The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Теракты в метро » Subway. Was mentioned boulevard


Subway. Was mentioned boulevard

Posts 21 to 40 of 81

21

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1405488990/f0f11e99/5720856.jpg

Photograph made during rescue operations.
The head of the RS Markin, a scumbag and;, he covered murderers. This not insult, this that sad. , too, most can be said in respect media and all officials fifth pillar.
Closely are looking on a picture of an, train cars subway, three-four hundreds of Wounded people and tens of corpses, limited appearance of, the light in here and space - physically NOT... he spent that give POSSlBILlTY, ANY LIABILITY TO inquisitorial American proposal to allow, PROIZVESTI full exploring TOstatements Markin. Statement Markin about how, that terrorist attack is removed - there is planned DEYSTVIE. This "Frenchman" contributed to murder Russians people.
This was in elementary and available for understanding of any human, which the brain dummy-vision not yet's been contained terminally.

0

22

Quote: "There is still one neponyatnost. Of reverting on place collapse trains not was, burns breathing pathways have affected can be recalled the most different factors, declared zammera capital Peter Biryukov. His words leads “Interfax ”:“ Burns breathing pathways can be different. And from heat, and, can be, other moments were. But of reverting on place not was. ”

- What there is burns breathing pathways fixed? - surprised Anatoly Baranov. - But temperatures air yesterday was the immediate 29 degrees, and temperatures bodies human in average 36,6 degrees, i.e. no burn be not can. This Brad. And times burns all same there is, means, was source of high temperature. Which, if to believe reflect, "not was." " http://forum-msk.org/material/news/10428430.html

Already switchman found in direct and metaphorically diminishing. Some Brad pro the, that razboltannaya arrow elections train in wall. As can to wage spare path in wall?

0

23

Dmitry" wrote:

, Chapter RS Markin, a scumbag and;, he covered murderers

Markin - this as head, as and leading media, that them write, they they and will say, they no his opinion not express!

Last edited by Андрей (Jul 16 2014 11:05:29)

+1

24

Dmitry" wrote:

We receive: Instead of, to closely listen to Russia pro an alternative currency, Russia express condolences, camping on E. All treating subject. In media this being hailed even "better", no one as would and not asks that there Russia says on summits, all give corpses in spots.

Dmitri, and if look at this with opposite positions? If this zabaltyvaenie need for moreover, to no one has understood the seriousness in Russian rhetoric about alternative currency, because very perishing all these operations have remind sacrifices. T. E. Keeping attention from correlations are between bones of rhetoric and victims of.

Last edited by Alekk (Jul 16 2014 11:45:44)

0

25

Чубайс wrote:

Book was even, or 2 even - Metro 2033 (book). The film also pro accidents in subway remember watched, when water in tunnels seems.
Does me people themselves trivial how reality.

People in this strongly help.

0

26

"Rusich" left "Slavyansk" and until "Victory" not came.
Trains 81-740 / 741 “Rusich ” (“ Skif ”) graduate with 2003

Scheme Moscow subway:
http://obzorurokov.ru/wp-content/upload … moskva.jpg

On this same the Frost subway:
Cleanest Victory
Was mentioned boulevard - (goals of the 2014 Sloviansk standoff)
Kyiv (Maidan, Babiy Yar’Adua)
Bryansk (APL "Kursk")
Semyonovskaya (Moscow Metro) (goals of the Motorolly, phosphorous bomb in Semyonovke)
Pervomayskaya (closed) (Sunday brunch from guns, established terrorists in Pervomaysky under Donetsk)
Square Revolution (Revolution there are swamp or maydanovaya)
Guerrilla
Smolensk as (Falshkatastrofa TU-154)

The availability of these simvolizmov and of similarities, says about mraziynom character events.
Did of course same people, but under the sensitive leadership edemnoy fell.

0

27

Dmitry" wrote:

At this same the Frost:
Cleanest Victory (the memorial with bones people)
Was mentioned boulevard - (goals of the in Gorlovka (Donetsk region))
Kyiv (Maidan, Babiy Yar’Adua)
Bryansk (APL "Kursk")
Semyonovskaya (Moscow Metro) (goals of the Motorolly, phosphorous bomb in Semyonovke)
Pervomayskaya (closed) (Sunday brunch from guns, established terrorists in Pervomaysky under Donetsk)
Square Revolution (Revolution there are swamp or maydanovaya)
Guerrilla
Smolensk as (Falshkatastrofa TU-154)
http://obzorurokov.ru/wp-content/upload … moskva.jpg
Simvolizmy, "Rusich" until Victory not came.

Incidentally, about the "Kursk" and camping on D.

Was mentioned boulevard (the station subway)
A 55 ° 43 47 N, 37 ° 28 17 E

0

28

горожанин wrote:

By the way, about the "Kursk" and camping on D.

Was mentioned boulevard (the station subway)
A 55 ° 43 47 N, 37 ° 28 17 E


In a result operationally adopted measures managed in quickly timeline accurately establish place finding of an emergency APL: Latitude 69 ° 36 '59.6 "northern, longitude 37 ° 34' 28.7"eastern and begin to rescue operations under the leadership commander Northern policed by Admiral Vyacheslav Popova. To


The entire Moscow in zone risk, if so something.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1405519464/7f30943b/5724863_s.png

0

29

Dmitry" wrote:

The announcement Markin about how, that terrorist attack is removed - there is planned DEYSTVIE.

And lies case in good. Cayae power, that this the bombing, quickly anyone vkinet information, that this refugees Ukrainians, self-Russia, committed a diversion. As outcome are possible mass killings nor in than not innocent people.

0

30

Октава wrote:

And lies case in good.


Murder of people, plannedthe chitchat, scheduledvbrosy, scheduledcoincidentally and simvolizmy, not can be in good

0

31

Dmitry" wrote:

The killing people, planned the chitchat, scheduled vbrosy, scheduled coincidentally and simvolizmy, not can be in good

Ah this same not a lie, this actions. And as lies or true can be provoke pogroms, but dead this will not regain the. The desire to avoid excess bloodshed as something not on-mrazinski. They same blood like, not so whether?

0

32

I yesterday with ???? late returned, on Kievan put it to work in subway for free, in subway policemen were on platforms. So late their, like, not case many, in transition guards were closely watched on people. I and not knew that have us such affairs.

But essentially this as hit a gnat's PC starts beeping, on next day about this no one and not it will remember, there is no such resonance, as before in the first the attacks / accident.

0

33

Брунгильда wrote:

I yesterday with ???? late returned, on Kievan put it to work in subway for free, in subway policemen were on platforms. So late their, like, not case many, in transition guards were closely watched on people. I and not knew that have us such affairs.

But essentially this as hit a gnat's PC starts beeping, on next day about this no one and not it will remember, there is no such resonance, as before in the first the attacks / accident.

No one and don't need me anymore your resonance.
In Brazil passes summit countries BRICS. Countries BRICS have rallied around Putin’s and want to create an alternative reserve currency. This option exit from financial servitude and Putin gives such chance (in free from work time. He incidentally guarantor of system works).
If on this background, the dollar will be shattered, then him FUBAR. If suddenly two billion people countries BRICS (or how many there?) abandon dollar, then will cease work mechanism payments Dani (racketeering, roof, your rent, robbery), Western "economy" (or the shit which they call these word) collapses as a house of cards. In particular the US simply will not be able to live without these the liquidity injections (4.5% population consume 50% resources World), because they already long on the needle, work not can, create nothing not can, live only on enslavement of developing (subnormal) countries.

Terrorist attack in the Moscow subway, this signal not you and not me and not relatives killed people, this jihadi terrorist CLAIM chapters states, governments, ministries are under-resourced and departments, corporations and other influential structures. Their at all not interested in reaction ordinary people, because ordinary people too stupid and ambivalent. Speak on forums, glee times the db, that people Turn in ciphers, their kill, and them spat, only would their not been touched.

This the real the threat, storm, that they not stop there not before than, sake of save dollar and system the Fed.
For those who not knows: The Fed this private organization, which runs the dollar and buys for him that anywhere, anyone anywhere and in any numbers. All states and corporations owe to accept only the dollar, all calculations produce only in dollars, owe provide the dollar artificial demand, owe canvass citizens, that the green paper equal gold peg and is superior value on Earth, and who have disobeyed my father's, the "Kenny", "Hussein" or "Qaddafi."

Terrorist attack in the Moscow subway this is a classic terrorist attack, not also a setting and not they're fake, not lzheterakt and not the accident, this is the most real terrorist attack with goal "exert pressure on state (and)."

0

34

Can be accurately know, that worries Americans on black marks we left, which they leave those, whose behavior them not likes.

China: 21 on May 2014 th year signed contract "Gazprom" with "CNPC", Chinese national gas company on supply of gas in China.
Reaction followed immediately. Terrorist attack 22 on May 2014 th year in city of Urumqi at the county market near ???? Zhenmin two car entered in the crowd people. After this obscure have from vehicles in people explosion devices, one car exploded.
There is a: 31 corpse, 94 Wounded.

In Russian Internet sluzhivym bloggers, gave team slander Russian-Chinese contract on so much, on how many this perhaps.

Brazil: 14 July 2014 th year. Signed a series of contracts in the presence of Vladimir Putin and his Brazilian colleagues Dilma Rousseff. Naval technical cooperation, trade and economic and in area air transport, ah and on "Glonassu" let us build station.

That from this so ran around Americans? Likely, "lift", ah and the total, extremely freak on Americans trend. Under through have Americans millions of people, act was gringo even more, than svidomye hate Russians.
From benefit to element visit can be be noted the deployment Canal England Todayon separate button in Argentina.
On next day, experienced terrorist attack in subwaybetween its likes "Square Victory" and "Slavyanskii Boulevard." Judging by Kurdish-stand, terrorist attack prepared in advance, under taking some reason.

0

35

http://sd.uploads.ru/t/PkW1J.jpg

0

36

Искатель wrote:

This quotation: "There is still one neponyatnost. Of reverting on place collapse trains not was, burns breathing pathways have affected can be recalled the most different factors, declared zammera capital Peter Biryukov. His words leads “Interfax ”:“ Burns airway can be different. And from heat, and, can be, other moments were. But of reverting on place not was. ”
- What there is burns breathing pathways fixed? - surprised Anatoly Baranov. - But temperatures air yesterday was the immediate 29 degrees, and temperatures bodies human in average 36,6 degrees, i.e. no burn be not can. This Brad. And times burns all same there is, means, was source of high temperature. Which, if to believe reflect, "not was." "


Very it seems on an instantversion of Ukrainian GU MVD 2 on May http://ria.ru/world/20140502/1006328623.html: 30 man get ptomaine poisoning from the carbon monoxide gas. T. E. This version of concocted a, obtaining information: How many in House Trade Unions corpses houses instead, how many there is no.
Notions not possessing about scenarios scum "shturmovavshie House pravoseki killed", which have replaced on "men in House pravoseki killed."
In came zaklanii this meant:
Scum not puts in prominence level of GU MVD about their scenarios, them he not known, their task only cover scum.
That GU and makes, smoroziv first workable under situation stupidity.

0

37

Dmitry" wrote:

"Rusich" left "Slavyansk" and until "Victory" not came.

Dmitri! Contrary! Train behaved in side Slavic boulevard, Vercellina Park Victory. I.e. again this fucking lightness-- - - the symbolism: "FC Rusichi Oryol" "beat" on away to "Slavyansku", but in the name of "Victory" were slated in sacrifice or brought themselves in sacrifice (think, that goddess victory-Nick, this still one self winged monarch, were-ma and camping on To. Look at an obelisk victory on 2 sorrow). Perhaps this the emotional your pump for continuing "war" on Ukraine.

And still the symbolism on subject Wings. On this the Frost subway there is the station Krylatskoye (Moscow Metro). Outs of with platforms are decorated with filty sculptures cruise people.
http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/4309/del … 1f4c9ef_XL

http://antares-610.users.photofile.ru/p … 160942.jpg

http://antares-610.users.photofile.ru/p … 160949.jpg

0

38

Октава wrote:

Nu this same not a lie, this actions. And as lies or true can be provoke pogroms, but dead this will not regain the. The desire to avoid excess bloodshed as something not on-mrazinski. They same blood like, not so whether?

Not so. Bloodshed should be controllable. Here is in subway it was supervised. And if it explode on the streets - to control it is difficult. So and until creatures get. And they still needed. Until still.
Pogroms can be provoke, if to provocations are prepared. The entire Ukrainian scam right - this preparation for provocations.

0

39

Dmitry" wrote:

If on this background, the dollar will be shattered, then him FUBAR. If suddenly two billion people countries BRICS (or how many there?) abandon dollar, then will cease work mechanism payments Dani (racketeering, roof, your rent, robbery), Western "economy" (or the shit which they call these word) collapses as a house of cards. In particular the US simply will not be able to live without these the liquidity injections (4.5% population consume 50% resources World), because they already long on the needle, work not can, create nothing not can, live only on enslavement of developing (subnormal) countries.

Dmitri, this is precisely and there is goal zatevaemoy global massacre. After this the US forced to will unleash world massacre "for democracy", and essentially for the Fed. And this BRIC (Since) only them on hand. T. E. Is manifest conspired. And there is no "Putin against the US." Marvel at, as you not see this scenario? And sacrifice in subway because and executed symbolism upon a simple, to enlist already svershennye on Ukraine killings (as something so).

Last edited by Alekk (Jul 17 2014 09:55:04)

0

40

Искатель wrote:

Dmitri! Contrary! Train behaved in side Slavic boulevard, Vercellina Park Victory

Member union believes otherwise

- No, train behaved from station Slavyanskii boulevard to station Park Victory, and this the second path, - explained "Komsomolke" a member of union of the Moscow metro the driver of the train depot "Fili" Sergei Cabbage. - Limits at the second path not was

There and pictures of the there is. Strange, judging by the picture train behaved ??? from were negotiated for Victory to a Slavic boulevard.
http://s5.stc.all.kpcdn.net/f/4/image/46/42/824246.jpg
http://s1.stc.all.kpcdn.net/f/4/image/47/42/824247.jpg
This conceal realistically, that train not displaced throw a switch shift to the or to the left, and'd jump up on it?

Last edited by Dimon (Jul 17 2014 10:06:51)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Теракты в метро » Subway. Was mentioned boulevard

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Россия » Метро. Славянский бульвар


Метро. Славянский бульвар

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 80

21

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1405488990/f0f11e99/5720856.jpg

         Фотография сделана во время спасательной операции.
          Глава СКР Маркин, подонок и негодяй, он покрыл убийц. Это не оскорбление, это констатация. Тоже самое можно сказать в отношении СМИ и всех чиновников пятой колонны.
          Внимательно смотрите на фотографию, вагоны поезда метро, три-четыре  сотни раненых людей и десятки трупов, ограниченная видимость, освещённость и пространство - ФИЗИЧЕСКИ НЕ МОГЛИ ДАТЬ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ, НИКАКОЙ СЛЕДСТВЕННОЙ БРИГАДЕ, ПРОИЗВЕСТИ ПОЛНОЦЕННОГО ОСМОТРА ДО ЗАЯВЛЕНИЯ МАРКИНА. Заявление Маркина о том, что теракт исключён - есть ЗАПЛАНИРОВАННОЕ ДЕЙСТВИЕ. Этот "француз" причастен к убийствам русских людей.
          Это элементарно и доступно для понимания любого человека, которому мозг зомбоящиком ещё не выветрен окончательно.

0

22

Цитата:"Есть еще одна непонятность. Возгорания на месте крушения поезда не было, ожоги дыхательных путей у пострадавших могут быть вызваны самыми разными факторами, заявил заммэра столицы Пётр Бирюков. Его слова приводит «Интерфакс»: «Ожоги дыхательных путей могут быть разными. И от жары, и, может быть, другие моменты были. Но возгорания на месте не было».

- То есть ожоги дыхательных путей зафиксированы? - удивился Анатолий Баранов. - Но температура воздуха вчера была окло 29 градусов, а температура тела человека в среднем 36,6 градусов, то есть никакого ожога быть не может. Это бред. А раз ожоги все же есть, значит, был источник высокой температуры. Которого, если верить следствию, "не было"..." http://forum-msk.org/material/news/10428430.html

Уже стрелочника нашли в прямом и переносном смысле.Какой-то бред про то,что разболтанная стрелка увела поезд в стену.Как может вести запасной путь в стену?

0

23

Dmitry" написал(а):

Глава СКР Маркин, подонок и негодяй, он покрыл убийц

Маркин - это говорящая голова, как и ведущие СМИ, что им напишут, то они они и скажут, они никакого своего мнения не выражают!!!

Отредактировано Андрей (2014-07-16 11:05:29)

+1

24

Dmitry" написал(а):

Получаем : вместо того, чтобы внимательно слушать Россию про альтернативную валюту, России выражают соболезнования, т.е. забалтывают тему. В СМИ это преподносится ещё "лучше", никто как бы и не спрашивает что там Россия говорит на саммитах, всем подавай трупы в эфир.

Дмитрий, а если взглянуть на это с противоположной позиции? если это забалтываение нужно для того, чтобы никто не вник в российскую риторику об альтернативной валюте, потому что очень уж все эти терракты напоминают жертвоприношения. т.е. увод внимания от корреляции между содержанием риторики и жертвами.

Отредактировано Alekk (2014-07-16 11:45:44)

0

25

Чубайс написал(а):

Книга была еще, или 2 даже - Метро 2033. Фильм также про аварию в метро помню смотрел, когда вода в туннели хлынула...
Сдается мне люди сами программируют реальность.

людям в этом сильно помогают.

0

26

"Русич" покинул "Славянск" и до "Победы" не доехал.
Поезда 81-740/741«Русич» («Скиф») выпускаются с 2003 года

Схема московского метро :
http://obzorurokov.ru/wp-content/upload … moskva.jpg

На этой же ветке метро :
Парк Победы
Славянский бульвар - (Бои в Славянске)
Киевская (Майдан, Бабий Яр)
Курская (АПЛ"Курск")
Семёновская (Бои Мотороллы, фосфорные бомбы в Семёновке)
Первомайская (Обстрел из пушек, установленных террористами в Первомайском под Донецком)
Площадь Революции (Революция болотная или майдановая)
Партизанская
Смоленская (Фальшкатастрофа Ту-154)

Наличие этих символизмов и совпадений, говорит о мразийном характере события.
Делали конечно же люди, но под чутким руководством эдемной падали.

0

27

Dmitry" написал(а):

На этой же ветке :
Парк Победы (мемориал с костями людей)
Славянский бульвар - (Бои в Славянске)
Киевская (Майдан, Бабий Яр)
Курская (АПЛ"Курск")
Семёновская (Бои Мотороллы, фосфорные бомбы в Семёновке)
Первомайская (Обстрел из пушек, установленных террористами в Первомайском под Донецком)
Площадь Революции (Революция болотная или майдановая)
Партизанская
Смоленская (Фальшкатастрофа Ту-154)
http://obzorurokov.ru/wp-content/upload … moskva.jpg
Символизмы, "Русич" до Победы не доехал.

Кстати, о "Курске" и т.д.

Славянский бульвар (станция метро)
Координаты 55° 43′ 47″ N, 37° 28′ 17″ E

0

28

горожанин написал(а):

Кстати, о "Курске" и т.д.

Славянский бульвар (станция метро)
Координаты 55° 43′ 47″ N, 37° 28′ 17″ E


В результате оперативно принятых мер удалось в кратчайшие сроки точно установить место нахождения аварийной АПЛ: широта 69°36' 59,6" северной, долгота 37° 34' 28,7" восточной и приступить к спасательной операции под руководством командующего Северным флотом адмирала Вячеслава Попова. К


Вся Москва в зоне риска, если так-то .... 

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1405519464/7f30943b/5724863_s.png

0

29

Dmitry" написал(а):

Заявление Маркина о том, что теракт исключён - есть ЗАПЛАНИРОВАННОЕ ДЕЙСТВИЕ.

И ложь бывает во благо. Заяви власти, что это терракт, быстро кто-нибудь вкинет информацию, что это беженцы украинцы, ненавидящие Россию, совершили диверсию. Как итог возможны массовые убийства ни в чем не повинных людей.

0

30

Октава написал(а):

И ложь бывает во благо.


Убийство людей, запланированный трёп, запланированные вбросы, запланированные совпадения и символизмы, не могут быть во благо

0

31

Dmitry" написал(а):

Убийство людей, запланированный трёп, запланированные вбросы, запланированные совпадения и символизмы, не могут быть во благо

Ну это же не ложь, это действия.  А ложью или правдой можно спровоцировать погромы, но погибших это не вернет. Желание избежать лишнего кровопролития как-то не по-мразински. Они же кровь любят, не так ли?

0

32

Я вчера с дачи поздно возвращалась, на Киевской пускали в метро бесплатно, в метро полицейские ходили по платформам. Так поздно их, вроде, не бывает много, в переходе охранники ходили пристально смотрели на людей. Я и не знала, что у нас такие дела.

Но по сути это как комариный писк, на следующий день об этом никто и не вспомнит, нет такого резонанса, как раньше в первые теракты/аварии.

0

33

Брунгильда написал(а):

Я вчера с дачи поздно возвращалась, на Киевской пускали в метро бесплатно, в метро полицейские ходили по платформам. Так поздно их, вроде, не бывает много, в переходе охранники ходили пристально смотрели на людей. Я и не знала, что у нас такие дела.

Но по сути это как комариный писк, на следующий день об этом никто и не вспомнит, нет такого резонанса, как раньше в первые теракты/аварии.

                Никому и ненужен твой резонанс.
               В Бразилии проходит саммит стран БРИКС. Страны БРИКС сплотились вокруг Путина и хотят создать альтернативную резервную валюту. Это вариант выхода из финансовой кабалы и Путин даёт такой шанс (в свободное от работы время. Он кстати гарантом системы работает).
             Если на этом фоне доллар пошатнётся, то ему кранты. Если вдруг два миллиарда человек стран БРИКС (или сколько там?) откажутся от доллара, то перестанет работать механизм выплаты дани (рэкет, крыша, оброк, ограбление), западная "экономика" (или то дерьмо которое они называют этим словом)  рухнет как карточный домик. В частности США просто не сможет жить без этих вливаний (4.5% населения  потребляют 50% ресурсов Мира), потому что они уже давно на игле, работать не могут, создавать ничего не могут, живут только на порабощении развивающихся (недоразвитых) стран. 

              Теракт в московском метро, это сигнал не тебе и не мне и не родственникам убитых людей, это ТЕРРОРИСТИЧЕСКОЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЕ главам государств, правительствам, министерствам и ведомствам, корпорациям и прочим влиятельным структурам. Их вообще не интересует реакция простых людей, потому что простые люди слишком глупы и безразличны. Общаюсь на форумах, лишний раз убеждаюсь, что люди превращаются в ничтожества, их убивают, а им плевать, лишь бы их не трогали...

             Это реальная угроза, означающая, что они не остановятся не перед чем, ради спасения доллара и системы ФРС.
             Для тех кто не знает : ФРС это частная организация, которая печатает доллар и покупает за него что угодно, кого угодно и в любом количестве. Все государства и корпорации обязаны принимать только доллар, все расчёты производить только в долларах, обязаны обеспечивать доллару искусственный спрос, обязаны убеждать граждан, что зелёная бумажка равна золоту и является высшей ценностью на Земле, а кто ослушался, тому "Кенни", "Хусейн" или "Каддафи"...

                  Теракт в московском метро это классический теракт, не театральная постановка и не бутафория, не лжетеракт и не авария, это самый настоящий теракт с целью "оказания давления на государство(а)".

0

34

Можно точно знать, что волнует американцев по чёрным меткам, которые они оставляют тем, чьё поведение им не нравится.

           Китай: 21 мая 2014-го года подписан контракт "Газпрома" с "CNPC", китайской национальной газовой компанией на поставку газа в Китай.
                Реакция последовала незамедлительно. Теракт 22 мая 2014-го года в городе Урумчи на городском рынке возле парка Жэньминь два автомобиля въехали в толпу людей. После этого неизвестные кинули из транспортных средств в людей взрывные устройства, один автомобиль взорвался.
Итог: 31 труп, 94 раненых.

           В российском Интернете служивым блоггерам дали команду оклеветать российско-китайский контракт на столько, на сколько это возможно.

           Бразилия: 14 июля 2014-го года. Подписан ряд контрактов в присутствии Владимира Путина и его бразильской коллеги Дилмы Руссефф. Военно-техническое сотрудничество, торгово-экономическое и в области воздушного транспорта, ну и по "Глонассу" будем строить станцию.

          Что из этого так взволновало американцев? Скорее всего, "Глонасс", ну и общая, крайне неприятная на американцев тенденция. Под боком у американцев миллионы людей, ненавидящих гринго даже больше, чем свидомые ненавидят русских.
          Из плюсов путинского визита можно отметить размещение канала Russia Today на отдельной кнопке в Аргентине.
         На следующий день,  произошёл теракт в метро между станциями "Площадь Победы" и "Славянский Бульвар". Судя по говорящим названиям, теракт готовили заранее, под определённый повод.

0

35

http://sd.uploads.ru/t/PkW1J.jpg

0

36

Искатель написал(а):

Цитата:"Есть еще одна непонятность. Возгорания на месте крушения поезда не было, ожоги дыхательных путей у пострадавших могут быть вызваны самыми разными факторами, заявил заммэра столицы Пётр Бирюков. Его слова приводит «Интерфакс»: «Ожоги дыхательных путей могут быть разными. И от жары, и, может быть, другие моменты были. Но возгорания на месте не было».
- То есть ожоги дыхательных путей зафиксированы? - удивился Анатолий Баранов. - Но температура воздуха вчера была окло 29 градусов, а температура тела человека в среднем 36,6 градусов, то есть никакого ожога быть не может. Это бред. А раз ожоги все же есть, значит, был источник высокой температуры. Которого, если верить следствию, "не было"..."


Очень похоже на мгновенную версию украинского ГУ МВД  2 мая http://ria.ru/world/20140502/1006328623.html: 30 человек отравились угарным газом. Т.е. эту версию состряпали, получив информацию: сколько в Доме Профсоюзов трупов сгоревших, сколько нет. 
Понятия не имея о сценарии  мрази "штурмовавшие Дом правосеки убивали", который заменили на "проникшие в Дом правосеки убивали". 
В одесском заклании это означало:
мразь не ставит в известность уровень ГУ МВД о своих сценариях, им он не известен, их задача только прикрывать мразь.
Что ГУ и делает, сморозив первую подходящую под ситуацию глупость.

0

37

Dmitry" написал(а):

"Русич" покинул "Славянск" и до "Победы" не доехал.

Дмитрий!Наоборот!Поезд шел в сторону Славянского бульвара,проехав Парк Победы.То есть опять этот долбанный символизм:"русичи" "победили" на подступах к "Славянску",но во имя "Победы" были принесены в жертву или принесли себя в жертву(думаю,что богиня победы-Ника,это еще одна ипостась крылатой нелюди,кали-ма и т.п .Посмотрите на обелиск победы на поклонной горе). Возможно это эмоциональная накачка для продолжения "войны" на Украине.

И еще символизм на тему крыльев.На этой ветке метро есть станция Крылатское.Выходы с платформы украшены мерзкими скульптурами крылатых людей.
http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/4309/del … 1f4c9ef_XL

http://antares-610.users.photofile.ru/p … 160942.jpg

http://antares-610.users.photofile.ru/p … 160949.jpg

0

38

Октава написал(а):

Ну это же не ложь, это действия.  А ложью или правдой можно спровоцировать погромы, но погибших это не вернет. Желание избежать лишнего кровопролития как-то не по-мразински. Они же кровь любят, не так ли?

не так. кровопролитие должно быть контролируемым. вот в метро оно было контролируемо. а если оно выплеснется на улицы - контролировать трудно. так и до тварей доберутся. а они еще нужны. пока еще.
погромы можно спровоцировать, если к провокации готовы. вся украинская афёра - это подготовка к провокации.

0

39

Dmitry" написал(а):

Если на этом фоне доллар пошатнётся, то ему кранты. Если вдруг два миллиарда человек стран БРИКС (или сколько там?) откажутся от доллара, то перестанет работать механизм выплаты дани (рэкет, крыша, оброк, ограбление), западная "экономика" (или то дерьмо которое они называют этим словом)  рухнет как карточный домик. В частности США просто не сможет жить без этих вливаний (4.5% населения  потребляют 50% ресурсов Мира), потому что они уже давно на игле, работать не могут, создавать ничего не могут, живут только на порабощении развивающихся (недоразвитых) стран.

Дмитрий, именно это и есть цель затеваемой глобальной резни. после этого США вынуждены будут развернуть всемирную бойню "за демократию", а по сути за ФРС. и этот БРИК(С) только им на руку. т.е. налицо сговор. и нет никакого "Путин против США". поражаюсь, как Вы не видите этот сценарий? а жертвоприношение в метро потому и исполнено символизмом, чтобы подключить уже свершенные на украине убийства (как-то так).

Отредактировано Alekk (2014-07-17 09:55:04)

0

40

Искатель написал(а):

Дмитрий!Наоборот!Поезд шел в сторону Славянского бульвара,проехав Парк Победы

Член профсоюза считает иначе

- Нет, поезд шел от станции Славянский бульвар к станции Парк Победы, а это второй путь, - объяснил "Комсомолке" член профсоюза Московского метрополитена машинист депо "Фили" Сергей Капустник. - Ограничения на втором пути не было

Там и картинки есть. Странно, судя по картинке поезд шел таки от Парка Победы к Славянскому бульвару.
http://s5.stc.all.kpcdn.net/f/4/image/46/42/824246.jpg
http://s1.stc.all.kpcdn.net/f/4/image/47/42/824247.jpg
Это вобще реально, что поезд не сместило стрелку вправо или влево, а подпрыгнул на ней?

Отредактировано Dimon (2014-07-17 10:06:51)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Россия » Метро. Славянский бульвар