not will.

0

35

.

Last edited by Claire (Nov 26 2014 17:07:38)

0

36

Claire wrote:

A I posted 2 or 3 times exile on your lj on one Forum, its not would delete and me after them not use keyboard indefinitely.

On "Ukrainian overreaction"?
If so, times change, in mraziynom camp there is not idiots, which see, that is sputtering "matrix war"

0

37

.

Last edited by Claire (Nov 26 2014 17:07:07)

0

38

Claire wrote:

A question was simple: Why not firebomb cities - seriously firebomb, not in TV; why not failing peaceful population-hundreds of for starters; why women were old corpses instead of here and now do 50-100 for fresh from fighters in Ukrainian. Army; where people with resulting, which trek on cities and failing of sympathetic Yanukovych / injured / girkinu / yaroshu JTS. And de this all?

Because "go to war" in TV-media-the minds citizens carol singers, and in the real life have scum there is no brigades and forces, capable of "now do 50-100 for fresh fighters from in Ukrainian. Army. " Team the Blutbaden's own can taste of this people in House Trade Unions, volunteers to accept, close and kill, poglumivshis for initsiatsiy, family in the suburb... cut out but THAT NOT military, NOT militants, NOT Army.

Claire wrote:

Nu not all same forums have under "pond scum." Very big - yes, smaller - not fact, and quite small - hardly.

Small immediately subsuming under control, if become large.
And in livinternet I produbliroval some in another times. Only he no one not known, except me. As only other way on light, gets first same a hundred friends, so and zablokiruetsya, and, without this - is worth and is worth, whom he the fuck need)

0

39

.

Last edited by Claire (Nov 26 2014 17:06:27)

0

40

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408141839/42546951/6013438.gif

So.
Actor "left sector" cast immediately two video cameras. Though on autobahn Zaporozhye-, Donetsk, cast two video cameras.
From several pieces videotapes have mounted two rollers.
On video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9kqKTQ6u8E corpse that is under other this is, proved the in boots the in starchy foods.

0 :5 5 - on corpse truly shoes.
1 :4 7 - on this same corpse truly socks.
1 :4 4 - corpse (that from above) has dry wounds, forestry many days ago, on offense Scuds shoes. Ah. The camouflage dirty little, and shoes clean))

Printed cards with pictures type "Right sector", again, as and in Volnovakha go for ("documents."

Corpses with old dry wounds, had water, in some places not hotela ketchup.

Conclusions further:
"Rightist sector" this virtual organization, created by in December 2013 in mediaplanner space. On major role sector appointed an good souls and broad smiles guy, Dmitri Яrosha. He agreed and aktyorit. Created media-legend, that their finances the rich Jew our Ukraine, which was accustomed finansirvat prevents sect. Several 10-year-olds with Maidan-cards and brelochki with the banner "Praviy sektr", explained them that they now can they rattle and showing off before friends, and the and legkovushki wring it out of the, and the and on banks walk.
Sta-a-ay.
On the east Ukraine virtual "Right sector", his twat of business cards and cards, are used to create productions.
For what all of this is done? To create sustainable vocation, that is faring was massive war.

In this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9X7Q4TF2ws video, heard, as past are travelling machines, in which people, which and not know that here "movies based." People hurry on their Affairs, them as something not particularly it is important that here only that was episode from "Kursk arc".

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408144522/df0c7db6/6013534_m.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408144732/71fe1db6/6013542_m.jpg

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Rightist sector gets lost

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Правый сектор заблудился


Правый сектор заблудился

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 121

21

горожанин написал(а):

Недавняя "горловская мадонна" тоже из "пропавших без вести" на Майдане.
Никаких вертолетов никогда не сбивалось, ни с генералами, ни без - на форуме есть соответствующая тема.
Укровоенных действительно хоронят, их лица так же закрывают, потому что на них свидетельства долгих избиений и пыток, это было показано на форуме - откройте тему об "уничтожении украинских военных под Волновахой".

не, на Майдане - это Ромчик Гурик - убит выстрелом в висок - его в открытом гробу хоронили - весь город на похороне был. Маму, сестру я лично не знаю, но продавщица из "моего любимого" мясного магазинчика лично знает эту семью - эмоций мразь тут получила по самое нехочу - все 250 тысяч жителей ревели на похоронах.
"Вертолетных" да, в закрытых гробах.
Соседа сестры тоже в открытом гробу хоронили.
У нас ещё в самом начале АТО из Бродов вертолетчиков парней сбили - это не пиарилось особо, тех тоже в закрытых гробах. Их вообще посылали на полеты без патронов, без оружия. Уж как там и где их реально убили - не знаю, но сам факт, что парней как мясо используют просто чудовищен для меня...

0

22

.

Отредактировано Claire (2014-11-26 17:09:19)

0

23

Никому не верю написал(а):

не, на Майдане - это Ромчик Гурик - убит выстрелом в висок - его в открытом гробу хоронили - весь город на похороне был. Маму, сестру я лично не знаю, но продавщица из "моего любимого" мясного магазинчика лично знает эту семью - эмоций мразь тут получила по самое нехочу - все 250 тысяч жителей ревели на похоронах.

На Майдане - надежно и доказано - убили не более двух десятков людей, большинство из них на Институтской 20.02.14   - об этом тоже есть тема. "Легализовали" более ста, хоронили спешно, с помпой, без СМЭ. В официальных списках большинство и сейчас без точных сведений, где, когда, как убит. "Пропало без вести" от 800 до 1000.

Claire написал(а):

Почему бы не отправить украинских солдат на убой-они жалуются что с ними так и поступают, и почему не расстрелять и не снять это все тут же, на месте, я просто не понимаю технически как все делается: захватывают в плен солдат/местных жителей, издеваются (пытки, насилие, етс), а затем устраивают постановку?


Делает это мразокоманда , не представляющая "армий" и "сторон", и для нарреспублик, и для хунты.
И для постановки "упавший боинг" заодно.
Как и во всех постановочных "войнах", "катастрофах", "терактах".
Если действительно интересен внутренний мир тех, кто это делает, то не без таланта показывался здесь (публикация в двух частях). Информативна Руанда и методы действий, система выявления, ведения, крышевания. Автор назвала персонажа "украинским наемником", но это не так; не было там никаких наемников ни от какого ведомства, хотя все ведомства обязаны прикрывать эту погань

0

24

горожанин написал(а):

Если действительно интересен внутренний мир тех, кто это делает, то не без таланта показывался здесь (публикация в двух частях). Информативна Руанда и методы действий, система выявления, ведения, крышевания. Автор назвала персонажа "украинским наемником", но это не так; не было там никаких наемников ни от какого ведомства, хотя все ведомства обязаны прикрывать эту погань

да, читала этот Ваш блог...жуть ужасная...
И в Сербии же тоже "зачистки" были кошмарнейшие.
А как эту мразоту отвадить отсель куда подальше? Или они чё хотят то и воротят?

0

25

Claire написал(а):

снять это все тут же, на месте, я просто не понимаю технически как все делается: захватывают в плен солдат/местных жителей, издеваются (пытки, насилие, етс), а затем устраивают постановку?

я думаю, что как раз потому из всех войн много постановочных видео и фото - потому что не дают снимать в режиме реального происходящего, потому что реально там происходит совсем не то, что нам из зомбосми показывают. Мне собственно нескольких фактов хватило, чтоб вот в оккультщину удариться :) - правда мне как новичку в этом всем ещё много непонятного, но я думаю, что все понять и нереально. И если про Сирию, Египет и пр. я все отстраненно воспринимала, то уж про Украину - нет, тут сразу, сердцем фальш чувствуется.
Много есть вопросов и нестыковок к тому же "новому мировому порядку". А всякие там астрологии и геолинии - вообще зачитываюсь - как же все просчитано и неслучайно в этом мире.

0

26

Никому не верю написал(а):

А как эту мразоту отвадить отсель куда подальше? Или они чё хотят то и воротят?

Я пишу об этом два года - ритуалы кончаются, когда ритуальщика ловят на шельмовстве.
По конкретным деятелям от мрази: если постановка провальная, исполнители подлежат ликвидации. С очень большой вероятностью была ликвидирована группа, делавшая постановочные "теракты" от имени "Асияловой и ее соратников". Тема была изъята из СМИ и вбросовой блогосферы практически в ноль - это тоже обычное дело в ситуации, когда дальнейшее пребывание темы в зоне внимания будет только открывать глаза все большему числу людей. Ссылок дать не могу, просто вижу по своим признакам.

0

27

Никому не верю написал(а):

~~ Сообщение от ~~ Claire ~~
Но зачем? Какая мотивация делать такую многоступенчатую непростую работу?  Какой смысл вообще во всех этих действиях, если жертва уже принесена, а инф.вброс сделан? И почему надо обязательно раздевать тех, над кем издеваются-видимо это пленные, не легче ли оставить их одетыми и убить в одежде чтобы потом не маяться? Я вообще не могу понять многих алогичных вещей со стороны постановщиков

ага, я вот тоже подобными вопросами задаюсь - пока не спрашиваю - читаю форум, может где-то и написано.
С тем же самолетом - столько заморочек - не проще ли было его реально угрохать.


          Обычная реакция, обычного разумного человека, но....
вы ищите логику там, где её нет. Мы, люди, мы выстраиваем логические цепочки, обычные для человека. Они, под влиянием Мрази, которая не человек, она ПРОГРАММА, Внематрица, логика у неё не человеческая. Программа тупая, не гибкая, не способная на творческий полёт, на созидание... она даже не может снести этот форум, она только засылает сюда своих дурачков каких-то, которые работают по одному и тому же лекалу..
          Программа даёт приказ затваренным устраивать постановки, они крутятся как могут, совершают ошибки, мы эти ошибки видим и программа разрушается. Зачем она это делает ? мы не можем понять, потому что мыслим стандартными человеческими стереотипами.

0

28

горожанин написал(а):

Я пишу об этом два года - ритуалы кончаются, когда ритуальщика ловят на шельмовстве.

да, об этом у Вас читала - но вот как именно материально ухватить это "ловят на шельмовстве"? Как словить? Тут, на Украине, все кому не лень видят, что дело дрянь - просто каждый это объясняет в силу своего мировоззрения. Но то, что все это большая фигня, при которой тем не менее гибнут реальные люди реальных родственников/знакомых - уж каким образом гибнут и как это преподносят - не суть важно, но таки гибнут.
Да, тут бешенный темп различных вбросов - но, мне кажется, на этом они и палятся. Для меня наши СМИ - что сборник анекдотов. Российские вообще ноу коммент. Т.е. эмоциональной подзарядки эта мразь уже не получает - заигралась...

0

29

Dmitry" написал(а):

Мы, люди, мы выстраиваем логические цепочки, обычные для человека. Они, под влиянием Мрази, которая не человек, она ПРОГРАММА, Внематрица, логика у неё не человеческая. Программа тупая, не гибкая, не способная на творческий полёт, на созидание...

ага, даже так...программа... - просто для непосвященного человека вроде меня такой вал информации сразу - это надо по полочкам все раскладывать. Меня зацепила тема о Боинге здесь - ну и стала почитывать все, но непоняток много, потому что некоторые вещи полностью переворачивают сознание в плане разума, но не в плане чувств - в чем весь прикол.

0

30

Никому не верю написал(а):

да, об этом у Вас читала - но вот как именно материально ухватить это "ловят на шельмовстве"? Как словить? Тут, на Украине, все кому не лень видят, что дело дрянь - просто каждый это объясняет в силу своего мировоззрения.


Прямо так, как и делается на форуме и в жж. Нужно просто показать людям, что стоит за медийными событиями на самом деле.

При этом очень информативна реакция мрази, она сама же и выставляет свои болевые точки, как на витрине. Стоило показать Безлера - и что началось тут, а также у меня в личке в жж (там такая истерия, что тут не снилась). Делаем выводы.

0

31

горожанин написал(а):

Прямо так, как и делается на форуме и в жж. Нужно просто показать людям, что стоит за медийными событиями на самом деле.

При этом очень информативна реакция мрази, она сама же и выставляет свои болевые точки, как на витрине. Стоило показать Безлера - и что началось тут, а также у меня в личке в жж (там такая истерия, что тут не снилась). Делаем выводы.

Ага, то есть "просвещать массы"?
Все же для большинства масс наверное надо более под их матрицу адаптировать все, боюсь, что в таком вот формате не многие поймут. Хотя наверное и не обязательно ведь, чтоб до конца поняли? Правда?
Вот как ни странно такие определения как "твари, мрази, нелюди" по отношению к этой "войне" очень часты в обиходе среди народа. То есть вещи называются своими именами.

0

32

.

Отредактировано Claire (2014-11-26 17:08:15)

0

33

Никому не верю написал(а):

Все же для большинства масс наверное надо более под их матрицу адаптировать все, боюсь, что в таком вот формате не многие поймут. Хотя наверное и не обязательно ведь, чтоб до конца поняли? Правда?

Было б так , не выпиливали бы из поисковиков рунета, рассылок и уведомлений жж, не блокировали бы в ливинтернет дневник с "украинской" темой - четвертый подряд, не удаляли бы со ВСЕХ форумов для всех стад в матрицах ссылки на этот ресурс с бессрочным баном для авторов

0

34

Claire написал(а):

Война не поджигается и ее, видимо, не хотят полноценно поджигать, иначе а)реально расстреливали бы солдат, б)реально сбивали бы самолеты и вертолеты (ну хотя бы парочку), в)реально бы бомбили мирных жителей-и конкретно бы бомбили как в Грузии и Палестине и т.д.

Хотят, но не могут.
Внематрица, мразь - это не "укроармия" и не фантомные "российские сепаратисты" и "правый сектор". У внематрицы нет штабов и армий, а в реальном штабе реальной армии ни один военный не возьмет на себя ответственность за приказ разбомбить мирный квартал с мирными жителями.
И не забывайте, что там нет никакой армии, как нет АТО - никто не видел "укроармию" в количестве больше роты, да и то только раз. И нет "ополчений" - самый массовый снимок был в Славянске, два автобуса. Это когда славянско-краматорскую труппу с донецкой слили в виде "героичского прорыва". Финансировать две труппы и два военно-пиротехнических шоу в Донецкой области оказалось накладно;
на определенном этапе предусматривалось софинансирование граждан, а его не случилось. Кобзарь хоть и негодяй, но не идиот, видя срыв графиков и ожиданий, открывать бессрочные линии финансирования не будет.

0

35

.

Отредактировано Claire (2014-11-26 17:07:38)

0

36

Claire написал(а):

А я запостила 2 или 3 раза ссылку на Ваш жж на одном форуме, ее не удалили и меня после них не забанили бессрочно.

На "украинскую паранойю"?
Если так, то времена меняются, в мразийном лагере есть не идиоты, которые видят, что трещит по швам "матрица войны"

0

37

.

Отредактировано Claire (2014-11-26 17:07:07)

0

38

Claire написал(а):

А вопрос был простой: почему не бомбят города - серьезно бомбят, а не в телевизоре; почему не вырезают мирное население-сотнями для начала; почему таскают старые трупы вместо того чтобы здесь и сейчас сделать 50-100 свежих из бойцов укр.армии; где люди со списками, которые ходят по городам и вырезают сочувствующих януковичу/порошенко/гиркину/ярошу етс.  И де это все?

Потому что "воюют" в ТВ-СМИ-головах граждан ряженые, а в реале у мрази нет никаких отрядов и сил, способных "сейчас сделать 50-100 свежих бойцов из укр.армии". Команда потрошителей может покрошить людей в Доме Профсоюзов, добровольцев принять, закрыть и убить, поглумившись для инициаций, семьи в пригороде повырезать но ЭТО НЕ ВОЕННЫЕ, НЕ БОЕВИКИ, НЕ АРМИЯ.

Claire написал(а):

Ну не все же форумы под "мразью". Очень большие - да, поменьше - не факт, а совсем маленькие - едва ли.

Маленькие немедленно попадут под контроль, если станут большими.
И в ливинтернет я продублировал дневник в очередной раз. Только он никому не известен, кроме меня. Как только вылезет на свет, получит первую же сотню друзей, так и заблокируется, а без этого - стоит и стоит, кому он нахрен нужен)))

0

39

.

Отредактировано Claire (2014-11-26 17:06:27)

0

40

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408141839/42546951/6013438.gif

Итак.
              Актёра "левого сектора" снимали сразу две видеокамеры. Постановку на автобане Запорожье-Донецк, снимали двумя видеокамерами.
Из нескольких кусков видеозаписи смонтировали два ролика.
На ролике http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9kqKTQ6u8E труп, лежащий под другим трупом, оказался то в ботинках то в носках.

0:55 - на труп надеты ботинки.
1:47 - на этот же труп надеты носки.
1:44 - труп (что сверху) имеет сухие раны, полученные много дней назад, на нём новейшие ботинки. Ну ... камуфляж грязный, а ботинки чистые ))

         Напечатанные  карточки с картинками типа "Правый сектор", опять, как и в Волновахе идут за ("документы".

         Трупы со старыми сухими ранами, полили водой, в некоторых местах не пожалели кетчуп.

Выводы дальше :
        "Правый сектор" это виртуальная организация, созданная в декабре 2013 в медийном пространстве. На главную роль сектора назначили доброй души и широкой улыбки парня, Дмитрия Яроша. Он согласился и актёрит...  Создали медийную легенду, что их финансирует богатый еврей Коломойский, который привык финансирвать всякие секты.. Нескольким дебилам с Майдана раздали карточки и брелочки с надписью "Правiй сектр" , объяснили им что они теперь могут ими махать и выпендриваться перед друзьями, а то и легковушки отжимать, а то и на банки ходить.
вооот........
          На востоке Украины виртуальный "Правый сектор", его дебильные визитки и карточки, используются для создания постановок.
Для чего всё это делается ? для создания устойчивого стереотипа, что идёт крупномасштабная война..
       
         В этом http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9X7Q4TF2ws ролике, слышно, как мимо проезжают машины, в которых люди, которые и не знают что здесь "кино снимают". Люди спешат по своим делам, им как-то не особо важно что тут только что был эпизод из "курской дуги"..

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408144522/df0c7db6/6013534_m.jpg      http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1408144732/71fe1db6/6013542_m.jpg

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Правый сектор заблудился