The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Ukraine » Maidan


Maidan

Posts 21 to 40 of 427

21

Maidan, zral ? you
http://s6.uploads.ru/xCWhd.jpg

0

22

http://s6.uploads.ru/5wkfI.jpg
.
Have Bandera men facilitated mind state that administration President tried to to seize not they, and Scientology with of Donetsk.
"These Scientology always trek in masks, and that means, that they Scientology" - the end of the quotes)
.
http://s7.uploads.ru/W9GYD.jpg
.
You same already know, that attack on Administration President 1 December organized titushki , agents FSB , the Kremlin , RF , Russian riot police , is true? About this told the virtually all television networks and leaders opposition.
.
Power the US and EU denounced the Maidan 1 December. In the Kingdom curves mirrors: Need understand increasingly contrary. Themselves same called for the crowd Bandera men topple the existing power, route seizing government institutions. Now, themselves same, denounce reaction Militia. Clowns.
.
Is obtained, that people in masks simply infamy, if with impunity pulling in the crowd maydanovtsev)

http://s6.uploads.ru/26fTN.jpg
http://s6.uploads.ru/9SGI7.jpg

0

23

Geroi Maidan

Special not simply Jew, and Jew famous!
25.09.2009
In Thursday, 24 September, took place the presentation of the publications Known Jews Ukraine. In book carry tales of life and activities fifty prominent Jews. Authors publications are professor Academy history and culture Jews them. Shimon Dubnova, President Lviv Oblast Jewish communities Rudolf (and the executive director Academy history and culture Jews Alexander Dzhungar.
.
http://s6.uploads.ru/iknBb.jpg
.
As reports always think it sounds , with words authors, fifty personalities, which lived and live on territory Ukraine, are viewed and are priced on extent their celebrities and adjusted for downgrade, who was prioritized on the basis of results Internet voting on site Known Jews Ukraine.
Everyone they have made considerable contribution in development art and science, literature, religion, military affairs, policy and sport. Also among heroes books there is're--you're adventurers and criminal authorities supporting , - told Dzhungar.
.
As famous Jew Ukraine in book there is and Arseny Special, ex-Speaker the Verkhovna Rada Ukraine.
http://s6.uploads.ru/B9lhU.jpg
On pages 18-19 books Known Jews Ukraine about Arseny Alexandrovich tsenyuke referred, that Arseny Special - known political figure, the most young Minister economy and Speaker the Verkhovna Rada Ukraine, was born 22 on May 1974 in Chernovtsy. Was taught the in Czernowitz National University, with September 2001 Maldives duties Minister economy the AP Crimea, and in 2004 chaired the electoral Headquarters Viktor Yushchenko in Chernovtsy. In real moment Arseny Special is popular the deputy of the Ukraine and leader civil initiatives Front change.
Dzhungar noted, that publication this books is coercive step, because, on his their political leanings, in Ukraine act powerful chauvinist forces, goal which is female harm mezhnatsionalnomu world in society. Izdaniem this books we advocate with kontrpropagandoy, with goal prove, that Jews are such same people who fundamentally not differ from other ethnicities , - said Dzhungar.

0

24

http://s7.uploads.ru/YKDL5.jpg

0

25

Provokatsiya "Titushky." Ah-ah.

http://saveimg.ru/pictures/14-12-13/dc375111ceb09ade73be3ad87efa0534.jpg

0

26

will have employer so much money?
.
http://s6.uploads.ru/9S3c8.jpg
.
Response to question here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btVAsLdDKKY.

0

27

http://s7.uploads.ru/3NQSF.jpg

0

28


http://s7.uploads.ru/3NQSF.jpg

0

29

On the vastness of USE saw us
Becoming mayor of capital Ukraine, start cooperating brazenly derebanit entire land, selling its their people on similar price and receiving from this huge interest. . Promote tariffs in Kyiv in two times, and prices subway in four. Promise me... promise and rub it in blinkered goyam, that youthe capital on infrastructure on a par with new island hideaways and London, in deeds nothing not do for goys and only promise me... promise and take pillage and derebanit. Come are always on sessions Kiev municipal council under impact cocaine and barely hog-tie words, from-for what get nickname Lyonya Cosmos. When will pass six months and under kievsovet will come thousands of angry marauding with your rule goys, leave to them, man in hands a microphone and force him off their silence with saggy these dogs clamped his jaws all, when instead banal promises and reassurances, that you all going to undo this, you as under as a kite sing couple of their loved ones songs brazenly time of over Did that dopey look on her redneck. When daylight robbery 4 billion dollars, can already not walk on service having lost anyone interest to it. After as you are marginal, through gender year proves, that all of this time you was citizen ISRAEL, where now and shikuya live smiling. under one brief mention about..., naive, gullible goyskikh animals, which even not bothered test yours citizenship makes on so responsible post.
https://pp.vk.me/c606424/v606424215/1b3 … GSO4KI.jpg

0

30

0

31

Why Jew arrived support the anti-Semites Oleh Tyahnybok?
http://s9.uploads.ru/gnt9X.jpg

0

32

Vitaly Klitschko the brain with "Over merit before Germany" 2013.
Note as seemed so predecessor this of the Order.
Order was in the form of stars David. So under whom same, on string-sucking, hang out natsiki?
.
Star of the Order merit efore German the eagle
Germany 1933-1945 / of the Order of the and medals Awards

http://1933.ru/catalog/product/?id=4698

http://s8.uploads.ru/t/owRU8.jpg

0

33

location one Jew took responsibility for massacre on Ukraine.
http://dniester.ru/node/9637
.

http://s5.stc.all.kpcdn.net/f/4/image/89/77/757789.jpg

0

34

http://www.zarubezhom.com/Images6/UkrEvrProzent.jpg

0

35

....................

0

36

Alex wrote:

ON the vastness of USE saw us
Becoming mayor of capital Ukraine, start cooperating brazenly derebanit entire land, selling its their people on similar price and receiving from this huge interest.


Kernes, from-for Help 7B unwieldiness on level in psikhdispansere, could not to do in any school, even on shifting or correspondence! Because need military ticket! And in military ticket - vdmtka! Then ask a clean from of psychiatric care, and he on level! You even on work can settle only type the porter with inscribed 7B! Ah who you on decent work would step in if you psychopath on level in psikhdispansere and for himself not a responsibility? You even rights licensed obtain not can! Man on level in psikhdispansere you will kill and in prison his not'm gonna go to jail - only in mental. And in Kharkiv he now - lawyer! Easily excitable psychopath now lawyer and mayor Sotomayor cities!
http://zarubezhom.com/Images6/KernesPsih.jpghttp://image.tsn.ua/media/images2/218xX/Nov2010/386614.jpg

0

37

:O

KIEV, 3 February. / ITAR-TASS /. Actions President Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych support 87% personal the composition armed forces countries. About this in Monday, told journalists. O. Minister Defense Paul Lebedev.
"In support President issued 87% personal the composition, 7% remarked on against, 6% - deterred", - led he results survey, Graz among troops.

0

38

In Kiev was detained two activists Maidan with weapons
.
http://www.interfax.ru/world/news/355568
.
Video

That and think, think, the excerpts this or truth

0

39

False in these with true, attempt to redesign your massacre

This is video need watch all, to help itself deal in logic events.

0

40

Yids (Jews)
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1392707104/75876d17/4276808.jpg

Education and culture will belong only start nation, not in pigs, which are talking bydlyachim the Tatar-mordovskim language. In democratic Ukraine every real patriot will have slaves.
Let ledaschaya bydlota works, so as Russians not people. He can to live only sake of work on present owner Ukrainian;. Not wants dog, uh, dog's death! Moskal should Standard work prove their right to live among us. Youth of Odessa!
We have large deal free from moskalskoy occupation our brothers, which suffer on charges of and Kuban. 2009 in ranks-un-UNSO and put his life sake of freedom Ukraine! Death moskalyam and some Yid...! Thank leadership! Thank Yushchenko!
.

Tatiana Chornovil, 2002 year, thaty agitation in favor of chief Lviv unsovtsev - Andrei Shkilya.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1392707462/05222c43/4276867.jpg

When Yids (Jews) are "Death some Yid...", what they under this experiencing?
Nothing they not experiencing, sake of benefits can yelling increasingly that anywhere. Deception - religion Jews
.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Ukraine » Maidan

Наверх
Вниз

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Украина » Майдан


Майдан

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 418

21

Майдан, Ізраїль з вами
http://s6.uploads.ru/xCWhd.jpg

0

22

http://s6.uploads.ru/5wkfI.jpg
.
     У бандеровцев хватило ума заявить, что администрацию Президента пытались захватить не они, а провокаторы с Донецка.
"Эти провокаторы всегда ходят в масках, а это значит, что они провокаторы" - конец цитаты )))
.
http://s7.uploads.ru/W9GYD.jpg
.
    Вы же уже знаете, что атаку на Администрацию президента 1 декабря организовали «титушки», «агенты ФСБ», «Кремль», «Клюев», «российский спецназ», верно? Об этом сообщили практически все телеканалы и лидеры оппозиции.
.
    Власти США и Евросоюза осудили разгон Майдана 1 декабря. В королевстве кривых зеркал нужно понимать всё наоборот. Сами же призывали толпу бандеровцев свергнуть существующую власть, путём захвата правительственных учреждений и... теперь, сами же, осуждают реакцию Милиции. Клоуны.
.
     Получается, что люди в масках просто самоубийцы, если безнаказанно  орудуют в толпе майдановцев )))

http://s6.uploads.ru/26fTN.jpg
http://s6.uploads.ru/9SGI7.jpg

0

23

Герои Майдана

Яценюк не просто еврей, а еврей знаменитый!
25.09.2009
В четверг, 24 сентября, состоялась презентация издания «Знаменитые евреи Украины». В книгу внесены рассказы о жизни и деятельности пятидесяти выдающихся евреев. Авторами издания являются профессор Академии истории и культуры евреев им. Шимона Дубнова, президент Львовской областной еврейской общины Рудольф Мирский и исполнительный директор Академии истории и культуры евреев Александр Найман.
.
http://s6.uploads.ru/iknBb.jpg
.
       Как сообщает «Фраза», со слов авторов, пятьдесят личностей, которые жили и живут на территории Украины, рассматриваются и оцениваются по степени их знаменитости и с учетом рейтинга, который был составлен на основе результатов интернет-голосования на сайте «Знаменитые евреи Украины».
      «Все они сделали значительный вклад в развитие искусства и науки, литературы, религии, военного дела, политики и спорта. Также среди героев книги есть авантюристы и криминальные авторитеты», - сообщил Найман.
.
Как знаменитый еврей Украины в книге есть и Арсений Яценюк, экс-спикер Верховной Рады Украины.
http://s6.uploads.ru/B9lhU.jpg
      На страницах 18-19 книги «Знаменитые евреи Украины» об Арсении Яценюке указано, что Арсений Яценюк - известный политический деятель, самый молодой министр экономики и спикер Верховной Рады Украины, родился 22 мая 1974 года в Черновцах. Обучался в Черновицком Национальном университете, с сентября 2001 года исполнял обязанности министра экономики АР Крым, а в 2004 году возглавлял избирательный штаб Виктора Ющенко в Черновцах. В настоящий момент Арсений Яценюк является народным депутатом    Украины и лидером гражданской инициативы «Фронт перемен».
      Найман отметил, что издание этой книги является вынужденным шагом, поскольку, по его убеждению, в Украине действуют мощные шовинистические силы, целью которых является нанесение вреда межнациональному миру в обществе. «Изданием этой книги мы выступаем с контрпропагандой, с целью доказать, что евреи являются такими же людьми, которые принципиально не отличаются от других этносов», - сказал Найман.

0

24

http://s7.uploads.ru/YKDL5.jpg

0

25

0

26

Провокация "титушек" . Ну-ну..

http://saveimg.ru/pictures/14-12-13/dc375111ceb09ade73be3ad87efa0534.jpg

0

27

Откуда у работодателя столько денег ?
.
http://s6.uploads.ru/9S3c8.jpg
.
Ответ на вопрос здесь : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btVAsLdDKKY .

0

28

http://s7.uploads.ru/3NQSF.jpg

0

29


http://s7.uploads.ru/3NQSF.jpg

0

30

НА ПРОСТОРАХ ИНТЕРНЕТА УВИДЕЛ
Став мэром столицы Украины, начни нагло деребанить всю землю, продавая ее своим людям по сходной цене и получая от этого огромные проценты. Повысь тарифы в Киеве в два раза, а цены на метро в четыре. Обещай и втирай тупым гоям, что ты сделаешь столицу по инфраструктуре наравне с Нью-Йорком и Лондоном, на деле ничего не делай для гоев и только обещай и продолжай грабить и деребанить. Приходи на заседания киевсовета под воздействием кокаина и едва вяжи слова, из-за чего получи прозвище Леня Космос. Когда пройдет полгода и под киевсовет придут тысячи разгневанных твоим правлением гоев, выйди к ним, возьми в руки микрофон и заставь их замолчать с отвисшими челюстями всех, когда вместо банальных обещаний и уверений, что ты все исправишь, ты будучи под кайфом петь пару своих любимых песен нагло издеваясь над двуногим ошарашенным быдлом. Когда наворуешь 4 миллиарда долларов, можешь уже не ходить на службу потеряв всякий интерес к ней. После того как тебя уволят, через пол года окажется, что все это время ты был гражданином ИЗРАИЛЯ, где сейчас и шикуя живи усмехаясь при одном упоминании о тупых, наивных, доверчивых гойских животных, которые даже не удосужились проверить твое гражданство назначая на столь ответственный пост.
https://pp.vk.me/c606424/v606424215/1b3 … GSO4KI.jpg

0

31

0

32

Почему жид приехал поддержать антисемитов Тягнибока ?
http://s9.uploads.ru/gnt9X.jpg

0

33

Виталий Кличко награждён орденом "За заслуги перед Германией" 2013.
Обратите внимание как выглядел предшественник этого ордена.
Орден в виде звезды Давида. Так под кем же, на нитках, болтаются нацики ?   
.
ЗВЕЗДА ОРДЕНА ЗАСЛУГ ПЕРЕД НЕМЕЦКИМ ОРЛОМ
ГЕРМАНИЯ 1933-1945 / Ордена и медали Награды

http://1933.ru/catalog/product/?id=4698

http://s8.uploads.ru/t/owRU8.jpg

0

34

Ещё один жид взял на себя ответственность за бойню на Украине.
http://dniester.ru/node/9637
.

http://s5.stc.all.kpcdn.net/f/4/image/89/77/757789.jpg

0

35

http://www.zarubezhom.com/Images6/UkrEvrProzent.jpg

0

36

....................

0

37

Alex написал(а):

НА ПРОСТОРАХ ИНТЕРНЕТА УВИДЕЛ
Став мэром столицы Украины, начни нагло деребанить всю землю, продавая ее своим людям по сходной цене и получая от этого огромные проценты.


           Кернес, из-за справки 7Б состоящий на учёте в психдиспансере, не мог поступить в любой ВУЗ даже на вечерний или заочный! Потому что нужен военный билет! А в военном билете - отметка! Тогда просят справку из психдиспансера, а он на учёте! Ты даже на работу можешь устроиться только типа дворника со справкой 7Б! Ну кто тебя на приличную работу возьмёт если ты психопат на учёте в психдиспансере и за себя не отвечаешь? Ты даже прав водительских получить не можешь! Человек на учёте в психдиспансере тебя убъёт и в тюрьму его не посадят - только в психбольницу. А в Харькове он теперь - юрист! Легко возбудимый психопат теперь юрист и мэр многомиллионного города!
http://zarubezhom.com/Images6/KernesPsih.jpg    http://image.tsn.ua/media/images2/218xX/Nov2010/386614.jpg

0

38

:O

КИЕВ, 3 февраля. /ИТАР-ТАСС/. Действия президента Украины Виктора Януковича поддерживают 87% личного состава вооруженных сил страны. Об этом в понедельник сообщил журналистам и.о. министра обороны Павел Лебедев.
"В поддержку президента выступили 87% личного состава, 7% высказались против, 6% - воздержались", - привел он результаты опроса, проведенного среди военнослужащих.

0

39

В Киеве задержали двух активистов Майдана с оружием
.
http://www.interfax.ru/world/news/355568
.
Видео

Вот и думай, враньё это или правда

0

40

Ложь в перемешку с правдой, попытка раскрутить бойню

Это видео нужно посмотреть всем, чтобы помочь себе разобраться в логике событий.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » Украина » Майдан