The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » , Donetsk


, Donetsk

Posts 21 to 40 of 710

21

Dmitry" wrote:

Who such the volunteer?
1) He-tard, him that are trying in the he and believed
2) He even times-tard, risks their lives it is unclear for that
3) He (part of their) hopes obtain weapons and go seeking plunder peaceful population.
4) He not is protected by nor one international law or law modicum one country. Means he no one, with him can be done increasingly and with impunity.

Here is and I have each endured stands nataskivaniyu on massacre and couple of times in joke (and in each joke there is the share of truth) make, that could would to go help and people in the fight against beat up NSB members. Of course same he nowhere not travels, but thought in his anybody such a there is. And every thought human can be accumulate under aid zombies TV until caregiver peak.

0

22

Sake of interest peeked vkontaktovskuyu of villages in Donetsk Oblast group. Immediately from steepness in eyes here is this venue. https://vk.com/donetsk Is if increasingly so terribly, as us being hailed on TV, people not fear go on such arrangements!? Honored looking and made conclusion, that all at all don't care on this war. There is no its quite.

0

23

A a boy proved Syrian

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401652631/26af5072/5313389.jpg

In his Twitter 27 on May journalist Russian Canal LifeNews Hermine Kotandzhyan published photo 8-year-old boy, which ostensibly died from hands Ukrainian military in airport of Donetsk. Moreover, she refers on knockoff page "prosecutor" Crimea Natalia Poklonskoy

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401653103/8fc12fe3/5313463.png

And not one Hermine used Syrian boy, and even a series of media

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401653224/aad9ac71/5313473.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401653318/a24ab244/5313483.jpg

0

24

.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bCmx9-p8WN4 - 28 05 2014, Donetsk militias made SA-N-terrorists (Ukrainian NatsGvardii)
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apsgxqTygQY - فيلق الشام ll معركة فتح من الله ll اروع تدمير لرشاشي 23 و 14.5 بعد استهدافهما بصاروخ ميتس
.
28 on May is used foreign video from 15 on May.
The remaining remade a, "Allah himself-akbar" erased.

0

25

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401656121/6a7ab120/5313913.jpg

Patriot from Twitter "Ukrainian army was bombed by house."
House proved Belgrade's

0

26

горожанин wrote:

53 th, old Pudge what?
http://sa.uploads.ru/vI57N.jpg
Photographers with baulami and a steep DUZhE simply so, past passing, in remotest in a result gunshots places not snake

Pro woman nothing not can say, but the valet died on truly
http://24tv.ua/home/showSingleNews.do?v … mp;lang=ru
Fellow was 19 years, know his father. An eyewitness to, which know personally, says that on building station fired a shot from running the rocket launcher types of in black masks, not to believe him causes there is no

0

27

Dimon wrote:

Pro woman nothing not can say, but the valet died on truly
http://24tv.ua/home/showSingleNews.do?v … mp ;l ang =r u
Fellow was 19 years, know his father. An eyewitness to, which know personally, says that on building station fired a shot by a rocket launcher types of in black masks, not to believe him the reasons for the there is no

Not want mebers, but surname have for the valet guy there is?
And there is whether have recently page, blog, some?
Simply in FaceBook I have were:
Knows collapse TU in Smolensk the,
Saw a person of fall boinga in Kazan,
The caller who spotted passport Asiyalovoy in Volgograd,
And other.

0

28

The events in Donetsk eyes conventional to the disposition

Pro the that city realistically empty, write there is no sense - check poor cameras. Business, personal security opportunities freely move freely realistically there is no. Machines have population overcome the units on 10 in day as least. On good machines already no one not Daniel makes it, was case - [IX :( ((It can you shoot on bloc office and outside his - simply sake of yuks. All a couple of meth heads and spitters... now with stacked up and nanometre - thank DNR! :( overcome the apartment, at home and anything estate. Comrade realistically received wound the bottle with kefir, behaved home with, a bag of from supermarket and began the shoot-out - this from humor :) Some local failures and winos do best now strict propogandony, 'm being lobbied for DNR - apparently promised apartment\ machine neighbor. In a whole sentiments such - all await not rather national Guard, people ready rise against DNR, so as already from DNR there is no life.

About DNR. It turns out, DNR accented different - there is RPA (the Russian the Orthodox army), there is "east" - the most adequate on my view, there is a gang of girkina, expelled a demon, abvera, ah and "bastion" of course. Spin cycle auto engage in mostly RPA and devils with abverami and "bastion." East, type, tries to be a good and periodically brings population taking bounty into account the rest, for that on him feel insulted strive and are shooting colleagues from "not right" DNRov - hence and nightly scrum. I so understand, in Donetsk there is no such pzdtsa as in area because that modicum someone thought about than something from DNRov. Like east not skeptic so radically to modern, if anything I now not hear about his involvement in hot spots. T. E., perhaps, there is the likelihood will agree with them about support in defeating the rest DNRov - after all enemy my enemy.

Now want to reassure all supporters Russia and secession — the that now happening have us — can will happen with you. This realistically frightening, and not because that will come Right-ruled and all qualms carving (I his so and not saw - it is time fill his in red book, rare much has become), but because will come Russian "Vanya" and sake of yuks'll be riddled with bullets you. You witness that for a redneck in this DNR have us? This OK pzdts! Grandfather frost with MMMschikom and Russians shovinistami led by!
Separately about Gubareve - Xi that he now not that sucks rose on the adoption of the budget on needs DNR. And so same comrade Gubarev personally heads a new a small business arrow\ expelled a demon\ abvera associated with redemption auto their masters of and abduction of people for ransom. Sit same you long comrade Gubarev. So that robіt conclusions.

About arrow and Gorlovka (Donetsk region). If who rallied in Slavyansk in militia, the warn - in one end. Weapons you would still not would give, his little, and to shoot trust only pros this affairs. And here is trench dig there need and not fact that not for themselves! To return from Slavyansk ago cannot be - either two Dam below, either trench're digging your.

About nature journalists with tight-cubicles. Was here case with zeloy, all remember about minometnom fire in side cities, as would from in Ukrainian-troops. He not edinichen. Say that recently asked "picture" for Russians to lift, on that militias responded: "Yes not goddamn to do" - and pulnuli in side civilian quarters. Ah and further you saw - hands\ its feet\ heads him were torn off. There is no, I not say that Ukrainian army not a fact civilians, but that would so cynically :( ((
And personally from themselves. I believe that worse than have us - only in African countries and Somalia. Did, Donetsk such deserved? Russia not took nor, Donetsk nor Lugansk in its composition and not accorded, keep in view kharkovchane and other visionaries republics. In Ukraine, too, may all confidence and it will become a strong and successful, need to give chance, under Rashey already 23 years lived, let us try otherwise!


http://reukraine.blogspot.com/2014/06/b … _1146.html

Sees correctly, conclusions makes curves. "Under Rashey" they lived)

0

29

Don’t want mebers, but surname have for the valet guy there is?

Hidden text:

To view hidden text please login or register.

Knows an elderly man, doubt that he knows words "blog" "lj" and camping on D. I him then believed that is why: He was for DNR and as would should was to blame around the in Ukrainian army, but even if allow that in airport was battle the on station his could not be, camping on E. His "testimony" were convicted DNR

0

30

Dimon wrote:

he was for DNR

Here is this and there is key the reason all evidence.

Dimon wrote:

as would should was to blame around the in Ukrainian army, but even if allow that in airport was battle the on station his could not be, camping on E. His "testimony" were convicted DNR

Not quite understood this logic, but no one here no one not "implicates", "-fighting has been going ", reportedly all media, in airport, Donetsk and on" path of life "from airport in, Donetsk

0

31

Dimon wrote:

Hidden the text:
Kravchenko Vadim Igorevich

Here there is Kravchenko Vlad. But without patronymic. , too, in Donetsk http://novorossy.ru/news/news_post/zhertvy-nacistsko-fashistskoy-hunty-na-ukraineVadim III Igorevich there is no. More nowhere not found.

Val wrote:

That such a information are beginning spread -wh24.ru / krovavyj-Biznes-kieva-na-organax-otbrosov-nacgvardii / - it turns out all deal in transplantation organs. Photo brought hence, and truth, why photographed those, whom found, if can be take advantage of modules "Kvant.


"Black transplantologiey" has sheltered behind merz this.
In particular Blutbaden, which "sides" a cadaveric props preparing, to policy and media they their on "hand" razzhigaemykh "wars."
On fact the former Soviet Republic not needs in organs corpses.

0

32

горожанин wrote:

not quite understood this logic

Logic population of Donetsk, which for DNR and against junta, who never recognizes, that DNR themselves just threw a snowball at residential homes. Here most solidly that on Vokzal strelyachl helicopter, but this knows pro helicopter not said nor words, and should was poidee, seize the opportunity accuse junta, after all have honest dnrovtsev there is no helicopters, and have bloody Bandera men there is, so I him believed, on station created appearance of battlefield, invoking a grenade launcher

0

33

горожанин wrote:

Here there is Kravchenko Vlad

горожанин wrote:

Vadim III Igorevich there is no. More nowhere not found.

Closing, know his father, which name is Igor Kravchenko, but not so close, to lithographs with ask Mulkeen. Name of son learned have his contractor, can he and Shiller wrong. On funeral I not was, but funeral repasts were 100%. If I'm lying, then why me this to do?

0

34

Dimon wrote:

re- iterate, know his father, which name is Igor Kravchenko, but not so close, to lithographs with ask Mulkeen. Name of son learned have his contractor, can he and Shiller wrong. On funeral I not was, but funeral repasts were 100%. If I'm lying, then why me this to do?

Ah not shoehorned "Donetsk Republic" Kravchenko Vadim III Igorevich in "victims junta." Not knows pro such a, despite father-supporter. I something that here will make?

0

35

горожанин wrote:

despite father-supporter

I such a not wrote

0

36

Dimon wrote:

the city dweller wrote (and):
Despite father-supporter

I such a not wrote

"Logic population of Donetsk, which for DNR and against junta"

0

37

Ah Hi,, father and knows - not one and the same people. Or you of these words understood that any specialist of Donetsk for DNR and against junta?

0

38

Dimon wrote:

Nu Hi,, father and knows - not one and the same people. Or you of these words understood that any specialist of Donetsk for DNR and against junta?

I this pillar at all with hard understood http://911tm.9bb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=280&p=12#p5138.
Grasp importantly: If despite evidence of human, which for DNR, DNR not knows pro dead from junta Vadim III Igorevich Kravchenko, then and there is no such Vadim III Igorevich Kravchenko

0

39

горожанин wrote:

I this pillar at all with hard understood

The post bracketed this

the Witness is, which know personally, says that on building station fired a shot from running the rocket launcher types of in black masks

Although on "official" version of station machine-with helicopter (at least many Donetsk get in this believe)
I not wrote that he knows killings.

горожанин wrote:

DNR not knows pro dead from junta Vadim III Igorevich Kravchenko

I think this Vlad Kravchenko, and man, which told me name of, Shiller wrong.

.NET. on anyone case - there is no, I not location is airport with station

Last edited by Dimon (Jun 24 2014 22:32:25)

0

40

If goes of the actor setting, then lists victims junta, too, must be the tableau, names which are difficult or impossible test, variables victims should not fall into list, because can start ask questions and will emerge. Asymmetries, as the absence of helicopter, for example.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » , Donetsk

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Донецк


Донецк

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 695

21

Dmitry" написал(а):

Кто такой доброволец ?
1) Он дебил, ему что впарили в то он и поверил
2) Он ещё раз дебил, рискует своей жизнью непонятно за что
3) Он (часть их) надеется получить оружие и пойти пограбить мирное население.
4) Он не защищён ни одним международным законом или законом хоть одной страны. Значит он никто, с ним можно сделать всё и безнаказанно.

Вот и у меня друг подвергся натаскиванию на бойню и пару раз в шутку (а в каждой шутке есть доля правды) изъявил, что мог бы поехать помогать братскому народу в борьбе против нациков. Конечно же он никуда не поедет, но мысль в его голове такая есть. А каждую мысль человека можно аккумулировать при помощи зомби ТВ до нужного пика.

0

22

Ради интереса заглянул вконтактовскую Донецкую группу. Сразу бросилось в глаза вот это мероприятие. https://vk.com/donetsk Неужели если всё так ужасно, как нам преподносится по ТВ, люди не боятся идти на подобные мероприятия!? Почитал коменты и сделал вывод, что всем вообще пофиг на эту войну. Нет её совсем.

0

23

А мальчик оказался сирийским

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401652631/26af5072/5313389.jpg

В своем Twitter 27 мая журналистка российского канала LifeNews Эрмина Котанджян опубликовала фото 8-летнего мальчика, который якобы погиб от рук украинских военных в аэропорту Донецка. Более того, она ссылается на фейковую страницу "прокурора" Крыма Натальи Поклонской

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401653103/8fc12fe3/5313463.png

И не одна Эрмина использовала сирийского мальчика, а ещё ряд СМИ

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401653224/aad9ac71/5313473.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401653318/a24ab244/5313483.jpg

0

24

.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bCmx9-p8WN4 - 28 05 2014 Донецк ополченцы взорвали ЗРК террористов (украинской нацгвардии)
.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apsgxqTygQY - فيلق الشام ll معركة فتح من الله ll اروع تدمير لرشاشي 23 و 14.5 بعد استهدافهما بصاروخ ميتس
.
28 мая используется иностранное видео от 15 мая.
Озвучка переделана, "аллах-акбар" стёрт.

0

25

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1401656121/6a7ab120/5313913.jpg

Патриот из Твиттера "Украинская армия разбомбила дом" ...
Дом оказался белградским

0

26

горожанин написал(а):

53-й секунде чего?
http://sa.uploads.ru/vI57N.jpg
Фотографы с баулами и крутой аппаратурой просто так, мимо проходя, в безлюдных в результате пальбы местах не вьются

Про женщину ничего не могу сказать, но парковщик погиб по настоящему
http://24tv.ua/home/showSingleNews.do?v … mp;lang=ru
парню было 19 лет, знаю его отца. Очевидец, которого знаю лично, говорит что по зданию вокзала выстрелили из гранатомета типы в черных масках, не верить ему причин нет

0

27

Dimon написал(а):

Про женщину ничего не могу сказать, но парковщик погиб по настоящему
http://24tv.ua/home/showSingleNews.do?v … mp;lang=ru
парню было 19 лет, знаю его отца. Очевидец, которого знаю лично, говорит что по зданию вокзала выстрелили из гранатомета типы в черных масках, не верить ему причин нет

Не хочу обижать, но фамилия у парковщика есть?
И есть ли у свидетеля страничка, блог, дневник?
Просто в ЖЖ у меня были:
свидетель крушения Ту в Смоленске,
видевший падение боинга в Казани,
нашедший паспорт Асияловой в Волгограде,
и другие.

0

28

События в Донецке глазами обычного обывателя

Про то что город реально пустой, писать нет смысла - проверьте web камеры. Бизнеса, личной безопасности возможности свободно передвигаться реально нет. Машины у населения отжимают штук по 10 в день как минимум. На хороших машинах уже никто не ездит, был случай - забрали запорожец:((( Могут расстрелять на блок посту и вне его - просто ради прикола. Все нарики и гопники теперь с калашами и пм - слава ДНР!:( Отжимают квартиры, дома и прочее имущество. Товарищ реально получил ранение бутылки с кефиром, шел домой с кульком из супермаркета и началась перестрелка - это из юмора:) Некоторые местные неудачники и алкаши теперь ярые пропогандоны, агитируют за ДНР - видимо пообещали квартиру\машину соседа. В целом настроения такие - все ждут не дождутся национальной гвардии, народ готов восстать против ДНР, так как уже от ДНР нет никакой жизни.

О ДНР. Оказывается, ДНР бывают разные - есть РПА (русская православная армия), есть "восток" - наиболее адекватные на мой взгляд, есть банда гиркина, беса, абвера, ну и "оплот" конечно. Отжимом авто занимаются в основном РПА и БЕСы с абверами и "оплот". Восток, типа, пытается быть хорошим и периодически возвращает населению награбленное остальными, за что на него обижаются и стреляют коллеги из "не правильных" ДНРов - отсюда и ночные разборки. Я так понимаю, в Донецке нет такого пздца как в области из-за того что хоть кто-то подумал о чем-то из ДНРов. Вроде восток не настроен так радикально к Киеву, во всяком случае я сейчас не слышу о его участии в горячих точках. Т.е., возможно, есть вероятность договорится с ними о поддержке в разгроме остальных ДНРов - ведь враг моего врага...

Теперь хочу заверить всех сторонников России и отделения — то что сейчас происходит у нас — может случится с вами. Это реально страшно, и не потому что придет Правый Сектор и всех вырежет (я его так и не увидел - пора заносить его в красную книгу, редкость большая стала), а потому что придет русский "ваня" и ради прикола расстреляет вас. Вы посмотрите что за быдло в этом ДНР у нас? Это ж пздц! Дед мороз с МММщиком и русскими шовинистами во главе!
Отдельно о Губареве - поговаривают что он сейчас не фигово поднялся на освоении бюджета на нужды ДНР. А так же товарищ Губарев лично возглавляет новый маленький бизнес стрелка\беса\абвера связанный с выкупом авто их хозяевами и похищением людей ради выкупа. Сидеть же тебе долго товарищ Губарев... Так что делайте выводы.

О Стрелке и Славянске. Если кто собрался в Славянск в ополчение, предупреждаю - в один конец. Оружие вам все равно не дадут, его мало, и стрелять доверяют только профи этого дела. А вот траншеи копать там нужно и не факт что не для себя! Вернуться из Славянска назад нельзя - либо два метра ниже, либо траншеи роешь.

О журналистах с раш-тв. Был тут случай с зелой, все помнят о минометном огне в сторону города, как бы от укр-войск. Он не единичен. Говорят что недавно попросили "картинку" для россиян снять, на что ополченцы ответили: "да не фик делать" - и пульнули в сторону жилых кварталов. Ну а дальше вы видели - руки\ноги\головы оторванные. Нет, я не говорю что украинская армия не задевает мирных жителей, но что бы так цинично:(((
И лично от себя. Я считаю что хуже чем у нас - только в африканских странах и Сомали. Неужели Донецк такое заслужил? Россия не взяла ни Донецк ни Луганск в свой состав и не возьмет, имейте ввиду харьковчане и прочие мечтатели республик. В Украине тоже может все наладится и она станет сильной и успешной, надо дать шанс, под рашей уже 23 года жили, давайте попробуем иначе!


http://reukraine.blogspot.com/2014/06/b … _1146.html

Видит правильно, выводы делает кривые. "Под рашей" они жили )))

0

29

Не хочу обижать, но фамилия у парковщика есть?

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Свидетель пожилой человек, сомневаюсь что он знает слова "блог" "жж" и т.д. Я ему тогда поверил вот почему: он был за днр и как бы должен был винить во всем укр армию, но даже если допустить что в аэропорту был бой то на вокзале его не могло быть, т.е. его "показания" уличали днр

0

30

Dimon написал(а):

он был за днр

вот это и есть ключевая причина всех свидетельств.

Dimon написал(а):

как бы должен был винить во всем укр армию, но даже если допустить что в аэропорту был бой то на вокзале его не могло быть, т.е. его "показания" уличали днр

не совсем понял эту логику, но никого тут никто не "уличает", "бои шли", по сообщениям всех СМИ, в аэропорту,  Донецке и на "дороге жизни" из аэропорта в Донецк

0

31

Dimon написал(а):

Скрытый текст:
Кравченко Вадим Игоревич

Здесь есть Кравченко Влад. Но без отчества. Тоже в Донецке http://novorossy.ru/news/news_post/zhertvy-nacistsko-fashistskoy-hunty-na-ukraine Вадима Игоревича нет. Больше нигде не нашел.

Val написал(а):

Вот такую информацию начинают распространять -wh24.ru/krovavyj-biznes-kieva-na-organax-otbrosov-nacgvardii/ - оказывается все дело в трансплантации органов. Фото взято отсюда, и правда, зачем фотографировать тех, кого нашли, если можно воспользоваться заготовками.


"Черной трансплантологией" прикрывается мерзь похуже.
В частности потрошители, которые "сторонам" трупный реквизит заготавливают, чтобы политики и СМИ списывали их на "стороны" разжигаемых "войн". 
На самом деле донорство не нуждается в органах трупов.

0

32

горожанин написал(а):

не совсем понял эту логику

Логика жителя Донецка, который за днр и против хунты, который никогда не признает, что днр сами обстреливают жилые дома. Тут большинство уверено что по вокзалу стрелячл вертолет, но этот свидетель про вертолет не сказал ни слова, а должен был поидее, воспользоваться возможностью обвинить хунту, ведь у честных днровцев нет вертолетов, а у кровавых бандеровцев есть, поэтому я ему поверил, на вокзале создали видимость боя, применив гранатомет

0

33

горожанин написал(а):

Здесь есть Кравченко Влад

горожанин написал(а):

Вадима Игоревича нет. Больше нигде не нашел.

Повторюсь, знаю его отца, которого зовут Игорь Кравченко, но не настолько близко, чтобы приставать с расспросами. Имя сына узнал у его сотрудника, может он и ошибся. На похоронах я не был, но поминки были 100%. Если я вру, то зачем мне это делать?

0

34

Dimon написал(а):

Повторюсь, знаю его отца, которого зовут Игорь Кравченко, но не настолько близко, чтобы приставать с расспросами. Имя сына узнал у его сотрудника, может он и ошибся. На похоронах я не был, но поминки были 100%. Если я вру, то зачем мне это делать?

Ну не включила "Донецкая республика" Кравченко Вадима Игоревича в "жертвы хунты". Не знает про такого, несмотря на отца-сторонника. Я-то что тут сделаю?

0

35

горожанин написал(а):

несмотря на отца-сторонника

Я такого не писал

0

36

Dimon написал(а):

горожанин написал(а):
несмотря на отца-сторонника

Я такого не писал

"Логика жителя Донецка, который за днр и против хунты"

0

37

Ну блин, отец и свидетель - не один и тот же человек. Или ты из этих слов понял что любой житель Донецка за днр и против хунты?

0

38

Dimon написал(а):

Ну блин, отец и свидетель - не один и тот же человек. Или ты из этих слов понял что любой житель Донецка за днр и против хунты?

Я эту конструкцию вообще с трудом понял http://911tm.9bb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=280&p=12#p5138.
Уловил главное: если несмотря на свидетельство человека, который за ДНР, ДНР не знает  про погибшего от хунты Вадима Игоревича Кравченко, то и нет такого Вадима Игоревича Кравченко

0

39

горожанин написал(а):

Я эту конструкцию вообще с трудом понял

Тот пост относился к этому

Очевидец, которого знаю лично, говорит что по зданию вокзала выстрелили из гранатомета типы в черных масках

Хотя по "официальной" версии вокзал обстреливали с вертолета  (по крайней мере многие дончане в это верят)
Я не писал что он свидетель убийства.

горожанин написал(а):

ДНР не знает  про погибшего от хунты Вадима Игоревича Кравченко

Я думаю это Влад Кравченко, а человек, который сказал мне имя, ошибся.

Уточню на всякий случай - нет, я не путаю аэропорт с вокзалом

Отредактировано Dimon (2014-06-24 22:32:25)

0

40

Если идет актерская постановка, то списки жертв хунты тоже должны быть постановочные, имена которые трудно или невозможно проверить, случайные жертвы не должны попасть в список, потому что могут начать задавать вопросы и выплывут нестыковки, как отсутствие вертолета, например.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Донецк