The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » Control in Internet


Control in Internet

Posts 41 to 60 of 304

41

tort5. And who they?

0

42

Alex wrote:

tort5. And who they?

Not understood.

0

43

tort5
Yekaterinburg - homeland passes in fiery glory, of a soldier scum JSC. Valermonawithout doubt one of key points "general arrangement design" spread of aieio?ee like "novorosskoy", battlefield clowns and real people within maydaunov-antimaydaunov ,-fifths columns-antikolonn.

Region protravlivali genodryanyu very intensively (herea bit pro these affairs in Sverdlovsk area).

Pro "50 Ural volunteers in of Lugansk People's Republic" and "so much same remained" - without doubt, in rut. Several man maximum. But the, who "returned with war" and interview gives, represents-. This the emergence of tsekhovichka, as and "the Revolutionary press conference Strelkova" - pink coloured in time from rassypavshegosya scenario, on which Yekaterinburg was one of important points spread of "novorosskoy war" in Russia.

Part of mrazolagerya continues to articulate, fulfill--even, assert the old scenario. Who in-dark (mediyschiki with appropriate by the countries concerned vbrosami), who - consciously telling will "opposition" mrazolagerya, in peaked view, which there prevails (about failure first scenario and need another).

's busted pelvis this point, with many other. Am confident.

0

44

Alex wrote:

tort5. And who they?

Actors.

0

45

горожанин wrote:

tort5
Yekaterinburg -rodina passes in fiery glory, of a soldier scum JSC. Valermona without doubt one of key points "general arrangement design" spread of aieio?ee like "novorosskoy", battlefield clowns and real people within maydaunov-antimaydaunov ,-fifths columns-antikolonn.

Region protravlivali genodryanyu very intensively (here a bit pro these affairs in Sverdlovsk area).

Pro "50 Ural volunteers in of Lugansk People's Republic" and "so much same remained" - without doubt, in rut. Several man maximum. But the, who "returned with war" and interview gives, represents-. This the emergence of tsekhovichka, as and "the Revolutionary press conference Strelkova" - pink coloured in time from rassypavshegosya scenario, on which Yekaterinburg was one of important points spread of "novorosskoy war" in Russia.

Part of mrazolagerya continues to articulate, fulfill--even, assert the old scenario. Who in-dark (mediyschiki with appropriate by the countries concerned vbrosami), who - consciously telling will "opposition" mrazolagerya, in peaked view, which there prevails (about failure first scenario and need another).

's busted pelvis this point, with many other. Am confident.

Failure, this when suppose, one to worsen collapsed would or there iaeaai went on homes sleep, the war would on till the new moon was, or all would nachikhali on house unions, jet fell in another place. And so there is no nor one failure, and if there is doubts, can be peek into subject signs and carte Illuminati, there have them each detail coincides in those same form. About failing ostensibly republics, and their and should not was be, turned long before Maidan only flag "Federal State of Novorussiya", here is again implemented valid plan, as and wanted, else vbrasyvali, to attention was only on it. Here is and is obtained, that tazami fulfilled the scenarios, again closing, with positions masses in world all realistically and there is no conspiracy, scenario. With our positions there is installation, which are called events, but this not means, that they your time at the wheel and increasingly fail a. Not understand, why you think, that have them all crumbles.

0

46

tort5 wrote:

What any known about this double pulsed in light of Ekaterinburzhskikh events and Strelkova

Interesting plan. This your pump khokhlomassy - are looking "180 returned, 40 there are already and still seek"
And on fact there is no one except two stubbly winosvoenov of light skazavshikh that the on cell

+1

47

Yesterday are registered on http://www.kharkovforum.com/. Perfectly understood that'll live the brief, so thought over the first to messages. Wrote neutral "threats" pro antimaydanschika Shariya and pro avtomoyschika Motorolu. Seemed would, man a compassionate soul Ukrainians, lifts on clean water its enemies. Slightly said a word pro the Shop, recognized slightly slightly. Need to was zaskinshotit. Even not managed nor with whom to join in dialogue. In lichku someone wrote "Interesting write, but you get kicked off", I even to answer not managed. Gut. Ban, unlocking "Never", rationale in lichku from hoopoe any with OK / as their loan flag "Katsapskiy instead from Rush Federasha" on which impossible to answer :confused: all messages here same removed.
A law chotko. Forum large, an important, without control not remained.
Polazil on Forum,, a soft-spoken horror. There every the second at all definition? Insane and this among people, which spharischen something are at on klave click. Supporters warring sides, insult each other without problems, and insult Russia and at all constructed in rank religion Forum; this with, that in rules, violation of "insult" referred the first.
In rules:
1. Prophet prohibited.
2. Fomenting cross border feud - prohibited from.
Policy administration ulybaet, you can be quite a whack job, write in, fooling around and walk on anybody, violate the first clauses rules as "father our" importantly Ukrainian check box in signature BRlT: Stick it but if you said something pro though, although would of the corner of especially this subject, the immediately eternal ban and without curiously conditions. I then wanted to say couple of words pro Galya Grapinyak and pro February 22., aha, Oh, you wish.

http://funkyimg.com/i/Xcxo.jpg

Hour just perhaps prodyshal, under the next you access their messages not saw. And on what something Kyiv Forum remember as much as two days held out. 8-)

+2

48

Dmitry" wrote:

gut. Ban, unlocking "Never",

Judging by skrinu, you’t willing to live forever)

+2

49

Dmitry" wrote:

Yesterday are registered on http://www.kharkovforum.com/. Perfectly understood that'll live the brief, so thought over the first to messages.

Hour - this many!
This was one of the first forums, far waded in "the city dweller", even before just blogerstva, in 2011, with telling commentary on "Republic catastrophe." Minutes through 20 tried write the second)

0

50

Dmitry" wrote:

a law chotko. Forum large, an important, without control not remained.
Polazil on Forum,, a soft-spoken horror. There every the second at all definition? Insane and this among people, which spharischen something are at on klave click. Supporters warring sides, insult each other without problems, and insult Russia and at all constructed in rank religion Forum; this with, that in rules, violation of "insult" referred the first.
In rules:
1. Prophet prohibited.
2. Fomenting cross border feud - prohibited from.
Policy administration ulybaet, you can be quite a whack job, write in, fooling around and walk on anybody, violate the first clauses rules as "father our" importantly Ukrainian check box in signature BRlT: Stick it but if you said something pro though, although would of the corner of especially this subject, the immediately eternal ban and without curiously conditions. I then wanted to say couple of words pro Galya Grapinyak and pro February 22., aha, Oh, you wish.


I there zaregalsya in the past decade purely for announcements, and since then viewing different, including political themes. Repeatedly themselves kept from comments, this and saved :) To me – joint — indicator Ukrainian matrix. Certify, that forum fully controlled by for ukrmatritsu. Any rates comments-revelations even FOR Ukraine one rub against, users banyatsya, especially user with small number messages. Quite loyal, which try to helpless in appealing to reintroduce reason, logic am being bullied time inhabitants. In times of Maidan all of this happened, even until invasion and grabs Regional State Administration. Then introduced tested on IP. Chief administrative there someone Dimoks, on the IP's out from Spain, and he same creates many antirossiyskie themes, 's cackling at us with commuters of protons etc. And forum even in 2013m was well itself the usual, and the said rules were complied with. I think his strategic significance in is, that he grew in something more, than urban. Nor on one Forum Ukrainian cities such get things moving there is no. Else the popular for communication in Ukrainian Russian 120 — all those same should we expect networks and blogs, that and in Russia.

P.S. I to what, if there need to something try push, ready to sacrifice registration :)

0

51

Dmitry"

Dmitry" wrote:

Hour just perhaps prodyshal, under the next you access their messages not saw. And on what something Kyiv Forum remember as much as two days held out.

Dmitri, and you in what topic wrote? Want try pro installation write. Interestingly how many I on time can, like, hold.

0

52

Slavyanets
Andrei-1
Nakhrapom you nothing not infer. Will as with Dmitri. Side minutes 10 and number of views will virtually zero. Zapilite better absolutely neutral subject, and in it later before exile on Gorozhaninskoe video, yes insert his in message need to records, without display on page and without name, that-would was transition on exiled. And there under video ssyl on forum.
Can be incidentally for little leavening zapilit Dimin the commercial pro tayvanskiy jet) And without policy and on topic productions, and would cause debate.

0

53

Dmitry" wrote:

gut. Ban, unlocking "Never", rationale in lichku from hoopoe any with OK / as their loan flag "Katsapskiy instead from Rush Federasha" on which impossible to answer all messages here same removed.

And that cannot be take advantage of a change in Ip for a new registration? To example take advantage of progami change of IP: https://www.torproject.org/download/download.html.en or http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4379057.

Last edited by Андрей-1 (May 22 2015 15:59:45)

0

54

Here is another example. Are discussing prorossiyskiy a catfish as well pro hung up: http://www.kharkovforum.com/showthread.php?t=4310813
Heap hatred, as only Russians not branding. And try here for Grapinyak mentions the, you'll be thrown as cork.

0

55

Slavyanets

No on one Forum Ukrainian cities such get things moving there is no. Else the popular for communication in Ukrainian Russian 120 — all those same should we expect networks and blogs, that and in Russia.


The action around, yes still what, there is on forums of Odessa and of Dnepr.

http://forumodua.com/forum.php
http://forum.gorod.dp.ua/forum.php

I all three Forum read with starters Maidan, Odessites are burning on full. On of Dnepropetrovsk, if to compare all three, more sane public, even can be have time me take a guess here and argue, above than get kicked off.)

0

56

Андрей-1 wrote:

Dmitry"
Dmitri, and you in what topic wrote? Want try pro installation write. Interestingly how many I on time can, like, hold.

Theme pro Shariya and theme pro Motorolu, both in section "Policy". There increasingly feel t, even replicas in my worded, there is no nor a trace.

0

57

франческа wrote:

http://forumodua.com/forum.php
http://forum.gorod.dp.ua/forum.php

On both Forum Rostelecom not puschaet)
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1432343881/c734be25/8817086_m.jpg
Account for circumvent the.

In Dnepropetrovsk yourself a nice, funky theme much "Don’t Buy Russian!". Svidanutye boasts what not bought Russian, banks, jars,, great country, classmates.
- A that have us even katsapskogo?
- Gas, oils, gasoline, subway cars, cars, ghazal, Irisbus, tea, groats, fish,, caviar, wood, Fonex the link, electronics, household technique, sporting goods.
- You instead
.
- more not buy beer sun in Sevastopol...!
- sun in Sevastopol... - Carlsberg groups
- Then why oh why buy

Maidan brain. Money something increasingly would still there is no this increasingly buy, and the EU very sharp discount not gives.
What the difference who whom pays? Gazprom at all officially finances army Ukraine, when pays for transit) :D


Are registered :flirt:

0

58

Dmitry" wrote:

In Dnepropetrovsk yourself a nice, funky theme much "Don’t Buy Russian!". Svidanutye boasts what not bought Russian, banks, jars,, great country, classmates.
Gazprom at all officially finances army Ukraine, when pays for transit)

Was week ago in Lviv and Lutsk. The entire city dead immense laytboksami and the billboards beer "sun in Sevastopol.... Draft, soft "advertisements on Russian language)
http://funkyimg.com/i/Xete.jpg

Last edited by gav (May 23 2015 11:49:44)

0

59

франческа wrote:

http://forum.gorod.dp.ua/forum.php At of Dnepropetrovsk, if to compare all three, more sane public, even can be have time me take a guess here and argue, above than get kicked off.)

Lies http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1431029968/da0be9c5/8668996.gif:D
Sane public in political themes, at all there, system of crazy not skips. Many messages in the answer users, which in topic simply there, they removed, remain only wrathful cores very "followed ??? ?? ? ? cotton wool." There for example give video type "siloviki have seized separatists", after him comments type "put to wall", "give people on worry to" and camping on D. If modicum one generated attention that video a simulation of, and in as a separatists show beat up any something confusing plethora of worthy cons or winos, then immediate ban. Of course that any though on mrazokanalakh justify those, that in rashke cotton wool, nor until whom not it comes, that from behalf of "cotton wool" work exactly those same the most that make mediakontent for opposite hand.

Only five neutral messages made in topic pro cameras, one question in topic pro Boeing’s with utochneniem pro pilot Ljubica is. Wrote, that in the Alps not was plane, and media-history pilot took from Argentine movie,, gave exile https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNURIZWLm1M
http://funkyimg.com/i/XoPw.jpg
Has been stymied just 2 times storogo under Kiev IP
Thank Ukraine! http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1431032097/9088b23e/8669274.png

0

60

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » Control in Internet

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » Контроль в Интернете


Контроль в Интернете

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 288

41

tort5...а кто они?

0

42

Alex написал(а):

tort5...а кто они?

Не понял.

0

43

tort5
Екатеринбург -родина пламенного бойца мрази тов.Валермона без сомнений один из ключевых пунктов "генплана" распространения войнушки вроде "новоросской" , битвы клоунов и настоящих людей в рамках майдаунов-антимайдаунов, пятых колонн-антиколонн.

Регион протравливали генодрянью очень интенсивно (здесь немного про эти дела в Свердловской области).

Про "50 уральских добровольцев в ЛНР" и "столько же осталось" - без сомнений, гон. Несколько человек максимум. Но тот, кто "вернулся с войны" и интервью дает, представляет цех. Это появление цеховичка, как и "революционная пресс-конференция Стрелкова" - клочки во времени от рассыпавшегося сценария, по которому Екатеринбург был одним из важных пунктов распространения "новоросской войны" в Россию.

Часть мразолагеря продолжает озвучивать, исполнять, отстаивать старый сценарий. Кто в-темную (медийщики с надлежащими вбросами), кто - осознанно транслируя волю "оппозиции" мразолагеря , в пику мнению, которое там преобладает (о провале первого сценария и необходимости другого).

Накрылся тазом этот пункт, со многими другими. Уверен.

0

44

Alex написал(а):

tort5...а кто они?

Актеры.

0

45

горожанин написал(а):

tort5
Екатеринбург -родина пламенного бойца мрази тов.Валермона без сомнений один из ключевых пунктов "генплана" распространения войнушки вроде "новоросской" , битвы клоунов и настоящих людей в рамках майдаунов-антимайдаунов, пятых колонн-антиколонн.

Регион протравливали генодрянью очень интенсивно (здесь немного про эти дела в Свердловской области).

Про "50 уральских добровольцев в ЛНР" и "столько же осталось" - без сомнений, гон. Несколько человек максимум. Но тот, кто "вернулся с войны" и интервью дает, представляет цех. Это появление цеховичка, как и "революционная пресс-конференция Стрелкова" - клочки во времени от рассыпавшегося сценария, по которому Екатеринбург был одним из важных пунктов распространения "новоросской войны" в Россию.

Часть мразолагеря продолжает озвучивать, исполнять, отстаивать старый сценарий. Кто в-темную (медийщики с надлежащими вбросами), кто - осознанно транслируя волю "оппозиции" мразолагеря , в пику мнению, которое там преобладает (о провале первого сценария и необходимости другого).

Накрылся тазом этот пункт, со многими другими. Уверен.

Провал, это когда допустим, одна башня рухнула бы или там майдан пошел по домам спать, война бы на месяцок была, или все бы начихали на дом профсоюзов, самолет упал в другом месте. А так нет ни одного провала, а если есть сомнения, можно заглянуть в тему знаков и карт иллюминатов, там у них каждая деталь совпадает в тех же ракурсах. По поводу развалившихся якобы республик, а их и не должно было быть, крутили задолго до майдана только флаг "Новороссии", вот снова реализовали план, как и хотели, остальное вбрасывали, чтобы внимание было только на ней. Вот и получается, что тазами выполняются сценарии, опять повторюсь, с позиции масс в мире все реально и нет заговора, сценария. С нашей позиции есть постановки, которые называются событиями, но это не значит, что они накосячили и всё провалили. Не понимаю, почему вы думаете, что у них все рушится.

0

46

tort5 написал(а):

Что нибудь известно об этой накачке в свете Екатеринбуржских событий и Стрелкова

Интересные статейки... Это накачка хохломассы - смотрите "180 вернулось, 40 уже есть и еще ищут"
А по факту нет никого кроме двух небритых алкашей военов света сказавших что то на камеру

+1

47

Вчера зарегистрировался на http://www.kharkovforum.com/ . Прекрасно понимал что проживу недолго, поэтому подумал над первыми сообщениями. Написал нейтральные "гадости" про антимайданщика Шария и про автомойщика Моторолу... казалось бы, человек сочувствующий украинцам, выводит на чистую воду её врагов. Чуть заикнулся про Цех, прям чуть чуть. Надо было заскиншотить. Даже не успел ни с кем вступить в диалог. В личку кто-то написал "Интересно пишете, но вас забанят" , я даже ответить не успел. Ппц. Бан, разблокировка "Никогда", обоснование в личку от удода какого-то с ж/бл флагом "Кацапский провокатор из Раша Федераша" на которое невозможно ответить :confused: все сообщения тут же удалены.
Бдят чотко. Форум крупный, важный, без контроля не остался.
       Полазил по форуму,, тихий ужас. Там каждый второй вообще невменяемый и это среди людей, которые вобщем-то умеют по клаве тыкать. Сторонники враждующих сторон, оскорбляют друг друга без проблем, а оскорбление России и вовсе возведено в ранг религии форума ; это при том, что в правилах, нарушение "оскорбление" указано первым.
В правилах:
1. Оскорбления запрещены.
2. Разжигание межнациональной вражды - запрещено.
Политика администрации улыбает, ты можешь быть совсем отмороженным, писать непристойности, дурачится и ходить на голове, нарушать первые пункты правил как "отче наш" главное украинский флажок в подпись воткни но если ты сказал что-то про постановку, хотя бы краешком задел эту тему, то сразу вечный бан и без всяких условий. Я потом хотел сказать пару слов про Галю Грапиняк и про 22.02., ага, размечтался.

http://funkyimg.com/i/Xcxo.jpg

Час всего наверное продышал, при следующем заходе своих сообщений не увидел. А на каком-то киевском форуме помню целых двое суток протянул...  8-)

+2

48

Dmitry" написал(а):

Ппц. Бан, разблокировка "Никогда",

Судя по скрину, тебе пожелали жить вечно.))

+2

49

Dmitry" написал(а):

Вчера зарегистрировался на http://www.kharkovforum.com/ . Прекрасно понимал что проживу недолго, поэтому подумал над первыми сообщениями.

Час - это много!
Это был один из первых форумов, куда сунулся "горожанин", еще до всего блогерства, в 2011 году, с комментарием по "алтайской катастрофе". Минут через 20 попробовал написать второй ))))

0

50

Dmitry" написал(а):

Бдят чотко. Форум крупный, важный, без контроля не остался.
       Полазил по форуму,, тихий ужас. Там каждый второй вообще невменяемый и это среди людей, которые вобщем-то умеют по клаве тыкать. Сторонники враждующих сторон, оскорбляют друг друга без проблем, а оскорбление России и вовсе возведено в ранг религии форума ; это при том, что в правилах, нарушение "оскорбление" указано первым.
В правилах:
1. Оскорбления запрещены.
2. Разжигание межнациональной вражды - запрещено.
Политика администрации улыбает, ты можешь быть совсем отмороженным, писать непристойности, дурачится и ходить на голове, нарушать первые пункты правил как "отче наш" главное украинский флажок в подпись воткни но если ты сказал что-то про постановку, хотя бы краешком задел эту тему, то сразу вечный бан и без всяких условий. Я потом хотел сказать пару слов про Галю Грапиняк и про 22.02., ага, размечтался.


Я там зарегался в прошлом десятилетии чисто для объявлений, и с тех пор просматриваю разное, включая политические темы. Неоднократно себя удерживал от комментариев,  это  и спасло :) Для меня ХФ — индикатор украинской матрицы. Подтверждаю, что форум полностью контролируется за укрматрицу. Любые вменяемые комментарии-разоблачения даже ЗА Украину нещадно трутся, юзеры банятся, особенно пользователя с малым числом сообщений. Совсем лояльных, которые пытаются взывать к разуму, логике гнобят старожилы. Во времена Майдана всё это случилось, даже до вторжения и захватов ОГА. Потом ввели проверку по Айпи. Главный админ там некто Dimoks, по айпи из Испании, и он же создаёт многие антироссийские темы, глумится с упавших Протонов итд. А форум ещё в 2013м был вполне себе обычный, и вышеозначенные правила исполнялись. Я думаю его стратегическое значение в том, что он вырос в нечто большее, чем городской. Ни на одном форуме украинского города такой движухи нет. Остальное популярное для общения в украинском русскоязычном инете — все те же соц сети и блоги, что и в России.

P.S. Я к чему, если туда надо что-то попробовать протолкнуть, готов пожертвовать регистрацией :)

0

51

Dmitry"

Dmitry" написал(а):

Час всего наверное продышал, при следующем заходе своих сообщений не увидел. А на каком-то киевском форуме помню целых двое суток протянул...

Дмитрий, а ты в какой теме писал ? Хочу попробовать про постановки написать. Интересно сколько я по времени протяну.

0

52

Славянец
Андрей-1
Нахрапом вы ничего не сделаете. будет как с Дмитрием. продержитесь минут 10 и количество просмотров будет практически нулевым. Запилите лучше абсолютно нейтральную тему, а в ней попозже ссылку на Горожанинское видео, да вставить его в сообщение надо криво, без отображения на странице и без названия,что-бы был переход по ссылке. а там под видео ссыль на форум...
Можно кстати для затравки запилить Димин ролик про тайванский самолет.)) И без политики и по теме постановок, и вызовет дискуссию.

0

53

Dmitry" написал(а):

Ппц. Бан, разблокировка "Никогда", обоснование в личку от удода какого-то с ж/бл флагом "Кацапский провокатор из Раша Федераша" на которое невозможно ответить  все сообщения тут же удалены.

А что нельзя воспользоваться сменой Ip для новой регистрации ? К примеру воспользоваться прогами смены IP: https://www.torproject.org/download/download.html.en или http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4379057.

Отредактировано Андрей-1 (2015-05-22 15:59:45)

0

54

Вот очередной пример. Обсуждают пророссийский фейк про повешенных: http://www.kharkovforum.com/showthread.php?t=4310813
Куча ненависти, как только россиян не клеймят. А попробуй тут за Грапиняк заикнуться, вылетишь как пробка.

0

55

Славянец

Ни на одном форуме украинского города такой движухи нет. Остальное популярное для общения в украинском русскоязычном инете — все те же соц сети и блоги, что и в России.


Движуха, да еще какая, есть на форумах Одессы и Днепра.

http://forumodua.com/forum.php
http://forum.gorod.dp.ua/forum.php

Я все три форума читаю с начала майдана, одесситы жгут по полной. На днепропетровском, если сравнивать все три, больше вменяемой публики, даже можно успеть порассуждать и поспорить, прежде чем забанят.)

0

56

Андрей-1 написал(а):

Dmitry"
Дмитрий, а ты в какой теме писал ? Хочу попробовать про постановки написать. Интересно сколько я по времени протяну.

Тема про Шария и тема про Моторолу, обе в разделе "Политика". Там всё вытерли, даже реплики в мой адрес, нет ни следа.

0

57

франческа написал(а):

http://forumodua.com/forum.php
http://forum.gorod.dp.ua/forum.php

На оба форума Ростелеком не пущает )))
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1432343881/c734be25/8817086_m.jpg
Приходится обходить.

В Днепропетровске прикольная тема большая "Не покупай российское!" .Свиданутые хвалятся чего не купили российского , банки, склянки, касперский, одноклассники...
- А что у нас ещё кацапского ?
- Газ, мазут, бензин, метро вагоны, вагоны, газели, lada, чай, крупы, рыба, икра, лес, сотовая связь, электроника, бытовая техника, спорттовары...
- Ты провокатор
.
- больше не покупаем пиво Балтика !
- Балтика - Карлсберг групп
- Тогда покупаем

Майдан головного мозга. Денег-то всё равно нет это всё купить, а Евросоюз скидок не даёт..
Какая разница кто кому платит ? Газпром вообще официально финансирует армию Украины, когда платит за транзит ))))  :D


зарегистрировался  :flirt:

0

58

Dmitry" написал(а):

В Днепропетровске прикольная тема большая "Не покупай российское!" .Свиданутые хвалятся чего не купили российского , банки, склянки, касперский, одноклассники...
Газпром вообще официально финансирует армию Украины, когда платит за транзит ))))

Был неделю назад во Львове и Луцке. Весь город забит рекламными лайтбоксами и билбордами пива "Балтика.Разливное,мягкое" реклама на русском языке.))
http://funkyimg.com/i/Xete.jpg

Отредактировано gav (2015-05-23 11:49:44)

0

59

франческа написал(а):

http://forum.gorod.dp.ua/forum.php На днепропетровском, если сравнивать все три, больше вменяемой публики, даже можно успеть порассуждать и поспорить, прежде чем забанят.)

Ложь  http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1431029968/da0be9c5/8668996.gif  :D 
вменяемой публики в политических темах, вообще нету, система вменяемых не пропускает. Много сообщений в ответ пользователям, которых в теме просто нету, они удалены, остаются только гневные огрызки "пошёл вон вата". Там например дают видео типа "Силовики захватили сепаратистов", после него комментарии типа "поставить к стенке", "отдать народу на растерзание" и т.д. Если хоть один обратит внимание что видео постановочное, а в качестве сепаратистов показывают избиения каких-то непонятных зэков или алкашей, то немедленный бан. Разумеется что любую постановку на мразоканалах оправдывают тем, что в рашке вата, ни до кого не доходит, что от имени "ваты" работают ровно те же самые, которые делают медиаконтент для противоположной стороны.

Всего пять нейтральных сообщений сделал в теме про фотоаппараты, один вопрос в теме про Боинг с уточнением про пилота Любица. Написал, что в Альпах не было авиакатастрофы, а медийную историю пилота взяли из аргентинского фильма,, дал ссылку https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNURIZWLm1M
http://funkyimg.com/i/XoPw.jpg
заходил всего 2 раза сторого под киевским IP
Слава Украине ! http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1431032097/9088b23e/8669274.png

0

60

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Media » Контроль в Интернете