The 9/11 Truth Movement

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Terrorist attack in Boston - also a setting


Terrorist attack in Boston - also a setting

Posts 21 to 40 of 105

21

http://www.flickr.com/photos/hahatango/ … 652877581/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaVqfV5KWmo

http://s4.uploads.ru/BoefR.jpg

+1

22

Operator lover of, was directly in epicenter explosion
His video, published 16 th April:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=271mWThTjd8
Explosion experienced literally have him under with their feet.
WHY II NOT POGIB?
.
Additional video for precise definitions seats "explosion" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vStMfd4I7dk
.

http://s8.uploads.ru/t/bYSko.jpg
http://s9.uploads.ru/t/RiT5n.jpg
http://s9.uploads.ru/t/tTUb2.png
.
Why operator-lover of not died?
Why him not which its feet?
As he Isaev on them run?

- because, smoked? S centre its feet not rips houses, she gives only smoke
- noise vzryvpaket, too, its feet not rips houses, he gives only cotton

0

23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=046MuD1pYJg - tsentrovoe video
https://www.youtube.com/embed/LaVqfV5KWmo - tsentrovoe video with stabilization
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=271mWThTjd8 - video directly from epicenter ground zero
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z86vAWnu_og - failed the quality of CBS
/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50CKRJUXjzc - explosion in Madrid, utterly a different picture
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlL0q_aO7mo - reduced from doesn starichyok
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_BZaDd1JC8 - another Jesus, dozy fuckers, the best operator CNN

0

24

/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LhAQEFX_IYw
Stop sign frame 1 :0 9
ABC shows with helicopters, as two clown-your blasting ticket Pushkin territory.
In sight, that they already have exposed glass in the shop window, which not was able field vzryvpaket.
Across likelihood glass triggered on cardboard their litter box, which lies before showcase.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395426834/ad771d30/4569980.png
.
On photo previously, saw, that glasson place

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395427201/575c0766/4570031.jpg
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395427449/d4388cd4/4570056.jpg

0

25

A good analysis situation.

I not understood, that have Outlook indeed 6 fingers? Or as have Yanukovych, adjusting lens?

0

26

wrote:

a good analysis situation.
I not understood, that have Outlook indeed 6 fingers?
Or as have Yanukovych, adjusting lens?

Yes not know I, that see, then and see.
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict31.jpg
(For increasing, need start pressing hard Ctrl and spin gear a mouse)
/
/
We here see, that occurred as something.
The writing - a cover plate, overnight ski boot warmers - transparent, fingers - five +[/b][/size]
http://s9.uploads.ru/QUkIc.png
They something zatirali. That?
What something pyrotechnic adjusting
The artist stood in doorway windows, which goes squarely on playground. This very convenient place for shootings, and that means that, the organizers initially controlled this photographer and his derzhitsya are trapped first to them, and already then are merged in the Internet under sign "the casual knows."
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … mbs-02.htm
Here is here ostensibly the artist ostensibly wrote, that he recognized himself in of shock and simply the artist. I him not believe, because nor one the usual man, not will photographed terrorist attack TO terrorist
Here is here in sight, the artist stood on 3-4 floor buildings from red brick http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston-bombs/pict7.jpg
Have Outlook with transparent widely known, accurately such same trousers, as and have guys from Private security contractors challenges near the iron and machines[/b][/size]

0

27

.
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston-bombs/pict7.jpg
Very interestingly.
Racers with invalidnymi buggies marshal on start (trait Finish) and await team, to geography for zagrimirovannymi Indian actors
.
Dubbed: To all invalidnym strollers, hell were small flags.
To all invalidnym strollers paired people in equal Chinese sports form.

0

28

http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … mbs-02.htm

Aaron writes:

I was at my office overlooking the boston marathon which is half a block from the finish line when the explosion went off while watching which was a shock.. I ran to grab my camera hoping to catch any leads but here is what i have. Please share if you feel these might lead to what occurred especially the before shots of that area of the 1st bombing.

My observation is that the explosion was in front of the "candy store" or "marathon palace" in a trashcan or something on the far side of the sidewalk near the fence that exploded. Big blast of fire, and smoke, but it all vanished so fast and not much left to see minus lots of shattered glass.

This is a sad day for such a great event. I was amazed how fast the medics and nearby citizens took action to run into the smoke, rip off their shirts to help the wounded.

Please share, post, link this set if you feel these photos might aid in figuring out this tragic event.... especially in the "Before photos" which show lots of faces and perhaps clues.
______________________________________________________________________
Aaron writes:

I was in my office with guise of on Marathon Boston, which is in half of quarter from finish, when breathed explosion, observing, who was shock. I ran, to to seize my cell in the hope to capture any hints, but here is what I have there is. Please, share, if you feel this may lead, that happened, especially before with this area 1 th explosion.

On my observations, explosion was ins front parts of "confectionery" or "marathon palace on" in recycling bin basket or something on opposite side sidewalk cafe near reinstate, which exploded. Big bang ceasefire, and smoke, but this all some yearning so quickly and not so many remained, to see minus manys rump glass.

This the sad day for such a great events. I was am amazed, as quickly doctors and beyond citizens adopted measures, to launch in smoke, thwarted their shirts, to help the wounded.

Please, share, message, link this set of, if you feel these photos can help in landowners this tragic event. Especially in "A photo", which show many facets and, perhaps, cues.
_________________________________________________________________________

If Aron ran for camera after explosion, then how succeeded the photos TO VZRYVA?
And who, a respected the casual Aaron, nafotoshopil, bald a grown man's six fingers, transparent overnight ski boot warmers and the writing atop performance? http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict31.jpg

0

29

.
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict52.jpg
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict31.jpg
Compare the mba mba
/
As from lens photographer, could to slipping, the guy in light summer and a wounded body?
.
Thick L in jeans, first been running around on chessboard of with open a mouth, and now quietly now stalk s there-here, hands in pockets. How many is worth such a role?

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395586464/6c26fae7/4587401.jpg

0

30

Bob Leonard, just flick and this a picture of an.
Can be its field on bake
"Rekomendatsii with ustvennymi violations gave photo camera first time in life, whether they us surprise anyone."
.
From one photos broke a three for evidence guilt Tsarnaev. About as!

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844364/7ebf3938/4619515.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844125/71dcc082/4619498.jpghttp://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843450/6ef4f7db/4619394.jpg

0

31

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843337/7a3018f1/4619382.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843507/694d96b1/4619401.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843813/a49d773d/4619439.png

This Monday, April 15, 2013 photo provided by Bob Leonard shows Tamerlan Tsarnaev, who was dubbed Suspect No. 1 and Dzhokhar A. Tsarnaev, who was dubbed Suspect No. 2 in the Boston Marathon bombings by law enforcement. This image was taken approximately 10-20 minutes before the blast. (AP Photo/Bob Leonard)

Nu need to same, what outstanding the artist.
And that he exactly photographed, simply eople fleeing of sweating people?

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844251/e454d3e0/4619510.jpg

0

32

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843899/3b312afc/4619476.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843952/59c1034f/4619482.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844017/350c330b/4619492.jpg

A for all global media gave why something this apple core supposed to be,
Why something his pointed toe on vertically:

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844891/752e43a9/4619575.jpg

0

33

In the center of the Boston every square meter arrived video cameras.
There is no surprise, that stop sign cadres displacement Tsarnaev there is,
Remarkably, that there is no nor one there, where would someone of them
pose backpack ON the pavement.
Evidence there is no, but this did not prevent army conduct retreatments, to block Boston.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395845045/cd169937/4619598.jpg

0

34

19 April 2013 on, Tamerlane and his the younger brother, Jahar have become object prosecution with hand American intelligence as suspected execution terrorist during Marathon bombings 15 April 2013.
According to allegations, hiding from prosecution, brothers shot policeman and tried to Registan from chase, dare in exchanged fire with employees police, in the course which on, Tamerlane was hard wounded and died in hospital in Boston.
In his policemen and following conclusions judicial medical expertise his death came from numerous fire-injuries and... injuries heads and not as, Philadelphian mainly in a result for prevention of car accident the s.U.V. younger brother, has tried hard hide from police [39]. According to mothers, on, Tamerlane called it shortly before death and told, that the police has become pursue their and to shoot on them with brother. According to a RIA News, the latest words Tamarlane were: with, I love you , after what conversation has interrupted [34]
.


Pow named "Wikipedia" 's lying and not index,.
On the evening 19 April CNN has shown in live arrest Tamarlane of, specifically the, that he was alive, EU himself, confidently with vypryamlennoy its back. Policemen his stripped until goal and rescue to had vehicle. This video CNN in speshnom order would delete with his site and more about offense no one officially not'Americain. Mother Tamarlane through couple of days on press conference admitted his son on this video.
.
This episode very well showed, as precisely scum manages media and Internet.
In Internet very hard find this video CNN from 19 April. Tinder one.


http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395845877/75389795/4619716.jpg

0

35

Anzor Tsarnaev is

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395846865/29fbf7c3/4619886.jpg

Mountain those parents, whose children wanted to suck American dream.

0

36

On, Tamerlane Tsarnaev is (on the hands of have mothers Zubeydat), father Anzor (cleva) and as during Mukhamad out

http://im.kommersant.ru/Issues.photo/CORP/2013/04/23/KMO_088197_164073_1_t210.jpg

0

37

Interesting news Tsarnaev have cooperated with intelligence agencies

1. With potential terrorists not cooperate, their he has been arrested.

2. About their osvedomitelyakh FBI knows VSE - for recruitment harvest the entire dirt.

3. As can be by cooperating with FBI muster group, unprepared for, muster bomb, conduct terrorist attack and. Nowhere not escape?

4. Understandable, why one killed - if would on court he simply denied blame - was would not frightening, so make all criminals. Apparently his tried to bend me, but with Chechenom such not passed - he as a warrior stood on its and promised on court to tell all about links with FBI.

Perhaps their with brother FBI even sent on Marathon observe order and even gave backpack, for example with DUZhE hotline room,. Guys with pride stood in ecilops themselves said with agents FBI - and those their they took a picture of in different poses on place future instsenerovki. Incidentally, then could their immediately isolate, as witnesses (and nothing excess not naboltayut and harvest easier). So can be explain, why -- Field operation couple of days nothing not ready - sponsor stupidly sat on FBI-me from the safe apartment. Then their issued in the process of the staging chase directly before naive police, and those their not shot. Took alive - puncture intelligence. Had to then to gaslight, and can and to commit ritual - yield in sacrifice. And then obyanyat wounds on the body, perhaps open-faced open and issued by-, which raze could not inflict policemen under times those, that brother his med feel secure - such a foolish version of.

http://echo.msk.ru/news/1289376-echo.html

FBI wanted do Tamarlane of their an agent of in Chechnya
29 March 2014 | 10 :3 1
This argue lawyers his brother Jahar. As writes newspaper "Boston Globe, Grace", defenders of indicted in Kerri on running the Boston the long petitioned in Court document, in which states, that American intelligence agencies tried to recruit Tamarlane of. With perspective lawyers, this could strengthen overreaction of and push to crime terrorist.

Recall, in a result two bombings in April past year in Boston died three human, more two hundred sixty were injured. On version of allegations terrorist attack committed brothers Tsarnaev, senior of which, on, Tamerlane, was assassinated in result of an armed clash with the police.

0

38

Incidentally, there is whether photo killed? Can this, too, victims a ritual of? Not were whether they are familiar with Tsarnaevymi and not worked whether with FBI?

0

39

wrote:

By the way, there is whether photo killed? Can this, too, victims a ritual of? Not were whether they are familiar with Tsarnaevymi and not worked whether with FBI?


killed by on running the Boston Marathon? - there is no nor only photo, but even and themselves killed, so as smokescreen saber cannot be kill.
.
Killed after the Boston the field of Marathon...? - there is photo. Kind nedostovernoe, no one knows, as it was able of this gets out,,, too, no one knows.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1396107691/681c8923/4651781.jpg on, Tamerlane Tsarnaev is
And not simply ritualka, and defiant public ritualka. This human police had been live in machine under cameras CNN. According, on next day, by the same CNN, heard a as Tsarnaev hurriedly from chase with gunfights as in Hollywood movies. And. Brother killed brother, accidentally his ICE automobile. American losers, either deeds before, for repeatedly saw in cinemas as this case.
.
Who even assassinated? Ibrahim death of Ibragim Todashev - which one times might have crossed paths with Tamerlane on for competitions on boxing. http://cdnmg.static3.rtr-vesti.ru/p/o_781274.jpg His killed agents FBI, after eight hours interrogation in Florida. Hands Ibrahim were zakovany in handcuffs, he could not exert resistance, weapons have him being asked.

Senior son Todasheva was assassinated during interrogation agents FBI in his House in Orlando 22 on May. Through two days he should was to return in Chechnya. Officers FBI in for several hours interrogated his about links with Tamerlane Tsarnaevym, which is considered one of organizers of dual terrorist on Boston the long. But after midnight under unclear circumstances Ibrahim death of Ibragim Todashev was fired. Agents FBI issued in him seven armored.In June his buried in Chechnya, far death of Ibragim Todashev H. delivered body. In bureau, in turn, was launched internal investigation circumstances killings.


agencies Florida unveiled the outcome investigations, which pursued a prosecutor how the Ashton. In letter Director FBI James Komi Ashton reports, that "actions staging of special agent weres justified and within necessary-defense and protection his partner". In letter states, that in the course interrogation death of Ibragim Todashev acknowledged involvement in massacres in Uolteme and comprised a written statement, but suddenly has attacked on agent FBI, after what was fired.


The most a detailed report gave John Miller, former deputy director FBI, which now works correspondent CBS News. Miller argued, that before, as Ibrahim was assassinated, he confessed in triple murder of, which, supposedly, committed with Tsarnaevym in 2011. With refers on The unnamed sources of Miller declared, that death of Ibragim Todashev turned the table, to whip agent FBI with legs, and getting all loco on him with a metal part of any primary (here from fellow or counseling from a chair) in the hands of. Ostensibly only after this agents FBI opened the fire.


.For eight hours's being questioned human, they unearth that he nothing not knows and nothing not wants to recognize. Lob in him SEVEN armored, in including one in head, and on our televisions proclaim, that he around the NATO's top. This such Yu of EC splunked.
This democratic country, where employees power structures, defiantly even not zaluchayutsya to responsibility for murder goys.
.
.
.
.
In the US increasingly common cases, when policeman kills suspect, because him it looked, that in the hands of have second was subject, a similar on a pistol (for example phone). About this mentioned and showed Michael Moor even 10 years ago. Policeman not is punished by, he simply writes report, that acted in within "necessary-defense"

.
http://russian.rt.com/article/13322
.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1396109111/cf7318f7/4652079.png

0

40

Idiots again played show on average

During the conducting ceremony, bosonogiy man dressed up in hat with guise and in all black, left two suspicious a backpack have moreover seats, where is reckoning distance there is: Himself Marathon will pass in the next Monday,. Precisely in rucksacks were bomb, which worked in the crowd viewers in the past year, so local police extremely seriously has drawn to the problem ensure security during marathon-2014.
.
Photo: Reuters the bomb techs liquidated suspected backpacks in the center of the Boston
Unknown was detained, himself district have cordoned off, and backpacks were checked and got defused. Under aid robot. It turned out, that in one of backpacks has been a rice cooker. Fragments, appropriate risovarke, were restored after, as backpacks were shattered in as a measures precautionary: One - in 8 :5 3 the evening on-time, and the second - through 40 minutes
.

0


You are here » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Terrorist attack in Boston - also a setting

The 9/11 Truth Movement

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Теракт в Бостоне - театральная постановка


Теракт в Бостоне - театральная постановка

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 105

21

http://www.flickr.com/photos/hahatango/ … 652877581/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaVqfV5KWmo

http://s4.uploads.ru/BoefR.jpg

+1

22

Оператор любитель, находился прямо в эпицентре взрыва
его видео, опубликованное 16-го апреля :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=271mWThTjd8
Взрыв произошёл буквально у него под ногами.
ПОЧЕМУ ОН НЕ ПОГИБ ?
.
Дополнительное видео для точного определения места "взрыва" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vStMfd4I7dk
.

http://s8.uploads.ru/t/bYSko.jpg
http://s9.uploads.ru/t/RiT5n.jpg
http://s9.uploads.ru/t/tTUb2.png
.
Почему оператор-любитель не погиб ?
Почему ему не оторвало ноги ?
Как он умудрился на них убежать ?

- потому что, дымовая шашка ноги не отрывает, она даёт только дым
- шумовой взрывпакет тоже ноги не отрывает, он даёт только хлопок

0

23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=046MuD1pYJg - центровое видео
https://www.youtube.com/embed/LaVqfV5KWmo - центровое видео со стабилизацией
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=271mWThTjd8 - видео прямо из эпицентра ground zero
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z86vAWnu_og - заниженное качество CBS
/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50CKRJUXjzc - взрыв в Мадриде, совершенно иная картина
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlL0q_aO7mo - упавший от испуга старичёк
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_BZaDd1JC8 - ещё один дибил, лучший оператор CNN

0

24

/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LhAQEFX_IYw
стоп-кадр 1:09
    abc показывает с вертолёта, как два клоуна-взрывотехника подметают территорию.
видно, что они уже выставили стекло в витрине, которое не смог выставить взрывпакет.
    по всей вероятности стекло положили на картонную подстилку, которая лежит перед витриной.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395426834/ad771d30/4569980.png
.
На фото ранее, видели, что стекло стояло на месте

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395427201/575c0766/4570031.jpg
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395427449/d4388cd4/4570056.jpg

0

25

хороший анализ ситуации...

я не понял, что у мужика действительно 6 пальцев? или как у Януковича, поправляющего очки?

0

26

джон написал(а):

хороший анализ ситуации...
я не понял, что у мужика действительно 6 пальцев?
или как у Януковича, поправляющего очки?

Да не знаю я, что видим, то и видим.
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict31.jpg
(для увеличения, нужно нажать Ctrl и покрутить колёсиком мыши)
/
/
Мы здесь видим, что имело место затирание чего-то.
Надпись - накладка, ботинок - прозрачный, пальцев - пять+[/b][/size]
http://s9.uploads.ru/QUkIc.png
Они что-то затирали. Что ?
Какое-то пиротехническое приспособление
Фотограф стоял в проёме окна, которое выходит прямо на площадку. Это очень удобное место для съёмки, а это значит что, организаторы изначально контролировали этого фотографа и его фотки попали сначала к ним, а уже потом слиты в Интернет под  знаком "случайный свидетель".
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … mbs-02.htm
вот здесь якобы фотограф якобы написал, что он прям сам в шоке и просто фотограф..... я ему не верю, потому что ни один обычный человек, не будет фотографировать теракт ДО ТЕРАКТА
вот здесь видно, фотограф стоял на 3-4 этаже здания из красного кирпича http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston-bombs/pict7.jpg
у мужика с прозрачным ботинком, точно такие же штаны, как и у ребят из ЧВК стоящих возле чёрной машины[/b][/size]

0

27

.
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston-bombs/pict7.jpg
очень интересно.
Гонщики с инвалидными колясками встали на старт (черта FINISH) и ждут команды, чтобы устремится за загримированными актёрами
.
Юмор : Ко всем инвалидным коляскам, приделаны флажки... 
Ко всем инвалидным коляскам приставлены люди в одинаковой китайской спортивной форме.

0

28

http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … mbs-02.htm

Aaron writes:

I was at my office overlooking the boston marathon which is half a block from the finish line when the explosion went off while watching which was a shock.. I ran to grab my camera hoping to catch any leads but here is what i have. Please share if you feel these might lead to what occurred especially the before shots of that area of the 1st bombing.

My observation is that the explosion was in front of the "candy store" or "marathon palace" in a trashcan or something on the far side of the sidewalk near the fence that exploded. Big blast of fire, and smoke, but it all vanished so fast and not much left to see minus lots of shattered glass.

This is a sad day for such a great event. I was amazed how fast the medics and nearby citizens took action to run into the smoke, rip off their shirts to help the wounded.

Please share, post, link this set if you feel these photos might aid in figuring out this tragic event.... especially in the "Before photos" which show lots of faces and perhaps clues.
______________________________________________________________________
Аарон пишет:

Я был в моем офисе с видом на марафон Бостон , который является в половине квартала от финиша , когда раздался взрыв , наблюдая , который был шок .. Я побежал , чтобы захватить мою камеру в надежде поймать какие-нибудь зацепки , но вот то, что у меня есть . Пожалуйста, поделитесь , если вы чувствуете это может привести к тому, что произошло , особенно перед выстрелами этой области 1-го взрыва .

По моим наблюдениям, взрыв был в передней части " кондитерской " или " марафона дворца " в мусорную корзину или что-то на противоположной стороне тротуара возле забора , который взорвался . Большой взрыв огня , и дым , но это все исчезло так быстро и не так много осталось , чтобы увидеть минус много осколки стекла .

Это печальный день для такого великого события . Я был поражен, как быстро медики и близлежащих граждане приняли меры , чтобы запустить в дым , срывают свои рубашки , чтобы помочь раненым.

Пожалуйста, поделитесь , сообщение , связать этот набор , если вы чувствуете эти фотографии могут помочь в выяснении это трагическое событие .... особенно в " Перед фото " , которые показывают много граней и, возможно, подсказки.
_________________________________________________________________________

Если Арон побежал за камерой после взрыва, то каким образом получились фотографии ДО ВЗРЫВА ?
И кто, уважаемый случайный Аарон, нафотошопил лысому мужику шесть пальцев, прозрачный ботинок и надпись поверх штанов ? http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict31.jpg

0

29

.
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict52.jpg
http://cryptome.org/2013-info/04/boston … pict31.jpg
сравниваем boston boston
/
Как от объектива фотографа, могли ускользнуть, мужик в светлых штанах и раненое тело ?
.
Толстая дама в джинсах, сначала бегала по площадке с открытым ртом, а теперь спокойно прохаживается туда-сюда, руки в карманах.... сколько стоит такая роль ?

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395586464/6c26fae7/4587401.jpg

0

30

Bob Leonard , щёлкнул и эту фотографию.
Можно её выставить на конкурс
"Абитуриентам с уственными нарушениями дали фотоаппарат впервые в жизни, смогут ли они нас удивить".
.
Из одной фотографии получилось три для ДОКАЗАТЕЛьСТВА вины Царнаевых. О как !!!

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844364/7ebf3938/4619515.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844125/71dcc082/4619498.jpg http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843450/6ef4f7db/4619394.jpg

0

31

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843337/7a3018f1/4619382.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843507/694d96b1/4619401.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843813/a49d773d/4619439.png

This Monday, April 15, 2013 photo provided by Bob Leonard shows Tamerlan Tsarnaev, who was dubbed Suspect No. 1 and Dzhokhar A. Tsarnaev, who was dubbed Suspect No. 2 in the Boston Marathon bombings by law enforcement. This image was taken approximately 10-20 minutes before the blast. (AP Photo/Bob Leonard)

Ну надо же, какой удачливый фотограф.
А что он собственно фотографировал , просто бегущих потных людей ?

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844251/e454d3e0/4619510.jpg

0

32

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843899/3b312afc/4619476.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395843952/59c1034f/4619482.jpg

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844017/350c330b/4619492.jpg

А для всех мировых СМИ дали почему-то этот огрызок,
почему-то вытянутый по вертикали :

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395844891/752e43a9/4619575.jpg

0

33

В центре Бостона каждый квадратный метр просматривается видеокамерами.
Нет ничего удивительного в том, что стоп-кадры перемещения Царнаевых есть,
удивительно то, что нет ни одного кадра, где бы кто-то из них
СТАВИЛ РЮКЗАК НА ТРОТУАР.
Доказательств нет, но это не помешало армии провести тренировку, по блокированию Бостона.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395845045/cd169937/4619598.jpg

0

34

19 апреля 2013 года Тамерлан и его младший брат Джохар стали объектом преследования со стороны американских спецслужб как подозреваемые в исполнении теракта во время Бостонского марафона 15 апреля 2013 года.
            По данным следствия, скрываясь от преследования, братья застрелили полицейского и попытались оторваться от погони, вступив в перестрелку с сотрудниками полиции, в ходе которой Тамерлан был тяжело ранен и скончался в больнице в Бостоне.
           По свидетельствам полицейских и следуя выводам судебной медицинской экспертизы — его смерть наступила от многочисленных огнестрельных ранений и тупых травм головы и туловища, полученных главным образом в результате наезда внедорожником — младшего брата, пытавшегося скрыться от полиции[39]. По словам матери, Тамерлан звонил ей незадолго до смерти и рассказал, что полиция стала преследовать их и стрелять по ним с братом. По сообщению РИА Новости, последними словами Тамерлана были: «Мама, я люблю тебя», после чего разговор прервался[34]
.


    Мразь по имени "Википедия" врёт и не краснеет.
     Вечером 19 апреля CNN показала в эфире арест Тамерлана Царнаева, конкретно то, что он был жив, шёл сам, уверенно с выпрямленной спиной. Полицейские его раздели до гола и сопроводили к полицейскому автомобилю.  Это видео CNN в спешном порядке удалили со своего сайта и больше о нём никто официально не вспоминал. Мать Тамерлана через пару дней на пресс-конференции признала своего сына на этом видео.
.
   Этот эпизод очень хорошо показал, как именно мразь управляет СМИ и Интернетом.
В Интернете очень тяжело найти это видео CNN от 19 апреля,.... трут нещадно.


http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395845877/75389795/4619716.jpg

0

35

Анзор Царнаев

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1395846865/29fbf7c3/4619886.jpg

Горе тем родителям, чьим детям захотелось пососать американскую мечту.

0

36

Тамерлан Царнаев (на руках у матери Зубейдат), отец Анзор (cлева) и дядя Мухамад Сулейманов

http://im.kommersant.ru/Issues.photo/CORP/2013/04/23/KMO_088197_164073_1_t210.jpg

0

37

Интересная новость Царнаевы сотрудничали со спецслужбами

1. С потенциальными террористами не сотрудничают, их арестовывают...

2. О своих осведомителях ФБР знает ВСЕ - для вербовки собирают весь компромат...

3. Как можно сотрудничая с ФБР собрать группу, подготовиться, собрать бомбу, провести теракт и ... никуда не сбежать???

4. Понятно, почему одного убили - если бы на суде он просто отрицал вину - было бы не страшно, так делают все преступники... Видимо его попытались нагнуть, но с чеченом такое не прошло - он как воин стоял на своем и обещал на суде рассказать все о связях с ФБР...

Возможно их с братом ФБР даже отправило на марафон наблюдать за порядком и даже дало рюкзак, например с аппаратурой спецсвязи. Ребята с гордостью стояли в оцеплении с агентами ФБР - а те их фотографировали в разных позах на месте будущей инсценеровки. Кстати, потом могли их сразу изолировать, как свидетелей (и ничего лишнего не наболтают и ловить легче). Так можно объяснить, почему войсковая операция пару дней ничего не давала - подозреваемые тупо сидели на ФБР-овской конспиративной квартире. Затем их выпустили в процессе инсценировки погони прямо перед наивными полицейскими, а те их не застрелили...Взяли живьем - прокол спецслужб...Пришлось потом добивать, а может и совершать ритуал - приносить в жертву... А потом объянять раны на теле, возможно вскрытый живот и выпущенные внутренности, которые никак не могли причинить полицейские при задержании тем, что брат его раздавил джипом - такая глупая версия...

http://echo.msk.ru/news/1289376-echo.html

ФБР хотело сделать Тамерлана Царнаева своим агентом в Чечне
29 марта 2014 | 10:31
Это утверждают адвокаты его брата Джохара. Как пишет газета "Бостон Глоуб", защитники обвиняемого в теракте на бостонском марафоне подали в суд документ, в котором говорится, что американские спецслужбы пытались завербовать Тамерлана Царнаева. С точки зрения адвокатов, это могло усилить паранойю Царнаева и подтолкнуть к совершению теракта.

Напомним, в результате двух взрывов в апреле прошлого года в Бостоне погибли три человека, более двухсот шестидесяти были ранены. По версии следствия теракт совершили братья Царнаевы, старший из которых, Тамерлан, был убит в перестрелке с полицией.

0

38

Кстати, есть ли фото убитых? может это тоже жертвы ритуала? Не были ли они знакомы с Царнаевыми и не работали ли с ФБР???

0

39

джон написал(а):

Кстати, есть ли фото убитых? может это тоже жертвы ритуала? Не были ли они знакомы с Царнаевыми и не работали ли с ФБР???


Убитых на бостонском Марафоне ? - нет ни только фото, но даже и самих убитых, так как дымовой шашкой нельзя убить.
.
        Убитых после бостонского Марафона ? - есть фото. Достоверное недостоверное, никто не знает, как оно смогло просочится, тоже никто не знает.
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1396107691/681c8923/4651781.jpg Тамерлан Царнаев
         И не просто ритуалка, а демонстративная ритуалка. Этого человека полиция вела ЖИВОГО в машину под камеры CNN... Лохам, на следующий день, по тому же CNN, рассказали как Царнаевы уходили от погони с перестрелками как в голливудском кино... и ... брат убил брата, задавив его автомобилем. Американские лохи поверили, ибо неоднократно видели в кинотеатрах как это бывает...
.
          Кто ещё убит ? Ибрагим Тодашев - который один раз пересекался с Тамерланом на соревнованиях по боксу. http://cdnmg.static3.rtr-vesti.ru/p/o_781274.jpg Его убили агенты ФБР, после восьми часов допроса во Флориде. Руки Ибрагима были закованы в наручники, он не мог оказать сопротивления, оружия у него небыло.

   Старший сын Тодашева был убит во время допроса агентами ФБР в своем доме в Орландо 22 мая. Через два дня он должен был вернуться в Чечню. Офицеры ФБР в течение нескольких часов допрашивали его о связях с Тамерланом Царнаевым, который считается одним из организаторов двойного теракта на Бостонском марафоне. Но после полуночи при невыясненных обстоятельствах Ибрагим Тодашев был застрелен. Агенты ФБР выпустили в него семь пуль. В июне его похоронили в Чечне, куда Тодашев-старший доставил тело. В бюро, в свою очередь, было начато внутреннее расследование обстоятельств убийства.


Прокуратура Флориды обнародовала итоги расследования, которое проводил прокурор Джефф Эштон. В письме директору ФБР Джеймсу Коми Эштон сообщает, что "действия спецагента были оправданны и в рамках необходимой самообороны и защиты своего партнера". В письме говорится, что в ходе допроса Тодашев признал причастность к убийствам в Уолтеме и составлял письменное заявление, но неожиданно напал на агента ФБР, после чего был застрелен.


Наиболее подробный отчет дал Джон Миллер, бывший заместитель директора ФБР, который сейчас работает корреспондентом CBS News. Миллер утверждал, что перед тем, как Ибрагим был убит, он признался в тройном убийстве, которое, предположительно, совершил с Царнаевым в 2011 году. Со ссылкой на неназванные источники Миллер заявил, что Тодашев перевернул стол, чтобы сбить агента ФБР с ног, и накинулся на него с металлической частью какого-то предмета (ручка от метлы или ножка от стула) в руках. Якобы только после этого агенты ФБР открыли огонь.


            Восемь часов допрашивают человека, выясняют что он ничего не знает и ничего не хочет признавать. Всаживают в него СЕМЬ пуль, в том числе одну в голову, а по телевизору заявляют, что он во всём сознался. ЭТО такой Ю ЭС ЭЙ.
          Это демократическая страна, где служащие силовых структур, демонстративно даже не привлекаются к ответственности за убийство гоев.
.
.
.
.
         В США часты случаи, когда полицейский убивает подозреваемого, потому что ему показалось, что в руках у второго был предмет, похожий на пистолет (например телефон). Об этом рассказывал и показывал Майкл Мур ещё 10 лет назад. Полицейский не наказывается, он просто пишет рапорт, что действовал в рамках "необходимой самообороны"

.
http://russian.rt.com/article/13322
.

http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1396109111/cf7318f7/4652079.png

0

40

Идиоты опять сыграли шоу на годину

Во время проведения церемонии, босоногий человек, одетый в шляпу с вуалью и во все черное, оставил два подозрительных рюкзака у того места, где находится финиш дистанции: сам марафон пройдет в следующий понедельник. Именно в рюкзаках находились бомбы, которые сработали в толпе зрителей в прошлом году, поэтому местная полиция предельно серьезно подошла к проблеме обеспечения безопасности во время марафона-2014.
.
  Фото: Reuters Взрывотехники ликвидировали подозрительные рюкзаки в центре Бостона
Неизвестного задержали, сам район оцепили, а рюкзаки проверили и обезвредили при помощи робота. Выяснилось, что в одном из рюкзаков находилась рисоварка. Фрагменты, соответствующие рисоварке, были восстановлены после того, как рюкзаки были подорваны в качестве меры предосторожности: один - в 8:53 вечера по восточному времени, а второй - через 40 минут
.

0


Вы здесь » The 9/11 Truth Movement » America » Теракт в Бостоне - театральная постановка