The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Volnovakha-2


Volnovakha-2

Posts 21 to 40 of 407

21

Dark Templar wrote:

Why then was - Punching cities? (I not strongly selenium in weapons -koroche very strong and frequent explosions roughly in shattered windows 150 meters, think, that grad)
Why you waste that hoppers?
Why peregarazhivat the review furami?

And camping on D. And camping on D.

+ in city of burned the family pensioners and in the other family curtailed husband head (this simply from news our, can use to anyone)

Not know, as something dull all.

Why team bus not on office, after all waiting lists there is no?

0

22

Dark Templar wrote:

cubicles have us not works, in online cubicles saw this
It seems war will. Much pohlesche than the kind, that was

Spit.

Injured received team facilitate a new wave of mobilization, camping on E. Set of cattle on the slaughter. No one not shed, increasingly and more people raskusyvayut this scam that, that their not to fight send, and in clauses join Nato, for supplies on turn on send in sector for execution and sending on ritualku.

0

23

Dark Templar

and why wrote - was quietly, because usually have us not quietly, then there the there the ocheredya the the bombings.

Have us, too, have after evening. I thought, until the French bemoan will, us here in drys's gonna be blown. Cannonade rumbles almost without smoke breaks. Suffer those same areas, that and before. And now they itself even reason and cover have made.

0

24

Dark Templar wrote:

+ in city of burned the family pensioners and in the other family curtailed husband head (this simply from news our, can use to anyone)

Followed yes checked, big deal something. And even better on telebachanie call, take off video and money get. Here no one not use to anyone, and you can be. Wasn not so?

0

25

Dark Templar wrote:

Why then was - Punching cities?

Dark, ah bonbon Christmas tree stick. You whom ask about? Himself same mentioned and showed and direction gave. Descend find out, what they there standing there hitting six months not Partzuf far. Have you there is opportunity not build speculation on the basis of rumors, and discover this personally. Prove or rebut facts, is or not is Ukrainian army killers; they are shooting or someone from their name; who specifically died from particular the shelling in specific date; why concrete shelling of media ignores, but about friend-doodly-doo,; who and as gives team on murder of "cities"; that is in the minds those who charges the power and shoots; Vestiena you should and ask and camping on D.

0

26

Dmitry" wrote:

spit.

50,000 ca and not collect, but after such scenes and antics idiots will have the (French used you example)

0

27

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421186730/ecce4dd5/7462116.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421186766/95805a88/7462125.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421187125/f9287e9a/7462159.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421187679/047e126a/7462184.jpg

+1

28

Dmitro wrote:

50,000 ca and not collect

How many already polled and + 50 thousands of, armed, well enough, to bend me Romania, Bulgaria and Hungary combined. For montage FC airport enough couples departments of Jumpmaster and 30 minutes time; for crackdown Maidan or low demonstrations, enough twenty-SMG infantry; people simply not knows this, so his're being fooled.
Spectacle this increasingly, we only not understand his essence.

0

29

Dmitry" wrote:

Dark, ah bonbon Christmas tree stick. You whom ask about? Himself same mentioned and showed and direction gave. Descend find out, what they there standing there hitting six months not Partzuf far. Have you there is opportunity not build speculation on the basis of rumors, and discover this personally.

Far-descend? From whom ask? They're burned such impression, that from neighboring court, sometimes further, sometimes quite far. And all so hear. There is no opportunities watch from above. Those from whom ask see outbreaks in district airport. With 1 night increasingly stops and until morning (except single nucleotide). Now calmed down - followed I sleep.

0

30

Dmitry" wrote:

How many already polled and + 50 thousands of, armed, well enough, to bend me Romania, Bulgaria and Hungary combined. For montage FC airport enough couples departments of Jumpmaster and 30 minutes time; for crackdown Maidan or low demonstrations, enough twenty-SMG infantry; people simply not knows this, so his're being fooled.
Spectacle this increasingly, we only not understand his essence.

For montage FC airport:
http://sf.uploads.ru/t/T0eXC.png
And dozen KAMAZov.

0

31

Dark Templar wrote:

Well guys, I was roughly for 1 kilometers in moment strike. Will talk, that saw and heard, and you themselves solve.

Was quietly and here went very powerful and frequent explosions, such strong I still not heard, ah very often and big forces, roughly through seconds 5 went taken the unusual explosion, than something look like on rapid peretiranie there here foil,as like would many small bombings, very loud, and then the cry who was ?????? even for kilometer, then multiple smoke signals.
Then heap rapid.

I not know why, but photo and video this strongly Nazareth, all filmed so, to this looked, as a setup. Ah NOT said, I know why. Not gather additionally in any way, why not have shown the rest embody, there even a few machines, are blown to hash, not gather additionally in any way mysterious hidden of smiles. Not gather additionally in any way why grown pretty dead real hoppers, and then you wrestled him on them tree, but on video have shown something vyrytoe quite in another place.

Had a real slap from increased Dokuchaevska, there is there the road on careers, familiar saw salvos, had a real slap so openly ah not know. I would said on grandstanding. Usually with Dokucha beaten from civilian quarters and collective farm near.

Now go there here shooting and shelling cities, ah very loudly.

Edited Dark Templar (Today 00 :48: 47)

And this could be landmine?

And that local say? Can heard? Or saw?

So to be premeditated vyglyadit- '' terrorist attack DNR '' and immediately same sensationally a self-satisfied injured, where he prophesies pro a new wave of mobilization and hopes, that in Ukrainian people his will support, and France mentioned, and fight with terrorism.

0

32

Dark Templar wrote:

DC – One thing my explanation intent feykovosti. Clips are, zaryvaniya real, dismal, shipping foreshortenings to not captured the the rest from falling, full 0 in contacts, yutubakh, odnoklasnikakh, pro victims except bus. One thing.

One and the same picture will reveal on different hand so, to people went each other for it kill.

No one particularly to fight not wants, all revile injured, and here such convenient pretext for a new mobilization.
Not know, who's gonna fall, fools little to leave their families and work and go to fight, because so said injured.

0

33

Clock on the dash poetical trucker 1 :5 2 show time 17 :1 0, ? I so understood all zamutilos about 14 :3 0. Although on 2 :3 2 under rounds with camera bus in hours like there is no batteries. Why there is no? Some poetical trucker have two hours even, at work on flights. (Know many drivers on regular) Nu this is so to word

Last edited by av**nt (Jan 14 2015 08:36:37)

0

34

In short guys the situation such a, in this bus ride, rotted away, a girl, from Novotroitska 20 years, its personally knew my aunt :(. On the rest of the the victims from bus homage to not d, until level of - heard from known.

All place of roadblocked on the perimeter. There is still some what, but write not d, camping on K. For similar already have put on my an over-familiar.

0

35

Dmitro wrote:

Why team bus not on office, after all waiting lists there is no?

he as times on office, roughly for 20 meters from their snake in their cage blocs. There were and other affected, but pro them in allmedia - 0. Saw catch a glimpse in contact someone whole a petition wrote - this immediately would delete.
Reason masking rest, dismal - not understand.

Dmitry" wrote:

spit.
Injured received team facilitate a new wave of mobilization, camping on E. Set of cattle on the slaughter. No one not shed, increasingly and more people raskusyvayut this scam that, that their not to fight send, and in clauses join Nato, for supplies on turn on send in sector for execution and sending on ritualku.

I would spat, if it comes it quietly was. Try to put write only fact - at night had a real slap waiting lists machine guns, machines, very near, beaten castles. Can be all this was in air and for a psycho. Effect, but och seen them, if it comes not children me as something don't care it comes was, but when children as something not quietly charitably.

Will repeat - I not want much write on anyone of fire (some that have us happened minutes 40 ago), are looking news, something will och. Serious.

Dmitro wrote:

Wu us, too, have after evening. I thought, until the French bemoan will, us here in drys's gonna be blown. Cannonade rumbles almost without smoke breaks. Suffer those same areas, that and before. And now they itself even reason and cover have made.

How and before poor areas vast?
:(

Dmitry" wrote:

Fuck yes checked, big deal something. And even better on telebachanie call, take off video and money get. Here no one not use to anyone, and you can be. Wasn not so?

as-would I this of slain (which curtailed head) know and know relatives, which his were burying (sometimes account for on work meet). Lead investigation. Strange here the, that have this Outlook nothing to acquire was pilfer, not strongly rich pensioners. But have one thing but, on early life this the guy was local as-would prestige, those which burned the like, too, (pro them less know).

Dmitry" wrote:

Dark, ah bonbon Christmas tree stick. You whom ask about? Himself same mentioned and showed and direction gave. Descend find out, what they there standing there hitting six months not Partzuf far. Have you there is opportunity not build speculation on basis of rumors, and discover this personally, properly nourished. Prove or rebut facts, is or not is Ukrainian army killers; they are shooting or someone from their name; who specifically died from particular the shelling in specific date; why concrete shelling of media ignores, but about friend-doodly-doo,; who and as gives team on murder of "cities"; that is in the minds those who charges the power and shoots; Vestiena you should and ask and camping on D.

So I like repeatedly here wrote already, that found out I himself personally and my familiar.
With our hand had a real slap on the militia in fields who tried to with mortar battalion - Punching on Nikolaevke and Novortroitskomu. In Dokuchaevske immediately after shots were made with our hand cities (on camps essentially) has been going target in mind disused, temporarily abandoned (masters had gone) homes in Dokuchaevske and all of this spisyvalos on grad from Apu and vKontakt immediately he was screamin '(and sometimes and slightly slightly in advance) that us firebomb and what Apu fascists and camping on P.
For all the time was just 1Sergio and the familiar learned, that like he on get drunk and uh, I bumd it itself directly under its feet from podstvolnika.
(Can of course I not here pro this wrote. Ah here is wrote if that)

0

36

Liza wrote:

and this could be landmine?
And that local say? Can heard? Or saw?

there is no this, likely, was grad, all who saw, heard, say, that was grad - multiple and very strong the bombings. I personally saw not less 4 of smoke, over post, why on video have shown only one explosion - not clear.

0

37

Dark Templar wrote:

There were and other affected, but pro them in all media - 0

Nitty Gritty little, or quite there is no

Terakt under Volnovakha took away another life – at night in hospital from wounds died a man.
Thus, victims of the shelling militants have become already 12 civilians. 16 Wounded – remain in hospital.

0

38

Dark Templar wrote:

~ A message from ~ Liza::

And this could be landmine?
And that local say? Can heard? Or saw?

There is no this, likely, was grad, all who saw, heard, say, that was grad - multiple and very strong the bombings. I personally saw not less 4 of smoke, over post, why on video have shown only one explosion - not clear.

Understandable. Pity people: '(

0

39

0

40

Only wanted to this video straight for the. Filmed with rigs over post, team bus in another direction. If am not mistaken in time, then was 2roy volley, more lasting and a strong, here is he team bus and covered the.

Strange. Wanted to find video 1voy cameras, and his in online; it's still there, here is on it should be irrefutable mastication-in embody on the bus. Why his there is no?
Except the cameras on office still units six cameras must were write.

Yids (Jews), give all-Ryu. Mediynikam political, to show Russians on Different?

Last edited by Dark Templar (Jan 14 2015 18:55:08)

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » New Russia (region) » Volnovakha-2

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Волноваха-2


Волноваха-2

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 407

21

Dark Templar написал(а):

Зачем тогда было лупить градами? (я не сильно селен в вооружении -короче очень сильные и частые взрывы примерно в радиусе 150 метров, думаю, что град)
Зачем зарывать воронки?
Зачем перегараживать обзор фурами?

и т.д. и т.д.....

+ в городе сожгли семью пенсионеров и в другой семье отрезали мужу голову (это просто из новостей наших, может пригодится)

Не знаю, как-то мутно все.

Почему автобус не на посту,ведь очереди нет?

0

22

Dark Templar написал(а):

тв у нас не работает, в онлайн тв увидел это
похоже война будет... гораздо похлеще чем та, что была

плюнь.

      Порошенко получил команду поспособствовать новой волне мобилизации, т.е. набора скота на убой. Никто не пойдёт, всё больше и больше людей раскусывают эту афёру, что их не воевать отправляют, а в пункты приёма, для поставки на очередь на отправку в сектора для расстрела и отправки на ритуалку..

0

23

Dark Templar

а почему написал - было тихо, потому что обычно у нас не тихо, то там то там то очередя то взрывы.

У нас тоже активизировались после НГ.Я думал,пока французов оплакивать будут,нас тут в дрысь разнесут.Канонада почти без перекуров.Страдают те же районы,что и раньше.А теперь они себе ещё повод и прикрытие сделали.

0

24

Dark Templar написал(а):

+ в городе сожгли семью пенсионеров и в другой семье отрезали мужу голову (это просто из новостей наших, может пригодится)

Пошёл да проверил, делов-то... А ещё лучше на телебачание позвони, сними видео и деньги получи.. Тут никому не пригодится, а тебе может быть.. Разве не так ?

0

25

Dark Templar написал(а):

Зачем тогда было лупить градами?

Dark, ну ёлки палки. Ты кого спрашиваешь ? Сам же рассказывал и показывал и направление давал. Сходи выясни, чего они там лупят полгода не пойми куда.. У тебя есть возможность не строить догадки на основе слухов, а выяснить это лично.. Доказать или опровергнуть факты, является или не является украинская армия убийцами ; они стреляют или кто-то от их имени ; кто конкретно погиб от конкретного обстрела в конкретную дату ; почему конкретный обстрел СМИ игнорирует, а о другом кукарекает ; кто и как даёт команду на убийство "градами" ; что находится в головах у тех, кто заряжает и стреляет ; подойди и спроси  и т.д.

0

26

Dmitry" написал(а):

плюнь.

50000 мож и не наберут,но после таких сцен и кривляний дураки найдутся (франция вам пример)

0

27

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421186730/ecce4dd5/7462116.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421186766/95805a88/7462125.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421187125/f9287e9a/7462159.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1421187679/047e126a/7462184.jpg

+1

28

Dmitro написал(а):

50000 мож и не наберут

Сколько уже набрали и + 50 тысяч, вооружённых, вполне достаточно, чтоб нагнуть Румынию, Болгарию и Венгрию вместе взятые... Для зачистки донецкого аэропорта достаточно пары отделений роты и 30 минут времени ; для разгона Майдана или парижской демонстрации, достаточно двадцать автоматчиков ; народ просто не знает этого, поэтому его дурят..
Спектакль это всё, мы только не понимаем его сути.

0

29

Dmitry" написал(а):

Dark, ну ёлки палки. Ты кого спрашиваешь ? Сам же рассказывал и показывал и направление давал. Сходи выясни, чего они там лупят полгода не пойми куда.. У тебя есть возможность не строить догадки на основе слухов, а выяснить это лично..

Куда-сходи?У кого -спроси?Они палят такое впечатление,что из соседнего двора,иногда дальше,иногда совсем далеко.И все так слышат.Нет возможности наблюдать сверху.Те у кого спрашиваю видят вспышки в районе аэропорта.С 1 ночи всё прекращается и до утра(за исключением одиночных).Сейчас утихло - пошёл я спать.

0

30

Dmitry" написал(а):

Сколько уже набрали и + 50 тысяч, вооружённых, вполне достаточно, чтоб нагнуть Румынию, Болгарию и Венгрию вместе взятые... Для зачистки донецкого аэропорта достаточно пары отделений роты и 30 минут времени ; для разгона Майдана или парижской демонстрации, достаточно двадцать автоматчиков ; народ просто не знает этого, поэтому его дурят..
Спектакль это всё, мы только не понимаем его сути.

Для зачистки донецкого аэропорта:
http://sf.uploads.ru/t/T0eXC.png
и десяток камазов.

0

31

Dark Templar написал(а):

Короче ребят, я был примерно за 1 км в момент удара. Расскажу, что видел и слышал, а вы сами решайте.

Было тихо и тут пошли очень мощные и частые взрывы, таких сильных я еще не слышал, ну очень часто и большой силы, примерно через секунд 5 пошел необычный взрыв, чем-то похож на быстрое перетирание туда сюда фольги, как вроде бы много маленьких взрывов, очень громких, а потом крик который был слышен даже за километр, потом множественные дымы.
Потом куча скорых.

Я не знаю зачем, но фото и видео этого сильно искажено, все снято так, чтоб это выглядело, как подстава. Ну НЕ ЗНАЮ зачем. Не пойму, почему не показали остальные попадания, там еще несколько машин разнесло, не пойму странных скрытых улыбок. Не пойму зачем зарыли реальные воронки, а потом повалили на них дерево, а на видео показали что-то вырытое совсем в другом месте.

Лупили от окраин Докучаевска, есть там дорога на карьер, знакомые видели залпы, лупили так открыто ну не знаю... я бы сказал на публику. Обычно с Докуча били из жилых кварталов и колхоза рядом.

Сейчас идут туда сюда перестрелки градами, ну очень громко.

Отредактировано Dark Templar (Сегодня 00:48:47)

а это могли быть мины?

а что местные говорят ?может слышали?или видели?

так спланированно выглядит-''теракт ДНР'' и сразу же выступление  довольного Порошенко, где он вещает про новую волну мобилизации и надеется, что укр народ его поддержит, и Францию упомянул,  и борьбу с терроризмом.

0

32

Dark Templar написал(а):

Единственное мое объяснение умышленной фейковости видио, зарывания реальных воронок, умышленных ракурсов чтоб не захватило остальные попадание, полный 0 в контактах, ютубах, однокласниках, про жертвы кроме автобуса ... одно.

Одну и ту же картинку покажут по разные стороны так, чтоб люди пошли друг друга за неё убивать.

никто особо воевать не хочет, все ругают Порошенко, и тут такой удобный предлог для новой мобилизации.
не знаю, кто поведется, дураков мало оставить свои семьи и работу и идти воевать, потому что так сказал Порошенко.

0

33

часы на торпеде водилы 1:52 показывают время 17:10, происшествие я так понял все замутилось около 14:30. Хотя на 2:32 при обходе с камерой автобуса в часах вроде нет батарейки.........почему нет? некоторые водилы имеют двое часов  даже, на работе на рейсах. (Знаю много водителей на рейсовых) Ну это так к слову

Отредактировано av**nt (14.01.2015 08:36:37)

0

34

Короче ребят ситуация такая, в этом автобусе, погибла девченка, из Новотроицка 20 лет, её лично знала моя тетя :(.  По остальным погибшим из автобуса присягать не буду, пока уровень - услышал от знакомых.

Все место пришествия перекрыто по периметру. Есть еще кое чего, но писать не буду, т.к. за подобное уже повязали моего знакомого.

0

35

Dmitro написал(а):

Почему автобус не на посту,ведь очереди нет?

он как раз на посту, примерно за 20 метров от змейки блоков. Там были и другие пострадавшие, но про них в всех СМИ - 0. Увидел мельком в контакте кто-то целую петицию написал - это сразу удалили.
Причину маскирования остальных воронок - не понимаю.

Dmitry" написал(а):

плюнь.
      Порошенко получил команду поспособствовать новой волне мобилизации, т.е. набора скота на убой. Никто не пойдёт, всё больше и больше людей раскусывают эту афёру, что их не воевать отправляют, а в пункты приёма, для поставки на очередь на отправку в сектора для расстрела и отправки на ритуалку..

я бы плюнул, если б оно спокойно было. Стараюсь писать только факту - ночью лупили очереди пулеметы, автоматы, очень рядом, били грады... может быть все это было в воздух и для псих .эффекта, но оч неспокойно, если б не дети мне как-то пофигу б было, но когда дети как-то не спокойно мягко говоря.

Повторю - я не хочу многое писать на всякий пожарный (кое что у нас произошло минут 40 назад), смотрите новости, что-то будет оч. серьезное.

Dmitro написал(а):

У нас тоже активизировались после НГ.Я думал,пока французов оплакивать будут,нас тут в дрысь разнесут.Канонада почти без перекуров.Страдают те же районы,что и раньше.А теперь они себе ещё повод и прикрытие сделали.

Как и раньше бедные районы сносят?
:(

Dmitry" написал(а):

Пошёл да проверил, делов-то... А ещё лучше на телебачание позвони, сними видео и деньги получи.. Тут никому не пригодится, а тебе может быть.. Разве не так ?

как-бы я этого убитого (которому отрезали голову) знаю и знаю родственников, которые его хоронили (иногда приходиться по работе встречаться). Ведут расследование. Странно тут то, что у этого мужика нечего было воровать, не сильно богатые пенсионеры. Но есть одно но, по молодости этот мужик был местным как-бы авторитетом, те которых сожгли вроде тоже (про них меньше знаю).

Dmitry" написал(а):

Dark, ну ёлки палки. Ты кого спрашиваешь ? Сам же рассказывал и показывал и направление давал. Сходи выясни, чего они там лупят полгода не пойми куда.. У тебя есть возможность не строить догадки на основе слухов, а выяснить это лично.. Доказать или опровергнуть факты, является или не является украинская армия убийцами ; они стреляют или кто-то от их имени ; кто конкретно погиб от конкретного обстрела в конкретную дату ; почему конкретный обстрел СМИ игнорирует, а о другом кукарекает ; кто и как даёт команду на убийство "градами" ; что находится в головах у тех, кто заряжает и стреляет ; подойди и спроси  и т.д.

Так я вроде неоднократно тут писал уже, что выяснил я сам лично и мои знакомые.
С нашей стороны лупили по ополченцам в полях, которые пытались с минометов лупить по Николаевке и Новортроицкому. в Докучаевске сразу после залпов с нашей стороны градами (по полям по сути) шли подрывы заброшенных, временно оставленных (хозяева выехали) домов в Докучаевске и все это списывалось на град от ВСУ а вконтакт сразу вопил (а иногда и чуть чуть заранее) что нас бомбят и какие ВСУ фашисты и т.п. 
За все то время был всего 1 погибший и то знакомые узнали, что вроде он по пьяне стрельнул себе прямо под ноги из подствольника.
(может конечно я не тут про это писал. Ну вот написал если что)

0

36

Liza написал(а):

а это могли быть мины?
а что местные говорят ?может слышали?или видели?

нет это, скорее всего, был град, все кто видел, слышал, говорят, что был град - множественные и очень сильные взрывы. Я лично видел не менее 4х дымов, над постом, почему на видео показали только один взрыв - не ясно.

0

37

Dark Templar написал(а):

Там были и другие пострадавшие, но про них в всех СМИ - 0

конкретики мало, или совсем нет

Теракт под Волновахой забрал еще одну жизнь – ночью в больнице от ран скончался мужчина.
Таким образом, жертвами обстрела боевиков стали уже 12 мирных жителей. 16 раненых – остаются в больнице.

0

38

Dark Templar написал(а):

~ Сообщение от ~ Liza ::

    а это могли быть мины?
    а что местные говорят ?может слышали?или видели?

нет это, скорее всего, был град, все кто видел, слышал, говорят, что был град - множественные и очень сильные взрывы. Я лично видел не менее 4х дымов, над постом, почему на видео показали только один взрыв - не ясно.

понятно... жалко людей :'(

0

39

0

40

Только хотел это видео скинуть. Снято с вышки над постом, автобус в другом направлении. Если не ошибаюсь во времени, потом был 2рой залп, более длительный и сильный, вот он автобус и накрыл.

странно... хотел найти видео 1вой камеры, а его в нете еще нету, вот на нем должно быть неопровержимое док-во попадания по автобусу. Почему его нет?
Кроме той камеры на посту еще штук 6ть камер должны были писать.

Жиды, дают жидо-Ру. медийникам нишу, чтоб показать россиянам по другому?

Отредактировано Dark Templar (14.01.2015 18:55:08)

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » «Новороссия» » Волноваха-2